Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 41

salman gupta
Nov 14, 2021

Address: Rourkela , ODISHA

I am riding your company one of the best bike i.e. PASSION PRO
as well as more 15-16 two wheeler I have provided to my own staff members and family members but never in last many

I have faced such an insult by your company service center employee (Raju)

My bike is within guarantee period of 5years and the service center employee is denying me to give service to change my engine crane

And demanding me a very high amount to provide service

Didn't expected this from one of the biggest company like you
Now I feel it's really very insulting for me to ride your company bike

It's a kind of threat that has been given by your service center employee (Raju)
That no service for guarantee period bike without money
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ujjukuku
    Nov 14, 2021

Pathetic bike I have ever seen
    Hero glamour bs6 2020 model..

Within 13 months bike was not in working conditions..
    Battery was totally discharged...
    Request you people resolve my complaint.

I am totally frustrated after buying bike.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

JANOAH GEORGE
      Nov 13, 2021

Address: Ernakulam

I have bought Photon. This was one of the worst Electric scooter I have used .The handle bar will not turn fully and turning radius of scooter is too much If you are in highway, you will reach other side of the road while turning. It is risky for rider and safety of others.It's front head light is too big and light is too low. You cannot see potholes or any object from distance. It is a risky ride and quality is low

We do not make electric bike as of now. Kindly contact your respect brand for the assistance.

Team Hero MotoCorp

ykparashar40
        from mathura, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 13, 2021

Address: vikas moters aligarh

मेरी बाइक पहले दिन से ही फ्रंट साइड में से आवाज कर रही है। जिसके लिए में टोटल 7 बार complained कर चुका हूं। जिसके 4 बार complained ओर 3 बार सर्विस पर । पर पूरे 9 महीने होने को आ गए। आज तक मेरी बाइक की समस्या दूर नही हुई है। विकास मोटर्स अलीगढ़ वालो ने अब फ़ोन तक उठाना बन्द कर दिया है। इसके लिए में पहले भी एक बार ऑनलाइन complained दर्ज कर चुका हूँ। पर कोई समाधान नही हुआ है। मुझसे बोलते है complained करनी है कर दो।

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Akash Ghatge
          Nov 13, 2021

Address: Sankeshwar,tal-hukkeri,dist-belgavi,state-karnataka

I Gave my accident bike in Kiran motors, sankeshwar, tal -hukkeri, dist -belgavi, for the last one week i gave my bike bike for insurance claim but till now they have not repaired my bike.Kiran motors manager not responding & not attending calls.

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Bike Model Name on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sachin km
            from Dhrol, Gujarat
            Nov 13, 2021

Address: dhrol

Service are very poor and extra chage of service and paid payment are higher than invoice bill

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Joginder Maurya
              from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Nov 13, 2021

Address: Gorakhpur

Hum bike hero splander 20/11/20 liya 11month me smoking de rha bike bike under warranty hai service center Gorakhpur rupees diamond kar rha hai navya motors Gorakhpur me coustmer mobile no [protected] hai help sir bike no Up53DU 1152hai

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

yuvraj_370
                Nov 13, 2021

Address: dhandhuka ,ahmedabad

I have purchased joyride card from dhandhuka dist:ahmedanad showroom,
                but the showroom is closed now and they are asking me to do the service 30 kms away from my location, which means i have to ride 30 kms away for bike service wait there as i cannot come back 30 kms back without bike. and after the service is done ride back 30 kms home. is these user friendly customer service which you will want for yourself? bike : gj01ew9352
                Nov 13, 2021
                Updated by yuvraj_370
                got call from hero motor corp and told me to get service done nearby service station instantly, i wont have to wait as its far from my location

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Hadrutt khori
                  Nov 13, 2021

Address: vpo khori

I HAVE PURCHASED A BIKE HF DELUXE ON DATED 01 st March 2021. In this bike Engine and Brake have some problems. I have complaint many times to the service team but there is no any permanent solution. From purchasing date to till date all problems remain same. Today I have visited again service center for resolving the issue but their team said that you have to pay for all the resolution while all these problems were gifted from the company to me with bike. Its my humble request to you please resolve all problems with quick effect without any cost.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

mm6236
                    from Kottayam, Kerala
                    Nov 12, 2021

Address: MATTATHIL HOUSE , KOLLAD P.O , KOTTAYAM

I Purchased Maestro Edge Scooter on 16.10.2020...Just One Year Gone...

Suddenly Scooter was Stuck and can't Start...I also Packed the Scooter by Auto...

Scooter Engine Warranty was 5 Year...Please check my all service with your Records...

Yesterday My all works are Pending...

Scooter Back Light was Moisturing and Water also Inside the Light ...that was also mentioned at Every Free and Warranty Service, but still not replaced from your side...Last time Front Head Light Bulb was also gone and Replaced with Bill...

Service, Performance and Scooter Quality was Also worst and Bad Service...

My Father was also used the same scooter for Last 5 Years...Still No More Issues and Complaint Like this...
                    On my Experience i will not recommend this Scooter for my Friends and Families...

Kindly do the needful...

Name : Marimuthu.R

Mobile - [protected]

Vehicle No - KL - 05 - AW - 4360

SERVICE CENTRE - KALATHIPADY, KOTTAYAM

JOB CARD NO :[protected]RJC[protected]

JOB CARD DATE - 11.11.2021

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sai12@
                      from Howrah, West Bengal
                      Nov 12, 2021

Address: 146 K road belgachia , Netajigar ,howrah west bengal, pin -711108

I' m SAILEN DEY s/o, NARAYN CH. DEY 146 "K" road belgachia, pin -711108
                      "My agreemwnt no.is - 3093326"
                      So, i want urgent my loan detai's . I wqnt NOC .
                      SO PLEASE MY HUMBLE REGUST . PLEASE PROVIDE MY NOC AN AS OON AS POSIEBLE

Kindly connect with your nearest Hero MotoCorp dealer for details and our representatives will guide you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Raj kumar Suthar
                        Nov 11, 2021

Address: NAVANIA TH. VALLBHNAGER UDAIPUR

I want to your shoeroom for bike serviced. The representative staff of the showroom who serviced my bike and the battery was damaged which was Iin the guarantee period and they got it replaced and i have not received refund yet. last one month i well calling at showroom and try to get my frfund but yuor representative staff not give me enough answered for this issue.i have bought your hero bike for the first time. its really bad serviced for hero compny. i hope you understand my problem.
                        my self RAJ KUMAR SUTHAR
                        MO. [protected]

We are sorry to hear that. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Amitkumar5453
                          Nov 11, 2021

Address: Chilla Village Mayur Vihar Phase 1

Hero uppal motors service center b 5, sec 8 noida
                          Bike service not proper
                          Meri bike 9000km aprx. Chli hai and 2 bar klich plate bar daal chuke hai abhi 15 dine pahel hi klich plate dali hai and pick up abhi bhi nahi hai
                          Bike abhi bhi wasi hi chal rahi hai koi improvment nahi hai and har baar bas bill hi banaya kerte hai
                          Abhi main saft me kat lagaya uska alag bill bana diya
                          Aaj bike le ker aaya hu bike abhi bhi wasi chal rahi hai usme pick up nahi aa raha

We are sorry to hear that. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Bike Model Name on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com with us for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

We are sorry to hear that. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Bike Model Name on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com with us for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nanchak
                            from Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
                            Nov 11, 2021

Address: JP automobiles hata kushinagar

We have been here form 10:30 AM and the people here are this busy that they do not have the time to properly listen to you even after their own mistake the servicing was done and we paid the amount and then further we had the same issues even after takeing the services for the same concern when we returned they ignored to help on asking the said all are busy

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number), Bike Model Name and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nov 11, 2021

Address: Plot no 8, behind tip tip plaza, Xlo point,near hardy spicer

Muje apke company ka bike nahi chahiye. Muje mere paise wapas chahiye. Kyu ki apke bike ka part kidhr bhi available nahi h

Team Hero MotoCorp

Devarsh Prajapati
                                Nov 11, 2021

Address: Vapi

"HERO METRO VAPI"

Employee behaviour is so bad not talk good tone and I'm purchase Hero Splendor all black and now 15 day complete but my bike Number plate is not done not RC done.
                                And yesterday I'm asking your employees when my Paper work Ok
                                so he talked with me in bad language and behaviour so bad not heard customer so I'm shy feel for your company.
                                I HOPE YOU SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

We never intend to let you down! We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                Devarsh Prajapati's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 12, 2021
                                Name:- Devarsh Prajapati
                                Mobile number:-9173347567
                                Chassis no:-MBLHAW120M5K17849
                                Metro Automobiles, Vapi, Gujarat

Thanks for providing your details. We have noted your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vikas 9540
                                  from Ballabhgarh, Haryana
                                  Nov 11, 2021

Address: Ballabhagarh haryana

I have bought my bike July 2020 but it's fuel motor is fused I drop my bike Tewatia hero service center faridabad on 31.10.21 but problem is not resolved no one give the confirmed delivery date and received I call I went 4-5 times but problem not resolved
                                  I facing many problems die to my bike unable to continue my job.

Janoti
                                    Nov 10, 2021

Address: R.k. automobiles main G.t. road opp dilshad garden metro station delhi-95

Oil is visible from the packing of the engine I bought bike 25oct2021 which didn't even run 50kms. Engine packing and oil dipstick is showing oil

Abhi@8933
                                      from Saidpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 10, 2021

Address: Ward no 13 Ganganagar saidpur

Worst service I have received at the service of saidpur. There were many parts are unavailable, and there is no information about the parts to the supervisor I face many problem regarding this issue...

We want to make sure this is taken care of! Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

mohitverma14
                                        from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Nov 9, 2021

Address: 62-b Kalyanpur West, ring road, Lucknow

I am Mohit Verma purchase Super Splendor Nexus blue Dated-16-Jul-21 from
                                        Bright 4 wheel motors, Lucknow till now
                                        not received registration certificate by dealer
                                        So Requested
                                        Kindly provide the earliest
                                        Mohit Verma

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp