Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 166

deendayal026
Jun 10, 2019

Address: Durgapura piprali Sikar Rajasthan, Sikar, Rajasthan, 332027

Hf deluxe bike (RJ 23 FS 2216) should not be repair due to the problem are, (for start, by accelerator ), by Hero motorcorp (dev Hero Sikar Rajasthan) .I go to there 4 times and open job card 4 times within 20days but they do not work problem.
And this bike is in warranty period .
The workers of hero motors does not work.
Please resolved this problem by the Hero motorcorp .
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vikas Pachauri
    Jun 9, 2019

Address: 6/ b railway colony kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I made my maestro serviced from hero agency kashipur on 2/5/19 but after 10 days it was excessively heating and my daughter got a leg burn from the silencer, which was not before service, also i was having starting problem.6 days before when i was driving in market all of a sudden a noise came from the scooter and after switching off the scooter the self was working, which made my scooter's battery discharge.By this statement i want to elaborate that the staff is not bit concerned bou't the vehicles.Please do see that.This is the message send from the agency at the day i took my scooter for service.Welcome to Hero, Your MAESTRO EDGE received. Est. Delivery time-11:00AM on 02/05/2019. Est.Cost- Rs.300.
    Dear Vikas,

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Gupt name
      from Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 8, 2019

Address: RAJPUT MOTORS, circular road near Rana gurjit office, Kapurthala, Kapurthala, Punjab, 144601

RAJPUT motor Kapurthala is very poor and weak company dealership in place Kapurthala, punjab.it not salery proper finally. Date.i m employee Rajput motor.but leave no because very torcher all employee and cut salery any salery time.

All customers is very unhappy Rajput motor Kapurthala.bill, insurance, rc and payment related very issue .

Not pay properly payment workers so employee not work properly.

All problems is Rajput motor owner ARVIND RAI RAJPUT, MANU RAI RAJPUT, DAAMAN RAI RAJPUT

THANKS REGARDS

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share visit the below link select category as HR and fill in your details. https://www.heromotocorp.com/en-in/reach-us/corporate-sales.html

Team Hero MotoCorp

KalpeshSoni85
        Jun 8, 2019

Address: Mane wadi gate, Junagadh, Gujarat, 362001

I had purchased maestro in Jan 2019 there are some noise in that bike after two service still voice came while driving, and company claim 55 average but my bike average is only 33km per litre I think I had got defective piece from showroom.
        I am not satisfied with the piece because my other colleagues using maestro they dont have problem with that and because of this I had taken maestro but I am not satisfied with maestro performance
        Need some immediate action other wise I have to complaint through legal.
        Dear Kalpesh,

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kajalpandey
          from Lohaghat, Uttarakhand
          Jun 10, 2019

Address: Police line road kumour, Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand, 262501

I purchase hero maestro from hero motors pithoragarh on 14/05/2018 he didn't issued me papers and said that papers are lost it is going 1year he give the same reason the owner of showroom did not issue me papers and making the excuses and it very late that I don't have my scooty papers I want my paper immediately . If he didn't provide me papers then give me new scooty with papers if the papers of my scooty lost .

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sohail786
            from bikaner, Rajasthan
            Jun 7, 2019

Address: hazi market shivbari road, bikaner., Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

My head and cylinder gas kit was lekage.i complaint manny time in karan automobile in bikaner, they said that there is not any problem yet.. I asked to rahul swami the workshop manager of karan automobiles and he says that there is not any problem in your bike. and I'm handling this problem from the purchase of bike.
            I have last option to blast this bike or doing complaint at consumer court about this problem.
            please do something Or give me your reply.
            Dear Kalpesh,

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
            Dear Sohail,

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Dilip Kumar Yapa
              Jun 7, 2019

Address: erragadda hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

Iam from Hyderabad recently given service ( XTREME 200R) in ( Bhanu Automobiles Pvt Ltd Erragadda HYD) very bad service, and i said to apply Teflon for my bike, they took money and they are saying that employees are not their, and they are ordering me to come for next service, who the hell to order a customer for that purpose i said i need my Teflon right now then they started applying polish and saying it is Teflon, (they tried to apply 3m wax liquid polish.it is clearly mentioned on bottle) and arguing that i am wrong. latter i proved them then they started applying Teflon
              last time i have given for service they took 150rs to reset service remainder it should be done freely and this is the second time i have face the issues
              Dear Dilip,

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nagarajmohan Nmohan
                Jun 7, 2019

Address: Hassan, Karnataka

We are more than 25 years your customer, last few months we are facing lot of problem in your hassan office, Your Hassan local service not satisfied, our valuable items are transporting through scooter, we are really unhappy above that kind of service, for your reference photos attached .

Mohan N,
                Sree venkateswara sales & service,
                Hassan,
                Ph: [protected],
                Email id : svss.[protected]@yahoo.com
                Jun 07, 2019
                Updated by Nagarajmohan Nmohan
                We are more than 25 years your customer, last few months we are facing lot of problem in your hassan office, Your Hassan local service not satisfied, our valuable items are transporting through scooter, we are really unhappy above that kind of service, for your reference photos attached .

Nikhil2512
                  Jun 7, 2019

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389001

I have purchase super splender bike( chassis no. 17493, engine no. 18932) from Rajai motors godhra on 19/04/2019 and paid the full amount of rs. 59500/- by cheque no. 582067 for the same date of sbi balasinor after exchanging my old cbz bike.. But till today i have not receive original sell letter for the same or RTO registration.

I have visited so many times Rajai motors GODHRA but they often and often tell me it we done by next day but till today no any progress made or not done any sincere efforts for its registration. So you are kindly requested to look in to the matter and made sincere efforts for My new bike super splender registration.
                  Please do needfull in the matter for registration of my bike...
                  No any reply received from your end sir, please look in to the matter or I have to take help of police authority...

Jitan kumar Pattanaik
                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jun 7, 2019

Address: MIG 179 VUDA PHASE 6, kurmannapalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

Service centre at Vishweshwaray nagar, Road opp.Gatri petrol bunk, Visakhapatnam-530012
                    Doesn't enter the defects in job card as explained by customer before giving bike for servicing. Then how come, while collection, the defects will be clarified with service centre supervisor?More over the supervisor over there is not able to communicate in any language other than Telugu. In such a cosmopolitan like city (Visakhapatnam)How such person are being employed?
                    Dear Jitan,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Chaudhary Sandeep Malik
                      from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jun 6, 2019

Address: V.P.O AHULANA TEH. GOHANA DISTT - SONIPAT HR, Sonipat, Haryana, 131301

regn. Number hr11l 5881 ki bike new li thipar number plete nhi lagi h or iski fees 20.5 ko kati thi 22.5 ko unke record me plete aai h vo khud bolte h par vha ve bolte h ki dund kar btate h wait karo kuch din par milti nahi kafi din ho liye sir eshe hi bol kar bhej dete h vapis koi samadhan nahi karte ik dusre ke pas bhejete rahte h pleas iska solution kare...Chassis number. Mblhar20xj9l09456 h

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nishchal Srivastav
                        Jun 5, 2019

Address: Sun motors , Indira nagar lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Today I had given hero maestro edge for 3rd free servicing . First they asked sms code of satisfied . After objecting they didn't try . handle was not aligned in centre and Brakes is not checked and not working properly. Key Shelf starting problem started after coming from service . Very bad care was taken to my maestro edge . We don't expect bad servicing from hero motors . No body is bothered . Even there compalint is not working on there Hero app. After filling the complaint submission is not done and error is coming . Its likely showing that they have done this in software that no complaint can be submitted when it's not done .

We totally understand the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

suraj singh rana
                          Jun 5, 2019

Address: TAPOWAN LAXMANJHULLA TEHARIGARWAL, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 249201

Dear sir few month ago i had purchase hero destini scooter from rishikesh jai sai motor, i had these roblem in that scooter,
                          1 batery problem
                          2 kick problem.
                          3. Pickup problem (Pickup is not good only more and more sound when we try to drive fast)
                          Batrey - two days after purchasing of this scooter i told staff about batery paroblem they said batery not charge, also they said to me i have to drive more and more km. Every day.... Problem was contnue.., in first service i complant about batrey again they said same drive more km, once they charged batrey but after charging of batery same isuse. After lot of cosine they took batery for exchange after two week they exchange and charge me 75 rupee.
                          Kick-from starting i was facing this problem but see self start point was not sporting i tnink because of batrey i have to use kick and kick stuck between, again i have to go service center and i ask them about the kick once they repair but after repairing of kick i m facing same problem,
                          Pickup and sound problem - pickup of speed is not good like a new scooter and when i try to drive fast its doing more sound. I told service center, they did something but i m not happy,
                          I hope you will understand my problem and try to do something
                          Jul 9, 2019
                          company did not do any think
                          Jul 09, 2019
                          Updated by suraj singh rana
                          no one contect me yet
                          Dear Suraj,

We would like to investigate the issue. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

viru@123
                            Jun 5, 2019

Address: Roorkee, 241341

I purchased a passion pro from up auto mobiles in jul 18. Its battery went down suddenly. On 26 may i approached the agency to replace it, after long argument the representative has agreed to replace it but did not provided any time being replacement, since than i am forced to use it without battery. It became very risky to ride in absence of indicator, horn, self start also they forced me to violate the traffic rules.,
                            Still i am waiting.

Virender kumar
                            Bike regn no. Uk 17 j 2160
                            Jun 15, 2019
                            No steps have been taken by agency till date

Team Hero MotoCorp

ramdev chauhan
                              Jun 4, 2019

First free service on dated[protected] done by hariom auto, address: plot no. 61, kodra, near pani tanki mohmmadabad road, kasimabad, ghazipur (U. P.)-233230.

But after service vehicle not proper checking as per first free schedule and also vehicle not wash at a time of delivery.

I am not satisfied this service. I want to penalized to dealership as per company policy because next time not this type work to other customers.

Invoice attached

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. We have re-opened your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                              Dear sir my friend purchase a bike from tarini motorCrop balichandrapur jaipur odisha what a bad customer service there!
                              Specially thair ledy staff are behave very rudely at the time of collection we can't expect this type rude behavior from Hero family
                              HeroMotoCorp's reply, Jun 6, 2019
                              Dear Ayesha,

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID [email protected] for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rajalekshmi Rajeev
                                Jun 3, 2019

Sir, I bought a HERO MAESTRO EDGE, Matt blue, about 1 and a half years back from Kalyan mobi
                                kes, Hero motocorp, Puzhakkal, Guruvayoor road, Thrissur. After the first service itself it had starting problem due to weak battery. Except the 4th service, after every other services, either I have to take the vehicle to the dealer or they have to come and get it as the battery was down for twice. Once they send the battery to the company (EXIDE) and brought it back saying no problem with the battery, and now it is charged fully.
                                But the complaint recurred and the dealer somehow managed it and said it was not due to battery issues. Its last service was on April 3rd 2019, that time too it had some starting issues but they never admitted it was due to battery issues and passed the warranty period.
                                Today, again battery completely down. It is a fact that I didn't took the vehicle yesterday, but don't make me a fool by saying that it is because of that. As, my husband 's bike takes rest 1 or 2 months, and no battery issues till now.
                                Today, after seeing the complaint, I dialed to dealer, Kalyan Mobikes, and no call was ringing. All available contact numbers were not available. So, I forced to file this complaint.
                                Registration number: KL 08 BN 8138
                                Owner Rajalekshmi. M . R
                                I think, registration number is enough to know the service details.
                                Hope I will get a response soon.
                                Address: Rajalekshmi. M. R
                                Kizhakke Pushpakam
                                Valakkavu
                                Mulayam. P. O
                                Thrissur
                                Pin: 680751
                                Email: dr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I want maestro edge number plate area.that is black shaded where we can fix the no. Plate and i also want nose rubber of maestro edge i also reached to nearest showroom but there was not available
                                HeroMotoCorp's reply, Jun 5, 2019
                                Dear Md,

We regret the trouble caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID [email protected] for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

We would like to investigate the issue. Please share your Registered Mobile number, and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                Meri bike splendor plus ko liye hue 4 mahine hue to acident me damage hua to claim kre lekin insurance jisse krwaye the usne 1583rs liye or insurance 0 dept me me tha 0 percnete me fir bhi itna zyada paise liye or 4 se 5 chakkar insurance wale kye yha gye fir bhi jakr itni aache se gadi bankr ni mili

Sanjay jain indore
                                  Jun 2, 2019

Address: 278 c scheme no. 51 indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452006

I had purchased duet bike from v n motor indore in dec.2016 intial free services were done with satisfaction but from last one year not providing good services with satisfaction. Today i was given my bike complainig with frequent problem with self stator please check self with servicing. At the end of day received my bike no mp 09 ue 0365 with self starting trouble they told battary has to be changed. I told a month back the same trouble occured that time i had checked my bike from unauthorised person he told coil has to be replace then he did bike started nothing else. He did not mentioned about battary. Bike was working without any trouble but today they rsised battary problem. They did not informed about battery at the time of servicing. It means they mischeived me and manager service also ignored my observation without taking any action. It means your services are not trustworthy now please resolve issue immediatly and take action againest v n motor indore.

Sanjay jain
                                  Mobile no. [protected]

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Our team is already working on your concern[protected] raised via Dealer and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                  I faced the problem twice when i got my bike's service done in Prem Motors Agency in Kharar they are charging 2% extra on using credit and debit card for payments which is not legal as merchant has to pay Merchant Discount Rate on using POS machine they cannot pass it to consumer as the PREM MOTORS is doing.WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.

Ashish_786
                                    Jun 2, 2019

Address: Aman Motors 11315-Add W/S A -7 KH.NO. 30/2 Main Wazirabad road Brijpuri New Delhi -110014, 110093

I have a splender plus 25 years special edition which i was purchase from samar moters and my bike is meet with accident and bike is damage i go to the service center but they tell that parts not avilable right now so wait for 10 to 15 days and they also tell me that it's not confirm the parts are crash guard, throttle greaps, front mudguard, indicator light set r/l, front brake leaver, clutch leaver, handel bar. I request you to available the parts as soon as possible my name:- priya ranjan
                                    Contact no :- [protected]
                                    Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

i purchase new vehicle hf deluxe i3s after some time i found dents and welding inside my petrol tank and its also had shaded like old petrol tank inside it

i want to sure that its been done by company or i got fraud while purchasing vehicle

Please request you to reply as soon as possible

parts not available - Comment #3450224 - Image #0
                                    parts not available - Comment #3450224 - Image #1
                                    parts not available - Comment #3450224 - Image #2

Herryroxz
                                      Jun 1, 2019

Address: Ballabgarh, faridabad, haryana, 121004

I have hero xtreme 200r which i financed from tewatia hero motocorp.ballabgarh. After first service this will be happen that the engine oil was leaked from bolts which are situated under my bike. When i was stand my bike at one place then the oil was dropped out from it i will show the pictures and video under below columns.
                                      Please provides a good facility for my bike because this query was not solve at agency too i already take my bike to agency for fix this problem but they tight one bolt and Don't do anything anymore.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                      Mene hero bike purchase ki thi jisme aapke offer ke tahat mene helmet jita tha lekhin mejhe duplicate helmet de Diya ath: aapse anurodh hai ki aap mujhe helmet change krane ki krpa kre

I am complaint about leakage of oil from my bike. - Comment #3450132 - Image #0
                                      About 10 days sent my bike not starting work in accidental repair of after intimation not any work in my vehicle by the bodyshop advisor. Irresponsible for work and not attend my calls for tha status and not status of my vehicle
                                      Mene hero ke bike purchase ki thi hf100 sonipat sidak motor se 11.08.21 ko bike
                                      ko only 2 days hu hai liye hue.Bike only 104 km chle hai.aaj (13.08.21) is bike ke engine mai problem a gye engine mai head wall band ho gye hai company ke service center ne kudh agree kiya hai but ab wo bol rhe hai hum isko repair kr de ge but mai repair nhi krana chatha hu muje permanent solution chiye pls provide permanent solution or mai is bike ko approx 80 km se 1500Rs de kr meerat se sonipat laya hu company ko call krne ke bad bhi Mere koi help nhi milee.

Gaurav duggal
                                      Mob:[protected]/[protected]

I am complaint about leakage of oil from my bike. - Comment #3877230 - Image #0
                                      gomji duggal's reply, Aug 13, 2021
                                      Please provide solution as soon as possible

Shyam Teena Kc
                                        Jun 1, 2019

Address: Singla Motors Mahavir Enclave, and its service center Mayapuri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Maestro edge bought in the month end of feb. First came across with shocker issue now within 3 month the headlight of the scooty got fused. And singla mayapuri service, supervisor shiva refused to change it and asking for the charge. It's shame full that largest two wheeler selling company is charging. As we all know even household bulbs having 1year free replacing warranty then why this bigger company is charging, and how the vehicle get certified and what is their criteria of passing the certification of the vehicle. Please do the needful and it is the harassment to the customer that first pay 60-65 thousand for the new scooty. Then pay for replacing the parts of the scooty. It's really shameful that company with big names having no credibility. And charging unnecessary. I changed the seat belt of tvs scooty classic free of cost as it was broken within the 4 months from buying the scooty. And, their service center is also in mayapuri and they change the part free of cost as scooty was only 4 months old at that time not the 1 year old. Please do the needful.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                        I purchase fork assy left fr of maestro edge lx through invoice no10220DE19P859 dated 31 may 2019 at service center jeypore odisha but they supply fork assy left fr of hero duet model it was harresment .

using third quality product in scooty - Comment #3450154 - Image #0
                                        saroju24's reply, Jun 1, 2019
                                        Advice to jeypore service center provide actual parts to me against wrong parts