Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 52

Sindhu Satheesh
Sep 1, 2021

Address: Namakkal RMS hero services

Our scooty has starting trouble now so we dropped our scooty in the store Velur, Namakkal district, Tamilnadu.

They made us to wait for 8 months, we lost the complete transportation for 8 months and still we didn't get back.

We tried to contact the store people, they made us to wait for hours and hours in the store for many days, no response to the phone as well, whenever we were asking they told that will be ready by today repeatedly, we dropped our own business work and waited in front of the store for many times.

Finally they ask to drop the scooty in namakkal RMS service center there it was more worse, after some months they told its fixed and put the bill for 12000 rupees.

We got the scooty back but it's was not starting from the immidiate next day, we again stopped our family business and running behind the irresponsible store people, no response for a customer in the store, they just told we just fixed its a scooty problem and they just put it in their backlog. Now we don't know anything about our scooty when it will be back.

So my questions are below

1. We paid the bill but treated as a stupid, is the way you treat a customer?

2. We have our business to take care in the covid time but we had waited so many hours in the store, don't we have any any other job to do to run our life?

3. If it's fixed properly after 8 months, then why it's not working?

4. We can't afford 12000 rupees for waterwash, so how much do you expect from a customer to start the scooty?

5. We didn't leave with much options to get our scooty back, so do you want us to do strike in front of the store? (Then they can respond soon I think)

6. How long qe can borrow a vehicle from friends and neighbors, is that punishment for us to get the hero vehicle?

As a result, we are highly frustrated and losing our time and energy with the hero services.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We're sorry to hear about your disappointment. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, VIN (Vehicle Identification Number), and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

suresh123321
    Sep 1, 2021

Address: matoji nager near F residence society Balewadi

I purchased a Hero HF Delux motorcycle from Pratibha Motors Pune on 7th March 2020. I noticed that there was oil leak form the Gear Box, therefore took the bike to the dealer M/s Pratibha Motors for repairs under warranty.

The problem of leaking Gearbox with oil is not yet rectified or solved even after number of visits to M/s Pratibha Motors.

I had approached M/s Pratibha Motors on number of occasions but of no use. As a last hope of getting solution I am approaching you directly.

I work as an office assistant in a small company, I had borrowed money from HDFC bank for this purpose. The bike is not providing service as was expected. I cannot afford to maintain the bike with this problem, therefore requesting you to please take back this bike and refund back the money I had paid.

I am a person of very limited means, the purpose of purchasing bike was to go to my duty on time. But due to this problem of leaky Gear Box, I am unable to get to office on time.

Request to provide relief, otherwise I may have to approach Consumer Court Pune in this regard.

Suresh Thorat

Pune

Please don't be disappointed. We have escalated your complaint[protected] to our team and they will connect with you for further help.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kannan manoj
      Sep 1, 2021

I have hero maestro edge 125..i take it to service on august 4th, today is september 1st.. Before getting one month after showroom service, my scooter got complaint.. I cant start it, it is not getting self start, and i am kikking abou 1 hr for start the scooter. Very very bad service provided by the showroom and on last service they told me they put oil to the kikker for smoothness.. But it is really, really hard to kick..

We want to make sure this is taken care of! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

ssiddiqui gulam
        Aug 31, 2021

Address: Tikujiniwadi manpada thane mumbai

MH04KV2517 I HAVE DONE MY FIRST SERVICE .AND I HAVE Given a complaint also but the did not solve and I have visited 3 time to tell him my vehicle not given a proper average but they ignore..what I do ..where I go to solve my issue.. Ranjit motors thane Mumbai please solve my problem [protected]
        Aug 31, 2021
        Updated by ssiddiqui gulam
        My first service will be done on 08/08/2021

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via HO is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sudhir jee
          Aug 31, 2021

Address: 15, Diynatpur po pateliya PS bibhutipur samastipur

Sudhir jha [protected] hamnai hero ka bike glamour 09 2016 ko dev ganga agency rosera mai karida lakin aj tak RC card nhi mila mangnai per damki deta hai plese help

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Arun Toppo
            Aug 31, 2021

Address: No 33/83, Ajmer Rd, Nagariya, Pratap Pura, Idgah Colony, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282001

Dear sir..
            Mere pass hero ki glamour bs6 model h Maine December me purchase kiya tha. but 6 month hi chala aur battery issue aa Gaya Jo Maine company me handover kiya to pata chala battery hi default thi.
            Battery abhi tk nhi aayi h aaj 13 din ho gye new battery abhi tk nhi aa paa rahi naa jaane Kaha Japan gye h Lene ...

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Gaurav Bastta
              Aug 31, 2021

Dear sir/madam I am Gaurav . I have purchased hf deluxe bs6 bike since 13 months . But now I am face one problem oil leakage . All services done by Authorize work Shop by hero motorcorp as par follow term and condition . Last service 24/08/21 done by dev vahan motors palwal Haryana after service one issue created oil leakage . Now today ( 31/08/21) bike under maintenance in dev vahan motors palwal Haryana . His work Shop department head tell to me that your bike engine cylinder create noise . So humble request to you that I want to know that how can create engine noise after that all services or maintenance on time or as per company terms & condition. So plz revert me what is the solution or problem
              Gaurav Bastta

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

debabratagiri
                Aug 31, 2021

After my service the meter showing RPM of my CBZ Xtreme Bike not working and they are saying that the wire got disconnected during the washing of oil tank.
                Debabrata Giri
                Contact Number - [protected]

We never intend to let you down! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

PUSPEN ROY
                  Aug 31, 2021

Address: 329, Rajarhat Newtown Action Area III

I purchased new hero bike from Viline Hero bikes showroom located at Baguihati Kolkata in 2019 end. Did all free servicing and two paid servicing at Viline. I pointed out to Mr Rajesh Kumar [protected] that the ignition is not working with a press on the right hand side instead I need to kick start after 5-6 kicks. It's i3 auto start bike which worked till first paid servicing there after it is not working. They said that no parts available now. They will order. It's six months I am not getting the service I desire. I have stopped kicking. I drive my 15 year old HeroHonda bike without any problem whatever in one kick. No complaints till date but the new bike is causing so much annoyance and anger...I can't express. I have paid for 5 years warranty at the time of buying the new bike. Pl help.
                  Puspen Roy
                  Kolkata Newtown
                  SBIL, st no. 329
                  Aug 31, 2021
                  Updated by PUSPEN ROY
                  Not resolved

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Mobile Number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

ksureshjadhav21
                    Aug 31, 2021

I am SURESH, purchased new scooter from HERO' dealers in virar west, Maharashtra, because they given me true price and they did promise provide me all accessories as per given the company. after purchase the scooter, I found that they have cheat me. I mean the side stand sennser, seat cover, keychain, full helmet not gave and they gave parking cover but it was very poor quality, also they not gave the information about the scooter model. also not gave the number and Rc book in time. also the first service gave from local gyarej not from HERO' showroom. when I purchased the second same scooter from the HERO showroom I found that the all accessories and services is very good. after that I asked to my dealer about my first scooter for accessories and services than he told me that all accessories and services is provided by company not our fault. so he gave me lie information about the scooter and company. that's why I am not happy with HERO DASTINI scooter and dealer. I request you to please look into the matter and call personally. I awaiting your reply.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Amit@1986
                      Aug 31, 2021

Address: Hero MotoCorp Ltd, 1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, Phase II, New Delhi 110070, India

Dear Sir/ Madam,

With reference to my trailing emails, I Would like to bring into your kind consideration that the product you have sold me is a faulty product, because after reaching to you so many times my problem has not yet been resolved. In addition to my older issues now I am facing new issues with this bike which are as follows.
                      1. Bike starting problems with self start, i3s & Kick start.
                      2. While driving bike engine stops suddenly
                      3. Bike instruments console not working properly.
                      4. Sounds are coming from panels & Visors.
                      5. Heavy vibration.
                      6. Error code with instrument panel.
                      7. Right hand indicator not working.
                      8. Engine RPM Not consistent on idle condition.

Sir I have paid a healthy amount of Rs.90, 000.00 to you for this vehicle and I am a middle class man. This is my hard core earned money which I have invested in this vehicle. What you have sold me is a faulty product because I am facing problems since the date of purchase.

You are further requested to please refund my amount or either provide me with a new vehicle which should not have all such problems.

Looking forward to your cooperation in this regard.

Amit Kumar

Team Hero MotoCorp

Junaid PK
                        Aug 31, 2021

Address: Hero motocorp

My bike hero expulse KL 13 AR 6941 has been there in Volker hero service centre Kannur til July 1 2021 for accidental insurance claim. There were no further movement til then. And also no response from there. Its been 2 months since the vehicle were there. Vehicle was rusting. There is no shelter and all the sun heat and rain were pathetically effects on my bike
                        And also the service centre fellow didn’t response well. If the service and insurance claim happens the same I will go for further legal movements.
                        This is to inform you that the pathetic condition of your service and insurance department
                        I hope your authority will take the action and call back to me

Aug 31, 2021
                        Updated by Junaid PK
                        My bike hero expulse KL 13 AR 6941 has been there in Volker hero service centre Kannur til July 1 2021 for accidental insurance claim. There were no further movement til then. And also no response from there. Its been 2 months since the vehicle were there. Vehicle was rusting. There is no shelter and all the sun heat and rain were pathetically effects on my bike
                        And also the service centre fellow didn’t response well. If the service and insurance claim happens the same I will go for further legal movements.
                        This is to inform you that the pathetic condition of your service and insurance department
                        I hope your authority will take the action and call back to me

We are sorry to hear that. We have noted your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Hero MotoCorp

makanindian
                          Aug 30, 2021

Address: 4/6/27, Khawaspura Dilli Darwaja, faizabad Ayodhya

When brought in 2016 it was engine problem every 2 year again its engine showing problem.

It was showing problem since purchase.

Mo- [protected]

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Aroop Kumar Rooj
                            Aug 30, 2021

Address: Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased HF deluxe on Jan 2021 and from the First day it has the problem on the self starter. I have completed 3 services from the hero service Centre and all the times I have mentioned that problem but I am still facing this problem. If your Machinanic does not know How to repair it then please tell me. I will sell out this bike and will purchase Honda's any bike. My mobile no. is [protected]. Kindly solve my problem.

Aroop Kumar Rooj
                              Aug 30, 2021

Address: Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased my bike on Jan 2021 and till now I have done 3 bike services mentioning that there is problem in my self starter but it is not solved yet. Kindly Excalate this complain to the higher Authority. My mobile no. Is [protected]

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Khan rehan 123
                                Aug 29, 2021

Address: Sarfarzganj near superb motor

My bike was missing and sevice center technision not solved my registerd mobile no [protected] and dealer name is superb motor near hardoi bypass

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Mobile Number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Arvind charan
                                  Aug 29, 2021

Address: Mahesh automobiles balotra

Behavior of service staff and manager was bad

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Barun Kumar Ghosh@713378
                                    Aug 28, 2021

Address: Khottadihi, Pandaveswar, Paschim Bardhaman,W.B,713378

This is for your information that, I have purchased Hero glamour fi125 on January 2021, from very1st month i am facing various types of problems i.e Starting problem, Gear shifting problem, and that is horrible. I have to push my bike 18 km to back my home at night.

I have surviced my bike time to time and even complain the survice center, they solve the problem that time, but it did not stay more than 2 day.After 2 days its started the same problem.
                                    I requesting to change this bike and help me to get rid of this problem.
                                    Registration No = WB40AR5120
                                    Engine No=JA07ACL9H25529
                                    Chesis No=MBLJAW156L9H25104

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to assist you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Krahul5566
                                      Aug 28, 2021

Address: Solapur chavan automobile

I was purchased hero hf Deluxe 1 month before i have faced starting Problem every time...

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, VIN (Vehicle Identification Number), and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

RAJE LOHIT
                                        Aug 28, 2021

Address: buttibori

Service delayed and very bad servicing. very bad feedback. spare part attached are very low quality

We want to make sure this is taken care of! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp