Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 148

Samsantosh
from Baindur, Karnataka
Nov 22, 2019

Address: Shampura Indian oil petrol bank, 560045

I buyed my bike in bhagwati motors in bangalore xpulse 200 last 2 months back i drive 2300 kilometres but now my bike is in showroom i gave to repair gearbox when i drive in road jam the middle road gearbox problem so i gave showroom last saturday they removed the bike engine down everyday when i asked why still my back is not ready show the manager spelling vr booked items still items not delivery so almost 7 days is happen so even we hand work and we should travelling bike this is my first bike i love when i buy but i am really very hadap showroom bhagwati motors in verma bangalore really very suffering about bike they are not responsible proper for my bike in to me they are giving lot of reason as per bill of items so my bike is new my friends everyone asking about bike how is bike performance before i said it's very good super awesome but now answer telling it is very very very worst parts so new bike breakdown i'm really shocking about this your my review is 0% of hero showroom i want to talk to me please contact me or else i can go through out media legal action
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The service staff did not talk to me and I have been pushed in the letter I have received from the agency, your service warranty has been terminated. mujhe ek lettar corriyar se bejha gya hai ki aapne time se sarvis nhi karai hai so apki warranty khatam ki jati hai

gearbox complaints xpulse 200 - Comment #3591532 - Image #0
gearbox complaints xpulse 200 - Comment #3591532 - Image #1
niteshnayak12345's reply, Nov 23, 2019
company ke dwara mujhe koi responce nahi mill raha is liye me cansumar cort jana sahi samjh raha hu
Very poor service no detail of price list vehicle number is up 53Db4287 lot of time today we go to show room there they service ce my bike but quality of service is very poor engine oil is leaking air not check no price chart no bill of service

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

chandru smart
    from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 22, 2019

Address: 43/7 pathi gounder thottam ganapathy, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641006

I have xpulse 200 i done my service at mrg hero at coimbatore after that service engine valve noise is raising again i will do service but the problem is not retified very worst service at mrg hero in coimbatore so clear my vechile problem my vehicle registration number tn38 ct 9616 i need service at suguna hero at coimbatore so quickly clear my vechile problem
    Nov 22, 2019
    Updated by chandru smart
    I have xpulse 200 i done my service at MRG Hero at coimbatore after that service engine valve noise is raising again i will do service but the problem is not retified very worst service at MRG Hero in coimbatore so clear my vechile problem my vehicle registration number Tn38 ct 9616 i need service at SUGUNA HERO at coimbatore so quickly clear my vechile problem

We totally understand the inconvenience you are experiencing. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

technology to tech
      Nov 20, 2019

Address: Kumar Complex, main road,bihta patna, Patna, Bihar, 801103

let me tell you with great sadness that you had taken a motorcycle from one of the dealers, whose shop name is kumar complex, main road, bihta patna pin code 801103. Motor cycle was taken on 01/03/2018 on this day. And this motor cycle has been eight months a year. But till date i have not been given the name of a motorcycle. No r. C book is given. And my name is suraj kumar thakur. And the name of my motorcycle is hero pass pro. Chassis no. Of this motorcycle mblhar186jhbo5138 and engine no. Ha10acjhb35639 it is.

So - i have a humble request to get my motor cycle nambar and r. C book as soon as possible. Kind regards suraj kumar thakur
      Nov 20, 2019
      Updated by technology to tech
      [protected] my complaint number yahi hai ab aap hero moto corp me call kare ge toh pata chalega
      Bad service and deal balaji auto mobile staff bad languge use not service properly
      Mohd Gulam Gaush's reply, Nov 13, 2019
      Very very bad service

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via National Consumer Helpline. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Pawan0990
        from Kamalganj, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 19, 2019

Address: Mazhar Building, Jagdishpur, 227809

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I have purchase Passion pro 110 CC bike on 24.04.19 from their dealer of Jagdishpur, Amethi- Sagar Motors, dealer code- 11911. Bike VIN no. is MBLJAR148JHD11524. I was coordinating with Mr. Vivek Mishra- [protected]. Dealer had committed to provide high security number plate in 20 days from the date of purchase but till date nothing has been communicated on this. Also logged complaint on toll free number of Hero motocorp with complaint number[protected] which was closed based on only providing RC and no information for number plate was given, and to reopen complaint I have called 6 times but not got proper response accept adding reminders to open request and giving feeling of helplessness at their end also later. Tried reaching their head office over phone but no one is picking phone.
        Requesting you to help me getting my high security number plate as per their commitment in which ever ways.

Pawan
        Nov 22, 2019
        Updated by Pawan0990
        Till date no calls related to my complaint has been done.
        Nov 28, 2019
        Updated by Pawan0990
        No one has contacted till now. It seems no one is interested to help. I request someone to take strict action against them as they feel not responding is solution to all problem. I think they don't have fear with law. I don't know when will I get solution from this consumer forum. I hope something to happen surprisingly..
        my bike is showing only 45 mileage 1.5year but mileage still not coming
        I am from jharkhand, jamshedpur i have gonn for repairing my bike hero honda CBZ extreme from jamshedpur service centre till now im not Getting any getting any parts many parts please take some action, I am giving my rear disc break O ring please help me out. I am Waiting from 3 months I had a very bad experience with the dealer.
        બે વખત સર્વિસ કરવી યુ છે ફરિયાદ પણ લખવી હતી કે આ ફોલ્ટ છે તો પણ સરખું કરી આપે નથી

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
        Pawan0990's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 3, 2019
        I have sent email on [email protected] as email id mentioned above is showing protected.

Junaid Dilshad
          from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 19, 2019

Address: Bilari, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244411

Hello sir or mam this is junaid khan from bilari distt moradabad utter pradesh i want to say that my hero mestro scooter is standing before 10 days for claim and the emoloyees is not confirming me that how much time complete my claim and the employees is very rude its distributer name is pavitra automabiles opposite rto office moradabad utter pradesh there is employees is very rude and they all are making me cross questions i am very sad about it please notify them please immedialty fullfill my all problemss thank
          Regard junaid khan

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

VimalKumarYadav
            from Erode, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 18, 2019

Address: House NO. 169, Ghosi Mohalla, Nasirabad, Ajmer (Rajasthan), Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305601

I purchased one passion pro bike from sh. Rakesh tak, jagdamba service centre, opp. Petrol pump, nasirabad on dated 13.4.2019. After a ride of 700 km my bike digital meter stopped working. When i approaced to the above mentioned sub dealer he told me to leave bike to a week. After one week he denied to change the meter by saying that it was not available on the company so we can't change your digital meter. Please ask our main dealer in ajmer m/s relan motors pvt ltd. Near railway hospital, beawar road ajmer.

When i went to the above mentioned dealer they told me that leave your vehicle for 15 days and they will change it. After 15 days they changed the meter on dated 28.8.2019 in which the meter was showing already 6 km, light is not displaying.in this period they also changed my new battery.

I informed about this problem to both the dealers but no one is entertaining my query. So also i also wrote a letter about this to the registered office located at vasant vihar, new delhi. But till date the problem is same.

Below are the required details
            Bike model : passion pro drs cast black heavy grey
            Engine no : ha10acj4l03256
            Chasis no: mblhar184j4l00417
            Dealer : relan motors pvt ltd
            Gstin no: 08aabcr1668p1zt

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via National Consumer Helpline. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kamarali Saiyed
              Nov 17, 2019

Address: M/S. VIMCO AUTOMOBILES, NEAR HOTEL NYAY MANDIR,N.H.NO-8,,BHARUCH- 392 011, 392001

I bough my meastro edge on november 2015. I found meastro edge logo stick wrong way while technician was fitting accessories. I request dealer to replace my scotter as it was still not delivered but they said we will inform production department ans they will send new one and we will replaced. Then they replaced it during my first free service. But the main issue started after first free service. I heard abnormal sound during ideal condition as well during engine run condition. I immediately took my scotter and they found no oil in engine. This was next day of service. They said drain bolt was remain loose so all oil was drain out. They make everything ok but since then my engine is making abnormal sound and average is so poor. I mentioned this issue in each every service there after but till today my problem is not solved. I doubt that qc of my scotter was done properly during manufacturing process which resulted in engine problem. Wrong logo stocking is the one of the example. Now i want either hero replace my scotter or at least engine.

We would like to investigate the issue. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

mr devender singh negi
                Nov 16, 2019

Address: Pashupati motors pvt ltd Archani, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I was buy my bike from pashupati motors pvt ltd in cash dated 14 nov 2019, but till date i am not getting invoice.

When i am asking for my bike invoice they language and behavior bad manners it's not a write why to talk their customer they are shouting customer. And their manager also not a helpful person.

They are cheater and selling bikes without invoice's.

Bike selling without invoice's.
                How it is possible to sell bikes without billing or invoice's. More then 30 application still pending for invoice's or billings.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                No action yet been taken on my last compliant on 08.11.2019

selling bikes without billing - Comment #3588991 - Image #0
                We bought a bike in Sep 19 from KRISHNA AUTOMOBILES BULANDSHAHR U.P.. My complaint is the sticker of sunvisor unpested itself.We talked to dealarship but no satisfaction reply.pls resolve this issue as soon as.

selling bikes without billing - Comment #3589023 - Image #0
                selling bikes without billing - Comment #3589023 - Image #1
                No action yet been taken on my last compliant.

Saptasindhu Panda
                  Nov 16, 2019

Address: Bhubanpur, jagatpur, Cuttack, Odisha, 754021

Dear sir/maam,
                  This is saptasindhu panda ex dsm of sunny motor, cuttack. I went for my 5th servicing for my new glamour vehicle to essen motors. I told them all the issue with my vehicles meter issue. After the servicing i have seen that my meter was not going to work. Then i informed for sending a person to my house to resolve this issue. Still it's 8 days passed but no one is came to house till now.
                  Nov 16, 2019
                  Updated by Saptasindhu Panda

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Aashish Karnwal
                    Nov 16, 2019

Address: Aman hero service center vijay nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I did service hf deluxe bike on 06.11.2019. Due to the lack of proper repair of my motorcycle, i again reached their service on 16.11.2019 but their supervisor and technician was bad behaviour. They were abuse with me. I have complained on hero app portal. They are speak wrong to me.
                    I really apologizes, i think that why are choose of hero vehicles.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

srinusingh
                      Nov 16, 2019

Address: BANGALORE, 560093

Please provide invoice copy for my two wheeler with following details since i have to transfer my bike to other state (Since iam going on transfer from bangalore to hyderabad).
                      Owner name name: srinivas singh
                      Registration no. Ka-03-hg-5987
                      Registration date: 27/03/2010
                      Engine no. Kc12ebagc05033
                      Chassis no. Mblkc12ecagc05364

I contacted my dealer (Neptune motors, shivaji nagar, bangalore) and they are not able to provide me the invoice copy.
                      I also contacted and sent mail to bangalore office but these personnel also not able to provide invoice.
                      It is request to arrange invoice copy for my bike urgently since iam on a process of transfer to hyderabad.

We totally understand the inconvenience you are experiencing. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Raghuveer Kotwar
                        Nov 16, 2019

Address: 26, Diamond colony dharnaka mhowgaon Mhow Indore MP, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

My bike no. Is mp09va2182 i have cleared my dues in 2018 january and i have not received the noc for my bike.. No communication has been send to me for this and now i want to exchange the bike on the hero showroom but they asked for noc and i was not awared that i don't have it with me and it is required to proceed further. This is been a serious issue for me right now if any details are required from my end please email me i will get it done.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

P prajapati
                          Nov 15, 2019

Address: C-5, Jai laxmi duplex, TP-13, Chhani jakat naka, 390002

I have purchased bike jan 2019

After 2 service i complained regarding average and dealer called me they performed bottle test on highway avg comes 72 then they worked and again performed avg was 86 at 40 km per hr dealer said that if speed increases avg will be decrease. Now the avg is decreas to 50 to 52 so kindly exchange my bike or back my money,
                          Because honda shine 110 cc gives 60 to 65 avg in same city.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Arvind Bhasker
                            Nov 14, 2019

Address: Ambedkar Nagar, Address2, Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 224235

Arvind kumar bhasker
                            Nehru nagar lorpur tazan
                            Akbarpur ambedkar nagar

I had bought a new maestro edge one twenty five cc on twenty one october and it has lots of problem from the starting days. When i bought it, it has severe starting & battery discharge problem and other many problems i. E overflow, which was not taken seriously in the service center, all the staff members only give excuses not one do their job. I had visited the service center five times then they solved it by keeping my scooter full one day in service center and now it has starting problem every morning, it is not starting in morning every day and i had shown it to the service center they only give excuses including the service manage. All of them only crack jokes and no one is serious about their customers. If the members of hero company are not able to fix my problems then please give me a new scooter. I want a fully working scooter not a scooter which had lots of problem every day. Fix my problems or replace my scooter. I just want a fully working scooter.
                            you copied my issue, does your problem is solved?

We regret the trouble caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Jambunathan Vellaisamy
                              Nov 14, 2019

Poor service & worst behavior by service manager when i collect my bike after service.

Reason:
                              1. When i'm getting delivery my bike they said battery need to change, and i replied i bought this battery 3 days ago
                              And i showed the bill copy of battery to service person.
                              Then the service person again take my bike to service room and checked the battery it was working,
                              Before that i have told them i have connected gps & roots system in my bike be careful when you fix them.
                              But they cut my gps & roots system wire from battery and given to me and told them now fixed.
                              When i verify it both gps & roots system not working and i ask to open battery area and i saw 2 wired were disconnected
                              From battery and gps device fuse has also removed, main wire also disconnected. I ask service person why you have disconnected both
                              Gps & roots system, service person accept his mistake but immediately service manager replied we are not responsible for non standard fittings.

2. They didn't ask me either i'm satisfied / dissatisfied and also experience code. I ask them why you didn't ask experience code either i'm satisfied / dissatisfied, they replied it not required.

Note: i need to spend extra 2000 to repair my parts to become workable condition.
                              This is second time facing an issue with this mrg motors.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Saroj128
                                Nov 14, 2019

I purchased hero passion xpro bike on 14 jan 2015. Now i need duplicate invoice for this bike so as to register in another state. Details are as below
                                Name - saroj kumar
                                Bike - passion xpro
                                Manufacturing year-2014
                                Date of purchase-14 jan 2015
                                Chassis no-mblja12acegm07868
                                Engine no-ja12abegm10719
                                Dealer-sai enterprises, ambala cantt, haryana (Now closed)
                                Nov 22, 2019
                                Updated by Saroj128
                                problem not resolved yet sir.

We would like to assist you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, nearest Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                Saroj128's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 1, 2019
                                I purchased hero passion xpro bike on 14 jan 2015. Now i need duplicate invoice for this bike so as to register in another state. Details are as below
                                Name - saroj kumar
                                Bike - passion xpro
                                Manufacturing year-2014
                                Date of purchase-14 jan 2015
                                Chassis no-mblja12acegm07868
                                Engine no-ja12abegm10719
                                Dealer-sai enterprises, ambala cantt, haryana (Now closed)
                                Mail id is not clear.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                Saroj128's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 11, 2019
                                Dear Hero moto corp,

How long it will take to be in touch with me and resolving the issue.

Sabbani anand
                                  Nov 12, 2019

Address: Near Tilak nagar signal, 500044

Respect mem/sir
                                  I am sabbani anand
                                  I have serviced my glamour bike at
                                  Charitha automobiles
                                  H. No.2-2-1118/1, shop no 2, 3, 4&5 new nallakunta, shivam road, hyderabad, hyderabad, 500044, telangana, india
                                  On[protected] i have said problems in my bike noise from chain,
                                  Noise from front & back wheel,
                                  Oil change & low pickup
                                  The supervisor filled complains as body vibrations just
                                  After two days the noise is very high in front wheel at that time i am at my work and go to service center at[protected] and i have asked to the supervisor for proper service then the supervisor saying that if the brake pad has a paper level thin then also they don't check the brake pads & liners
                                  I ask him is this what a heromotocrop services like this and he says if you argue with me nothing can happen
                                  Kindly suggest me that to service my bike from next serving at hero servicing center or out side work shop if your techinicians don't know how to service a bike and tell me what kind of service done at charitha automobiles
                                  For 800/- rs just for oil & oil filter change

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ashpak Umachagi
                                    Nov 11, 2019

Address: Bellad showroom, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580030

Today i serviceed my bike they taken 700 rs And also they took 2 day to service but
                                    They didn't done any think before service my bike is good now I'm facing
                                    Wall sound infront of supervisor
                                    And i told him about sound
                                    And he said me i can't do and also washing also not good
                                    And I'm facing mask sound pls resolve this
                                    And they don't care about coustomer problem
                                    They cheated me
                                    Nov 11, 2019
                                    Updated by Ashpak Umachagi
                                    Today i serviceed my bike they taken 700 rs And also they took 2 day to service but
                                    They didn't done any think before service my bike is good now I'm facing
                                    Wall sound infront of supervisor
                                    And i told him about sound
                                    And he said me i can't do and also washing also not good
                                    And I'm facing mask sound pls resolve this
                                    And they don't care about coustomer problem
                                    They cheated me

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                    I am the owner of hero slender pro from 2012 reg.no TN 54 E 0977 (P.MUNIAPPAN SALEM)at the time i got good life card.now the points cumulated in my card more than 8500 points .but i had a service my bike on 4.11.2019 .the points of my card was neclected by the service centre Ashok hero moto corp Salem pls take necessary action
                                    Government employees 1500 rupees discount not given according to company's policy
                                    Engine to engine oil leakage is happening since four to five days and when he is in the hero agency, mechanic is not doing bike repair correctly
                                    Rajan Pratap Bhardwaj's reply, Oct 19, 2019
                                    Engine to engine oil leakage is happening since four to five days and when he is in the hero agency, mechanic is not doing bike repair correctly
                                    गढवा (झारखणङ) यहॉ का सिरवीश बहुत खऱाब है य़हा के लोग बहुत बतमीज है ईसका नाम Ratnlal honda है अगर यहा सुघार नही होगी तो हम लोग का Hero से विसवास नही रहेगा !

Aj. b
                                      Nov 11, 2019

Address: Ganoda , banswara ,rajasthan

19/6/2019 को मेरे द्वारा पैशन प्रो बाईक खरीदी गई,
                                      जिसका इंजन मात्र दो माह में डैमेज हो गया ।
                                      ब्लॉक पिस्टन एवं क्रेन को एक्सचेंज किया गया लेकिन उसके एक माह बाद ही बाईक की कंडीशन पुनः पहले जैसी हो गई, पुनः शोरूम जाने पर डीलर बिल्कुल द्य नही दे रहा है । निवेदन हे कृपया बाईक एक्सचेंज करके नई बाइक दी जाए।
                                      नाम ईश्वर चन्द्र भट्ट
                                      डीलर अर.के.मोटर्स गनोड़ा
                                      पत----गनोड़ा, बांसवाड़ा (राजस्थान)
                                      मो.[protected]
                                      बाइक नम्बर --RJ03C
                                      S0445
                                      Sir mene fab 2018 ME gaadi purchase ki thi. Mere gaadi jyada oil le rahi h. Mujhe Tab pta chla jab mene paid service vareneyam hero me karate. Company ne bola ki15din baad oil check karvana to karvaya to 50% oil nikla.compny baale 2000 lagenge bta rahe h. Mere gaadi waranty ME h. 15500 km chali h.
                                      2500rs asking me that problem is company issue how to I spy money .. just I am buying 11 months old only

Dhiman Kanti Biswas
                                        Nov 11, 2019

Address: MIG 4/2 Pragati Puram Colony, 229001

I had bought a new maestro edge one twenty five cc fi on twenty five october and it has lots of problem from the starting days. When i bought it, it has severe brake problem which was not taken seriously in the service center, all the staff members only give excuses not one do their job. I had visited the service center five times then they solved it by keeping my scooter full one day in service center and now it has starting problem every morning, it is not starting in morning every day and i had shown it to the service center they only give excuses including the service manage. All of them only crack jokes and no one is serious about their customers. If the members of hero company are not able to fix my problems then please give me a new scooter. I want a fully working scooter not a scooter which had lots of problem every day. Fix my problems or replace my scooter. I just want a fully working scooter.
                                        Dec 29, 2019
                                        The manager called me and had taken my bike for fully fix my problems but he can't done anaything the problem is not solved an i got no response from hero

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to look into it.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                        In Tarini Moter Talcher cash cashior argument with me to asking for discount and demand money without bil . My self pay RS 4623 /- for cylinder bore kit and additional RS 850/- for Joy ride membership both include to Total
                                        RS 5473/-
                                        Shows me very rude bahaviour
                                        Give threatening
                                        Shows me fighting activity
                                        Babrubahan Raut's reply, Nov 4, 2019
                                        Bad behavior by cash cashior argument with me and show fighting activity, challenge me what shall you do it myself
                                        Sir hum ne mahaveer hero agency pratvipur, distic Tikamgarh mp se meastro edge scooter kharita tha vo petrol over karne Laga usme se petrol realise hone Laga, agency walo ko iski jaankari di to vo seriously nhi le rhe he or humara scooter sahi nahi karte he
                                        Sir I bought a new glamour Fi before 7 months but there is lot of problems in starting and we go near about 25-30 time in a month in starting
                                        When we goes to dealer he is not satisfied to me
                                        I also complain Many times but problem is not solve
                                        So I want to replace my bike