Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 101

indubsnl
Jan 9, 2021

Address: Saltlake kolkata

FI malfunction indicater continues glow in passion pro bike.three times I contact to service centre .he resolved but after two three days again glowing .please resolve as early as possible
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ranjankumarsingh1
    Jan 8, 2021

Address: Rahul hero service centre, Karamtoli chowk , Ranchi 834001

My name is Ranjan kumar. I deposited my bike passion pro to Rahul hero service centre, Karamtoli chowk, Ranchi in September 2020 for servicing. After servicing when I received my bike then it's fuel meter and speed meter was not working. I went again to the service centre nd told about the problem. My bike was under warranty period of 1 year. The meter was not available at that time and their staff told me that he will bring it as soon as possible. I went to the service centre from time to time till 4 months but I didn't get my meter repaired/replaced. In Jan 2021, when my bike became due for servicing then I received a call from the same service centre. I asked about my bike's fuel meter then they replied that your meter will be replaced during servicing. I again deposited my bike for servicing on 08 Jan 2021 and told about all the problems in bike including replacement of fuel meter. At evening I received the call from service centre for collection of bike and they assured that all the problems have been cleared in bike. When I reached there for collection of bike, I found that the same old fuel meter was fitted in my bike and that was not working. I again complained to the staff but there is not any positive response from service centre.

It's a very poor service by hero motor and I m ashamed that I have purchased such type of products which service facility is poor.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Prateek Singh Vimal
      Jan 8, 2021

I purchased a new scooter from Vikas Hero Aligarh, they don't have any manners to talk and way of talking. The services is to much poor of service centre of vikas hero. I never purchased any vehicle from Vikas hero and i give the 1 star out of 10 as a rating. Please improve your services hero. I never expected this. Very bad impression from hero side.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Jan 8, 2021

Address: SATPUDA ATOMOBILES ,AJINTHA ROAD,JALGAON-425001

Respected sir/mam, i have purchase bike hf delux by finanace dt on[protected].So i have again and again repairs bike why? then bike problem ?service center problem ? any kind of i have not resolved solution .Then i have inquri then by bike exchange condition base avilable in satpuda automobiles (ajintha road, jalgaon, maharashrea-425001)yes/no.Please refer to me .

Issue:
        1)engine problem
        2)lick oil& petrol

tahnking you!
        shatrughna nannavare
        shatrughna.B.[protected]@gmail.Com
        mob:[protected]
        Aug 27, 2022
        Compliant resolved thanking you. please closed this account permanently thanking you
        Jan 08, 2021
        Updated by [email protected]
        Please refer to me exchange new bike

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

balaji56
          Jan 7, 2021

Sir i am R BALAJI I purchased pass6 pro bs6 (TS11EU 0697) fro phoenix hero hubsiguda Hyderabad Telangana. I am not happy with this bike because too many issues. Totally useless product from hero I never recommend heo brand any one my life. gear box issues engine switch off automatically too much noise in egine what the engineering team work on this. I took this service center not yet solved. please provide solution otherwise I will go consumer for raise this issue. thank u

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. We have notified your complaint[protected]
          ) to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rahil Ali Rahil Ali
            Jan 6, 2021

Dear Hero Team,
            I was visited at Geetanjali Motors, Indore regarding 5th free service.
            During service job some part like Ball race kit was replaced on paid basis.
            Which comes under warranty as per service manual, when I availed every service on time.
            Kindly do the needfull and reply.

Your Regular Customer
            Usmaan

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rahulkumar4512
              Jan 6, 2021

Address: Bhawani Auto Agency meerut Road, Sardhana

From 5 December, today will be 6 January. The bike's RC has not arrived yet. And they say that this work of your RTO office ।

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sri Raju
                Jan 6, 2021

Address: M Raju,D.No: 43/373-9-1, Chandramouli Nagar,kadapa, contact No: 9154764338

Last day I gave my bike for service in Gopal auto show room but they damage bike sticker and said it was done by mistake this was worst service I have ever seen

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

KamalRaj Jhang
                  Jan 6, 2021

Address: Didwana road Kuchaman City

When I bought a Hero HF Deluxe motorcycle from Kuchaman Raj Auto Agency on March 2020, I took money in the name of the carriage bill of 975 rupees in the name of joy card the cart, which said free service and once free oil by the agency but when I went to service Joycard started to ignore by saying that he did not make joycards out of this counter and the battery of my motorcycle is bad which is also being ignored. You are requested to take appropriate action otherwise I have to file a defamation suit against the agency in court
                  What should I do?

sibin baby
                    Jan 6, 2021

Address: Ernakulam

My new bike oil leak, xpuls 200 bs6
                    Please solve problems

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer showroom name and state with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Jaga MUKHERJEE
                      Jan 5, 2021

Address: Vill+Post- Kumardihi, P.S- Pandaveswar, Dist- Paschim Bardhaman.

I have purchese Hero passion Pro Motorcycle From ADITYA AUTO, MG Road, Nutan Hattala, post-Ukhra, Pachim bardhaman . On 02/11/2020.
                      But till now and today also 5 Times starting problem occurred of my Motorcycle behalf on Road.
                      The Dealer already check my motorcycle 5time to rectify the problem but problem not solved till now.
                      Please solve the matter and take necessary action above said matter.

My Name - JAGANNATH MUKHERJEE.
                      Mobile No - [protected].
                      - [protected]
                      Documents Attached.
                      Jan 05, 2021
                      Updated by Jaga MUKHERJEE
                      Please solved my problem

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

B R Dhangi
                        Jan 5, 2021

Address: Kiran Motors Sankeshwar pin-591313

Respected sir I Mr B R Dhangi of Sankeshwar and your customer here by complaining against Kiran Motors Sankeshwar as under.
                        1) This is my second time compliant against Kiran Motors Sankeshwar.
                        2) Today after noon I went to enquire about the problems of my bike Hero splendor plus.
                        3) One Mr.Mulla mechanic not properly respond to me and behaved arrogantly.
                        4) Then I approached showroom manager for the same, but he also behaved arrogantly and told the mechanic not give me the bike today.
                        5) Then I called twice the showroom owner Mr. Kallatti to inform regarding the topic, but he not received my phone call at all.
                        6) These all people are treating the customers as per their will and wish and they all are money minded and not service minded.
                        7) I am requesting the company authorities to enquire in detail personally and take the necessary action in this regard.
                        8) Most of the public are having trust in hero Motocop company but such money minded people are spoiling the name and fame of your company.
                        9) So I once again request the concerned authorities to enquire and take the necessary action.
                        10) Immediate attention in this regard will be appreciated.

We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

ksraopa
                          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jan 5, 2021

Address: Sri automobiles, rythupet, nandigama -521185

I have complained against the dealer sri automobiles at nandigama through [protected] about irregular behaviour of the dealer to receive the customer and he had not done the mandatory checks at first service of the vehicle Reg No AP39FV9509, Its causes the vehicle speedometer was not working now. I have requested that please arrange any parts to resolve the problem of the vehicle. But the dealer was told that as arragant there is no stock of cable wire dt on 30.12.2020 and we request that kindly arrange as early as possible but the dealer was not responded as positively and he had not get in the cable wire till now.
                          The same was complained to online customer care mobile number [protected] dt on 30.12.2020 and 03.01.2021 and I asking the complaint number to the respected customer care executive but they don't give any number but I have recorded audio was available .
                          Even a single official was not call back to my number to resolve the problem
                          Hero motocorp is a multinational company but customer service was very poor levels and also I have observed that in this platform also customer satisfaction percentage is only 5%
                          This is the powerful example how to reactive about customer complaints
                          Finally I have request that to resolve the issue with in 24 hours otherwise I will proceed as legally.

Kolla subba rao
                          Jan 5, 2021
                          I have complained against the dealer sri automobiles at nandigama through 01146044200 about irregular behaviour of the dealer to receive the customer and he had not done the mandatory checks at first service of the vehicle Reg No AP39FV9509, Its causes the vehicle speedometer was not working now. I have requested that please arrange any parts to resolve the problem of the vehicle. But the dealer was told that as arragant there is no stock of cable wire dt on 30.12.2020 and we request that kindly arrange as early as possible but the dealer was not responded as positively and he had not get in the cable wire till now. The same was complained to online customer care mobile number 01146044200 dt on 30.12.2020 and 03.01.2021 and I asking the complaint number to the respected customer care executive but they don't give any number but I have recorded audio was available . Even a single official was not call back to my number to resolve the problem Hero motocorp is a multinational company but customer service was very poor levels and also I have observed that in this platform also customer satisfaction percentage is only 5% This is the powerful example how to reactive about customer complaints Finally I have request that to resolve the issue with in 24 hours otherwise I will proceed as legally. Kolla subba rao 9989803024 7989118457 9885822174 [email protected]

We regret the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Abdul1402
                            Jan 4, 2021

Address: Gurhatta patna city, patna, bihar

dinak[protected] ko gari servicing ke liye gaya jisme machenic dwara engine work ka kam hai.puchne par 7000/=k kharch bataya.mai tayar ho gaya.kam start hone par karib 8205/=ka bil aya.thik do din bad motorcycle start nahi hua to machenic ko phone kiya .ane ke bad machenic dwara plug shot ho gaya hai kaha aur dusra plug purana apne pas se laga diya.phir 500 km ke bad mobil change kiya gaya.phir bhi gari ruk ruk ke chalne ka complin kiya to phir machenic aakar bike le gaye aur kahe ki filter chnge karna hoga.use bhi dinak[protected] ko change kara diya.puanh aaj dinak ko bike start nahi hua bat karne par mujhe kaha gaya ki carbarater badalna hoga.jabki meri bike me starting ka koi problem hi nahi tha.yeh sab engine work hone ka bad ho raha hai.mujhe daubt hai ki mera carberator change hua hai. kripya kr ke is pr jld se jld karwahi kare.
                            Jan 08, 2021
                            Updated by Abdul1402
                            There is no any response till date now .i am suffring many problem
                            Jan 14, 2021
                            Updated by Abdul1402
                            aaj dinak[protected] tak koi bhi machenic nahi aya hai.bike ghar par hi khari hai.jis karan arthik paresani ka samna karna par raha hai.jald hi solution karane ki kripa kare.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Furn masti
                              Jan 4, 2021

Address: Sowjanya hero moto corp bahadirpura hyderabad telangana india

My name is syed naveed hussaini
                              I was buy hero passion pro in november 2020
                              After 2 day i have a problem in gear when i was shift a gear
                              I was contact service center in telangana hyderabad bahadurpura sowjanya heromoto corp shoroom
                              In service center there is no response for this problem may be i visited10 times there is no response
                              What should i do now please help me out

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

glamour4761
                                Jan 3, 2021

Address: MONGOLD, Khair Aligarh UP 202138

I bought my bike in March 2019 and in only less than 2 years the headlight of my bike is not working. I went to nearby Hero Motorcorp Service Agency MonGold at Khair, Aligarh UP (202138) for not working of Headlight of Bike.
                                They said there is requirement of some part which will come by 10th December 2020 but till now they haven't brought. Due to not working of Headlight it is very difficult to drive bike in evening.
                                Please make it available the spare parts whatsoever at agency as soon as possible.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Srinivasreddy Kunnreddy
                                  Jan 3, 2021

Address: Miriyalaguda

I have give my hero xtream sports for service in sree krishna motars miryalaguda. They have charged CGST and SGST for labour also. Taxes are to be charged for manufactured products only, labour is not a product and they were collecting cgst and sgst for labour in bill.

Team Hero MotoCorp

shivangkk
                                    Jan 3, 2021

Address: AMAN MOTORS, K-2, KHASRA NO.2, DAYALPUR, KARAWAL NAGAR, KHAJURI KHAS ROAD, DELHI-94.

I have purchased hero splendor plus(with i3s technology) on 31.12.2020 from aman motors, k-2, khasra no.2, dayalpur, karawal nagar, khajuri khas road, delhi-94.

On 01.01.2021, after riding about total 50 kms, bike suddenly stopped in the middle of my way and then i reached the nearby hero workshop(at secundarabad) to check the problem and they told me that the engine head will be open to fix the problem because there is some problem in the engine valves or something else in the engine.
                                    Then i made a request to aman motors to replace my bike with new one, because this is a manufacturing defect. I did not expected this from this model of hero motocorp.

I purchased hero splendor plus with the belief that the hero motorcorp is a very good company with best quality products and they are providing a world class services to their customers but no one is listening to our problem and they dont even picking up our calls to satisfy us .They are asking for rs.[protected] for replacing the new bike otherwise they are ignoring us.

Therefore i request you to kindly replace my splendor plus(i3s technology) black color with the new one as i have paid the full amount already.
                                    Please replace my bike at the earliest so that my inconvenience may be avoided.
                                    Please help.

Ashok kumar
                                    m.No. [protected]

Grammar Xpert
                                      Jan 2, 2021

I purchased hero splendour plus black and accent bike from Sahib Motors Panipat. They assured me that they would get me applied for online coupon on Company's end. But they didn't. Now the are befooling me.
                                      Dinesh

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

shivangkk
                                        Jan 2, 2021

Address: AMAN MOTORS, K-2, KHASRA NO.2, DAYALPUR, KARAWAL NAGAR, KHAJURI KHAS ROAD, DELHI-94.

I have purchased hero splendor plus(with i3s technology) on 31.12.2020 from aman motors, k-2, khasra no.2, dayalpur, karawal nagar, khajuri khas road, delhi-94.

On 01.01.2021, after riding about total 50 kms, bike suddenly stopped in the middle of my way and then i reached the nearby hero workshop(at secundarabad) to check the problem and they told me that the engine head will be open to fix the problem because there is some problem in the engine valves or something else in the engine.
                                        Then i made a request to aman motors to replace my bike with new one, because this is a manufacturing defect. I did not expected this from this model of hero motorcorp.

I purchased hero splendor plus with the belief that the hero motorcorp is a very good company with best quality products and they are providing a world class services to their customers but no one is listening to our problem and they dont even picking up our calls to satisfy us .They are asking for rs.[protected] for replacing the new bike otherwise they are ignoring us.

Therefore i request you to kindly replace my splendor plus(i3s technology) black color with the new one as i have paid the full amount already.
                                        Please replace my bike at the earliest so that my inconvenience may be avoided.
                                        Please help.

Ashok kumar
                                        m.No. [protected]

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp