Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 5416

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 163

Sathish pandian
from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
May 17, 2018

Address: 600011

Respected sir/madam,
My name is sathishpandian from chennai today 17.05.18 morning 10.25am i have went to jsp honda perambur branch chennai to book honda unicorn150cc black colour. There the branch sales manager name called sathish told me the details and he is ruling me to put extra fitting as well as external warranty compelsary for the bike for that i said it is not compelsary to put these things for my bike for that he is saying then ur bike will get delivery after 60 working days only put sign in the booking form and speaking rubbishy & bad words. So i have not booked the bike i camed back. So kindly pls take sever action regarding that jsp sales manager sathish and give me the solution to book my bike.
Sathishpandian
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Last month 23rd we r buying activa5g today morning we given to my bike at katakam Honda service center just now I'm collecting my bike then I checked my bike totally in complete serviceing ...I'm given 400 rupees at service center. What service people's doing ...they r sleeping blaming customer s

complaint regarding sales manager sathish in chennai perambur jsp honda - Comment #3100335 - Image #0
complaint regarding sales manager sathish in chennai perambur jsp honda - Comment #3100335 - Image #1

Saravana Reddy
    May 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500026

I had purchased a Honda hornet 160r in Hyderabad at fortune Honda west maredpally branch . On 08/03/2018 I bought my vehicle with the help of sales representative . I had found a damage on the front dhoom after 1 month at the time of time service. Then I asked on the same with sales representative and showroom manager they replied with inappropriate and unethical behaviour. First time I felt shamed with the behaviour of sales representative. They are not baring any responsibility for that and advised to buy a new spare part. Still now iam riding my with that damage part . I had a good experience with Honda even though I had spent a 1Lakh on my bike
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mssj
      May 16, 2018

Address: 400042

Dear sir my self Milind Jangam. Perches Honda bike unicorn gray colour . From Trimurti bike world shop. No.A 1. Royal cottage. Vakola village road.near vakola masjid santaruz east. ( Sharayu pvt Ltd.) (Kamal mothers) . [protected]@gmail.com
      Mob. [protected].

Engine oil is likage . Only 1 month pass for purchase bike and not received passbook and more cycle no.
      Thanks kindly do needful
      Milind K jangam.

May 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

I booked activa 4g through multi dealership from m/s royal honda (Mob-[protected]). I have paid an amounting to rs. 50500/- to m/s bhavna autowheels pvt ltd, nerul (Authorised dealer a/c) as advised by multi dealer m/s royal honda. Balance 11500/- paid in cash to m/s royal motors and got delivery of vehicle on[protected].

At the time of booking dealer advised that within 20 days i will get my rc copy and other documents. Now almost 5 months has gone but i have not yet received any further documents. Every time when i call dealer he keeps saying next week.

Reason for filling this complain due to non receipt of any further documents. Dealer has not deposited any amount in rto account till the date of complain although he has received whole amount from me. Request to please take up matter with dealer and provide me all documents and compensation for delay in receipt of documents as 4 month is a significant time, vehicle is standing ideal, i am facing lots of problem. I am spending daily rs 200/- because of non receipt of any documents due to booking of cab and all.

Authorized dealer such as bhavna honda is also silent as 5 months is a significant time. Can dealer leave the customer after sale. I want compensation of my time and my money from royal honda or bhavna.
        Jun 13, 2018
        Updated by [email protected]
        I know I booked my vehicle from sub dealer not authorised dealer but authorised dealer has sold the vehicle in my name to sub dealer, If sub dealer is fraud then it is responsibly of authorised dealer to get the thing back. Even Invoicing has done in my name not in sub dealer name.

Application Number in Vahan Portal are MH[protected]

Mukul Shukla
          from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
          May 15, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800008

Sir I hv buied honda shine sp nearly in December but till now they hv not provided me number plate with number.I my self made contact then they provide me the certificate of registration they never took there self interest to call me and provide me the certificate of registration. I had made complain on toll free number. Local authority promised me to provide me till Monday l.e on 14 of may.But they failed neither they call me also. What type of service your company is providing, they took nearly 6 months in providing certificate of registration and now will they take another 6 months to provide me number plate. If question about number plate will be asked by govt administration while checking then responsibility will be yours . My contacts[protected] [protected].Thanks.

Harleen31
            May 15, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

I have ordered a honda grazia headlight in pilot honda chembur in last month every time i call they are telling come it will come tomorrow the headlight part no is
            33100k86d01 you can notify me when it is arriving it's very urgent. I also want the honda grazia pearl black mudguard
            My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            [protected] in what time you can solve the issue
            I was done my Dio bike service last 5days back but my bike getting hevy vibrate and service also not good my bike number KA 51 EY 3337

bollaboina nagarajuyadav
              May 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501401

Duplicate spare parts are using in swomay honda medchal hyderabad,
              Recently our activa as given to serivicing they used fake spare parts billed as huge amount and the is not in condition now. I went asked they were not answering on it.
              We bought the activa at this show room about 10 months. Now it troubling with engine problem..
              So please help me regarding this
              Dear Honda Team I was brought a Honda hornet since 5 month ago now I am totally disappointed at your survicing centre the service manager denied to servicing my byk since two days . Is it said a service worst and poor service provided by mangaldoi Honda servicing center
              I hv purchased last month of April 2018, A New 4G Activa. Now Activa's some places color went out and rust also, On only one month this condition r. So ple take action as early as possible.

Yasmin0827
                May 13, 2018

Address: 400607

This complaint is regardi one of your service centre in, sai point honda, gokul nagar, thane west, 400607.
                Being a single girl, i know they always overcharge me whenever i go for servicing but this time it was just the limit for me. They added things without telling it about me, gave the crappiest wash possible, my mud guard is still dirty. And my total bill was 6.5k. Utterly ridiculous.
                Why don't you have a transparent system honda?
                This is just plain cheating. A good condition activa being charged 6k + for servicing. Shame on you.
                I have Honda Dio, bought in September 2017. I completed my 3rd free servicing in the month of May I.e. on 2nd of May 2018. How can I complete my 4th free servicing in the month of May itself? Are you people aware? I received a message today, saying 4th free servicing due. Complete it before 20th of May 2018.

unethical servicing centre - Comment #3097321 - Image #0
                सर मैने ड्रीम युगा गाडी खरेदी कि हे मेरी गाडी मुझे average बिलकुल नहीं दे रही, मुझै 50 कि भी Average नही दे रही हे, गाडी मे पेट्रोल डालने के बाद करीब 10-15 मिनट गाडी चालू नही होती है ! मुझे बाहोत दिक्कत आ रही हे गाडी के बारे मे गाडी का Chasis No.102909है, मेरा मो.नं [protected] ये है
                C B SHINE Honda ..Modal Year ..OCT 2015 ..17000 K.m runing... wairing totally bad quality

patel ram
                  from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                  May 13, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 483220

My activa 4g 125 cc two wheel mp 20 sr 4611 name - ramakant patel
                  Purchase date-24 nov. 2017
                  My bike starting problems and digital meter not working
                  You company showroom not good response i am not satisfied you service
                  So please solve your problem.
                  1. Starting problem.
                  2. Digital meter
                  3. You company not good service provider to me.
                  May 08, 2018
                  Mahendar Mandadi's response
                  Activa 4g is weast
                  May 08, 2018
                  Mahendar Mandadi's response
                  I am last month servicing april 6th 2018 same problem occur reagin today 6th May 2018 to be same time weast
                  [protected] this is mobile number warest activa every month before servicing activa

Is stopping battery and kik rad not working
                  Sir I was purchased honda cb shine sp (CBS) bike on last year may 2017.
                  But I didn't get RC on till date, when I try to ask reason of this mettar to delar, then delar do not give me sufficient answer.
                  Bike no: BR29AA7502
                  Owner: VIKASH KUMAR SINGH
                  SIWAN BIHAR
                  PIN 841406
                  DELAR :- VIDYA HONDA BASANTPUR SIWAN

Shyam Kumar VS
                    from Tiruvalla, Kerala
                    May 13, 2018

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689106

I have purchased a new cbr250 on 1/11/2014 with extended warranty. Now, I have to say as under.

Date of purchased is. 1/11/2014.
                    Regular free is service done. From the beginning stage it ws showing some serious problem from the fist day while riding some of it parts gose out which was not fitted properly .. After 2 moth i have noticed somethig wrong wit ma bike balancing problem occured then i relz that the tyre is bearing unevenly from dec 2014 now its feb 2018 its not solved actl kms 43000 kms done.. I brought it from shymas honda allepy and their response and attitude towards it is very bad.. Till date for resolving it i had sept a lot of money i have given ma bike to other authorized service cntr as per other service cntr reqst i have replcd swing arm... And lot of other thing actually now it a burden for me. . I am planning to file a case against them in consumer court. Many time i have reported it to honda. Till now i dont get any positive reply and any solution.. 2 mnth befr bike wit them for 1.5 moth for same issue some other complaint r der... Actually this is very risky for me tooo.. Sooo

Now this was ma last warning I was informed that your bike has some serious problem maily problem with its chase all other technicians a re telling this expect those in shymas honda they told me that u have brought it from shyams ryt they will replair it. for repairing i have spent a lot of money 40000to 60000 My humbly request you to look in to the matter and help me, This is my complaint Against HONDA and dealer Shymas honda allepy kerala.

U can chk ma service records and Every details how many time i have claim for tyre... The actual life span of ma cbr tyre less than 5000 one of its side bear complete v can c the nylon... 43000kms i have buy 5 back tyre and 4 front tyre + the pair wit new bike wen i brought it 11 tyres.. By risking ma life...

Keval mistry
                      from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
                      May 12, 2018

Address: Anand, Gujarat

Kindly note that your employee from amar wings honda, anand. Mr. Jaydeep is not answering promptly to my calls and when asked about motorcycles information he has some issues about the sales manager... His behavior towards the client is not prompt and cuts the phone line off while talking... They don't have any right to talk and behave with the client like this... I kindly request you to take some strict action against this matter...

dharani da
                        from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
                        May 12, 2018

Respected sir/ madam
                        This is dharanidharan form chennai oru family one amoung your regular customer since 2004 after selling my old unicorn i prefer to purchase new version called honda cb hornet 160cc. On 07/04/2016. Invoice no. V1600193. And i purchased too with lot of hope but this bike totally disappointed me within few month of purchase the main problem i have noted is that carburettor issue i have sent many time for service to honda service centre get ride of this particular issue but that is of no use wast of time and money till this minute the carburettor problem remains the same so i request you guys to take immediate attention towards my complain and fullfill my trust towards honda india.
                        Dharani
                        Mobile no.[protected]

dharani da
                          from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
                          May 11, 2018

Hello sir
                          This is dharani dharan from chennai. I have been purchased honda cb hornet 160r on 2016 on month of april. The issue was started on after few months but i was not take seriously because. How the new bike get problem but after one year the issue got seriously my bike had offin gets off and i give the service also but noo use of it again the problem was stated i have very poor service on honda still not slove my problem soo pls consider my problem it a new bike and i have the warranty also and i sent lot of money it useless. And the corpertter is very poor that is main issue of my bike
                          Thankyou

Nilesh Wadekar
                            May 11, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

Hi, this is nilesh wadekar and my mobile no. [protected], vehicle no. Mh04ja8734.
                            Reason behind compliant is, i am facing issues since when day i brought the bike. There is a problem with fronk fork day one, even after bringing the issue in notice. They couldn't resolved it.
                            When they were suppose to be replace the front fork.
                            Everytime they do some kind of setting and leave it like that. Still the problem persists again.
                            Just now i have given the bike for serving, where i have requested them to replace the fork, which was company's faults. Now they ask me to claim for insurance. Why would i claim, if it's not any accidental issue. It's your company's fault.
                            And why would i pay from my pocket, i am not going to pay single peny for that apart from free service charges. Please solve the issue else i would take some serious action. Kindly rivert through call or something else.

Anup997
                              May 10, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Pathetic service i ever had i visited sangam honda sahibabad (Ghaziabad) to resolve my disc brake issue. So i was getting issue in disc brake it was not working properly so they said that we will repair it. Next day i have visited there and i paid them 400 something bugs i was in hurry and i came to home and i saw that disc brake fuild is leaking and entire front body is cracked. Because of disc brake fluid. Now they are saying that you have to show it before picking up your honda aviator from our showroom. And few days ago i got same problem. Disc brake fluid was leaking and fiber body was cracked. I gave sangam honda sahibabad to put it on accidental claim. They took 19 days to change front body. Please look into this matter and try to resolve this concern.

RK Sajendra
                                from Agartala, Tripura
                                May 9, 2018

Hallo, we have purchased activated 5g from punya automobiles pvt ltd, dealer code mn010001 on 13/4/2018. Today have for first free servicing. What they have done i have not seen. They didn't wash and clean the vehicle even given on the overleaf of the first free service coupon. When i asked to the servicing manager he told me washing pump has not been working 3 days back. No alternative arrangement for satisfaction of customer. I am very dissatisfied on their service.

Pranav K Vora
                                  May 8, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I bought honda livo cbf110sg since 2017,
                                  Frame no. Me4jc712lft024680
                                  And engine no. Jc71et0066890
                                  Through honda ahmedabad dealer, when i have received rto book i have surprised to see black colour on it i check invoice in this also black colour seen, actually my bike colour is blue.
                                  Then i write frame no. And engine no to company and ask them colour as per company they call me and only one time told on call colour as per company is black but my bike is blue so some thing wrong do by company or dealer now company response only dealer set document, i ask company to issue certificate of colour as per there record but company nor respond i want money back with interest as company and dealer manipulated the things
                                  May 12, 2018
                                  Updated by Pranav K Vora
                                  Still not getting response
                                  I visited Honda showroom at Lal dawaja near cama hotel 5 times.in my bike the sound is hmm n disc brake.there are no solution till .so please contact the shoroom earlier as possible
                                  V J HONDA which is located at KDMC SPORTS COMPLEX, GHARDA CIRCLE, DOMBIVALI (E) .

Service of this V J show room is worst and no response, charging huge cost .

Kindly take action on this showroom .

Srinadh tati
                                  Vehical no:- MH05DP5448

vinothnag
                                    May 8, 2018

Address: 635001

Hello sir
                                    This is vinoth.
                                    Honda bike - model: honda trriger 2013 std.
                                    Vechile engine. No: kc19e80000947

We are from honda family owning 2nd vechile. We have honda active & we trust on the name honda.
                                    I brought honda trigger, first batch of this model in srijan honda showroom krishnagiri. From begining itself engine problem faced, engine will stop frequently & it won't start untill 15minutes. Engine won't do compression & if you do kick it will be free.
                                    I visited to showroom lot of time about this problem, they said not a issue. Finally after four years passed & major issue happend at 20k kilometer, in exhaust gas white smoke shooting out. I always serviced authorised dealer as of now, but they told engine bore has to rebore. Some engine will come bore size is more. At present warranty period over. But i can prove this is completely honda company faulty engine, they sold fault engine. One of failures product from honda bike is trriger & this model discontinued. I am not getting mileage & engine eatting oil 1litre within 2k kilometer.

So pls honda company get into this matter as soon as possible & solve this issue.

Waiting for you reply
                                    Email; [protected]@gmail.com

babni
                                      May 7, 2018

Sir I have applied on quicker for jobs and I receive a call from honda company(uttar Pradesh) and telephonic interview is done & I selected in that interview, they ask to pay the security amount of RS 1280, and I paid those amount after that they provide a offer letter to me and today I receive a call from the company, and they said that before going to training I have to pay the security amount of RS 5800.I want to know the offer letter provided to me is fake or genuine and also know whether I proceed or may quit ..pls give reply as immediate as possible...I 'll attach the offer letter

Deepak sahijwani
                                        May 7, 2018

Address: 421003

Yesterday I have done service from VJ Honda Of shanti nagar from ulhasnagar still i m facing the same issues having problems in gears i cant able to drive on 2nd gear that workers are using abusive words and that workers talking very dirty languages drinking on work this is not fair with us we need proper resolution from your side if cant help me i have too compliant too higher authorities i need you to check any major problems in my bike please contact me as soon as possible [protected]
                                        May 07, 2018
                                        Updated by Deepak sahijwani
                                        Yesterday I have done service from VJ Honda Of shanti nagar from ulhasnagar still i m facing the same issues having problems in gears i cant able to drive on 2nd gear that workers are using abusive words and that workers talking very dirty languages drinking on work this is not fair with us we need proper resolution from your side if cant help me i have too compliant too higher authorities i need you to check any major problems in my bike please contact me as soon as possible [protected]

Today i gave activa honda for service. I am extremely unhappy with water service and polish. After serive also remain dust is in the scooter. I gave service to vijayanagar bangalore branch as on 5/5/2018.