Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. Itโ€™s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 105

Zahidalik
Dec 14, 2020

Address: 18 ranikheda gate chandan chown nimbahera, district Chitorgath, rajasthan,pin 312601,mob 7340647886.mob

Sir, in Feb 2019 I bought Hero I smart from vikas agency nimbahera district Chittorgarh, rajasthan. becoz of new look and new technology.but I am regret to inform you that, I didn't fine any satisfaction from this bike there was no milage, no comfort. Head light is not on proper focus in night on highways, handle cone set is permanently making sound, engen check light is continue on, both shock absorbers is not working, front shock absorbers is leaking. I am totally disappointed with this bike. And I am regularly contacting to local dealer but there is no parts available.they always says me that we will inform you soon. You are requested to look in to this matter and do the needful or will go further legal process. Bike is registered on Razia dyers name, mob [protected].
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

jignesh1999
    Dec 13, 2020

Address: OM MOTORS, PATEL MILL BRTS STAND, RAKHIAL ROAD, AHMEDABAD

This mail is regarding related to my brand new vehicle. I bought vehicle at 3RD August, 2020 from OM MOTORS, Rakhial, Ahmedabad but, they refuse to help me and lead me to its service center but they cant solves its issue ..

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

chandraandsekaran
      Dec 13, 2020

Address: chennai

Engine stops after a run of 3 kms and again started it stops at every 100 meters. Unable to use for urgent purpose. Total mileage covered 9300 kms.
      My hero destini was functioning well till it reaches 9000 kms. then it started giving trouble. First the engine stops when I applied brake. It was rectified and now the engine halts after a run of 3 kms. When I restart the engine after many failures it starts but again the engine stops for every 100 meters. It is very difficult to use the vehicle for urgent purpose.

Apologies for the inconvenience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ictgagan
        Dec 13, 2020

Sir helmet, dl, rc sabkuchh hone per challan Kata gya
        Please see photo

ANUPAM CHOUDHURI
          Dec 13, 2020

Dear Sir, I Anupam choudhuri purchase a Glamour 125 bs6 bike on 17 November, 2020.But after 4/5 days engine oil leaking from engine head top. first servising on 554 km the showroom not solve the problem.They don't have the 'O' ring for the head top. Oil was still leaking from the top. So, plz repair my bike or change it immediately.My ph - [protected].

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Punjabi Evergreen
            Dec 12, 2020

Address: V.p.o. menjha teh. Palampur distt kangra hp

Chassis welding break and unbalance vehicle that's very serious problem

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

sooneeldubey
              Dec 12, 2020

Address: E-II-02, Madangir New delhi

This is a reference to durability & Credibility of my newly purchased bike bearing RC No. DL3SEP9549. Recently I have purchased my on 19 june 2020 a passion pro BSVI from Pushipati dealer Adhchini, New Delhi. After the First service of my I am facing a lot issue related to my like engine stop working in middle of running way, initial starting problem, self not working, even by kick I am not able to start, after the several times kicking it is starting (Around 40-50 hit). I went to service centre devli new delhi to resolve this issue they said it was a problem of battery then after all formality they changed my battery on 11.Dec. 2020 but problem is same persist with my bike. Today I went for the same issue to resolve this now they are again saying that battery is dead, Now I can not understand how can a new battery is dead withing 24 hours. It is totaly make question on your product for durability, Credibility and sevices. I would like to mentioned some problem of my withing 6 months of purchased as follow:
              (i) They changed light switch
              (ii) Spark plug changed
              (iii) battery changed
              Withing 6 month of purchased how they all can be damaged. It is my humble request to kindly look it matter on priority basis. I definiterly go to consumer court for this because of your services, credibility, durability. Currently I am not able find any solution of bike problem.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Umashanker Rai
                Dec 12, 2020

Address: Annu Motors, Tamkuhi Raj, Kushinagar, UttarPradesh

RC and Registration Number not provided by agency. Bike purchase on 2nd of October 2020.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to provide your Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Abhishek Nagda
                  Dec 10, 2020

I gave my maestro at hero service center Manama motors Hiran mangrisector 5 main road udaipur.

There was a oil leakage complain and after repair the problem still persist. The oil is still leaking out.

I got the front of the scooter replaced by a new part but the service manager installed the same with scratches and took money for a new one.

No body callled me for any feed back about the service.

This is the worst service center i ever visited and pathetic work done after spending 5 thousand rupees.

If any one responsible can call me at [protected] will be a great help else I will have to email the higher authorities.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Mahesh Ravidas
                    Dec 10, 2020

Address: PRUDHVI AUTOMOBILES, #23-8-51/11,JAYASANKAR NAGAR BESIDE RASS BUILDING,AIR BY PASS ROADTIRUPATHI URBAN CHITTOOR ANDHRA PRADESH 517501 State Code: 37 Contact # 7036177777Authorized Dealer:Hero MotoCorp Ltd. GSTIN #: 37BLEPG3418A1ZO

First service of Glamour Disc bs6 done by Prudhvi Automobiles Showroom service centre Tirupati Urban, Air bypass road, Andhra pradesh on 21st Oct 2020, horn switch was not working properly and technician made it totally dead and order was made on same date and on 9th Dec 2020 service centre told wrong order was placed so manager told me to wait for another 10 days.
                    So sir i request you to take it seriously
                    and take necessary action, it is going
                    to hamper hero motocorp reputation.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Silambarasan k
                      Dec 10, 2020

Hi All,
                      I purchased Hero passion pro PS6 model. But my bike is too worst it's automatically powered off frequently. for example today I drive 13 km but 4 times I have faced the issue.
                      I am facing the issue from my purchase but delay not provide any proper response till now. The dealer told that is the manufacture's fault for the new model but how I accept your manufacture's fault? I need a permanent solution or need to replace my product.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

MD Gous Azam
                        Dec 10, 2020

Address: Jahanpur Bahrampur

Daer sir
                        Md Gous Azam. Mob no [protected]
                        Sir ji mere scooty me jab se liye h usi time se kharab rahta h me Handicap parason h stating problem suru se h is ka ricond bhi h or servicing ricod bhi wrong h uska Date or KM wrong h
                        Please sir

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

94250sk
                          Dec 10, 2020

Address: sandeep sharma rajsamand 9425000775

Respected sir/madam
                          I m sandeep sharma I own A passion pro Bike I went to one of your service center Name aakashganga at rajsamand rajasthan on 12/08/2020 I paid money for the bill they summited to me but i found that Engine oil has not been changed in my bike but they charge for that even my bike was not washed that day and manipulate in kilometers
                          second time on 09/12/2020 again i went to aakashganga for servicing and i complaint about false charging and manipulation in kilometers but behavior of your supervisor was not like a employee of hero motocorp one of your supervisor checked oil and he admit that yes oil was not changed that day and bike was not washed .
                          respected sir this type of working cheating with customers are not acceptable or against the policy of hero moto corp
                          I think you will look into mater, stop these kind of thing
                          otherwise i will go to consumer forum

We regret the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Satyam Sonagra
                            Dec 10, 2020

Address: Amreli

Service is not good

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. Kindly share your concern with us in detail on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

bunty kashyap
                              Dec 9, 2020

Address: Sultan puri new delhi

New bike purchase..frant wheel same time air lickage ...and engine noise gear shifting hard i am shocked new vehicle problem...purchase sharma hero automobile nangloi..new delhi

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to look into it.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Dec 9, 2020

Address: Tilak nagar

MH 47 T.0922 I was going to today 1pm narayan nagar vishan sarvis center . Ther was not proper servicing my baik

George kattupalli
                                  Dec 9, 2020

Address: Bapatla

Eventhough i have 1 joy ride service balance Bapatla hero showroom staff are not replying well

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Karan Jadeja
                                    Dec 8, 2020

Address: jagrutri nagar,dhoraji road jetpur

Hello sir my bikes are 1 mouths old and that time 6 times go to showroom but note bike engines complete working so i requeat to complete my bikes engines seller not ans popular ...

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Akshaykumar torane
                                      Dec 8, 2020

Address: at mhaswad dist satara state maharashtra

I'm purchase hf delux bike 25 oct 2020 from mhaswad showroom, satara, maharashtra 415509. till now my bike do not RTO PASSING. I again again call to showroom manager but he say every time camp is not there. i want to action on hero showroom due to worst service and all service of this showroom is worst many people suffering this type of situation
                                      plz regard my complaint take action as early as possible
                                      give me reply as soon as possible

your valuable customer

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Email Id with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

saleem1507
                                        Dec 8, 2020

Address: Coimbatore, South ukkadam

Hi Sir

I bought new bike Hero Passion Pro BS6 in 19th Aug 2020 from Suguna Auto mobiles - Vadakovai branch Coimbatore

Vehicle No - TN66AE3868

I am facing 2 major issues in my bike
                                        1- Engine offed during slow speed driving
                                        2- Gear Shifting problem

Now 2 services completed, the problem's already highlighted to Suguna Auto mobiles service team during my 1st & 2 nd service time but not rectified.

I need the solution or replacement.

Saleem

We regret the unpleasant experience. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp