Complaints 6252

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp

Hero MotoCorp Phone Numbers

1 800 266 0018
+91 11 2614 2451
+91 11 2614 4121
+91 11 2614 3321
+91 11 2614 3198

Hero MotoCorp Website

Hero MotoCorp Head Office Address

34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi District

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 161

Rajesh Khana
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

awful service

Today i have carried out service of my pleasure bike at up automobile roorkee. After the service i found some starting problem. I asked them to rectify. For which they agreed. But later they said that i have to wait till lunch is over. Whereas mechanic was very well present but denied to do so. Same matter i have informed to manager. He also said the same.
There is no board showing lunch time duration.
It's a small work but...
Vijay Galgat

regarding self not change

Address:340/12 , KRISHNA COLONY, Fatehabad, Haryana, 125120

I am feel very sorry to say that from last 15 days i have been trying to change my self kit from your service provider tohana 125120 but every time they saying we have not available this kit kindly again visit here. Sir tell me how may i face this issue and how much long time. Kindly resolve it asap.

Mr. Vijay
Cont - [protected]...
Kbkapri

hero duet vx

Address:Rewa m.p, 486001

I bought hero duet vx model on date 10/03/2019and then after one month my scooty battery not working properly we inform to agency and he is saying your bttery not charging properly.so it is not our fault it is your fault.at the present he is taken my battery and says battery is totly dead.and saying we replace your battery.now time is more than one week and no response is coming from agency.
So kindly request you to please replace...
Venkatesu Netagani
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

chain set

Address:Raja reddy street, maruthinagar, kadapa, 516001

Hai sir,

In gopal auto stores, kadapa service[protected] chain set damage vehicle hero showroom mechanic say i will change new chain set rs.900/- now this day[protected] the vehicle service in hero gopal auto stores, kadapa showroom mechanic boy say to change the chain set immidatley sir but i say the new chain set change below year he is no response and go and asked the mechanic supervisor we do no sir he say irresponsibility....
Sachendra Ahirwar

part quality

Address:Mahaveer agency infront of petrol pump, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, 472336

The hero agency's scratched card is going to be a duplicate of the hello agency that has been hacked by the agency. I have been going through a teenage agency for a couple of months because I have a helmet of my banana banerker paresha ker rhe he. I am a person from a site 25 km from Iliye, I am very proud of him, so he has always welcomed my hero's helmet diligently, thank you...
Aswani jaiswal
from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my bike super splendor battery problems

Address:VILL - GODSARI POST GOPALPUR THANA GOLA BAZAR DISTT GORAKHPUR UP PIN COAD 273408, 273408

Meri byke ki battery 8 month me hi kharab ho gai, aur maine battery ko replace me de diya meri byke ki battey replace hokar ajency wale ke pass aa gai but hmare byke me lagane ke liye hmse 300 se 400 rupye maanga ja rhaa haiii hmne pucha ki battery warranty me haii to usne bola ki hme itna paisa do to lagayenge warna nhi denge jayo jha complain karna haiii kar lo hm dekh lenge, sir hm bahut hi paresaan haii kripya kar ke meri help kre thank...
Ganqthesai

bad servicing

Address:500037

I have brought a “glamour vehicle from your authorized dealer m/s banu automobiles pvt, h. No.7 — 1-636 bhanu envlave, beside esi hosptial, erragadda, hyderabad 500 036

State code 36. Vide their invoice no.10168bb19s dated 13/03/2019. And was delivered by m/s hari om motors, jagathgirigutta, hyderabad 500037 vide their delivery challan no.528 dated 13.3.2019.

From the day one the digital...
MARPUDI GOVARDHAN RAO

service

Address:Assocate hero, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523001

Yesterday mrng 9:05am i will give my bike Hf Delux 2nd service i am saying 4 complents in my bike i am go to service centr evng 6:30pm delvery my bike very very worest service in ongole assocate hero service center at the same time i will pay in my bill they not give me bill paper and my bike delvery give to me water wash person no one respond to me...
Pavankumar Kalle

glamour fi bikes stopped in middle of the road

Address:500018

Glamour fi bikes stopped in middle of the road. On 10th july 2019 i gave it for service. I told about two problems but they did not solve the problem. Actually at the first time of service i told them about my problem they did not react. Service is not good. Ipurchased bike from bhanu motors in hyderabad erragda area. Six time i visited to their show room, every time they check and said ok, but my problem was not solved...
manish 2361

engine problem

Address:prem nagar, Faridkot, Punjab, 151204

I have purshased hero hf deluxe motor bike dated 28.1.2019 from dhingra motors. Moga road, kotkapura. But yesterd. I am travelling our this new purchased bike few kilometer my this bike engine autometic off. But not start agaun. Mh bike speed 80 kilometer. And my bike engine autometic off.. On bypass road.
So i am immidiately visit with bike concern hero agency at dhingra auto i attend mr sunny and naveen dhingra. He is miss behavoir...
Pushpan Goud

they are not providing tr number till now.

Address:chandanagar,Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

I bought bike on 28th june in sai suman motors chandanagar but till now they did not provide any papers regarding tr number, then how can we ride a bike on the road? As if we robbed from somewhere, they do not even bother about customer. That is their responsible to call the customer and inform if there is any delay, but the sad thing is they are not even responding if i call.
Let me see how far you resolve my problem.
Thank...
Hoshiyar DESHWAL

complaints regarding bike engine

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Sir, i purchased a hero splendor bike in march 2017 & the bike was running only 18000 km and the engine of my bike making a sound i was gone to mechanic those will say the bike needs a new piston all my bike service will done in hero service center please solved i'm student and i was in big problem sir my bike will single hand drive but i don't know how this problem will face from bike...
Mohdnoor
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

hero motors is constantly fraud with people

Address:dara wali masjid chodhry sarai sambhal, Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244302

In our safe area hero motors and his employees who are connected to the financial side are constantly fraud with the people and fooling the people, these people did the same with me ₹ 295 irregularly cut from my account i want to tell you if this money does not come back to me then i will take this case to the social media or take it to the courtroom shame should be given to you...
arvind0766
from Basi, Punjab

very bad experience/ranbir hero/ludhiana/punjab

Address:RANBIR HERO,SHERPUR CHOWK,GT ROAD,LUDHIANA,PUNJAB., Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

Team hero
This is abt service level of hero dealer. I have purchased hero x passion on 5 july, i got delivery with low air pressure in both tyres, handel was eas bend to one side, without pdi. Now without any call thay have punched my registrition no. Kindly call on [protected] as i have so many more issues to discuss with you abt this pathetic experience....
jeet8181

impulse bike valve issue

Dear all,

I am using impulse bike since 2013 and i like the so much this hero product, but whenever it is come to change the spare parts it is challenging to me another things since yesterday my bike is with shradha auto for changing valve kit but no one cares to see that things today i went and quarrel with them thne now they started working on it. Ao it is very painfull for thos kind of pathetic service not expected from...
Mr. Ranjit PANDA
from Haldia, West Bengal

heavy sound come out from my glamour fi during riding above 60 km/hours

Address:713323

Dear hero motor customer care team,

This has reference to the above subject that a hero glumour fi purchased from avik motor at asansol on 05.05.2019 and after few days a irritating sound coming from engine & it is continue developing.

While i was visited for first service at avik motor service centre, after service, they are unable resolve the problem and technician said this sound is common.

Therefore,...
rajnissh wilson
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

oil not change

Address:Ho.No-B/24 PHASE 2 NATURECITY SAKRI ROAD USLAPUR, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 495001

Hello I am from bilaspur chhattisgarh I have pleasure.on 06/06/2019 I came to the service centre for routine.after 1month some issue in my scooty I want to the service centre to check it now the workshop person told that some button will be change but before service all the parts work properly. I dought oil will be not change.we talk to the service manager he couldn't given the satisfaction answer.and her behaviour will also not good.please...
Pandiyan Devendran
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

engine sound

Address:SVS MOTORS, PUDUKOTTÀI, 622301

I àm purchased hero pàssion pro one yeàr before, 4 services done làst service i àm complàint some issues pàrticulàrly engine noise problem, but not solve any problem, dày àfter tomorrow i will go 5th service, so pleàse done all my problems, take the action..
Thànk you sir...
Vehicle number: tn55 bc 4377
Service compàny: svs motors, pudukottài, tamilnadu...
Indu Bisht

duet two wheeler

Address:Flat no. 120 A top floor Suraj Apartment Pul prehladpur New Delhi-44, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hero Duet bought in September 2018, from the date of buying its in regularly basis in service . Its automatically stop in traffic or in mid of road while driving. Several time the maintenance was done by the Arc motors
till date but I am not getting satisfactory solution. From my point of view this product is having any manufacturing issue and it need to be replaced because after changing the parts and lots of maintenance the issue...
Sandhu Surjeet

hf deluxe ride during tyre cut

Address:Main Batala Road Near Kanwar Filling Sation Opp Chopra Refrigrator Godown Amritsar, 143001

Hello Dear Sir Madam

I Have Purshased Hero HF Deluxe Motor Bike Dated 29.06.2019 From Rishab Auto Batala Road Amritsar But Yesterday I Am Travelling Our This New purchased Bike Few Kilometer My This Bike Front Tyre is Bubbling But Bike is 30 speed kilometer Front Tyre is Cut off on the front Wheel
So I Am Immidiately Visit With Bike Concern Hero Agency At Rishab Auto I Attend Mr Aman Arora He Is Miss behavoir on me...