Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 5416

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 146

Himanshgautam
Sep 17, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I have a complain regarding hindon honda meerut road ghaziabad, i have given my activa 4g for the insurance claim and insurance by iffico tokio which is their preferred partner my complain is that i have given my scooty to repair on 05/09/18 and today is 17/09/18 and my vehicle is not still ready now.
And it doesn't have too much work on it hardly work for few hours but that center is not listening i have called them 20-30 times im a working guy who needs vehicle daily and hindon honda is not giving my vehicle after 12 days as first they told me to give me in 7 days
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My activa 4g has sackub problem in only 6 month. I have only ride 2200 km as per meter. If the new two wheeler that problem in that much period. I want to replace sackub.

Mushtak Rumane
    Sep 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I have purchased a activa 5g & registered on 25th april 2018 re. No. Mh46bj4806. Right from day while taking the delivery their was self start problem which was brought to the notice which was clarified as the battery will get charged while the vehicle will be in motion. Even after few days the problem continued & was examined by the authorized dealer bhawna honda seawood (W) navi mumbai technician & later on was clarified after examining the vehicle as a battery problem & will be resolved in the first service which was not done & is unresolved as on date.
    On 15th of september i was told to surrender the battery with a promise to replace the same latest by monday, but to my astonishment i am been replied that the battery is been given to the concern company for testing & will be replaced only if required or else repaired while the battery is under warranty for 4 years. I would be updated for the same only on friday 21st september 2018. Till the time advised to use vehicle without any battery.
    My issue of the vehicle operating on self start is unresolved as on date.
    Request to intervene in the same as it surely hampers the reputation & trust that the consumers have in the company & the quality it has been maintaining in the long years of business.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Mushtak rumane
    Navi mumbai
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Honda showroom company's bad service. His not filter clean than I service time. No oil change. No information me time in service. I'm not satisfied this showroom
    Hello Team,
    Last year in 2017 i have purchased showroom Honda Shine Cb, 1 year this bike gave good performance but since last month, bike getting bad performance (Start problem, suddenly engine automatically stopping).
    I request you to please respond on this complaint
    Sandip Kharat
    This is to inform u that I have booked Dio Dlx black, it's more than a month but till know I have not got the vehicle, when I checked with the showroom, they said there is no stock, this is ridiculous, I have booked 2 vehicles,
    If I don't get the vehicles this month, I will file a case in court.
    Showroom is KR puram Bangalore.
    I cancelled the purchase of activa as the newspaper advertisement information differ from the actual information got from the showroom.
    Kindly stop fooling the innocent people and stop your rubbish advertisement. Now I am suggesting other people's not to purchase honda bikes.

Prashantkumar544818
      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 17, 2018

Address: 247453

I have purchased a Honda Activa -125 from Prachi Motors Deoband, Dist- Saharanpur, UP, on 27/04/2018 which is the sub out-late of Swati Auto Engineers, Delhi Road, Saharanpur, UP, 247001. Thereafter, i got transferred to other district. The dealer didn't give the service book at the time of purchase. when i went in the new city for first free service it came to my knowledge that 2 free services has been already done, while i never visited at any workshop or dealership for service of my vehicle.
      I am very surprised that how the dealer is cheating the customers as well as company. They are claiming free service charges from company, fraudulently.
      I hereby request from the forum that they make an inquiry about the matter.

Praakash dwivedi
        from Abu Road, Rajasthan
        Sep 17, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361120

I have buied cb shine on 1 nov 2017, from day 1 i am feeling extraordinary noise from engine, bike is vibrating as well, when i ride 55km above than noise increases more and more as speed increses... Many times i visited service station, 2 times they chane timing chane,, now still issue not resolved and they saying that there is no issue in bike from day 1, than why they had change timing chane, they are saying that normal issue is there and that is company fault, i told them to give me this in written theysaid no...

vinodsen
          Sep 17, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695582

Evm honda kaniyapuram, gave free service for my unicorn 150 which i bought from the same dealer. From the first service onward i informed that there is problem when gear shifting is done, so should check the chain sprocket side and clear the complaint, till three services the same complaint is not rectified properly. Second thing the service personals and staff of this firm should be aware of giving good service and concern to customers in practicable way. I got a call from them the tail lamp bulb is not lighting, i said to change that, but in bill the amount is taken, no changes are been made in vehicle. The response when i checked is you should detail the vehicle before taking back the vehicle, what kind of company service is this. Any way i will find options to make my vehicle correct without free service option. For what you are giving free service? Try to deliver good ways to customer which can make your firm uplift.

Bhartendu Vimal
            Sep 16, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800024

Hi, i want to raise complaints regarding the type of service provided by your agency pahadiya two wheeler service station situated in patliputra patna. It is one of the worst service center. They use to cheat customers. If we give feedback they force us to give feedback as per their wish. Please look into this matter. They are spoiling the name of your organization.

mr.saurabh srivastava
              from Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh
              Sep 16, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Sir i request you to please solved the problem and i will be grateful if you can help me
              Sir मैं aditya sky honda cp 8 vijyant khand गोमतीनगर का regular costumer हूं, मेरी गाड़ी का no hai up32gr9575
              मैंने कयी बार complaint की कि मेरी गाड़ी का सेल्फ काम नहीं कर रहा है सेल्फ से स्टार्ट नहीं होती है और ना ही बाइक का average सही है बाइक 3 liter मे 70 km ही चलती है service के नाम पर बाइक की बैट्री बदल दी फिर भी वह सही नहीं हो पाया पिछली service 17/06/2018 को हुयी थी दूसरे service centre में दिखाने पर पता चला कि बैट्री पुरानी है जिसका no है bae0220s425421 इसमें दो साल की वारंटी भी है दुबारा complaint करने पर गाड़ी लेने से मना कर दिया

chintan savaliya
                Sep 15, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380052

Honda livo bike લીધી એને 8 9 મહિના જેવું થયું છે.
                પણ 6 7 મહિના થી એન્જીન માં કઈ પ્રૉબ્લેમ હોવાથી અવાજ આવે છે. Innovative honda, c. G. Road navrangpura, ahmedabad,[protected] servies માં 7 8 વાર servies માં આપી છે. છતાં પણ કોઈ સોલુશન આવેલ નથી. Service center માંથી કોઈ સરખો જવાબ પણ આપતા નથી. ([protected]) આ નંબર ત્યાં ના servies center ના hr admin છે. એ પણ કઈ જવાબ નઈ આપતા. 1 week ઉપર bike servies માં રાખી મૂકે છે પણ કાઈ સોલુશન આવતું નથી. મારે માર્કેટિંગ ની જોબ હોવાથી 1 કલાક પણ bike વગર ચાલે તેમ નથી તો કઈ સોલુશન લાવો. હું છેલ્લા 7 8 મહિના થી હેરાન થાવ છું. સરખી bike ની servies કરી આપો અથવા bike change કરી આપો.
                Sep 15, 2018
                Updated by chintan savaliya
                Honda livo bike લીધી એને 8 9 મહિના જેવું થયું છે.
                પણ 6 7 મહિના થી એન્જીન માં કઈ પ્રૉબ્લેમ હોવાથી અવાજ આવે છે. Innovative honda, C.G. road navrangpura, Ahmedabad,[protected] Servies માં 7 8 વાર servies માં આપી છે. છતાં પણ કોઈ સોલુશન આવેલ નથી. Service center માંથી કોઈ સરખો જવાબ પણ આપતા નથી. ([protected]) આ નંબર ત્યાં ના servies center ના HR admin છે. એ પણ કઈ જવાબ નઈ આપતા. 1 week ઉપર bike servies માં રાખી મૂકે છે પણ કાઈ સોલુશન આવતું નથી. મારે માર્કેટિંગ ની જોબ હોવાથી 1 કલાક પણ bike વગર ચાલે તેમ નથી તો કઈ સોલુશન લાવો. હું છેલ્લા 7 8 મહિના થી હેરાન થાવ છું. સરખી bike ની servies કરી આપો અથવા bike change કરી આપો.

manju NR
                  Sep 14, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I buy new cb unicorn 150 it dosenot start by self ...I asked to the employee of that showroom and he says battery is not fully charged ...because there some power issues of my bike delivery day...what bloody reason and bad service... (a new bike battery doesn't wants to charge) ... and that showroom doesn't give the bike without extra fittings ...what the bad business morals ...

tinku@
                    Sep 22, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711203

I purchase honda sp shine blue color on 21 January 2018 from maa kali Honda showrooms. (chasis no. ME4JC735LHT106770, Engine no. JC73ET1258094, REG. NO. WB12AT6181). 9 months over but did not get Registration certificate(blue book). I also complain for this but didn't get positive results from company. Honda company say I will try. 9 month over from purchase date but didn't provide Rc ( Registration certificate(blue book).

Ekta0829
                      Sep 13, 2018

I bought a scooty activa5g red colour from dugar honda, kolkata on 20th april 2018. At that time of purchase only, the kilometre wire was not connected. On asking they said, it will be connected after the registration of the vehicle is done. We have also paid registration amount to dugar honda. On 1st june we took the vehicle for cf and cf was done properly. After one week i got a call from the cf department that your vehicle had run only 3 kms and they asked the reason i said that dugar honda had not connected the km wire and asked us to connect after the registration. The cf department asked us for fine of rs.1000. To inform the same i called dugar honda and asked when one should connect the km wire and i also asked why did you not connect it in the beginning, they again said to connect after the registration. That means after permanent number. Then i told the entire story to them. First they said that they will talk to cf department and will resolve the issue but after one week now dugar honda asked me to pay rs.1000. When i said that it was showroom fault not to connect the kilometre wire then they started shouting at me and lied that it was informed to connect the wire before cf. I filed a complain in the customer care of honda against dugar honda. Even the solution came that dugar honda will pay rs. 1000 and ticket got closed on 22nd june 2018. From the time of registering complain dugar honda kept saying me that your permanent number will come in a week or two. For almost one month, they kept me saying that the permanent number will come in a week or two. I thought cf problem was resolved. But now again after one month they are saying that you will have to first pay rs.1000 fineto cf department then only permanent number will come. Again i filed a complain on 18th july 2018 to the customer care of honda but there is no update till date. Even customer care is just saying that we are escalating the matter but till date no solution has come. Dugar honda sells their bikes without connecting kilometre wire that is not i think according to the law and honda customer care not at all takes care of the customers. I am totally frustrated with dugar honda service. It is more than three months now and still i am fighting to get the permanent number of my vehicke. First of all why did they not connect kilometre wire in the beginning. Why did they not inform us about the connection before registration. Moreover, when i was taking the vehicle for the first servicing, it was not getting started. After one day of vigorous calls from my side, they dugar honda sent the mechanic to repair it. I am feeling like cheated by them. I have been given a vehicle which stopped working before its first servicing. I was left with no other option other than to knock the door of consumer forum.
                      I have purchased a new scooty activa 5g from prem honda mathura up on April 2018. I am not satisfy with scooty because it is making noise, The body and accessories making noise on interlocking roads. The service of scooty in dealers workshop is very poor. First of all dealer deliverd me a dented body scooty. pl aolve my problem

kilometre wire was not connected when i got the honda scooty due to which my cf was affected - Comment #3209468 - Image #0

yasin83
                        Sep 13, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742149

I am employee (Sales - executive) at country motors pvt. Ltd.in area of murshidabad district, in west bengal so i buying a new honda unicorn150 motorcycle from akd distributors at plot no.327, panchanantala (Kadbeltala), berhampore, murshidabad. Pin-742212 showroom on 26th july, 2018. But this vehicle not registered yet, i also contact the dealer sales manager & other person but not given right a answer so i complaint. Road challan no-7753, date-26/07/18, sales details/money receipt no 4307, tax invoice no. Wb04000118v01251 date - 27/07/18 vehicle details - frame no-me4kc311gj8345842, engine no-kc31e80345991.
                        So, i request please take necessary action my vehicle registration very urgently.
                        Sep 13, 2018
                        Updated by yasin83
                        Today result after complain

Akash Ankush funde
                          Sep 12, 2018

I am Dr. akash ankush funde.i am purchasing new shine bike in last month. Bike performance is very good but there exterior stickers are not okk. I am not known about that type problem. This stickers are automatically remove or cut. This is a quality issue so I requested to solve this issue. I hope you are confirm solve my issue and send me feedback.
                          Dr. Akash. A. Funde

sunny savaj
                            Sep 12, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

My new Activa 5g not start everymorning
                            It's run just 1100km in this time piryad i vist service station in 3 time for different problems ( staring jam, starting problem, chok problem)
                            Every morning require many cick & selfstart for starting activa.
                            It's new bike but I feel it's my old bike i not setisfide as I purchased new bike.
                            Many time I wait for more than 20 minutes for starting activa.
                            I requeste you to solve my problem i also request in survice station but still problem not solve

கதிர்
                              from Nattam, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 12, 2018

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626124

Hi sir,

I am kathireshraja from sivakasi. Today 12.09.18 i went to sivakasi mukesh honda company for my cb unicorn 3 rd free service. At that time there one staff came and attended me. I am told to him in my vehicle side stand problem and kicker struck problem. Just he say these are the paid service only and mention the amount rs.150/- in their job card. I asked to him, this strucking problem is not created by me. It is your manufacturing problem, then he replied i can't take your vehicle for service. And said take your vehicle and he gone to another customer. So, i am come to their show room only for his desire? Isn't it?

I am purchase the vehicle for my own cash only. Not for free? Then why he refused? I feel shame in that place, kindly take necessary action against him and rectify my bike problem.

muthuesakkimuthu82
                                Sep 11, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641021

I have purchased honda activa 5g on 7-9-18. After riding within two days the engine gets off while stopping in signal or some where even without switch off the engine. I went to dealer and asked about it they said it is rectified. But even i got the same problem.

About accessories they have not produced any bill, generally they mentioned some amount and while asking they said they wont provide the bill for accessories.

I purchased honda activa 5g from kammalam honda, coimbatore, tamil nadu.
                                Pratul honda yusufguda sevice parsanes very worast and not respect costamars
                                They are not doing servicing bike such as,
                                Lubrication of chain, clutch setting. These such minor things are not done by your service center.

Swapna Mahanti
                                  Sep 11, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I had a problem with my dio still i purchased. I gave complaint at first month only. There is left fork bend problem. Every service time i told that people but same problem repeated. Last[protected]. I purchased bike still i am facing same problem. Today i gave to service at jupiter honda service centre, visakhapatnam. But they asking amount to do bend adjustment. I want replace that fork part. Please do as soon as possible. My bike number is ap31ea3685.
                                  Dear team

My self Amadeep Singh from patran distt patiala. i have a Honda Twister bike model feb 2013. I visted last time Honda service center in Sangrur on friday[protected]. I have some problem with my bike and they do our best bt i am not setisfied. My contact no is [protected]. Please do needful.
                                  Sir here puducherry Honda hasan sales demanding more money for new vehicle purchase, calling that thousand ₹ as handling charges.I didn't see like this price in Hero 2 wheeler show room, is it fair or not? I request you to please arrange proper price list, giving details

kalpeshlaskaria
                                    Sep 10, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500010

I have purchased and sold honda shine in raam honda showroom tadbund but till now the registration is not transferred... It is 4 yrs now i want a serious explaination from honda as to what is the criteria on which it chooses it's dealers??? Shame on honda and raam honda... I have purchased by honda dream from tadbund honda showroom and sold in the same...4 years after i have sold the bike in the same showroom the rc is still on my name... This is serious and needs to be taken an action
                                    Dear sir/mam
                                    I have honda hornet from 2016. And it have chain issue. After 500km have to adjust chain. So for that i visit to ganpati haonda. But that time i visit to yume honda pataudi. They says that u have to pay 50rs for job card but ganpati honda never charge for complaints. Why yume honda says me for pay charge. Plz help me
                                    This has been already 60 days of buying a Honda Unicorn. But the show room is not providing any vehicle number or RTO documents. The show room name is PGL Honda situated at Barmunda, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

registration not transferred - Comment #3207547 - Image #0

aniet
                                      Sep 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110083

I purchase my bike new honda xblade 160cc on 10th june but on 28 august its meter was showen blank and i complained on dinghra honda motors where i purchased it they said that we dont capable to unnderstand that we call the expert then he gave me time of 3 days after that he said on monday now today is 2nd monday they dont take some action i am very disappointed to the honda services
                                      My claim 6212
                                      Showroom pay 6412
                                      File charge 300
                                      Claim fee 200
                                      Labour charge 3600
                                      This Bill available me contact to consumer security centre to Fri to honda amideep& insurance company

my x blade meter is blank - Comment #3205551 - Image #0
                                      Malkapur subdelaer has unable to solve my chain problem in latest bike.i complete my unicorn bike 2 servicing but subdelaer has never solve my chain sound problem.
                                      Fully bakwas service provide by honda. I choose Honda for best service for my Scotty but everytime there's a fault.
                                      Sometimes it's about race meter niddle,
                                      Indicator, stand, horn. I'll never gonna choose Honda for new service
                                      Dear sir/mam

i have service the my CB Shine Bike 1st servicing is not good After servicing is coming to the Dum Noyce and Disk Break in Not working and water washing is not good. i have asking the problem when saying delar is you can sea the Purching bike Place .

Krishna Dhotre
                                        Sep 11, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I was already record my complaint regarding my bike .but they just done temperore solution on that problem.never give us proper and satisfied service .best suggestion improve your service .service provider does not taking any action and they just want to ignore the customer problem.

name -krishna dhotre
                                        mob.[protected]
                                        bike- CB Unicorn
                                        address-pune
                                        Pls help for ur customers no space for parking opp l k honda showroom panipat when I ask for staff gadi kaha khadi kare they were said jaha marji me jao yaha jageh nahi hai to I am shocked there all bikes and scooter stock on the road opp the showroom pls help us staff behavier very poor u can see images no space for custmer parking
                                        Sir here puducherry Honda hasan sales demanding more money for new vehicle purchase, calling that thousand ₹ as handling charges.I didn't see like this price in Hero 2 wheeler show room, is it fair or not? I request you to please arrange proper price list, giving details