Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 129

Hakeem khan@#₹
Jul 14, 2020

Address: Vijaynagar colony hyd

I have given today my bike for service with self start problem service has done but ther is still problem in self my battery was good he charged me 100 rs for charging actually the problem is in rh switch so i want replacement of switch an my money back
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Dharam2π
    Jul 14, 2020

Address: Vill-Jalalpur Dhani, Tehsil- Jakhania, Distt- Ghazipur, 275203

Last year i purchased a new motorcycle from hero motorcorp, at varanasi sigra branch (Us agarwal & co.), that time, one of the representative of that branch told me that rc and other paper work would be completed from branch itself but i didn't get any rc so far. After this i visited their branch once again and they told me that i have to go my representative district rto to get the rc, i did the same but the rto staff told me that they can't give rc until unless my bike gets number plate from company. I met the hero branch official in my district to issue number plate but he advised me to go to the branch from where i bought my bike. Still, issuing of number plate is pending. The company representative /staff kept me in dark and wasted my time.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

akhilesh kr. singh
      Jul 13, 2020

Address: Akhadaghat Near Gayatri Mandir, Fakira Loudge, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR 842002

I have purchased hero glamour from new bihar automobiles rajopatti, dumra road, sitamarhi bihar-843302 on[protected].
      Just after purchasing bike was not working well it was making sound from shock absorbers and also it was vibrating from front of bike and also its meter console was blinking.
      When i consult my problem with respected agency they told me we are not having its parts we will change it in your first service, but when i get to them for my first service they said me again we are not having its part.
      I am not be able to recognise if i have purchased a new bike then it should not be damaged from any way and i am having these problems in my bike from my first ride. And today on[protected] i was gone for my second service to another agency north bihar agro agencies kalambag road, new chhata chowk, muzaffarpur bihar 842001 due to lockdown. I give my bike for second service they accepted it and just after sometime they told me we are not having its parts just pay the bill and take your bike with you. I asked to them why you didn't solving my problem of bike they started shouting me and they started pressurised me i was help less over there please help me. My contact no [protected]

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Neet joshi
        Jul 12, 2020

Address: RKG motors Ganoda, Banswara , Rajasthan

My wife purchased hero maestro edge (Rj03sr9733) in year-2015. Now their is problem in engine even scotty is drived only 29000 km. I went ks hero service center in rkg motors gandoa, banswara, rajsthan. They asked every time to engine service. I claimed for warranty they told there is no issue in engine but every time same type of problem occur, then why they are not sloved the issue. But still not give any response properly.
        My wife suffring after purchased this article plss help and provide engine warranty.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your complaint[protected] to our team and they will connect with you for further help.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shahrukhkhannn
          Jul 11, 2020

Address: L 61 gautam budh colony pahariya varanasi u.p

I have given my glamour fi to sevice center for complete service at mangalmurty automobiles paharia varanasi u. P india at 9/7/2020
          According to them they have done clutch work and full serivce and made bill of 1602/- rupees invoice no = 11581cg20v2993, job card no =[protected]rcg[protected] and on very next day when i went their to receive my bike clutch wasnt working properly
          At service center so i contacted supervisor that this type of problem i m facing so he adjusted the the clutch and said it ok. They cahrged me fir full clutch change but they just adjusted after that i asked supervisor to give all spare parts which they have changed intead of giving spare parts he start using abusive language and said what you will do hum bhi gajipur ke hai.
          (Tere jaise roj atey hai chal).
          Is this is behaviour of your staff toward customer then its very bad.
          My contact no [protected]

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ranjeet .yadav
            Jul 10, 2020

Address: Vpo. - Choki gordhanpura,teh. - kotputli distt. Jaipur

The engine not starting the motorcycle is not working at all. The motorcycle kotputli has been standing in chaudhary motors for 3 days, so far no work has been done, the works manager is saying that this car will cost 10 thousand to 15 thousand rupees, yet there is no responsibility. Do i have to get the engine working every year. I do not have a permanent solution for my work, for what is the company taking such responsibility. Being such a big company is spoiling its name. I need a permanent solution.
            Your service is very useless i am not happy with your service
            In my i smart 110 bike, i got engune work done in may, byk i bought it on 05/06/2017 and in 3 years to get the bike engune done for the third time, the engune sounded very wrongly. And oil is coming from engune. I have become upset with your byk in a very fast way. Let me tell you that i have to get the work done byk every 2 months? I need a solution for this. Either the mechanic does not work properly or there is a shortage in the company.
            I trust the company too much. For 3 years, motorcycle work has been done in only 3 showrooms.
            1 pankaj motors
            2 shivam motors (Chaudhary motors authority service center)
            3 chaudhary motors
            Jul 10, 2020
            Mob. No. - 8432898407 Mail id - [email protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer is closed in our system. We request you to contact your Hero MotoCorp dealer for further support.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Bharath Nagendra
              Jul 10, 2020

I purchased xpulse 200t from max motors rajajinagar banglore
              As am facing the front abs kickback each time even on humps and small pot holes as i have complained about this several times during service.

Yesterday i was about to fall below an bus as suddenly the brakes were not working as the bike hit a small pot hole the abs won't work for 3 to 4 secs. It got hard

I think i will die one day in same situation

The guys in the service say there is no problem with the abs pls. Find a solution for this problem as i have heard it's not the problem with my bike as many are complaining the same

Manojkumarchouhan
                Jul 10, 2020

Address: Himgiri Automobile private ltd., Jhilmil Industrial area, Near Jhilmil Metro station, Delhi

Complaint regarding himgiri service centre, jhimil industrial area.
                Location of the service centre: himgiri automobile private ltd., jhilmil industrial area, near jhilmil metro station, delhi

सर कुछ समय पहले मैंने अपनी हीरो पैशन एक्स प्रो बाइक की सर्विस कराई थी पर उन्होंने सर्विस ठीक ढंग से नहीं की बाइक में अभी बहुत सारी समस्याएं है ऐसे लग रहा है जैसे की उन्होंने सर्विस की ही नहीं और ऐसे ही बाइक मुझे वापस कर दी मैंने जितनी भी बार आज तक इस सर्विस सेंटर से बाइक सर्विस कराइ है इनकी सर्विस अशान्तोषजनक रही कृपया करके इनकी इस लापरवाही की जांच करें

Name : manoj kumar
                Mobile no. [protected]

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Akshay Mahetkar
                  Jul 9, 2020

Address: Nagpur

Before some days 20/6/2020 i got new bike hero glamour Aditya showroom, nagpur.
                  But now i3s not working,
                  bike engine verry heated, and also
                  bike not start immidiately.
                  Jul 9, 2020
                  Before some days 20/6/2020 i got new bike hero glamour in aditya showroom, nagpur. But now i3s not working, bike engine verry heated, and also bike not start immidiately.

We are sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deepaklathwa
                    Jul 9, 2020

Address: Rohtak haryana

Plz note i have taken a new hero splendor from rohtak shivam auto on 7th july 2020 and chassis is bend

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

mdkhanrashid
                      Jul 9, 2020

Address: vill- popara, P.O + P.S-sagardighi, murshidabad. Pin 742226

I am a customer of hero, and i have purchased a glamour bike from a hero showroom named' sayan motors. After the purchase they called me after 2 months to collect my document and rc. It has been almost a year that i haven't received my rc. And now from past 4 months the showroom is closed. Frequently i am being pulled up by the police for my rc and i am being charged frequently. I need an urgent solution for this. Or else i have to police complaint. Few days ago i heard that the showroom is going to open so i went their and found that their was brutal argument going on between people in the showroom along with the owner. The showroom owner is in loan trap and has borrowed money from many people and banks and now he is unable to repay them back. Their was also a violent fight going on between the people and the showroom owner. It is for sure that the showroom is not going to open as the owner is in debt trap. People are one not allowing the owner to open the showroom as he owns them their money.
                      He is been addressed as fraud by people.
                      I want my rc and related documents, or i have to take other action.
                      Waiting for reply,
                      Showroom owner: [protected]
                      Vill - popara,
                      P. O + p. S-sagardighi, murshidabad.
                      Pin 742226 address of showroom
                      For proof i have attached the pictures or you may confirm from the dealer.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer state on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

fminbrlp
                        Jul 9, 2020

In last 15 days, i have visited hero servicing centre for my karizama bike servicing.
                        In first time, my bike was serviced but after one day same problem was occurred. Again i visit service centre and they told me to replace my carborator as some nut is not opening. Then i agreed and they replaced it but the problem is still happening.
                        Also, my disk break was not working due some nut opening problem and very similar they adviced me to replace it but due to non availability of complete set, it was not replaced. But in market, a machanic take rs.250 and make it complete to use.
                        I have only a question to you ‘only parts replacement is solution’
                        Under these circumstances, how can i believe on your service centre.
                        As i m a government employee posted in different district and it is very hard to take a leave to servicing my bike.
                        Really i am feeling very unhappy for being used a hero bike like karizma.

Hoping for your positive action to resolve the said problem..

Regard!
                        Ajay

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Urmila Ray
                          Jul 9, 2020

मेरी डीलक्स बाइक है जोकि मेने 27/05/2020 ली थी इस बाइक में एवरेज 40 से भी काम का दे रही है थोड़ी सी भी चढ़ाव पर बाइक नहीं चढ़ती है आयल भी बहुत ज्यादा खा रही है और गर्म भी होती है

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Amitawasthi104
                            Jul 9, 2020

Address: Village diffarpatt, Post office- Bindraban, teh -palampur, distt kangra

I have a hero do it which is making irritating sound. Service engineers claims that this sound is coming from the silencer while i think this sound is coming from the engine. We have been servicing this vehicle at the same service center till the time it's purchased but still people cannot resolve this as they said that the sound is coming from the silencer. I am very sure that there is some problem with the engine which they are neglecting again and again. We are facing this problem since the time it is purchased i have one more hero duet purchased for my brother which is facing the same issue so i'm planning that i have to return these two do it's two hero and they can give me the new one else they can resolve the problem otherwise i will go to the consumer court then and there please resolve this in a month otherwise i will take the legal action against company.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ahmed habeeb
                              Jul 9, 2020

I have bought passion pro i3s from the local dealer at gajwel of siddipet dist telangana.
                              The digital fuel meter of the bike i have bought isn't displaying the correct level of the fuel in the tank.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer showroom name on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Bench Hammer
                                Jul 8, 2020

Address: silchar hero motor corp taranga automobiles

It is intimated that i buy a hero duet scooty but still i did not get rc .

therefore i have to face so many problem with civil police .

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

இரா.குமரவேல்
                                  Jul 8, 2020

I am mugunthan, i have bought my xpulse200fi from aadhi motors palavakam, on jan 09/01/20. The digital meter is not working till i bought the bike and now i am facing oil leakage in rear suspention till now i didn't get proper response from hero motors it is just six months new bike

Team Hero MotoCorp

aswinisahu
                                    Jul 8, 2020

Address: Municipality Colony, Qr. no-36, Lanjipalli, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha

Hii sir,
                                    Earlier i had took a complaint on 29/06/2020, cas id no.5800090, for the noc which amount was closed on 18th february 2020. But cheque was deposited from the company side continuously every month, then the ceque was dishonored 4 times and the charges was debited from my account and the bank will take action to me, so who will be responsible, and how will got my bounce charges. When it will reimburse from the company, and do it quickly. If i could not got my losses money, i will take the legal action.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

yashwanthmunna
                                      Jul 8, 2020

I have purchased hero xtreme 200s on october 28th 2019 upto 1st service the bike was good and after 1st service the bike makes some noise and the hero moto corp was unable to solve the problem in the 2nd service and 3rd service also.

The problem is in the engine with the valves which are in engine
                                      I have driven the vehicle for 6000 km

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

rjk.aakaah
                                        Jul 7, 2020

Address: Jabalpur

I have regular service records of my bike i smart 110. Now my bike has problem in crank of engine but sevice center not provide me service under warranty by saying that free service records not found in service center but i have record regarding my free services. So please solve my query as soon as possible.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp