Complaints 6252

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp

Hero MotoCorp Phone Numbers

1 800 266 0018
+91 11 2614 2451
+91 11 2614 4121
+91 11 2614 3321
+91 11 2614 3198

Hero MotoCorp Website

Hero MotoCorp Head Office Address

34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi District

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 157

Address:411019

I am servicing of my bike in sehgal autoriders pvt ltd. But it will solved my all issue after his telling. He will not be able to provide good service to the customer. And very bad service of your company. Your engine oil price rs.420 is very high because high quality engine oil is in only rs.320 in market. If i service the bike after servicing it not like to servicing of bike...
Dishant Chauhan

in insurance not parts replenishment

Address:KARNAVATI BIKES NEAR D-MART SHYAMSHIKHAR BAPUNAGAR AHEMDABAD, 382345

My self dishant prajapati my two wheelr this number gj01sq0451 passion pro.My vehicle in provied the insurance accident work but parts not repleshment. Parts is breck and noice to very high.
Accidental work under bill 15, 000 i have a paide 3000 but why not parts is repleshment i have a ans. And replesh the parts.

Dishant prajapati
[protected]/[protected]...
Deep_hhh
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

reg bike splendor +

Cars, parts & vehicleshero motocorp reg bike spendor
I purchased my bike on dt 24.8 17 but from that i am not satisfied with d bike due to missing problem self and chain problem... When i visited the agency for service that the staff gave no satisfactory reply for that. I can done 4 services from agency... But no improvement in above said problems when i checked my bike from outside shop mechanic they said the chain set or battery...
Deep_hhh
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

reg bike splendor +

Address:418- B tilak Nagar Shivala Bhayian Amritsar, Amritsar, Punjab

I purchased my bike on dt 24.8 17 but from that i am not satisfied with d bike due to missing problem self and chain problem... When i visited the agency for service that the staff gave no satisfactory reply for that. I can done 4 services from agency... But no improvement in above said problems when i checked my bike from outside shop mechanic they said the chain set or battery is so poor or damaged... Now i want to know the actual life...
Arunmansa

service related

Address:BATHINDA MOTORS BARNALA ROAD JOGA, Mansa, Punjab, 151505

I was go to hero dealer showroom bathinda motors on 15.08.2019 for doing service of my bike hero seplender +. I feel that my bike cunsumed more petrol than usual and handle of bike is also tight. I face the problem that half tenk of petrol is cunsumed within 260 km on road which is not possible. Oil was increased by servicemen without my permission. Due to face this problem i lost double petrol on 260 km which was not possiblem. I am not...
Address:WAI -SATARA MAHARASHTRA, Satara, Maharashtra, 412805

Purchased this bike from your wai - dealer dist satara maharashtra last year
Complains are as follows
1. Starting problem from initially even after servicing
2. Start switch not available unable to make contact
3. Kick start to not working
4 body not sturdy for long drive for 10 km
5 very much unsatisfied with the bike start, drive and
Performance
6 require to exchange with some other...
Address:118, Banasawadi Ring Road, Horamavu Cross, Near living walls Appartment, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

The i3s which is branded as the usp stopped working within 4 months of purchase. The self start doesn't work. The bike is 125cc glamour does not go above 60km speed. The clutch is hard playing and you will need to stand on it to change it and mileage is not above 40/liter. Despite giving it for servicing (Second service), the problem persists.

I probably will recommend others to go for either saluto from yamaha or shine from...
Bijender Godara

defective part in new passion xpro

Address:Nad kotha road, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530008

I had purchased a new passion xpro bike at visakhapatnam on 18 jun 2019. The rear tyre does not hold air while you charge aur in it. After three four attempts the valve gets reset n holds air. A defective part was used which is causing lots of trouble. During the first service the service centre guys refused to work on it. The service centre is at sri harsa nad junction at visakhapatnam. Please look into the matter. Please keep in informed...
Ravish G K

hero pleasure

Address:Near Zoo (Shah Hero), Mysore, Karnataka, 5700011

Sir/madam,

I ravish g k purchased pleasure form shah mobikes pvt ltd mysuru 1 week early, yesterday (16/8/2019) i have been to showroom for vehicle accessories the employee working over their are not providing any information about the accessories of my vehicle they have just placed the accessories of hero dute to hero pleasure and they said dute and pleasure are same this information is provided by company side it seems...
LAKAVATH ASHOK

passion pro 110cc

Address:sarapaka, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 000000

Hero company chiting poor peoples poor peoples buy low range bikes and millage bikes hero motocorp cheating peoples passion pro 110cc gives 84 kmpl telling and reality it gives below 50 casual workers how to maintain this bike below 50 millage casual labours how to maintain this bike an other example higher ranger bike pulser 150 gives super millage 55 but passion pro 110 cc this is small engine but millage also small plz justice and this...
naresh jadav

poor service

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

I have purchased glamour fi model in april of this year (2019). On completion of my second free service, still following defect are pending. I have attended your service center near pandya bridge. Vadodara. Gujarat but still my problems are exists. The service given is very poor. The problems of meter not functioning we're not attended during 2nd free service. Moreover there is a permanent problem of starting with kick as well as with self...
vivekrajaraju

too much delay in servicing, 4th time repeating

Address:Adithya hero, 18/734, Yakkara road, Palakkad, Palakkad, Kerala, 678014

This is the fourth time "Adithya auto sales - hero motor corp" take too much time to service the bike, Last time i wait 6 full days to get my serviced bike.
and this time i requested the service person to give my bike back as much as early but still i am waiting (today(12th July'19) it is 5th day)
And i get very poor response from the service person, whenever i call the service person they keep on telling the same dialog it...
hariharan@2007

accelerator failure in pleasure two wheeler in less than one year vehicle

Address:Ambattur, 600053

This Murugesh from Chennai,
i have bought a pleasure at one of the show room which is located at valasaravakkam-chennai on last July-2018.
Yesterday i have met with one major accident because of accelerator failure and not able to decrease the speed
my vehicle got damaged and major injury for me also
i am expecting immediate replacement for my two wheeler and 10 lakhs for my medical expenses with in one week otherwise...
Deep Swagger

hf deluxe

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141123

I buy this bike hf deluxe.. I month ago from kalsi moter gill chonk ludhiana. Bike no. Pb91g2262. Im facing a problem in handle and tier of the bike. Both things are hard in working.. I went to the kalsi moter and tell them about my problem.. But they only service my bike. But they did not fix my problem.. Nd service was not also good..
Please fix help. Me to resolve my bike issue asap

Sourav gupta
aditya_01

maestro edge not serviced properly in 4 services

Address:near mohan estate, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

My maestro edge is not running properly and it is vibrating very badly and it's engine is giving a louder noise. I complained about it but the service centre does not repaired it properly even when i am complaining about this problem from my 1 service but they have not repaired my scooty and i am done with 4 services and 4 complaints from there but they are doing nothing about my scooty and charging extra money every time....
Sunil Jaiswani

regarding battery replacement issue

Address:A15/2 Pragati Nagar Borkheda, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 324001

Sir from last seven days i am giving my mastero scooter to kota motor company for battery replacement but issue not resolve yet
I am call kota motor company so many times but there is no response regarding this matter
Sir my scooter information given below
Mastero
Rj 20 ps 3495
So kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible
Kindly do needful
Thanks®ards
Ashok jaiswanibr...
Khizer Patel
from Patan, Maharashtra

poor servicing

Address:Raj auto Jalna Rd Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I having a maestro vehicle bearing no mh20 ea 1224 which is purchased from raj auto aurangabad, since the day of purchasing tail lamp of vehicle is not working without using the break at night time, i made a complaint during last two services both the time company charged for tail lamp services on 13 july 2019 they charged me for replacing bulb but when i got back it was not working i made complaint on help line but till date they not responded...
gkumaras
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

very poor service and maintenance

Address:Kanyakumari Tamilnadu, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629001

I g kumara samy (Phone [protected]) one of the customer of hero two wheelers since a long and i using glamour fi.

Bharath motors in nagercoil is giving very very poor service and maintenance of all vehicles. No service mechanic take care the vehicle and only waste the whole time.
Today 09/08/19 i given my two wheeler at 0820 hrs as a first token. Now 1135 hrs no mechanic till touch my vehicle
Kindly arrange to...
neerajkumargautam

sale defective bike

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I purchased hero passion pro from singla agencies pul pehladpur new delhi 110044. When i purchased the bike and i started go to my home that time felt that bike back wheel not work properly. That time i called showroom respective person mr. Khan mob. No. [protected] and anaya also mob no. [protected]. He told me that after 500km when you would do the bike sarvice then all problem will short out. But after the sarvice my bike work not done....
Dileep Giri

service issue

Address:A39 sector 58 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My scooty have been serviced through your agency, they didn't changed the engine oil. After getting the service, i drove my scooty for 7-8 kms then the engine became seased. I tried reaching your agency from where the servicing done (Sector 58, noida), they toe my scooty on 28th july to their agency. Then they promised me to deliver it on very next day. But still i am reaching them out to deliver it to me and it's now 8 august...