Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 29

TannuAt
Mar 23, 2022

Address: Kalna,India

1.FEATURES RELATED -

I have seen on almost every website on the internet that there are GEAR INDICATOR, USB CHARGER, DISPLAY BRIGHTNESS ADJUSTMENT in the 100 million limited edition of 160 in Xtreme. But why don't I have it in my bike?
I was so excited then that I didn't even check.
After completing all the paperwork, I took the motorcycle.
Then I found out my motorcycle so they have nothing.
Usually the limited edition has everything in it, here I see Hero Company is a little different.Super Splendor also have an average meter.

2.ACCESSORIES RELATED

Why does the hero act like a fool?
In the CBZ XTREME, XTREME, XTREME 160, XTREME 200 all have engine coul or engine guards,
There is even XPULS 200
Then why not give XTREME 160R?
It would have been great if the company had arranged for the installation of engine guards later.
Like LADIES FOOTREST, GRABRAIL, REAR HUGGER, CRUSH/LEG GURD can be installed later.
There is a lot of problem for this.

3.MARKET FAILER CAUSES -

The Xtreme 160 in general is for the younger generation so it should have some features.
Such as fuel average meter(kmpl), top speed, 0 to 60km
0 is 100km .so many
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have made a note of it and would certainly share it with the concerned team.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Mohammad abutlha hussain
    from Chatra, Jharkhand
    Mar 21, 2022

Address: Chatar Dumari kala

Why sir please cl me no [protected]
    Aanand showroom se van purchase kiya hu mi

Mera gadi kharab diya gya hai - Comment #3975296 - Image #0

We don't want you to feel that you're not being heard! Please help us with a brief description of the issue faced by you on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com in order to assist you in a better way.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rajumid
      from Mohania, Bihar
      Mar 21, 2022

Address: Mohania

Bike service staff very lezy and not coprate and not service in timely and not service in serial number

Well, that doesn't sound good but don't worry, we will look this up immediately! Please help us with the Registered Mobile Number or VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for further assistance.

Team Hero MotoCorp

vkspppp
        Mar 21, 2022

Address: ayanagar new delhi 110047

Pasupati motors service center manager use abscene language.service quality is worst.only focous how they get money from customer.

Raj Kumar hirani
          Mar 21, 2022

Address: Deo ganga hero agency rosera mear kali mandir rosera 848210.9939991752

Cashier ka ladai muj se ho gaya, behave accha nahai ha

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Debajit Sengupta
            Mar 20, 2022

Address: BAJRA PARA, PAHARPUR, JALPAIGURI

I purchased a Hero Super Splendor (WB71Z2861) on 28th June, 2021 from Anand Hero, Jalpaiguri...i have riden it for only 1200kms till now. From two weeks of my purchase, i am facing a serious issue with the clutch and gear system...whenever i press the clutch fully, there is no sound but when there is a small release also, there occurs a bombastic sound, dhang dhang dhang dhang like this...i repeatedly told the Hero service here to check this out properly, i had the 3rd service done 3 days before, thru this 3 services, they told that the issue has been solved, but that solution resulted for not more than 2 hrs... its still happening the same...i think they handed me a Damaged Motorcycle which is not at all expected and tolerable. I request Hero Motocorp to look into this matter, coz now i am gonna claim warranty against the motorbike. Thank u
            Mar 28, 2022

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp
            Debajit Sengupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 27, 2022
            VIN: MBLJAW172L9K18554

Thanks for providing your details. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via HO is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp
            This jafran from chennai.Iam using Passion Pro bike Reg No(TN22 DU8293) I gave my bike for service before 1 week for fuel gauge issue. On last wednesday i gave my bike yesterday only they are telling there is no stock in main branch for this bike so please take your bike . That to Ive been only gone to your showroom and asked after that only they are telling the issue there is no stock . Weather you peoples cant able to call the customer and tell the issue. We only want to go to the showroom and ask the issue is rectified or not. From the date first service Iam telling that fuel gauge is not working they are not ready to resolve the issue. Then what is the difference between showroom and third party service . Even they do better service comparing to . I am totally fed up with this kind service . If you can means pls resolve my issue otherwise pls collect the bike and refund my money. In our home we are having 5bikes in hero only due to your good service only i've got this bike but Iam totally fed up with these kind of service. Please kindly sort out my issue . Thank you
            Regards Jafran
            This jafran from chennai.Iam using Passion Pro bike Reg No(TN22 DU8293) I gave my bike for service before 1 week for fuel gauge issue. On last wednesday i gave my bike yesterday only they are telling there is no stock in main branch for this bike so please take your bike . That to Ive been only gone to your showroom and asked after that only they are telling the issue there is no stock . Weather you peoples cant able to call the customer and tell the issue. We only want to go to the showroom and ask the issue is rectified or not. From the date first service Iam telling that fuel gauge is not working they are not ready to resolve the issue. Then what is the difference between showroom and third party service . Even they do better service comparing to . I am totally fed up with this kind service . If you can means pls resolve my issue otherwise pls collect the bike and refund my money. In our home we are having 5bikes in hero only due to your good service only i've got this bike but Iam totally fed up with these kind of service. Please kindly sort out my issue . Thank you
            Regards Jafran

HsrRawat
              Mar 19, 2022

I am Manju Devi who have purchased a Hero Mestro two wheeler from Himgiri Hero Showroom Kondli New Delhi, showroom Manager Mr. Kapil.

I have made the complete payment in cash while purchasing the vehicle On 08th July 2019 but now I have noticed that the vehicle is showing as financed from Muthoot Capital services Ltd but there is no loan record is updated over my Cibil Report from Muthoot Capital.

So, my request you to please clarify me on what basis you have shared 'HYPOTHECATION With Muthoot ' information to Delhi RTO record.

I belive there has been some fraud initiated by your showroom Team at Kondli Delhi.

Kindly submit your response at the earliest, my details are below:
              Mobile No : [protected]
              Vehicle No : DL14SK3512 p

Well, that doesn't sound good. With respect to your complaint[protected] is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Santhosh Arulkumar
                Mar 18, 2022

Product Defect

Hero motocorp has sold me a defective product and I am requesting full refund. On 17th Nov 2021, I fell down and got significantly injured due to issues with the bike that i had communicated earlier to Hero.

I purchased Splendor Plus BS VI on 22nd Feb2021. Engine automatically stops even when I am on the move.
                I was a splendor owner of 2009 model for 10 years and I am experienced with the old splendor and I have never...
                Pulwama Rider
                Mar 17, 2022

Address: Khan motors pulwama

I hve a fourth service of my bike .. He changed oil and filter. But i pay 650 bill..why it charges expensive becoz fourth service are free labour . .? Khan motors pulwama

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Bike Model Name on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Pawan computer
                  Mar 17, 2022

Address: shukul bazar amethi sultanpur

Prarthi ne UP36N4136 bike liya tha jo 18 din baad chori ho gayi jiski complain maine ki thi lekin 8 mahino se daura rahe hai insorance ki taraf se koi answer nahi mila
                  kripya jald se jald se samsya ka nijat karaya jay

Kindly connect with your Hero MotoCorp dealer/service centre for details and our representatives will guide you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

kganesh.kumar
                    Mar 16, 2022

I have given my new passion pro vehicle tn10bq4456 for first free service i said them three complaint they have not resolved even a single complaint rectified, i gave my vehicle on 11/03/2022 for servicing on hm motors till 14/03/2022 the service center person don't have time to call for service update or any thing, even though they did not informed me the amount of servicing cost while taking delivery they are informing me the amount, they don't have time to explain the bill

Well, that doesn't sound good but don't worry, we will look this up immediately! Please help us with the Registered Mobile Number or VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for further assistance.

Team Hero MotoCorp

kganesh.kumar
                      Mar 16, 2022

Worst service in my life time no complaint solved only money minded no one have time to explain bill also

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rupesh deokar
                        Mar 16, 2022

Address: Raj Auto Aurangabad

Befor 2 month every time visit showroom raj auto qt aurangabad there engine senser pin not available any time ask next time given,
                        So please given stock material to showroom service center .
                        I have alwys engine senser bulb alwys on so battery low problem .
                        Please issue resolve on priority .

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Bike Model Name on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

ramankumar777
                          from Sirsa, Haryana
                          Mar 16, 2022

Address: PO JHORARNALI sirsa

Sir mera naam raman kumar h maine 27/11/2021 ko hf deluxe varun automobile panihari se kharidi thi jo ab fareain me h ye khanna automobile sirsa ke antargat h innohne bike ka bima kiya tha jisme father name galat h innko maine 6/2/2022 ko de rkha h innhone bolo kal ho jya ga sahi bima innhone mere se kai chakkar lgwa liye wo bolte h jab bhi jye kal ho jye ga shi na meri call attend krte h agar kar bhi le to kehte h showroom mein bta dege wo abb tak nhi btaya

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer state with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sukhpal singh lo
                            from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 16, 2022

Address: Pandit hero amargarh

Sir mene super Splendor bike Li thi bike me gairbox me gair atakte the Maine pahli service se hi bolta aaya hu ki bike ke gair atakte the Meri bike ke bare me koi sunvaee nahin Hui ab me 5vi sarvice kra Chuka hu lekin koi sunvaee nahin Hui

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

GAVADIYA RAJ KAMLESHKUMAR SVNIT
                              Mar 15, 2022

Address: E3-402 Omkar residency, ugat canal,palanpur , Surat

I have hero Xtreme 160r stealth eddition.last night i received my bike and when i see today it was licking oil from engine. solve my issue as soon as possible .

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

vika1992
                                from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                Mar 15, 2022

Address: Budhanath Bhagalpur Bihar

I am Vikash Kumar poddar from Bhagalpur Bihar. I have purchage a Bike Glamour Xtec (Mihir Trades Bhagalpur) by interesting review. i found the problem during fitting 2nd horn outside of showroom. After fitting horn i going to hero service center . After Checking by service center machenic its not company fault. he said that problem created by from side. this is pathetic behabour by machenic manager (Mihir Trades.
                                Do the needful as soon as possible

Vikash Kumar Poddar
                                Bhagalpur Bihar
                                Mob- [protected]
                                Mar 15, 2022
                                Updated by vika1992
                                I am Vikash Kumar poddar from Bhagalpur Bihar. I have purchage a Bike Glamour Xtec (Mihir Trades Bhagalpur) by interesting review. i found the problem during fitting 2nd horn outside of showroom. After fitting horn i going to hero service center . After Checking by service center machenic its not company fault. he said that problem created by from side. this is pathetic behabour by machenic manager (Mihir Trades.
                                Do the needful as soon as possible

Vikash Kumar Poddar
                                Bhagalpur Bihar
                                Mob- [protected]

Mar 15, 2022
                                Updated by vika1992
                                Bike Driven 305 KM. On dated 3 March 2022

Surabhikhare
                                  Mar 15, 2022

Very unprofessional behaviour from hero staff, they just make a fake promises and ghosted me just after i paid entire amount they asked for.
                                  Never buy a premium motorcycle from virar hero motocorp.

Still trying to chase them but no response from sales staff.

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Yuvraj Nain
                                    Mar 15, 2022

Address: Vikrant hero,auto market hisar, haryana

Leak of mobile oil due to loose of screw of engine(head) when bike given for service and loose of break
                                    And when old indicator were replaced by new one the material of old was reused in them

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Akhil Sai 358
                                      Mar 15, 2022

I have bought hero xpulse 200R just 5months and facing fuel.pump issue from one month.At present i was stuck in middle of highway .Eventough i am maintaining above 2 litres of petrol in my tank as suggested by dealer facing this trouble.Now i am almost full tank capacity.The service people also had 2nd service for this bike and not yet resolved and simply gave return .The very next while questioned related to this problem they were not in position to answer at all and simply blamed unavailability of new fuel pump.Even tough main dealer from panjagutta responded they wanted my bike to be presence now iam stuck in between of journey.I am dissatisfied with the bike performance and service with hero staff.

Team Hero MotoCorp