Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6267

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 79

ranga417
Apr 28, 2021

Address: Address: Narsampet, Warangal, NH-365, Warangal Narasampet Road, Narsampet, Narsampet, Telangana 506132

I purchased a splendor bike @ showroom "Sai Shakthi Auto Mobiles"
Address: Narsampet, Warangal, NH-365, Warangal Narasampet Road, Narsampet, Narsampet, Telangana 506132

The issues, after 4 months started seeing battery issues though we have warranty, but seller is not ready exchange with the new product and always he is givng temporary solution to re-change and give it like that we are seeing 4-6 months. But we fed up and decided to give a complaint against to the seller.. He is always asking money for change of new battery and not interested to change a old battery..
kindly take a action against to this seller.

Raji Reddy Ganta
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vasu H k
    Apr 28, 2021

Address: Vasu H K S/O kumar H K HARIHARAPURA V and Post, k, r pet

Bike 40, or 50 km normal speed . Is running time engine sound, sylencer sound is normaly ok, but extra abnormal sound is come, koya koya koya soundis come

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deepak991082
      Apr 28, 2021

Address: Singla auto agency bisrakh mod Chapraula lal kua Ghaziabad 201009

Hello my name deepak. Maine 25th oct ko apni bike jiska no UP16CR3185 singla auto agency chhapraula Lal kua 201009 se purchase kari thi or mere purchase karne k first week main hi mujhe usme problem face hue jo uske gear main ho rhi thi jiski complaint maine kari showroom jakar to waha k manager dinesh yadav ji ne kaha ki aap abhi thoda wait kijiye first service par jayegi to aap waha saari problem bata dijiyega to waha sab solve ho jayegi or phir meri bike first service par gyi uske baad unhone kaha ki theek ho gyi ha ab koi problem nhi hogi uske baad wahi problem bahut jyada aane lagi maine phir Complant kariand hero motor ki website par mail bhi kiya isi issue main but uske baad bhi koi revert nhi mila or aaj meri bike ko 6 month hi hue ha or meri bike main Gear problem, battery dead ho gyi, Chain set main wahi aawaz aa rhi ha jo first day aa rhi thi, yahi saari problem maine showroom walo k kehne par saari agencies par service karwa chuka hu but abhi tak meri problem solve nhi hue ha so mujhe aisi ghatiya company ki bike kabhi na leni ha or na kabhi use karni ha free main nhi kharreedi ha paise diye ha jo bahut mehnat k ha or ab main saari video bana kar facebook insta sab jagah upload karunga taaki sabko pata to chale ki hero k product kitne ache hain jo aap ek baar lo or jindagi bhar pareshan raho. Pehli baar to bike purchase kari usme bahut acha result de diya kabhi na lu or kisi ko suggest karu isse acha to honda k product ha because main use karta hu honda ka mere liye sabse best hai honda.

We totally understand the inconvenience you are experiencing. We have noted your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Radhiprem
        Apr 27, 2021

Address: Villapuram madurai

No response no proper answer about delivery time

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

akilamathi mathi
          Apr 27, 2021

Address: 651. V M Govindasamy nagar annamalai agar chidAmbaram

Hero plessure plus
          two wheeler battery no charging
          1 or 2days vechicle not running no self start and kiker no movement
          battery any time discharging
          battery company certificate battery condition good
          vechicle problem company phone contact
          person kind request
          Apr 27, 2021
          Updated by akilamathi mathi
          Hero plessure plus
          person kind request

akilamathi mathi
            Apr 27, 2021

Address: 651, V M GOVINDASAMY NAGARANNAMALAI NAGARCHIDAMBARAM

Hero plessure plus
            person kind request
            Apr 27, 2021
            Updated by akilamathi mathi
            Hero plessure plus
            person kind request

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

munawar111
              Apr 27, 2021

Address: SRINAGAR

Compliant against staff of jk motors lal chowk srinagar

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly let us know your concern in detail on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Arvind kumar hariom g
                Apr 27, 2021

Address: Kailhat Bazar chunar

श्री राम आटो सेल्स कैलहट बाज़ार चुनार मिर्ज़ापुर के एजेंसी में कस्टमर के साथ भेद भाव किया जाता है,
                जो इनके पहचान के होते है इनका सर्विस पहले करते है भले ही वो बाद में आए। इस विषय को समझिए अन्यथा आगे से लोग आपकी सर्विस की वजह से किसी और कंपनी की गाड़ी लेना सुरु कर देंगे।

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Danny Cyrus
                  Apr 27, 2021

None of the employees are trained to communicate with customers...no proper updates...I ev never seen such organizations...if they don't have even the demo vehicle why do they want to sell the product...how can someone buy a bike without even test driving it...such a pathetic customers service...

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Apr 27, 2021

Address: Sadhashivpet

I have an issue Regards Hero Destini 125 I have purchased The bike recently on the month of October The bike i have received is Default and having lot of problems like heavy Sound And body vibration and Lack of Mailage I have got Defect worst bike Show rooms Manager also is not responding to my problem I any way please slove this Issue.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deepak choudary
                      Apr 27, 2021

Address: v.p.o narot mehra , tehsil district pathankot

I am Deepak choudary, i am from pathankot, my vehicle model is Destini 125, vehicle reg.no.-PB35AF7795, sir maine 17/03/21 ko service time pe jugial agency se kit dalwayi thi or jis problem ko solve krne ke liye dalwayi thi vo problem to abi b aa rhi hai or problem yeh thi ki uske self start me problem aa rhi hai or sath me engine se smoke niklti hai, please sir do something to solve this problem.

We regret the trouble caused. We have noted your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Lokesh yagani
                        Apr 26, 2021

Address: Naidupet

I took hero glamour 6 months ago. Now bike self start not working and kicker jam when we kick.past two months I complaint in showroom but they didn't respond. Now vehicle not starting.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

DAM PILIBHIT
                          Apr 26, 2021

I visited Kipps Sales Pvt. Ltd. Nainital Road Bareilly Uttar Pradesh for enquiry of Spleder+ bike but no response given by any person. We waited 10 minutes at showroom.

DAM PILIBHIT
                            Apr 26, 2021

I visited kipper sales pvt. Ltd. Nainital Road Bareilly UP. No response was given

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to let us know your concern on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

MANISH__RMZ
                              Apr 26, 2021

Address: House no.2 sidganga layout hubli behind shanthveer apartment keshwapur, Keshwapur

NAME - MANISH R
                              I've purchased Destiny from hero Motorcorp as on 2019, people from the showroom have written the temporary number of rt number in permanent marker on my bike which looks so ugly not sure what they were thinking, I've provided my bike for servicing for 4-5 times still they are unable to erase those marks, I've been using my bike with broken foor rest for the past 6 months, I've provided for servicing twice in the past 6 months ie, on January and this April both the times they were unable to fix my foot rest, I've been riding my bike without foot rest for past 6 months now, my bike isn't showing the petrol indications properly inspite of taking my bike for servicing and pointing out my problem...I've spoken with the servicing center again they told they would call me it's been 4 weeks now still no call recieved

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kiran Prince
                                Apr 26, 2021

Address: Edarapalli,amalapuram,533201 East godavari Andhrapradesh

Bike's battery or self start system has a huge problem. Kick start is also not working. After 4 services from authorized service centre regarding this complaints bike has malfuctioning over this performemce. Need a replacement or a proper service to make the bike in good performing condition. and Still No Response For my Replacement battery I'm facing A Kick start is very suffering at the time of trafic 15 days gone but authorised showroom said It's take time Kindly follow up and Give me the Replacement battery

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

boobathi arumugam
                                  Apr 25, 2021

Address: SISODIYA MOTORS, VANIYAMBADI TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT,TAMILNADU-635751

my name is mujammil as i am residence to NO36/2/115 SIYALI STREET, JAFFRAABAD, VANIYAMBADI, TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT, TAMILNADU PIN-635751 Cell:[protected]

i will purchase hero xtreme 160 bike[protected] sisodiya motors vaniyambadi.vechile no
                                  TN-83 D-2823
                                  my bike problem to porak oil seal i will going on our shoroow sisodiya motors 08/04/2021 to complaint for my problems.

they are telling our shoroom receptonist yor bike to deliverd 14/04/2021 and solved to your problems

till date i will going to many time in the shoroow but they are not response please solved my problem and take action to the showroom

Apr 25, 2021
                                  Respected sir my name is mujammil as i am residence to NO36/2/115 SIYALI STREET, JAFFRAABAD, VANIYAMBADI, TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT, TAMILNADU PIN-635751 Cell:9944024084 i will purchase hero xtreme 160 bike 4-12-2020 sisodiya motors vaniyambadi.vechile no TN-83 D-2823 my bike problem to porak oil seal i will going on our shoroow sisodiya motors 08/04/2021 to complaint for my problems. they are telling our shoroom receptonist yor bike to deliverd 14/04/2021 and solved to your problems till date i will going to many time in the shoroow but they are not response please solved my problem and take action to the showroom thanking you

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                  सर मेने दिनांक 17 /07 /2021 को कमल ऑटो मोबाइल खैरथल अलवर राजस्थान से एक स्प्लेंडर BS6 बाइक खरीदी थी /जो अब 720 किलोमटेर चली है./अब मेरी गाड़ी चलते वक्त बंद हो गई है /और इसकी शिकायत मेने कमल ऑटो मोबाइल से की तो उन्होंने मेरी गाड़ी को लेके जाने के लिए मना कर दिया है/उन्होंने कहा की अपने आप करवाओ /अतःआप से विनम्र निवेदन है की मेरी गाड़ी को ठीक करवाए/
                                  RAM JI LAL
                                  REG NO RJ02BW0750
                                  MODEL SPLENDRA BS6
                                  MOB [protected]
                                  बहुत ही खराब किस्म की मोटरसाइकिल गियर फस रहे हैं। स्पीड 60 से ऊपर जाने पर बहुत बुरी आवाज करती है।
                                  स्पीड मीटर की पैकिंग ठीक नही है उसके अंदर बारिश का पानी जा रहा है। जो 1 बार खराब होने के बाद मीटर हीरो के मेकेनिक से ठीक नही हुआ हीरो के मैकेनिकों व्यवहार ठीक नही है। 3 एजेन्सी पर दिखा चुका हूँ।
                                  मीटर की कीमत 3000 रुपये
                                  ये साले कुत्ते बैठे हुए हैं जो ग्राहक को नोंचकर खाना चाहते हैं । किसी भी समान की कोई गारण्टी नही है
                                  टट्टी खा लो कुत्तों ग्राहकों की
                                  10 other people found this review helpful
                                  10 found this helpful

R@hulchak
                                    Apr 25, 2021

Address: Baruipur

Bike's battery or self start system has a huge problem. Kick start is also not working. After two services from authorized service centre regarding this complaints bike has malfuctioning over this performemce. Need a replacement or a proper service to make the bike in good performing condition.

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rinky639
                                      Apr 25, 2021

Address: KS MOTORS BAGHADOGRA

I have purchased EXTRRME bike regPB35Y2439 in 2016 July.
                                      The date on which I purchase its creating a issue of gear stucking. After passing more than four year, company only making me fool on the name of service. In last services they snached my mobile and throw me outside of the service center. Although I am covered in guarantee period in which company says either 45000 km or 5 years of purchased your engine is fully covered. I have used this bike last four year and drove only 12000 km and I have done all the services from authorised service center.
                                      Apr 25, 2021
                                      Updated by Rinky639
                                      There is more evidence of my servicing and hero company is simply passing the time and not giving proper response...
                                      Even I have also complained in the consumer portal also they have given fake reply to the site.
                                      May 04, 2021
                                      Updated by Rinky639
                                      No there is no action against this complaint they all are fraud.

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

jagan1978
                                        Apr 25, 2021

Address: H.NO: 8-4-53/1, PAVAN PURI COLONY, ROADNO:2, Karmanghat, Hyderabad- 500079.

Bought the Glamour BS6 on 21st Mar'21 till one week its working fine. After a week onwards its not working properly facing lot of issues like: startup, self is not working, Changing the gear is very tough. Visited to local authorized service center several times no proper response received from the technicians. Done first service also after 260 KM, it may results positive but facing same issue with the vehicle.

Initially dealer was not given complete extra fittings which was charged to me after several visits they completed bumper fitting, am not sure all the extra fittings have been done and still not received number plate from the dealer.

Need your intervention in this regard.
                                        Branch Details:
                                        Laxmi Motors, Karmanghat Branch, Hyderabad - Telangana.
                                        Purchased with the name of Ch Deepika on 21-Mar-2021 Glamour BS6.
                                        My Contact no: [protected]

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp