Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 41

Vishal Rajput 4667
from Mandal, Gujarat
Oct 31, 2019

Address: Viva HONDA Chandivali No35, Saki Vihar Road, Opp. Bharat Petrol Pump, Chandivali, Mumbai 400072, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

After i took the car back home from the service centre post service on 1st oct 2019, i realised after reaching home that the sun film on the tail gate of the car has been badly damaged. See attached photo.

It is annoying that the car was quietly passed over to the customer without informing them of the damage. I’ve sent the photos of the tailgate to the service personnel who attended my car - vikas.

I have been requesting viva honda (Shraddha golatkar) to look into the matter and let me know the cause of the issue but to no avail even after almost a month since the issue was reported.

The service centre did not give enough time to inspect the car as the process is rushed to get the customer signatures - that car is received in good condition and work done (This happens every time after the service). I indeed end up paying even before getting assured that the car service is up to the mark and per my expectations.

Additionally, to my horror i also found the front left tyre completely flat. My home is just 4 kms away from the service centre. Even if it got punctured i would be shocked to see it got so flat. I have been asking viva honda to confirm if any issues were found when the valves and air was checked? However there has been no response to that either. Infact, i had asked for a complete evidence of service they had done as they had charged me 15000 for a normal service for a honda brio car which also they have not given any inputs on.

Apart from this, even the front left headlight has gone dim post the service which also they need to fix but they are not providing any solution. They keep calling back 10 days later with no resolution to the issue i reported.

Honda cars please take a note of the issue as your esteemed image is taking a fall. I’ve been a loyal honda customer for 8 years and have done every single service at honda authorized service centres for best results but this has been absolutely pathetic that honda authorised service centre are so irresponsible and insensitive towards customer complaints.
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajaywadaskar
    Oct 31, 2019

Address: A4 kavitadham society,Zadeshwar Road opposite Madhuram party plot, Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

I have made an accidental claim on june19 in which door was replaced but the window glass is not functioning properly also painted patrol lead cover but paint got worn off i have shown vehicle on oct19 for defects but not attended, i found whenever there is claim on warranty it is not being not attended but any part replace on payment you are doing immediately e. G clutch
    You are kindly requested to attend this fault immediately.

Ravi neerukonda
      from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 31, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

We are neerukonda industrial enterprises private limited from vijayawada. We are having honda city vx diesel (Ap16ej9010) we purshaced this car 2 years ago. We changed 6 tyres during 2 years of time. We also use car within limits according to road conditions. First u have given bridgestone from factory. Next we kept 4 michelin tyres replacing bridgestone in that also 2 tyres was burst. We drive audi (Ap16dp7487). We also drove sunny nissan we never changed tyre because of burst in our 3 and half years service. We do knew about the design and other factors. We assume that there is a design fault in rim of car. I need immediate action sir thank you
      Contact - [protected]
      Email - [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

Deejai
        Oct 31, 2019

Address: 560062

Had worst experience dealing with honda, struggling from last six months to resolve issues. They intentionally damaged my car engine and ac to extract bigger amount by seeking to change more spare parts which they charge four times more than its actual cost.
        I paid app.20000 rs to fix general regular service issues where in my car had basic mileage, ac, brakes issues, which were not fixed properly and rather they gave me car with huge screeching noise (Video on youtube) and said it will cost 50000 rs more to fix it. Where in my car was perfect when i gave for service with regards to this noise. They spoiled my car intentionally to create bogus service income. Normally any authorized car dealers survive luxuriously on service income by inflating bogus troubleshoot and scaring customers with fake issues to sell spares and extract money as much as the cost of car, in few years.
        These crooks in magnum honda bangalore tried to sell me various cosmetic services and road side assistance. Paid for road side assistance which never arrived on two occasions while waiting in major traffic road for 3 hours. Total scammers. All that these people want is your money.
        People i spoke were mr. Thomas, s. R. Patil manager, and mayur bansal in head office, they have stopped responding and my car is still unusable from last 6 months. Their head office and customer support at honda india support such scams and do not attend to issues, they open the complaint and close it and someone will finally call you for feedback. Without actually doing or taking action on ground.

Bunch of thieves and jokers, beware of honda cars, never buy, if you are owner of honda car, be prepared to get ripped off, one might land up paying as much as cost of car in few years. Avoid them like pest.

Location of dealer who cheated me:
        S. R. Patil
        Kanakapura road – sales and service
        Sy no.27/2, kanakapura road,
        Raghuvanahalli, next to ksit college,
        Bangalore – 560 062
        Sales [protected]
        Service [protected]

Mayur bansal
        Regional manager - escalations
        West 3 & south 3 zone
        Customer relationship management
        Honda cars india ltd.

Harjot singh
        Regional manager - escalations
        Customer relationship management
        Honda cars india ltd.
        Oct 31, 2019
        Updated by Deejai
        my car ruined by #magnumhonda #hondacarindia #honda
        ruined my car
        see video : https://youtu.be/l74UszjOmmM
        Agree with you, they survive by fraudulently selling spares parts even by creating problems in the car. This is how they survive and make money. My engine and Ac are spoiled just to make up extra 50000 Rs at Magnum Honda

Mayur Bansal, Harjot Singh, SR PATIL, are systematically playing fraud. Honda spares, services are nothing but scam. They repair nothing, but change everything for 4 to 10 times more price. Total thieves.

Same way they looted me in Road side Assistance subscription, So many times called never got any assistance, So much waste of money. Cheating customers on the name of RSA which never works. In India road side mechanics are much faster, efficient and knowledgeable . This looters from Honda are good for nothing except to pickpocket your money. My car is parked from 1 year without any help. they need to refund 20000 Rs fraudulently taken for service.

Vijarar
          Oct 30, 2019

Address: Cullen Road, Mullakal, 688011

We had bought honda wrv last yr, today the service centre called us and said we need to replace the battery. Does honda provide so poor quality battery that within two days of an the completion of the warranty period the battery gets spolied?

We are using maruti vehicle, toyota vehicle and bmw for years now and not any brand gave us this pathetic quality battery or be it any part of the car.

Does this imply that the quality of honda is bad?

Hope to get a solution n revert for this mail soon.

The dealer :
          Penninsular honda
          Allepy
          Kerala

Plus the dealings and service by the dealer is really really bad.

Rahul ji nirwan
            Oct 29, 2019

Address: House no. 78 behind sanskar school, Bajrangpuri vallabh garden, Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334003

Sir My Name is Rahul Nirwan m bikaner Rajasthan m rahta hu mne diwali se pehle honda amaze car book ki thi s model booking amount 15000rs by check white colour GOLDEN HONDA. Mere jo dealer h unka name h MANENDRA MISHRA(mob. No.[protected]).
            Sir ye jo dealer h bhot hi batmeez h enhe baat krne ka tarika bilkul bhi ni h. Mera interest jo h golden brown lene m h but ye colour mje provide krvane ke bajae mje ye dhamki de rahe h ki white colour lo aur 31 tarik se pehle lo ni toh appki booking cancel. Meri ense phone par bhi baat hui but mje bhot hi buri tarike se treat kiya. Mjese ye kaha gaya ki honda amaze m last gadi h jo ki s model m h bakki gadiyan 2020 m aaegi, ye baat mje bilkul bhi pasand ni aai.. jb meri ense thodi debate hui toh mje ye khte h ki 15000rs bhool jao. Ye kya baat hui. Mne loan ki saari formalities puri krdi. Difference ka amount jo h vo next weak tak m pura kr lunga.
            Sir Mne ek car lena chaha, car book bhi krva di aur es tarike ka behavior dekhne ko mill raha h.
            Oct 31, 2019
            Problem solved thanks to this site ... satisfied... n thanx honda for being nice... thank u
            My name is myinabathula lakshman
            I am purchased honda cb uni corn 10.07.2020 so I am paying the all amount but not registered my bike no number plate i am asking to dealership but mis behaviour in my personal life to cheap character in dealership
            [protected] plz my problem is very seriously

(amaze s model) dealer misbehaviour - Comment #3729769 - Image #0

SridharGajula17
              Oct 29, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Dear leaders,

An unsatisfied customer writing this email with lot of hopes on honda the most trusted brand in india. Might be i need to change this opinion on honda as the situations/scenarios/problems am experiencing with dealer from past 15 days.

I always has an impression that honda is always there for any kind of customer issues but i was in wrong perception. Since couple of days am interacting with pride honda dealer miyapur and got conclusion “they never care customers and never provide any values to customer.”

Am giving above conclusion after speaking to pride honda miyapur branch manager.

Let me explain below how miyapur pride honda cheated me :

I bought a new car (Honda city – ts08gj6804) on march ending and opted 5, 00, 000/- loan from axis bank. My emi got started from april, 2019. As everyone aware customer has to give first emi as cheque and i did the same. First emi got deducted from my account.

My emi due date is 1st of each month.

On 2nd may i received message from axis bank saying your emi amount was due, i was surprised and called my pride honda representative. After an hour he said some mismatch in signature and new forms should be filled and submit the bank. He came to my home and taken signatures. He said “anyhow i will go to the bank to submit these documents, give me the emi money so that i can pay it directly to the bank.” i handed over the money to him.

On 2nd june, same was repeated but this time i given him cheque.

From 1rd july, emi was deducting on 1st of every month. No issue until oct.

On 1st oct, my ecs supposed to deduct but transaction been returned due to insufficient fund on my account. I total agree this was my fault i didn’t maintained sufficient amount in the bank.

On 2nd oct, i received a messages from axis bank saying 25, 704 emi along with penal interest + overdue changes were pending and asking clear them immediately. I was an impression, might be mistake from bank with emi amount.

I went to dussera vacations on same day.

On 13th oct am back from vacation, i called to axis support regarding the message. Support person has gone through my query, verified loan history and confirmed the message which they sent was correct. And concluded 2nd april emi was missing / overdue hence message is reflecting 2 months emi. I was completely out of mind after speaking to support person and realized pride honda representative cheated me by not paying may month emi.

I was having representative number and called to him immediately, one more shock after speaking to him. He said “i paid the amount might be mistake from bank. They haven’t updated in their records “. When i asked him strictly by saying this will bring this into honda management notice then he agreed to pay emi.

On 14th he called me saying, i paid the amount and it will be reflected in next 24 hours. On 15th evening, i called him and asked him that the money was not credited to bank. He said might be it is taking more time to reflect in statement and asked me to wait 24 hours more.

I was fool and waiting for an update from bank.

On 16th, i called him at 4 pm and inquired the same, surprisingly i got the same answer. Then i realized he is bluffing by saying same thing every day. Immediately i went to miyapur honda showroom and met with raghavendra srinivas rao.

One more drama started from here

Raghavendra asked me several questions, he ordered his subordinates to call their representatives and inquire the issue. His subordinates created some hungama by calling them. I was happy that my issue will be resolved but surprisingly he asked me to wait till 22nd oct 4 pm as this is financial matter and he needs to speak to multiple persons and inquire them before taking any action. He confidently told me, “the issue will be resolved before that date and your emi + overdue + penalty amount will be paid off. Also you will be in touch with me or our employee on daily basis by keep you posted the updates”. I believed him and went to home with mental peace.

On 17th, one of the representative called me at evening time, i was outstation at that time and didn’t picked. He send a what’s up messages saying emi was paid off. After seeing the what’s up i replied “ok emi got paid off, what about penal interest & overdue charges from axis which are clearly showing in loan statement? And what about ecs return charges from may to sep from the bank where emi is debiting? And most important what about my cibil score which has been drastically dropped with this issue? How that will be paid off?” either he replied in what’s up nor called me till this date & time.

None of the representatives including manager never tried to reach me for this issue, only the messages i received from them is “what’s up message” which i mentioned above.

After meeting higher management (Miyapur pride honda branch manger mr raghavendra), i concluded that “all of the employees were same irrespective of positions, all are bluffing & making customers fools by doing faruad”

Is it my fault “trusting honda & pride dealer”? Now i have big question, whom to speak & where to escalate? Manager itself is not taking responsibility of customers. Where should customer reach out?

People were an impression honda is brand and they will take care of cars & customers but it was their perception. It’s been 10 days a simple issue was not resolved by them it mean “ honda is doing false promise to customers and doing same thing with the customers across the globe”

You can understand how much i frustrated with honda by writing such an email. Am not having mental peace at my work and home with this issue since 10 days as i was cheated by one of the global brand who not even care customer issues.

I was lucky that i did mistake on oct, due to that actual fraud came out, otherwise it will be continued till end of my loan. I know am going to face one basic & commonsense question “why you given money to representative & how can we believe you “. If it was not true “why pending emi got paid off? “

Someone please take this as priory and correct the issue. If you are not the correct team please guide me with correct one. If you could give me a call i can explain it better or else arrange meeting with appropriate team.

Car owner name : manasa gajula

Car no : ts08gj6804

Purchased from : pride honda miyapur

Salas representative name : sanjeev

Finance representative name : sridhar reddy

Manager i spoke to : raghavendra srinivas rao (Pride honda miyapur)

Loan bank : axis

Loan no : aur[protected]

Let me know if you require more details.

An unsatisfied customer,

Sridhar gajula

Oct 29, 2019
              Issue was not yet resolved how come the issue is marked as Resolved state.
              Oct 29, 2019
              Updated by SridharGajula17
              I met Pride Honda manager Raghavendra Srinivasa called me for discussion and it was not fruitful.

Here is the walkthrough of the meeting

They called up for meeting but they are not at all focusing on fixing the problem instead they played with me. And tried their best to frustrate me so that I can lose my control and abuse something on them in that way they can divert the issue in wrong direction. Hope you can understood how behaved with me!!! Even after I escalated to Honda they haven’t even give the minimum respect to me as person/customer!!! They’re very unprofessional !!!

Even though they made mistake but they’re very smart enough to convince customers and they are telling like no mistake from their end and doing a favor to customer. I even don’t under why they called up for meeting. I was shocked by some their statements in arrogant manner like “though you escalated to Honda nothing going to happen”, “at max we take away our Sales executive and that we least bother to us” Just wanted to highlight few words they used in the meeting “Do whatever you want and whoever you want to escalate, go-ahead and escalate”. Two gentlemen’s Raghavendra Srinivasa & Sravan were actively presented with sales executives in the meeting and both were in sync and supporting each other (they shown their team WORK here) and they targeted to me afraid.

As I said earlier, they played mind game with me and keep on asking me in such a CHEAP & RUDE manner “ What do you want ? What do you want” ( the way they asked me, for some time I felt like beggar asking for money) out of my control i just 1 lakh to show them want Customer is but never forced them for certain amount.

They treated the Customer like beggars. Till yesterday I was an impression that Pride Honda did unintended mistake and they will request/apologize customers for their mistake but it wasn’t the case.. They least bother the customer issues and divert the issue with their arrogant behavior.

I need an explanation and apologies for them along with compensation from Pride Honda. Henceforth I don’t want to meet anyone from Pride Honda, if you really want me to attend any further discussion on this I can attend with any representative from HONDA.

Request you to close this issue ASAP and don’t give further chance to me to press PANIC button. Due to this I do not have mental piece and not even spending happy moments with family.

Persons involved in the meeting :

Raghavendra Srinivasa ( Manager, Miyapur Pride Honda )

Sravan ( Introdued himself as Finance Head ) - This is person is dealing like a Lawyer and keep on asking repeated questions and he is not even know the back ground of this issue..

I am looking forward a positive response

An unsatisfied customer,

Sridhar Gajula

Oct 29, 2019
              Updated by SridharGajula17
              Issue was not yet resolved ... how complaint is showing as Resolved state.. can someone update on this ?

Sonali Hota
                Oct 28, 2019

Address: D 2/9, Bareipalli, Industrial Estate, Ainthapali, Sambalpur, Sambalpur, Odisha, 768006

I had booked a honda wrv on 23rd march 2018 and made a payment for the advance booking of the vehicle on the same date but due to some reasons i did not buy the vehicle but demanded a refund.
                I have complained several times to the dealer and they asked me to file a complaint
                An application was given along with my bank account details as they said that they would refund the amount.
                Till date i have not received the refund as its already more than a year.

Duke96z
                  Oct 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Took my brand new honda amaze for its 1st service at honda peeragarhi service center. There wasn't even a single scratch on the car (Surveyor checked the car proper before taking it inside for service car was all clean, there weren't even swirl marks). Things were totally the opposite when they got the car out after service, i saw a car cleaner (Honda service center employee) was rubbing a dirty cloth against the car body and made scratches all over my brand new car, also there were two more long and deep scratches one on the hood and one on the trunk. They just simply ruined my brand new car and when i complained regarding this issue to the senior officials, the best solution they gave me was "we'll put teflon coating on your car, it'll hide the scratches".
                  They are trying to fool customer saying this teflon coating lasts for 6 months and showing off as its a permanent solution.in india conditions teflon coating doesnt last for more then a month max.
                  On my 2nd visit to the service station they put couple of more scratches on other panels of the car and the same happened again on the 3rd visit. Practically they have ruined almost rs.1 lakh paint job of a new car (Thats what they charge if a customer goes to them for repaint).

For ruining my new car which was barely 2 months old, putting a damage of rs. 1 lakh. The solution they are giving me is either put teflon coating (Cost rs.4000) or they'll repaint the 2-3 panels (Rs.3000 per panel so in total 9000) on which there are deep scratches. Repainting panels in the service center will kill the factory standard quality, service center paint job cant match factory paint job quality. One can clearly make out.

This is the best solution they could give me after ruining my new car and after making so many complaints and talking with there head official.

Pratyush Basak
                    Oct 26, 2019

Address: Smart city honda,, 462026

Dear sir/ madam
                    I am really utterly disappointed by the standard of service rendered by honda... It is unexpected and unacceptable. I have never received such degraded service from any automobile agency. I gave my honda city car for paid service first then after 3 days i again given the car for denting and painting. My car no is mp 09 cv 6159
                    1) while doing paid service they used some kind of spray on the dash board but that was stayed on the windscreen and window glasses also... This made the glasses so dusty that it was impossible to drive in the night.
                    2) when immediately after the service i gave the car for denting and painting, i told your engineer to clean the glasses...in spite of my repeated requested, it was not done.
                    3) after painting car was handed over to me one-day late but i was shocked to see paint spayed on the divers seat.
                    3) while painting, handles and rubber biddings were not musked properly. I had to clean the handles and bidding s... Myself.
                    4) while delivering the car after painting rs 1100 /- was charged over and above full invoiced passed on to insurance company. But no invoice or receipt was given for this amount.
                    5) last but not the least they spoiled the cushions given by honda with the new car. These are now so dirty that we can not use them.
                    Thank you for such remarkable service. I will definitely forward this note to customer service of honda motors. I am sure the standard of the japanese company is much higher than this.
                    Regards.
                    Happy diwali
                    Pratyush basak.

The above note was given to the agency as feed back. Now i am forwarding it to you with a hope that i must be compensated for the damages done by them.

SPal08
                      Oct 25, 2019

Address: 560003

Complaint -1:
                      I had requested wheel rotation after completing one year, invoice no. Sr084b19-7992 dt 24/08/2019 (1st paid service) - mileage 7493. More than one month after servicing i felt the driving quite unstable, meaning, a lot of vibration. I had to get it fixed from another wheel alignment station. Means, a waste of rs. 2144 plus gst on this work that was charged by m/s akshara morors pvt ltd, yeshwantpur, bengaluru.

Complaint-2:
                      I got a shock last night (24th oct) while filling petrol at shell station. They inspected engine oil, coolant, etc. They informed me that there was water instead of coolant. I was sensing excess heat in the cabin for last few months since the third free service invoice no. Sr084b18-16852 dt 09/02/2019 (3rd free service) - mileage 3520. Why was charged rs. 519 + gst for the diagnostic scanning for troubleshooting if they can’t diagnose problem in the car?

May i add that since purchasing the car in august 2018 from m/s akshara motors pvt ltd, mekhri circle, bengaluru, i never gave the car to anyone except to the service station run by the same dealer at yeshwantpur area. Despite bestowing my complete and blind trust, i feel cheated on service.

Complaint-3
                      I gave them feedback about the inadequate navigation capability of the system in bengaluru. I have not yet heard any solution from honda motors.
                      Is there no provision to give an upgrade to navigation software?

My observations:
                      1. Briefing false procedure to the customer by the honda service engineer: i was explained prior to service that they do all 4-wheel alignment instead of 2-front wheels as being done by other wheel-alignment-stations (Sic!).

Later i learnt that the rear wheel alignment was necessary in only specific models of old cars!!! In honda city, alignment is effected by adjusting front wheels only.

2. There is no quality check and test drive after service.

1. Please note all the service records.
                      A. 1st paid service - mileage 7493
                      B. 3rd free service - mileage 3520
                      C. 2nd free service - mileage 1920
                      D. 1st free service - mileage 789

The following major jobs were supposed to have been done on 1st paid service on august 24..
                      A. Paid service (Rs. 3150)
                      B. Engine oil + oil filter cartridge + element filter change (Rs. 2587)
                      C. Wheel rotation with wheel balancing and alignment (Rs. 2144)
                      D. Interior enrichment treatment (Rs. 1829)
                      E. Diagnostic scanning for troubleshooting (Rs. 519) - what is that???

Regret that honda service station fails in providing proper service.

ID Sourabh P Dhoka
                        Oct 24, 2019

Address: Sadguru Residency, B7 Behind Bharati Vidyapeeth Ambegaon Bk, Sr.32/6/4, Raje Chowk Lane no. 7, Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I had given my car for regular service to your dealer deccan honda - balaji nagar, pune, service dated :14th january 2019. My car was attended and inspected by mr. Kedar deoolgaonkar (Service advisor).

I was said to change the air filter for the vehicle as it was damaged or malfunctioning, when discussed with mr. Kedar i had agreed to get the part replaced.

I was said the part has been replaced and was charged for the part as well, i do have the bill receipts for the same work sheet.

Soon i got my car serviced i had travel out of town i started facing challenge with the car and inspected with the authorized honda service in bhavnagar, i was shocked to realize that air filter was missing and was not at its place.

Knowing to this, that i had discussions with mr. Kedar to get the air filter replaced then how come your team was so careless to not change the part and even charge me for this.

On discussing it over-call (From bhavnagar) with mr. Kedar for the incident of air filter missing, he asked for some time and said would check /investigate and get back to me in some time.

Despite calling mr. Kedar for couple of times there was no response from him, when visited to pune service station back he accepted that it was fault of their team and had missed the fittings to be done but then they failed to give the service and get the filter fitted back.

To this response from mr. Kedar i had to contact mr. Avesh shaikh (Asst service advisor) for all the nuisance caused and when discussed with him he bluntly denied give any kind of support.

I would like your officials to get their eye in the issue, failing to which i will have to step down in legal process as your team has harassed me by the means of mental and financial ways.

I have all the required documents of bill receipts paid for false call of fittings done and even the bill of actual fittings done, i do have the call recordings with mr. Kedar and mr. Avesh incase you require to investigate your internal team, service station and their worst service served.

Looking forward to have a positive response and would be ready for any discussions if to be made to get this issue solved.

Below are details you might require to get the information :

Registration number :mh12 ne 7407

Service date : 14th january 2019

Bill date : 15th january 2019

Sourabh dhoka.

india hindustani
                          Oct 24, 2019

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

R/sir,
                          with due respect it is stated that, , i have visited SPLENDID Honda service centre at JABALPUR (M.P.) on 17.10.19 at 9.40 a.m. for my WRV car(MP20CH8856) repairing, and i was assured that I will get my car (after repair) on 22nd or 23rd October by service executive. Everytime whenever i inquired on the stated dates about my car, they assured to take it tomorrow.
                          But today(24.10.19), when i went to receive my vehicle, they said that parts of your vehicle have been ordered recently and you could take your vehicle back on 29.10.19.
                          In this festive season, i eagerly waited to have my vehicle back today as informed earlier, but it is deeply regretted that i have not received my vehicle in the committed time.
                          kindly take the necessary action and do the needful at the earliest please.

Ankur jyoti kalita
                            Oct 23, 2019

Address: Maligaon, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781011

Its been very shameful, Disgraceful to say that honda being a multinational company has a zero value toward their customer in the terms of assistance, being a loyal owner of honda family it been very disgraceful . As my car broke down sonewhere in dirang i called the toll free no for assistance as i was in the middle of nowhere, as my call was not answered from the toll free number of road assistance here iam attaching
                            The msg recieved

"Thank you for calling PARAMOUNT HONDA. We're sorry we couldn't talk and will call you back shortly. Alternatively, you can call us on [protected]."

Hence i call a few more times and repeted the same on other numbers which was not at all responded, the so called C.R.M [protected] but the call was answerd by a telle caller named MITALI KALITA on which se said "i have came on my personal work like some adhar card to be done while im carring the proffesional phone " to be noted* she was on duty hours i asked her for assistance she hungs up the phone .
                            I told her for these idiotic behaviour ill soon inform your M.D but apparently it dosent bothers her, she said ok your wish.

Then i called the front desk for enquiry seeking help that my car is stuck on this number[protected] she replies c.r.m will look for the issue.. i told her is the person beholding the profile is on duty she said yes ..

I called back the c.r.m aagin thiz nuissance mitali kalita picks up talking ### literallty ### .. i repeated my call few times even my friends called but this kid for her kiddish behaviour on these proffesion is not acceptable ..i only blame .Mitali kalita for her nonsense act .

Being a customer i will ensure that i will disown my car A.S.A.P and make sure that none of my family or friends goes for such a brand with zero value of honour and assitance on breakdown, Until unproffesional people like MITALI KALITA is present out there.

rumuabhi
                              Oct 21, 2019

Address: Dwarka, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I purchased honda city v tech, healthier most colour car in 2008 from lucknow and suddenly colour of body is going out at many places e. G roof, front cover, dickky area etc and this is really giving bad look. Appreciate if this is checked by subject matter expert and necessary actions are taken for free of cost rectification. I have never seen such problem in any of my previous car or any of other cars owned in my family members.
                              This looks serious technical problem in painting?
                              Urgent actions are required.

Ravi Mehta7
                                Oct 21, 2019

Address: 122011

I left my car on 1st of october 2019 at infinity honda gurgaon workshop for denting painting
                                They took much longer days as compared to committed days. They have very poor facility
                                To further of my surprise when i took the car on 8th of october 2019 lot of voices were coming from the car. I immediately called the concerned person.
                                He told me that due to dussehra workshop is closed so you can come tomorrow.
                                I went again on 9th and discussed with their gm about the issue. He took it very lightly and sad that nothing was not done by us but it is old voice.

Really i am feeling very bad about the attitude and more of the issues now coming in my car. They said now you have to spend rs 28000 to rectify the problem
                                I am sure that this was misused in the workshop during 1st october to 8th october hence all this problem is coming.

Please file my complaint against the infinity honda and get my car corrected at their own cost.

If no action is taken within 7 days then i will be bound to file my complaint in the consumer court.

Ravi mehta

Adaasakshi
                                  from Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Oct 20, 2019

Address: 04, DOTW, sanwer road, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

I have submitted my car to showroom of india to claim but the procedure by the authorised dealer has not been completed. I have purchased my car from avintika honda ujjain. And right now its at abhikaran honda and they are totally unable to proceed.
                                  Do whatever you can do. Its almost more than a week and i didnt get any approval.
                                  They are not processing it.

Nitin Sharma 1
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Oct 20, 2019

Address: 80/434, SHANKRACHRYA, JN MARG, MANASAROVAR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I am owner of honda city car -

Rj-14-cy-8410

Which is in body shop from last 1 month in jaipur.
                                    Due to accident my left side car door damage, and insurance company already pass my claims for two new doors. Concern workshop order doors to their main factory in noida.
                                    But from last one-month doors are one the way never reached to workshop. And workshop person stands their hands as it is not in their control.
                                    My question from honda company are they offer such kind of services after sales. I think they need to tell their customer how much time they will take in normal repair before sale honda cars.
                                    I was thinking to upgrade my car with new honda city but now i never go for any honda car, i will share this same story to each social channel by that every indian think twice to buy any honda car.

shyamvs
                                      Oct 16, 2019

Address: D 196/ D 160, near ESIC Hospital, Okhla I, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi 110020, 110095

I am writing this mail expressing my utter disappointment about the pathetic car service and disappointing customer service received from honda cars. I am explaining the entire incident given below which I have already done numerous times to many customer executives
                                      My car Honda City I Dtech was given to remove for some body work and servicing on 6th Sep 2019 at Courtesy Honda, Okhla Phase 2 Delhi and was given an estimated time of 10-12 Days. After multiple delays and arguments, I received the car on 3rd Oct 2019 after 26 days later. Supervisor for the same was a guy named Sumit.
                                      During the period my car was stranded for 26 days, My extended warranty as well as roadside assistance was expired (26th Sep 2019). I was given no prior intimation for that.
                                      Upon receiving the car after service on 3rd Oct 2019, during the trial run outside the showroom I found the car to be unsatisfactory. I found the issues especially with clutch plates and driving of the car. The total amount I paid to the service centre was close to 85k for entire work.
                                      While raising this issue with service centre and after a heated discussion, the incharge there by the name of Mr Sunil gave it to me in writing and signed it that if any issue comes in the car the service centre will be responsible.
                                      Now 10 days later on 13th Oct 2019, I took the car to the wedding in jalandhar and the gear got freezed at midnight. Amidst difficulty I have to arrange the hotel at midnight. Next morning I took it to nearest dealership i.e Galaxy Honda in Jalandhar and take a cab for my return ride.
                                      Upon showing it to service centre they told me that the gear box is jammed up from the inside and in order to open it they will charge close to 12k.Shocked by this I have tried to contact Courtesy Honda and Honda customer care executive but it is of no use. Now the car is stranded there from last 2 days and I am running from pillar to post but it is of no use.
                                      I will have to resort to consumer forum and social media and if my problem is not resolved. I want my car in upright condition and I am not ready to pay any additional charges because of following reasons:
                                      1. No intimation was provided to me by Courtesy Honda and on expressing my concern after receiving the car they gave it to me in writing that If any issue comes up they will be liable. I am attaching the same copy as proof with this mail2. Even after spending 85K I am struggling with my car. Also both my extended warranty and roadside assistance expired while car was stranded in service centre only. No communication was given after inspection by courtesy honda that any problem is there with gear box

Need immediate response on this !!! I have already lost more than 1.3 lakh because of this pathetic experience.

sukesh5687
                                        Oct 15, 2019

I bought a honda jazz (Kl 07 cj 8816) car from "perfect honda (Pothen vehicles and services pvt ltd), kalamassery" on 16/03/2017.

During the warranty period itself, i have noticed some fogg/moisture inside the music system and i have complaint this problem to the perfect honda service centre multiple times.

First time, they told like they have repaired it and the problem is solved.

Second time again i noticed this proble, i again went to service centre and they told that they will contact with honda company and will update adout the details. But i didnt get any reply in another 6 months.

Then immediately after the warranty period is over, the display of the music system gone and again i went to service centre and complaint about this problem.

Again they told that they will contact with honda company and reply me back. Its more than a month now and i didn't get any solution till now.

Please help me for getting a solution on this.

If they take proper action in my first complaint itself, i can cover the problem during my warranty period itself. But they purposefully delayed and its more than 8 months.

Kindly please take necessary action on this.