ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hero Motocorp — Customer service not satisfied

Respected sir

my name is mujammil as i am residence to NO36/2/115 SIYALI STREET, JAFFRAABAD, VANIYAMBADI, TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT, TAMILNADU PIN-635751 Cell:[protected]

i will purchase hero xtreme 160 bike[protected] sisodiya motors vaniyambadi.vechile no
TN-83 D-2823
my bike problem to porak oil seal i will going on our shoroow sisodiya motors 08/04/2021 to complaint for my problems.

they are telling our shoroom receptonist yor bike to deliverd 14/04/2021 and solved to your problems

till date i will going to many time in the shoroow but they are not response please solved my problem and take action to the showroom

thanking you
Was this information helpful?
No (5)
Yes (9)
Apr 25, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Respected sir my name is mujammil as i am residence to NO36/2/115 SIYALI STREET, JAFFRAABAD, VANIYAMBADI, TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT, TAMILNADU PIN-635751 Cell:9944024084 i will purchase hero xtreme 160 bike 4-12-2020 sisodiya motors vaniyambadi.vechile no TN-83 D-2823 my bike problem to porak oil seal i will going on our shoroow sisodiya motors 08/04/2021 to complaint for my problems. they are telling our shoroom receptonist yor bike to deliverd 14/04/2021 and solved to your problems till date i will going to many time in the shoroow but they are not response please solved my problem and take action to the showroom thanking you
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
सर मेने दिनांक 17 /07 /2021 को कमल ऑटो मोबाइल खैरथल अलवर राजस्थान से एक स्प्लेंडर BS6 बाइक खरीदी थी /जो अब 720 किलोमटेर चली है./अब मेरी गाड़ी चलते वक्त बंद हो गई है /और इसकी शिकायत मेने कमल ऑटो मोबाइल से की तो उन्होंने मेरी गाड़ी को लेके जाने के लिए मना कर दिया है/उन्होंने कहा की अपने आप करवाओ /अतःआप से विनम्र निवेदन है की मेरी गाड़ी को ठीक करवाए/
RAM JI LAL
REG NO RJ02BW0750
MODEL SPLENDRA BS6
MOB [protected]
MOB [protected]
बहुत ही खराब किस्म की मोटरसाइकिल गियर फस रहे हैं। स्पीड 60 से ऊपर जाने पर बहुत बुरी आवाज करती है।
स्पीड मीटर की पैकिंग ठीक नही है उसके अंदर बारिश का पानी जा रहा है। जो 1 बार खराब होने के बाद मीटर हीरो के मेकेनिक से ठीक नही हुआ हीरो के मैकेनिकों व्यवहार ठीक नही है। 3 एजेन्सी पर दिखा चुका हूँ।
मीटर की कीमत 3000 रुपये
ये साले कुत्ते बैठे हुए हैं जो ग्राहक को नोंचकर खाना चाहते हैं । किसी भी समान की कोई गारण्टी नही है
टट्टी खा लो कुत्तों ग्राहकों की
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hero MotoCorp
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    5594
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    229
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT