Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 5416

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 114

asiquesbi
Jun 13, 2019

Address: Divine Honda, Beltola, Assam, 781028

I bought a HONDA ACTIVA 5G from Divine Honda, Beltola, Assam, 781028 in 29th May 2019.From next day I got some problem of scooty. When scooty slowed down engine stop automatically.I went to the service centre, they told me it, s carburetor problem and then they repair my carburetor.my question is how carburetor was damaged in a new scooty. One more problem is my handle vibrate. Please resolve my problem. I also complained over phone but no one respond.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Last Time Service Kraya Tha Engine Problem Thi But Solve Out Nhi Ki and Proper Service Provide Nhi Karte

Subhash Yalamarthi
    Jun 13, 2019

Address: 3046, Sector 37 D, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160036

Bought Honda Activa-I in Dec 2108. Since then bike continuously have starting problems. The service center blamed the winters initially. Then blamed the Exide company battery. Replace the battery with new one. Still bike has serious starting problems. We cannot give complaint about the service as the customer care numbers are non responsive. Apart from service, spares are not available. It has been 6 months, I could not replace my broken rear view mirror. Serious safety issue. Personally placed demand at Platinum Honda, sector 40, Chandigarh 03 months back. I was ready to pay money in advance, service center refused. They promised swift action. Honda service and spare management is the worst. In 06 months any other company would have got spare from abroad. Please take some action
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Web IT Guru
      Jun 11, 2019

Dear Sir /mam,
      I bought a 2 wheeler from J.C Honda dated on[protected]. when i went for servicing my 2 Wheeler to Some other Honda Service Center, they told me there are no Free service left,
      due to date of sale, the two wheeler has been sold dated on[protected] to Mr. Mondal
      here are CHASSIS NO. ME4JC715JHTO74064 and ENGINE NO. JC71ET1114838
      You can check the product manufacture Date and sales date, they resold a second hand 2 Wheeler to me with current market price.

and the biggest thing is I'm not getting service from other than J.C Honda,
      every service center refusing for servicing my 2 wheeler due to out dated,
      and I can't go to J.C Honda every time cause I'm 60 KM away from their Showroom and Service center.
      I'm looking for a positive action against J.C Honda, they are fraud they are reselling Old motor bikes .

Thanks, have a good day ahead.

Kind Regards
      Subir Halder

chockalingam
        Jun 11, 2019

Address: No 7/B Radhakrishnan Street, Ponnammal Nagar, Nesappakkam, Chennai-78, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I L.Chockalingam, purchased a Honda Activa 5G from KSN Honda at Ashoknagar Chennai. I was not provided the Number plates for my vehicle. When I clarify with them, they have given wrong information that we cannot provide 2 number plates. Totally this information is wrong. One has to be provided with vehicle. Another one is provided by the RTO against payment made by me not by KSN. Immediately instruct them to provide the number plate which has to be provided with vehicle and RC Book.
        When I request with them, they have come about to attack me physically and treated me very cheaper not like customer.

Suggestion: Please cancel the dealership immediately.

Jun 10, 2019

Address: 12no.loco line, 713343

Dear,
          Honda company
          Sir I bought Honda Levo 26 on January, 2019 In kulti Bajrang motors,
          and till now my number plate is not found
          And None of the bikes has got Pappar complete.
          I think Honda service company is work very slow.
          After today, I will never buy Honda's bike and I will also suggest to my friends not to buy Honda's bike.
          Owner name:- Meghnath Gupta
          Last week i hve changed my activa parts... but parts colour didnt match with my old colour parts.. i think they r duplicate parts... nt good finishing on parts.. looks cheap..this is very disapoint...this parts changed in my insurance... my num is [protected]
          Fuel meter sahi kaam nahi Kar raha hai jab se scooter liya hai 3 time virat Honda selaku(dehradun uk) me service kra Chuka hu ab Tak problem solve nahi Hui hai

no. plate and pepper work - Comment #3457752 - Image #0
          no. plate and pepper work - Comment #3457752 - Image #1

Neetu Luktuke
            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            Jun 9, 2019

Address: 18 Vijay Nagar Manik Bagh road, Behind SBI Training center, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452014

Dear Concern,
            I have purchased a grazia from rajpal honda Indore on 04/10/2018 .But it is having a starting problem..till I purchased it.I have been complaining about this issue to rajpal honda till the first service.But the problem is not resolved yet.Techinicians from rajpal honda have come and tried at there level.But again it is having a self start problem.Now the concern person is saying that there is some coil problem in that.But my concern is that if the model grazia is having problem from day one, then what is the assurity that I will not face the same problem again Kindly assist what should I do.
            Regards Neetu

Pankaj@123honda
              Jun 9, 2019

Address: A-22, gujrawala town part-1 delhi 110009, New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I am shashank bansal and I purchased new honda 125cc on 06 June 2019 from globus honda gujrawala town delhi . This activa is disturbing sound from engine .This activa have some problem in engine . Globus honda did big fraud with me about new activa ... I want to ask who is responsible that type big fraude ? Please resolve this problem as soon as possible otherwise I will go for leggal process against honda company and globus honda and also complaint in media ...News channal... . Because, this big fraud can't acceptable any situation .

anuja lakshmi ande
                from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                Jun 8, 2019

Address: PALAKOL, 534260

I am Veera Naga Koteswara rao from palakollu mandal, living in bhaggeswaram
                near post office. i have purchased this bike in honda showroom in rajamundury.
                I have purchased this bike 1 year ago. This bike has got so many problems. we cant able to see the vehicles in the night time due to low lighting in the front side of the bike. I Had went to honda showroom in palakollu but they are not responding for my problem. i am writing this letter due to my bike problem. you please look after this matter. please I Need helpful in this problem.
                THANK YOU!
                PHONE NO: [protected]

Harmendra Saran
                  Jun 8, 2019

Address: r k honda pankha road churu, Churu, Rajasthan

Meri bike honda dream yoga ka piche ka wheel reem tut gya h . bike liye hue abhi 14 month hue h . m jb r k honda rhow room chur me gye to unhone saf mna kr diya ki kuch nahi ho skta aap ki bike ka .
                  kya 14 month me bike wheel reem tut jata h kya
                  muje to nya wheel reem chahiye nahi to m ubhokta manch me case register krwaunga .
                  bike ka insurance bhi h fir bhi wo log mna kr rhe h

143rahulpb
                    from Vengurla, Maharashtra
                    Jun 8, 2019

Address: Rathi nagar , amravati, Amravati, Maharashtra, 444602

Mere paas honda aviator scooter hai. Mai aaj subah 10:30am ko scooter servicing ke liye 150, km doore se SHAN HONDA showroom AMRAVATI aya . Unhone kaha 3 bje scooter milegi jab hum 3 bje aye to bole ki gaadi hi dikh nhi rahi aur jab humne inqury kiya to unhone hume response hi nhi diya, manager se humne baat ki to uske 2 hour baad scooter mili fir unhone servicing ki. Pure din ki maa chhod di SHAN HONDA ke employees ne . THANK YOU

Udhay nath
                      Jun 8, 2019

Address: Sohnalpal honda, balachaur, distt. S.b.s nagar on garshankar road, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab

My battery is in warranty period and i go to the agency where i but the product and the dealer said you place the battery here we will recharge it and will call u after 8 hours .. I wait for 8 hours and they said that they have to transfer the battery to the main service and it will take a week. I again wait for a week. But after week my issue was not solved and the person on the desk use rude language

shail 77
                        Jun 8, 2019

Address: B1, Parshwa Tower, Opposite Rajpath Club, Beside Pakwan 2, S.G Highway, Bodakdev, 380009

As I have purchased a new honda activa from west point honda ahmedabad 4 months ago, since then I haven't received my registered number plate !! I cannot drive activa because of number plate as police files a charge on me for driving activa without number plate. As my number is issued by company that is GJ 01 UP 1717 than also i am not getting official number plate from the showroom which is tied up with RTO Ahmedabad they both are being careless for issuing. When i call honda dealer they blame on rto and thats it.

Ansh . music
                          Jun 8, 2019

Address: Keonjhar

Before some days my new bike under 2nd
                          servicing (x blade) was found some problems like (peck up issue, wheen speed in 40-50km/h inching issue, gear shifting issue etc...) And I talked to the service center and gave the bike to the service center, He placed my bike in the service center for 1 week for checking and rectify the problem, After 1 week released my bike, They told me that the bike has become normal, but now still the same problem is coming . Plz help me

Preeti Deshmane
                            Jun 7, 2019

Address: 29, Sterling House, Near Finolex Cables, Mumbai Pune road Pimpri Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra 411018, Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I purchased Activa 4G from Sterling Honda (Finolex Chowk, Pimpri) on 12 Sep 2017. My bike stops while running at no matter what I do, it won't start. The issue started from June 2018. I visited the Authorized Honda service centre in Sterling Service centre (MIDC, Chinchwad) and in Aman Honda in Baner, and its about 15 times now. They still are not able to resolve the problem.

suresh karison
                              Jun 6, 2019

Address: avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Two wheeler
                              Dear honda team

I Purchased honda bike CB Unicorn 160 model in April 2017.Till now i covers 33000 km found poor quality in rear suspense like loses its weakness & strength.

Sir i want to know the life span of rear suspense in kilometere wise & want to know any replacement for this rear suspense.

Please reply to my mail immediately and send feedback.

Please note my vehicle no TN:20CL 4585
                              suresh babu

Rpjanjal
                                Jun 6, 2019

I have honda hornet160r.My hornet having problem in suspension &also he reduces back tyre one side fastely.Only 30000km I changed back tyre 3imes. I tell the problem to devashwa honda jalna in 3times in last 2months but he could not solved my problem.I m unsatisfied for devashwa honda service Jalna.Please give me proper response &solve my problem immediately. Thank you.

Manish कुमार Sharma
                                  Jun 5, 2019

Address: Kumbha marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

मैंने अपनी acitava की 4th फ्री सर्विस सत नाम होंडा जयपुर से करवाई है जिस में उन्होंने मुझे 496 amount का invoice बना दिया है
                                  क्लिच ग्रीसिंग, PO3 oli जबकि मुझे गाड़ी सर्विस पर डालते टाइम नही बताया गया टोटल अमीउन्ट लगभग750 मांग रहे थे
                                  मैं आपके अम्प्लॉय से और आप से बिल्कुल संतुष्ट नही हु अगर इस पर एक्शन नही लिया गया तो मुझे उपभोक्ता मंच जाना पड़ेगा
                                  मनीष कुमार शर्मा
                                  Rj14 jf4908

Jun 5, 2019

Address: Attapur, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500048

My dear sir Honda Unicorn CB 150 ABS यह गाड़ी मैंने ली है द्वारका होंडा शोरूम से जब से यह गाड़ी में ने ली है उसी दिन से डिस्क ब्रेक में प्रॉब्लम आ रही है द्वारका हौंडा शोरूम वाले कोई रिएक्शन नहीं कर रहे हैं रोज में द्वारका होंडा शोरूम में जाता हूं और वह लोग बोलते हैं कि अभी नहीं हुआ 15 दिन से मैं रोज जा रहा हूं सर मैं परेशान हो गया हूं प्लीज आप मेरी हेल्प करिए 15 दिन से मैं घर पर बैठा हुआ हूं द्वारका हौंडा शोरूम वालों का कोई रिएक्शन नहीं है मेरे को क्या करना चाहिए आप बताइए या तो मेरे गाड़ी का काम करवाइए या फिर मेरे को होंडा शोरूम के खिलाफ कोर्ट में कार्रवाई करना पड़ेगा then आई विल गो टू द हाई कोर्ट, मेरी गाड़ी का नंबर TS O7 GP9613 HAI so please help me to tell to the showroom कि मेरी गाड़ी का काम करें और उसे ठीक कर के वापस मेरे को दे
                                    Jun 05, 2019
                                    Updated by [email protected]
                                    my dear sir Honda Unicorn CB 150 ABS यह गाड़ी मैंने ली है द्वारका होंडा शोरूम से जब से यह गाड़ी में ने ली है उसी दिन से डिस्क ब्रेक में प्रॉब्लम आ रही है द्वारका हौंडा शोरूम वाले कोई रिएक्शन नहीं कर रहे हैं रोज में द्वारका होंडा शोरूम में जाता हूं और वह लोग बोलते हैं कि अभी नहीं हुआ 15 दिन से मैं रोज जा रहा हूं सर मैं परेशान हो गया हूं प्लीज आप मेरी हेल्प करिए 15 दिन से मैं घर पर बैठा हुआ हूं द्वारका हौंडा शोरूम वालों का कोई रिएक्शन नहीं है मेरे को क्या करना चाहिए आप बताइए या तो मेरे गाड़ी का काम करवाइए या फिर मेरे को होंडा शोरूम के खिलाफ कोर्ट में कार्रवाई करना पड़ेगा then आई विल गो टू द हाई कोर्ट, मेरी गाड़ी का नंबर TS O7 GP9613 HAI so please help me to tell to the showroom कि मेरी गाड़ी का काम करें और उसे ठीक कर के वापस मेरे को दे
                                    My vehicle Honda liva Rj23hs9615 service done on 14 may 2019. But not done properly. After service 2 to 3 time check in dhoot Honda but not care properly. Soma noise come from Motorcycle engine and back side of motorcycle and chain . Mechanic of dhoot Honda is not trained. Mob no [protected]

Jitendra Bankapure
                                      Jun 4, 2019

Address: Autorider Honda Hotagi road solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413003

I bought on activa l on 7th of may by exchanging my old hero honda pleasure. At autorider honda solapur there was a jadhav sales person who told me that within 10 days your vehicle will be rto passed, but it's now about one month our activa l vehicle is still not rto passed and we have not got original invoice, insurance manual etc it's really hopeless service at solapur autorider honda showroom
                                      Not sale working, Battery problem. Plz problem Sol..

amar wanwani
                                        Jun 4, 2019

Address: jahangirpura rander road, 395005

I have done the third service at vinod honda, i have some issue on vehicle, they replied that there is some problem in trye side and give me a letter of mrf co., first of all they given me the wrong address then they given me another address, i gone on that address they (Mrf co) refuses to listen a single word and says to me that you take out the tyre from the vehicle and then brought to us so that we can find the problem, now i can i take out the tyre from vehicle? In that jungle area? So pls say to vinod honda to solve my problem as soon as possible, my vehicle is not in running condition, i m going to work with a cab daily