Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 230

wrtha kishor
Oct 25, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 91

I am owner cbz xtrim sports baik.and i am purchase this baik 15 oct 2015 fortpoint automotive pvt ltd. In this baik engine have lots of probleme. I am 2 time vist our authorities service centr.(ranajeet motors, Thane, Maharashtra) bat I gave full authority to the service center personnel to rectify all the other irregularity if found during servicing. After servicing I received my vehicle on 23.oct.2017 evening. Since my problem it's not sovle . My new baik engine problem and i purchase this baik hardly 7 to 8 day so what can i do . Plz rivart me
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Santosh Jhariya
    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
    Oct 25, 2017

मेरे द्वारा पिछले तीन दिन से प्लेजर सर्विस के लिए लेजाया गया परन्तु आज दिनांक तक कार्य नहीं किया गया तीन दिन में आज सर्विस के लिए रजिस्ट्रेशन किया गया जिसका न. 4641 है सर्विस सेन्टर इन्चार्ज द्वारा अलग से पैसों की डिमांड की गई मना करने पर उनके द्वारा कार्य नहीं कराया गया जबकि रजिस्ट्रेशन नं. 4644 तक का कार्य मेरे सामने कराया गया सर्विस सेन्टर ईन्चार्ज कर्मचारी के बत्तमीजी द्वारा मेरे सामने ही कई लोगों द्वारा रजिस्ट्रेशन कराने के बाद वापस चले गये आज से मेरा हीरो सर्विस सेन्टर जाना बन्द तथा कुछ ही दिनो बाद हीरो की बाइक चलाना बन्द
    Oct 21, 2017
    A chengalrayulu's response
    Gopal automobiles is not given bonus at employees
    I bought a hero glamour bike from samannay automobile tihu .assam...india...pin 781371..followed by chasis number MBLJAS028H9G03125 ON 9OCT 2017..but ufortunately when i complaint about my problem to the dealer.the didn, t even pay any kind of attention...hope this complaint give me my solution...contact number [protected]..thank you...

service - Comment #2896973 - Image #0
    Gopal automobiles is not given bonus employees at Tirupathi Remaining all show rooms given bonus for one month salary at Tirupati
    As I gave my byke at Laxmi hero somajoguda, we went after they called me for delivery, after went there there is network problem, bills not generating and nobody responding properly to give delivery of vehicle, poor and pathetic service.

Vipin Mathew
      from Idukki, Kerala
      Oct 25, 2017

Address: 64323o

When i got deliverd my vehichle imdicators were not working.whn i complaained about it to the dealer he said it will be resolved at first seevice.i have taken my vehichle to aiswarya motors .sulthan bathery .wayanad .kerala.after seevice also it is not working and whn i asked they told me to change it from outside shop.what stupidity is this.this was an manufature defect.what reliablity yuor company have.and what commitment you have to your coutomers.above all whm i called to coustomer care an ### pickd up the phone.simply he blufed some thng.dont you people hav any one responsible in your company.plz give me a aolution.my contact num is [protected]

Irshadi
        Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I had purchased splender past 1.5 year but i am unhappy this hero bike beacaue all time bike chain loose and two time break chain of bike during driving i was lucky i am safe. This is not good also your service center is loose today i gave my bike for service in the morning 11:30 and now time is arround 5:35 and thay are saying your bike is not ready yet please kindly respone me as soon as possible. Thank you
        Irshad

Ð
          Ðêxênt KÏllér Ɣîkăs ßîƧẘäs
          Oct 24, 2017

Address: 226017

U. S. Hero motorcorp all straf treat customer deal very rudely,
          Last sunday jb main bike service krane gya toh mujhe bola gya ki 2 pm tak bike service ho jaye gi, jab main bike lene gya 2:30 pm mujhse baad me ane wali ho chuki thi ya ho rhi thi jb maine bola meri bike service q nahi hue hai, tb superwiser ne bola time lage ga shaam tak hoga, uske baad maine bola manager kha hai mujhe baat krni hai than he reply manager nahi hai "jo krna hai kr lo"

saibal kumar chowdhury
            Oct 24, 2017

Address: 831011

This is with reference to the service for my pleasure (Hero honda) make regd no-jh-05r-2558, where i used to get my service of my two wheeler at hero motors corp service center balichela godoun area sonari, jamshedpur, 831011.

I regret to inform you the fact for the trouble i am facing since last four months for the clutch assembly shuddering sound during ideal run of my pleasure bike, as per the technicians at the service center judgment and knowledge they have replaced lots of spares related to clutch and even gear pinions with lots of costs had spent and so far visited time to time of regarding complaints but the problem to the said matter is not been resolved even after senior expertise technician assistance. Facing lot of trouble,

Hope you will do the need full on receipt of this complaint letter and oblige.

S. Chowdhury

Shinu Joshi
              from Shahabad, Haryana
              Oct 24, 2017

Address: 361345

I bought a new hero hunk from karan enterprice jamnagar saru sation road at[protected]. And that now at only 10 month later thare is many problems in bike incase i used it rarely but till it have problems... Now the bike is in khambhaliya service station for block pisten change... So i m not happy with the bike of your hero compny.. So i want to give it back... Pls give reply to my complain at my number [protected]

Prabhakar Prabha
                Oct 23, 2017

Address: 612001

I have purchased a hero motor cycle at our kumabakonam dealer m/s raman&raman motors on april 2016. The vehicle condition was good from the date of purchase
                And i have maintain my vehicle properly. Given service to our authorized service center's. Yesterday the vehicle engine is heavy noice and i given our authirized service centre
                To raman & raman motors. They told for service charge of this vehicle for rs.17, 000/- and i used the vehicle 1 1/2 years. How can i spend the money for service.

My vehicle details given below, kindly reduce the service charges and do the needfull.

Name: s. Prabhakaran

Vehicle no:tn68r6260

Engine no:ha10ewfhk48710

Chassis no:mblha10cvfhk00681

S. Prabhakaran,

sankarparida
                  from Lala, Assam
                  Oct 23, 2017

Address: 753014

On 12th september i had given my pleasure scooty or05at6174 for servicing at sunny motors, cuttack odisha on certain problems. I had paid around ₹3600 for repairs. But after one month they are telling another ₹7000 to be spent for repairing. I can't understanding what type of servicing they are rendering.in last 6 yrs running of vehicle is not much and servicing is done in every 4 months. It is beyond my understanding why problem should occur.

Pl look into the matter.

Sankar parida

prem.bonala
                    from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
                    Oct 23, 2017

Address: 534449

I went your service center at kamavarapukota on 23.10.2017 for disc break oil changing and i asking your executive for my bike problom. He told to me we are not doing that kind of works and he talking some un parliamentary words regarding to my bike me and his behavior is very bad.
                    Hence it is requested to u please take necessary action against him

ShrutiGuptaAllenki
                      Oct 23, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I've given my bike (Hero pleasure) for paid servicing on 7th october 2017 mentioning few issues like buzzer for indicator has to be fixed and breaks to be tightened (Bill num: ws1704602).

But after receiving my bike, i observed that buzzer is not fixed, breaks were still making noise after changing oil and servicing. Also they created new issue i. E., speedometer stopped working. And after 2 days, there was a weird sound from front wheel. As i was out of station, i gave my bike to check all these to same service center on 17th october, mentioning 4 issues with my bike (Bill num: ws1704854):
                      1. Noise from front wheel
                      2. Speedometer not working
                      3. Buzzer is not fixed for indicator
                      4. Sound is coming from break's

I waited patiently till evening and called them and they said that problem is with shock absorbs which are causing noise from front wheel and they have to be replaced, which will cost 360/- rupees each. I agreed and they said all issues will be resolved by next day.

I called them again next day i. E., on 18th october and they said i can collect the bike. Once after i reach there, i found that they charged 581/- for cushion (I. E., shocks) as they said and 185/- for servicing (Even though i gave bike for servicing the previous week to same service center) and tax of 196/- i. E., total bill of 962/-. I paid without arguing and when i received the bike, i found nothing is fixed except the replacement of shocks. When asked they asked me to wait for half an hour and changed buzzer and speedometer and asked me to pay 140/- rupees more. (I paid for speedometer even though it was caused by them, also the breaks sound issue is not fixed)

Today, after coming from vacation, when i use my bike, i still hear the same noise for which i gave my bike at repair center. I lost my patience and faith in that service center and fed up with these incidents.

Please let me know how you are going to help me resolve this issue and regain trust on hero.

sumankrmca
                        from Lala, Assam
                        Oct 23, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800002

Sir, i have purchased a brand new maestro edge scooty on 4.7.16 fron asha hero, patna. Overflow problem is being started since purchase. However at now it could be not resolved by your asha hero service centre. Approx 6 times repair of carburettor being done by asha hero service. But problem is still pending. 5 service is completed. It is a serious headache for me. Please resolve this issue. Thnx.

Rakesh Kumar Bunker
                          Oct 22, 2017

Address: 759111

Dear sir.
                          On[protected] i purchased maestro edge scooty from parbati motors angul odisha and on[protected] its 4th service has been done as per schedule. During the 4th service time i informed that the scooty is getting stop some times, but the matter was taken in granted. Now the scooty gets stop during the running and it doesn't get start. I informed in service center again and they said to bring the scooty in service center. On[protected] i have taken the scooty to center, its filter was replaced saying that it is choked. But the again the problem persist. Due to these my duty is being hammered and also it is a mental tension. Moreover i am not free that all the time i will take the vehicle to center for maintenance. So kindly take immediate appropriate and necessary action and kindly resolve the problem

Zara Rante
                            from Bokakhat, Assam
                            Oct 22, 2017

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

Respected hero company
                            One month ago, i purchased hero maestro edge from my nearest retailer, only after few weeks from delivery i have noticed a lose switch, after one month gone i noticed another frustration mechanical failure of self start. I am very much disapointed. I should have lisent to my friend sugesstion of an activa 125 which he bought the same day i purchased your maestro edge.

UmeshTewari
                              from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                              Oct 22, 2017

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Dear team, it is very disappointing that i have not got the part of my bike after paying in advance to agency for bike hunk black colour model 2007, (Vehicle no-uk07u 4296) part - visor & steering pipe. I am regularly following for the same with the agency executive name mr. Manoj on mobile no - [protected] he is just extending the part delivery time from past 2 months and nobody is taking it seriously.
                              I went to agency for the good and satisfactory service but now i can say with confidence that the service of hero is worst.
                              The purpose of writing you is only to get my part fixed for which i have paid to agency or return my hard earned money to me.
                              Looking forward to your quick and favorable response.

Umesh tewari
                              M no. [protected]
                              Oct 22, 2017
                              Updated by UmeshTewari
                              Update me if you has investigated something. No response will be considered that this complaint portal is just an formality only for a big brand Hero.

Aniket Aman
                                from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                Oct 22, 2017

Address: 803101

I bought hero passion pro on dhanteras on 17/10/2017 after looking offer 75gm coin or 3000/-cash in newspaper, when i ask the dealer about offer, the dealer deny to give offer to me. It is a not a proper way of selling. To fraud with your customer. Please do the needful & suggest me what should me do.
                                Aditya kumar
                                My name name is AKUNOORI NARESH, mobile number:[protected],
                                I am buying new bike[protected], 2days aftern bike no running, no pick-up, no mileage, engine sound, silencer damaged.

my proper mulugu sub division, jayashankar district,
                                My bike selling DEVI AUTOMOBILE MULUGU MAIN ROAD.

What's is this solution, please ?

rahuldhoble
                                  Oct 22, 2017

Address: 411017

Dear sir/mam,
                                  Myself rahul dhoble returned battery to pratibha motors due to not working. I gave it 4 months before, but still i didnt get back. I went yesterday the manager of servicing dept said that "i am not here to look after your battery, if i start looking after your battery then who will look after my work".
                                  I kept patience for 4 months. I start maestro by kicking infront of my client. Hope you can understand what kind of insult was that.
                                  Please look after this case before everyone regret.
                                  Rahul mohan dhoble.
                                  I bought a glamour bike from mariya showroom irinjalakuda before 8 months.it is having 5 year warranty. mariya showroom is a branch of hero motocorp.the paint has gone from the petrol tank. the showroom management is not ready to solve the problem. please take the necessary action on it.

I am complaining about battery - Comment #2891600 - Image #0
                                  I am complaining about battery - Comment #2891600 - Image #1

paawan jain
                                    Oct 21, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250342

Dear team
                                    I have purchased a maestro edge vx with registration no up15cd1405 (Engine no. Jf33aaggl20292 & chasis no. Mbl jf33aaggl09014) from m/s bhawani auto agency, sardhana, dist – meerut, up (Sub dealer of your dealer m/s shri shyam jee auto wheels pvt ltd, meerut) on 27/01/2017.

I am writing this after too much disappointed with its performance and service of your authorized workshop ms. Bhawani auto agency. I am facing a problem in starting the engine since just after 15-20 days of purchasing. I had faced a very awkward condition when i had to bring it to workshop thrice by loading on a pick-up van due to non-working.

Sometimes mechanics who was available at workshop told us that issue with the ignition switch, sometimes they told that issue with battery. Now the vehicle submitted at service station / workshop since 6/10/2017 but they could not getting to recognize the problem / issue (Either with switch or battery) and they not ready to supporting further to resolve the issue.

It’s never expected from a reputed brand name like you but i had to face after purchasing your product with my hardly earned money.

Please look into the matter and get it resolved asap

Ashwinkumarp
                                      from Panaji, Goa
                                      Oct 20, 2017

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413517

I bought a new hero glamour bike on 18th oct 2017 and on next day i found it damaged on petrol tank, break wire and handle rod. When i go to showroom they were talking about repaire like color coating on damaged area. And not provided accessories on delivery time of bike. Very poor quality of service they are offering. Please suggest me where should i get solution of this problem...

Amit Mohiwal
                                        from Gaya, Bihar
                                        Oct 20, 2017

Address: 324009

Resp sir
                                        I bought a duet scooter on march 9 2016.
                                        When i washed it today it keep beeping when ignition is on and even when engine is turned on.

This beep sound gets louder when fuel filling cap is opened and when we shut filling cap beep sound reduces slightly but does not stop.

It's very annoying. How to resolve it.

Preeti mohiwal
                                        Kota
                                        Dealer chambal motors dadabari kota
                                        Emai