Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 200

Varun Bhartiya
May 11, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

I Bought a Honda City Ivtec SMT in January 2010. In April this year the car developed a problem of wheel alignment. I am residing at Suratgarh in Rajasthan, where the Honda Service is not avail.

I visited a nearby Tata Service center (Tata SC) who also do computerised wheel alignment. The mechanic at Tata SC informed me that the Right Steering End of my car has got bent and needs replacement.

I imdtly contacted the customer care and spoke to a customer care executive requesting for assistance.
The CC exec told me that i should take my car to the nearest Honda Service Center as the Honda company does not provide spares in this manner. I requested the exec that in this case the car cannot be taken to Chandigarh (430 km), Delhi (400 km), Jaipur (420 km), Patiala (370 km), Amritsar (350 km), Ludhiana (370 km) or Hissar (275 km) as the tires are getting cut.
The CC exec asked me to contact Road side assistance(RSA).....the RSA also refused to send the spare and informed me that the car will have to be taken to the nearest SC.....

My complaint is that taking the car to any of these destinations is costly as the car cannot be driven and if it is towed .....the cost of towing and then getting the car back to my home would incur handsome cost. If the company sends the spare part by courier then it can be repaired at my place of living itself. The entire cost of the minor repair would be a few hundred rupees, whereas the company is asking me to spend many thousands.......

varky
    from Angamali, Kerala
    May 11, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

i have booked a honda cbr 250 by paying rs 5000 on 3/01/2011,at the time of booking they say that it will deliver on first week of April,after they say that it will get in at the end of April but still 11/05/2011 i did not get my bike,they just cheating.

i have booked my bike in . Rf Mobikes (india) Pvt. Ltd.
    28/462 B Chilton Towers, NH 47, Koonamthai Edappally Cochin
    [protected],[protected]

sir please take necessary action

maulikmajmundar
      May 11, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

o
      CONSUMER COMPLAINT DEPT
      Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd.
      Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 3
      IMT Manesar

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Manufacturing defect of Honda Activa Scooter, Model No. SCV110B, Date of Purchase 28/02/2011.
      Ref.: Vehicle frame No. ME4JC44 8BB8075366
      Engine No. JC44E 1186182.
      Dealer code No. GJ 020002.

I, the undersigned, is partially physically handicapped having problem with my right leg. To avoid the difficulties of starting by manual kicking, I choose buying an auto start scooter from a reputed MNC like Honda. After purchase of the scooter having details referred above, I experienced following problems on the scooter.

1) Every alternate day the fuse of the auto start electrical circuit mechanism of the vehicle blows off. This paralyses the complete system including side lights, head lamp and auto start mechanism. The series of such incidents happened are on 05/03/11, 10/03/11, 25/04/11, 02/05/11 and 05/05/11. Exhaustive efforts to resolve the problem by your dealer viz. M/s Downtown Honda at Chhani Road , Vadodara and Karelibaug Vadodara did not succeed.
      2) In addition, the bulbs fitted on the side lamps and head lamp are coming out automatically and needs to be refitted by approaching your dealer.

Over a period of time, to hide the incompetency, the local dealer started showing excuses that such problem has arisen perhaps because of maintenance done by other than authorized mechanic. This itself is a wrong assumption on the part of your authorized dealer as no customer will dear to give the new vehicle to any unauthorized mechanic after 10 days of taking delivery.

As an honest customer I expect the following from your esteemed organization:

1) To replace the defective scooter immediately, as your competent dealers are not able to rectify the route cause of the problem even after trying for more than seven times.
      2) Compensation towards petrol expenses incurred for to & fro transportation of the vehicle to your service centre of Rs. 700/- at Rs.100/- per trip.

Thanking you and looking forward to a positive action from your end.

hanz.k.a
        from Thrissur, Kerala
        May 10, 2011

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Its been long time i am waiting for the spare parts of honda unicorn since my bike met with an accident. I was searching for that all over kerala after that b'lore as well. Even your authorized dealer (JOHNS HONDA) do not know anything about when it comes.... it is absolute ridicules for me to wait for one year (????) to get the spare parts to make my bike running. i know that this bike is so much demand-able, i used to feel proud to be a 'unicorner'. But in this situation i blame my self and the ofcourse blame the opportunity for using this bike for the last 3 years. Let me be frank that your service is totally blamable. You are just forcing your customers to go for some 'wastes' of honda..... I guess you can understand my situation and i'm totally frustrated for using HONDA BIKE. Your bikes are something like TIGERS in the earth which is gonna be dis-appeared shortly...... SO I EXPECT YOU WILL SOLVE THIS ISSUES AS MUCH YOU CAN TO SAVE YOUR POOR CUSTOMERS...... I AM NOT SAYING THAT GIVE IMPORTANCE TO AFTER SELLING SERVICE, BUT GIVE ATLEAST 10% OF IMPORTANCE WHAT OTHER COMPANIES OFFERING.....

Honda CB Unicorn — honda spares

honda is a waste product why means no spairs and no good mechanics and dealer,honda is a correputed, sales manes is behaving lika a brokers in showroom .

ohayogozaimasu
          May 9, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Hello sir i'm Rohit Sharma from new delhi. sir my problem is in my bike super splendor.
          Problem is millege of my bike is just 35km/l, i am dissappointed can u help me? My friends told me you should change your bike Cylinder Kit. but i buy this bike 11april 2010. But this problem is start on my first service. I'm realy dissappointed about my bike and your service centre they always told me sir next time your bike will give you atlist 50 to 60kml. But same as after one year my bike gave me same 35 to 40kml.
          so tell me What Should I Do?

I give you my bike details.

Model : SupSpl. DRS CCR

C. note: NICL 59370

Chassis No: MBLJA05EEA9D01775

Engine No: JA0DEAA9D01796

Regn.no: DL9SY 8156

Colour: Black-RS

Cellphone number - [protected]

Please help me about my bike. And what i do?

bunty jain
            May 7, 2011

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I'm Rajmal jain I bought Honda activa scotty on 04.07.2009
            With extra warranty card of rs 649...reg no:Ap26AD 0697
            I HAVE GIVEN 4 TIMES SERVICING IN LAST 3 months...
            But still my problem of mileage n pickup r nt solved....
            It's giving 10-12 mileage per liter...its really worst...
            At every tym they r charging service charges n al but no result...they said to change air filter...but every tym they r saying their is no stock n wl cm in next week....n present speed of my scooty is only 20...
            Pls its an kind request to solve it soon...

tush25
              May 6, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I purchased honda civic from apex honda santacruz mumbai ....this is my 2nd honda car initially I had honda ivetec & last december I upgraded myself to civic .

first 2 months it worked well & in month of feb it started giving problem for starting I did complained ..mechanics came jump started & went after some time again same problem they came again & it started ...now 2 days back ie 4th of may again it gave problem & mechanic came & jump started again & next day I went to start it was not & then I complained & asked them to take away the car & to check what is the problem , according to them battery is ok then I really dont know what is the problem ...I am fed up & frustrated .

I dont want the car at all & would like to return it to them Also want all my money back with interest paid the my bank & seek a compensation for mental harrasment .

Tushar S

cbarjunan
                from Alappuzha, Kerala
                May 5, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I purchased a Honda Unicorn Two Wheeler in Prasanna Honda, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore on 23.02.2011 on full cash Payment. From the very begining of the purchase my vehicle is having Engine Problem, I repeatedly informed about it to the Prasanna Honda but thre is no response at all. They are dragging me unessarily. I am a government servan I cant afford more time for this. During the first service I also complaint about it but there is no remedy. Poor service in Prasanna Honda. Hence lodging this complaint al last. My contact Number is [protected]. My name id B,. Easwaran.

iftikhar ahmad zargar
                  May 4, 2011

To the complaint i have put my Honda city for service.on 7th April 2011 to your authorised dealer COURTESY HONDA (LallyAutomobiles Pvt.) D-160 Okhla new delhi-20.i handedover my car to the concern person with out any falt and defect and also the concern person checked my car noted every thing in service check sheet at the time of delivery i check my car and find MALFUNCTION indicator lamp is not going off after starting the car i told the concern person what happen to my car he told me there is falt in the oxegen sensor.i told to the concern service person at the time of receipt of my car you have checked my car properly and entered every points in the service sheet but the concern person ignored me i consult the service manager regarding the same matter he assurened me that he will give me my car in ok position after one day.but sittle my car is in the service station i met so may times to the service manager he told me that part is not avaiable in the company the part will come from another country i think they are ignoring me.now your good self is requested look in the matter and take necessary action. thanking you.
                  on 15 May 2011 after 28 days the mr.Nakul saini service Adviseor of courtesy honda called me for collection of my car i went there they charged me Rs 29000/- i ignored for payments i told them it is not my mistake for witch i will pay this huge amount the part was damaged during servicing .i told the service manager i will pay only witch u have given me the estimate of Rs 8000/-The service manager mr. Anil kumar ignored me to handover my car until to pay whole amount of Rs. 29000/.-

p.sundar
                    from Aluva, Kerala
                    May 4, 2011

My honda shine give to service center at J.S.P Honda, Anna Nagar Chennai, on 4.5.2011, ref No. 4378 the Booking man take complient after he said there is no spare parts availablity in our service center it will take another one month may be, company will not supply spare parts. even I ask mangager also he said same answer, i ask how to run the bike without chain bracket that is already spoiled i need to change new chain bracket original and also head light bracket and foot rest rubber, while running the bike chain bracket heavy noise come, if i conntinue to run my bike gear box and other inner spare parts totally damaged that may be cause heavy loss for me. kindly take the proper action and do the needful and oblige.

P. Sundar

shakishtm
                      May 3, 2011

Hi All,

I purchased Honda Shine Bike on 7th March, 2011 from Dhruvedesh Honda, Makeri Circle, Bangalore.

Just one week after the purchase of Bike, the battery did not work, due to which self start or anything connected to battery did not work.

This was brought to the notice during first service in Dhruvadesh service center, Gokul Extn, Bangalore.

They re-charged the battery, during the first service, but battery again failed and this time they said it has to be replaced and is sent for replacement on 19/04/2011. Till date the battery has not been replaced yet.

I am very sorry to say that, after having purchased this vehicle, paying a good amount of money, compared to any other product of this range, I have to go through this ordeal of kick starting my bike. It takes around 10 kicks to start the bike. I am sure, I don't have to face this.

Request some to please have a look at my issue and revert back to me with an upate on the date when the battery will be replaced. It is been around 3 weeks now.

Service Center :- Bhruvedesh Honda, #99, MS Ramaiah Road, Gokul Extn, Bangalore 54.
                      JC No :- 5832 dt.[protected]
                      Service Advisor Name: Darshan.

Thanking in advance.

Shakish TM
                      I may be contacted on [protected] / [protected]@gmail.com

Madhur3007
                        May 3, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello ,

I want to launch a compalint against Hero Honda because they are not responding against my complaints of my byke passion pro.
                        The complaint is : Self of my byke is not working properly but after complaining many times they are not changing my byke self.
                        My name is Madhur Chaudhary
                        Byke Registration No : DL13 SJ 4469
                        Mobile : [protected]

Kindly suggest me what should i do.

Madhur Chaudhary

jitusaikia
                          from Guwahati, Assam
                          May 2, 2011

Address: Sivasagar, Assam

I AM ACUSTOMER OF A ACTIVA,PURCHASE FROM JAY BEE HONDA ,SIVASAGAR, I AM ASKING FOR SOME PARTS FROM LAST 4 MONTH BUT TILL THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING & SAY THAT PARTS NOT AVAILABLE IN COMPANY.DETAILS OF VEHICLE & PARTS GIVEN BELLOW

PURCHASE DATE-24/09/2009,CH.NO-ME4JC445H98238106,ENG.NO-JC44E0248026
                          REQUIRED PARTS-VISCUS AIR FILTER AND MITER CABLE COMP(NEW MODEL)
                          MY DETAILS
                          JITU SAIKIA,MOBILE NO-[protected]
                          Company Painted Body Part Not Coming at Downtown Honda told me Cashier.

sobin35
                            May 2, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Mam/Sir

I purchase "Honda Unicorn Dazzler" on 21July,2010 But from very fisrt day i am facing problem, i complaint 12-15 times "Bhasin Honda 56-B, Rama Road, New Delhi-15", but no solution i went to same service center on[protected] after complaining on this site and by mail they attend me but no solution now i went to again on 30-04-11 they for same problem they not attend me....Please give me complete solution of my problem or change my bike.......

Bike No:-DL-4S-NC-8751
                            Ch. No. ME4KC09AGA8011574
                            Service Center:- Bhasin Honda
                            56-B,Rama Road, New Delhi-15
                            Dear Mam/Sir

I am a customer of the ‘Honda Unicorn’, i purchase honda unicorn july 2010 (DL-4S-NC- 8751)very first day of the purchse i am facing the problem i went to service statrion 12-15 times for same problem i had paid some amount for the problem but till date i am facing same problem please help me to resolve at the earliest.

Honda — complaints of my motorbike.

Concerned Dealership name ------ Bhasin Honda 56-B, Rama Road , New Delhi-15
                            Vehicle details like - Model, Registration No / Frame No. ---CB Unicorn Dazz, DL 4S NC 8751, ME4KC09AGA8011574
                            Details of inconvenience faced by you.---- There is some strang noise while driving the bike i had already talk to the manager and senoir people at the service station but till date no effective solution. i visit the service station approx 12-15 times, and approx 100 times call at[protected] but allways no busy or no one pick phone....

I submitted a bike in Malwa Honda Agency Okhla Phase II after a moderate accident on 9th April 2011. The Fuel Tank Having a small Dent, Silencer, & some other small parts were to be changed. I m regularly contacting agency as well as Honda Customer Care but still didn’t have any positive response. Agency three times committed seven day to repair the bike but still no progress and Company is not giving any commitment and about solution and making me fool that parts are not available. I'm suffering from last 22 days and daily commuting from South ext to Greater Noida either this or by that mode of transport. I need my bike on urgent basis. I think they are making customers fool.

I need a reasonable time limit within which my problem will be solved.

I have make a call to Customer Care Number[protected] on 30th April at 2o clock. Mr. Kunal attend my call and not to connect any senior person to clear the problem also he not understand my problem/not to give any time period to completing and not taking my complaint seriously and then he put my call on hold and chat with his colleague and abusing me. He Say’s “kaisa chutiya customer hai baar baar phone kar raha hai”

this is a way to behave with a customer

Please suggest me what you do if you sitting on my position

And now I want to talk to some responsible senior person in Honda who helps me .

Please do the needful

Mukesh Kr. Rajpoot
                            (Executive)
                            Document Control Department
                            Desk No:[protected], Extn.:- 1320
                            Mail Id :- mukesh.kumar.[protected]@d2h.com

pdas4
                              Apr 30, 2011

HI SIR/MADAM,
                              I have bought Hero Honda HUNK Double Dsc on 3rd March 2011 from SHEGAL AUTORIDERS PVT LTD (Pune-Chinchwad) on that day I found that the tank is bended and it got scratches. I went to the respective showroom from where I bought it but they did not repaired it. The Sales Manager(Mr satish pillay) asked me “do you have any letter that the bike was damaged before you take away from our showroom?” as I don’t have the letter because I discovered it after I took it in my place.
                              Though I ignored that thing hoping that the bike provided is good ,but out of my astonishment within a month it broke down in the middle of the road, after repairing I got it back after 5 days when I got it back it broke down again in same way within 100 km of travel. This is utterly disappointing and such a service is not expected from such a reputed company.
                              As I don’t have any other option I took it back to the show room, I talked to Service manager(Mr Rajesh) and general Manager (Mr Panse). Mr. Panse assured me that this time he personally look into the problem and give a written confirmation that same problem will not arise in future, but today when I asked for a written confirmation from Mr. Panse(GENERAL MANAGER) before receiving the bike from showroom he told me “we do not give anything in written and you don’t expect it from me”. Mr Rajesh(SERVICE MANAGER) told me “Bike ha kharab ho e sakta ha, kharab hua to fir le k ana.....” More over that I saw fuel tank and silencer colour was damaged during servicing .
                              I have value for my time , it is not possible for me to spend such time every other day for repairing my new Bike, apart from the hassles that I need to face for it.
                              I got horrible response from SHEGAL AUTORIDERS PVT LTD (Pune-Chinchwad), so without a written confirmation I do not received my vehicle.
                              I have already send few mails at [protected]@herohonda.com but did not got any response.
                              Please HELP ME out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                              Please let me know if you need any more details.

Please find my bike details :
                              Model :HUNK 10 REAR DSC SELF CA CANDY BLAZING READ
                              Chassis No . :MBLKC13EFBGA01573
                              Engine No. :KC13EEBGA03950
                              Customer Id : 1086198
                              Reg No. : MH 14 CR 5398
                              Invoice No. 1086198

Showroom Details :
                              SHEGAL AUTORIDERS PVT
                              D-II 64/6 M.I.D.C Chinchwar pune – 411009
                              Ph :[protected]/00/08/13
                              Owner Name : Nicky sehgal
                              Contact Details :[protected]/[protected]

Prasanta Das

Chetan Dhuri
                                Apr 30, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I HAVE PURCHASED A HONDA BIKE MODEL SHINE FROM VINAY AUTO ON DATED[protected]. Regi. No MH 02 BS 7408, During running the bike, I felt that abnormal sound was coming from engine & bike vibrates abnormal, even rear suspention was also not good I compliant about this problem to venetine honda service centre at Borivali (E) on 1st service, he accepted and told me as its a new bike I have to wait puto 3rd service meanwhile engin will free after running few kms. But problem was still there even after 2nd & 3rd sevice I gone to service centre for 4th service and complaint the problem, the problem was still persisting. They checked and said its normal as its a 125 cc bike this is normal; they did not hear about the problem and tell me bike is ok. I think this is not the way to deal with customer. Please take this matter seriously and take necessary action because now I am loosing my patience other wise I will come through consumer court. I have spent 10 months for this matter. I am unhappy to purchase a Honda bike. Again I am requested to you please take this matter seriously and take necessary action.

Chetan H. Dhuri

Thanks Regard
                                I HAVE PURCHASED A HONDA BIKE MODEL SHINE FROM MODERN MOTOR ON DATED[protected]. Chassis No- ME4JC366F98276582 & ENGINE No- JC36E9423250. During running the bike, I was felt that abnormal sound was coming from engine. I have compliant about this problem to dealer and he accepted and told me it was due to misalignment of its tabbits. During first service they checked and replaced the clutch plate outer gear. But problem was still there. After almost 7 days, again I was gone to dealer workshop and complaint the problem was still persisting. They checked and accepted the problem and replaced again clutch plate outer gears (big and small both). At the same time the Rajasthan site in charge of Honda Mr. Amol Tiwari was also present there I was compliant him but he did not hear about the problem and tell me bike was ok and I don’t want to talk and altercation with you. I think this is not a way to deal with customer. Again three times I was complaint for same problem, they replaced some other part but problem is same. Please take of this matter seriously and take necessary action because now I have loose my patient other wise I will come through consumer court. I have spent one year for this matter. I am unhappy to purchase a Honda bike. Again I am requested to you please take this matter seriously and take necessary action.

Thanks Regard

( Pawan Kumar Pathak)

ashokvemula
                                  Apr 30, 2011

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I am happy to inform you that I am one of the costumer and user of HONDA SHINE Motorcycle. I purchased Honda shine from PRATHUL HONDA,Rajbhavan Road,Hyderabad on 13/01/2010, Red colour.

I have some problem about the Motorcycle. Drive chain and sprockets are not working properly. Within 750 KM of running drive chain stated to loose. Every service and other time I have noticed this problem to the service centre and they told me corrected. Within these 14months (10100.K.M running) I visited the workshop several time. Still the problem is continuing.
                                  So I humbly request you to take my grievance in the right manner and give me solutions for my problem

Hoping your favorable consideration and thanking you in anticipation

honda 2wheelers — chain sprocket problem

i mr.swapnil Nakhate,working with M/s-Hitachi home & life solution as a service engineer,i purchased my vehicle on 24/11/2010 with a dream in mind that with this new motorcycles i can work hard & bring my carrier into profits.sir before first servicing my bike is working very smooth & trouble free,but after servicing some hisling sound is observerd nr chain sprocket,since i am from technical background when obsereved after opening the chaincovers i am getting shock that grooves of chain & sprocket are mismatch ,after getting complaint to the nearest dealer they are not respond stating that after some run it will matched.since i was working with appliance company,i have alot of pressure to close customers calls in time,on 10/01/2011 i have to rush to my office on time ie.9.30 morning & i was on the road with a minimum speed of 30 kmph & suddenly my vehicle get stopped on the busy road & vehicle is getting skid with a truck behind me,i cannot understand for a movement .After showing to the road side repairer i got to know that chain lock is brake ,i have been told by the repairer to bring this lock,i have tried to the multiple of spares dealers were i am failed to bring the original lock.Then we tried to your local dealer from were we purchased the vehicle,it was told to us that very soon we will send our BDS vehicle the time was 11.30 am & the BDS vehicle reached there on 3.00pm with a unskilled technician trying to repaired & unfortunately failed stating that bring your vehicle at the service centre (SUDARSHAN MOTORS) were we have been intimated that the chain /sprocket /chain covers is not covered under warranty & ask to drop vehicle at sevice centre .sir from above all the sitaution were i was in fault & also request to take a neccesary action against the dealer & replaced the chain /sprocket in warranty.
                                  I am also using Honda shine byke from 2 years but my byke has long story of problem and defects from the day I purchased the byke.So I agree all the complaint coz I am facing the same.
                                  there is a major problem in the honda shine of chain sprocket i to facing the problem of chain. when the sound starts i went to the mechanic two to three times he used to tight the chain after he said thad u need to change the spocrket o[censored]r bike till now i have changed ffour times in five years. i am
                                  I too agree with honda shine problems.. very heretic problem of chain spocrket. I changed 4 time's in 6 years. Which we cant see in any other bykes.. Its not a mileage byke nor comfort byke!!! Also its a heavy maintenance byke...

I think the above all forget abt indicator lights ha ha ha. how many time u purchase a new one it goes off..I almost changed around 14 finally left my byke with out it :-(
                                  i have bought honda shine black in dec2012 fist 1 year no problem very smooth drive afterthat once i make it repair once in 3 months then only i can drive smooth one after other problem lighting coil, brkae liner and clutch problem faced. now this morning while going office chain broken while drive. i would request honda is branded motorcyle for a long period. kindly engineers look into these all problems and rectify at yr end while manufacturing or assembling. i hope take this as a positive and improve the quality to shine forever.
                                  mob [protected]
                                  I am also facing the same problem in my honda shine. I had changed the chain sprocket for two times with in 24000km. This is very bad experience as compared to other brands.
                                  shine only with manufacturer n seller n spareparts n service people' faces...v who r on road with this stupid stuff always had/have nightmares. thank God, it is heavily raining here in Trichur/Kerala, so have rain coat n helmet to hide my face !!
                                  I purchase shine in 2012 same problem now it's a third time I change chain sprocket
                                  I run 35000 km
                                  I am also facing the same problem in my Honda shine. I got the chain sprocket with in 17000 km. This is very bad experience as compared to other brands.
                                  I drove around 16, 000 KMs and suddenly i am feeling a sound coming from my bike when i am driving. I shifted it to the mechanic then he told it is the sprocket problem. he told along with that break shoe also need to be changed. He totally has given me a bill of 2000rs.Just 2 months before that I changed the Air filter and service which costed me around 1000rs.Seriously this bike started giving problems after using one year under free services. the maintenance costs are escalating and I am investing thousands of more bucks on this bike.
                                  10 Comments

akbarsuzuki
                                    Apr 29, 2011

suspension noise & low average

My Name is Akbar Shaikh,
                                    Just 3 months back i had purchase a Hero Honda Splender Plus Black colom Shradha Automobiles. Dealer Code : 10265
                                    My Bike Details
                                    Purchase date - 10/12/2010
                                    Frame No. MBLHA10EZA1M61533
                                    Engine No. HA10EFAHM01401

Complaint : After 15 days of purchasing this bike, I had found that my meter arrow is every time vibrating, Found whistle kind of noise in...
                                    sikinder
                                    Apr 29, 2011

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

the honda companey sub dealer Mr.Bharath reddy did't give responce to us, he did't take interest who they bought under his dealer ship. He can't register my own bike, he lost my origenal documents. Iam suffering from traffic police they caught so many times and i paid fine. And gave complints so many time for him but he did't interest to register my bike.
                                    I have bought a unicorn on the Last March 31st, from the 1st day onwards it shows missing on every start. Every time the dealer says this will solve in the upcoming service, now all the free services are completed, but still the problem remains as it is. I believe this is the manufacturer fault, because this is not the complaint of my single vehicle, shows the same complaint for all vehicles that bought at the same date range. I have already registered a complaint for Honda, but didn't get any response from them. So I request you guys don't choose this bloody vehicle.
                                    I am having 2007 model Black Honda Unicorn. By an accident the left side back lining cover broken for replace this i contact with the Honda dealer in Calicut Kerala, they tell that "single piece is not available only three piece (left right & back) is available" sir I want only left side, what to do? Shall I Buy this by online?
                                    I am user 2005 model Black Honda Unicorn. By an accident the left right side back lining cover broken for replace this i contact with the Honda dealer in Rajindera HONDA Jhilmil Delhi ([protected], [protected],[protected]/02/03, they tell that "lining cover is not available 2/11/2013 it will be in stock 0n 10th November but till now they say that call us tomorrow

sir I want know way they don't give me the date when they will received the stock

PLS HELP US
                                    SUNIL CHOUBEY

saroj khatua
                                      Apr 29, 2011

Address: Balasore, Odisha

WITH DUE REGARDS I WANT TO STATE THAT I HAVE PURCHASED A HONDA SHINE ON DATED 16/11/2010 HAVING ENGINE NO.--JC36E[protected]MODEL CODE-CBF125A),AND NOW I AM FACING PROBLEM OF LEKING MOBILE FROM BLOCK PACKING AND FOR THIS PROBLEM I VISITED YOUR SUB-DEALER AS WELL AS YOUR DEALER ALSO FOR THIS PROBLEM BUT THEY STILL WERE UNABLE TO SOLVE THIS,AND NOW I AM WASTING MY TIME FOR THIS PROBLEM TO BEING OVERCOME AND FOR WHICH I WAS UNABLE TO GIVE TIME TO MY WORK.THE DEALER ASK ME 4 TIMES TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND ALL THE DEDICATION GOES WRONG.NO SUCH SORT-OUT WAS YET MADE.
                                      SO I WANTED YOU TO BE KIND ENOUGH AND SERIOUSLY LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER AND TALK TO THE DEALER DIRECTLY BECAUSE THIS CUSTOMERS ARE FACING PROBLEMS WITH YOUR COMPANY AND THIS WILL EFFECT YOUR GOODWILL AS WELL AS YOUR BRAND NAME.IF POSSIBLE YOU CAN CALL ME ON MY MOBILE NUBER FOR THE WHOLE INCIDENT WHICH I AM FACING FROM LAST 4-5 MONTHS.

THANKING YOU

SAROJ KUMAR KHATUA

MOBILE NO.--[protected]//[protected]
                                      E-MAIL-ID------saroj.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      i fully agree with u as i am facing the same dude...