ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hero Motocorp — Customer service not satisfied

Respected sir

my name is mujammil as i am residence to NO36/2/115 SIYALI STREET, JAFFRAABAD, VANIYAMBADI, TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT, TAMILNADU PIN-635751 Cell:[protected]

i will purchase hero xtreme 160 bike[protected] sisodiya motors vaniyambadi.vechile no
TN-83 D-2823
my bike problem to porak oil seal i will going on our shoroow sisodiya motors 08/04/2021 to complaint for my problems.

they are telling our shoroom receptonist yor bike to deliverd 14/04/2021 and solved to your problems

till date i will going to many time in the shoroow but they are not response please solved my problem and take action to the showroom

thanking you
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Apr 25, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Respected sir my name is mujammil as i am residence to NO36/2/115 SIYALI STREET, JAFFRAABAD, VANIYAMBADI, TIRUPATTUR DISTRICT, TAMILNADU PIN-635751 Cell:9944024084 i will purchase hero xtreme 160 bike 4-12-2020 sisodiya motors vaniyambadi.vechile no TN-83 D-2823 my bike problem to porak oil seal i will going on our shoroow sisodiya motors 08/04/2021 to complaint for my problems. they are telling our shoroom receptonist yor bike to deliverd 14/04/2021 and solved to your problems till date i will going to many time in the shoroow but they are not response please solved my problem and take action to the showroom thanking you
Apr 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hero MotoCorp
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4881
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    211
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT