Home Credit India Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 16, 2025
Complaints 1106

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 31

shub1995
from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
May 25, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

On 17th july 2017 i was financed gionee f103 pro mobile phone through home credit... My loan was completed on feburary 2018. I was compled all the payment with penalty charges also but company does not give any credit score to me so i want my noc
But i did not get my noc regarding loan... So plz send me my noc on email i. D - [protected]@gmail.
Com.
My loan no :- [protected].
Customer i. D :- 5070161
Jun 27, 2018
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 25, 2018
Updated by shub1995
no update from company side
May 27, 2018
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that we have sent NDC letter on your registered email id [protected]@gmail.com dated 27/05/2018.

For any further help, please contact us.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

shreya infotech
    May 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

With reference to loan contract no. [protected].

I applied on 24th may 2018, but the loan amount is not credited in my account.

When i called the home credit customer care.

The executive on call told me that the amount is already transferred in my account on dated 25th may 2018. At 9.15am. But in case u still not received the payment send the bank statement via e-mail.

My query is

1.) how much time it take for amount get credited.
    2.) if in case i did't not get the amount due to any reason, where should i contact.
    3.) if the transfer failed, do i need to apply again and what about the current application and installments. It will get cancelled automatically.
    4.) if there is some technical in transfer like mistake in account no. Or ifsc code how can it be corrected.

Please revert as soon as possible.

Regards.
    Jun 29, 2018
    Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 27, 2018

We wish to inform you that as observed loan amount has been disbursed dated 25/05/2018. Hence, if you still not received money, we would request you to share us the updated bank statement on care id ([protected]@homecredit.co.in) so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
    Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Its not transferred even on Monday 28th may 2018.

i am sending you the bank statement. form 23rd to 28th may.

Also My account number start with prefix "0". which i found missing in the sanction letter. My account number is [protected].

also

i sent many mail to [protected]@homecredit.co.in but unfortunately did't get any reply.

kindly look into the matter on priority and solve the issue as soon as possible.

waiting for your earliest reply.

amount not credited in my account, loan contract no. 3803411007. - Comment #3110452 - Image #0

Finally received the payment on 28th may at 7:15 pm.

Regards.

Neeraj Raut
      May 25, 2018

I am trying to avail the online cash loan of rs.30000. I have completed all the steps but stuck on stage 7. After entering bank details at stage 7 it says 'we are processing your details. Please wait.' i have tried different devices, browsers, wifi networks still it is on the same page. I need the loan for medical purposes. Have mailed to [protected]@homecredit.co.in but no response from them yet.
      Jun 28, 2018
      May 27, 2018

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Online cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in along with the error screenshot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

Dipesh R barot
        May 25, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

I am dipesh barot my online cash loan of 50000 rs has been sanction from your side (On date18/05/2018) but till date my loan amount has been not transferd in my account. I have called many times to your customer care they told me that your loan amount has been already transferd on date 19/05/2018.
        I have sended many times mail on your mail id but till date there is no responce from your side. My complaint has been registred on date 21/05/2018 but no disbursment my loan. My next due date of installment is 18/06/2018. But the amount has been not credited yet.
        The reason is to send this mail pls resolve my issue and disburse my amount.
        My loan no is [protected]
        I am attaching my updated bank account statment up to till date.
        Jun 28, 2018
        May 25, 2018

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that we are unable to view the shared bank statement, hence we request you to share us the updated bank statement in pdf format on our care id ([protected]@homecredit.co.in) so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
        May 25, 2018
        Updated by Dipesh R barot
        Dear Sir/madam,

Thank you for your reply.

I am trying to send you mail many times on your [protected]@homecredit.co.in but I got return mail as the reception's mailbox is full so I am unable to sent you mail.

Screenshot of the same attached for your reference.

Please share your another I'd is available.

May 26, 2018
        A waiting for your reply.
        May 28, 2018

Please update me on my Loan status.
        Still any reply not received from your side.
        May 29, 2018

Still no reply received from your side. I already sent so many mails to on [protected]@homecredit.co.in but I have received only one mail on 25th May and they told me if amount not credited in my account then I will share my updated bank statement.

Same day I have shared my bank statement and after that I have sent another 3 maila but no answer received from you side.
        If you are unable to process my Loan then please update me so I can arrange loan from another bank. Still amount is not credited in my account and in home credit mobile app my emi due on 18july. Why I should pay emi even I don't get payment.
        May 31, 2018

Still amont is not credited in my account.

i am sending you the bank statement. form 21rd to 31th may.

i sent many mail to [protected]@homecredit.co.in but unfortunately did't get any reply.

kindly look into the matter on priority and solve the issue as soon as possible.

waiting for your earliest reply.

Jun 05, 2018
        Dear home credit team.
        This is ridiculous after 18 days my issue is not solve. If you are unable to fulfill your comitmen then why you're playing with customers.
        I every time I call in your customer care services and your executive give me answer to mail my issue on your care id and after so many mail I don't receive any help from you side.
        Now Im hoples.
        You people just chited with people I don't think you able to provide loan. Even after consumer complain I received only one reply. This is to much.
        Hope I got reply after this comment.
        Jun 07, 2018
        Still not received any calls or mail from home credit. Im sending mail daily but you people not responding on my mails and calls.

Dineshbabu N
          from Ramapuram, Andhra Pradesh
          May 25, 2018

Address: Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

I am applied for online loan... After submit final stage 7 it shows me like we are processing your request please wait... I need money for emergency situations.. Last saturday (19.05.2018) to till now facing same problem.. Please help me.. From customer care also mailed me try after some time. I tried after 2 days but no use.. It shows same thing in final submit... Please give detailed solution... My mail id... [protected]@gmail.com and my name:dineshbabu n... Home credit website is working or not... I want clear solution... For this problem...
          Jun 25, 2018
          May 25, 2018

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Online cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in along with the error screenshot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
          waste of my time becz no clear solution from ur side...again and again same problem...first update your company loan section softwares and customer care becz customer called to customer care means they give solution but from ur customer side simply say take screen shot and mail our [protected]@homecredit.co.in and they reply same thing what is the use...but again and again same problem...ur website is not genunine...waste of time..u do same thing no one support home credit because we are paying high interest rates also no problem but u are not giving customer satisfication...worst reply from ur side...thank you and good bye..

again, again and again same problem not working after submit final stage 7 - Comment #3110585 - Image #0
          again, again and again same problem not working after submit final stage 7 - Comment #3110585 - Image #1
          again, again and again same problem not working after submit final stage 7 - Comment #3110585 - Image #2

sushil2385
            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
            May 24, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

I am sushil namdev gaikwad my online cash loan (Contract no:[protected]) of 50000 rs has been sanction from your side (On date11/05/2018) but till date my loan amount has been not transferd in my account. I have called many times to your customer care they told me that your loan amount has been already transferd on date 14/05/2018. (Time 3:25 min)
            I have sended many times mail on your mail id but till date there is no responce from your side. My complaint has been registred on date 15/05/2018 but no disbursment my loan. My next due date of installment is 11/06/2018. But the amount has been not credited yet.
            The reason is to send this mail pls resolve my issue and disburse my amount because i have too much of medical emergency.
            My registered mo no :[protected].
            I am attaching my till date updated bank account statment
            Jun 24, 2018
            May 24, 2018
            Dear Sushil,

We wish to inform you that payment has been rejected due to Invalid Beneficiary Account / IFSC.

Further, we request you to reapply for the same loan again.

Customer Care Team
            May 24, 2018
            Updated by sushil2385
            As your reply that the payment has been rejected due to Invalid Beneficiary Account / IFSC. So pls give me suggestions that should I change the account while reapplying the loan once again or apply with same account for the successful transaction pls give me feedback.
            Thanks ...
            May 25, 2018
            Updated by sushil2385
            Am sushil namdev gaikwad my online cash loan (Contract no:[protected]) of 50000 rs has been sanction from your side (On date11/05/2018) but till date my loan amount has been not transferd in my account. I have called many times to your customer care they told me that your loan amount has been already transferd on date 14/05/2018. (Time 3:25 min)
            My compalint has been registred on date 15/05/2018 and on 25/05/2018 date your customer excutive told me that your loan amount has been once again transferd via imps from our side on ttime 3:33 min but my amount has been not yet credited.
            Now again the your customer excutive tellig that pls sha re the bank account statment. This is second time the loan amount has been not credited and once again they will take 10 days for this issue. I want ugrent feedback.
            Once again i am sending statment.
            Mobile number:[protected]
            May 28, 2018
            Updated by sushil2385
            As telephonic conversation with your senior executive regarding my loan dibusement rejection issue, they gave me reasone is the payment has been rejected due to Invalid Beneficiary Account/ IFSC. And to make the succuessful disbursment of your loan amount you have to send bank detaills to us.
            So pls see the bank details of my account as below and pls send me my loan amount as earliest as possible.
            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
            Name: Sushil Namdev Gaikwad
            Bank Name: ICICI Bank.
            Account Number:[protected]
            Bank add: Thane Vartak Nagar Branch,
            RTGS/NEFT IFS Code:ICIC0000268.
            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

My Loan Contract Number :[protected]
            My Registred Mo Nuber : [protected]
            I am attaching my one check leaf as bank deatils also.
            i want ugrent feedack pls

Sidra khan031
              from Patiala, Punjab
              May 23, 2018

My mother took a personal LOAN from your ### worst company for 1.25 rs since then she was olwz paying her emis on time last month she was unable to pay her emi coz of huge financial crisis she lost her job she was hospitalized and on the other hand she lost her husband called CUSTOMER CARE dept have spoken with rajna anjali n many more supervisiors and representatives abt the same infrmd thm ol n even dropped an email on CUSTOMER CARE email address got the approval that i can make the payment this month with late fees charge already informed them that on may 26th 2018 wil do the needful n even infrmd to your ### [censored] collection team representatives and their supervisiors and line manager in a day i receive hundreds of calls they wheni spk with supervisiors they promise me that i wont receive ang phone calls from collections dept further in but still i m getting hundreds of phn calls your representatives need some kind of proper training coz they dont understand english nor they understand hindi i dont know what kind of monitoring u all do to give the feedback to ur representatives god knows my concern is when i have already got the approval from cust care dept n evn whn hv alredy spkn with collections line mngr then y m i getting phn calls one of the worst company i have came across with in my life and whn u take LOAN they take double of the LOAN amt from u biggest mistake of my life m i going to write a proper blog for your ### company n wil advise ppl not to take any kind of LOAN from your company fraud company too
              Jun 28, 2018
              May 24, 2018
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kindly share Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern.

Further, ask our customer to get in touch with us directly so that we can check and assist accordingly.

Customer Care Team
              May 24, 2018
              Updated by Sidra khan031
              LOAN number is[protected]

My mother took a personal LOAN from your worst company for 1.25 rs since then she was olwz paying her emis on time last month she was unable to pay her emi coz of huge financial crisis she lost her job she was hospitalized and on the other hand she lost her husband called CUSTOMER CARE dept have spoken with rajna anjali n many more supervisiors and representatives abt the same infrmd thm ol n even dropped an email on CUSTOMER CARE email address got the approval that i can make the payment this month with late fees charge already informed them that on may 26th 2018 wil do the needful n even infrmd to your ### collection team representatives and their supervisiors and line manager in a day i receive hundreds of calls when i spk with supervisiors they promise me that i wont receive any phone calls from collections dept further on but still i m getting hundreds of phn calls your representatives need some kind of proper training coz they dont understand english nor they understand hindi i dont know what kind of monitoring u all do to give the feedback to ur representatives god knows my concern is eVERY COMPany has a policy for unforeseen circumstances and since the day 1 already infrmd ur team that wil make the pymnt on may 26th 2018 when i have already got the approval from cust care dept n evn whn hv alredy spkn with collections line mngr then y m i getting phn calls one of the worst company i have came across with in my life collections rep doesnt allow to spk with ther sup n line mngrs and tk LOAN for 1.25lacs n dont knw y n how she has to pay double of that to u guyz none of the company hs such a huge highest inst rate biggest mistake of my life am i going to write a proper blog for your ### ### company n wil advise ppl not to take any kind of LOAN from your company fraud company too n before you revert me with some crap read my complain properly n listen all the phone recordings n read ur terms n conditions for unforeseen circumstances n who so ever monitors ur calls for quality purpose i think he or she also doesnt know how to do that n not giving proper feedbacks to representatives ### worst cust service provider
              May 24, 2018
              Updated by Sidra khan031
              Do read my whole complain properly then only revert me i dont want any kind of crap revert from any one and do provide me ur headoffices phone num n managing directors senior managements email address to so dt i should also explain them about my concern to them. Loan number[protected] all representatoves are unprofessional need some good feedback and training
              May 25, 2018
              Updated by Sidra khan031
              See how illiterate you guyz are if you read all my emails thoroughly there u will my loan number clearly mentioned this just mean that you guyz are just giving me a run around n now i will escalate my concern to RBI
              May 25, 2018
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We request you to share us Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number as we are unable to check the details for your concern.

Additionally, we request you to share us the contact number on which you are receiving calls from our end so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

Customer Care Team
              May 25, 2018
              Updated by Sidra khan031
              How many times i have to give you all my loan number i[censored] go through my emails thoroughly then u will get to know abt my loan number now let me give u my loan number once again its [protected] now u dont want any kind of stupid senseless revert i want you all to go through all my emails thorougly and then revert me n on the other hand i am not comfortable in giving u my registered contact num have given u my loan number and my registrd email address
              Hi Sidra,

You better to register a complaint on RBI to Banking ombudsmen about the entire situation, from day one they will only misguide their customers and making a trap. I am also one o[censored]nfortunate customer.

try to collect more evidence and attach on RBI website they will look into it.
              It's worst part of it from your service and I never expected from home credit from last one month I am facing this regarding this I have raised a complaint but just they simply told that just try in another web browser and that I have tried but still I am facing the same problem kindly revert on this as soon as possible

pathetic worst company - Comment #3108394 - Image #0
              pathetic worst company - Comment #3108394 - Image #1
              Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 25, 2018
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Online cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [email protected] along with the error screenshot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
              Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – [email protected] | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

The HOME CREDIT company is harassing by calling me every often by asking a person who is my relation.

They tell us infrom him as they want discuss something business related issue.

I have warned them many times but still they keep on calling me and harassing me.

Please help me

Yashvanth
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We request you to share us the contact number on which you are receiving calls so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
              Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – [email protected] | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Oswal sweety
                May 23, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 411041

I am trying to apply intant loan in home credit finance, even i'm existing customer of home credit finance.
                Its very irritated process no use the only giving stupid fake information about intant cash loan, that get cash in your account only in 7 to 10 mint.
                Everything is fake its only part of marketing.
                Making fool.

Very disappointed and dull services.

Done wasted your time. If you want to make your self fool, if you are stupid then for home credit finance.
                Jun 29, 2018
                May 23, 2018

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Customer Care Team
                May 23, 2018
                Updated by Oswal sweety
                Still not got any loan from home credit and how you people are asking for loan number...
                I thing you not understand exactly what is my concern..

[protected] is my number

Anki9966
                  from Imphal, Manipur
                  May 21, 2018

Sir I want to apply a loan from homecredit. After submitting My Pan card and Aadhar card and verifying my mobile number registered with my AADHAR card I am facing problem .Sir It show please provide your monthly income, loan purpose etc it show wait for two minutes but after two minutes it show login again.my registered mobile number is [protected]. Sir I had also mailed my problem and screenshot to
                  [protected]@homecredit.co.in. 3 days ago but no reply come . Sir please solve my problem
                  I have submitted online application on 18-19-May-18 and got same day approved ( Contract Number [protected]) still money not credited to my bank account, i found an issue in sanction letter that account number was incorrectly mentioned, it should be[protected] not [protected]

not able to complete process after stage 2 - Comment #3105180 - Image #0
                  not able to complete process after stage 2 - Comment #3105180 - Image #1
                  Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2018

We wish to inform you that as observed loan amount has been disbursed dated 18/05/2018. Hence, if you still not received money, we would request you to share us the updated bank statement on our care id ([email protected]) so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
                  I tried submitting loan application in home. Credit personal loans..but at the last stage my application is getting stucked... please solve the issue

not able to complete process after stage 2 - Comment #3105223 - Image #0
                  Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2018

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Online cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [email protected] along with the error screenshot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

Shoaib Online
                    May 21, 2018

above mentioned company is keep on calling for the last 4 month (approx) - some body has given my number for alternate number - they are keep on calling for the due payment - every time they call me as k for the payment, i dont know so he is, still they keep on calling me, below are the numbers home credit number

[protected] ------ few more number also - i have not saved other number

LAst call i received today at 03.02 pm - The guy name is V Shiva, Son of Mr. Vasudevan

this company did the mental torcher to me for the last 4 month calling me unnecessary for some one payments etc

i need a compensate on this - Rs. 5000 x 30 days x 4 month = Rs. 6, 00, 000/-

cheque in the name of Mohamed Shoaib G, call me for Postal Address

I hope you can help me from this company

Shoaib
                    Jul 7, 2018
                    my complaint nor resolved
                    May 23, 2018
                    Dear Shoaib,

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to the relevant team with reference number 11857419 and we shall provide you with an update within next 3 working days.

Customer Care Team
                    May 25, 2018
                    Dear Shoaib,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, we would like to inform you that as per our investigation we have found positive contact in last 90 days basis on same we are unable to remove your number from our database. Kindly guide our customer to contact us directly on below mentioned toll free number or send us email via his personal id.

Customer Care Team
                    Jun 02, 2018
                    Updated by Shoaib Online
                    hello
                    i need my number to be removed from your data base, did you check with me before you taking the alternate number from your customer when he or she given my number as alternative..
                    cant you people think before taking the alternate number - its working or not working, given number is correct or not, this all basis one - you should know this

no positive reply given to your any of your team member, plenty of time i shout at them not to call me, keep on calling me after telling so much of time -

I need my compensate amount - which i mentioned, i cant concentrate on other works you people keep on calling and disturbing me, my loss has to be borne by your company only
                    Jul 07, 2018
                    Updated by Shoaib Online
                    reply my complaint
                    Jul 07, 2018
                    Updated by Shoaib Online
                    my compliant is still opened - who said its resolved

i am waiting for my cheque or Demand draft (Compensate amount of 6 lakh)
                    Jul 09, 2018
                    Dear Shoaib,

Thank you for contacting Home Credit.

As per our records, we did not find your number updated on loan contract for which you may receive calls. Request you to please elaborate for what purpose you are getting calls from Home Credit so that we can check and assist accordingly.

Customer Care Team
                    Oct 22, 2018
                    Updated by Shoaib Online
                    some body has given my number a alternate contact number of mine for the loan some body taken - pelanty of time i told them they keep on calling - i am not getting calls now
                    Oct 22, 2018
                    Updated by Shoaib Online
                    previous conversation on 25 may 2018 it clearly mentioned my number is there in your data base, how can u say my number not hteir in your data base
                    MY compensate on this - Rs. 5000 x 30 days x 4 month = Rs. 6, 00, 000/- SO FAR NOT RECEIVED

cheque in the name of Mohamed Shoaib G, call me for Postal Address

Kaarthik27
                      May 21, 2018

My contract id is [protected], i have purchased a mobile phone and took a loan of 9900 from your agency. My start date was 30-june-2017 and finished my loan on 02-february-2018 without any dues or late payment. I called the customer care and asked for noc for closing my loan. They said it will me mailed to my residential address but i have not received. I contacted the agent who gave loan and as per his instruction i called customer care and asked for noc again i was said 10 working days. I have been calling customer care around 5 days but now i am not given proper response, they are not giving proper response. Noc is very urgent for me. Please respond soon.
                      Jul 5, 2018
                      May 21, 2018

We wish to inform you that No Dues Certificate has been sent to your registered email id. Please do revert in case of any discrepancy.

Hope this resolves your concern to your satisfaction.

Yasha
                      Customer Care Team
                      Issue resolved. Thank you.
                      Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 22, 2018
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We will be looking forward to serve you the best of our services.

For any further help, please feel free to contact us on below mentioned contact details.

Customer Care Team

ravi8210
                        May 18, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am taking a loan but i miss 2 emi and as discuss with them they send one agent for collection but they dont send after that they are charging me too much interest rate. As emi is 2760 and now they charge me 3500 amount and still i ready to pay but they dont want to want to contact with me i drop mails regarding for the same but they dont rply and eventually they are not get back to me on call
                        Jun 25, 2018
                        May 20, 2018
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Request you to please revert within three days, otherwise your request would be closed.

Customer Care Team

Yogesh Tandel
                          May 18, 2018

I had taken a personal loan from home credit. My register mobile number is [protected]. I want to close the loan due to high intrest rate so i requested for a statement of account on 30 april but i don't received statement of account till now. I called to customer support agent many times but i don't got statement of account till now. Customer support agent told me that they will send as early as possible but don't got statement till now.
                          Jun 25, 2018
                          May 16, 2018
                          Updated by Yogesh Tandel
                          I had taken personal loan.i want to close the loan as intrest rate Is too high. I had checked my cibil report in April.in my cibil report of April month my out standing amount was 63090 till 31 march.then I paid 2 more emi of April and May then I call to customer care and I asked for outstanding amount.they said my out standing amount is 63097 . as per cibil report my out standing was 63090 till march 31, I think last 2 month emi not reduced from outstanding amount.
                          May 16, 2018
                          Updated by Yogesh Tandel
                          I had taken loan from home credit my register mobile number is [protected].I want to close the loan.i had checked my Cibil Report.ad per my cibil Report my outstanding amount was 63090 till March 31. Then I paid 2 more EMI and call to customer care and asked for my outstanding amount .they said my outstanding amount is 63097. How is possible .it was 63090 till march 31 and I paid 2 more EMI.i think my last 2 month emi not reduced.i am attaching screenshot of my cibil report.
                          May 21, 2018

We wish to inform you that as per your telephonic conversation with your relationship manager dated 21/05/2018 we have informed that the loan [protected] has been finished dated 20/05/2018. Further, we have informed you that loan summary was duly signed mentioning all the loan details. We apologise for all the trouble faced by you for your Home Credit Loan.

Customer Care Team

Laxmikant Kewate
                            May 18, 2018

I had availed cash loan from home credit india finance via online mode on 15th may 2018 and it got approved immediately. Contract number for my loan is [protected]. As per home credit india finance, money should get credited to my account within one bank working day i. E. By end of the 16 may 2018. As per home credit india finance customer care executive, amount was disbursed on 16 may 2018 at 03:21 pm which means it should have been deposited to my account on same day. But it did not happen. I do not have money even on 18 may 2018 i. E. Day 3. Every time i call customer care they tell me different story. First time, i was told to write email stating contract number, updated bank statement, personal info and contact number to [protected]@homecredit.co.in and my issue will be resolved in 2 working days. Second time when i spoke with other executive, i was told to write same details to [protected]@homecredit.co.in and issue will be resolved in 5 working days. I was also told that [protected]@homecredit.co.in is not the right email address for my problem. I have sent email on both addresses with required details but no response received. Company executives have no idea about right email addresses and resolution time. This company provides cash loan at very high interest rate. Only reason i opted for it because of their quick disbursal process. But now i have to wait for 5 working days in addition to 3 days that are already gone. If it takes at least 8 working days then what is the point of taking such a high interest loan. I would have gone to other lenders who has lengthy process, takes 7-10 days’ time and provide loan at low interest rate.

Even though i have not received amount, my loan cycle has already started and next payment due date is being shown in the app. They have started charging me interest for the money i have not received yet. I'm totally trapped. I need money urgently and i don't have it when i need it most. I feel that i should not have applied cash loan at home credit india finance. They are taking very long time to credit money but charging very high interest without disbursing the amount.

Most importantly, this is not one time software glitch. There are so many similar complaints on this forum about cash loan amount not credited to the applicant's account. This is their pattern. They are doing it deliberately to earn more interest.
                            Looking at the response from them on other complaints, they will respond me here saying that it would take 10 working days to resolve my issue. If i am not getting loan amount in the time of my need then it won't be of any use to me.
                            Jul 2, 2018
                            May 18, 2018
                            Updated by Laxmikant Kewate
                            Today I spoke with customer care again and I got same reply. They say I should wait, money will be credited. As per customer care executive, they have raised a complaint and I will get reply to my emails which I sent earlier in two working days. They neither called me nor replied my emails. They are just letting time pass so that they get interest without providing loan. I'm sure they will respond something like they will resolve my issue in 10 working days. This is their modus operandi.
                            May 18, 2018
                            Dear Laxmikant,

Apologies for the trouble you have faced.

We have forwarded your concern to the relevant team on dated 17/05/2018 with the reference number 11742560 which is under process and we shall provide you with an update within next 05 working days.

Customer Care Team
                            May 19, 2018
                            Today I got call from Home Credit. Inwas asked about what is the problem. I explained them everything which I have been doing through several calls made to customer care from 16 May to 18 May. Also it was explained in my emails too. Still they want to know what is the problem. At the end, I am told that they will get back to me in 3 working days. I should have had money on 16th May and today is 19th May. Still nothing. Complaint was registered on 17th May and I get first call to know my problem on 19th May. Does Credit India act with leniency when it comes to loan EMI collection? You call several times before due date. You call frantically if EMI is missed. Then why don’t you act with same speed when it comes to resolving problem from your end.
                            May 20, 2018
                            I have again sent my updated bank statement to company’s e-mail ids on 19th May. It can be clearly seen that money is not deposited in my account.

May 22, 2018
                            Home Credit is totally fraudster.

In first email response on 19th May to my complaint, I was told that they will share an update in 2 working days. You can refer attached screenshot of the email from Home Credit. At the same time, I received call from Home Credit telling me the same thing that they will update me in 2 working days. When I asked about specific date, they told me that I will get update on 19th May. Meanwhile nothing happened. They told me nothing.

Yesterday on 21 May I got another email. Refer attached screenshot. Now they are saying that they will update me in 5 working days. They have not provided any updated on what exactly is happening on my loan process. All they say is they have forwarded request to online loan team.

Is this joke? I should have got money on 16th May, I have nothing on 22 May and still you want 5 more working days. What is point of applying loan at the company who makes tall claims of processing and disbursing amount within 1 bank working day.

Customer care is so arrogant. They clearly say they have no idea about online loan. They ask me to send email to company email ids. When I tell them that I have already done that thrice, they tell me that you have already received reply on those emails stating that it will take 5 working days. So you must wait.
                            I told her that I had received first email about updating in 2 working days. She says she has no idea about any such email. All she can see in the system is other email that says update will be provided in 5 working days. So here I have attached screenshot of first email.

I have been waiting since 16 May. If I had time, why would I apply for loan? I could have arranged money myself. Customer care is very arrogant and unprofessional. If you really record your calls for training and quality purpose then check out how arrogant your people are. All the time customer care say that I have applied online loan so they have no idea about it. I will get information by sending email. And all I get over email is new timeline without any real status update.

Home Credit is not at all serious about customer concerns. They can't track one faulty transaction in their own system and make it right. Customer care is horrible.

Home Credit is just playing with needy customers and it can be evidently seen from so many complaints on this forum. I request Home Credit to look into the matter seriously. I'm in urgent need of money that's why I applied for such a high interest loan that you claim to disburse in 1 bank working day.

People are looking at all the complaints about Home Credit on this forum and on the internet. Home Credit is ruining own image by themselves.

May 22, 2018
                            Please see response from Home Credit in comments section of this post -

"Dear Laxmikant,
                            We have already started working on your concern and we shall update you by Tuesday."

It's Tuesday already. Home Credit is doing nothing. I got no update. Just another email that they will update me in 5 working days.
                            May 23, 2018
                            This is the height of pathetic way of working of any company.

Home Credit responded me today saying that personal loan amount has been disbursed on 16th May 2018. If I have not received amount till now, then I should share the updated bank statement in PDF format. I have attached screenshot of the email.

I am getting same reply from customer care and their email correspondence. I have shared my updated bank statement 3 times already. You can see screenshots of those emails dated 17th and 19th May in previous posts of this complaint.

With no other option, Today I have shared updated bank statement (from 14 May 2018 to 22 May 2018) again with Home Credit. (Refer attached screenshot)

I'm pretty sure, I will get a response that Home Credit will get back to me in some xxx number of working days. And after those days Home Credit will say "my personal loan amount has been disbursed on 16th May 2018. If I have not received amount till now, then I should share the updated bank statement in PDF format."

Home Credit team, why are you doing this? If you don't want to give me loan then say it upfront. Or else, credit the loan amount in my account. What pleasure are you getting by doing such unethical practice?

Your customer care says they have no idea about online loan. Also they cannot connect me to anyone from online loan department. Then why don't someone from online loan department contact me and tell me exact status of my complaint. I request Home Credit to call me and make me understand what is going on.

"Home Credit is ruining it's business on it's own."

May 23, 2018
                            I appeal all genuinely needy people to refrain from availing any kind of loan from Home Credit. Otherwise you will end up like me and several others complaining on this forum. Not to mention, there are many more like us who are not reporting it on this forum.
                            May 25, 2018
                            Home Credit Team,

What is the status of loan amount disbursement? How long will you take to find out the problem and resolve it? I’m not getting any response from you over email or call. As per your communication, you disbursed amount on 16 May and as of 24 May I have not received it. I have shared my bank statement with you 4 times. When will you do your job?
                            May 25, 2018
                            Home Credit,
                            What kind of business you are doing? You can’t track one faulty transaction and fix it. It was my mistake that i applied at Home Credit.
                            Jun 01, 2018
                            Dear Laxmikant,

We observed from our records as per the telephonic conversation dated 30/05/18, your concern has been resolved successfully.

Customer Care Team
                            See. This is exactly what I had said. Your replay will be 5 working days. What is use of applying at Home Credit India if it is taking so long. You have trapped me. I will definitely pursue this further on right forum.
                            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 20, 2018
                            Dear Laxmikant,

We have already started working on your concern and we shall update you by Tuesday.

Customer Care Team

We wish to inform you that the dedicated relationship manager is working on your complaint with reference number 11742560 and shall provide you with an update within next 48 hours.

Customer Care Team
                            Hi Laxmi,

Couldn't have agreed more on it. I too have the similar predicament. This company has been mentally harassing me since last 10 days in order to disburse the approved amount.

It had been such an torment to get the resolution after sending the numerous mails to all the possible email contacts.

Email response only keeps asking for another 24 to 48 business hours for resolution but nothing happens.

Irony is I'm an existing customer.

I have been facing agony and apathy since 15th May and is ongoing.

Lets discover some next level of email contact in order to highlight this issue.

Devesh
                            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 24, 2018
                            Dear Devesh,

As per our records, we have found only one contract id "3800718637" which is in rejected status 30/01/2018.

Further, we request you to share Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Customer Care Team
                            Laxmikant Kewate's [Complaint's author] reply, May 25, 2018
                            Devesh,

I have no hope that any good will come out Home Credit. I’m just tired of chasing them. They are completely fraud people. They are not responding me even on this forum.

AnonymosCustomer
                              May 17, 2018

I have taken mini cash loan of rs 10000 and i have finished the loan on 15/05/2018 but the loan status is still showing 'active' in the home credit mob app and i also didn't received any confirmation email/sms regarding completion of my loan. Please update the loan status and send me confirmation email/sms regarding completion of the loan.

Loan no. [protected]
                              Mob no. [protected]
                              May 19, 2018
                              May 18, 2018
                              Dear Saurabh,

We wish to inform you that, as observed from our records your loan has been "Finished".

Customer Care Team

Knowledge Craker
                                May 16, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038
                                Website: 50000 loan process by website is problem

Sir i lot's o[censored]rgent loan after i am eligible for this loan i am unable to get loan because by mistake i entered wrong adhar card details then i login again and again same page shows in this page this shoes please entered otp on mobile which is linked adhar card number and in this process i repeated number of times they don't provide facility to change adhar number please help me my gamil id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                Jun 17, 2018
                                May 17, 2018
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Further, we would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in along with the error screen shot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

AnonymosCustomer
                                  May 15, 2018

I have taken mini cash loan in november 2017. I have paid 6 installments and now i want to foreclose the loan. I called on your toll free no. 20 times and they are telling me different different amount. Someone is telling to pay rs. 4752 and someone is telling to pay rs. 5060 to foreclose the loan. Are you playing with me? You have one of the worst customer service. How could they tell me different amount. What amount i should to pay 4752 or 5060? Stop bothering your customers. Just tell me how much i should pay?

Loan no. [protected]
                                  May 15, 2018
                                  Resolved earlier on customer care no.
                                  May 14, 2018
                                  anky_1019's response
                                  Please reply as soon as possible because when I try to mail you, the mail is bouncing as your mails are full.
                                  May 16, 2018
                                  Dear Saurabh,

We wish to inform you that, as observed from our records your loan has been "Finished".

Customer Care Team
                                  I have applying cash loan. But when I reached 6 step, my selfie not uploaded. I have tried 8 to 9 times but no result.
                                  My mobile no is [protected]
                                  Email - ankur.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Please do the needful
                                  I have attached my screenshot also. And I have mailed to [protected]@homecredit.co.in and [protected]@homecredit.co.in

loan foreclosure - Comment #3097280 - Image #0
                                  Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 16, 2018
                                  Dear Ankur,

We wish to clarify that your loan application will be taken for in-line consideration of company norm under various parameters to get the loan approved. We regret to note that your loan could not be approved by this time and we are unable to confirm the exact loan rejection reason as per company internal policy.

However, you could apply for fresh loan after 90 days of your last loan application date. We looking forward your continued relationship with us.

Customer Care Team

May 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I am Mukesh Kumar Singh my loan no - [protected].
                                    Loan finishing date[protected]. But not receive my N. O. C. Letter to email I'd or by post my home address.
                                    Please provide my noc letter urgent requared me.

MUKESH KUMAR SINGH
                                    LOAN NO - [protected]
                                    MOB. NO. - [protected]
                                    EMAIL ID - RAJ.MUKESH.[protected]@GAMIL.COM
                                    ADD. - CN -180, NEAR PIPAL CHOCK, HARIJAN BASTI, DALLUPURA, EAST DELHI, NEW DELHI - 110096
                                    May 31, 2018
                                    Name - Suganti Kunwar Village - Usti Post Office - Chand Parsa Police Station - Daraundha District - Siwan State - Bihar Pin Code - 841240 Mobile No. - 9572894421 Email I'd - [email protected]
                                    May 16, 2018
                                    Dear Mukesh,

We wish to inform you that, we have sent you the No Due Certificate on your registered email ID we request you to please check acknowledge the same.

Customer Care Team
                                    This is to inform you that my previous mobile number. Is no more active. It was terminated by the mobile company.
                                    Now I wand to upgrade my new number.
                                    I called so many times to customer care.
                                    But no proper reply.
                                    Please advise.
                                    Also when I am applying for loan it gets automatically cancelled.
                                    Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 17, 2018

Customer Care Team

vivek galag
                                      May 13, 2018

From last three days i m trying to complete loan process but it is not happening the process get always stuck in last stage there is no progress from there i mailed the issue to the customer care email id but there is no reponse from them so i request to solve my problem as soon as possible i m in a urgent need
                                      Plzz contact me on this number [protected]
                                      Jun 14, 2018
                                      May 14, 2018
                                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for loan. We would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in along with the error screen shot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
                                      Don't take a loan from home credit .they take a very high interest rate which is more then 35 percent.it is better to apply loan in any bank in which you can get a loan on 11 to 20 percent intrest rate.
                                      Don't take a loan from home credit .intrest rate of homecredit is around 20 to 25 percent in flat rate so actual annual intrest rate on reducing rate is 35 percent to 42 percent in .it is too high compared to intrest rate of Bank. it is better to take a loan from bank .
                                      even i am facing the same problem. Whole process get stuck on last stage. i mailed dem numerous times WITH SCREENSHOT OF THE ERROR. Called there useless customer care representatives soo many time. Dey dont know anything. Nothing happend till now.
                                      Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 28, 2018
                                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Request you to please revert within three days, otherwise your request would be closed.

Customer Care Team
                                      Even I am also facing same issue till 3 days I would request you to please provide me solution as I need it urgently. My Registered number [protected]

process completion problem - Comment #3124145 - Image #0
                                      process completion problem - Comment #3124145 - Image #1
                                      process completion problem - Comment #3124145 - Image #2
                                      Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2018
                                      Dear Atul,

We regret to inform you that as observed from our records your loan has been "Cancelled".

Customer Care Team

mehta81
                                        May 12, 2018

I have applied for instant cash loan of 25000 but i am facing problem in submission from many days. I also tried from different devices as well as browsers but nothing helps. Everytime its only showing "we are processing your request please wait". I also mailed with screenshots to [protected]@homecredit.co.in and [protected]@homecredit.co.in but they didnt replied. Please resolve this issue instantly and don't say mail them again on [protected]@homecredit.co.in
                                        Jun 16, 2018
                                        May 14, 2018
                                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We wish to reiterate you that, please share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Customer Care Team
                                        May 14, 2018
                                        Updated by mehta81
                                        i am applying for new loan, my Number is [protected]
                                        May 16, 2018
                                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Further, we would request you to kindly confirm what type of Loan do you require so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

You can locate nearest POS by surfing the below link where you need to put in your pin code:
                                        https://www.homecredit.co.in/locateus.aspx

Customer Care Team
                                        Don't take a loan from home credit .intrest rate is very high in homecredit .apply loan from bank .
                                        I have submit claim in 2 month befor that but stetus is under proses in 2 month no eny changing plese some one help me
                                        Claim id-GNGGN[protected] Member id-GNGGN[protected] uan no.[protected] name.mahadev jani mo.[protected] email. [protected]@gmail.com location.rajkot (gujrat)

very poor response - Comment #3097584 - Image #0
                                        Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 16, 2018
                                        Dear Mahadev,

Customer Care Team