Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5428

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 242

Kartikkmk
Sep 23, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440003

I have done the service my two wheeler in Tajashree honda Showroom Place in devnagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra.

That time they forget to fill the Oil because of this my bike engine is dammaged.
Now they are not accepting that i ask them to show me the video footege when my bike is service. They are continously diverting me to another direction but i have confirm that this problem is caused because of they forget Oil to fill.

This is the kind of poor service i have experiance in this Tajashree Honda Showroom, devnagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

honda125
    from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
    Sep 22, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695102

I bought new honda activa 125 on last month. Feeling more vibration when riding. Old honda activa was quite good. Spending more money and getting cheap condition vehicle is not good at all. Many people are compaining this same problem. I dont know why this problem happening to advanced scooter. Also we have complaint with self start. Sometime choke also not working. I had given four times to service centre to clear these issue. But not yet clear these issues. We cannot trust honda anymore. Service also very bad.
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir, honda company give me a faulty bike which not compliting their commitmrnt and giving me so much problems, my bike is not giving average as they commit and giving problem on 5th gear, they repaired my bike 3times in 3 month of purchase, sir please solve my problem

Monty Manish Punjabi
      Sep 21, 2016

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

Hello. I bought a new activa from Honda showroom. After one day scooter not gives me satisfied ride as company said. We go back to showroom they settled the problem. After 2 hours again problem started. Today is 8 th day but no solution and no satisfaction company can't solution my problem. I want to exchange this scooter because company can't solute this manufacturer deflect. Kindly help us.

Gaurav Jain Oswal
        from Amritsar, Punjab
        Sep 21, 2016

Address: 151204

Have buyed Honda dream cd110dx on 3rd August 2016 from Gyan Honda Kotkapura punjab. Since the first day I have been facing problems with the 2 wheeler.
        Its engine tend to miss revolution cycles at speed b/w 50-60. I have been to the dealer for the complaint but haven't got any satisfactory services done. I am still facing the same problem. Need help.

nareshbgr
          Sep 21, 2016

Address: Balangir, Odisha, 767001

Sir, i had purchased a new honda livo from amarnath honda bolangir with reg no. od03f 7717 on dt.12.08.16. but before few days my fuel tank is dent. after that honda says that new fuel purchase. so i gave him 4000 rupees with receipt number. 17203. on dt.09.09.16 but they are not give me new fuel tank til now and i am feel harassment. so please provide me new fuel tank and solutions for claims process.

hayan
            Sep 20, 2016

Address: 500059

Sir i am very upset when i gone orange honda masabtank hyd ther is no response in ur dealerpoint when i ask one lady her name sarita she ruddli behaviour like she is manufactured r what i dont understand when speak like ahe is owner and sh3 didn't have manners sh3 is using uwargular word with dealer staff i suppose to not see her again and idont to go again that dealer she not good fo4 sales i think wt the 8s going on i did not understand like sheep category staff inur honda company

anupama yamsani
              Sep 19, 2016

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505122

Honda activa bike number is AP 15 AS 8181 has given to repair on 7th september 2016 in Samrat Honda showroom in Karimagar.

Showroom people told us that bike will be repaired and delivered in four days but till now they are not even responding about the bike status.

Ihave visited to showroom 2 times in between but no one is responding correctly.

I want by bike to be delivered with in 24hrs if not i will give compliant to consumers forum.

Ramesh Lohia
                Sep 19, 2016

Address: poei

I have purchased activa honda from M/s Ganpati Honda Gurgaon on 14th May 2014. On delivery the dealer supplied battery was very poor and sub standard quality, which was not working after 7-8 months than replaced it by brand new battery EXIDE, which was having 48 months warranty but it is sorry to say after the 18-19 months again battery was not working properly due poor quality of battery. In this regard I have made so many complaints to dealer as well as honda Customer care but nobody is ready to solve the complaint, which is spoil the brand name of Honda motors . It is surprised that the dealer executive is saying that your battery is not under warranty because you have not purchased this battery. In case you will purchased it from open market than your battery is having complete 48 month warranty but you have taken battery from us with new vehicle, so that it is not under warranty. Because it was obligation from honda. But the battery cost was not included in the delivery cost of the vehicle Secondly tools kit supplied with new vehicle is not working properly, which is also poor quality and sub standard quality.Please take necessary action against the dealer and executive concerned and solve the complaint.
                Sep 19, 2016
                Updated by Ramesh Lohia
                SUB STANDARD QUALITY OF PRODUCTS SUPPLIED BY THE DEALER M/S GANPATI HONDA GURGOAN. PLEASE TAKE ACTION AGAINST DEALER AND EXECUTIVE CONCERNED.

saura40
                  from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                  Sep 17, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

It is to inform you that i bought Activa on 5th aug 2016 from ELEGANT HONDA MEERUT Showroom at TEJGARHI. When i start driving regularly three four days i feel that there is bubbling in the rear tyre, hence i wentA after three days to showroom regarding my problem the marketing executive told me that this is new Activa and continue with it, i[censored] face same problem then u will get check in first service and it will resolve in first service .when i went for first service on[protected] i told my problem to service Centre firstly service mechanic said that problem resolved when i asked how it resolved he said go for service engineer then he said there is low tyre preesure and get your pressure check and fill it upto the normal level required, then i said this is not a low pressure problem so he went for test drive and feel that there is a problem in rear tyre and he checked and said that there is some problem in tyre rim and called up his senior service manager for the same and manger said that this problem is not under warranty so it will be resolved in insurance if possible.Then i said why it is not under warranty it is manufacturing fault as i was facing this problem since i bought, then i said i will complain directly in HONDA then he said go for it.and finally he also said that i will send your report to our senior and come next day when i went next day he refused that there is no answer from our senior team whenever they will answer i will let you know but till today i din't get any response from there side .kindly resolve my problem and give me solution as early.
                  I bought Honda activa just because of good name and service of honda but my first experience was worst from HONDA SERVICE .

lingoraj
                    from Durgapur, West Bengal
                    Sep 17, 2016

Address: 712149

My cb shine, engine no. Jc65e[protected], key no. 8487, in this m.Cycle fuel gauge meter is not properly working, when it shawn empty then actually not fall in reserve, the service center told me the meter balloon is not working, dealer told me that it is not under warranty, if it is true why the honda company arrange this? pl. Immediate take action, i am complain to customer care no.1-[protected].Dt.30 aug, 16. But still not take any action,
                    My Honda hornet 160R is in every time missing...I query in bad riding...

badeja
                      Sep 17, 2016

Address: 411018

I have purchased a honda unicorn cb160 but after 2nd service i nd my family notice some knocking sound coming from my engine... The noise is really very irritating... I have complained about this problem to stirling honda too many time... But they are fail to resolve my problem...
                      Each and every time they use to tell me that this problem will never occur again but after 2hr only i use to face the same problem... Please i request you to take a strict action against stirling honda... And please solve my problem ...
                      And till now they have taken two months ...

Many time they use to tell me that there is no engine noise in your bike or there are some parts got loos in engine or we will change some parts ...
                      But now also they have failed to solve my problem ...
                      Please help me ...
                      Feb 25, 2017

Narender singh Pawar
                        Sep 16, 2016

Address: 121004

I have given my acitator for service after that stirling honda suggested to chane crank of this scotty.My scooty under warranty cliam up 2018.
                        I am waiting for 1 Month& regulary follow up& they have given assurance for chage of part.This time stirling honda refused to change.Pls take necessary action.

Thanks& Regards
                        Narender singh Pawar
                        Ph No -[protected]

mahesh2188
                          from Nagaur, Rajasthan
                          Sep 16, 2016

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341001

Res. Sir
                          i have honda Dream Yoga byke last 3yr and continuous service at honda service center,

but last day i go for service at SHRI HARI Automobiles but i am not satisfied with service.

Service Center Addreass are :
                          Dealer Code : RJ220001
                          Shri Hari Automobiles
                          Vinayak Tower Opp. Ganesh Temple, Didwana Road
                          Nagaur, Rajasthan 341001
                          Tele. : [protected]

sivarama555
                            Sep 15, 2016

Address: 500043

I purchased new active 3G On[protected], In the Name of Madhuri latha Sanka. till now I not received any type of Documents Related Bike.and registration process Also Not done. I called Several time to JSP HONDA persons But There is no Response from JSP HONDA HYDERABAD.

My details
                            Name;- S.Sivarama Krishna
                            Contact no:- [protected]
                            Hyderabad, telangana,

SHANU KHARADI
                              from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                              Sep 15, 2016

Address: 312615

श्रीमान् से अनुरोध हैं कि मैं प्रार्थी शान्तिलाल मीणा पिता श्री देवीलाल मीणा मु. जाम्बुखेड़ा, पोस्ट-मोवाई तह. अरनोद, जिला-प्रतापगढ़ ने दिनांक 24.10.2012 को सी.के. होण्डा शाॅरूम चितौड़गढ़ से होण्डा शाईन मोटरसाईकिल ली। चे.न.एमइ4जेसी36जेएफसी7090470 है। इंजिन नं. जेसी36इ7134492 है। 125 सीसी., सीबी शाईन गे्र जेमिनी कलर की मोटरसाइकिल ली जो दिनांक 14.09.2016 को हेडलाईट में का लाॅक टुटने की आवाज आई तो मेरे सामने मेकेनिक द्वारा हैड लाईट खुलवाई गई तो पता चला कि हैड लाईट के अन्दर का लाॅक पहले से टुटा हुआ जोड़कर लगा रखा था। मोटरसाइकिल के हेण्डल में भी समस्या हैं मैने कई बार शाॅरूम के मालिक को व वर्कशाप में काम करने वाले मिस्त्री को भी बताया तो उन्होने कहा कि यह तो कम्पनी से ऐसा ही है। अतः श्रीमान् से अनुरोध हैं कि आप मेरी समस्या को गम्भीरता से लेते हुए शीघ्र समाधान कराने की कृपा करावें। अन्यथा मुझे मजबुर हो कर उपभोगता मंच (कोर्ट) को सहारा लेना पड़ेगा।
                              धन्यवाद
                              Sep 15, 2016
                              Updated by SHANU KHARADI
                              श्रीमान् से अनुरोध हैं कि मैं प्रार्थी शान्तिलाल मीणा पिता श्री देवीलाल मीणा मु. जाम्बुखेड़ा, पोस्ट-मोवाई तह. अरनोद, जिला-प्रतापगढ़ ने दिनांक 24.10.2012 को सी.के. होण्डा शाॅरूम चितौड़गढ़ से होण्डा शाईन मोटरसाईकिल ली। चे.न.एमइ4जेसी36जेएफसी7090470 है। इंजिन नं. जेसी36इ7134492 है। 125 सीसी., सीबी शाईन गे्र जेमिनी कलर की मोटरसाइकिल ली जो दिनांक 14.09.2016 को हेडलाईट में का लाॅक टुटने की आवाज आई तो मेरे सामने मेकेनिक द्वारा हैड लाईट खुलवाई गई तो पता चला कि हैड लाईट के अन्दर का लाॅक पहले से टुटा हुआ जोड़कर लगा रखा था। मोटरसाइकिल के हेण्डल में भी समस्या हैं मैने कई बार शाॅरूम के मालिक को व वर्कशाप में काम करने वाले मिस्त्री को भी बताया तो उन्होने कहा कि यह तो कम्पनी से ऐसा ही है। अतः श्रीमान् से अनुरोध हैं कि आप मेरी समस्या को गम्भीरता से लेते हुए शीघ्र समाधान कराने की कृपा करावें। अन्यथा मुझे मजबुर हो कर उपभोगता मंच (कोर्ट) को सहारा लेना पड़ेगा।
                              धन्यवाद

Anand Arumugam Yuva
                                Sep 15, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560033
                                Website: www.cityhondaonline.in/contacts-details.html

Team Honda,

Subject: Deliver me NEW Vehicle, City Honda has intentionally delivered me ACCIDENT/Damaged Vehicle.

On the 17th June 2016 I purchased Honda Activa 3G. However, when I personally spoke with one of the delivery guy, I got to know that my vehicle already had Chassis Bent.

The reason I am saying this is because City Honda (VST Enterprises) is NOT able to fix my issue, I have JOB card of 3 times to rectify the same issue. My first service was forcefully completed stating that ONLY after first service we can figure out the exact issue. However City Honda (VST Enterprises ) No.202, 7th Main, HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043 Phone:[protected] is not the right place to buy any vehicles.

Issues:
                                 Chassis Bent
                                 Fork Bent
                                 Wheel Tuning.
                                 Left side dragging.
                                 Handle Bent.
                                 Vibration after 50KMPH.

I got to know all this information after visiting Haiku Honda showroom through a mutual friend.

It is my humble request for Team HONDA to take strict action against City Honda (VST Enterprises) Bangalore, No.202, 7th Main, HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043.

I want a NEW Vehicle which is PDA approved and please deliver NEW vehicle to me immediately.

Awaiting your quickest response.

Anand Arumugam
                                Jan 3, 2017
                                Contact City Honda - VST Enterprises and spoke with the Asst Area Manager and then co-ordinated with other experienced auto mechanics and got the bike fixed.

sounak patel
                                  from Nadiad, Gujarat
                                  Sep 13, 2016

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

AJS Honda nadiad 387001, EX showroom price of activa 3g is 53300 and on website it shows 51512. How this dealer and company doing business, I can't understand. I also registered this complain, regarding Ex showroom price and delear EX showroom price to Honda toll free complaint number, but no response i get from Honda yet. please solve this problem ASAP.
                                  Aug 9, 2017
                                  Not resolve my complaint. Even not resolve any of my complaint and others complaint. This website is totally fake

pandey umesh
                                    Sep 11, 2016

Basically I'm a Honda motor cycle lover for its stunning performance and reliability as well as Best after Sales services.
                                    But today it has been a worst and very bad experience with me from Honda 2 wheeler service station Manager M/s. INNOVATIVE MOTORS PVT. LTD; SABARMATI, AHMEDABAD .
                                    I have given Honda Shine bike for servicing at Innovative Honda (Service Station), Sabarmati, Ahmedabad by 10-09-16 at 9.30am.
                                    I was expecting it would be completed service by end of the day but 2 days have gone and I have not received any call from service station and I have not received my bike.
                                    Today I called him for bike, the service manager is very rudely and loudly and very misbehaver with me by phone.
                                    I feel so sad this is not the way to talk you customers. If you have extra load then why you take so many vehicle for servicing. As Innovative Honda is Good Organization but it is very painful experience for me.
                                    Please look into the matter and do the needful action.
                                    Umesh Pandey

hitesh n patel
                                      Sep 11, 2016

Address: 382418

dated[protected] at apex honda dear pointt at vastral branch, ahmedabad, gujarat,

my job card no is 052549 dated[protected] at 9:10 am morning

and my vehicle no is GJ27BB1147

there are issue regardings free services no washhing properly, and not solve my problems of mechnical works likes chain voice, stearing lock, etc

aslo service manager is talk with loudly with me and not solution

if you want copy of job cad so it is avaibles
                                      I purchase New CB shine Sp.And within 6 months engin starts liking itself. I visited Your Service centre in akluj as well as pune.But they didn't help me.

if there is no response from you then i will go for legal complaint.

Shailesh0000007
                                        Sep 10, 2016

Address: 401107

I have given Honda shine bike for repairing of headlight in mira road Mumbai .
                                        I was expecting it would be repaired in 1 day but 10 days have gone and I have not received my bike.
                                        Service center says wiring of light got damaged so it has to be replaced by new wiring but they don't have wiring in any place nither in company nor at any distribution point.
                                        If this situation is in city like Mumbai then what we can expect in smaller town?

I am facing so much difficulty without my bike.
                                        Kindly interven for resolution of my problem.