Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 5416

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 109

Amaan Chaudhary
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 29, 2019

Address: Kanth road, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

I have purchase scooty on 13/06/2019 i have purchase accessories also she cant give me bill she sad me that after rc come i give bill she is misbehaving sales executive with me her nsme is rakhi she is from moradabad uttarprades
Showeoom name red sapphire honda kanth road
And also when i was calling she misbehaving with me when i am asking rc is coming or not
This perso effect the company
Some other coustomer also complaining
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Subhash Raj Jajware
    Jul 28, 2019

Address: TC Palya Signal, Old Madras Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

I bought honda activa 125 cc yesterday from the dealer called "wings honda" located on old madras road near tc palya signal, bangalore, they charged me 2% extra just for credit card transaction that is about rs.1800, why should customer bear that cost... What is digital india then? And its not a small amount, its about rs.90000 purchase... This is really ridiculous.
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    This showroom do not provide any type of parts
    I have a perchase the vichel X Blade.. external automobile Gujarat Bhavnagar..I have no setisfaction the service...3 time I AM the camplene but no response...so please solved the my problem...
    I had given my HONDA shinesp to 3red service on 24th, they gave me 1500 estimation, they told me the battery was in dead cindition, i had suffering with leg injured still u had not received for battery replacement is this good for service, how can i reffer a bike to our relatives

2% charges on credit card transaction - Comment #3499396 - Image #0

vjohri319
      Jul 28, 2019

Address: sai honda stadium road bareilly, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Purcahsed activa 5g from sai honda stadium road, bareilly on 30.06.2019. At that time mr moin told that i will get my rc with in a month. Now on asking today ie on 28.07.2019, about rc he showed me a board, hanged by the show room that rc will be given after 50- 60 days. I strongly condemn the nothing to do behavior of honda staff mr moin and harassment of customer. At the time of purchase they take rc charges including commission for making of rc. After that they show us the board. This is pathetic and will hurt the image of honda. Staff of sai honda stadium road bareilly is of very bad attitude, they don't even offer chair to customer whereas they shamelessly sitting on their chair. You are requested to look into the matter and instruct your dealer for providing me rc well in time and take an action against their employees for this type of attitude.
      Dear sir I am Darshan from Chitradurga 577501 I gave my deo to service in ur Honda showroom I got serciced and after servicing 800 ml oil the capacity of run will be[protected]km bt my deo at the stage of 1500km only the engine got sized I informed about tat to them I am not getting any response from them.
      Bill date : 25/05/2019
      Ka -16 EB - 0658

Kochar
        Jul 27, 2019

Address: 101 , GRANDIER XL , SHRI DATTA COLONY, NEAR DMART MIYAPUR, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

I gave my honda activa for servicing in jsp honda "authorized" service center madinaguda hyderabad branch on 26th july 2019 with brake issue and oiling issue and few minor issue. On the same day, they said that servicing is done and when i went to collect activa back it was not starting. On contacting they said battery is not functioning. They said electrical item can dysfunction any time and will not fix or replace. On arguing with them that when i came and they checked it was functioning they said it is like tube light can be off any time and thus even though it dysfunction same day of servicing by them they said its your fault and wont replace. On contacting there supervisor they said we will recharge and check so i kept bike for a day. Now, on 27th july, when i went to collect bike battery was not functioning as was the case day before and there is new problem where front end of vehicle part has gap now and now they said it might be prior problem and they cant help. So, i gave them 1 extra day to fix battery problem and they introduce new problem. All these are external problem, god knows how much internal damage is done. Being there 2 days, i can see almost all customer are dissatisfied with there service. Being "authorize" charging at good rate and delivering pathetic service. This is becoming a norm now a days. Please help
        It's not right to wash my bike I m not satisfy by Honda service center. Ramibaa Honda vyara

honda activa service delivery by jsp honda authorized service center madinaguda hyderabad - Comment #3498031 - Image #0
        honda activa service delivery by jsp honda authorized service center madinaguda hyderabad - Comment #3498031 - Image #1
        Hi this is tate dinesh.I got an accident at 14/062019.I am giving bike at swaraj honda showroom wai today is 23/07/2019 but still my bike is not delivered to me.plz help me out.the showroom owner says the parts not available.plz help me & deliver my bike as possible as early.
        I had given my HONDA shinesp to 3red service on 24th, they gave me 1500 estimation, they told me the battery was in dead cindition, i had suffering with leg injured still u had not received for battery replacement is this good for service, how can i reffer a bike to our relatives

Deans Garg
          from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
          Jul 27, 2019

Address: International honda near bus stand, Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Hello sir/madam, i am telling about the workshop at bathinda international honda there the waiting area system is too bad the area^s air conditioner is not working also there is no fans. The time period of waiting for the work done by workers and receptionist is also too long also the service is not done properly. The workers donot pay attentionon our complaint.
          I visited two times at honda service center in this month but i am not satisfied by the service of your service center situated at bemina bye pass Srinagar. They failed to repair my scooty, the problem remains same.

subiraich
            Jul 26, 2019

Address: NAIHATI, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743165

This is kindly inform you that i have bought a honda grazia from naihati automobile (Naihati) but they haven't been given me smart card of that honda grazia and they have only given road chalan & registration paper. And this honda grazia has registered from durga honda. So, i have been told many times regarding smart card but everytime they have been giving me a date, do not received my phone call my purchase date is 15.04.2018
            My chassis no is-me4jf499cju023531
            My engine no is-jfu9eu3100117
            My registration no-wb24aq9607.
            So, it's a kindly request please look into this problem and your immediate action will be highly appreciated.

Subir kumar aich
            Mobile no-[protected]
            Date:26.07.2019
            Dusre servicing mein Mujhse 500 rupees service charge liya aur 2 month mein hi Mera clutch plate Jal Gaya aur housing bhi kharab ho gaya kya new gadi cliparts itni jaldi kharab ho jati hai kya a Sab guarantee mein nahin aati hai company service deti kya hai Jab charge Leti Hai guarantee beti kya hai Jab parts ka Paisa Leti Hai

Attik
              Jul 26, 2019

Address: Thane west, Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I have purchased honda hornet 160 r as on 2 nd january 2019. Within 3 months as on 14th april my vehicle steering was fully damaged by vihaan honda service centre thane manpada.in that case my upper tree brace, alignment and handle bar was fully damaged and it happened in front of me after that when i said to repair it they were never done the repairs professional else they use to take the vehicle inside make a job card and list give it as it is to me which i have seen everything. As on 18th april mr preshit todankar started shouting on me that we will not do it and cannot repair it as it was and shouted on me to go away from 14 th april till today 26th of july they never reverted me on my complaints as almost more than 60 mails were sent to them but no one is responding. Then my front tire is not rotating freely as the disc is bent but still that part was also not been changed. I made a complaint about starter that it's not working properly that too they didnt solved and as on today my vehicle just stopped in between the road while riding and the display, horn, starter not is working now and i needed to push my vehicle to bring at home. My whole hands are paining a lot whereas i asked to solve the issue of steering and handle bar but always say there is not problem whereas i showed them with an measuring tape that the handle bar is bent but still they changed it after explaining them with and old handle bar which was already damaged and my hands are paining a lot because of bent handle bar and improper alignment as the vehicle goes to right side while driving. Still i get answer that the vehicle is ok. So please let me knows after so many issues my vehicle they are not been resolved and why they are allowed to damage my vehicle. Currently i'm not able to start the vehicle who is responsible for this and who is responsible if i fall in an accident with that vehicle which is out of alignment. Another is the mr sagar patel an honda engineer says that the vehicle goes to right side because my body moves to left side. Mr abdul an mechanic of vihaan honda says that the vehicle goes to right side due to air and the other mechanics says that the vehicle goes to right side due to improper roads in india. So i want to ask is it a joke going on from last 4 months i'm not able to drive vehicle as i'm scared if i fall in accident with that no one is responding and what i get answer is vehicle is ok. Fine so i just asked an question to the honda engineer and vihaan honda technicians senior technicians that what is rake angle or head angle or swing arm via mail and verbally and i was shocked that no one was able to answer on my question. So the people who doesn't have any knowledge about steering how can they repair it or say the vehicle is ok as they dont have any knowledge and currently i'm looking for honda company that atleast you will resolve and repair my brand new vehicle costing 112000 but still you people are not registering my complaint and no action has been taken. May i know that should i expect any response and professional work from team honda or should i sell my vehicle and go for bajaj motorcycle as they have an alignment machine in their service centre which gives accurate alignment for the steering. It's been more than 4 months no one is even responding the service centre does not service the vehicle properly and due to your negligence i need to suffer a lot. What's is going on please let me know. Should i expect any help from honda or should i sell the vehicle. As currently my vehicle is not in working condition. I really dont know why honda sells defective vehicle and why service damages the vehicle very badly for which they cannot pay it. Why i should bear their mistake. I request you that please make a proper alignment of my vehicle from company with a new handle and check the whole vehicle properly as i'm not receiving any service from dealer vihaan honda. He will just create a job card and without doing any work he will return the vehicle. Looking for an positive response. Vehicle no mh04 jx 4643.

Thatipallyganesh
                Jul 26, 2019

Address: old bowenpally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500009

Dear madam/sir,

This mail regarding about the quality of my unicorn bike is 1 year 2 months old,
                There are many defects in my bike mainly in engine, their is leakage of oil at the top of engine. Suddenly bike getting off, and my self is not working properly, and more over i am requesting your service center, they are refuse to solve and they are least bother abt my problems.
                Kindly inform your team to solve my problem as soon as possible.
                I would be waiting for your reply and response towards customer.

Divyam_Raj
                  Jul 25, 2019

Address: Tirumalashettyhalli, Channasandra Chikka Tirupathi road., 560067

I sincerely hope you spend the next 3 min reading this message.
                  I had given my Honda Activa for service at Tirumalashettyhalli service station, Bengaluru on 24th July at 1000 hours. I was promised the bike would be delivered on 25th July in the evening.
                  I called the service center on 25th July at 1620 hours and was told that it would be ready for pick up in an hour and would receive a call upon completion. I received a call at 1824 hours and was asked to pick up the vehicle at 1830 hours. I requested them to stay available at the center for some more time as I would take about 30 min to get there.
                  I was promised that the center would be open for the next 30 min. I rushed to the center and reached there at 1856 hours to find that the store was closed.
                  I called the same number and the gentleman said that he is about 10 km out from the service center and abruptly ended the call (which logically implies that he had closed the store at least 20 min ago). I called the store manager Mr. Sunil, but received no response from his end.
                  I am sure this behavior is not up to your promised standard and you do not approve of the same.
                  I have a few questions to the concerned party here:
                  1. Why was I informed 6 min before the closing time of the store?
                  2. Why was the store closed before the extra 30 min promised to me?
                  3. Why was I not informed when the store guys were closing it?
                  4. Why is there no prompt reply from the manager?
                  5. Why should I put my trust in Honda for any future engagements?

I appreciate a response at the earliest. It would help if I could communicate with a higher official regarding this complaint.
                  Attached below is the call I made when I reached the store at 1856 on 25th July.
                  I request for a complete refund of the entire bill amount. If not I'd request for a call back. You can find my number with the store.
                  Thank you for your time.
                  Divyam Raj

B Madavi
                    Jul 25, 2019

Address: Balamurugan Street, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600039

Madhavi residing at balamurugan street owing a activa and when ever the car is given for service the person at service station mis behaves, though he was warned no action has been taken on the manager behalf. Either change the manager at the work station at anna nagar. This was already complained to many higher people at the activa, no use, kindly change the person.

Call me @ [protected]
                    Hello sir, i have one suggestion about our two wheeler vehicles n sports bikes, after first servicing, can u lock the speed limit only 40, our sales will be increase

bosesuprit
                      from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jul 25, 2019

Address: 406-B INDRAVIHAR, AIRPORT ROAD, NEAR BANK OF BARODA, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462031

Activa honda mp04 sk 7842

The above accidental vehicle was given to your halalpur workshop at surana motors bhopal. But it is very unfortunate they demand for cash rs.13810 /- or after the cheque clearance as per the govt. All instrument / digital payment is accepted and they have to delivery vehicle immediately. They do not demand for cash payment. We insist for cheque payment then said ok then we can give vehicle delivery on clearance of cheque. Their is no intimation after clearance of cheque.
                      Technician is not ready to clear the scratch at the time of delivery when we are paying full amount including denting painting.
                      Technician said we are not liable to clear the scratch. We can clear the scratch if we feel to do. But not on your request.
                      I do not understand honda giving service on payment or it is free treatment for customers.
                      Technician name sanjay shukla

Suprit bose
                      I have given My Trigger Bike for service in 13/07/19 at JSP honda service center, Kukatpally Hyderabad.
                      They replaced Rear disk pad. From that day itself Break started making noise. Due to that my New disk plate got Scratches which I replace just 2months ago.
                      It is such a bad service I received from JSP Honda.

Sanjay

mithleshs sharma
                        Jul 24, 2019

Address: 400708

Sent: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:07 PM
                        To: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; prabhu.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; pradeep.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; Deepak.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; mohan.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; nitin.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; Mahesh.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; Saravjeet.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
                        Cc: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; mohit.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com; public.[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
                        Subject: RE: Your Complaint Reference# 1-[protected]

Why you have closed my ticket with any solution ……. Please Remove VihanMotors Name from you’re a Authorized list or provide me the solution ASAP .

Hello Management,

My utter surprise to see your slow response, you failed to resolve my issue. I had already explained you about the issue, but again and again you people saying the same story to me, Team is working and will get back to me .
                        This is totally ridiculous. This type of behavior is totally unexpected from a company of such a high reputation. I request u therefore please take the necessary action it .

I did not receive My vehicle Paper Yet, ( also not done registration ) … purchased on feb 2019 ..

Please Remove VihanMotors Name from you’re a Authorized list or provide me the solution ASAP .

M.Sharma

114911kumar
                          from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 24, 2019

Address: Gudiwada

Prudhvi honda gudiwada
                          Issue is about clutch reliever spring above the engine of honda livo
                          Complaints about vehicle condition not resolved
                          They answered recklessly even after mentioning at the service centre
                          In every time facing problems with service centers of prudhvi. They do not have resolve complaints of vehicle in a single visit
                          And this is my second complaint about prudhvi services
                          .. They deliver the vehicle two hours late after i paid bill
                          .. Worst experiences in every time of servicing

Velu69
                            Jul 24, 2019

Address: Hasan Honda nearby jipmer, Pondicherry, Puducherry

I have serviced on 24/07/2019 in hasan honda showroom and service in pondicherry nearby jipmer.

1. Worst service in ever my life.
                            2. They are says irresponsible answer to every customer.
                            3. I have availed free service but i have paid rs.1200.
                            4. They are not given to any bill for me.
                            5. I have asked to hasan honda people. This is rules for everyone.

I kindly request to you. Please take the action as soon as possible.
                            I have purchased Honda activa 5g on 8th July but after 3 days self start is not working and since last 3 days kick is also not working properly. I had contacted to my dealer (Rajpal Honda, sapna sangeeta Indore) they told me everything is OK.
                            Please take this on priority otherwise I will go some other option to resolve my problem.

CMMURMU
                              Jul 22, 2019

Address: W.No.12 Baripads

I got one activa 125 from sun honda baripada on 21.4.2019. The scooter was deliveref without proper adjustment of headlight mirror mileage. Etc. Hoping it will be done in 1st servicing i did not object. But in 1st servicing it was also not attended. Later when i approached for these issue manager misbeved me. I am really hurt. For the immature tech. Person and irresponsible attitudes why shall i suffer. If complaint is not attended i will be forced to initiate legal action.
                              5G Activa honda 1st service in Sai Honda Point Great nag Road Nagpur
                              I paid 658/- What is this . They are robbing from coustmer . what action company against agaency
                              I own Activa reg. no. MH15GB0562 having starting trouble. I have complete all necessary work in Sachi Honda Nashik . 4 session they hav taken but still problem ramain same in that they change petrol cock, Spark Plug, battery complete servicing etc.

Kapil Vishwakarma.1912
                                Jul 22, 2019

Address: Warthi, Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441905

Ref ticket no. 1-[protected]
                                I bought a new activa 3G scooter on 25 October 2016 from New Era Motors Bhandara, Maharashtra . After 9 month I faced problem inside the scooter and went to service centre and explained our problem then service centre Incharge said this is compression and clutch problem.He opened engine and repaired problem .Now within 2 years again I am facing same problem and reported in service centre, this time he said same problem and estimated cost of repairing 10000/ whereas I have 5 year extended warranty. Now a days I am thinking that why I purchased Honda new scooter instead of any second hand scooter when I was faced above problem.
                                Showroom holded me bike after claim in poor condition and bike get off after 2 days then again pick it correction i purchased vehicle on 24-6-19 and since it creates problems from purchase i used it only for 19 km drive
                                We bought new hornot 160 R two weeks ago and noble honda dealer has given me lot of commitments while taking new bike but none of the commitment has been fulfilled by them . So please take necessary action on them and do your best.

vishal prajapati 1995
                                  Jul 22, 2019

about billing "scam"

Address: GF, 1 To 5 Dev Residency, Opp. Keyur Park, Nr. Sukan Bunglows, Nikol - Naroda Rd, Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382345, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Yesterday, i put my bike at honda service center nikol.
                                  today when i got bill i saw there is too much extra charge they included when i ask them why they charge like this they said me this is GST charge and you should have to pay but there was split bill first one about the material which they use during the service and second one is about the GST on all that material i asked about the separate bill then they said it's company process...
                                  Manoj kumar sethy
                                  Jul 22, 2019

Address: Harmony honda,23-28/1,main road,Ashok nagar,r c puram,medak, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

I reached out for 2nd free service of activa 5g at authorised hormony honda service center on 20-july-19. They took my scooty for one day and returned it on the same day evening. But i observed that the problems (Low pickup, light issue, sound issue) which i had told them to check was not repaired. When they returned even at that time i complain the same to the sevice manager p ashok kumar as why the service is not done and still the same problems are occurring. But he didn't respond/listen anything. For second free service, they billed 363 rupees without doing anything. Please look into this issue and resolve it asap.
                                  Hermony honda ph-[protected], dealer code-ap010007
                                  Jul 27, 2019
                                  Updated by Manoj kumar sethy
                                  Dear Sir, I purchased a activa from your dealer. On 22. Mar.2019 in new model but I surprised when I check on rc this activa is 2018 model . (Rc photo copy attached) what is this.? I requested to provide full data regarding Manufacture Year of Honda ACTIVA 5g Bering Frame no. ME4JF50AMJT699714 Eng no. JF50E-T-7699815 under invoice no AP01000718v05534 Dated. 22/03/2019 issued by Harmony Motors pvt. Ltd.

Jul 27, 2019
                                  Updated by Manoj kumar sethy
                                  If i purchased the activa 5g in march 2019 then why they given me 2018 model ?
                                  मेरे द्वारा अप्रैल 19 में एविएटर स्कूटर खरीदा गया और मुझे 1 जुलाई 18 निर्माण वर्ष की गाड़ी बेच दी गई । जबकि लेने से पहले मैने जानकारी भी दी थी कि अभी की मेक मॉडल गाड़ी हो तो देना। साथ ही RTO पंजीयन के नाम पर भी अतिरिक्त चार्ज सभी से वसूल रहे है ।

service not done properly - Comment #3492931 - Image #0
                                  Respected sir. I was purchased Honda hornet in 2017 and it's not complete 2 year, but my bike meter is death Automatically and my bike is not accidentals, when I was go your showroom an employee said that me change your meter..so please do something and any suggestions give me what can I do..

service not done properly - Comment #3493032 - Image #0

Prasanna01061983
                                    Jul 21, 2019

Address: SYNDICATE BANK CORPORATE OFFICE GANDHINAGAR BENGALURU, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560094

Dear sir, u have taken service at druvdesh honda gokula bengaluru on 9/07/2019 but i am very much unhappy with service inspite i have sent around rs4000. Now engine give abnormal sound, body alignment not done properly. Petrol consumption is 15 km/ ltr. They taken 3 day to service the vehicle than also not repaired properly. Even on first day its self it was i struck if on road and i sought immediate to restore. I think this druvdesh hond is not doing any service other than big billing. Please look into the matter as soon as possible. Get it repaired properly.

Vehicle no:ap02aq1312
                                    Mob:[protected]

Saranya Hari
                                      Jul 20, 2019

Address: Lodha Honda Motors, GST Road, Chromepet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044

I purchased a honda 5g on nov'18 and my bike had run only 5000kms and suddenly i faced starting trouble and still my bike is under free service and warranty, i reached out their authorised customer service for this starting issue. They did something and returned me after 5 days charging me rs.90 as labour charges inspite of the warranty period. The very next day i faced the same issue and my bike stopped midway on my way to office. I called them and they took the bike and said that there is a issue in spark plug and they said they changed it and gave my bike after 4 days. Again, for the third time they next second day problem started and i dropped my bike in office as i was unable to bring back and they toed it from my office and i reached out to the service manager and spoke in a very soft way to fix this as it is causing trouble for the third time and he promised me that this will be the last time and it will be fixed but again i am facing the same problem right after the day they provided me the bike after the third service they did to fix this issue. This is really frustrating and i really want to lodge a complaint again this lodha honda showroom in chromepet for providing me such and service and providing a defect bike which is giving me trouble just after 8 months of its purchase. Please help me in sorting this issue.