Complaints 6252

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp

Hero MotoCorp Phone Numbers

1 800 266 0018
+91 11 2614 2451
+91 11 2614 4121
+91 11 2614 3321
+91 11 2614 3198

Hero MotoCorp Website

Hero MotoCorp Head Office Address

34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi District

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 66

Maitipartha96
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

Hero xplus 200 Bs6 clutch plate problem, gear box problem in 1st day of purchase

Address:Narayandari,Dhalahara

I am Partha pratim Maiti in East Medinipur purchase xplus 200 Bs6 model in 23 jun21, at Suprim Hero Tamluk.
In that day to still now my gear liver & clutch plate problem, bike vibrating highly. I made 1st serviceing done but problem not solved. I am asking several times but results is nill. Service man & manager behaviour is too much rud.
So I am very much dipress, I think it's my wrong decision to bye Hero motocrop bike...br...
w_ganesh77
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

No response from showroom executive after payment

Address:Gat No 31, Ambejogai Road, latur

I have purchsed 2 bike from indo mobile showroom at Latur. I have made payment on 15 June 2021 and I got delivery on 24 June 2021. But till date I have not getting any of documents or receipts of payments from showroom.
When I am calling to Concern executive Datta Jadav he is not responding properly even I am calling Mr Gunjotikar at showroom who co ordinate with me, but no use of it he is also not responding. this two wheeler is on...
Javed3995
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Helmet given old and asking charges to install number plate

Address:Joya road Amroha,Distt Amroha UP 244221

I have purchase a Bike Super Splendor from hero motocorp from Amroha Motors Amroha (UP)and they have included the charges of all accessories but they have provide me the old helmet and asking the charges for leg guard and number plate installation.
While all the charges and accessories already includes in the bill and also misbehaving with the customers. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue.br...
vinay2283
Jul 9, 2021

Bike register number not yet issued from 20days

Address:vijayasree motors, Dommasandra, Anekal (T), BAngalore

I had booked a hero Splender+ bike in Vijaysree motors, Dommasandra, Anekal(t), Bangalore, and I took the vehicle delivery 21/06/2021 but till today they have not yet given my vehicle register number, its already 20days that i have parked the bike in the shed, when ever i call them the tell me that it will take another couple of days. so please that necessary action to resolve the problem. if not I can even go to the consumer court ....
Laxmikant tiwari
Jul 8, 2021

Engine sensor

My Engien Sensor Is blinking after the service. Although I serviced my bike at Sunday After That my bike engine sensor is blinking and my breaks giving unpleasant sound.So please help me...
StructEngg
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Super Splendour bs6 model 2020

Address:Poonch (J&K)

I have purchased super splendour bs6 on 11-Jul -2020 from Jainco Automobiles P Ltd Rehari Jammu. The bike handle was handling vigrously from day 1 and I was told you ride it few km it will be fine.
As I live in remote location (district Poonch), I told my problem to the only authorised hero service centre ( Poonch Automobile a sub dealer of J&K automobile Pvt Ltd Jammu) near but all the time they only did and didnt reolve the vibration...
manish walke
Jul 8, 2021

Replacement of side panels

Address:tah- sironcha dist- gadchiroli

One day after buying my new bike, I noticed a crack on the side panel and went to the showroom to get a replacement, but the store refused to give me one...
manish walke
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Replacement of side panels

Address:gadchiroli

I bought new bike but side panel is cracked now dealer not giving me new side panel...
Sateesh Hero
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Service is not good

Address:HAYYAR NAGAR,BAPATLA,GUNTUR

Bike service is not good...
Muhammed Fahad
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Warranty and service

Address:Kannur

Kl 58 ac 3920...
Kanhiya2978
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Unprofessional behavior by service center staff

Address:Subham automobile

This is regarding the above mentioned subject that staff members of SUBHAM AUTOMOBILES in bais goddam, jaipur is not behaving professionally. They misbehaved with me. They judge their customer by their vehicles. We simply asked for his help and he refused to do his job and the senior also supporting them. They ask me to leave the service center and take service from other.

I believe that this issue needs to be addressed to...
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

Registration

I'm vipin. I have purchased the hero bike splender plus 28 june 2021from Rk automobiles shashtri nagar
Sales person has told me that temporary number would be valid for a month but today challan on temporary number. I got the message of vehicle registration number on 30-june 2021 and today it is 8 July still I didn't get my number plate. No one called me for number plate. Sales person lied to me about temporary number. such a worse...
hpkharwal
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 20, 2021

My Vehicle is a CBZ Xtreme Sports, 2015 Modal and No. RJ03SR3717

Address:Banswara, Rajasthan

Ref; M/S TAIYAB MOTORS, Banswara (Rajasthan)- 327001

Sub; Service related serious complaints (Estimate and actual Cost)

I am HP Kharwal, my Vehicle is a CBZ Xtreme Sports, 2015 Model and No. RJ03SR3717, I left my vehicle for Normal Servicing and routine check up on Friday, 25th June, 2021.
On Monday 28th June, 2021 i received a call from the service center and told me that your...
Achchhelal
Jul 8, 2021

Bick rob

Address:Khutaha bazar Maharajganj

सर बाइक से जा रहे थे महाराजगंज दो लोगों को लेने के लिए तभी रास्ते में ही पीछे से कोई सर पर वार कर दिया और मुझे चोट लगने से घायल होकर गिर गए और उन्होंने हमारा बाइक लेकर भाग गएbr...
Achchhelal
Jul 8, 2021

Bick rob

Address:सराय खुटहा बाजार ऊर्फ लखराव पोस्ट खुटहा बाजार महाराजगंज

सर बाइक से जा रहे थे महाराजगंज दो लोगों को लेने के लिए तभी रास्ते में ही पीछे से कोई सर पर वार कर दिया और मुझे चोट लगने से घायल होकर गिर गए और उन्होंने हमारा बाइक लेकर भाग गए...
Krishnendu Bhattacharyya
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2021

Dis satisfaction of Two wheeler service

Address:14/A, Aparajita Apartment, 2nd Floor, Bachaspati para road

I, Krishnendu Bhattacharyya, had purchased a Super Splendor BS-VI Motorcycle from AUTO PALACE/ Garalgacha/WB on 21.06.2020 ( No. WB 18A D 7679). Since then periodical service is being done at Raja Motors Service Center, Sodepur, Sukchar/WB. From the 1st service I have noticed two specific problems i.e Self Starting, Engine extremely feeling heat when run 2nd gear more time and engine automatically shut down. But still then they are not rectified...
Soni Harish
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 15, 2021

Splendor I smart new bike sell and service problem

Address:179 Vidhya Nagar society Odhav ahmedabad

I purchase my new splendor I smart bike 8month ago but still I am not satisfied this bike. In this bike sell problem sell is not working and some time bike engine off in running condition and dealer service is not good please solve this problems...
Deepaklalsot
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 15, 2021

Battery

Address:BALWA KA KUWA, WARD NO.18 LALSOT

Meri Gadi Ki battery kharab ho gai hai is vajah se power start Nahin ho rahi hai company mein gaye the vahan Baithe change karne ki mana kar de Jackie battery ki 6 month ki guarantee Aati Hai Is vajah Se Ham mere ko problem ho rahi hai...
Deepaklalsot
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 15, 2021

Battery

Address:BALWA KA KUWA, WARD NO.18 LALSOT

Battery Kharab Hai Is vajah Se se A Gadi self start nai Ho rahi hai hai...
sethu mithran
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 15, 2021

Bike TN 40U 5748

Address:PERIYANAICKENPALAYAM,

Strating trable {my phone num - [protected]}...