Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5426

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 106

yagnik metaliya
from Chikhli, Gujarat
Sep 9, 2019

Address: NR iscon , mota bazar , vv.nagar , anand , gujarata, Anand, Gujarat, 388120

I bought hinda shine. And give it to first free service. After that thare is unnecessary voice is conducting from starring jumper. A blind man can also see that but your worker can't. A have been given my bike at list 6 time to fix it but they said we did it... But they can't. I am highly request that band this workshop. Because staff are lust there.. They no nothig about even bike parts. A manager is also not sufficient to work properly. At honda amar wing's anand gujarat. They have my bike from last 6 days. At list worker should find the problem
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Devang789
    Sep 6, 2019

Address: Sanand, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382110

Name : devang dave
    Mo : [protected]

I bought an activa from aashapura honda sanand (Pin-382110) after a few months i get the problem of tyre so i went the show room and complained about this matter but they denied to help me and informed me to atted tvs tyre at ellisbridge ahmedabad and misbehave with me. First of all tell me, to whom should contact for the problem at honda or tyre company... Service of ashapura honda sanand is very dissatisfactory...
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    After service backlight break switch not working but hand break press backlight working but leg break press backlight not working

naresh papnai
      Sep 5, 2019

Address: janta flat- ,house no-D180, BILDING-45 Apartment -mahadev in, sec-73, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Visited to paneer two wheeler service centre Sector 63 but my problem is not solved same issue facing I give full payment 5 year insurance but Insurance claim not give proper
      First time visit to service centre that time issue also same not resolve my issue
      Insurance not give proper. call to manager and Advisors but not give any solution ( good response)
      Bike sale very high cost dealer.but not sale correct company rate. All dealers bike sale high cost

Sep 5, 2019

Address: Subhash chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana

I booked my scooty 5g on 31st aur & deposited all the document on 1st sep as per your employee my rent agriment was expired in last month they told me that deposit some charges of that we will make it new i also asked till when i could get my temporary no they said that next day can get, but still didn't get,

One major complaints was they handed me over scooty by guard we tried hard to start at the moment by self & kick but failed guard started it by pressing chock i asked so this is a problem but he explained after filling petrol problem will resolve but didn't it was switching off in below 10speed also were not working kick, i again visited center after 2 hours waiting they resolve but why no body takes responsibility before handover to customer

But now same i am facing problem for getting temporary no for how many daud i can wait been 5 day still waiting for it please take it on priority resolve it asap
        My bike honda shine is just 2 months old, and my both tyre rims started bending, and when asked for replacing they are saying they are not covered under warranty

still waiting for temporary no - Comment #3528575 - Image #0
        Sunil kumar jindal s/o. Pawan kumar vpo mudki distt ferozepur contact no [protected] if you donot solve my problem then i will go to consumer court and news paper news against you. So please solve my problem soon.

still waiting for temporary no - Comment #3528768 - Image #0

aagam kanti
          Sep 5, 2019

Address: L T ROAD, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

Aagam sanjay kanti bought activa 5g (Mh 47 al 9006) in the march'2019 & use 1500 kms but from day 1, we are facing auto start up issue.

We complaint to dealer jayshree agencies, kandivali for that issue but not get revert and later on, inform us that kindly contact authorized services center

We did 1st service @ venetian honda, kandivali at that time also proper services not done and again within 24 hours auto start not working

Last month, we did 2nd services at venetion honda, borivali (Near happy home) branch, over there also we discusse for short out issue but told us that no warrenty for auto start and all related issues & infact side signal light switch also not working properly.

Everytime we have to kicked it 5-10 times for start up engine and now, kicked also not working properly. So, now, no meaning of two wheeler at our place.

We are really unhappy with your after sales services.

Kindly find attach warrenty registration card details

We are also in same industry for supplying fasteners (Screws, petrol tank moulding insert, brass insert) supplies material to tvs, tata motors, tafe and all ancillaries companies

Image. Png

Kindly revert back.

From
          I have complain for then 15 time from 3 month and visist dealer more then 20 time but there is no solution from honda
          Hi iam Ram iam guntur my bike Dio complaint only one month complete 3 services in worst service in Jaya Lakshmi Honda in auto nagar please reply back my number [protected] help us. My bike is not picup very hard in sounds forks problem.
          My bike taken only 5 month
          And average is only 37 km per ltr
          Service centre wala bol raha h ki 2000 km hone do.
          What i can do?
          Plz help me
          Though I am a regular AMC service customer of your Shiva Honda Barrackpore Branch .After last service a few days before a parts was missing from my Activa which no is WB24Z1534 but till now your service supervisor Mr.Arindam Banerjee unable to provide me the parts and also I think he needs some training regarding behavioring skills.

R.K.S shah
            Sep 4, 2019

Address: Parekh wings Honda santacruz West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

It was really disappointing to me that not even 6 month's completed my vehicle and i'm experiencing such a pathetic service from parekh wing's honda santacruz west my meter assembly is pending from last 1/5 month's the employee just giving excuses that " sir give us 2 day's time " all # not even a part arranged from you guys and i will not recommend anyone else who want any vehicle from here not a single courtesy they have i have to call them anytime and ask them not even they are taking follow-ups
            Sep 04, 2019
            Updated by R.K.S shah
            It was really disappointing to me that not even 6 month's completed my vehicle and I'm experiencing such a pathetic service from Parekh wing's Honda santacruz West my meter assembly is pending from last 1/5 month's the employee Just giving excuses that " Sir give us 2 day's time " all ### not even a part arranged from you guys and I will not recommend anyone else who want any vehicle From here not a single courtesy they have I have to call them anytime and ask them not even they are taking follow-ups
            My honsa shine service bill is wrong calculation by service centre .

pending metre assembly - Comment #3528568 - Image #0
            pending metre assembly - Comment #3528568 - Image #1

Roxan Shahrukh
              from Mau, Uttar Pradesh
              Sep 4, 2019

Address: G.p honda 13/43, s.p marg civil lines, allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

Maine 10 aug 2019 ko activa 5g li, maine sirf 300 km hi chalai h usme 3rd time problem aa gyi h first time vo break lene pr band ho rhi thi to showroom pr dikhai to unhone carbonator shi nhi lgaya and 2nd time gadi se chalte hue automatically oil girne lga fir m service centre per gya to unhone gadi pata nhi kaise thik kri ki dobara problem ane lgi h aisa lgta h m koi purani gadi chala raha hu koi smoothness hi nhi h bilkul bakvas gadi chal rhi h new gadi me 3rd time problem and vo bhi 300 km chlane me very bad i'm not happy pls resolve my problem.

Alokbarua
                Sep 4, 2019

Hi team honda

My bike is only done 3200 km till now.
                I have done 3 services on time from honda service center (Pioneer one honda sec 57 noida). Now when i visit for pollution checking center my bike getting fail in test. I visited honda service center they do some setting but bike again get failed.
                Service center don't have and mechanism for check the pollution level they only waste my time kindly suggest how can this issue can we fix or its a issue with honda bikes.

Kindly find the details.
                Date of purchase 23/12/2018
                Model :- dream neo
                Km running till now :- 3200

Afeef Cp
                  Sep 4, 2019

Address: Calicut.Mubarack House.P o kolathara.673655, 00000

I am a customer of honda dio kl11bk591 from kerala. My scooter serviced in nooran honda dealership on 31/08/2019. I joined in annual maintenance contract scooter by an amount of 580 + tax. Dealer said by using this scheme you have free service cost for one year. When my bill came there is a service charge for labour of 150 + tax and arm greecing 127.11 +tax and unnecessary consumable sales-46.51 +tax. These extra charges are illegal even though i paid for annual scheme.
                  I need refund for this extra charged labor cost immediate

Siva Chidhambaram
                    from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Sep 3, 2019

Address: MANNARGUDI, 614018

This is R.Sivachidhambaram.

Today (03.09.2019) I visited C.A Honda Motorbike showroom to change the Engine oil and to adjust the chain for my Honda Hornet 160 R.

They charged Rs.658 for such a small work. I asked them why they charged that much. They replied that for General and Water service that charge was normal. Then I replied that I did not do water service and any other general check up. I only gave for changing Engine oil and adjusting the chain and they did only the same. Then they reduced Rs.80 for Water wash.

In a Road side mechanic shop the usual charge for Engine oil change and adjusting chain is Rs.50. The price of the oil is Rs.275. So the bill should have been less than Rs.350 or Rs.400. When I asked them politely, they did not respond me properly. So, I just gave the money and went out. But, I am highly disappointed with such a fraud happening in Mannargudi.

I humbly request you to kindly take necessary actions to avoid such money looting activities at Mannargudi C.A Honda.

The Invoice number of the bill is TN35AA[protected]

The Reference number is SERINV-TN35AA[protected]

Thank you!

Sanjay76890
                      Sep 2, 2019

Address: Qtr No 187/4 , Thorat Vihar, Saugor (MP), 470001

Sir i m a army person and i m not able to come frequently at your work shop. Today i m come for second service but at service point advicer told me that your activa has completed 8 months and you are not able to use your 2nd and 3rd free service this time he is charged as 4th service. Request advice your staff to consider this service as 2nd service because i m not able to come at your service point as time line given by your coy.
                      Sir plz help kro mere se 1550 leke unhone bola ki apki traning hogi phir

my complaint regarding free service - Comment #3526033 - Image #0

Hammodi
                        from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 2, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

Once again they didn’t make me satisfied with service. I dropped my honda bike for service. They committed to me that bike will be delivered around 2:30 pm. They failed as given time to customer. Crm called me 5:00 pm your bike is ready to delivery. As committed time they failed therefore i left my home for some other work. I told him that i’ll be there 7:00 pm when i was there for picked it up my bike. They sent back me. Counter has been closed so we can’t give your bike at the same time. They asked me to come tomorrow. I went in the morning. But still bike was not ready to delivery. They’re making fun with customer. Just waist of time at your service station. Improve your service standard otherwise you’ll be responsible for your decline.
                        Hi sir
                        HONDA mein Sarvies barabar nahi ho rahi hai mere ko bhot pareshan kiye hai
                        Has oil changed their fare and what is the current price of oil? I've had 350 prices since.

nayak sanket
                          Sep 1, 2019

Address: Jkm leela honda ,rakeshmarg, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201003

No body entertain customer
                          No status update on service status board
                          No serial no update
                          No air drying after washing
                          No system for segregation i. E. Which is under washing, which is under final inspection after serviec.
                          Service rate chart not displayed

Service take to time i. E. For change of lubricant and washing take 5 to 6 hour.
                          Behaviour of staff is not satisfactory and costumer friendly
                          My Name is Rahul Barate, I m from Barshi Solapur.
                          I bought new bike x blade from sai Honda Barshi. Every time when i goes there they have problems, either parts not available or any other problem. They have no idea how to do feeding bike, every time i have to give money outside mechanic for feeding bike, how we deal with them...?
                          Rahul Barate's reply, Aug 28, 2019
                          U take ur bike and give me my money back, i don't want your bike.this is third class service your dealer provide.

akhilravin
                            from Tiruvalla, Kerala
                            Sep 1, 2019

Address: Aryabhangy Motors, Onnamile perumbavoor, Ernakulam, Kerala

I received my bike on 23/08/2019 from aryabhangymotors perumbavoor, kerala
                            During my inspection the bike has been placed in many days rainy condition many parts affected rust, iam complained to aryabhangy motors perumbavoor there is no good response, i want to replace my bike with new good one so i kindly request you to do the needful, please see the attached images
                            +7 photos
                            Sep 6, 2019
                            not solved

m.k. Pareek
                              Aug 31, 2019

Address: Ganesh nagar, 500056

I want 2 buy bike honda activa black colour and i had lost my saving money plzzzzzz help me how i can do it solve
                              So he said i am in army so he has taken 2100 and he said that i am transporting it now so i am a poor people plzzz say that the how to solve the people then that guy has taken money and he has said tomrrow u will get bike in afternoon so we had belived and i had gave himmoney in bank account 16000 and 2100 in google pay
                              Aug 31, 2019
                              Updated by m.k. Pareek
                              TS08FA7613

Pandiarajan N
                                Aug 31, 2019

Address: Haj Honda L F Road Cumbum, Theni, Tamil Nadu, +91

I purchased a black unicorn 150 on 23.10.2018.From the beginning I hadn't solved Leakage of Engine oil in my bike. They told me to change some parts and I changed morethan five times during last three service and other time also. Moreover they told me to offer a complimentary when I purchased this vehicle and they also told me to generate a special voucher of Rs.2500/-. But I didn't received so-far.I inquired them regards somany times.They told me "please wait" for more than 11 months. Kindly take this complaint and give solution.

mpraveenic
                                  Aug 31, 2019

Address: Downhill, Malappuram, Kerala, 676519

It takes as much as 15 to 20 push start attempts to get my scooter started.
                                  It is unfortunate to have such a complaint for a brand new scooter.
                                  I purchased this scooter on march 2019 from uniride honda malappuram.
                                  During first and second service i made this complaint and the problem remains unresolved. On delivery of the scooter it found that its having balancing issues and i requested for a replacement. But they changed the steering assembly and gave me the same vehicle. After paying for a brand new vehicle i was supplied with a defective one. So i request for replacement for my scooter.

Anand Kishore48
                                    Aug 29, 2019

Address: Lohardaga, Ranchi, Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 835302

I name anand kishore bhagat mob. [protected] age about 33 years bought bike (Two wheeler) honda shine sp on the date of 13 august 2019 from showroom deo aastha honda lohardaga mob. [protected], [protected] till today date[protected] didn't get registration no. Even in mobile message also didn't got. I'm asking how much time your company is taking for the same?

Vishal jangale
                                      Aug 29, 2019

Address: Pune station, near bus depo vijay sales, Pune, Maharashtra

I was purchased honda company bike in B. U. Bhandari showroom in Pune, in 17/06/2019. After one service, my bike will cannot working smooth. When I was going in workshops they told me the battery of the bike had defected. I was meeting the amron battery co shop owner Mrs. AR choudhari. He told me the battery is Okk, some faults happened in the bike, I said Okk then I was meet the employees of work shops. They told me bike is well but battery is defective... Sir i was meet the amron battery co 4 times. But not helping me. My bike warranty are still working. And the manager of company and workshops also cannot help me... Sir i am tired to going there regularly. But nobody filled my complaints. Sir i have all documental proof. Sir i glad to request you honestly and I believe your company can help me. Sir, I have last option to complain you. Plz help. Or I will case in consumer forum

Anand Arockiaraj
                                        Aug 29, 2019

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

I left my unicorn bike on Monday(26/08/2019) morning. That evening they told that "your bike was going to fuse frequently.We couldn't find out what the problem was". The next day the manager reply that"We still don't know what the problem is. You can definitely take the bike on Wednesday." The same reply only gave another next day.Four days (26/08/2019 to 29/08/2019) after I gave up my vehicle.So I urge you to take appropriate action on this and get it right in my bike and get it right away.Thanking you.