Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6267

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 90

Hello kesarwani
Mar 10, 2021

Address: Siddhivinayak Hero

I had multiple problems in my bike but there is incompitent mechanic available at workshop who can not resolve the problems.
And also the invoice of the service does not provided
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to provide your Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Domval
    Mar 10, 2021

I have been a regular customer to the authorised workshop of vishal hero and by bike has been serviced there ever since i purchased it. As my bike does a lot of running i take it in every week for general checkup. But from the last few months i have been seeing the ill behaviour of the owner towards me coming in regularly for servicing. He has even requested some staff to tell me not to come to the workshop. The staff are helpful and suppotive. But this type of behaviour from an owner towards a customer is really surprising. Its not only with me but many customers face this bad behaviour when they try to clarify anything with the owner. He will not listen and just shout to shup the people up. Kindly look into this matter as its a bad impression for the company if the owner of a showroom behaves badly with a customer. Yes i have changed my workshop now i go to Bharat Motors bbsr where this are a complete new picture. Every thing is better 100 times compared to vishal automobiles.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Murali mohan gumudavelli
      Mar 10, 2021

Address: Keerthi motors, badepally ,jadcherla , Mahabubnagar,telangana ,PIN 509301

Since I brought the bike, the bike functioning was not at all good . The engine is stopping in the middle of driving, I nearly got hit by a lorry!! . The engine pick up is not at all good . I've complained my problem many times but there not at all a good responce . I'm very disappointed with my bike

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer showroom name and state with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rishabguptarishu
        Mar 10, 2021

I am Rishab Gupta from haryana region bahadurgarh i buy the scooty hero destini 125 from hero motocorp from bahadurgarh sankhol village there staff behaviour is not good the staff is irresponsible and bad behaviour with customer plz do strict action against them

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Shaik Sahab
          Mar 10, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My Mobile Number [protected]
          Passion pro problms not completely solve,
          almost 4 services done but problem's are still in the vehicle service centre are totally fraud with all people, every service payment 500 to 650, they received full payment from customer but work not done probably I have an issue's in my hero vehicle please give response call me

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealers Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Aditya Wadhai
            Mar 10, 2021

Address: aryan hero moto showroom gadchiroli

आर्यनहिरो मोटों शोरूम गडचिरोली सर्विसिंग के तरफ जो रोड निकलता है वहा हमेशा रोड पर बाइक रखते है इसके कारण हमें आने-जाने मे परेशानी होती हैऔर लोग की भीड़ रस्ते पर होती है इसके कारण हमे परशानिया हो रही है आर्यनहीरो मोटर्स गडचिरोली सर्विसिंग के तरफ से जो रोड निकलता है वहा हमेशा भीडbike रस्ते पर रखते है और जब नये bike ट्रक से निचे उतारकर इस रोड पर लाते है तब पूरी तरह रोड बंद हो जाता है इसके कार

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to help us with your Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Tejusingh
              Mar 10, 2021

Address: Beawar,Ajmer

Dear Sir removed my hero splendor + fuel tank sticker one side effected please slow my problem
              Mar 10, 2021
              Updated by Tejusingh
              Fuel tank Sticker removed one side

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Budha0099
                Mar 10, 2021

Address: Vishnu motors ekkattuthangal chennai.600032

When I collected the vehicle from you on, I was told that you had carried out a “full service”, had diagnosed [particular faults: specify if necessary] and had put these right.

The bill for this work was 1358 rupees

On date days after the service, the vehicle developed serious faults [describe in detail], rendering the vehicle unfit to drive.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

vignesh_swaminathan
                  Mar 10, 2021

I left my vehicle for insurance claim on 2/3/2021 and it gor ready for t9/3/2021. On 10/3/2021 at 6.00am the screws of brake caliber got loosen while driving. It was a major mistake done by that showroom while assembling the fork. Please consider my complaint

Vehicle no: TN38CU3922 - xpulse 200
                  Mar 10, 2021
                  they have resolved by calling, plz dont take any further actions regarding this

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rahul maestro
                    Mar 10, 2021

Address: Rewa,madhya pradesh

I would like to throw light on the aspect that during servicing of my maestro scooter the service guy breaks the bolt that tightens rear view mirrors and when i enquired about it the guy said it got rusted, and after demanding the replacement he said he didi it but not by mistake it was mirrors fault that it got rusted, after insisting he said we will replace it but didn't tell when and also said that it woul be a chargeable service.My concern is this if that happened then he must help us with noting down the contact no and tell us whensoever that mirrors is available, but till date after 2 weeks have passed i didn't get any assistance, how sto believe on these service centres when no one is there to look after the better functioning.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Khushboo aka rakhi
                      Mar 9, 2021

Address: Lalitpur

As I am live in Lalitpur U.P. pin number 284403. I have gone for service of my scooter maestro edge on 6/3/2021 to srivastav hero agency but after a day I have go for my office and my bike oil gone leak and I have stuck in a remote area any how I come out but I wanted my bike fully serviced again otherwise I have go to the consumer court against you.

We can totally feel your disappointment. Kindly help us with your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com & we shall give our best to resolve this issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deepak gupta007
                        Mar 9, 2021

Address: D-35 RAMESHVAR PARK NEAR OLD SALES TAX BARIOR LONI GHAZIABAD

Sir mene sahib automobiles 28/05/2020 ko bike Finance krwai the mene 1st sarvice se complent ki meri bike avrage nhi de rahi he or bike bar bar band ho rahi he but unhone use undekha kr diya or ab gari liye hue abhi 8 month hue he or gari ki cluch plate shotal body head light handal jam chain set back red light silencer cool were battry 2 bar change and or bhe bhoot kuch krab ho gaya he or meri ko sunwai nhi ho rahi he jab mene use sahi karne ke liye bola to unhone mujse paise ki mang ki or bola app ankh band kr ke 1 bar sir paise laga do sir btao ab kya kyu pls meri help kijiye sir pls
                        Mar 09, 2021
                        Updated by Deepak gupta007
                        Sir mene sahib automobiles 28/05/2020 ko bike Finance krwai the mene 1st sarvice se complent ki meri bike avrage nhi de rahi he or bike bar bar band ho rahi he but unhone use undekha kr diya or ab gari liye hue abhi 8 month hue he or gari ki cluch plate shotal body head light handal jam chain set back red light silencer cool were battry 2 bar change and or bhe bhoot kuch krab ho gaya he or meri ko sunwai nhi ho rahi he jab mene use sahi karne ke liye bola to unhone mujse paise ki mang ki or bola app ankh band kr ke 1 bar sir paise laga do sir btao ab kya kyu pls meri help kijiye sir pls

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Arjun Damodaren
                          Mar 9, 2021

Address: Cee Jay Motors Hero ,https://www.google.com/search?q=hero+muvattupuzha&oq=hero+m&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j69i59j69i60l3.3161j0j7&client=ms-android-xiaomi&so

March 8 2021 was my first service .
                          It's only been 20 days from purchased of SPLENDER + . There are more than problem with the bike (i describe some problems which the key ignite switch is always stuck, the brake and gear are very hard, different sound came from the engine and there are more.. ) I mentioned each and every problem before I give to service they did not fixed any of them exempt the key stuck problem, the brake more tight, also i think they changed orginal light And battery . Poor service, i feel bad from purchasing from HERO
                          The most sad part is i can't even report this to hero complaint and suggestions web site and app ..
                          And when I ask about their poor service they were very angry and very defense and started to attack (verbally ) .
                          Please note : the vehicle was at average quality before 1st service and it's very poor at best

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sanjeev KumarVerma
                            Mar 9, 2021

I had brought Hero spendour pro bike form kanpur M/S Tirupati Motors, Raina Market kanpur in Feb2017 .registration no is UP78ER4568
                            in One Year about running of appo. eight thousand KM my engine getting crank sound smoke from silencer.they repaired and changes the Part.
                            now in next another 9000 km same in engine and again changes of engine parts and now third time engime repeat it same consition..
                            i am asking to change engine the condition of repetation of above is shoeing bad part..
                            after wrinting email to compamy and on fb no solution is provided.

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rajmal jat
                              Mar 8, 2021

Address: Raypur rod Gangapur Rajshtan

Hello sir me Ravi motrsa pe das bar aa chuka hu koi jwab nhi mil rha he is liye nivedan he ki me jankari aage Tak phuchaye

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Yad7777
                                Mar 8, 2021

Am here in agency of hero bikes but here staff not work properly only three man work over here...

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Hemashankar Mahi
                                  Mar 7, 2021

Address: Mahaveer motors Nanjangud

I Mahesh customer of hero company, two days back i had given my passion bike for service and i had told them to do a few things but they have added many more items in the bill and they have not brought into notice o[censored]s while assembling those parts .And regardless the service of the vehicle is also not properly done.The vehicle is in the same condition as given before.So i request you to take over the action on that service center and i want my money back or you should get my bike ready.
                                  Mahaveer motors
                                  22551-Main w/s no 1, shree mahaveer, urs layout, Nanjangud, karnataka, 571301

Supervisor name - shyama sundar-[protected]
                                  Mechanic anil-[protected]
                                  Proprietor-shrenik jain s p
                                  [protected]..

So i request you to contact them and tell to ready my bike properly or refund my amount or else i will give complaint to consumer court.

Yours truly
                                  Mahesh
                                  Mar 07, 2021
                                  Updated by Hemashankar Mahi

I Mahesh customer of hero company, two days back i had given my passion bike for service and i had told them to do a few things but they have added many more items in the bill and they have not brought into notice o[censored]s while assembling those parts .And regardless the service of the vehicle is also not properly done.The vehicle is in the same condition as given before.So i request you to take over the action on that service center and i want my money back or you should get my bike ready.
                                  Mahaveer motors

[protected]..

So i request you to contact them and tell to ready my bike properly or refund my amount or else i will give complaint to consumer court.

Yours truly
                                  Mahesh

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your and Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Suman.sumi
                                    Mar 7, 2021

Address: Dharma Nagar, hero servicing center, berhampur, ganjam, odisha

They install spare parts without asking the customer thn charges highly. Whn the customer try to tell them they behave like a C grade people, whn other customers try to make them understand they started quarreling. Other customer started makeing a video but whn they got to know abt it they literally abt to bit tht person..they pushed tht person n started saying they ll do police complain n say tht he is taking video of those girls who were in counter.. they behave the worst ever possible with 3-4 customers n abt to bit ..as a hero customer next time I won't purchase hero just becz of the service people..I must say those 3 customers will also not purchase..

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nischu
                                      Mar 7, 2021

Mahaveer motors

[protected]..

Yours truly
                                      Mahesh

We regret the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

&
                                        '''
                                        Mar 7, 2021

Address: S/O Mr Prem Chand Singh

Engine ki aawaj badal gai hai