Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6267

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 99

Jan 25, 2021

Address: Sree motors Attur main road Namagiripettai

Nov 18 am buying splendor in Namagiripettai sree motors Attur main road Nov 28 my bike engine oil leakage came I will give to service in my bike Mr. Gopinath show room manager am asking y this leakage came for bike he shouting with me this small issue y ur taking serious u will take ur bike am taken my after two days same issue came he will send rasipuram sree motors that technician taking 3 days after am taking two days after same Oil leakage issue came he will send Namakkal RMS motors this technician taking time for five days after given my bike after one day only am using my bike same oil leakage came after I will speak with Namakkal GM Mr.Abraham told I will promise I will do it no problem ok am given five days after two days am using my bike same Oil leakage came this time so many Oil leakage is came. Am surely told ur customer service 0 percentage all are speech only they are not working properly finally I need new bike are return my payment. In future seriously am not suggesting for hero motors because ur service last two months am spending time in ur service center only
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp
Rakesh Kude's reply, Sep 7, 2021
Hf-Deluxe
My HF Deluxe bike engine oil leakage

Yogeshyb298
    Jan 25, 2021

Dealers has denied to repair the bike as insurance was done from outside.
    It was very difficult for me to handle the accident bike and nobody support me .

May take the action accordingly.

Dealer name: VIRENDRA AUTOMOBILE,

REWARI

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sumanta Choudhury babu
      Jan 24, 2021

Address: At/Po- Kodinga, Dist- Nabarangpur , Odisha

Hello this is Sumant Choudhury, sir I want to inform you I was buying hero Spelendor Plus ( Self-Drum-Cast) model from Bisoi Automobiles Santoshpur Dist- Nabarangpur Odisha . After one month bike starting problem arise and contact to Bisoi Automobiles. He check and ask me oil leaking in spark plug and fit another spark plug. after one month same problem arising, I second time contact to bisoi automobiles, he fit another plug and bike handover to me. I bike purchase 14.05.2019. from the date of purchase to till date I fit 20 spark plug from my pocket. But the bisoi automobiled did not find the fault . I was going to agency 5 times and tell the all fact about my problem but they can't fix it . Still I am suffering from these problem and today they say that I will not fixble sir my bike is in under warrenty . It's manufacturing defect or agency workers can't find the problem I don't know but I am suffering from problem. kindly fix it

My details ..Sumant Choudhury
      Vehicle number - OD24E 1021
      CONTACT NUMBER - [protected]

Help as soon as possible

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Hero125vx
        Jan 23, 2021

Address: Automoiles Pvt Ltd Kanti Nagar delhi 110051

I am Praveen Sharma from Mayur vihar ph-1 Delhi 110091
        Dear Hera
        i purchased Hero Destini 125 vx bs6 from Himgiri Automoiles Pvt Ltd
        Kanti Nagar delhi 110051
        My Scooter is not working there is same defect in my scooter
        body parts very poor quality same sound in scooter Engine so please resolve my problem or please change my scooter .

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

satyamchaurasia
          Jan 23, 2021

Address: Jhilmil

Maine kuch din pahle apne bike ki first service krayi jiske liye mujhe jhilmil Aman Motors jana pada aur waha jane ke baad Mujhe apna 6 ghanta dena pada lekin service mujhe achi nhi di gayi service krane ke baad bhi meri bike ka meter pura Hil raha hai jishke wajah se meri bikee 2 din se ghar par khadi hai aur service wale pick up & drop karne se mana kar rahe hai plz.aap log meri solution ko solve kare . Thank you

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sameer Khan kayamkhani
            from Abhaneri, Rajasthan
            Jan 23, 2021

Address: Sujangarh churu Rajasthan

I have seen bad showroom of hero not receiving bike 5days gone but not yet receive bike

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Laki Sinha
              Jan 23, 2021

Address: Nagaon assam

About Service

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly let us know your concern on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sidharth jharodiya
                Jan 22, 2021

Address: Vill Darbarpur post ajaraka, Teh mundawar

Good Day!
                Hope you are in Good health and safe.

Respected Sir I bought Hero Splendor+ Bs4 model last year. Sir after few days I observe a problem in Rear Drum while I use the Times of pressing rear brake pedal. Drum is doing a unnecessary noise. I visit Hero service center the time of first service. I told him but no setisfectory solution on their side. I again told him second service. But again they are not able to given a proper solution. Sir I knew that The hero Motocorp is the biggest bike selling brand. People's are beleive the hero company. Sir now the service center executive is trying to change the rear alloy wheel to solve the problem but he said it will be a paid by customer. Sir my bike is in warranty and all services was done in hero authorised service centre. So please look into the matter and do the need full.

Best regards-
                Pankaj Yadav

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Palmangal
                  Jan 22, 2021

Address: Arthala Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad

I bought a new bs6 Spl this Diwali and from starting it make too extra sounds and vibration. But initially we think that it will be normal after service but... still now it make to much sounds and vibration and sometimes giving mileage aporx 40kmpl . when I took it to service center they told me that it is normal. when I say them please rechak it.. they told me left your vehicle and come after 3day

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

aathi a3
                    Jan 22, 2021

I own xpulse 200 bs4

1)The bike turns off automatically while running
                    2)The engine makes value sound
                    3)some times ABS still is a issue
                    4) The gear indicator is incorrect

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Naresh khedan
                      Jan 22, 2021

29 जून 2020 को खरीदी गई hero bs6 i3sका ट्यूब लैस टायर फुल गया है
                      गाढी अबी 6800km चली है
                      स्योरुम वाले कोई पूर्व संतोष जनक जवाब नहीं देते

Karthikcd
                        Jan 21, 2021

Hii,

My name is Karthik i am from Chikmagalur i have been enquiring about hero xpluse 200 from past 6 months from the
                        Nayana Motors - HeroMotoCorp
                        They are not responding properly thay have told me that the stock is not available we will inform from past few months but i agreed and after 3 months i enquired agian with the dealer they ignorantly told me that the have already sold all the xpluse which wer available and they never informd me about that not even once and after a month i again visited them they asked me too book now and we will get you the bike in a month and i have booked by paying some ammount and then after 15 days thay calld me and sed they cant get the same colour of bike which i wanted insted they are suggesting to buy a different colour or they will cancel the booking i am totaly un happy with there behaviour not only them but even on hero motors i have lost the trust in them every time i visit the dealer they response is very bad and i need the bike before 5th of February they have agreed to get me one by that date now they are not respond properly kindly slove the issue.

We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kiran choudhury
                          from Guwahati, Assam
                          Jan 21, 2021

Address: Pub Dhirenpara,bhorolupar, Kailash nagar,surabhi path, house no-36, p/o-ganeshpara,p/s-farashil ambari,

Battery issue my bike register number is AS01EF8214
                          Name kiran chaudhury
                          I am all the time servicing to dealer.but, I have bikes battery problem.i say to dealer this problem, but dealer is no response,
                          I know that's bike purchase time dealers any man my battery was changed.
                          Bike battery and booklet number is no matching

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to assist you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sandykrish
                            from Adur, Kerala
                            Jan 20, 2021

We have brought the hero passion pro vehicle around 1.5 years back and it has the starting trouble everyday morning . We went to service centre but still the issue is not resolved, simply they are saying its an issue with petrol.

Its been a very bad experience with this vehicle. SO could you please help us on resolving it

You can contact me on : [protected]
                            Mail : [protected]@gmail.com

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

RAVITEJA SAMUDRALA
                              Jan 20, 2021

Address: Dealer Address ASSOCIATED AUTO SERVICE PVT LTD PHOENIX PADMAVATHI BUIKDINGS GROUND FLOOR, KALAMANDIR CENTER LAKSHMIPURAM MAIN ROAD.

GUNTUR

This is RAVITEJA SAMUDRALA I bought Xpluse 200 FI Bs6 on 5-1-2021.
                              contact no [protected]
                              email id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Chassis number MBLLDL050LGM01235, Engine Number MC20AGLGM00293, I facing an issue with my Bike My bike is not Working Properly and not Starting with in few days of buying the bike .suddenly the battery went low at that time I Charged the battery but now the same issue I facing 2nd time my bike stopped working today also.

Dealer Address ASSOCIATED AUTO SERVICE PVT LTD
                              PHOENIX PADMAVATHI BUIKDINGS GROUND FLOOR, KALAMANDIR CENTER
                              LAKSHMIPURAM MAIN ROAD.

Yours Faithfully,
                              SAMUDRALA RAVITEJA

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. With respect to your complaint[protected] is closed in our system and our team has connected and updated you on this. We request you to contact your Hero MotoCorp dealer for further assistance.

Team Hero MotoCorp

RAVITEJA SAMUDRALA
                                Jan 20, 2021

Address: Dealer Address ASSOCIATED AUTO SERVICE PVT LTD PHOENIX PADMAVATHI BUIKDINGS GROUND FLOOR, KALAMANDIR CENTER LAKSHMIPURAM MAIN ROAD.

GUNTUR

This is RAVITEJA SAMUDRALA I bought New Xpluse 200 FI Bs6 on 5-1-2021.
                                Chassis number MBLLDL050LGM01235, Engine Number MC20AGLGM00293, I facing an issue with my New Bike My bike is not Working Properly and not Starting with in few days of buying the bike .suddenly the battery went low at that time I Charged the battery but now the same issue I facing 2nd time my bike stopped working today also.

Dealer Address ASSOCIATED AUTO SERVICE PVT LTD
                                PHOENIX PADMAVATHI BUIKDINGS GROUND FLOOR, KALAMANDIR CENTER
                                LAKSHMIPURAM MAIN ROAD.

Yours Faithfully,
                                SAMUDRALA RAVITEJA
                                Jan 20, 2021
                                Updated by RAVITEJA SAMUDRALA
                                My Contact Number:[protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. With respect to your complaint[protected] is closed in our system and our team has connected and updated you on this. We request you to contact your Hero MotoCorp dealer for further assistance.

Team Hero MotoCorp

nunuu
                                  Jan 18, 2021

Address: 3/27 , 220 kv hydle calony majhola moradabad

Date-18.01.2021
                                  I am going to the cross wheels auto pvt. Ltd. kanthroad Moradabad for changing my new barcode Number Plate Bike. your worker denied to open my old number plate and he said me that you remove your old plate by myself then he fix new plate. Am complaining your Manager about this but Manager also take favour of worker and said that untill m not remove my old plate by myself not to fix new bar code number Plate. m also requested that he helping me for the removal old plate but he denied and said that we are not responsible for any this type help. i am also say that Extra charge if any i am paid but the behaviour the manager (old lady) and the employ not good.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your mobile number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

feroz.83
                                    Jan 18, 2021

I purchase hero bs6 model from gajuwaka visakhapatnam (siva sankar motors dealer)showroom they sold me a defected vechicle from the day one iam complaining about the problems, gear stucking, break makes sound vechicle stop multiple time when driving and also they over charge me when iam going to showroom they give fake commitment and sending me back everyday it is very difficult for me to drive it is dangerous to drive vechicle stops automatically while driving it may lead to accident other vechicle can hit my vechicle becus its auto stop complain

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Suresh.verma
                                      Jan 18, 2021

I had purchased two wheeler model CBZ X-TREME (DSS) registration no.- DL3SBW5048 on 07/11/2010 from Arc motors Pvt. Ltd. S-9, Okhla ind. Area, phase-2, New delhi-110020 and financed with your company i.e family credit Ltd. I have already paid all my emi time to time and NOC have been issued to me.

In this regard, I have urgent requirement of NOC. I request you the same. Kindly issue my NOC and sent to my email address and mailing address before

Sorry to hear that. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

jyotheeswar
                                        Jan 18, 2021

Address: Door No 15/2438 Palamaner Road Near Darga Circle, Andhra Pradesh 517001

This is to infirm you that, i have given my bike for service at SRI GOPAL AUTO CENTRE on 12th Sep 2020 got delivered on 15th Sep 2020, the mechanic is broken my side cover lock and managed with fevi quick and any of my complaint they have not attended

Complaint :
                                        Noise in the engine
                                        Voram issues,
                                        Asked to replace main Nut.
                                        Jan 25, 2021
                                        The above said sevice centre has taken the special care of my bike and reviewed all my complaints and taken necessary action infront of me. The side cover has been repaired and provided a solution for damage. Conclusion: Satisfied.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp