Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 127

Ramesh Madikonda
Jul 30, 2020

Address: suraram

Within 15 days about 1000 rupees has been deducted from my account in the name of nach_ad_rtn_chrg~tpsl~31aug19~8390efa~[protected]g without any notification. I was maintaining minimum balance for the time of emergency and when i was going to make a payment then the amount was not there. What the hell wrong with icici bank.
What is this transaction purpose? Nach_ad_rtn_chrg~tpsl~31aug19~8390efa~[protected]g

Three time it has been same with me within 15 days. I want a strong reply from your side dear icici bank.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shimbhu Shekhawat
    Jul 30, 2020

Address: c.101 gokuldham RESIDENCY near high school undera vadodara

Purchased bike on 12.10.2019 within 8 month I had to change plug. Engine making noise like tractor and while running its get stopped. The solution they said to me not to fill reliance petrol

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

honey sahota
      Jul 30, 2020

Hello sir this complaint is District Amritsar, Rayya Hundal motors.

We buy new bike hf deluxe but we refer to model type hf deluxe i3s. But staff told to me this model not manugacture by company.i3s only use in scooties..

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Prasath Nedunchezhian
        Jul 29, 2020

Website: dealers.heromotocorp.com/l-r-n-motors-hero-motocorp-two-wheeler-dealer-seelanaickenpatty-salem-26014

I have bought a hero destiny 125 vx scooter in march 2019 at salem (Valapady) lrn motors dealership. So i have been facing issues with self start exactly during the past first free service itself & every service also (Approx in every three months). So during service they will fix it, however the issue keeps on repeating. Now the kick start is also not working. I left the vehicle for service and warranty claim at 17 jul 2020 and it has been around two weeks. Still i have not got my vehicle back, kindly am requesting you to address this issue to fix it under warranty and keep a more qualified mechanic in the service center.
        I am feeling really bad and unsatisfied for taking a hero vehicle for the very first time with poor service quality also, hence very disappointed with the brand also.
        Note:- during the covid-19 emergency situation public transport is not available for moving to my regular work. I request you to urge delivery. Awaiting for your response.

Reg. Owner name : priyanka nedunchezhian.
        Model : hero destini 125 vx
        Yom : 01/2019
        Reg. Date : 06/03/2019
        Reg. No. : tn 77 l 3196
        Engine no : jf17ejkga11721
        Chassis no : mbljfw053kga08334

Regards:-
        Prasath nedunchezhian

raosatish
          Jul 29, 2020

Address: Deepak Kumar, Vill.- Joniawas, P>O Jataula, Gurgaon

I have purchased new Hero HF Deluxe bike on 26 July 2020 from J.K Rao Automobiles, haily Mandi, Pataudi Road, Gurgaon, Haryana. On next day when I drive the bike for 40-50 km, then suddenly bike's engine stop and siezed/ Jammed and Gear Box also got jammed. I towed the bike and come back to dealer agency at Haily Mandi, Gurgaon. I explained them about my problem and asked them to replace the the bike with new one or refund my payment. because you sell me a faulty product. But Representative of hero agency is denying for replacement and they told me we only can replace some engine parts.
          I requested many time for replacement of bike butt they still denying and making excuse like they register the engine and chasis details against me in RTO so they could not replace the bike.
          Sir, i request you that please replace my bike with new one so that I will not bear loss due to mistake/ fault of company.
          Thanks & Regards for kind consideration and suggestion please.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

rsanthanam
            Jul 29, 2020

Address: TAMBARAM

I have purchaced hero honda spender plus on may 2019. Recently i have found battery has gone weak before its guarantee time, so i have given battery change request on last week to the automobile dealer - radha motors, tambaram, chennai - 45, india. But till now i have not received any proper response from the dealer & even not yet got any acknowledgement for baterry replacement. Upon our several phone call there is no any positive reply from this dealer, for this reason even i have not gone to my office for the past 10 days. I request yourself to take necessary action to replace me new battery at your earliest. I eagerly await for your reply please.

d.srinivas.ssrl
              Jul 29, 2020

Address: SAFILGUDA SHARADHANAGAR MANJU RAMY APT 202, STREET NO . 2

The respected sir/madam,
              Iam srinivas, the main reason to write the letter, is to tell you regarding the bike engine struck problem. We have purchased a bike in krishnasai motors (Maestro ts 08 fx 1229) in the month of october, 2017. Assuring 5 years of engine warranty. But from the beginning itself it has given us trouble.
              We have given first 2 years servicing in your servicing center itself. After that i gave servicing outside (Local service) because it was out of station. Recently, 2 weeks back i have given bike servicing to you.
              While we have given servicing after local service, you have taken up servicing for bike but why didn't you inform us regarding the engine struck problem?
              Before 3 years, how can this engine struck trouble occur. For what you have given us a 5 years warranty. So, solve our bike problem in the warranty period. If not legal action may be taken.
              So, i request you to solve our problem as soon as possible in the warranty period.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer State on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Grop Talent
                Jul 28, 2020

Address: chambal hero dadabari kota Rajasthan

World no. 1 two wheeler company hero motocorp using lower catagery material on vhicle.
                I have hf delux bike.
                I am servicing my bike time to time. And km 12000 travel showing in meter.
                Now a days facing problem with bike fuel tank color removed. And dealer chambal motors kota rajasthan. Refuse to change fuel tank in warranty.

Kindly resolve the issue

Hemant porwal

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Peetam singh
                  Jul 27, 2020

Address: Buddhi ka adda post khrli teh. Mania distt dholpur raj

My bike regularly service time 3rd service but fake service record ragiter 3rd to5th service is recordly completed

Service complete fake

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Umesh ChandSati
                    Jul 27, 2020

Address: Plot no 3 gazipur delhi 110096

I have an issue with my bike and ny bike no is dl3sep6881. Problem is bike is start and show the ingination light and i have visit to many services center of hero. No problem resolve at this time.

So i have request to solve the issue as soon as possible
                    Umesh

Sachin Jaat Jawan
                      Jul 26, 2020

Address: Vpo jawan teh ballabgarh district Faridabad

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to assist you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Gurpreet lakha
                        Jul 25, 2020

Address: [email protected]

Dear concern, with due regards i want to inform you that i am using hero splendor motorcycle regd no. Pb91 j 4033. But engine has been seized due to mistake of your mechanic. When i visited at dealership he deposited my bike for bike and admitted that fault at their own end. So he return ne my bike after one week and said that bike has been repaired. Again when i come my home from dealership again same problem has been happened. So again dealership employees said that they will send engine at gurugram for replace parts. If my complaint will be not resolved then i will go to consumer court or any other local court. Detail of dealership is given below:-
                        Anand motors
                        Nurpur bet road ladhowal
                        Sub dealerships of
                        Jyoti motors basti jhodewal ludhiana
                        Ph.[protected],,,,[protected]

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sadik0996
                          Jul 25, 2020

Address: Unique hospital Surat

Dear sir i'm sadik i bought bike from your showroom in surat bike name hf deluxe and the battery is not responding properly for that i went to your workshop but didn't not listen me and just for battery they ask me to wait minimum 10 day's and they are not polite with costumers i hope u will understand what i'm trying to because of this behaviour u may lose your costumers i hope u will respond me
                          Thanks 😊

Deen bandhu Pandey
                            Jul 25, 2020

Address: Subham motors basti (u p )

Sir i m purchase passion pro bs6 model today in basti (U p) subham motors showroom. But when i drive he is much more noisy and engine will be heated. I depressed this situation because bs6 model not noise this time so u solution what can i do.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Gagankurl
                              Jul 24, 2020

Address: Batala(143505)

Hi team
                              My hero maestro’s seat is broken from many months and i have contacted many offices around my city. But there is nothing in their stock from 3 months. Can u please sort out my problem. I am unable to ride my scooty because of this problem. It’s my request to u please sort out this asap. The model of maestro is 2015 and bill number is 349 (Date:25/5/15). I bought this from unique motors batala.

Krishna lal kurl
                              City:batala (143505)

Akhilesh Kr. Pandey
                                Jul 23, 2020

Splendor Bike ISmart FI VI

Address: Vishwanath Auto Sales. G.T. Road. Naudhan Ozh, Sant Ravi Das Nagar, Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh

I had purchased the Hero Splendor Bike - I Smart FI VI on 16th Jan 2020 but I feel it is my big mistake to purchase this bike because it's engine got very heat after 10 KM of drive.

and I am got surprise when I had given my bike for service in showroom and only 350 ML Mobile available in bike.

I have raised this concern to hero showroom too, but they have taken it with very casually approach which is unacceptable...
                                Gitu1581
                                Jul 22, 2020

Address: Khanna auto , uttam Nagar ,delhi

I have purchase a new passion pro bike your hero show room at rithala delhi. I visited my nearest khanna auto showroom at uttam nagar, delhi for bike servicing but they deny for servicing. Even they don't treat fairly with me.
                                Please guide me

Shailesh kumar

harithakur12
                                  Jul 22, 2020

Address: Haridwar

Meri gadi splendor i smart 10 hai joki mujhe abhi liye hua 3 sal hue hain aur meri gaadi mein phele din se engine ki problem hai or bar bar timing chain awaz kar rahi hai jiske liye main haridwar mein complaint bhi darj kariye thi but ak baar gadi thik ho gyai thi fir uske baad same paroblem aa rehi he jiska liya mena haridwar services center per camplant kariyi he meri gadi weha 16 din khadi rehi wo bolte he ki hamera pass saman nahi he hamne aga oder de rekha he me kafi persan ho jadi se meri gadi ki problem thik ho jaye

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Hemrajneem
                                    Jul 22, 2020

Address: V+P- Nagla meena THE - Hindaun city Dist- Karauli ( Rajasthan) Pin Code - 322230

सर मेरी हीरो की बाइक है नई ली है तभी से उसके इंजन में कभी-कभी तेजी से आवाज आती है दो बार सर्विस करवाई है तब भी मैं नोट करवा चुका हूं लेकिन अभी तक समस्या का समाधान नहीं हुआ है पहले भी मैं कंप्लेंट कर चुका हूं मैंने सर्विस भरतपुर में आर्या सर्विस सेंटर है उसी पर करवाई है बाइक नंबर RJ34-SQ0731 है मेरा मोबाइल नंबर [protected]

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Hemrajneem
                                      Jul 22, 2020

Address: V+P- Nagla meena THE - Hindaun city Dist- Karauli ( Rajasthan) Pin Code - 322230

Mr. Sir, since then, for the bike since then its engine sometimes makes a rapid noise. I have also noted twice at the service center that the problem has not been solved even before i have been compliant but till now this problem is not resolved

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp