HDFC Bank — hdfc fastag

 
10 Reviews
A 7 Raj Heritage, Shantinagar, Ponda, North Goa, India
 Anil Lobo on Jan 9, 2020
I have applied for 2 hdfc fastags with application no hfr01327687..
How do i check the status..

I have not got any mail as such from hdfc, nor i am able to track the status

Please help with resolutions

hdfc fastag
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2020
Dear Customer,

Your application has been received at our end & you will receive the Tag in 15 working days from the date of application. The dispatch details of the tag will be shared with you via SMS.

-Preethi
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Updated by Anil Lobo, Jan 19, 2020
I have yet not got the fastag.. I just got the SMS stating the customer ID is created and account credited with Cash. When will I get my fastag

hdfc fastag
hdfc fastag
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hdfc bank's fast tag that i applied on 30 Nov 2019. But to this day i have not received the fast tag. The toll-free number does not work most of the time and the help email id does not exist. My FASTag Application Ref. No.HFR788612.
Have applied for Fastag on 5th Dec 2019, still awaiting for delivery.

My Wallet ID -[protected]
I applied for online HDFC fastage on 05.12.2019 & the same was issued on 12.12.2019 & provided with customer Id & wallet Id, but I did not received fastage sticker till date
Applied fro Fastag thro online portal..
Received Cust ID/Wallet ID as below on 12 Dec 2019

Cust ID[protected]
Wallet ID [protected]
Veh Register no MH12GV3995

Fastag RFID sticker not reveived..

Uday Patil
[protected]
uday.[protected]@tatamotors.com
uday.[protected]@tatamotors.com
I applied for hdfc fastag online with payment of rs.500, also uploaded the necessary supporting documents and vehicle registration certificate.
After that i received customer id & wallet id on 05/12/2019 through sms and email. Even my wallet was recharged for inr. 300. But still i haven't received fast tag sticker.
Customer id[protected]
Hi,
I have applied and paid 500 for HDFCBANK FASTAG on 18-Nov-2019,
and received SMS on 6-Dec-2019 stating my customer account no,
wallet id and recharged status, but till date(19-Dec-2019), i did not received my Fastag sticker.

HFR849232
Customer ID is[protected]
Name - Kumar
I have applied for Fastag through HDFC online and my order confirmed on December 04, 2019 but still I have not received the physical TAG, I have paid Rs.500.
My Customer ID is[protected].
My application ref hfr 885046 dated
4/12/2019
customerr id[protected]
wallet id [protected]

i have not yet received my fastag. Unable to contact on phone number of hdfc bank
HDFC Fastag booked online on 6th December 2019. Application reference No. HFR923051. Have been trying to contact HDFC Customer Care Number provided for Fastag issues from last 4-5 days but there number is always busy

Local Branch of HDFC is clueless. Please take up with HDFC on SOS basis and get this resolved.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    99%
    Complaints
    22974
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    22034
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    HDFC Bank - hdfc fastag