Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 73

Rishu bhasker
Jun 12, 2021

Address: Shree sai hero Soraon allahabad utterpradesh

Maine APR 2020 me mestro scooty kharida, uska HSRP plate apply nhi ho rha hai, maine dealer se baat kiye pr wah meri problem ko solve nhi kiye, 4 month se hme pareshan kr rhe hain, maine EMI pr scooty pr liya tha, uska Noc ka date bhi expire ho gya qki HSRP plate ke bina hypothentication nhi ht rha hai, fir dealer me mere problem lo solve nhi kr rhe hain,
Dealer name shree sai hero soraon allahabad utterpradesh. Mai jis problem ko face kr rha hu use attached kiya hu.
Jun 12, 2021
Agency did not take any step to solve my problem, Agency -Shree sai hero soraon allahabad Dealer name- prabhat Contact 7897326936
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 12, 2021
Updated by Rishu bhasker
Agency did not take any step to resolve my problem.
Shree sai hero
Dealer- prabhat [protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp
धर्मेंद्र's reply, Sep 1, 2021

I had booked HSRP number plate from 24/09/2022 and the schedule date is today(29/10/2022) but till the date I've not received any receipt and also the fitment owner is refusing that the number plate at his Location is not reached yet. Pls support as this is something embarrassing .

FITMENT APPOINTMENT
REAL MAZON INDIA LIMITED
Receipt Number BAS/00001710
Receipt Date 24/09/2022
Order Type New
Vehicle Number OD02K3764
Vehicle Class TWO WHEELER MOTOR CYCLE
Vehicle Type PRIVATE
Owner Name GOURI SANKAR TRIPATHY
Contact No [protected]
Fitment Location BASUDEV MOTORS-OLDFITMENT*, SUNDARPADA, BHUBANESWAR, KHORDA Phone - [protected]
Fitment Date/Time 29/10/2022 2:32PM
Product Amount ₹220.000
Fitment Amount ₹100.000
Convenience Fee ₹50.000
GST ₹66.600
Total Amount ₹436.600 (Rupees Four Hundred Thirty Six And Sixty Paise Only)
GST No 21AABCR9866P1ZP
Gourisankar Tripaathy's reply, Nov 4, 2022

Can i get update on my query please.
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful

kirtan modi
    Jun 11, 2021

Address: SADRA GANDHINGAR GUJRAT 3823320

DEAR SIR
    Half Muder threatens to sell to the customer.
    NADA HERO MOTOR GANDHINGAR sales executive
    AND THESE CHEK FOR CCTV CAMERA
    11/06/2021 06:00 PM TO 06:30 PM GANDHINGAR NADA HERO AUTO MOBILE

MODI KIRTAN BINDESHBHAI
    GJ 18 DL 1446

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

K devinder
      Jun 11, 2021

Address: Vill/ P.O.Chhan Rorian Teh Marheen Distt Kathua

Since after running 15000KM drive chain with purchase of bike less than one year became loose and on regular service from your authorised service workshop asked to replace the same immediately but due to non availability in their store, it could not changed. In this regard, please clarify whether the drive chain not covers under 5 year warranty and same should be replaced free of cost. In case, it is deffect in all your super splendr 125CC bikes, it should be rectified at Company's cost. My bike RC No. JK08K0479 (Engine No.JA07ABL9F22494 ). Kindly intimate me on my mobile No [protected] or mail [protected]@gmail.com.

We're sorry to hear about your disappointment. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Bade Saheb
        Jun 10, 2021

Address: Madirajunagar, kurnool

Switch off frequently

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ganga123456789
          Jun 10, 2021

Address: North trrimurti nagar,, Near swami samarth teample,, Parbhani 431401

1. Engen problem
          2. Shokuup problem
          3. Night light problem
          4. Seet lock problme
          5. Self start problme
          6. 3rd and 4th hear stop vechal
          7. When 4th gear an press the cluse than stop weechal
          8. Gear problem
          9. I3s not work
          10. Sencer not work

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Gunabanta
            Jun 10, 2021

Address: Mehena , Gondturum,Bheden, Bargarh

Dear sir I have request to you please come and get your bike or repair it because I am desatisfie with your bike.
            It will never start and it's my new bike I have to purchase in cash payment

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Parmar Manojkumar
              Jun 10, 2021

Address: Parmar Manojkumar chandubhai Vilege - danadara Ta - kapadwanj Dist - kheda Pin -387620 Mo - 8980115697

Hero splendar+ bhrek light to sit ke bichha vala caver hil Raha hai.runing me Aavaj Aa Raha hai.mein stend problam

Chandu143@
                Jun 10, 2021

Address: Neredcherla

Hi sir, I'm belongs to Neredcherla, suryapet dist, In Our town Deepu hero Showroom is there, they are not accepting good life cash gift coupons, they simply saying go to miryalaguda n do the servicing there, telling company not giving cash to us.

then why are you giving this coupons, n schemes, I'm unable to redeem there, what would I do with this coupons, I can't understand, why they are not accepting, is it not authorised service centre ?
                What the hell is happening, are you playing with customers, resolve my asap. Contact no.[protected].

Manoj somvanshi
                  Jun 10, 2021

I booked my bike service for 10 June 2021 9am at Sidak Motors Sonepat Haryana service booking Id SRoooo440771 but when I reached service centre my booking does not show and I have to come back without my bike servicing.
                  PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
                  Manoj Kumar Singh
                  Bike No. HR10AK9726

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Destini125
                    Jun 9, 2021

Address: Baganpara, Simantapally, Bolpur, Birbhum,West Bengal,

I have bought a Hero Destini125 Scotty from Auto Gallery Show Room, Bolpur Branch, Bolpur, Birbhum, West Bengal. After riding 7-8 km with 30km/h speed this have been released the pick up and the Scotty becoming very slow. I went 3 time to the show room and told them the problem but they are not taking seriously. Please take action immediately.

Rupalijain1501
                      Jun 9, 2021

Address: House no 64, street no 6, west azad nagar delhi 51

I’ve purchased my hero cycle in the month of oct-nov. Now i m facing problem in this cycle like saddle of hero sprint has broken and clutches also.
                      Dealer hasn’t provided my any service till now..
                      Now i request you to send your sales person to fix this issue in 2-3 days.

We are Hero MotoCorp India. If you have any issues related to the Hero motorcycles we will be more than happy to help you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Jahnvi dhiman
                        Jun 9, 2021

Address: Vill samlana teh. Jawali distt Kangra himachal pradesh pin vode 176023

Engine problem in super splendor but agency cannot recover the engine properly and can't take any action .please help us

Jahnvi dhiman
                          Jun 9, 2021

Address: Vill samlana teh. Jawali distt Kangra himachal pradesh

Engine problem in super splendor but agency where it can be buy cannot take any action.plaese help us

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Akashgarud45
                            Jun 9, 2021

Address: Colaba mumbai

From last 8 days my xpulse is in the service center of mahalaxmi, mumbai. Recently is get a call for 3rd service . Before i get service there is no issue of oil leak. After get service suddenly my bike started oil leak issue just in 3 days after service. Mahalaxmi heromoto service center says bring bike again ani they says oil leak is from engine head first after than they says oilcooled engine connector pipe is heat to much and thats why the pipe what burn and the oil leak is from there now and there is no part in whole mumbai ? From being last 8 days i am waiting for my bike its still in mahalaxmi service center sooo bad servicing... and sooo bad experiences with hero bikes . They still telling to pay again for the service charges

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Manmatha Bhakta
                              Jun 9, 2021

Showroom take extra money from me. Which was not match with my bill Approx Rs 5200 they told that extra charge for RTO registration brokerage charge. where ex showroom price 64530 Rto 6198 insurance 5209 total 75937 they taken from me Re 81199. DUTTA AUTOMOBILE PVT LTD Rondiha, Purba Bardhaman, WB

M@#$
                                from Panipat, Haryana
                                Jun 9, 2021

Address: Vpo pattikalyana, smk 132102

Engine prblm

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Abhishek Dalai
                                  Jun 8, 2021

My splendor engine is getting noise from crank, when complained to service center told me that I have not done the paid service in the showroom, so I will have to pay half of the total cost for it's repairing, but my vehicle is 3 years old only but how can a 3yrs old bike can give a engine problem, it is definitely amanufacturing default

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Virendra Gohil
                                    Jun 8, 2021

Address: Hero Bikes sanand

Free service canceled.All service regular time but last service delay so i have quarantine covid 19.so don't manage my last service time. And showroom timing 9 to 2 few days not manage this timing.so plz satisfied answer my issue. I hope u manage my mistakes and u best work.

Girish Chandra Srivast
                                      Jun 7, 2021

Address: VILL LOHRAULI POST DUMARIYAGANJ District Siddharth Nagar PinCode 272189

Engine consume more engin oil and leaking problem of oil is too from rare wheel.

We're sorry to hear about your disappointment. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ritu raj 2501
                                        Jun 7, 2021

Address: Girija showroom ,Nawada,bihar

Sir I have complained many time regarding irresponsible behaviour of Girija hero showroom, Nawada, Bihar service manager .but unfortunately till now no action taken by manger and continuously ignore my issue by giving excuses.i again repeated please help me