Home Credit India Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 16, 2025
Complaints 1106

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 41

ganeshjagtap22
Sep 17, 2017

I had been receiving many calls from your side, saying that do you know mr. Yogesh kudale, actually i had informed that guy.in spite to tell u many time and complaining about this act of yours, you people had not stop calling me.

From 15th of sep till 16 i got somewhere around more than 10-15 calls from your company i got everything on my device with valid proofs. You don, t look for is it sat or a sunday you just give calls 15-20 calls each day. I got all the proofs of this what your company is doing with me.

Did you cross check with me whether i know him or not while granting loan or credit to him.

I would kindly request you not to call me any more, else i have to lodge an fir or complaint against you.

Kindly note the numbers from which i had been receiving calls
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
Nov 2, 2017
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 18, 2017
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that kindly share us the contact number on which you are receiving calls from our end so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

For any further help, please contact us.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Abcdef12345
    from Panaji, Goa
    Sep 17, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440027

I had taken a 92, 000 loan from him credit and no i have paid 6 emi of my loan and now i wank to close full my loan with four close benefit but but when i called costumer care no of home credit they are telling me bulsheet reasons that there system is no showing the amount of four close why i am being chatted by home credit... Pls solve my problem authorise i will fir against home credit...

Rahul patel
    Loan no [protected]
    No no [protected]
    Aug 12, 2018
    never take personal loan from home credit it is good for only mobile loan
    Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 18, 2017
    Dear Rahul,

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 working days.

Customer Care Team
    Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
    Sep 22, 2017
    Dear Riyazzuddin,

This is in regards to your query registered with Home Credit.

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 working days.

Customer Care Team
    Sep 22, 2017
    Dear Kalpesh,

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within next 48 hours.

Customer Care Team
    Sep 22, 2017
    Dear Rahul,

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have already shared the resolution with you dated 22nd Sept'17.

I am pleased to confirm that your query has been resolved, successfully.

I hope you have had a great experience with us.

Customer Care Team
    Dear Sir /Mam,
    Please notice that I want to loan for closure request.

Loan No. [protected]

Personal loan .

Please contact via email because I am out of country so not be connect on mobile .

Email Id = [protected]@gmail.com
    Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
    Dear Riyazzuddin,

This is in regards to your query registered with Home Credit India.

We observed from our record as per the telephonic conversation dated 26/09/17, your concern has been resolved successfully.

Customer Care Team
    Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – [email protected] | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
    My job is lefted...but my salary pending...
    Hr. Talk .. not release ur salary...
    I dnt like ur company service...
    I m not intrested work in ur company... bt my pending 24 days salary...
    Plz release
    Kalpesh parte
    My no. [protected]
    Branch... Rabale midc
    Home credit finance
    Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 26, 2017
    Dear Kalpesh,

We wish to inform you that as per the Separation policy, your F&F Will be processed within 45 days from the Date of Relieving, however, it may get delayed, if your No Dues form has not reached us.

Please follow up by 1 October 2017, so that we can share the updated status with you.

Once your F&F is processed, and the F&F amount is positive, then we will issue the Relieving Letter within 48 Hours to your City office Location.

If you have any other query, feel free to write us a fresh mail.

Customer Care Team
    Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – [email protected] | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

ansh jha
      Sep 16, 2017

Address: 201005

Dear all
      My name is nandlal Jha s/o Tara Kant Jha my dob is 5/6/1993 my cash loan installment is due date 16/09/2017 so and my address is c91 Ganesh puri near shalimar garden shahibabad ghaziabad up pin code 201005 I was request in customer care he was say my field boy will received ur payment but he was not come my home my payment is due so plz snd the field boy and received ur payment tomorrow my register no is [protected]
      My recent contact no is [protected]
      Oct 18, 2017
      Sep 17, 2017
      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Request you to please revert within three days, otherwise your request would be closed.

Customer Care Team

ankyshra
        from Padrauna, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 15, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

Misbhaving by company excutives when i complain about this home credit coustomer care they hv no resolution for this & i also want to ask home credit who is authorised to take emi form teir coustomers home credit persons or shopkeeper beacouse in this case the shopkeepr is harrsed me in the name of home credit he said to me he is authorised to take emi by ur side the shop name is (REAL MOBILE STORE) RING ROAD TEDHI PULIYA CHAURAHA LUCKNOW. AND THE NAME OF SHOPKEER MR. PAWAN & UR SALES EX. MR. SUBHAM & SHASANK NIGAM I HV MANY TIME CALL IN COUSTOMER CARE BT DID NOT GET ANY RESOLUTION ALL TIME THEY SAID UR COMPLAIN HAS BEEN REGISTERD.
        Oct 30, 2017
        Sep 15, 2017
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines

Customer Care Team

Mallik Pappu
          Sep 14, 2017

He was collect so much interest for formers and he give tarcher he talk very cruel words for women's also so plz save the formers it's my humble request and he give some ammount and collect so many interest 6, 7, 10 percent he collect interest ammount save former save india. Address
          K doreswamy (Financier)
          Kupparavally village
          Nanjangud talk
          Mysore district
          Oct 30, 2017
          Sep 15, 2017
          Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number with exact details of an executive who misbehaved with complete complaint de.so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines

Customer Care Team

Resmi Anish
            from Paravur, Kerala
            Sep 11, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Dear all,
            I have a loan with home credit. Loan
            Account number is [protected]. My name is resmi anish. I have done the emi payment of this month through payumoney before due date. How can i get the loan statement or how to know whether the emi of this month is paid?
            Actually i have only this much to ask. Why do you say that short complaints will not get resolved. Complaints should get resolved whether it is short or long.
            Resmi anish
            Oct 14, 2017
            Sep 13, 2017
            Dear Madam,

We would request you to share your transaction details with payment date and time. So, we can check and assist you accordingly. Please share required details with us on our care id as below mention for update your payment on our records.

Customer Care Team
            Dear concern,

i want to check my account statement.
            kindly suggest me how can i check my statement.

Anchal Sharma
            i have taken a loan from Home Credit but i never get any account statement from Home Credit.

Kindly suggest how i can i check my account statement.

Anchal Sharma
            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2017
            Dear Anchal,

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Request you to please revert within three days, otherwise your request would be closed.

Customer Care Team
            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2017
            Dear Anchal,

Customer Care Team
            home credit is really bad and worst finance company ever .
            they were taking interest on personal loan 61% .
            if i know this before i will not take Loan from them .
            help me out to clean it

loan statement - Comment #3072768 - Image #0
            loan statement - Comment #3072768 - Image #1
            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you for contacting Home Credit.

Apologies for the trouble you have faced.

Customer Care Team
            i have taken a loan from Home Credit but i never get any account statement from Home Credit.

Kindly suggest how i can i check my account statement.

Ramesh mundhara
            Home Credit Loan No. [protected]

Ayyush28
              Sep 11, 2017

I had applied for a mini cash loan of rs. 10000 on 8th september, 2017. Till now (11th sept, 2017) i have not received then money. The cust care team told me that the money was disbursed on 10th sept at 1.37 pm. I also sent a copy of my bank statement to the online team, but to no avail. Kindly help.

Cuid - 5942968
              Contract - [protected]
              Oct 30, 2017
              Sep 13, 2017

We wish to inform you that as per our records your loan amount has been disbursed on 11th Sep'17. Please check and revert with your updated bank statement on below mention email id, if you not received your loan amount.

Customer Care Team

nk111288
                from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                Sep 11, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003

I had got finance my hero extreme sports byke. I have cleared my loan but noc from the bank is getting late. My customer id -1869560 and loan no-[protected]. My name is rajan kumar. My birth date is 29/11/1958. My father name is late sri r s singh. My mobile no. Is [protected], [protected]. Please give me my noc very urgent. My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                Nov 3, 2017
                Sep 13, 2017

We have forwarded your concern to our relevant team and we will share an update on same within next 48 hours.

Customer Care Team
                Sep 24, 2017
                Dear Rajan,

We tried to contact you to share update on your concern. However, we are unable to get positive contact with you. We wish to inform you that we have dispatched hard copy of your No Dues Certificate on dated 22nd Sep'17 via First Flight Courier with POD number D[protected] same would be delivered shortly at your registered home address.

We are pleased to inform that your query has been resolved successfully. I hope you had a great experience with us.

Customer Care Team

romywaliwalia
                  Sep 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Dear team, // serious concern /screenshot attached. I am raising a complain due to telephone call harassment on daily basis 2 to 10 calls daily. I have also contacted to toll free no [protected] mentioned on web http://homecredit.co.in and mailed to [protected]@homecredit.co.in for stop call me/harassing but story remain same. My concern:- i am receiving unwanted calls approx 2 to 5 times on daily basis even on sunday from your company (Home credit) with different different numbers. As per your executive on daily calls "dishant anand have mentioned my contact no as friend", however i do not know him personally and not taken any loan, i have already requested to your executive that please remove my mobile number [protected] from your database but they do not do any thing and warned that you will receive daily call the statement like "kar lo jo krna hai call toh aaegi" i have recorded this clip on my multimedia phone. Requesting you to please remove my m. No from your database and do not call their behaviour is very rude when they talk to me. Please help us from getting disturbed and harassed, it will be a great help to have our peace of mind
                  Oct 26, 2017
                  Sep 11, 2017

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 3 working days.

Customer Care Team
                  Sep 24, 2017

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we wish to inform you that we have removed your number from our records so that you will not receive calls from our side under the mentioned name.

Customer Care Team

heatheash
                    Sep 9, 2017

This is sachin i have taken cash lone in your home credits monthly monthly m paying correctly, last month i missed to pay the amount due to insufficient balance, and next day i received the call from customer care and the given the update please do the payment within 7 pm of next day the 300rs ecs will not deducted please do the payment, i asked thrice to more they said no, and i agreed for the same. On the same day m transfer the 1000rs/- amount to my account the 300rs ecs charges is debited from my account. I known the 300rs will be debited for ecs charges, but your ccr is said the 300/-rs ecs will not charge (Wrong information by ccr)

On next day evening i called to customer care to know about the information one of the lady spoken rashly with high pitch of voice and giving the information do what ever this is the worst service is providing in customer care

From the day one to till date m receiving the call from customer care and escalating the same issue they are replaying that you will receive the call back from superior please do the payment but non of the superior is didn’t giving the call or resoulation to till day. And also the ccr informed to do the payment or else extra 300rs/- late payment charges will be apply and informed do the monthly payment i will speak with my team leader 300/-rs will not deducted, i, am agree to do the payment within one hour the extra 300/-rs is deducted

Why should i wan pay 300rs/ extra late payment charges the mistake is from your company ccr wrong information given, and also i need call back from that lady which rashly spoken and also i need correct information from your superior

Sachin rm
                    Oct 23, 2017
                    Sep 10, 2017
                    Updated by heatheash
                    Hi team

This is keep inform that please give secure for you home credit blog lot o[censored]nknown ppls are making a call and haking the account in my experience it happens so i'm informing you to maintain the secure for your blog.

While i'm escalating the issue i received the call from unknown number ([protected]) saying that we are calling from home credit we will resolve ur problem and we will transfer you the deducted amount please tell you atm card number cv number and with otp, these ppls are haking the account so m requesting to avoid these cases and giv secure for your blog.

Sachin rm
                    Sep 11, 2017
                    Dear Sachin,

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 working days.

Customer Care Team
                    Sep 14, 2017
                    Dear Sachin,

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that Home Credit won't ask for any Credit/Debit card details hence we would request you to do not share any personal credentials to anybody for the safty purpose.

Customer Care Team
                    Sep 22, 2017
                    Dear Sachin,

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have already shared the resolution with you dated 21st Sept'17.

I am pleased to confirm that your query has been resolved, successfully.

I hope you have had a great experience with us.

Customer Care Team
                    I had made a on-line transaction for Home credit for bill 2300 on dated 05/09/2017 through ICICI Net banking.
                    Transaction Details are as follow:

Mobile No:+91 [protected]
                    Transaction ID:[protected]
                    Account No:[protected]
                    Amount: Rs 2300.00
                    Transaction Status;Failed(But money is deducted )
                    Transaction Date:05/09/2017
                    Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 14, 2017
                    Dear Chaitra,

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that your payment of Rs.2300 dated 5th Sept'17 via PayUMoney has been successfully updated in our records.

Customer Care Team

Viks178
                      Sep 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Sir/madam
                      I have purchase a bike which was i got finance from home credit of rs 38759 with interest of 10% after adding such interest the loan amount become 42634 and it was divided in 11 installment of 3876 now they are charging 12 installment. When call to customer care then they told me your rate of interest is 20%pa even when i purchased my bike then also giving advertisement get anything @10. Pa my loan no is [protected].
                      My producut price was 56760
                      I made down payment 22000
                      Reaming was 34760
                      File they tell me rs 3000 but they charge 3999
                      They told me file charges will be taken in emi but they deduct file charge from my emi
                      Now they charging 12 installment sir what i do plz contact me
                      Oct 16, 2017
                      Sep 09, 2017
                      Updated by Viks178
                      Sir/Madam
                      I have purchase a bike which was i got finance from Home credit of rs 38759 with interest of 10% after adding such interest the loan amount become 42634 and it was divided in 11 installment of 3876 now they are charging 12 installment.When I called to customer care then they told me Your Rate of interest is 20%pa Even when I purchased my bike then alsoThey giving Advertisement get anything @10.pa my loan no is [protected].
                      my producut price was 56760
                      i made down payment 22000
                      reaming was 34760
                      file they tell me rs 3000 but they charge 3999
                      they told me file charges will be taken in EMI But they deduct file charge from my DP
                      now they charging 12 installment sir what i do plz contact me
                      Sep 09, 2017
                      Updated by Viks178
                      Home Credit India Finance — cheating with me regarding my scooty loan

1 Review
                      Vi Viks178 on Sep 9, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Sir/Madam
                      I have purchase a bike which was i got finance from Home credit of rs 38759 with interest of 10% after adding such interest the loan amount become 42634 and it was divided in 11 installment of 3876 now they are charging 12 installment.When call to customer care then they told me Your Rate of interest is 20%pa Even when I purchased my bike then also giving Advertisement get anything @10.pa my loan no is [protected].
                      my producut price was 56760
                      i made down payment 22000
                      reaming was 34760
                      file they tell me rs 3000 but they charge 3999
                      they told me file charges will be taken in EMI But they deduct file charge from my EMI
                      now they charging 12 installment sir what i do plz contact me
                      Sep 11, 2017
                      Dear Vivek,

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 working days.

Customer Care Team
                      Sep 13, 2017
                      Dear Vivek,

In reply to your query, as discussed with you over the call please make the payment as per loan summary.

We are pleased to inform that your query has been addressed successfully.

I hope you had a great experience with us!

Customer Care Team
                      Sep 13, 2017
                      Updated by Viks178
                      It is very shamless exprience with you. I sugges all dont get finance from home credit

Minakshisharma
                        from Belthara, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

There is one more case now, i had taken a personal loan of rs 125000/- with loan [protected]
                        I had already paid six emi as of now and when i called them today for the foreclosure amount i was shocked to hear that they were asking me pay 119000, this is insane, ill go legal and make sure no one go for home credit, this is now become news for home credit that they are cheating their customer. How come one need to pay the same amount for foreclosure that too after six months?
                        Oct 16, 2017
                        Sep 10, 2017
                        Updated by Minakshisharma
                        How this can be marked as a resolved? This is insane service from home credit, i had talen a loan of 122500/- and after six when i had already pais siz emi of rs 6800 they are asking me to pay 119000 and are not ready to listen to us. This is fraud and reason they are giving is that people who doesn't get the loan from banks comes to our door so go complain anywhere . This is the way they treat their customers. i am not going to pay 119000 to them from hard earned money
                        Sep 11, 2017
                        Dear Minakshi,

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologized for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team dated 9th Sept'17 and general processing time is 10 working days since our team is working on same would appreciate your patience in the mean time.

Customer Care Team
                        Sep 18, 2017
                        Updated by Minakshisharma

I Minakshi Sharma My loan account number is [protected].

I want to foreclose my loan I spoke to one of your representatives they informed about my foreclose amount and i have to pay it before 15 days of my ECS date. Now I am calling them for the same from last two days and i am getting some weird response that we are having some technical error in our system so that we cannot accept your request,

Now kindly let me know why i will suffer because of your issues . And my ECS date is 6th of every month and i have to foreclose it before 21st of sep 2017
                        and you know today is 18th sep .

Please do the needful as i am not going to suffer because of this reason as i am ready with my money .

Waiting for your response ASAP
                        Regards '
                        minakshi

sonali chaubey
                          Sep 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I have applied for mini cash loan on 7th september 2017 but till now the amount has not been credited to my account i called the customer care executive also they told me it has been transferred at 7.00 am but till now the amount has not been credited to my account please give me the transaction id for the same so that i can track the payment.

My contract: [protected]
                          Mobile no.: [protected]
                          Oct 11, 2017
                          Sep 10, 2017
                          Dear Sonali,

In reply to your query, we would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in with updated bank statement to our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

Oswal sweety
                            Sep 7, 2017

Address: 411041

My name is sweety oswal. I have taken consumer loan (Mobile) from home credit finance. I closed my loan in discipline no late payment or no ecs bounced. I got non due certificate from company after 2 months.

My contract i'd:-[protected]

Now want to apply other loans but coz of (-1 cibil score) means no credit history's, n not any finance institute is doing my loans login process.
                            Dec 17, 2017
                            No I not got any call or from HOME CREDIT FINANCE. They still not solved my query. They not taking customers query seriously, They are very irresponsible.
                            Sep 07, 2017
                            Updated by Oswal sweety
                            My name is sweety oswal. I have taken mobile loan from home credit contract i'd:-[protected].

I paid my all emi on time without any late payment or ecs bounces. After closing my loan i got noc after two months. Recently i applied for personal loan in axis bank but it has been declined due to (-1 cibil score) means i have no credit history's. My concern is that, home credit have not updated my cibil score.
                            When i called on customer support they are telling me that i have email scan copy of my cibil report on there care support email. Why should i paid for cibil report again.
                            This is your fault that you not update my cibil score.
                            Solve these as soon as possible.
                            Sep 08, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we would request you to share us the updated CIBIL report in PDF format on [protected]@homecredit.co.in on this email id so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
                            Sep 08, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

In reply to your query, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Further, we would request you to share us the updated CIBIL report in PDF format on [protected]@homecredit.co.in on this email id so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
                            Sep 08, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

Customer Care Team
                            Sep 09, 2017
                            Updated by Oswal sweety
                            Dear sir/ madam,

Please check the attachment,

I requesting to you that I cannot bear, cibil score reports many time since last 2 months I'm paying to get my proper cibil score reports but now I'm not being able to pay more for it, so its humble request to you update my cibil score in cibil record . I'm giving you the attachment proof of N.O.C

Which is given by your company (HOME CREDIT FINANCE )

Best regards,
                            Sweety jayantilal Oswal.
                            Sep 15, 2017
                            Updated by Oswal sweety
                            Dear sir, madam

I have done all necessary process after your reply(comment), I emailed my cibil report on email which you given in reply (comment). Hope so you people will solve my problem very soon.
                            Nov 20, 2017
                            Updated by Oswal sweety
                            What nonsense its 3 time I'm saying to forward my cibil score to cibil union. I pulled my new cibil report but still its same. I asked in cibil company they said me, There no report came from HOME CREDIT FINANCE.
                            These is horrible.
                            Dec 17, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

We wish to inform you that we have already forwarded your query to the relevant team dated 17/12/2017 and general processing time is 10 working days.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

Customer Care Team
                            Dec 17, 2017
                            Updated by Oswal sweety
                            I, ll not for your 10 working day's, I want my query resolved within week.

You people are only wasting time, Home credit finance, , , don't have any regret for there customers concern, problem, queries.
                            Dec 20, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

We wish to inform you that we have already forwarded your query to the relevant team dated 17/12/2017 and general processing time is 10 working days.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

Customer Care Team
                            No your people are giving wrong information,
                            Still my query is same,

Still my query is not solved at all, how can you say that my query will resolved.
                            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

As discussed with you over the call dated 20th Dec'17, would like to inform you that your concern is still under investigation and I will update you within 5 working days to let you know when this can be resolved completely.

Customer Care Team
                            Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Dec 30, 2017
                            Dear Sweety,

We observed from our records as per the telephonic conversation dated 23/12/17, your concern has been resolved successfully.

Customer Care Team

rakeshp692
                              Aug 30, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452015

I have applied loan from home credit india in mini cash loan for 10000 on 24 th of august it has approved, and got mail that i will not get money.in 24 hrs still not updatd in my bank account when i call helpline number they say u will have to do mail with account statement and i have done mail for but not got any revert please look into the but right now account me amount transfer nahi hua hai, so please check it thanks
                              Contract id [protected]
                              Cust nu 2924976

Rakesh patel
                              [protected],
                              Indore
                              Oct 2, 2017
                              Aug 30, 2017
                              Updated by rakeshp692
                              mini cash loan for 10000 on 24 th of august it has approved, and got mail that i will not get money .in 24 hrs still not updatd in my bank account when i call helpline number they say u will have to do mail with account statement and i have done mail for but not got any revert please look into the but right now account me amount transfer nahi hua hai, so please check it thanks
                              Contract ID [protected]
                              Cust NU 2924976

RAKESH PATEL
                              [protected],
                              INDORE

Aug 31, 2017
                              Updated by rakeshp692
                              This is in reference to your email received on 28th Aug 2017.

We would like to inform you that your personal loan amount has been disbursed on 27th July 2017, we request you to please share the updated bank statement in PDF format so we can assist. I have received this email on 29th of August 2017 but how is possible on 29th it was Sunday I think home credit India finance TOTALLY froud hai.jo ko coustmer k Sath cheat Kar Rahi hai Abhi bhi account me payment transfer nahi kiya hai or loan successful Bata raha hai

Sep 01, 2017
                              Dear Rakesh,

We would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in, our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

Ekanshi
                                Aug 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Ravi sharma
                                Attachments12/10/16

To care

My contract number:-[protected]

Kindly change my address in nos please find the attachment of my id proof.

And i want nos in my new address kindly send me nos as soon as possible.

My new address is :- a-233 1st floor hari nagar clock tower behind nirankari cyber cafer.

2 attachments

Home credit india (Customer care team)
                                12/10/16

To me

Thank you for your query to home credit india.

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 days.

We sincerely hope that the above resolution is to your satisfaction. Alternatively, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team phone:[protected], or email:[protected]@homecredit.co.in should you need any further clarification.

Customer care team
                                Home credit india finance private limited.

Ravi sharma
                                Jul 2

To home

I dropped you a mail for my noc in the month of dec 2016 till date i haven't received any revert is this the kind of service you give to your customer.

Please go through the trail mail & take immediate action.

Home credit india (Customer care team)
                                Jul 4

To me
                                Dear ravi,

This is in regards to your query registered with home credit india.

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to our relevant team and we shall provide you an update within 15 days.

Deepen
                                Customer care team
                                Home credit india finance private limited | call –[protected]; email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | business hours – monday to sunday, 9 am to 8 pm

Hcin
                                Oct 5, 2017
                                Sep 01, 2017
                                Dear Ravi,

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 48 hours.

Customer Care Team
                                Please tell me why not.support my Gmail id to home creadit ;what cain I do for getting a loan to Home creadit india,
                                Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2017

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Mini cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [email protected] along with the error screen shot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

snehaprit
                                  Aug 29, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

My name pritesh mistry. On 28th august ibapply for mini cash loan at home credit finance website. When i apply for it they charge 1 rs. For bank verification. 2 month ago same things happening. They charge 1rs. For bank verification during application. But they rejected my application for loan. So my question is why they not refund my 1 rs.. Important is not 1 rs. Important is they charge 1 rs. To every application... So imagine for 1 lac application they get 1 lac rs. Free any investment. Its means company cheat to the customer. Please sir. I request to u give attention on this.
                                  My mobile number [protected].
                                  Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Company make big frauds to customer by taking 1 rs from each customer at free.
                                  Sep 4, 2017
                                  Aug 31, 2017
                                  Dear Pritesh,

We regret for the inconvenience caused while applying for Mini cash loan. We would request you to send us an email to [protected]@homecredit.co.in along with the error screen shot. Our concern team will check and revert you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

Samyz
                                    Aug 25, 2017

Address: 401107

Myself reshma khalil khan.
                                    Apko kehna chahti hu ke apki company ki sercives achi nahi hai. Itni badhi company hai apki fir bhi jab customer ko problem hota hai to unki problem solve nahi karte ho. Customer care khola hai apne sirf customers ko pareshan karne ke liye. Mera refund muje ab tak nahi mila refund karnw me itna time lagatw ho aap log or jab customer ko emi bharne problem hoti hai tab aap thoda sa bhi insaniyat nahi dikhate ho iska matlab kya hai ke apke paise ka value hai, customer ke paise ka koi value nahi hai. Customer care me itna bar problem batane ke badh bhi ap log customer ko itna harrass karte ho. Customer ki complain par ek call nai ata h or emi k liye suba se rat tak barabar call kar k pareshan karte ho. Jo monthlt payment karta hai usko itna pareshan karte ho or jo log loan bharte nahi hai wo log aap log k liye ache h kya. Me monthly payment karti hu har month. Ab jab muje problem ho rhi h die bhi paymwnt late ho rha hai to b bhar to rhi hu mw month me die b aplog ko problem hai kya fayda hai itni badhi company kholne ka jab customer ko aap services de hi nahi sakte ho.
                                    Ue bhot hi badha dissappointment hai ab se me na hi kabhi is company se loan lugi or na kisi or ko fasne dugi apki companu me.
                                    Hcin
                                    Oct 3, 2017
                                    Aug 26, 2017
                                    Dear Madam,

This is in regards to your query registered with Home Credit India. We sincerely apologized for the inconvenience. We are unable to check the loan account as per shared details. We request you to please share any 2 correct details from the below-listed options:

· Contract Number
                                    · CUID
                                    · Full Name & DOB
                                    · Registered contact number.

Once we receive the above mention details we can check your account and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team
                                    Aug 29, 2017
                                    Updated by Samyz
                                    Hi.
                                    Reshma khalil khan.
                                    Contract id. [protected].
                                    Contract id no. [protected]
                                    Ye dono contract id h loan ki. Mujhe ye complain hai ki payment mera late hua h iska reason mene bataya hai fir b late payment charges q laga rhe ho aap.
                                    Itna customer care me request karne k badh b problem solve nahi hoti hai.
                                    Mene bola b k muje payment late receive ho rhi hai is waja se me tym pe payment nahi kar pa rhi hu par me usi current month me emi pay kar rhi hu to b aplog samajte nahi h late payment charges laga dete ho kaha se bharu me extra charges itna badha company hai par customer ko facility hi nai dete ho.
                                    Mera double bar loan amount mere account se deduct hua tha uska b refund itna late mila or wo bhi pura refund nahi mila muje itna bar complain kiya customer care me aur email k zariye fir bhi koi response nahi mila upar se aur late payment charge laga rhe ho. Khud log to time pe refund nahi karte ho humara paisa aur itna din b laga diye dene me adha hi paisa diye . Aur humse late ho jata hai to charges laga dete ho. Customer ko lootne k liye company kholi hai kya. Waise hi itna high interest pe paisa le taho ho fir b me monthly payment ksr rahi hj usme bhi interest lagaoge to customer kaha jaega kya khaega. Itna bhi pareshan mat karo ek din company hi band ho jae apki.
                                    Sep 02, 2017
                                    Dear Madam,

We are pleased to inform that your query has been resolved successfully.

Customer Care Team
                                    Sep 02, 2017
                                    Updated by Samyz
                                    Myself Reshma k khan
                                    This time first time my problem has been resolved thank you so much. I hope you further continue to give a nice and satisfactory service to all the customers including me.
                                    Thank you so much once again.
                                    Hi.
                                    Reshma khalil khan.
                                    Contract id. [protected].
                                    Contract id no. [protected]
                                    Ye dono contract id h loan ki. Mujhe ye complain hai ki payment mera late hua h iska reason mene bataya hai fir b late payment charges q laga rhe ho aap.
                                    Itna customer care me request karne k badh b problem solve nahi hoti hai.
                                    Mene bola b k muje payment late receive ho rhi hai is waja se me tym pe payment nahi kar pa rhi hu par me usi current month me emi pay kar rhi hu to b aplog samajte nahi h late payment charges laga dete ho kaha se bharu me extra charges itna badha company hai par customer ko facility hi nai dete ho.
                                    Mera double bar loan amount mere account se deduct hua tha uska b refund itna late mila or wo bhi pura refund nahi mila muje itna bar complain kiya customer care me aur email k zariye fir bhi koi response nahi mila upar se aur late payment charge laga rhe ho. Khud log to time pe refund nahi karte ho humara paisa aur itna din b laga diye dene me adha hi paisa diye . Aur humse late ho jata hai to charges laga dete ho. Customer ko lootne k liye company kholi hai kya. Waise hi itna high interest pe paisa le taho ho fir b me monthly payment ksr rahi hj usme bhi interest lagaoge to customer kaha jaega kya khaega. Itna bhi pareshan mat karo ek din company hi band ho jae apki.
                                    Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2017
                                    Dear Madam,

This is in regards to your query registered with Home Credit India. We sincerely apologized for the inconvenience. We are working on your concern and we will update on same within next 48 hours.

Customer Care Team

Irfan Amin Shaikh
                                      Aug 24, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Dear sir/mam,

Mini cash loan of 10000 still is not credited in my account.

I have applyed online for mini cash loan with all required document, e kyc and online process, it has been approved and sanctioned in home credit app.
                                      But still not recieved.

Please check and comfirm.

Loan account no - [protected]

Irfan shaikh
                                      Sep 27, 2017
                                      Aug 26, 2017

As discussed with you over the call, your query has been addressed successfully.

Customer Care Team

Deep ja
                                        Aug 22, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

Submit complaint

Homequestionsfaq

Accountmessagesnotificationscomplaintssign out

© 2016 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Consumercomplaints.in › home credit india finance › home credit india finance — 15000 rs extra charge on forclosure of my loan [protected]

Home credit india finance — 15000 rs extra charge on forclosure of my loan [protected]

1 review

De

deep ja on aug 22, 2017

Mark as resolved

Hiii my loan id is [protected]
                                        Name deepak jain
                                        Mailid [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Num 9529*89

Homecredit se loan k liye call aaya tha i said no to executive but usne kaha tha ki 6mnth me loan forclose karne pe koi intrest nahi lagega but mujhe abhi 15000 jyada bharne k liye bol rahe aur proof mang rahe hai pls help me out otherwise mai ab ek bhi emi pay nahi karunga maine use kaha bhi tha ki mujhe loan nahi chahiye but usne kaha le lo sir 6mahine bad o% intrest k sath pay kar dena... Nt sb bol rhe h 5% ke sath pay karo
                                        As per my calculation n int base

My loan num [protected]

I want to close my acc ... I paid 6 month emi...

As per term 25.53% yearly int charge on 134000 rs...

In one month emi 134000×25.53%×1÷12=2851 rs int part

N balcing amt 4466 principal amt

So i paid 4466×6=26796 principal amt in total loan amt rs 134000

So balacing principal amt is 107400rs... As per law of interest...

Bt ur exective say 121000 sumthing amt depsoit for loan close..

Asap reply me...

Deepak jain

9529*89
                                        Sep 24, 2017
                                        Aug 24, 2017

In reply to your query, we wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 48 hours.

Customer Care Team