Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 247

DIVYA PRAKASH MALVIYA
Jun 27, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Dear hero team i'm very happy for your bad service & manufacturing quality,
I'm purchase scooty hero maestro edge on april 2016 & till now & more time my scooty park in service centre, till now 4 time engine seized.
Your hero service centre (Yuva motors faridabad & shurya motors greater noida) is not capable for shortout the problem.
Please exchange the vehicle & provide the new vehicle. Asap
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sahib.kmr
    from Anta, Rajasthan
    Jun 27, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i am sahib kumar. I am perches a glamour 125cc i3s. Tha showroom charge me for accessories 2290 but not given bill. The accessories seat cover, fuel cover, brake pad, handle grips & engine gaurd plate jast rs 750 & 1540 is pdt charge. And rto tax give bill 6690 or charge 7090. Please shot out this problem hero moter pdi down at company, than why show room charge for costumer. My difference between bill & payment is more than rs.1950.

Rayaz
      Jun 26, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I visited for my first service of hero splender on dated 25.6.17 but after service of my bike when i reached home then i found that the original mirrors of my bike has been replaced by local one. When i reached in service centre on dated 26.6.17 then i told to the available senior person regarding the issue but no one listened to me and not resolved the issue, now i am afraid that it might be possible that they have changed some other parts too so that is why self start is also not working properly.

So i suggest to all hero user be careful with such cheater service centre who are treating badly with customers.

And if any senior person will not take action against singla service centre of badarpur then i shall be bound to esclate this matter to the next level.

My job card no is[protected] rjc[protected]

Md. Rayaz ansari

snjvjcb jcbkr
        Jun 26, 2017

Address: 800010

Hello sir, i am complaining about tirth automobile kurji, patna, bihar. Today i went for free servicing. But they have not done properly. Within 30 mintues they have done serving. I am not satisfied from servicing. Still problems some problems persist. Last time also they have taken shorcuts. My vehicle no. Is br01cx2619/ rakesh raushan kumar. Job card no. Was fs-2918, date of servicing 26/06/17. Kindly help me my mob. No.[protected].
        Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Thiruvenkata Subramanian C
          Jun 26, 2017

Address: 627002

Purchased a passion pro not crossed one year. Still from the date of purchase i am not satisfied with the performace of your product. The accelaration is blocking while the bike reaches 40 to 60km speed. My bike completed 5 services, still the complaint has not been cleared by the service dealers also. Please do help me with this, otherwise please take your product back, i dont need this unsatisfied worthless product. Thank you
          Hero maestro is unsuccessful product of. Hero...I got service at bikes auto Vijay char rasta ahmedabad. Before I service my vehicle is working properly, but after service my vehicle is not started..

Mahadev Gorai
            from Lala, Assam
            Jun 26, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

This is goutam kumar dutta from dhanbad. I wanted to registered a complaint against gurukripa showroom dhanbad as my vehicle is giving smoke continuesly and they are not responding about the complaint i registered. They are asking for money to resolve my problem though my vehicle is under the warranty
            I therefore kindly request you to resolve my problem as soon as possible
            Goutam dutta
            Vehicle no-jh10av-7971

Mu2
              Jun 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Sir my bike Passion xpro perch from ARC HERO COMPANY 2 YEAR ago, no is DL 3S CY 9936 is noise in engine, I show this problem company he said that your free 2 service is deu.because i am ingerd an accident, I rest in 5 month from hospital. and what I do suggests me.that he worked my bike in warrenty.sir what I send bike pic and video for Lisning engine noise. He is told me that noise come from crankshaft. plz help me..thanks
              Jun 19, 2017
              Dhrumil Desai's response
              The care auto of idar, Gujarat hasn't active my good life card.. i already made my payments on august, 2016 of 3 years.. but i don't get an appropriate answer from care auto owner.. my vehicle's number is MBLHA11EWD9A22539.. I got my card but they hasn't active my card yet... So plz give me answer as soon as possible..
              - shah dilipkumar kalidas
              The care auto of idar, Gujarat hasn't active my good life card.. i already made my payments on august, 2016 of 3 years.. but i don't get an appropriate answer from care auto owner.. my vehicle's number is MBLHA11EWD9A22539.. I got my card but they hasn't active my card yet... So plz give ne answer as soon as possible..
              - shah dilipkumar kalidas

Rudra Prasad Dash
                Jun 24, 2017

I have a major problem in front wheel. It passes much more air for which i am bound to preessurize it everyday. I have no problem in tubeless tyre. My bike purchasing date is 12.05.2016. And it is under warranty. But the manager of the nearest showroom told me that i cannot change it under warranty and you have to insurize it today the date is 22.06.2017. Also tells me you cannot suggest more than one complaint before as it is cost to you. I have lodging complaint against it by two times to hero's different bike showrooms. And also i call to the customer care service regarding this in ph no. [protected] but they told me we don't know any type of warranty of vehicle. Now i am in the position of showroom manager and customer support executive. They don't give me any type of warrant for my front wheel. Sir pls help me. My address-at/po-baisinga, ps-k. Nagar, dist-dhenkanal, mob. No. [protected], vehicle no. (For which i am complaining about) - od-33-h-0840 showroom address is s k hero, at-chandikhole, po-sunguda. Dist-jajpur, oldisha,
                Jul 01, 2017
                Updated by Rudra Prasad Dash
                Vhjhh

ezzi
                  Jun 24, 2017

Address: 793003

I bought the scooty (Ml05 q 0899) from the above dealer on 17th may 2017 and within a week from the purchase the scooty gave me problems, since it was the first time i called the company and they took it for repairs, but from then on it has given me the same problem for five times and to top it all i haven' t even received my registration number.

I have called the manager on +91 [protected] to inform him of the same but the answer i get is they will take it for repairs yet again, so will my scooty not cover any kilometres and go only for repairs. I do not dare go out on long journeys because of this reason.

This clearly shows that hero has cheated me by giving me this deffective scooty. I have requested a replacement because a new scooty cannot be repaired over and over again.

I would be highly obliged if you look into the matter and help me with the same.

Mervyn laloo
                  Shillong
                  Jun 24, 2017
                  ovsingh's response
                  Please solution my problem

I am omveer Singh Maine 3month before ek hero duet kharidi bah self start nahi hoti Maine 3 times agency gaye but koi
                  Auction nahi ho raha h
                  Please help me
                  My contact number [protected]
                  Reg no KA38U 2452
                  BIDAR DISTRICT
                  Karnataka state

PatelManoj09
                    Jun 24, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

Ismart110 ki tmiming chain aawaj kar rahi hai 1st sarvice karane ke bad awaj or badh gayi hai plz hamara samdhan kare.
                    U. S. Motors alamnagar lucknow se khardi hai wo kah rahe hai ismart me awaj aati hai first sarvice me shai ho jaygi par shahi nahi hue hai plz u. S. Motors alamnagar lucknow utterpradesh se bat kar kar hamara samadhan karwaye nahi to hamri bike replace karwaye

surendravaishnava
                      Jun 24, 2017

Address: 491888

Sir my bike cg08aa3952 when i by bike i facing many problem engine noise sound repeated, milage, starting, heating and came shaft alsow changed by jai hero rajnandgaon c. G. I complanend many times in hero dealer jai hero rajnandgaon and hero coustmour care they are not response me sir new bike and many problem i want to replace this bike because this model is defeact
                      I buy a scooter 2 week ago but there is problem regarding my scooter. It is not starting and the battery of scooter is down so i am unable to ride my scooter and hero company worker is not responding me properly.. so please try to solve my problem as soon as possible...

Hero ismart 110 - Comment #2769365 - Image #0
                      Hero ismart 110 - Comment #2769365 - Image #1

mrinmoyhero
                        Jun 24, 2017

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712708

It is here to inform you that auto palace dankuni (Address: garalgacha, kalipur, near kalipur petrol pump, dankuni, hooghly, west bengal 712708, phone no:[protected] did not meet an agreed deadline for my servicing of hero maestro edge scooter (Wb 18p 3975). Their representative told me that due to unavailability of some spare parts it is delaying but they are not interested to resolve this issue. It's been 1 week now since i gave my scooty to that hero motocorp is a prestigious brand but your service in that particular service center is really pathetic and not customer friendly. Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible. Waiting for positive reply from your side.

Mrinmoy das ([protected])

Hiralal Pawar
                          Jun 24, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

I have purchased splender i smart 110 cc bike 8 month before but bike dealer (Sairaaj hero showroom, kopargaon 423601) not register my biket yet

How they delaiy my bike registration after 8 month?
                          I have sumbited all the required documents and all the responsibility but they give the any fake resion every month about registration.
                          I have problem to riding a bike in the city because my bike have no registration nomber on naumber plate so please ask them about above complaint and solve my problem as early as possible.

shindednyaneshwar966
                            Jun 23, 2017

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 431136

I have purchase hero maestro june 2016 but many problems in this baics every time switch off the baics unwanted roads and no proper repairs in showrooms please solve my issue permanently if your not slove my issue iam going consumer court iam last time tell you because your showroom representatives not responding me my baics are very difficult and problematic

Siva Prasad Chinta
                              Jun 23, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 516411

I have purchased my duet 110 cc scooter from tadipatri o ranganna hero showroom on march 9th 2017. Till now they are not given my duet scooter bill and also they are not given temporary registration number also. They given me bs3 veichcle. I pay 68780/- rupees cash to that owner. Please note down complaint against that showroom.

Sivaprasad

Tarak_123
                                Jun 23, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781012

Why we should purchase your vehicle when dealers are duping us???

I have purchased today a achiever dss cast panther black. On demand of money i paid rs 65667/- by cheque # 190168 of sbi branch, pandu port, guwahati.

Retail invoice #[protected]sinv[protected], 23/06/2017 15:21:48 of dealer hi-speed bikes, guwahati shows tht of rs.64, 747.00... That they have charged rs.920/- excess..

On request for details, the dealer people mis-behaved and denied any clarification.

We paid cash rs. 1000/- for a seat cover and mud guard extra

Tarak rao

piu26
                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                  Jun 23, 2017

Address: 755019

On 14/06/2017 i handover my maestro edge bike for servicing at soumik automobiles jajpur road, after servicing i get my bike in evening and stand it at my home, next day i observed that my bike engine oil drain when i checked engine oil outlet then i observed that out let bolt missing, may be service boy did not tighten the bolt. Every time i observed that in this showroom service center mechanics worked in hurry, try to attend more and more bikes not work properly,

bhavar singh
                                    from Phagwara, Punjab
                                    Jun 22, 2017

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247665

I have purchased a hero super spender bike in 2016 one year ago. Sir my bike is running 33000 km. Now scielanssor of my bike making abnormal noise. When i am seeing the company advertisement and read the booklate, i am seeing there that warranty of bike is 5 year or 50000 km. Sir when i approached the here motocorp dealer in roorkee his representative told me that it cannot be changed in warranty. Sir i told to works manager about this but there is no response. We keep on complaining from the last service but it has not been taken seriously. I had a very bad experience with the staff. After sale service and behavior is totally disgusting. I have purchased bike after every two year and servicing regularly from authorized centre. Products are good but servicing is very bad. Parts can be if you pay some money to technical supervisor.
                                    Kindly arrange to rectify or change the parts immediately.
                                    Bhanwar singh

Shivampapa
                                      Jun 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

12.05.2017 vehicle no - dl11sr6049 amount paid-63500 dealer - metro hero, narela delhi problem-he said that he is facing issue in his bike from the day he purchased it. He complained many time to the dealer but no resolution. Sir mene 12/05/2017 ko passion pro dish bike like he jab we bike me purchase kari he subeh start karmne me bahut time kagta he #kick se start nhi hoti roz #electronic_sel[censored]se kari padti he roz sel[censored]se karne se bike kharab ho jayegi heto workshop engineer bolte he sel[censored]se karo
                                      Ch no mblhas129hhd03340
                                      E no ha10achhda1816
                                      Jun 22, 2017
                                      Updated by Shivampapa
                                      Hero bike passion pro problem

plr
                                        Jun 21, 2017

Address: Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001

I am the customer of hero bike splendor i smart i brought this bike in[protected] and the bike's warranty is 5 years from purchased date i said many times in company plz change my bike's damage part but the company employees not changing my bike's part and taking to much money to me in the name of service and they destroyed other part of my bike i want today the date[protected] i have gone to company for my bike's service and to change my parts but company employees says your part is in good condition but it is not and they damage my bike's self system and other thing.
                                        Please help me sir i am too disquieted from the company plz help me sir.