Complaints 6254

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 65

satyalaghu123
Jul 12, 2021
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021

Negligence of the dealer

Address:Piduguralla, Guntur - Dist, PIN : 522413

I have given my bike for service and it is been more than a month now. Till now i did not get my bike. Even the response is worst. Everytime, they are telling some cock and bull stories. Not even responding properly. Worst service and worst experience.

Name : Hero motors, Piduguralla
Mechanic : Srinivas
Bike : AP 07 BA 8464 (Glamour)....
S K M Azeem
Jul 12, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Do not do service properly and charge more money

Address:Amroha

Hello, sir
Sir I am a resident of Amroha district of Moradabad division o[censored]ttar Pradesh.There is an association of a hero bike in our city amroha which are in zoya road amroha. In this service center, the people who fall in love get a lot of money. Any worker at this service center. Do not do service properly at this service center but take more money Better than this, we get the service done outside properly.

Thanks...
Riyas Noushad
Jul 12, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Hero xpulse 200 bs6 only 6 months used bt accelerator cable cracked

Address:Riyas Noushad.vallikattuprambil (H) ernakulam.682304

Only 6 months used.bt many more completes.
Oil leking
Some noice
Accelerator cable cracked...
Niru9609
Jul 12, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Bike servicing

Address:Bagdogra

कल मै हीरो शोरूम बागडोगरा गया था अपना बाइक सर्विसिंग के लिए करीब 6 बज रहे थे ।वहां के जो मैनेजर है बहुत फॉर्मल तरिकी से बात की। उसने कहा wait किज्ये हो जायगा ।और उसने अपने मैकेनिक...
Vikas Singh 9
Jul 11, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Showroom sold new parts and give second hand parts

Address:Undri , Pune

Dear Team

Your hero kanade autolines showroom in undri, pune - 411060

This showroom not work at the time and not take serious issue at the time.

I would like to tell you that the service provide by hero is very pathetic. I am facing the battery issue in my bike I had already claim my battery for warranty but he Sold new battery and give me second hand battery against new battery,

Plz...
Gambhirr
Jul 11, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Call me 8058881535

Address:143 nagla harbhajan,khurja

Today my pleasure plus UP13BP6041 service. But many times my scooty part not available in service centre, today my seat cover, rear mirror yoke not available. Please take necessary action otherwise i abode hero bike. My service centre is`chaudary moters khurja`...
Umar Ayan Khan
Jul 11, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

About service timing and washing issue

Address:Malihabad Lucknow up

Here Insha Auto Sales And Service
I am here to servicing my Bike but here washing boy are washed Yamaha Motercycle and not doing his job perfectly and in the service centre Water is not Available and There was so much hot how the Customer was satisfied their service and all...And here they are not listen what the customer was tell them about their time whether he/she have any other important work but they do his job very slowly...br...
Riyosys
Jul 11, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Missing and self switch are not working properly

Address:Hero sos motors.manjakkulam payyoli meppayur road ,meppayur

My name is ajay from kerala, Kozhikode . I have a hero splendor+ 2020 i3s bike. There is so many compliments
1. Missing - for running a short or long
distance suddenly engine will be off
2. In the above situation (after engine
off) I will try to restart by using self
switch engine will not start
3. This time the pumping sounds head
again and again (press the self
Lokeshnagar99
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Number plate installation

Address:Keshav moters khanpur district Jhalawar Rajasthan

I bought a bike hero splendor plus from kaisa motors kanpur district jhalawar rajasthan and when I was asked to install a number plate then they have been changed 300 rupees to me and these number plate fell down within 15 days. Although number plate was availed by the RTI in free of cost to showroom because they already changed number palte amount in registration fees....
Suryakantapanda
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Hero pleasure plus

Address:Somajiguda , Hyderabad

My vehicle number is TS09FQ8117. I purchased it from Lakshmi motors, Somajiguda, Hyderabad on 28.02.2021.

The following complaints were repeated told to the company.
1. Automatically the vehicle stops on the way (engine stops)
2. The seat is not locking
3. There is wobbling in front tyre
4. The kick start is so hard that it is not possible to kick start

Even, the following could not...
आर.एस. नकवाल
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

In relation to indecent behavior on Mobile call and fraud in insurance claim

Address:Jaipur

Respected Sir I am SURENDRA NAKWAL. Sir my policy number from national insurance company is[protected] my bike RJ14NJ1025 is standing at Hero Compny Showroom HARDIK MOTORS JAIPUR for last 5 months due to accident! Whose repair work is now complete ! When I asked workshop manager Mr. Pankaj Singhal for information regarding insurance claim And My Total Bill Amount, I was abused and thrown out in very abusive language and threatened...
mukesh1332015
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Asha Service Centre Unsatisfactory service

Dear Hero Service Centre,
I am writing to complain about the inadequate and unsatisfactory service i Received from your Asha Hero Service Centre Patna.
On 5th of July, 2021(around 08;00Am).I Dropped my bike (Passon X-pro)at Asha hero service centre patna.Job order made and delivery time given to me 04;00 Pm.but when I reached there they have ask me to Come Day after tommorrow.Which was not possible for me, My whole day gone...
Pnjaiswal
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Product

मेरा नंबर प्लेट इतना पतला है कि 80 के स्पीड से Bike चलाने पर नंबर प्लेट मुड़ जाता हैं। जिस कारण नंबर प्लेट टूट जाएगा।...
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Hero hf deluxe bike

Address:KAMDARO KI POL, JAIN MANDIR KE SAMNE, SANDERAO, DIS- PALI 306708

मैंने दिनांक 13/08/2020 को RJ14JW0691 नंबर मोटरसाइकिल खरीदी और अब तक 8 सर्विस हो गयी है लेकिन मेरी मोटरसाइकिल के इंजन में आवाज आने लगी है l
जब मैंने हीरो ऑटोमोबाइल में दिखाया तो इंजन...
Rakesh Kumar Majhi Chintu
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Maestro scooty

Address:Aman motors delhi

Sir me aman motors se maestro scoty lia tha Delhi se Odisha me transfer kia tha Lekin 2 years ho gaya he mera no plate Nehi aya he...
artha ghosh
Jul 10, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Behaviour in show room stuff

Address:RONDIA,DUTTA FESTIVE COUNTER

I SIDDHARTHA HOSH, a customer of DUTTA AUTOMOBILES want to inform you that I bought a new Super Splender Byke as on 9 JULY, 2021. After 10 days my byke's Self Relay was breake down. I inform it to the Showroom, that is Dutta Automobiles in RONDIA DUTTA FESTIVE COUNTER(Durgapur). They told me that at resent they have no relay & told me to come next another day. Next day I go & they told me same. In this way they harassed me again & again near...
girishkantharia913
Jul 9, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Passion pro casey

Address:A 5 nav kuber building, navghar road, opp sriram jwellers, bhayander east thane 401105

Dear sir I have bought passion pro bike last eight months back and I met with accident and broke the engine Casey and I had submitted my bike in hero service centre a l motors, mira road, thane 401107, my insurance has passed but since one and half month the service centre people are not replacing the part and saying that hero has no stock of the given part sonam.very much troubled kindly help my mobile number is [protected] I had written...
Pprraattiikk
Jul 9, 2021

Bad service

Sir today i went your service center to servicing my bike.They cheat me.I have a super splendor bs4 model.The number of my bike is WB58AW8147.I went to GOLDEN MOTORS PRIVATE LIMITED service center situated in berhampore, murshidabad, west bengal.The name of the supervisor is Biswajit.
His contact number is [protected].He told me about the joyride card for which i paid him rs. 1035.But when i delivered my bike he told me that the card...
Pprraattiikk
Jul 9, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Bad service

Address:4no . Manindranagar, Berhampore, murshidabad, west bengal.

Sir today i went your service center to servicing my bike.They cheat me.I have a super splendor bs4 model.The number of my bike is WB58AW8147.I went to GOLDEN MOTORS PRIVATE LIMITED service center situated in berhampore, murshidabad, west bengal.The name of the supervisor is Biswajit.
His contact number is [protected].He told me about the joyride card for which i paid him rs. 1035.But when i delivered my bike he told me that the card...
Ashok Madanapu
Jul 9, 2021
Aug 8, 2021

Hero glamour- self-starter- not accepting for service

Address:Dharmavaram

Iam using Hero glamour bike. This got a problem with self-starter. Hero showroom Dharmavaram not respond about this problem. They simply said out off stock.kindly see my complint and do favour...