Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 131

Kajusingh02
Jun 28, 2020

Address: Kushalpur Singhana Dist- Banka

Sir main hero showroom mein glamour baike service me mein diya tha servicing to kia but uska battery kharab ho chuka tha tu hero showroom ke manager se maine baat ki ki sar daily 40 kilometre up down karta hun jab tak battery change ho ke aata hai sar to koi dusra battery laga dijiye unhone battery to dusra lagaya but jo pahle wala mera chal raha tha usse bhi butter battery laga kar de diya ab batao sir sar no light theek se chalta hai na mita so karta hai hi hai na horan bajata hai to sir kaise raat ko ja sir agar raat ko coincident agar accident hota hai hi tu hero showroom zee mein hoga aur aap kahate ho k sir service mein koi kami nahin hai to kaise sar aap per bharosa kiya jaaye ek bharosa kiye to yah hal hai kya pata yah jo message likh rahe hain is per koi action hoga ya abhi nahin address - mir hero showroom bhagalpur bihar
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deepak rawat
    Jun 26, 2020

Address: Customer care ho @ Hero MotoCorp.com

I booked a bike from showroom Ninemountain Khasra No 979JA & 979SA, Haridwar Road jogiwala chok Dehradun showroom on date12 may. After this the dealer gave me 1 month's time to deliver the bike as the RTO offices were closed. After this, I talked to the dealer several times, but the dealer kept talking about giving the bike again and again.
    After 40 to 50 days, when I call the dealer, the dealer says that I am unable to give you the car.

Being upset with all these things, I complained in the Consumer Court and its docket number is 2047156
    Please solve my problem and contact me.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vishist Pratap Singh
      Jun 25, 2020

Address: FCI Lucknow road hardoi

I bought the bike in december 2016 and since then there is a problem of timing chain and no solution but no solution at the service center of the 15 times complaint but no solutions so please give me permanent solution from this problem. Thanks

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

maurya csc center Rohit Maurya
        Jun 25, 2020

Address: Bamhanpur nighasan lakhimapur Kheri up 262903

सर
        मैंने मोटरसाइकिल 01/06/2020 को खरीदी थी / जोकि 19/06/2020 को अचानक से बाइक से धुआँ हुआ / तभी उसमें से बैटरी से तार छुड़ा दियें/ एजेन्सी मलिक से बात की तो उन्होंने बाइक एजेन्सी लाने को बोला हम लोग बाइक को 15 किलोमीटर पैदल लेकर गये / 2 दिन बाद बाइक लेने को बोला / परन्तु आज कई दिन हो गये हैं बाइक ठीक नहीं हुई है/
        नोटिस
        अगर मोटरसाइकिल 2 दिन मे ठीक नही हुई तो आप लोगो को प्रति दिन के हिसाब से 400 ₹ देने होगे /

आपका
        ग्राहक
        राम अवध

Please accept our sincere apologies. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Prem6123
          Jun 25, 2020

Address: Prem kant jha h no 101 sainik enclave part 3new delhi NAJAFGARH

Sir, we bought the bike from Sangam Auto Mobile which we took on Date on 3 5 2018. So far its RC has not been given and whenever we call, we will say today, will give tomorrow and it has been above 2 years. Not my Rc yet my bike number DL4SCU0961 Even when we have gone to the authority many times, we are not given any information and say that we do not have any RC.We are told to take our car from Rc where it was purchased. We do not have your RC and will be abducted So please I try to get RC as soon as possible agince address
          Sangam Automobile address Plot No. 144/23, Kanjhawala Chowk, Bawana Road, Kanjhawala Village, Delhi, 110081
          my address 101 d block sainik enclave part 3 NAJAFGARH

Prem kant jha
          Rwa Mambers
          Sainik enclave part 3
          NAJAFGARH
          New Delhi 110043

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via HO is in the process of resolving your issue, kindly let us know once your issue gets resolved.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Särish Gäkhar
            Jun 25, 2020

In firozpur hero agency, they don't use air conditioner in the customer waiting room as you know there is too much hotness in the outside. I hope yoy will surely look at my problem.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
            "Dear Sir,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp"

Jun 25, 2020

Address: Nadiad, Santram Road, Horizon Motor. Gujarat

My self chirag rohitbhai darji wants to inform you that, i have purchased bike glamour (Hero) before 7 months ago but in this 7 months, i have faced too many difficulties, like bike was closed at the time of riding & after that bike was not started. Bike was purchased in my father's name rohitbhai darji. I have informed to hero service center which is in nadiad, gujarat.
              They informed me that, petrol was not coming from the petrol tank, so we have done it, after this you don't have any problems. But bike's engine is overheating all the time & i am afraid at the time of riding the bike. I have given rs 80, 000/- but sorry to say that i am not satisfied with this hero glamour bike.
              Requesting you to please exchange the bike because i am not satisfied with this bike.in last 6 months, i have faced too much difficulties with this hero glamour bike.
              Service center in nadiad gujarat is as below.
              Santram road.
              Horizon motor
              Nadiad
              Gujarat.

Requesting you to please do the needful as soon as possible.
              Hoping to be favored.
              Chirag darji

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

D1@
                Jun 25, 2020

Address: Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan

Dear sir please help me I live in sawai Madhopur सर मेने दिसम्बर 2016 में डिलेक्स गाड़ी ली हे सवाई माधोपुर से जिसके सेल लेटर 20, 21, 22 नम्बर फार्म अभी के नहीं दिये जो गाड़ी के रजिस्ट्रेशन करवाने में काम आते हैं में पिछले आठ महीनों से शोरूम के चक्कर लगा रहा हूं लेकिन वोलते है कम्पनी ने कागज देने से मना कर दिया सर आप हमें गाड़ी के कागज उफलब्ध करवा दो जिससे गाड़ी का रजिस्ट्रेशन हो सके

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via HO is in the process of resolving your issue, kindly let us know once your issue gets resolved.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Jacob Shammy
                  Jun 24, 2020

Address: Hero Motorcorp

I purchased a hero xpulse 200 in december 2019 from a showroom in kochi, kerala. Since then i have been facing a problem of jamming of the front brakes while encountering a pothole or after encountering a speed breaker. The jamming of front brakes lasts around 3-5 seconds and front brakes wont work during that time. Sometimes the back brakes also becomes ineffective in stopping the moving bike as the bike starts skidding. I have nearly escaped from around 3 crashes and accidents because of this issue. I came to realise that it is a commo problem after reading some articles. Hero motorcorp has not arranged for the recall of the faulty models or have not given an information to the induvidual customers regarding the same. Also the hero service center is dismissing the complaint saying that it is a vibration in abs motor. During the first two services at gem motors olympus, coimbatore the problem was ignored by the technician/supervisor attending the customer. Service centers should be the first persons to know and warn the customers in case a dangerous fault is there in the bikes' functioning as they are the ones qualified to repair the bikes of hero. The ignoring of problem by the service centers is the gravest offence. I would like this complaint to reach hero motorcorp and would like to know how hero motorcorp is ignoring such a grave blunder on their part citing the covid 19 pandemic. I wish my fellow riders know about this and keep thselves safe.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Mukesh Pareek800
                    Jun 24, 2020

Address: Arun Hero Moto corp Dausa Rajasthan

Dear concern,
                    Today i took my hero bike for servicing arun hero dausa (Rajasthan), but his manager and service team is taken my bike without non availability parts and after 7 hrs. They informed me about it and their mechanic who serviced my bike completely untrained also manager misbehave with me. I want to for your kind attention pl look this matter on high priority i am completely disappointing your service.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

umamns
                      Jun 24, 2020

Address: mannargudi

I bought a pleasure+ bike in november 2019, there are no accessories available in my bike like, mobile charge socket, utility holder and boot lamp. What to do to get this accessories in my bike

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Benugopal1989
                        from Hāora, West Bengal
                        Jun 24, 2020

Address: Pintu hero automobiles, buddha park, Kalyani - 741235, Distric - Nadia, west bengal

I had booked a hero splendor plus bs 6 bike from pintu automobile, kalyani in district - nadia, west bengal on 6th june. But till today they are unable to deliver the bike to me. And now they are insisting to return my money.
                        Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

We are sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sangrur
                          Jun 24, 2020

Address: Sangrur

I am very much disappointed for your company bike. My bike no is pb13bg1634.
                          I am facing problem leakage of engine oil and starter.

I have changed two time engine oil seel of own coast still not solve this problem.

Pl look after this matter otherwise i will move to legal action.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shanawaz Alam
                            from Hāora, West Bengal
                            Jun 24, 2020

Address: 1 SATYA DOCTOR ROAD BESIDE TRAM DEPOT,KHIDDERPOR KOLKATA,700023,WEST BENGAL INDIA

Hi i am purchasing hero destiny 125 at 15 january 2020 in cash
                            I have done 1st service 4th march 2020
                            And the second free service 22nd june and i have one complain self start is working, but after servicing i recieve my scooty and i get same problem with another one more problem when drive i feel my scooty back tyre is shaking and i am scaring when i drive
                            I want complain about this

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shanawaz Alam
                              from Hāora, West Bengal
                              Jun 24, 2020

About my scootty

Kindly share your concern in detail with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Lalit Midhore
                                Jun 23, 2020

Address: R K Automobile, Badkal Chowk Faridabad Haryana.

Today I came to RK Automobile at Badkal Chowk, Faridabad in afternoon at 1:45 pm for First service of my Destini 125 HR87 E 3442 it’s done 230 km only and faced oil leakage issue while I purchased the Destini in March 2020. I have informed to Mechanic that oil leakage issue then he checked and told me the head cover seal crack or break at 2 pm . I have been waiting for 3:30 hours at showroom. And I didn’t get proper response from service staff over here. Finally I got my Scooty at 6:30 pm, it takes almost 4:30 hours for the same. I hope Hero Moro corp will take it seriously so that customer don’t have to suffer unnecessarily.
                                My whole day waste just bcoz they don’t have Head Cover Gaskette (Seal) .

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number via app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sunayan chattopadhyay
                                  Jun 23, 2020

Address: village+post:-bangalpur,p.s:-bagnan,dist:-howrah,state:-west bengal,pin code:-711303

I had purchased a motor cycle hero super splendor bs6 on dated 14.06.2020 from quick auto (Uluberia). Dealer point motor cycle delivered but leg guard not fitting. Dealer says no stock available of leg guard & material order. Still date no leg guard fitting. So, i am not use motor cycle. What can i do. Please help me.

Sunayan chattopadhyay

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

RISHAB SAHU
                                    Jun 23, 2020

I rishab sahu purchase splendor + in date of 03/09/2020 from the hero dealer union bikes sakchi jamshedpur and vehicle number is jh05cm-7728. I have received the rc book but in rc book there was wrong hp updated. Then i have return it another day. But from then i had not received my vehicle rc card. They are giving me unnecessary reasons. I had follow them 10-15 times. But this was a long period for me of 8-9 months. I am facing my problem because of vehicle checking from police. So please i kindly request to provide me back my vehcile rc book.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ajinkya Sable
                                      Jun 23, 2020

Address: Akot

Yesterday i brought product for my passion pro i got duplicate product from hero showroom (Shetakari moters akot)

Please accept our sincere apologies. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

bala jii hi-fi dj Chhillar
                                        Jun 22, 2020

Address: VPO KANJHWAL DELHI

I am hero customer and have one of the most trusted bike splendor (Dl11sm9378).
                                        Unfortunately there is engine problem
                                        As my bike is still under warranty, i took it to a workshop to get it fixed on 15th june 2020. But till this date nothing has been done.

Even after multiple reminder and query nothing is being done on it.

These workshops are malign hero core value to mud and giving customer value a toss.

I request you to take note of the incident and help a loyal hero customer.

Team Hero MotoCorp