Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 54

Skt802129
Aug 24, 2021

Address: Jay Mata di showroom maliyabag rohtas

Jay Mata di showroom maliyabag rohtas
Sir 18.05.2021 Ko bike Li hai passion pro ba6
Hamara battery kharab ho Gaya 2 month me hi jab main showroom wale se kaha to wo bole ki main aapko battery nahi de Sakta hu bola ki tum sirvice senter tum bhej do Maine bhej diye hamko koi bhi battery nahi diya Gaya 15 days ho Gaya Abhi tak battery nahi mila
Mobile number [protected] please help me
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My contact number [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com

We want to make sure this is taken care of! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

MBD Rakesh Kumar143
    Aug 24, 2021

Address: harthala moradabad

I left my Hero Splendar plus bike for servicing in Cross Wheels Moradabad on dated[protected]. My bike Reg. No. is UP21 CF9754. After Service I noticed that my battery has been misplaced in Service Center. When I complained about this the staff did not listen my problem but they behaved with me rudely. I have complained about this many times but no one attend me properly. Kindly pay attention on my above complaint and replace my battery.

Rakesh Kumar
    Harthala Moradabad (UP)
    Mob- [protected]

We want to make sure this is taken care of! We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

madhava charan
      Aug 24, 2021

I have purchased Passion pro bs6 bike in the month of august 2021 .
      The bike silencer at the front which is attached to the engine is started getting rust within months of purchase.

I find it very disappointed . I am providing the damaged images of the silencer of my bike. Please look into.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to assist you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vigneshkuppan
        from Tiruvethipuram, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 24, 2021
        Feb 15, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

Address: No405 periya street thiruvadirayapuram village chithathur post thiruvannamalai dist 604410

15/01/2021 I have perches to passion pro bike battery failure issue I have to submit the battery in 22days not solve the problem please take action thank you
        Mobile : [protected]
        Register number : tn97x1546
        Dealer :SD motor cheyyar
        Sep 8, 2021
        My problem is resolved thank you very much anil sir Iam happy
        Today I have received my two wheeler after paid service. The amount payment time the workshop manager not accepting card payment and he was asking for card payment extra 1.5% money. One side our PM sir saying digital money is only accepted in all Jones, why Harsha motors not accepting and particularly the buchirajupalem, NAD KOTHAROAD, VISAKHAPATNAM branch people behaved very mannerless. I don't know this is the behaviour with customers. The customer dusk person is very annoyed with me for collecting service charges from us. I am feeling very bad intraction with such people working in your harsha motors.

Vigneshkuppan
          from Tiruvethipuram, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 24, 2021

Address: No405 periya street thiruvadirayapuram village chithathur post 604410

15/01/2021 I have perches to passion pro bike battery failure issue I have to submit the battery in 22days not solve the problem please take action thank you

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shaja anas
            Aug 24, 2021

Address: Venga vila veedu iroor cherukulam anchal kollam kerala

I am a holder of hero maestro edge, which i bought in 2018, past 6 months many times my scooter breakdowns in the middle of road, self star or even kickker is also not working.. It has become a headache to carry this maestro now.

We never intend to let you down! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number, VIN (Vehicle Identification Number), and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sunny Barali
              Aug 24, 2021

Address: Loni ghaIabad up2011102

Meri splender bike Ka 2/3 gear gharab ho Gaya hai ha jis karn bike ke engine me kaam hoga aur engine warranty me me hai bike ko abhi 11 month hi hua hai lakin ab ye hero wale 3000 Riley mang rage hai hero splender bike me Kisi BHI people's ko Lene ke liye nehi khahunga bike Ka engine 11 month me hi gulne ke liye tayar ho Gaya hai

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

chinnikrishna nindra
                Aug 24, 2021

No response from service staff, high level and not focusing on customer complaints.just doing oil change and water wash.no satisfaction for customers.prudhvi hero showroom, Tirupati.

Ajmal2
                  Aug 23, 2021

Address: At-Nabtoliya po+ ps- pandaul dist Madhubani Bihar 847234

I ajmal Faraz purchased glamour two wheeler North Bihar dealership march 2021.
                  I have to go service center north bihar akharaghat service boy mr ranjeet denied service due to excess km but only five months fifth service due 460 days. Why denied.
                  Already third service denied expired km but due to covid lockdown all sectors in bihar why so mr ranjeet denied my bike service.

So kindly look this matter seriously
                  Other wise i complaint forum

Ajmal faraz

We want to make sure this is taken care of! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Khan rehan 123
                    Aug 23, 2021

Address: 544ga/409/1 almas bagh balaganj

Iam buying splender plus 3 to 4 months bike has no problem but slowly slowly bike has problem with acceleration I am accelerate a bike and then missing then i go company i am complaint but your technision has no response then i go again and again but no solution

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) and Dealer Details to help us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                    Khan rehan 123's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 25, 2021
                    Registered mobile no 9198592332 and dealer Dealer details is Superb motor near hardoi bypass lucknow

chhaviji
                      Aug 23, 2021

Address: Jindal power ltd tamnar. Hostal 4 room no 24 at post tamnar 496107

Mene new bike super splender 20.07.21 ko li hai mager 999 KM Mai hi engine se oil lickeg ho raha hai jiski photo maine sanu auto agency bheji hai mager koi jawab nahi aaya kripya mere bike ko change kare

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Avitesh Singh
                        Aug 21, 2021

Address: 9, Mayapuri Rd, Industrial Area, Mayapuri Industrial Area Phase II, Mayapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110064

I buy a Scooty[protected]Maestro-edge 110cc) from Hero Motorcorp. and i regular Service my Scooty Between 2-3 Month.

So, my scooty went to service and and i got service from Singla Automobiles from Date[protected] and my bill is 2019/-.

Next Day Morning
                        I was returning home after stealing my elder brother from the New Delhi railway station and my scooty Broke Down.

I was furious when it came to know that they Singla Automobile didn't bandage engine oil properly. and my Engine Siege.

you Don't Believe im very angry and And I walked my scooty and reached their service center its 20 km i walked with scooty . i have video all journey connaught place to mayapuri Sigla Automobile.

Since that day I have not served him.

And I started serving with Hero somewhere else (Ess Aay Agencies I Pvt Ltd) Karol Bagh.

But Today[protected] my Scooty Engine problem Start and im going near by hero is singla automobile and

"they said we are not responsible You have served from somewhere else. I said that I have served the hero. I don't know you or him I just know hero and I trust hero"

And he started entangled me and started avoiding that from where you have done service, get it done from the same. We don't have parts it will take 15 days blah blah...

Sir Kindly Resolve My Problem and i request you Take strictest action against Singla Automobiles.

Regard

Avitesh Singh
                        mobile no- [protected]

Thank You So Much

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sthamizh Viveka
                          Aug 21, 2021

20.08.2021 on that day my passion pro bike was given to service in hero service show room kelambakkam chennai . Complaint were write down in compliant register but these are not done by show room.service cost is very high.customer response is very poor.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number, Dealer Details, and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Anil005
                            Aug 21, 2021

KL 39 J 6014 hero duet scooter with accident complaints submitted in Palal Hero showroom on[protected]for repair and I got it after repair on[protected]... unfortunately the repairs done by their mechanical team was not satisfying .
                            Parts fitted not looks genuine and perfect

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Jagadish ch naik
                              Aug 21, 2021

Address: At/po badpodaguda, ps ampani, dist Kalahandi

Transaction problem. I paid money to herofincorp but my money send to TPSL automatically. Please Refund it

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Anil005
                                Aug 20, 2021

KL 39 J 6014 hero duet scooter with accident complaints submitted in Palal hero showroom on[protected]for repair and I got it after repair on[protected]... unfortunately the repairs done by their mechanical team was not satisfying .
                                Parts fitted were not looks genuine and perfect

Chennagiri Geetha
                                  Aug 20, 2021

Sir on 14th I got my vehicle service fr bhanu autimobikes erragadda. the service is poor. they charged me the bill without changing the parts. when I asked they refunded me the amount. but the same problem repeated and again on 18th they repaired and today the same problem repeated . when i asked them they said they don't have spare parts it will take 7days to get meter cable. how this organization is running without parts. glamor they are not getting spare parts. I need to come again. this shows poor service in the service centre. pl look into
                                  service centre
                                  bhanu automobiles erragadda hyderabad

Poor servicing - Comment #3881031 - Image #0

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

We are sorry to hear that. We have noted your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Yogendra Jaiswal
                                    Aug 20, 2021

Address: Navya Moter Gorakhpur

I visited Navya moter Gorakhpur UP. for my bike for a service it's 60+ km from home why I visited here as I purchased bike from same showroom, They told me come tomorrow again due power sort circuit then I asked is there any nearest hero showroom where I visit and get done for my bike service .they told me visit M.B moter gorakhpur, i visited MB moter gorakhpur at 10:30 and asked for service my bike they rudely to me come tomorrow without any reason, then i requested I came from 60+km please do it, they told me why you came here for service you can go, then i called to Navy Moter and shared my concern of MB moter they told wait at MB moter I will call some they will arrange service again I called after 30 minutes given my mobile to MB moter service manager to Navya moter service manager then I again I called Navya service manager he said go at job card counter they will take your bike number again visited at counter they will give your bike tomorrow without any reason, I was very disappointed with Hero service and there staff then again I called to Hero customer care and explained all my issue then customer excustive talked with MB moter service manager then he give my bike token for service,
                                    Still am at MB moter and waiting for my turn.

There is a lot of argument happened the. Is Navya Moter hero showroom. The worst response, worst service. worst experience.

Bike model- Hero Extrem
                                    Number - UP53DU1885

Registered Number [protected]
                                    Name - Yogendra Jaiswal

Hote Need solution on above issue as can't argument every time do the above activities once I visit any hero showroom.

Please don't be disappointed. We have escalated your complaint[protected] to our team and they will connect with you for further help.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shatrunjay Kumar
                                      Aug 20, 2021

Address: Chini mill colony near chini mill hospital

महोदय प्रार्थी ने सुपर स्प्लेंडर बाइक nov 2016 में निघासन खीरी से खरीदी थी ।बाइक का इंजन से शुरू से ही काफी गर्म होता था जिसकी शिकायत भी प्रार्थी ने एजेंसी पर सर्विस के दौरान की थी लेकिन प्रार्थी की शिकायत को यह कहकर टाल दिया गया कि यह सब मे होता है और प्रार्थी इस तकनीक में दक्ष तो है नही ।लेकिन अब प्रार्थी की बाइक का इंजन खराब हो रहा है 50km/h से अधिक की स्पीड में चलाने पर प्लग शार्ट हो जा रहा है तथा कालाधुआं भी फेकती है।अतः महोदय आपसे निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी को बाइक खरीदे अभी 5 साल पूरे नही हुए है इसलिए प्रार्थी को कंपनी द्वारा प्रदत्त 5 साल की वारंटी का लाभ देने के लिए निघासन खीरी की एजेंसी को निर्देशित करने की कृपा करें।प्रार्थी की बाइक अभी 27000km ही चली है ।ये भारत की no 1 कंपनी की प्रतिष्ठा का सवाल है।

We never intend to let you down! We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kuldeepyogiraj
                                        Aug 20, 2021

Address: Somnath chauraha Dausa

I have a Hero bike, always get it serviced at Hero Service Center, still engine oil is leaking from the engine, even after telling the service mechanic, there is no permanent solution, please help me always empty after getting oil I believe in Hero company that a permanent solution will definitely come out

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp