Complaints 664

File a complaint to Hero Electric

Having problems with Hero Electric?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero Electric customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero Electric

Hero Electric Phone Numbers

1860 2662 2662
+91 11 4182 0000
+91 11 4182 0001

Hero Electric Website

Hero Electric Head Office Address

50 Okhla Industrial Estate (Phase III)
New Delhi District

Hero Electric reviews & complaints page 25

Address:Faridabad

Before one mothh I had changed my battery and charger in scooty from your hero service centre in fruit garden nit-5 Faridabad I give him the payment 22500 cash after receiving the payment the showroom owner denied to give the bill of the battery and scooty and but right now I feel some problem in charger charger is not working properly then your executive says we will replace the charger but you have to pay rs 350 every time you visit in...
safdar82.ali
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Refund not issued against booking cancellation

Address:Jharkhand

I have booked on 02.07.2021 a Hero electric bike and paid 3000 next day i have cancel it same on 06.07.2021 & called to hero for refund.they askied for canceled chek i i have submitted but still thy have not issued my refund till date....
Address:Hero Electric , Kirari , mubarak pur road Delhi

Hero ki electric scooty leker maine sabse bade galti ki, hero electric scooty ki after sale koi service nahi hai or Kirari Delhi se maine hero electric optima hx le or jiski plastic body bahut beker hai apne aap nut khul jate hai or brack lagte nahi, horan karab hai, sabhi buttan karab hai, mujhe 78000 rs le liye or ab koi service nahi deraha, scooty ki quality dekh ker[protected] rs se jayada ki nahi hai sirf hero ki naam per maine 78000...
Address:At post Akulkheda Tal chopda Dist Jalgaon 425108 Mo 9130629217no

Delear services not good
Very High charge from other service providers
No free services...
Rsjadon
Aug 18, 2021

Electric scooter Atria

Address:B M hero Electric ballangarh

We have purchased a Atria on 16th june 2021 now its service has been due on 16th august 2021, we have gone two times for service but dealer refuse to do the service by B.M HERO ELECTRIC BALLABGARH . So pls provide the service man for service of atria due to connector not worked properly and another problems has generated...
Anto Gregory
Aug 13, 2021

Quote for Lithium battery

I had called Tusha motors for enquiry on my new lithium batteries for my hero electric flash scooter.Lady by name rekha is very arugent and harsh .she is not providing any information about my query.I was told if you you pay me the told amount we will come and replace the new battery.we will not share any specifications on the battery and what kind of work is done.she is talking as if she is doing any charity to me.i need a solution on this...
amit86Sharma@
Aug 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2021

(Dealer Code -1005516) Hero Electric Scooty Service very bad in Kirari Delhi Hero Electric Showroom & service

Address:Adresss- Kirari , Hero Electric Showroom & Service Station

Hi Hero Electric,
Maine Kirari Delhi Hero Showroom se Hero optima hx500 purchase kiya march 2021 me, isme brack bahut bekar the na ki barabar, jab bhi brack lagaye to ye rukte nahi, or kuch din chalne ki baad isme brack hard hoker bilkul karab ho gaye jese brack lagaye hai scooty side me jhatke se gir jate hai, isly 5 -6 time complaint leker Kirari Hero Electric Showroom or service station leker gaya lakin waha koi attend nahi kerta...
harish veeraraghavan
Aug 11, 2021

I bought a hero electric nyx hs 500

Address:158, Velachery Main Rd, Pallikaranai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600100

I bought HERO ELECTRIC NYX HS500 ER...

NEAR BY MEDAVAKKAM DEALER

SHOP ADDRESS IS
158, Velachery Main Rd, Pallikaranai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600100

i had worst experience here from the beginning...

They don't have a properly trained mechanics...

They doing what ever they want...

they didn't provide a proper answers...

1st when...
Siddarth Dang
Aug 10, 2021
Aug 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2021

Non corporate staff nd vehicle problems

Address:2H/66 nit faridabad

Hey in am siddarth from faridabad. My hero electric scuty was not running good . The problem of vechical gives 2 time acidental issue .I question who is responisble for acident . And the staff was not corporative not understand our problem.make strictness on your electric scuty dealers other wise ill registerd a case on hero electric
Thank you...
Kailas Mehetre
Aug 8, 2021

Booking is done done but no respond by company and dealer

I book hero photon by paying 2999 on 29/06/2021.at hero electric web side vikamsi moters khamgaon. But do not get any email whats app masssage and call. From company or showrum. Company custermer care no is not responding. Showrum person are also not give any information thy give another person no.
From the day of booking i feel very bad.
Plz give attention and contact with me neither i go in ग्राहक तक्रार...
sharanya george

Hero nyx dual battery

I had booked the vehicle and at the time I was promised delivery in 25 days. Since it was a little urgent, I was following up with the salesman. After false commitment, one after the other, I called the store.
They have informed me that it will take another 6 weeks.
It is unjustifiable, how this dealer has made the customer suffer.
Today the dealer says that he will refund the money and I should book elsewhere. br...
Lokesh Loknath
Aug 4, 2021

Booked vehicle not delivered

Address:Bangalore

I have booked hero nyx dual battery on Tusha motors and they have sent mail for 25 to 30 days delivery time after 30 days Tusha motors is refunded amount reason saying due to bulk order they can't able to given single bike order I complained to hero electric they have given Sagar Kulkarni sales person he is speaking very neglegence and rude speaking, hero electric done to me is unprofessional and unethical and wasted 30 days my time for waiting...
Sujith Bharath
Aug 4, 2021

HERO electric Chennai Ashok nagar branch cheated on me

Address:34/1 annamalai 2 nd street, West mambalam, Chennai 33

Hello I am Sujit SJ from Chennai I have to booked hero Electric Optima bike at Ashoknagar hero Electric showroom at 9th July 2021 with the booking amount of 5000 and then salesperson asked me to pay 25000 rupees at the very next day for getting the bike's first priority and then I have paid the 25000 on the next day of 10th July 2021 and then he told like the slot has fully booked So i will deliver in the upcoming slot of August 1st week...
PrinceArora1987
Aug 2, 2021

Today I am going to buy Hero optima HX but...

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am Prince Arora and i am from AMRITSAR Punjab. Today i am going to buy Hero Electric optima HX dual battery from local Hero electric dealer Guru Nanak Automobile but the dealer told me that you will get this scooter in between 78000 to 82000. He say its RC charges is approximately 13000 to 17000 Rupees and insurance charges is 3400. Hearing the price of 17000 Rupees RC, I got suspicious that he is cheating with...
Vikakshie Chahal
Aug 2, 2021

Hero optima

Address:Avl36 Gurgaon , Haryana-122004

I purchased a hero electric optima in November 2020
My scooty is not working properly
I want you to send an executive to see the problem in my scooty...
Nikhil Ëldhö
Aug 1, 2021
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021

Cheating

Address:Perumbavoor

I am hereby sending a mail to register a complaint regarding a hero electric scooter dealership. I have booked an electric scooter from this dealer on 05/07/2021. The dealer informed me that the booking can be processed only after paying full amount. Without any hesitation i have payed full amount on 19/07/2021. But till now the dealer has not delivered the vehicle yet. The rto registration is book on 28/07/2021 (I know this information after...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
I am fed-up with optima scooter as material used such as Fibre, Shock Absorbers and Drumplates are of dub standard. If broken company does not have any spares. The persons sitting in pune are very rude, no value to customers and Sub-Dealers. Please look into the matter and sort out the issue immediately.
If you don't have spares then stop sales...
Ajita Kumar Nayak
Jul 22, 2021
Aug 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2021

Hero optima HX exiliter not working after 5 month

Address:Bhabasar, Rauti, Jagannath Prasad,Ganjam, Odisha 761121

I bought a Hero optima HX from Narayani Motors, Brahmapur, Ganjam, Odisha. That electric bike is not working after 5 day of servicing period. I am unable to take the bike to the servicing place because my place is 95 km from the servicing place. I called the Narayani Motors authorised person to repair my bike send a guy to repair it. I called to the the owner and he agreed to send a guy to my location even I agree to pay service charge and...
Sohel A Munaf
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

Hero

Address:35,SERI-2,NEAR MASZID,BANUBENNI WADI, ,KUMBHARWADA

R/sir,

i have purchased hero electric bike (atriya) on dtd. 18/07/2021, and as per dealer and area manager it is company fauilt as degital meter is not shown right battery level, so i am suffring that any time bike is stop in the city and suddenly battary power is shown nil so i am filling chitting with me if it is problem in your bikes so do not sold to costermer till the problem short out so if kindly back my money or solve...
sunnygoa1
Jul 22, 2021

2nd Battery problem discharge and wiring

Address:Goa

I purchased two electric NYX models. One was in Jan 2021 and one was this month. The Jan 2021 model worked well upto last 2 month and then started giving battery problem. When one battery is completely drained and other one is put it shows discharge and does not work.

Same issue happened with other NYX. Dealer misbehaved with us saying that fault is ours. On call he admitted it's a defect from company side and rectified it....