Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 94

Pramodkumar2002
Feb 20, 2021

Address: Badarpur surya vihar 3 pin code 121013

Engine has having lot much vibration and fuel injection indicator keeps on sometimes even after putting bike in gear.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Elango eswari
    Feb 20, 2021

Address: NO,98 PODATUR PET, KRISHNANANTHAN STREET, PODATUR PET

Respected Hero motors,
    This is murugesan from tiruttani thiruvallur district, tamilnadu I have purchased BS6 Hero passion pro bike from thiruvallur sarathy motor, register done by tiruttani RDO past four bike service regularly am doing tiruttani balaji motors, every service i am struggling for payment paid bill past four service I didn't get bill from balaji motors, if I ask bill they are told system not working are manpower not available and extra...

I have requested to service center to put can oil but they are putting loose oil only and that loos oil price also 360 rs, if I ask question to them for putting loos oil they are told we can't reply your question and response also very poor.

September month I have changed sound buzzer as per MRP 40 rs but they are taking 50 rs, I have put two buzzer they are taking 100 rs for your reference I have attached photo kindly check.

Such kind of issue not only myself facing earlier my friend One person also faced petrol theft issue for balaji motors, I request to Hero motors kindly close the issue immediately and such of service centre don't give approval because due to balaji motors poor response Hero motor name totally damaging.
    Feb 20, 2021
    Updated by Elango eswari
    Respected Hero motors,
    This is murugesan from tiruttani thiruvallur district, tamilnadu I have purchased BS6 Hero passion pro bike from thiruvallur sarathy motor, register done by tiruttani RDO past four bike service regularly am doing tiruttani balaji motors, every service i am struggling for payment paid bill past four service I didn't get bill from balaji motors, if I ask bill they are told system not working are manpower not available and extra...

I have requested to service center to put can oil but they are putting loose oil only and that loos oil price also 360 rs, if I ask question to them for putting loos oil they are told we can't reply your question and response also very poor.

September month I have changed sound buzzer as per MRP 40 rs but they are taking 50 rs, I have put two buzzer they are taking 100 rs for your reference I have attached photo kindly check.

Such kind of issue not only myself facing earlier my friend One person also faced petrol theft issue for balaji motors, I request to Hero motors kindly close the issue immediately and such of service centre don't give approval because due to balaji motors poor response Hero motor name totally damaging.

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

RajaRam 1803
      Feb 20, 2021

Address: Paruti

My bike service hero service center in time 10 am in No response in 11.30 am Hero service center panruti
      "Dear Sir,

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sushant222
        Feb 20, 2021

Address: Mira road

Bad quality bike and no tubeless tires.
        I bought hero hf deluxe bs6 Top variant but i don't get tubeless tires please i want tubeless tires

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rohit Radveer Salvi
          Feb 19, 2021

Address: gram-post bhamesar dist ,NEEMUCH TAH.RAMPURA

Mujhe bike mai ting change krvaani thi but mujhe bola gya ki aaap mainer card nahi service card bnavaana hoga or service card bnaane ke bad bhi mujhse extra payment liya gaya labour kaa bolke
          Jab service card bnvaa liya to extra labour lene kaa khaa tha pr fhir bhi mujse liya gya maine jab iske liye bola to mujhe bola gya ki labour kaaa alag se lgtaaahai meri gadhi liye hue abhi 15 mahine bhi pure nahi hue hai fhir bhimujse extraaa paymant liya gya

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deepak padalia
            Feb 19, 2021

Address: Aman moters jhilmil 110095

मेरी बाईक मै शोकर प्रॉब्लम थी उसको हीरो के अमन मोटर्स झिलमिल सर्विस सेंटर पिन- 110095 द्वारा ठीक किया गया और मुझको बताया गया कि आपके वील खराब हो चुके है जो कि मैने बाहर से लगवाए थे और उसके बाद मैने अपने वील वापस लगवा लिए उसके बाद भी मुझको बोला गया कि आपके दोनो वील खराब है आपको नए वील लगवाने पड़ेंगे या आपको इंसोरेंस में दूसरे वील मिल जायेगे जिसकी कीमत लगभग 3900₹ एक वील की कीमत है उसके बाद मैने वील नहीं लगवाए और बाहर से मकेनिक ने कुछ वील मै कुछ पार्ट लगा कर जिसकी कीमत 80₹ थी उसको लगाया ओर मेरे दोनो वील ठीक हो गए मै ये जानना चाहता हूं कि हीरो के अमन मोटर्स झिलमिल सर्विस सेंटर पिन 110095 द्वारा ऐसा घटिया काम क्यों किया जा रहा है क्यों ग्राहक को चुना लगाया जाता है

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

TEJESWINI Naik
              Feb 19, 2021

Address: At Post.Khadki,Tal.Jamner,Dist.Jalgaon

My self jitendra Naik from jammer, I had purchased Hf delux bike (MH-19 DK9304)from Hero show room, Jammer, Dist- Jalgaon dated on 29/04/2019.
              Bike running up to 14000 km and now it's firing having changed and turn one side while on running, please the resolve said issue as early as possible
              submitted for your information
              Jitendra Naik
              Feb 19, 2021
              Updated by TEJESWINI Naik
              Please solve the firing noise

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

kinra patil
                Feb 19, 2021

Address: Sanklecha Automobiles, Shastri Nagar Plot No 1, Gut No 192/5 7 & 6, Bhadgaon Road, Takli Shivar, Chalisgaon - 424101

Resp sir
                i have purchase bike New Passion pro dated 27/01/2021 on Sanklecha Automobiles, Shastri Nagar Plot No 1, Gut No 192/5 7 & 6, Bhadgaon Road, Takli Shivar, Chalisgaon - 424101
                my bike first servicing call & number plate also.
                servicing department issue related matter, my bike first servicing first executive ask me any problem bike and fill job card issue bike not start proper, oil change, 2 type, chain greasing, meter loose, and some loose fitting tite, & polish total amt 570 sign job card
                i am not sign job card first question ask me a service executive some miss unstinting me and executive reply me not servicing proper and all india and total hero showroom same treatment and same servicing provide by hero company. only oil change and my vehicle service book first copy removed and not give me return. if i asked one, three peoples would answer and wherever you want to do complaint none o[censored]s can do anything.
                first time and first showroom bad performance

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

VitthalK
                  Feb 19, 2021

Address: Undri, FL 603 A Sunshine hills Pune

DBKRH2HNRJ55. Dear Customer, Thanks for Purchasing Hero Genuine CUSHION ASSYRR.. Always insist on Hero Genuine parts for Better Performance and Reliability

And

MBJ75G2SXKGL. Dear Customer, Thanks for Purchasing Hero Genuine CUSHION ASSYRR.. Always insist on Hero Genuine parts for Better Performance and Reliability

I Vitthal Kanase brought a two shock absorber of CBZ extrem on 25th Dec 2020 but there is no suspension in that shock absorber.

Kindly help on this.

Vitthal Kanase

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Naresh kumar hisar
                    Feb 19, 2021

Address: Hisar,Haryana,125001

I purchased a hero bike (HF DELUX BS6 SELF START) on 25 January 2021. On February 15, 2021 i went to Somewhere and for a short time my bike running well but afer some it became stop working, i tried to start the bike but it can't start. Then i called to the dealer(VIKRANT AUTOMOBILES, HISAR) that my bike can't start then they told me that you have to hire the bike at our hero agency in hisar, haryana . Then i took my bike to hero agency at Hisar and the autodriver charged me 900 rupees for hiring my bike. I reached at hero agency at 6 PM, they told me that we can check the bike next day . I told them that the bike check only in my presence they agreed with me at that evening. But when i came to the agency on the next day they( agency workers) had opened the Engin of my bike before i came to agency. I don't know what they did with my bike . I told them to replace my bike or replace the Engin with the new one but they refused my request and also missbheaved with me . My bike is now in agency from 15 February, 2021 to till now (19 February, 2021) yet they don't resolve my problem. Such a bad service of hero. I will never purchase hero bike again in future

Team Hero MotoCorp

bilkish1212
                      from Panvel, Maharashtra
                      Feb 19, 2021

Address: Hi-tech Motors (Kaaba)

This is Bilkish Begum, residing at Kolkata 700039, was purchase a Hero Maestro on 30/01/2021 from Hitech Motors Kasba, the sales person was Mr Govind agarwal bearing phone number [protected].
                      Within 15 days of purchasing the Scooty, it was not getting on from self start as well as kick start. I was called the said sales person and as well as the service person Mr Balaram Mohanti bearing phone number [protected]. But somehow the did not pick up my call on that day. Again I have called several a times to both of them on 17th February and 18th February the have sent two service person to my residence, one of them Mr Surojit bearing phone number [protected]. They came and tried but there efforts goes all in vain. Both of them telling me that there is not enough Petrol on the oil tank though about 2 ltrs petrol still there on the oil tank. They were continuously convincing me that I had to keep more than two ltrs petrol everytime to start this Scooty. As instructed by them I again brought 2 ltrs of Petrol and they poured it into the oil tank. And that time the Oil indicator at the display area was showing full till 5th of its indication. Again they were trying hard to start the engine but this time also they were failed to start the Scooty.
                      Then they called someone and asked me to handover the Scooty to them so that they can took it to service centre and can do the needful. I asked them how they will carry the scooter to the service centre which was 3.5 km from my residence. I have seen them one of them was riding a bike and thrashing the Scooty by his leg and other one was sitting on the Scooty. I am sure my Scooty will be damaged because the process of taking the Scooty towards the service centre was wrong and unprofessional job work. They did not even bother to give me any receiving.
                      I am very much puzzled and sure that there must be a major defect on the manufacturing part. How a new Scooty can be work like this and the black fibre cover of the display area look like it is a year's old as it is discolored.
                      For your information I have not yet receive any RC till date.
                      I would like to request you to exchange the same with a new one which should be checked and rechecked by your team. So that a consumer can be satisfied with the product.
                      Bilkish Begum

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

kishore0550
                        Feb 18, 2021

Address: Visakhapatnam

Greeting of the day,

I am Nandha Kishore from Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh and my Contact Number : [protected]. I purchased one Hero Pleasure Scooty on 11/July/2019, at Sri Harsha Motors - Hero MotoCorp. Now I request you to provide a duplicate invoice copy for my Hero pleasure with the following details as the present dealer at Sri Harsha Motors, Visakhapatnam. At present I am in Bangalore and i am unable to go to Visakhapatnam. The duplicate invoice is required to transfer my vehicle registration from Andhra Pradesh to Karnataka and the original invoice is lost during transit. I am attaching herewith the ownership record and data for your ready reference.

Required Details:
                        Name: Dukka Pallavi
                        Registration Number: AP39BL5789
                        Model: Hero PLEASURE - IBS
                        Engine No: JF16EGKGE07431
                        Chassis No: MBLJFN032KGE06109
                        Date of purchase: 11th.July.2019
                        Purchased from Sri Harsha Motors - Hero MotoCorp, 58-1-280, NAD Kotha Road, Opp Bashyam School, Nad Junction, Buchirajupalem, Dungalavanipalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013

An early response with regard to the above is appreciated. If you require any further information, please let me know.

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ajay
                          Feb 18, 2021

Address: North Bihar Agro Agency, Lenin Chowk, Muzaffarpur, Bihar-842001

Hi, I bought 2 motorcycles recently and both of them are having issues. It doesn't take load when I change to first gear. I have to apply accelerator to move forward. Ideally, new motorcycle should not have this issue. Without the application of accelerator also, Motorcycle should move in first gear.
                          RC number: BR06CL4989, BR06CL9546
                          Please find out some solution since I am very upset and agency is not helping in this. I may go to legal opinions also for this.

We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

samdippatel
                            Feb 17, 2021

Address: Laxmi Auto, Tarsadi, kosamba(R.S) Ta- Mangrol , Dist- Surat, state-Gujarat, India, Pin-394120

I purchase a hero maestro from laxmi auto. Dealer address is below
                            Laxmi Auto
                            Tarsadi, kosamba(R.S)
                            Ta- Mangrol, Dist- Surat,
                            state-Gujarat, India Pin-394120
                            After last service fuel is leak from the carburetor with in one day. I meet the service person of the showroom because of my moped is stop between road total 5 times and my moped is not starting but he did not solved yet and did not give me a satisfactory answer.
                            my moped number is - "GJ19 AQ 3504"

We regret the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Janasoorya
                              Feb 17, 2021

Dear Sir / Madam I would like to bring your kind notice that I purchase "Hero Pleasure +(VX)" from Eswari motors, Thavalakuppam, puducherry. Purchased on : 24/12/2020 (Encl : screen shot) i found that my vehicle (vehicle no : PY 05 K 0787) was found censor fault. I handed over my vehicle to Eswari motors customer service on first week of february, still now there is no proper response from the service team. Even continuous follow up.they respond us there is no stock availability of censor. I never expect this from hero motors, pls take necessary action and sort out the issue as soon as possible.

We regret the inconvenience caused. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Head Office is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Bhupal Bisht
                                from Gaya, Bihar
                                Feb 17, 2021

Address: Udham singh nagar rudarpur

Sir i purchech new bike supar splender 13/11/2020, but by bike engein oil leak problam sir i chekup two time my distribyuter, sir not solution, two time repiaer my bike but same condition, pls help

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

laxman15790
                                  from Deoli, Delhi
                                  Feb 17, 2021

Not issued registration number or RC from hero moto corp showroom

Address: GOEL SONS ,near ambedkar hostel, bareily by pass budaun,uttar pradesh pin no:243601

महोदय
                                  मैंने दिनांक 16/03 /2020 को गोयल संस (goel sons ) budaun UP से बाइक ख़रीदा था जिसका टेम्पररी संख्या :UP2020-T/R -3094K और
                                  इंजिने संख्या :HA11ENK9J10709 चेचिस संख्या :MBLHAW02XK9J05101 है
                                  मगर आज दिनांक 17 /02/2021 हो गया...
                                  abdullah Saquib
                                  Feb 16, 2021

Address: Shiv shakti hero motor corp services ganga sagar bhowara madhubani847212

Dear Team
                                  I Abdullah Saquib BR 32F 0910 was given my pleasure for servicing on dated[protected] on the same day evening i called from service centre my pleasure has been serviced but for some personal reason i couldn't not receive in the evening but i reached on[protected] for collecting my pleasure then i look on my pleasure mud guard was broken then i complained to mechanic he told me to talk to my supervisor I talked to supervisor he was blaming upon me that it will be already broken i told to him make me talk to your manager some Das is a manager in service center i complained all about this then he accepted verbally that it has been broken by his staff but it will not replace it will take charges i politely requested that you give me a written acceptance letter then he shouted upon me & using vulgar language & told me that any where u complained for this nothing will happen.
                                  So i request you to take a strict action against thes Employees otherwise I will take a legally action against them.

Abdullah Saquib

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Md Selim Sk
                                    Feb 16, 2021

Address: Rabindra nazrul nagar hatiara Newtown Kolkata 700157

My Name is Md Selim Sk. I have purchased a Hero super splender bike With Dise on 30.07 2020. Registration no- WB 08J 1120 and chassis no - MBLJAWM182L9G00613. till time the hero vender not delivered RC book to me. so kindly help and suggest what to do.

Md Selim Sk

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Balija aparna
                                      Feb 16, 2021

Address: Bommaralla street,kocheruvu,dhone, Kurnool district, Andhra

Starting problem
                                      Clutch problem
                                      Battery problem
                                      Milage problem
                                      Bs6 totally complaint

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp