HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 117

Dr S S Ohol
Nov 4, 2016

Address: 411006

Complaint No 172307 dated 10th Oct 2016. Even though it is serious complaint about leakage of Gas cylinder a person ( Mr Garde [protected]) from Renuka Gas, Pune visited on 14th 10 2016.He has confirmed about leakage of the cylinder but for replacement he claimed for full payment of fresh Gas cylinder. Infact it shall be charged on the basis of remaining gas / gas used. We made another complaint at HP pune office as complaint no 3 dated 14th Oct 2016. But till todate no any action has been taken. No action from any body till today. Pl help. Ms Aparna S Ohol [protected]
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hai this is hanuma chaitanya from chennai t.nagar, we are using HP printer in our showroom from last three days my printer is in repair, when im contacting to their customer care they are not responding they are not attending my call, printer is very important for our showroom, please solve the problem, thank you.
I order recovery CD from HP but still i have a not yet received any mail from you side.so what is the status of my order kindly chake.

Amit Kumar2014
    from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    Nov 3, 2016

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

I have a HP 15-D002TU TS Notebook PC. The product serial No of my notebook is 5CB4121NL4. The Sysnet Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd, Jaipur (Raj) has changed HBD under extended warranty on 15 Oct 2016. After that the operating system is not working properly. The issue has been brought out to the notice of Sysnet and their mechanic has visited on 03 Nov 2016, but he has not rectified the issue. He just put a note on service call report that “customer to reinstall OS to his own” and left. Kindly do the needful for rectification.

RanjanaNataraj
      Nov 3, 2016

Address: 560093

I have given complaint to hp customer care in july 2016 as my pavilion notebook had some issues while booting and till date (November 2016) the problem is not resolved in-spite of constant follow ups with both customer care and service station.

As my laptop showed up a blue screen during booting and said 'critical process died', i gave a complaint and hp customer care assured me that the problem will be resolved in 2-3 working days. I have now waited for more than 2-3 months, in fact its been half an year that i have wasted shouting and giving complaints after complaints after complaints and still the issue is not resolved.

Service station engr first diagnosed the problem as ram issue and then os issue and then motherboard issue and then fan issue and now something else. Are you guys playing some kind of a joke? Is hp product designed so complicatedly that the engineers cannot identify the problem or are the engineers so poorly trained that they are incapable of trouble shooting the problem?

Since they wrongly diagnosed that it was os issue and were incapable of recovering my data, i had to loose all my data which was around 500 gb!. And then the service station guys had installed pirated version of windows though i had licence version installed when i bought fro hp. Do you even know the seriousness of piracy? How can a reputed company like hp show such negligence?

Every time i call up customer care the call duration is minimum one hour. I have spent so much on these phone calls and all in vain. The only standard answer i get is ' sorry for the inconvenience caused. I truly understand the concern. And your problem will be resolved within 2-3 working days'. I think hp has a different clock where 2-3 days is more than 6 months.
      Promptly they close my case every week without solving the issue. They have asked me to mail the screen shots of error screen and after i send the mail, customer care person closes the case!. Service engineer had got ram and replaced the existing ram. When the problem still continued, he is asking me to close the complaint!

I also understood there is very bad or no communication between hp customer care and service station. Every time to order for a new part service station person would insist me to call up customer care and place a request. Why cant the service station directly contact customer care? Engineer said in his broken english - 'they no listen to us mam!'???. And speaking about communication skills of those engineers who would visit home - they neither understand official lang. English, national lang. Hindi nor local lang. Kannada!. How to even communicate with them?

I have lost all my data and spent so much time and money in calling up customer care and service station and now i am really fed up and lost all hopes on hp and deeply regret for having chosen hp product. I could not use my laptop for 6 months and all my personal and professional works have got delayed due to this. Time is money and who is going to pay for all the losses that i have incurred because of this kind of behavior from hp?

My laptop was picked by the service station person on 13th oct 2016 after repeated requests and complaints and after 3 days when i called him to check the status, he said he needs to still check. After a week i got a message saying engineer visit has been planned! Visit me and do what when my laptop was already with him. After a couple of days when i checked with customer care, i was told that the spare parts have been arrived and the laptop will be returned in a day. Its been more than 10 days now and still no news about my laptop.

Will hp really return back my laptop in a working condition? I have serious doubts now.in these 6 months i wonder how many laptops you have manufactured newly but are not in a position to fix one laptop??

And not to forget my laptop was bought just last year and already so many problems??.. I wonder why i invested so much on the high end laptop which cannot even work for a year!

Fix my laptop or if you are incapable of doing it then replace the laptop with a new one and also compensate for all the data losses and time within 2-3 working days from today (3rd nov 2016).

My case ids for the same complaint are as below:
      [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].
      Product description: hp pavilion notebook - 15-p208tx
      Serial no. Of my laptop is 5cd447fh2h
      Product number: k8u20pa.

Frustrated and fed up with the customer service. : (: (: (
      Dec 19, 2016
      Nov 18, 2016
      HP India Customer Care's response
      Hi, Thank you for choosing HP and addressing your concern to us. I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. I have escalated your case and responsible personnel will contact you on priority basis. Thank you.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solved your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit the HP Support Forum ( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your

mukesh rs
        from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 2, 2016

Its been just 2 months after buying pavilion au009 tx model laptop. With 8GB ram I found its responses very slow.Its okay that this may not be company issue, but when I try to shut down the system its not responding. The only way to shut down is by long pressing the power button. What I can do further with that problem. I m dissatisfied with this a very new laptop.
        Dec 8, 2016
        Nov 07, 2016
        Hi, I am sorry about the inconvenience you are facing. Can you please email your contact number, previous case number (if any) and serial number of the product to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so that we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solved your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit the HP Support Forum ( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your support.

Sush_J
          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401202
          Website: support.hp.com/in-en/contact-hp, www8.hp.com/in/en/contact-hp/phone-assist.html

My HP Notebook Original battery is damaged, confirmed by dealer and HP Service center (this battery is different from the one received with laptop purchase.) I have been following up with HP Service Center(iQOR Global Services, Goregaon-East, Mumbai), HP Support team via mails and calls(spoke to Avijit, Varsha, Pratik, some supervisor), visits from July 2016 for the same. As per the box/carton and supporting documents the warranty stated is '3 years' and my exchange of HP battery under warranty is valid until Oct 2017. On multiple follow ups, teams are not responding. they close the case ID without informing, n now on further following up I'm told 'by mistake' its printed 3 years instead of 1 year. Due to some goof-up from HP's end, I as a customer shouldn't suffer. I now want to claim a new HP original battery as per the relevant documents shared by me with the HP support team, as 3 years warranty is clearly mentioned.
          The HP Support team is not connecting me to their supervisors/managers, to have my issue raised. They aren't helping me with the new (valid) HP laptop battery under exchange, neither are they working on it, as they do not want this issue to be escalated and they close the case ID internally without informing me. It is notices that executives/technicians also disconnect phone calls while discussion is still on and make false promises that they would get back regarding the issue later and the same is never done. It is causing inconvenience to a great extent.
          I now expect some positive response, as I am nowhere at fault. And the issue is of concern to me.
          I am enclosing relevant documents (9) with this complaint.
          Request your help in this matter.

P.S : New case ID details:
          request is being worked on under Case ID number [protected].
          Product description: HP Pavilion dv6-6b00tu Entertainment Notebook PC
          Product number: A3E15PA
          Serial number: 2CE1411GXX
          Problem description: IN/NCD/NSR/HP Pavilion dv6-6b00TU NB PC ALL/win/Bttry issue

Old case ID details, for which I have been incessantly following up for a month : [protected] (which is apparently closed, says the team).
          If the team would really start reading mails and help out, it would be highly appreciated.
          +8 photos
          Oct 23, 2018
          The regional Delivery head of HP intervened and helped me get a battery covered under the warranty as per packing.

rahulkonni08
            Nov 1, 2016

Address: 560100

my name is rahul r. i have a hp i5-ac098tu laptop.in the last day its body was cracked.i don't know how it was cracked.i think hp is a good company and they keep there quality thats why am choosing this product.today am disappointed with your product, if any possibility to repair it please make it and keep your credibility.

rahul r

vikas zade
              Oct 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

कृपया साथ में जोडा हुआ रिटेल इनवाईस देखे

Complaint no. [protected]
              Complaint date 27 oct. 2016
              Attending from kolkata - ms. Riya on 27 oct. - full recovery
              - mr. Sabi sachi on 28 oct.
              Try to update windows
              - mr. Shubham on 31 oct. Forward complaint to delhi office.

Same complaint was on 6 aug. 2016
              And 8 sept. 2016.

6th aug. Recovery the full system
              And 8th sept. Change the key board.

महोदय,
              Hp कोईभी समस्या पूर्ण रुपसे सुलझाती नही है। और कंपनी मुझसे चिटिंग कर रही है, यह मेरी मानसिकता हो गयी है। रिकव्हरी के नाम से मेरे डेस्कटॉप को दो बार फॉरमॅट किया गया है। मैं दिल्ली में पत्रकार हूं, मेरे डेस्कटॉपके कईसारे मीडिया सॉफ्टवेअर उडाये गये है, इससे मुझे खबरे भेजनेमे असुविधांये हो रही है। बार बार फॉरमॅट करनेकी वजह समज में नही आ रही है। अगस्त में जो बंदा घरपर भेजा गया उसे कुछ भी नही समजता था, सॉफ्टवेअर डालनेके 2 हजार रुपये लेकर गया, दो दिनके बाद डाले हुये सॉफ्टवेअर गायब हो गये।
              8 sept को कि-बोर्ड बदला गया वो काम नही कर रहा है, दो दिन पहले डेस्कटॉप फॉरमॅट किया गया, लेकिन डेस्कटॉप अभिभी शुरु नही हो रहा है।
              आज मुझे service id दि गई [protected] और दिल्लीके जितेंद्र रस्तोगी cell [protected] यह नं दिया गया, रस्तोगी फोन नही उठा रहे है।

मेरा डेस्कटॉप मेरे सॉफ्टवेअर के साथ आज अगर आपके द्वारा दुरुस्त नही किया जाता, या नया सिस्टीम नही लगाया जाता तो, मैं सोशल मीडिया, ट्वीटर, फेसबुक पर hp कैसी चिटिंग करती हैं यह असलीयत रखनेवाला हूं साथ में ग्राहक पंचायत में केस दायर करने का इरादा बनाया है।

आपको जो उचित लगे वो आप कर सकते हो, धन्यवाद।

Vikas zade
              Spl. Correspondent
              Dainik bhaskar
              New delhi.

Resi.
              Vikas zade
              C/7-8, maharashtra sadan
              Copernicus marg
              India gate
              New delhi
              Cell - [protected]

piyush21
                from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                Oct 29, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

This is all about my laptop i bought from hp on dated 22 jan 2016 & its in warranty.

Problem start from since its purchase from the first month of my use i am getting the same problem of display flickering & still the issue of the same.

I got this problem from 1st month & every month i am facing the same trouble in laptop & every time i am complaining & getting the solutions very hardly but this time they are doing drastically its since last 2 months i am struggling to repair my laptop from hp & their service engineers sysnet (hp authorised service centre)

None of there engg come to me after 45 days of my complain & after my regular follow up to service engg then came & make it more faulty because o[censored]nskilled & lack of knowledge he shut down my laptop & still its shut down since last 15 days.. i am suffering & getting losses due to none work

Now its service engg fault & they are asking me to pay rs 600 to buy recovery dvd to start my laptop.. it’s there service engg fault & they are lingering the matter as i deny to pay them

Now the biggest matter is sir since start of purchase i am facing the same issue so now i am asking them to replace this laptop with new as problem occurring again again each month, means there is inbuilt problem with device so problem is coming again & again if i retain it and same problem occur every month its not my duty to waste my every months time to call customer care & tele calling, emails, engg etc. so i ask them to replace it because my warranty is expiring in jan 17 & if the same problem happen who will bear the cost... hope you understand my intention... plz help me... because of there faulty product same problem is happening every month.

Plz help me to replace & till new laptop repair of my existing laptop.

Piyush kataria

Palash Koche
                  Oct 28, 2016

Address: 440030

I have an hp ab522tx an i want to have a recovery disc that has been promised me from hp service with a week from the date i have placed an order, the message of order confirming of recovery disc have been send two days later after i had made my payments and i have been told it will be delivered in next 5 -7 days, now its have i week and guess they blame the service blue dart that order have not been delivered and force us to talk to blue dart, i till not got my delivery . As "hp" promised me within a week and i have I imported work to be done with as soon as possible
                  Suggestion: dnt con[censored] a delivery service that can't keep our promises blue dart is not the way, to deal with .

nirav2224
                    Oct 28, 2016

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364260

I have hp ab032tx and only one year old. I am getting white dots on screen and so i go to hp servicestation. They are saying that the screen not came under warranty. So i told him that where written is there screen is not came under warranty. I have warranty of 3 years what is use of that. I want fix white dots in my laptop. I have very bad experience with hp service station.

amit0312
                      Oct 28, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

Hp notebook model no -15ac101tu it has genuiene version win10, purchase date 14feb 2016 warrenty period 2 years.it corrupts many times in month of aug, sept, oct, when i go to service center they say that nothing in my hand buy recovery dvd from hp call service cost Rs. 559.65, when dvd is arrived me on 27 oct 2016.it show error after installation, hp call service say dvd will corrupt please go to service center take token & replace order for dvd.three camplaint case id 1-[protected] on 5 sept16, case id2-[protected], case id3-[protected].when i go to service center they say i will not help u because nothing in my hand & hp call service tell go to service center.

Gaurav Pandvia
                        Oct 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I purchased a hp laptop in august along with the back to college offer. Out of the 4 items that i selected i got three but did not receive hp s6500 bluetooth speaker. It has been two months, still not hearing from them. I have raised a complaint in hp redemption center also. There also i am not getting any answer.

So please look into this, as this is kind of trickery from hp to extract extra money from customers without fulfilling their gift promise.

piyush21
                          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                          Oct 27, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

This is all about MY laptop I bought from HP on dated 22 Jan 2016 & its In warranty.

Problem start from since its purchase from the first month of my use I am getting the same problem of DISPLAY FLICKERING & still the issue of the same.

I got this problem from 1st month & every month I am facing the same trouble in laptop & every time I am complaining & getting the solutions very hardly but this time they are doing DRASTICALLY its since last 2 months I am struggling to repair my laptop from HP & their Service engineers SYSNET (hp authorised service centre)

None of ther engg come to me after 45 days of my complain & after my regular follow up to service engg the came & make it more faulty because o[censored]nskilled & lack of knowledge he shut down my laptop & still its shut down since last 15 days ..I am suffering & getting losses due to none work

Now its service engg fault & they are asking me to pay rs 600 to buy recovery DVD to start my laptop..its there service engg fault & they are lingering the matter as I deny to pay them

Now the biggest matter is Sir since start of purchase I am facing the same issue so Now I am asking them to replace this laptop with NEW AS PROBLEM OCCURRING AGAIN AGAIN EACH MONTH, MEANS THERE IS INBUILT PROBLEM WITH DEVICE SO PROBLEM IS COMING AGAIN & AGAIN IF I RETAIN IT AND SAME PROBLEM OCCUR EVERY MONTH ITS NOT MY DUTY TO WASTE MY EVERY MONTHS TIME TO CALL CUSTOMER CARE & TELE CALLING, EMAILS, ENGG ETC. SO I ASK THEM TO REPLACE IT BECAUSE MY WARRANTY IS EXPIRING IN JAN 17 & if THE SAME PROBLEM HAPPEN WHO WILL BEAR THE COST...HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND MY INTENTION...PLZ HELP ME...because of there faulty product same proble is happening every month.

PLz help me to replace & till new laptop repir of my existing laptop.

THIS IS MY LAST MAIL I SENT TO HP
                          PLZ GO THROUGH

Dear Concern,

Thanks for your astonishing & disappointing mail...Greetings...

Please replace my existing laptop with a new one as I am struggling with it since purchase... It has
                          got several manufacturing defects ...

why should I keep it...every month facing the same issue...how can I believe in next month once again
                          the same problem will not occur...replacement needed...

Firstly, repair my laptop..then we will talk further as its shutdown / not working since last 10 days
                          due to your non skilled engineer who have no idea of how to sort out my problem

I was not expecting such kind of mail from world class company "HP"...

Are you aware about my previous complains...CASE:[protected]//[protected]

My business is associated with Mobile & laptop hope u understand my means...I never missed any call
                          exceptionally its might possible that I could not pick any call but I revert definitely...in your case
                          You wrote that you contacted me SEVERAL TIMES...very fake & false. I cannot expect such type of
                          false things from world "RENOWNED COMPANY HP"...Ya I am facing the same false commitment issue from
                          Sysnet YOUR SERVICE ENGG DALY BUT NOT EXPECTING FROM YOU that you can drop such type of mail that in
                          past you have contacted me.

When things are in WORSE situation you are started approching me (pani sir se upar nikal chuka
                          hai...)..

where are you in past or since last one & half month when I am struggling with your customer care &
                          chat & with online team emails...& service engg & phone calls

"you can contact me any time morning 9 to evn 9..."

Waiting for your call...with Guranteed solution in writing...

are you aware that your engineer broke down my laptop & spoke very misbehavingly.All are illiterate..
                          &
                          I am suffering from work & without laptop since last 10 days...I am loosing lacs of rupees every day
                          who will bear this loss...

attaching you here with all previous mails for your kind perusal...

Piyush Katariya

CC- Dear Sir,
                          Greetings from Piyush..

Just to Aware you abou my Problem with Company HP - laptop, Plz look into this matter & Plz assit me
                          in getting right solution.

Faris K.P
                            Oct 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

As my hp laptop work fine, suddenly some problem occured in the wifi. Wifi is not connecting. So i troubleshoot it and found the problem is regarding wireless capability is off. So i turned on the wireless capability.in that time it works properly. After a few time again faced issue. The same issue i am facing from few weeks. So i fed up with this.
                            So kindly give some guidance to solve this issue

Faris k. P

sumantbsnl rkl
                              from Umarkot, Chhattisgarh
                              Oct 26, 2016

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 91

I received a defective 14inch laptop model:-hp14-ar-001tu through snapdeal.com on dated 24.10.2016 vide invoice number-s769ac/16-17/1404 dtd 19.010.16. this laptop is having a number of issue @wifi is not capable to receive wifi signal beyond 5feet in a clear space area where others laptops are receiving with excellent signal. @ the touch pad multiple gesture is not working at all. @ the audio is also very poor quality. i am astonished seeing a such world class company is producing a defective product. sir, i am very fond of your product. but this time you made me unhappy. pl suggest snap deal to take care all your product when selling. you are also requested to advice the snapdeal to replace this defective product by a new good one immediately. i have already returned back to snapdeal today.
                              Dear sumantbsnl rkl,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
                              Dear sumantbsnl rkl,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Sunil Kumar Goel
                                Oct 25, 2016

Address: 110085

I have ordered a laptop on[protected] [HP Pavilion 15-au620TX] vide order no. 794307. The above order was placed online through link www.hpshopping.in/ntpc. In the given below link or as per given below email, HP came out a special offer for NTPC employee by offering some of the Freebies as Great offer on purchase of these Laptop.

Accordingly, after verifying by your customer care executive Mr. Monu ( land line No.[protected], we placed a order the above mentioned laptop. He mentioned the cost the above laptop is Rs. 60000/- and the offer given by HP for NTPC employee is totally free.

On 24th October 2016, the HP representative came to my house to deliver the said laptop with the bill of .Rs. 55000+ and Rs. around 5000 for freebies and Carry case. After seeing the, i inquired with Mr. Monu regarding the wrong billing and charges levied in the bill for for freebies and Carry case.

He again making his false promise that I should take the laptop and he will ensure the correct billing in next 24 hours. After my lot of persuasion and demand, he connected my call to his senior Mr Happy[protected]. Mr. Happy was also trying to convince me to accept the delivery and we will get the bill corrected in next 24 hours. After asking the same in writing, he denied..

On 25th afternoon, i again inquired for necessary correction in the bill and delivery of laptop with Mr. Happy. He simply connected me to their back-end team, these guy have denied the correction in the billing.

So I ask HP, how they can raise a bill for these items now which are promised to given free as part of special offer.. It is clearly case of mis-informing the customer and cheating.

Sunil Kumar Goel
                                Oder No. 794307

Amit Kumar
                                  from Barh, Bihar
                                  Oct 24, 2016

My case id was[protected]complaint raised on 18th sept and closed on 17th Oct 2016) which you closed without informing me and resolving the issue. Then I raised a new complaint on 18th oct 2016 case id [protected]. Again your intention seems to drag this case for another one month and close it without resolving. I have sent you email regarding this earlier also and you assigned my issue to one Saurav Singh. He is not even bothered to reply to my emails. For a minor issue you are dragging the case. I talked to service centre people they told me they are doing everything to resolve my issue but HP is not providing them proper solution and even their hands are tied. I checked my previous case history and current case history and I believe it. I have seen how you are dragging this case.
                                  Jan 3, 2017
                                  Dec 01, 2016
                                  Hi, Thank you for choosing HP, I am sorry you had this experience with us. I am sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide your name, contact number, and email address to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so that we can reach out to assist you directly. Thanks.

I work for HP. If the information hasn't solve your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website (www.hp.com/in) & visit HP Support Forum (www.hp.com/supportforum) for further help. Thank you for your support.
                                  We have credit amount rs 84000 on 8th october for T120 Printer.on Monday they dilever the product but till day neither they come to demo us non responding our phone
                                  Please look over the issue.

Rakesh Ralhan
                                    Oct 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I have purchased above said printer on 22.10.16 with sr.no.CN69A4G145. I have tried many times to talk with your executive but no vail. After four hours I talked with one lady on customer care she has given me a complaint no.[protected]. I want to install my new printer. kindly arrange to send a technician at my residence immediately.
                                    Rakesh KUmar
                                    Jan 9, 2017
                                    Dec 01, 2016
                                    Hi, Thank you for choosing HP, I am sorry you had this experience with us. I am sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide your name, contact number, and email address to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so that we can reach out to assist you directly. Thanks.

I work for HP. If the information hasn't solve your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website (www.hp.com/in) & visit HP Support Forum (www.hp.com/supportforum) for further help. Thank you for your support.
                                    We purchased this printer on 2nd of august 2016.It is not working from starting, when we install it in office.The customer care is not responding . So please resolve this problem otherwise we should go to consumer forum.

isonia
                                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412114

I purchased a HP Pav x360 Convert 13-u005TU last month and it from the start I was getting some or the other issues, then the support guy asked me to do a recovery, he dictated me the steps and that recovery failed. After that my laptop does not work. They have sent me the recovery manager but delivered it to the wrong address, now they are asking me to collect from that address. Hp has got the worst support, the people are rude and do not help at all.
                                      Hp gives the worst services and the product. I am very disappointed with HP. Pl
                                      Dec 1, 2016
                                      Oct 17, 2016
                                      Classic@123's response
                                      We have some issue of our Hp Desktop Computer. Some part was not working so kindly clear this issue as soon as possible.My complaint id is [protected] and Service id 50023465.
                                      Oct 31, 2016
                                      Hello Ramakant,

We're sorry to hear that you are facing difficulties with your HP Printer. We are happy to help you.

Please share your the Serial Number, Product Number & previous HP case numbers if any or you could email the same to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solve your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website (www.hp.com/in)

Or

You could also write to us: hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com

Please visit HP Support Forum www.hp.com/supportforum for further help.

Thank you for your support
                                      Oct 31, 2016
                                      Hello Ramakant,

We're sorry to hear that you are facing difficulties with your HP Printer. We are happy to help you.

Please share your the Serial Number, Product Number & previous HP case numbers if any or you could email the same to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solve your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website (www.hp.com/in)

Or

You could also write to us: hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com

Dear HP,

I'm RAMAKANT YADAV Order No. is 96948376. We have purchaged a all in one hp laserjet 2131 printer with 1 year warranty on 23rd Sep, 2016.
                                      compllaint- paper not taking. So, pls send soon a machanic for repaire it.

RAMAKANT YADAV
                                      email- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      HP India Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2016
                                      Hello Ramakant,

Please share your the Serial Number, Product Number & previous HP case numbers if any or you could email the same to [email protected] so we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

Or

You could also write to us: [email protected]

When the said hp printer is connected with electricity and also with the computer, the yellow indicator gets lit up but still there comes no connection between the said hp printer and the said computer
                                      Complaint ID No. [protected]
                                      Service ID No. 50023465

We have some desktop problem, So kindly solve this issue.
                                      HP India Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2016
                                      Hello Classic@123,

It looks like the case number you provided 4005450991 is closed after the issue is resolved.

Our database shows that the issue is being resolved after the part is being replaced. Kindly provide us brief description of the issue you are facing this time. So we can quickly follow up and assist you with the same.

Or

You could also write to us: [email protected]

Battery, charger, and pin not working properly,

Mohammed Zahangir Hussain
                                      FCI Road.
                                      NALCO nagar
                                      Angul, 759145,

mdrnasee
                                        Oct 22, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

I purchase HP 2132 printer this year and the model number is CN58P371JC.
                                        The cartridge is empty so I ordered new cartridge for 1015. from HP online. Still I'm not able take prints its lights are blinking. from four days I'm trying to call customer care but no response. I feel cheated for buying HP product. Please solve my issue, without printer we are struggling here in office.

Contact Name: Kabir
                                        Office Address: No.1 Mayor Sivaraj street, 2nd floor, Royapettah Chennai 14. near Pilot Theater.
                                        Contact No: [protected]
                                        Oct 22, 2016
                                        Oct 17, 2016
                                        srdeeopvskp's response
                                        Waiting for service engineer
                                        Oct 19, 2016
                                        U S Gupte's response
                                        I have this laptop since 5 - 6 years. I used to see the Web cam icon on the desk top. Somehow it seems to be missing now.
                                        Please guide how to install an icon of the inbuilt Web cam on the desktop. I am unable to click pictures without going to skype.
                                        I have this laptop since 5 - 6 years. I used to see the Web cam icon on the desk top. Somehow it seems to be missing now.
                                        Please guide how to install an icon of the inbuilt Web cam on the desktop. I am unable to click pictures without going to skype.
                                        We are purchasing the 9 desktop systems, in this system One of the system given problem on network connection. After connecting the LAN cable, network not connected.
                                        HP India Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2016
                                        Hi, I am sorry about the inconvenience you are facing. Can you please email your contact number, previous case number (if any) and serial number of the product to [email protected] so that we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solved your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit the HP Support Forum ( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your support.