Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 77

Raviprasad Ranganath
May 12, 2021

Address: Road no 12, house no 4273, New Mig Phase 2, Tellapur, Vidyut Nagar, Near New mig water tank road no 10, Near sbi bank, Hyderabad, 502032, Road no 12,

I received new bike with 230 Kms already run.
It should be 0 kms.
The bike is making more noise.
I need a bike replacement.
I waited for colour for 20 days, I received a defective piece.

I need a bike replacement.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Iswar Chandra Mandal
    May 12, 2021

I bought a hero pleasure+ platinum from Rampurhat, Paul Automobiles, N.H.60, Munsuba More, Rampurhat, Birbhum, WestBengal, on 17/11/2020. On 05/05/2021 the Showroom take 100/- for pollution (PUC) and afterthat they given me the road tax and insurance certificate. My question is why they take 100/-? It’s BS VI new bike, PUC not necessary for initial 6 month. Thank you. The photocopy of coupon attached.
    Iswar Chandra Mandal, Mobile- [protected].

We can totally feel your disappointment. Kindly help us with your Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com & we shall give our best to resolve this issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

RAMS RAM
      May 12, 2021

Address: Shop no 52 vijaya shoping complex back side new bus stand kurnool state (A.P)

I take bike nearly 4 months back when i take bike regularly coming starting trouble a lot self not working properly I take my bike neet near show 5 times above same problem I went but not clear the my problem. In show room not working properly. I suffered a lot about this complete but not taking any acation.
      What to do my contact number [protected] [protected]

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sambit.300
        May 12, 2021

Address: At:- Sitaleswar, Po/Dist:- Jajpur, Pin:-755001 State:-odisha

I have Sold a Hero Galmour bike on 8/Feb/2019 but after 2 years the rear(back) tyre get damage. Running killometer is only 28000.
        I want to replcae the tyre from company end.

Please contact me at [protected]
        Email:- sambitmohanty.[protected]@gmail.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Tarikul259
          May 11, 2021

Address: Kadamgachi. Barasat

Mera bike ki engine bahut gormi ho rahi hai. Or milage bhi bahut kom hai. Mera bike last 4 month me 3 bar fully service kiya. Lakin kuch solve nahi hua. 30 to 35 Mile/ ltr

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kalyanrowdybaby
            May 11, 2021

Address: NEAR BYE PASS, UNDI ROAD,,BHIMAVARAM, WEST GODAVARI, ANDHRA PRADESH - 534 202

Hi this is sai. My vehicle was suddenly breakdown on the middle of the road. I have called heromotocorp mechanic and they took my bike into their showroom on[protected]. They said that they will give my bike return in 3 days. After that i got no information from them. After 5 days i called them and again they asked 2 days to repair. After 2 days i called them again they are saying they want time.
            Today 11-05-21, still no information from them.

They not responding properly.
            The worst experience ever i have got from them.

I am fully unsatisfied.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vinod bhirani
              May 11, 2021

Address: Shivam auto Rohtak haryana

Everytime when I go for a service to Shivam auto no satisfied service provided from there.everytime a bad type washing and no complete work of bike .they only want money by making a bill. They don't think about costumer or their bike.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Soumyadip Sarkar
                May 10, 2021

Address: GP Auto Centre. Krishnanagar, Nadia, WB.

I purchased my hero new passion pro which has been troubling me by gear issues and thereafter stop meter issue. I went there twice but they unable to meet those issues even after three services problems remain unchanged.
                Gear is making rattling sound and meter remains stopped.
                If the problems are not solved shortly, I have knock the door of higher concerned authorities.

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Tushar Kannaujiya
                  May 9, 2021

Hero super splender bike accident case tha mera Maine jashodha showroom near district court, Rajiv chowk, Shanti nagar, Civil lines, gurgaon haryana, 122001
                  Yaha maine bike di thi speedometer or lock set or handle bar, headlight visior changa karne k liye diya tha inhone sab local 2nd copy part daal diye or charge poora original ka le liya bill bana ya 15000 ka or next day hi speedometer kharaab ho gaya or lock set mai key phas gai or lock set mai bhi fuel tank or seat lock change nahi kara only ignition lock change Kara hai fraud hua hai mere sath aap koi action le inke khilaaf bike no. UK04 AB 3538

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your and Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ram Achal Yadav
                    May 9, 2021

Address: Naresh Automobiles Ratapur Raebareli

Respected Sir

I bought a new motorcycle Splendor Plus for Rs. 76000 from Naresh
                    Auto Ratapur Rae Bareli last June 10, 2020, from the same day there is
                    a complaint in the motorcycle that it stops frequently and there is a
                    constant leakage of mobi oil from the engine, which I have complained
                    about this in the agency many times, but the problem was not resolved.
                    Please take appropriate action. Thank you!

My Name - Ram Achal
                    Mobile number- [protected], [protected]
                    Bike registration number- UP33BL1785

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sukantaroy
                      May 9, 2021

Address: Belurmath, howrah, west bengal

I beg to state that, I have e request to you, we have purchased an e-bike dated on[protected], And bike battery was found problem from last 2 months, and not possible to carry the bike from home to service center.we are requested to the dealer for many times for home serviceing, but dealer not entertain with us..
                      So sir requestd to you plz arrange to a mechanical person to home for servicing

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

tuhin582
                        May 8, 2021

Address: kolkata

I am Tuhin Nandi from Calcutta. I owned a scooty from hero. the name is Maestro edge 110cc in the year of 2018. the product is good. But sometimes i get some problem arises in my scooty. for those problem i always went to my nearest hero dealership and i alwys do my servicing with relevant records. i am not satisfied with the servicing of the hero motocorp. After sale service of hero motocorp is worst ever i have experienced in my life. i will recomed to the other people not to buy hero products. My money goes to water after i pay the service amount to them. Go for other companies, those are better hero. Getting reach to me email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Team Hero MotoCorp

Summersunil
                          May 8, 2021

I buy Xtreme 160 R in November 2020 but after 6 month bike not started, I given to in service centre they said battery ran out to changed the battery, so I will given in service centre for replace it is in guarantee but in service centre said rs 200 is chargeable for battery courier and it takes 10 days, I said how I used my bike for 10 days then they took old battery and said to start with kick but every time start by kick it take 1 hr to start or some time not started, after some days i call for battery the said it takes 15 days to come . When you have no instant solution then why you are selling this type of bike. You know well the in bike is battery important then why you not give extra battery in service centre for replacement. I have swallon my leg for starting bike by kick facing more the 15 days problem. This problem occurs in only 6 months of new bike then how gone next

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

jaseel abdurahiman
                            May 8, 2021

Address: Ground Floor Angadipuram, near Railway Gate, Perintalmanna, Kerala 679321

My xpulse 200 ABS motor is not working properly
                            Somany times I going to your service center but no response
                            Very cheap and bad experience the hero cervice center (MARK MOTORS PERINTHALMANNA . Ground Floor Angadipuram, near Railway Gate, Perintalmanna, Kerala 679321)

A.H.Pervez
                              May 8, 2021

Address: A.M.Reddy Auto Agencies,Opp.Sri Raja Rajeswari Temple,Dargamitta,Nellore-524004.

I have given my Maestro Vehicle No.AP26BE7331 on 04.05.2021 invoice no.10177CE21V1512 my vehicle service and steering lock not fixed properly by the A.M.Reddy Auto Agencies. When I ask the machanic he has not given proper reply. I paid the amount of Rs.1668. Sir, I am 63 Year old person due to Covid pandamic I am not able to go to service centre for repair, mask also not properly maintained. Sir, I request you to kindly ask the Machanic to collect my vehicle and do proper service immedialy.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deeliprao
                                May 8, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Iam purchase hero Passion at Kailash motors bidar but this bike giving loud sound in back wheel break when I use the break
                                So kindly replacement the back wheel break and oblige
                                May 9, 2021
                                I request to replace break system discbreak or other Hero bike break system which other bike s sound not create

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share us your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to look into it.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                Deeliprao's [Complaint's author] reply, May 9, 2021
                                Reg.mobile no.9741852144
                                Dealer details
                                KAILASH MOTORS
                                BIDAR PIN 585401

Rohan_garg
                                  May 7, 2021

Address: mittal automotives loharu road charkhi dadri haryana

I have purchased a new bike [ splendor+BS6 - i3s DRS ] from one of your dealers in our district Charkhi Dadri state Haryana on 4/06/2020, and after a couple of days some issues start to arise in the bike like it stops suddenly while riding and when we went to their showroom they said it is because this is new bike and it is fuel efficient so it will take time, but the problem is not solved even after the first service of the bike, after the first service some Engine issues also start to begin in the bike like gear issues, after turning off bike clicking sound came from bike for a long time. Then we again went to their showroom there is no response from their side, even after the 4th service issues are not resolved and they are giving no response, condition of bike is getting worse, it is the case of newly purchased bike, its self start is also not working, really very bad experience after buying bike . please take serious action and exchange our bike .

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rodhasss
                                    May 7, 2021

Mane Diwali 2020 pe super splendor li thi, lekin 10 din badh se hi isme problem start ho gyi thi, or mane isko bar-2 thik karane k liye hero showroom lekar gya hu lekin ye byke ki problem thik nhi kr PA rhe rhe, ab m kya kru, company aisi kabada bkye kyu banayi h,

Isme problem h :- engine me oil linkage, engines voice,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Satnambuk
                                      May 6, 2021

Address: Kumar tailor H.k.l road

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Bipra Nayak
                                        May 6, 2021

Address: Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha

Servicing of vehicle not done due to lock down/shut down for COVID 19

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp