Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 267

Anjani K
from Nangal, Punjab
Feb 8, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Haryana

With utter disgust, I would like to state that my Hero Maestro is due for servicing.
A registered office in sec 37 D, Chandigarh is only a dilapidated building and no bird or human seems to reside there. No pains have been taken by the office people to remove the address amd phone numbers from Google.
And talking about phone numbers, the customer care number is busy since eternity. Looking at the disgusting service, I wonder if anybody even calls them. But they are busy since last 15 mins. I have been trying to reach all other numbers of delhi and chandigarh offices on google but to no avail.

I shall sell out my vehicle and shift to another brand instead. A company who doesnt care for its customers needs to be shut down.

There is nothing heroic about hero .

Grieved customer,
Anjani
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am booking hero maestro edge on 30/01/2017 dealers name anant fast track motor receipt no 2926 . Kalyan (east) katemanivali. When i have going to enqury they told me we have given delivary with in immediate or one day . I am here with request you give me confirmation how much take time to deliver hero maestro edge colour TBV .

manishptl92
    Feb 7, 2017

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

I purchase hero splender plus (GJ-02 CC 4602) on dated 20/10/2015 at

hero showroom mehsana. within two month problem occur wheel outage,

battery problem and front wheel base. i complain to service centre of hero

showroom but not proper reply, repair and not get solution.i want request to

give proper solution of this problem.very poor service hero showroom

mehsana.

Manoj Kumar (Bhavison)
      Feb 5, 2017

Address: 110074

Sir my name is bharmpal ph [protected]. have I Scooty of reg no Dl12SG1213 ch no MBLJF16ESGGD04722 it's acisdent at 02 January 2017 and I submitted at same date of you service center Goyal Motor Chattarpur new Delhi 110074. Now thay saying that part not available of your Scooty it's take may be month or more but I need my Scooty as soon as possible .

Bharampal ( [protected])
      I am satisfied drive to your company bike, but I am booking another one scooter, at the time, they are register after delivery one week time, but now 3 weeks will pose no response, I'll try to phone cannot is not good response speck in the Manage, in caseyout company no action please refund me, company response to customar, thanks,

Feb 4, 2017

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

Moped: enine no JF33AAGGB0804 purchsed in Feb16 seize within a year of purchase(Feb17)
        Date of incident:3.02.2017
        Make:HERO Motor Corp
        Vehcle no:GJ10CH9223
        Owner:Mohd Javed Anwar
        Mo:[protected]/[protected]
        chassis:MBLJF16ESGGB05970
        Engine no:JF33AAGGB0804
        Date of puchase:29.02.2016

it was purchsed from Karan Enterprise,
        Saru Section Road, Jamnagar, Gujrat-361008

Please replace the engine with new one.
        Or please replace with a new Vehicle.
        Feb 07, 2017
        Girish Chanda's response

I have given my vehicle to NH4 Wheels, Shree Chambers, 61/B, Opp. Shoppers Stop, Wakdewadi Pune.

I am having Hero Honda CBZ stream 2011. Thursday While driving my bike, front shock absorber broken withou any accident, I was very lucky I did't die. I alreday complain in Hero Moters but didn't reply.

Engine seize - Comment #2655005 - Image #0
        Engine seize - Comment #2655005 - Image #1
        I purchased Hero Maestro edge in the month of July 2016 from Laxmi Hero- Masab tank, Hyderabad. This is really a worst vehicle that I had ever seen in my life. Engine sound, kick start problem, suddenly stopped on the road, No mileage etc etc. I am ready to return back this vehicle at any cost. Please respond to my complaint and do the needful.

Sachin A M
          from Ponnampet, Karnataka
          Feb 3, 2017

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 682506

I'm owner of Hero hunk, I have given my bike for a paid service in your service center at cochin (focus @ netoor). The complainant which I have given was not cleared properly and after the service the my bike is now automatically accelerating, and I told that thereis some sound coming from my rear disk.. so they told it's repaired ..After the repairing they didn't put the calliper.. as shown in the picture which I have attached.. I enquire about this at the time of releasing my bike from showroom, at that time the person who gave me the bike told it's not necessary.. I don't think so.. and the clear coat also done at the same service which is not done properly..As show in the attached picture. Last time also I face so many issues with the service center while serving may be by mistake the meater was broken, they told it's not their mistake it was already broken, then they argued with me after they checked the camera and found its the mistake from their side ..Also they didn't put a nut in the front disk.. this time I have paid an amount of more than 5000..

Ankit Nawander
            Feb 2, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500095

Hello Team,

I have purchased a bike passion pro on 19th Feb 2016 and since then there is a sound in my the voisor of vehicle, each time at servicing they are doing just washing and giving but not fixing the issue and the battery has been low and they advised me to get it charged out side.

Please help me in resolving the issue.

Dealer address
            M/S. SRI LAKSHMI MOTORS

Address : PLOT NO - 105, HOUSE NO[protected]/6/172, , SALEEM NAGAR COLONY, , MALAKPET,

Many Thanks
            Ankit

sangk
              Feb 2, 2017

Address: 56037

HI,

I have a bike herohoonda splender+ bike reg NO :MH12HJ5247.

Most of the time i gave my bike for servicing in rishimotors.Everytime i have to pay huge amount and also have to go fo 2-3 times to resolve bike defects.

This time I gave my bike on 7th jan, they delivered me on 17th jan.

i paid 2500 and after 10days my bike gave starting problem and now again they are demanding 2000 to resolve the issue.

I can not understand if it there is a issue with good mechanics or they are simply looting .

I have planned never to buy a bike from hero corp in future
              I am srajan gupta . I own a Hero Duet which I recently bought back in 2 months . the issue is about the foot rest . The pillion is experiencing some problems while sitting behind as the foot rest is way behind the position it is supposed to be . I dont know maybe i am the only one with that problem but i wanted to attract your attention towards it
              कल मेने supreme moters Jaipur में मेरी गाडी hero duit service के लिए दी थी। में आप को बता नही सकता इतनी बुरी हालत गाडी की ।। डिग्गी में light नही जल रही । पेट्रोल टैंक नही खुल रहा हे अंदर से मिटटी साफ़ नही हुई है। जो प्रॉब्लम बताई थी उसे तो repair ही नही किया ।।। प्ल्ज़ सर slove करे मेरी प्रॉब्लम को
              rishi motors manager is most waste person doing time pass without fixing any issue
              sangk's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 4, 2017
              And also customer care is worst as there is no feedback, next time no to heromotors bike
              Service of hero is very poor in hero services center parumala, mannar...iam not satisfied in the service of hero
              My name is Rohan Roy. I live in Serampore. In Serampore there is a Hero Service Station which name is Mukherjee Service Station. In this Service Station there have no Mechanic and the Service is so dirty..

ashish kesar
                Feb 1, 2017

Regarding Helmet

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

we are Purchase Splendor I Smart-110cc . I have Helmet of Studds And Bill Also. but Sarsawati Motors Dealer(Allahabad) not Give Without Helmet. Helmet Also Local Brand And High Price.

Helmet Name-Aspire Price-687/- Rupees
                but Studds Prise same Value, why are not give Studds Helmet

Ashish Kesarwani
                allahabad
                Priya Karaiya
                from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                Feb 1, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Mene Meri gadi ki complaint is site par ki to mujhe is [protected] no se call aaya or kaha me hero company se bol rha hu
                isne mujhse kaha ki aap ki gadi me jyada problem aa rhi he to aap ise replace Kara sakte he replace ke liye aap ko 6000rs Dena hoga isne mujhe apna naam bataya mene Paytm se use 6000rs transfer kiya par ye parsen bol rha he ki hamare pass koi pesa nhi aaya he jabki Paytm se mail aaya he ki aap ka transition success ho gaya. Plz help me

Ijarodin
                  Feb 1, 2017

Address: 413249

I had purchased new splendor pro bike 1 yr ago. Bike was superb but someone hit bike from back side and its tail lamp and panel was broken but still from 3 mnths i didinot get it. Plz help me to find the panel.no any shopkeeper have idea about it. Even in showroom it is not available. So plz help mevto find the tail lamp and back panel of new hero splendor pro

SangramKeshari
                    Feb 1, 2017

Address: 560037

HI,

I have a bike herohoonda splender+ bike reg NO :MH12HJ5247.

Most of the time i gave my bike for servicing in rishimotors.Everytime i have to pay huge amount and also have to go fo 2-3 times to resolve bike defects.

This time I gave my bike on 7th jan, they delivered me on 17th jan.

i paid 2500 and after 10days my bike gave starting problem and now again they are demanding 2000 to resolve the issue.

I can not understand if it there is a issue with good mechanics or they are simply looting .

I have planned never to buy a bike from hero corp in future
                    If there is negative rating option i can give

sureshdash
                      Jan 31, 2017

Address: Jagatsinghpur, Odisha, 754142

I have purchased a red color Glamour bike in the month of June-2016 from PARADEEP MOTORS, Udayabata, Paradeep Garh, Jagatsinghpur, Odisha. Now the color of the fuel tank has been completely FADED.

While I am doing my 3rd servicing in Paradeep Motors last month, I told them this color problem and lodge a complaint there. Till now, in spite of my several phone call reminders, no one is responding from their end.

My communication details are:
                      Suresh Chandra Dash
                      Dept- I T Services, IFFCO Paradeep,
                      Paradeep Jagatsinghpur (Odisha)
                      Mob- [protected]

Shushruth Sg
                        Jan 31, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

I m shushruth from dharwad, Karnataka owner of hero maestro edge I m very much disappointed with the services for my vehicle .as I messaged u earlier even then they didn't do anything they made me wait for about 4 hours wasting my time and money and they gave me back as I gave yesterday thank u hero motocorp for showing how much u care for time and customer I hope u guys see through this and hope u will improve ur customer satisfaction and he called me and said sir come to showroom and give ur vehicle as if it was my mistake .

Shushruth
                        Dharwad
                        My plesure purchased on 05/08/2015. But it have so many complaint. I am not satisfied for my bike. 15 days back clech side and selfmotor complaint.but showroom servicing center will solve the problem temporarily. Now also same complaint. Plz take action on servicing center and plz solve my problem.

yeshkumar
                          Jan 30, 2017

Address: 110037

I am completing About K.S AUTOMOBILES, PLOT NO .A-60 VILL RANGPURI, NEW DELHI 110037

There is doing fraud service and billing all customers are not satisfied with this service center. there supervisor and manager doing Fake service like need your bike engine work, need two type of engine oil wheel alignment but don't work in all things but bill have been generated half bill generate from cash memo book. Plz take care this center and check complete box of that center.

dhrubendranathkar
                            from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                            Jan 29, 2017

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713303

Hero Honda CD Deluxe variant no-CNDKDRSCCR engine no-HA11EDB9B11548, chasis no-MBLHA11ERB9B09254 purchased from AVIK MOTORS, 18G.T ROAD ASANSOL-713303 .my contact no-[protected].Mfg 2011 purchased on 24/02/2011 is showing a very unlike problem its oil tank has got many small holes from which petrol is leaking out.How it is possible that a bike could have this sort of problem within 6 years.The tank is supposed to be made of very low quality material otherwise a oil tank couldn't have such kind of holes.I request you to please look into the matter and have a solution for us.Its not even 10 years a hard iron tank is having holes in it inspite of any sort rusting from inside because rusting cannot take place inside a closed tank.I am attaching the pictures of the oil tank. please take immediate action.thank you

loves14
                              from Mokokchung, Nagaland
                              Jan 29, 2017

Address: 828202

It is very sad to say that such a big institution is committing a worst customer satisfaction. I have recently taken hero maestro edge and it was taken on installment. I gave a standing instruction to get the installment amount to get deducted on a specific date every month.
                              However from the second month onward your executive came to me house informing that my ECS Is bounced and to pay the amount by cash. It is so awkward to beleif that from second month ??? How ???. Anyways I gave them a cheque. Whoever after few days they said that the cheque should be in an individual person name to get it cleared. It is now alarming as I am paying to a company not to a person. However the executive kept on disturbing and also threated. After few days I paid the amount and have asked to provide me the reason why the ECS are not getting deducted. Till date no reply and today your executive said that if you do not pay in cash from now your cibil record will be ruined.
                              Kindly CO operate as this nuances is not at all accepted from a company like you.
                              It's a shame for me to say that I have taken a loan from your company.
                              Jan 29, 2017
                              Updated by loves14
                              Please call me to update on the same [protected]

Sanjgsk
                                Jan 29, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

My motorcycle Hero Honda splendour DL 8SM1864 was services on 25th Dec'16 at Globe Agencies, Meerut road, Ghaziabad-201001. The sound coming from chain was highlighted but same sound started to come again after 1-2 days of service. Then at the first opportunity, I took the motorcycle on 15th Jan 17 where it was attended. But next day again Same sound was observed. Again I brought it to Globe agency on 16th Jan 17, where they changed complete chain set with new one. But the sound resurfaced once again & again I sent the motorcycle to Globe Agencies next day on 17th Jan '17. Again some part was changed but again sound is coming. In addition to wastage of my previous time, I have already spent more than INR 1000 but the problem remains there. Can I expect some permanent solution ??
                                Sanjay Singh
                                Mob [protected]

ankit.ap337
                                  Jan 28, 2017

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833201
                                  Website: umchero.heromotocorpdealers.com/HMC/HMCWAP/Index.aspx

Hi sir,
                                  I m from chakradharpur ankit paswan
                                  Given my hero impluse to UNION MOTORCYCLES Chaibasa, jharkhand on 28/12/2016 for full service of my bike including my digital speedometer, self start, horn and engine work they tell about 8 to 10 days but its take too long today its going about 1 month from delivery of my bike and about the bill estimated is 8000 and now telling bill about rs. 12502 and more..
                                  Worst Servicing ever came across. Least bothered about customer, didn't complete the work inspite of given extra time. Totally inconsiderate staff. Not having proper knowledge/experience of tackling issues.
                                  Customer satisfaction level zero.
                                  Hero bike service centre at Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam, AP.

modassar akhtar
                                    Jan 28, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831012

I have done my scooty service on 22/12/16 in your service centre. I faced lot of problem in. They haven't don't proper service. They lost my scooty parts at the time of service. I'm facing lot of problems to replace horn in warranty period. Some noise are coming from the engine parts. Problem in [censored] lock, petrol tank lock, front key lock etc. Internal filter is not clean by the technician.

Hashim Hameed
                                      Jan 28, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683574

I brought a Hero DUET on[protected], from the day the vehicle showed missing problems, and within one week it stops responding when we go to start..

I ask for help from dealer/showroom and they came and problem solved. but again it got the same problem for atleast of 6/7 within 1 months..

after december right now it shows the same problem..
                                      I didn't brought the vehicle for traped in trafic or somewhere.
                                      so its very dissapointing your client can't do nothing to help me at all.
                                      so, please give me a solution about this matter. or other option is to go to customer's court.