HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 244

jainvikram98
Aug 3, 2008

I bought an extended warranty for mu laptop as per thee details given below
HP Channel Services Network Page 1 of 2

HP Care PackTM Services Certificate
Issued To Mr.Vikram Jain,
Ordered Quantity Purchase Date
U4817E 1 8/1/2006
Service Description
HP 3y Return Pavilion/Presario Ntebk SVC
Kindly refer to the attached pages for Registration Information
For details, see Terms and Conditions document
This Certificate is your official proof of purchase
Please keep it for your records
Page 1 of 2
http://h30125.www3.hp.com/csn/salesmktg/elfpack/elf_all_certificates.asp?code=EL... 9/8/2006

HP Channel Services Network Page 2 of 2

Registration Information
Product
Serial No.
Product
Number
Product
Description
HP Care Pack
Serial Number
Expiry
Date
CNF53108TY PT111AV
Graphic For IDS-CTO
dv1300 PHTM
G05UIN0E73C5 04.08.2008
Page 2 of 2
http://h30125.www3.hp.com/csn/salesmktg/elfpack/elf_all_certificates.asp?code=EL... 9/8/2006

I have given my laptop to nortech computers and they are refusing to service the laptop by saying that this laptop cannot be serviced in India. I have purchased this warranty from redington Kochi, with the understanding that this laptop can be servised and repaired when required in india, for an extensded period of 2 years. Now I am being told that this is not valid in india.

Isn't this a breach of agreement, where for selling a product, a customer is hoodwinked. i need justice and my laptop repaired.

Vikram jain
i hv recently purchased this warranty couple of dayz ago... they hv given a same type of printed certificate to my dad...when my asked them to give geneuine receipt then they told my father this certificate is enough...Till date i hv no problem with my laptop...but after reading such type dozens of complain forum, a tension is growned into my mind tht this warrnaty extension is geniune or bogus ...????????
A previous IT ordered 20 of these HP Care PackTM. So far HP has honored 3 and failed to honor 5 of them, . Then they get the nerve to charge $86 to evaluate the product when we sent it to them alrdy knowing what the issue was. HP care pack is just a big scam!! Dont buy it... The 3 that were honored were withing the 30day DOA agreement.

Praveen Awasthi
    Aug 2, 2008

I purchased a cartridge for my HP Laser Printer (15A HP Toner C7115A) on 30 Apr 2008 for Rs. 2500/-, however, it was not functioning properly from the very first day. I contacted the dealer in subject but he declined to accept my concern and after much argument he directed me to contact HP Service Center- M/s Ingram Micro India Pvt Ltd, 7, Way Lane Behind Khanij Bhawan, Ashok Marg, Lukcnow-226001, Tel:[protected], Emaiil_ service.[protected]@ingrammicro.co.in. Then, at Service Center, they checked the cartridge and asked me to bring a print out of test page from the said cartridge, and then again I came with the print out but again they said as time has passed so they cannot help in any manner. I requested them but neither the dealer M/s New India Business Machines nor the HP Service Center- M/s Ingram Micro India Pvt Ltd did anything to sort out the problem.

PATHIK DEBMALLIK
      Jul 29, 2008

The Gift Hamper B was received after a long wait - after several phone calls and e-mails. Always the reply was sending in 10 days time.
      Yesterday I was sent a parcel. The box was intact. There was no trace of the Speakers assured in Hamper B - HP Pavillion Desktop offer.
      There was no Guarantee card, Operation Manual etc. for the Microoven.
      Is HP really serious? I have been a regular customer of HP as I frequently update my Computers. I am sure HP will take up the matter seriously with the people who handles Gift Hamper.
      PLEASE SEND ME THE SPEAKERS URGENTLY.
      I totally support your comment MR.Pathak. The same problem is faced by me too. even i didnt recieve the speakers, operation manual, guarantee card etc.. with my hamper B.
      to HP authorities,
      my redemtion code for the HP PAVILLION DESKTOP OFFER is : AGTYBF4TJA.
      plz take my complaint seriously and do the needful.
      I want to know status of my gift. I am waiting since 4 month. my redemtion code is OCG1RKNXQ0 and file no is 8221
      SUJECT:NON RECEIPT OF HP ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER 4288 UNDER PAVILLION & HP 600VA UPS Under WEB PROMO 9.
      It is very surprising to know that the Compnay with Repute like HP has tied up under HP Redempation Cell to Comapny like Innovative Incentive & Events Pvt. Ltd. located at Chandigarh-160018 having phone no. [protected] which they never lift when it is free & other wise it is engaged.

I had paid them by demand draft Rs.999/- for the above mentioned subject on[protected] thru DTDC courier at Vasai, Maharashtra.

Till today (i.e.[protected] I have received only HP 600va UPS. The printer is not yet received and whenever I tried to call up for the enquiry at HP Redemption Cell c/o Inoovative Incentive & Events Pvt. Ltd. on their sole number given ([protected]) nobody picks up when their line is free & at other times it is continuously engaged.

The Redemption Code given by HP is:- (HDCRU3QQT6) and the File no. provided by Innovative is:-108829.

The concerned (Innovative Incentive & Eventis Pvt. Ltd. & HP i.e. Hewllet Pacakard ) is hereby advised to take the complaint seriously & send the Gift i.e. HP ALL IN ONE PRINTER 4288 in good working condition with all it accessories at no extra cost. Fialing which necessary action will be taken.
      I RECEIVED MY REDEMPTION GIFT FROM HP ALL IN ONE PRINTER IN GOOD CONDITION ON 13 July 2009 AFTER FIVE MONTH

K.P Mishra
        Jul 21, 2008

Our Laptop speed is too slow and it has some problem related to its setup too.

hp compaq pc — slow speed

very speed low, dvd writer are not working properly
        speed low, dvd writer are not working properly
        The DVD - RW in my PC has been defective since the start. It can't detect most of the DVDs. Once I booked a complaint since, my DVD writer was not performing at all. It was changed, and a new DVD - RAM was installed. But now, it can't detect a singly DVD. It can however, detect CDs.

The extremely sky rocketing price of HP Compaq Desktops is surely just a waste of money.

I am really sorry that I decided to buy from such a bad company.
        compaq presario desktop
        model no:sg 3370il
        s.no:INA818095v
        problem:mother board not responding

please respond immediately
        contact no's:[protected];237948
        mobile no:[protected]
        I want to increase RAM of my system my model no is HP Model Presario V3000 (GN 367 PA #ACJ) System type is 32-bit operating system and processor is Genuine Intel (R) CPU T20 80 @ 1.73 GHz.
        Just let me know how much is this system expandable upto and what is the RAM model compatible to my system.Please do the needfull as soon as possible.
        Thanking u
        Nikhat Yasmin
        hi i am sunil bhan. i purchage a laptop cq40-108tu speed is very slow. please tell me what i do

wishy.mishy
          Jul 21, 2008

I bought an HP Pavilion tx1218au Notebook PC on the first week of November 2007 from Mega Computers, Noida, India and started facing problems soon enough.

It occasionally used to hang in the initial days. Later, it started hanging and getting re-started on its own a midst of my work.
          The problem kept on aggravating until one day when it finally crashed. I ran the recovery cd that I got with the package but in vain. I realized it was some hardware problem and gave it to the official HP repair center in Noida. i.e. Elite Business Machine Pvt. Ltd., D-43, 1st floor, Sector - 2, Noida. (Phone no.[protected]. They diagnosed it and told me that it had a faulty mother board and that they are replacing it.
          A week later I got my laptop back from the service center. But within the first week of recovery, all the problems re-occurred and that too severely.
          1. The very second day, its touch-pad stopped working.
          2. Next day, it started producing frequent hangs and system restarts.
          3. Finally it crashed.
          4. I ran the recovery disk again, but the system crashed again.

I again went to the same service station and elucidated the problem.

Their engineer Mr. Amit Sharma and Ms. Shehnaaz, after 3 weeks of diagnosis, replaced the mother board again. When I asked them to explain me the problem, they simply refused!! However Mr. Sharma assured me that I won't face the problem again. But the very next morning, my laptop crashed again. I again had a talk with Mr. Sharma and Ms. Shehnaaz but they are not even aware of the issue. They don't exactly know about the problem. They want me to carry my laptop again to them.
          (My token no. as per their service records is 5896)

I'm highly dissatisfied with the product and the service center quality. My business work has taken a serious blow because of the in-efficient machine. Past two months brought completely traumatizing experiences for me only because of HP.

I would request you to replace it with a new laptop so that I can start enjoying my work without any crash. I believe that HP will take the issue on priority and will provide me the satisfying solution.

Vaishali
          Ph no. 91-[protected]
          Noida, India.
          Nov 27, 2013
          Ankush Bhalavi's response
          HI...
          my name ankush
          my Redemption code: 6765653
          YOU SEND MY ITEMS THROUGH SPEED POST ED80999625IN
          but i couldn't receive the package due to accident of my.
          so speed post worker sent bact to your place.
          please send it again so that i can get it.
          This is to bring your notice that, in the month of August 2007 I have taken a Personal Loan amount of Rs.137000.
          The loan amount i got in my hand was 133900,that is,Rs.1500 is less,I have logged a call thru the customer care but i didn't get any response till now.
          And in the month of September 2007 ICICI bank has put a ECS on 17.09.2007, and there was no amount in my Savings Acc and the ECS got bounced and Citi Bank have fined me a Rs.300.
          And not ICICI people are coming to my home and shouting to our women in home.
          So now i need to pay one month EMI to ICICI,prior to that i need to the amount back that is, Rs.1500+300 = 1800.
          And please look into that no one should not come to my home and trouble us.

Swaroop Kumar.
          it is a wrong attitude on the banks part for resoluting the problem..... lets not have inhumane expression from esteemed organisations. There are other methods to tackling the situation.

Sanjay
          Cylinder not delivered even after 22days of booking, Number engageHI,I booked my HP Gas cylinder on Feb 13 but till today (March,06 ,2008) no delivery. Number is always engaged (i doubt that they put aside the receiver). Even if you get them on phone, they always says it will be delivered today by evening. Dont know what to do?HP GAS AGENCY NAME: SHREYA GAS AGENCY NEREDMET -HYDERABA
          C.No.600253
          date of booking 13/02/08 (complaint no.4658

HP — Behaviour of Gas dealer

We have HP gas connection in name of my father.Few years ago, there cylinder was blast at my home.The HP dealer Mr.Kothari, instead of helping us behaved improperly & didnt coperate.this is experience of many customers in Kamptee, Dist:Nagpur(M.S).The dealership of such dealers should be withdrawn.Unforunately politicians support them & they are also manage police.
          pan card status was dispatched in march but still not recieved

HP — pan card not received

Pan card not recieved yet but status was dispatched in march, i gave my home add : B/8, Shivalik Nagar, B.H.E.L, Ranipur, Haridwar-249403. Uttranchal. if possible please send to my office address :HP Prime, No 66/2, Ward No 83, Bagmane Techpark, C.V.Raman Nagar, Bangalore-560093.Required Urgently Please help

HP — notreceived the pan card and in the ststus surname is incorrect

I have applied for the pan card, when i checked the status online it is showing incorrect surname. It is showing GUPTHA in place of GUPTA and i have not received my pan card also.

HP pavillion laptop — HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOR BY HP LAPTOP SERVICE CENTER

I bought an HP Pavilion tx1218au Notebook PC on the first week of November 2007 from Mega Computers, Noida, India and started facing problems soon enough.

It occasionally used to hang in the initial days. Later, it started hanging and getting re-started on its own a midst of my work.
          The problem kept on aggravating until one day when it finally crashed. I ran the recovery cd that I got with the package but in vain. I realized it was some hardware problem and gave it to the official HP repair center in Noida. i.e. Elite Business Machine Pvt. Ltd., D-43, 1st floor, Sector - 2, Noida. (Phone no.[protected]. They diagnosed it and told me that it had a faulty mother board and that they are replacing it.
          A week later I got my laptop back from the service center. But within the first week of recovery, all the problems re-occurred and that too severely.
          1. The very second day, its touch-pad stopped working.
          2. Next day, it started producing frequent hangs and system restarts.
          3. Finally it crashed.
          4. I ran the recovery disk again, but the system crashed again.

I again went to the same service station and elucidated the problem.

Their engineer Mr. Amit Sharma and Ms. Shehnaaz, after 3 weeks of diagnosis, replaced the mother board again. When I asked them to explain me the problem, they simply refused!! However Mr. Sharma assured me that I won't face the problem again. But the very next morning, my laptop crashed again. I again had a talk with Mr. Sharma and Ms. Shehnaaz but they are not even aware of the issue. They don't exactly know about the problem. They want me to carry my laptop again to them.
          (My token no. as per their service records is 5896)

I'm highly dissatisfied with the product and the service center quality. My business work has taken a serious blow because of the in-efficient machine. Past two months brought completely traumatizing experiences for me only because of HP.

I would request you to replace it with a new laptop so that I can start enjoying my work without any crash. I believe that HP will take the issue on priority and will provide me the satisfying solution.

HP — Not issuing gas connection due to non availability of stationary

i have been transferred from Mandla (Madhya Pradesh) to Seoni (Madhya Pradesh). I have also transferred my gas connection also from mandla to seoni, but at seoni they are not issuing gas connection due to non availability of stationary which was issued by company. since 15 days they are telling the same reason...

HP — Notebook HP DV3005TX Touch Screen

I have recently purchased DV 3005TX which is only one month old. The touch screen that displays Wifi button, BLuetooth and other media button does not work. I am really upset with the performance. I have downloaded and installed all the drivers etc but still it does not work.

HP — One of the worst Telecom service AIRTEL

Hi, I am a corporate client of Airtel I am having four coporate SIM card on my name, recently from past 2 weeks I had asked to stop the services of one of my number, despite of calling them almost everyday noone from Airtel is brothered to take the request and act on the request ASAP, everyday someone from the Airtel will call & will try to convience to continue the services by offering Luckarative offfers that they will give discount of 15 percent for next two months or change in Prepaid from Post Paid .

Its really Annoying when its come to get bussiness they will provide quickest service in order to start making money asap but if anyone is looking to discontinue the services or to stop the services they will give hell lot options to retain the serivvices ...
          Its really frustrating & annoying wasting so much time ...

I think GOVT should take any action against them ASAP ... they are simply harrassing customer like anything, VODAPHONE, RELIANCE are very good telecom providers when it comes to surrender the services ... but Airtel mindset is to delay as much they can maximum to make more money by extending & not listening your surrender request that will finally make money which will be added in the comming billing Cycle

HP — Pan card not delivered yet

Sir/madam,
          Have applied for PAN card in the month of March, but havent received the card nor any update on it.

would really appreciate if can get someupdate regarding the same or what needs to be done so that can avail the card.

coupon number:[protected]
          PAN number: AGYPT0887E

Tenzing Topgyal

Hewlett Packard, Bangalore — PAN Card Application Status-Not received PAN Card

Dear SirMadam,

I Ranjani Nemani have applied for PAN card on 8th of April 2008. It was told that i will be receiving the PAN card within 15 days from the date of application but it is already six months I haven’t heard from PAN Card department, so I would like to know the status of the same and if something needs to be done from my side so that i can receive my PAN card at the earliest.

The Coupon number of the Application is [protected].

Would be thankful for your speedy response.

Ranjani Nemani.

gaurav graphic — received the courier but the material was not inside.

We have recieved the courier sent by Aditya International on 24.10.2008 through docket no.[protected]. But when we opened the packet, the material inside the box was not there.
          kindly check it at your end and do the needful.

HP — hp company is very very very poor company

Hi my is Anoop Singh

Hi HP i am partner for your company
          i am parcheg for HP NOTEBOOK DV9734TX 24 APRIL 2008 for rupees 70 thousand
          my Notebook folty for first time 15 octuber i am go to DEHLI OKHLA phash 2 local shoping center RT SOURCING SERVICES LIMITED it is hp services center on 10 octuber 2008 hp is not in work for my notebook all most 11days

your service is zeerooo...

i am not parchage for next time hp

Model no DV9734TX

PRODECT NO KP159PA

Serial No CNF8082RPX

COMPLENT ID

WFM NO [protected]

CALL NO J9SR101006

MY CONTACT(PHOME) NUMBER [protected], [protected]

HP — not lifting the phone for booking

this is maheshwer reddy our gas dealer is at kothapet so we trying from 15 days daily we r trying to book the gas but they r always busy daily we r trying ph 4 to 5 hours.
          so please take serious action about this thing. and the numbers are [protected], 24044322, 24048864 this numbers we r trying this r not lifing please u also check this number so that u can also know about the problem

HP — LAPTOP WI-FI MUSIC FREE GIFT NOT GIVEN

I purchased COMPAQ PRESARIO LAPTOP 773 TU, As per hp's promotional offer I registered on net for claiming HP WI-MUSIC DEVICE. As a handling charge I was instructed send DD/Cheque for Rs.500. I have done all process and send the documents to Solutions Integrated Marketing Services. New Delh. Even after 3 months I didn't get any free gift from HP. But the charges already being charged from account.

I have send so many claims like, Airtel Phone/FREE CARTRIDGE/RELIANCE DATE CARD but all fraud.

Any how I am going to fight legelly

HP — Sir Police Verification not yet done

Respected sir'
          I Rajesh babu Katikireddy applied for the passport with the file No:"HYDH00310608" on 16th of october, till now police verification has not been done, I request u to issue my verification Certificate as soon as possible, because on February "Intake" is there to newzealand, even i have to book a slot for IELTS.

Note: Kindly i request you to Issue my Verification Certificate as
          soon as possible.

Yours Sincierly,
          Rajesh babu k
          it is bring to u kind informtion that i am using hp pavillion dv9000. actually i have two anti virus on my laptop first one is nortan and second one is avast, actually sometime these antivirus unable to detect some virus is it true...
          and sometime it takes so much time in my laptop when i am opening anything on internet ...sometimes photoes on internet were not clear ...sometime everything become invisible on computer..so lastly i would like to say i want to know more on viruses on computer..and what are the impact of these viruses on computer..i think you understand what i want to say so please mail me the solution of these problem. i am very thankful to you.
          your scinecerly
          rishi sarin
          Here in Bangalore HP customer service is really pathetic. They dont get back to the customer with correct behaviour, Just for sending a quotation they takes more than a week. And again just to get a spare parts they make us waiting like anything. The most disappointing thing is that after getting the spare parts, they replied me that it was a wrong part which came by mistake and they will take another 4-5 days to get it back again. huuuuuuffffff...this is really very frustuating. They must do something to things happen quickly. I am relly worried much because of this delay.
          Simply hate HP service center here in Bangalore. Dont buy Hp products, u will get a very poor response from the customer service center.

HP — not recieved promotional offer gift

six month before i'd buyed a laptop of hp dv 2713 model .
          according to your promotional offer scheme i don't get my gifts yet,
          my redemption code for the promotional offer is L3N0N3F5SI, and i have also sent you 500 buks draft in the favor as you mentioned in your website.
          please take appropriate action as soon as possible because six month have passed and its is enough time for the action yet to be taken.
          my email address is "[protected]@gmail.com"
          i have hp 550 laptop. i am student of pgdm. when my laptop was working well. the problem was not powering. i had gived my laptop to ghaziyabad hp service centre.on[protected].till now there is no information about my laptop. whenever i do call to hp centre every time same reply that part is not aviable. i am face many problem. without my laptop. prabhat[protected]
          I have purchased Hp laptop model 6730S, And I have not received the free software disc according to the advertisement. Will I get it alongwith the printer? When I read this kinda complaint, man!! even I am getting nervous.HP, PLEASE ADVISE.
          [protected]@aol.com

HP — Getting threatening calls on personal loan from HDFC even though I don’t have any loans in any bank.

Getting threatening calls on personal loan from HDFC even though I don’t have any loans in any bank.

Today also i got calls from below numbers

[protected]- Naveen

They are keep on telling about loan given to Raghavendra Ramachandra Bhat and my name is Raghavendra Bhat. This is happening from last 15 days. They are keep on disturbing me all the time .I told them that I am not the right person and I don't have any loan in any of the bank. Today when they called me I took Naveen’s managers number from Naveen.

Manager name: Jagan
          Conatct no -[protected]

I called twice to manager but no response.This is irritating me lot .Please help me to get rid of this

HP — for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion Notebook.

Basavraj S Jetagi
          Kalyani Nagar,
          Pune,
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com Mob. [protected]

Sub.:- Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion Notebook.

I regret to inform you that I have purchased a HP Pavilion Notebook DV4-1131 TX from G.J. Ghaisas & Co. Ashok Chambers, JM Road, Deccan Gymkhana Pune 411004 .I have sent Demand Draft of Rs. 990 drawn in favour of 'Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd' Along with the required documents against the claim of the free gift i.e. Kodak Camera Offer on purchase of HP Pavilion Notebook.
          But still I haven’t received the Gift. I have repeatedly trying to contact the HP redemption Team .But Every time I call either the phone is busy or it goes to some answering machine. I also mailed then several times but haven’t got any reply. It’s been 3 and half months now.
          I bought the laptop of this company by keeping faith in HP its scheme .I am really unhappy with the company’s response and I will definitely rethink while purchasing the products from “HP”.

My Product Details:

HP Pavilion Notebook DV4-1131 TX
          Serial No: CND836129B

Address for sending the gift:
          HSBC Software Development (India) Private Limited
          GLT 2.0 - 25 A, West Avenue, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, 411006.
          15 days back I purchsed a dv5-1106ax laptop.according to your promotional offer i sent 1499 rupees chequie in favour of solutions integrated marketing services pvt ltd.i have not got any mail or call from your customer care.my cheque still now noy cleared also.THERE IS ALSO NO CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER TO CONTACT.I have never expected customer service from a company like HP.
          15 days back i puchased a laptop dv5-1106AX.THERE IS AOFFER OF PHILLIPS HOME THEATER.FOR THAT ONE ALSO I SENT A CHEQUE RUPEES OF 1499.BT THAT CHEQUE NOT YET CLEARED FROM MY BANK.THERE IS ALSO CONTACT FROM OR MAIL FROM YOUR CUSTOMER CARE.I HAVE ALSO NO COPNTACT NUMBER OF OF CUSTOMER CARE OR WHOME SHOULD I CONTACT FOR THIS.MY REDEMPTION CODE IS L50JUT42U3.FROM A COMPANY LIKE HP WE ARE NOT EXPECTING SUCH A SERVICE.

Hewlett Packered Company — Confirmation Need for Winning Prize Release

I have received one of the mail from Hewlett Packered Company, Customer Service Department, saying you are the winner of online Lottery sweeptakes promotion, and also my personal details asked, i am already sent the Mail which they given hewlett.packered.[protected]@live.com,

Again i received the secound mail saying your winning money has been handed over to CCC Express Courier Delivery Ltd, please send your details to Mr.Scott Philip for release your winner prize as courier deliver to your door step.

Please help us the status as mention above details are true or not, how i further move this activities.

I am very kind to help on this.

Thanking You !

Your Faithfully

Nagarajan Ramakrishnan
          my experience is that most MNC's are interested in selling products and do not bother to give sfter sales service to the customer.i have had a similar experience.i feel that the personnel at the service center do not know the product well.in my case, my printer would print would print the test page whenever i would want to print or copy.this happened even after alignment.i had told about this problem, but it was not rectified by the mechanic who had attended to my printer.a certain part was replaced as the paper would get stuck for which i paid RS 1800/-however, the other problem remained where it was causing me loss of expensive ink as also paper each time i print or copy my documents.
          i personally feel that the staff are not competent and proficient in the products they service.the company simply gives away service centers to just about anyone who approaches them as they are unable to find competent persons and maybe they do not pay enough to competent persons so they are unable to get true professsionals who can man such CENTERS for them.

HP — motherboard failure

i purchased an hp pavillion laptop for rs 47000...after 1 month the motherboard complaint occured...when i take it to the service center of hp, they told that the part is now unavailable...the hp company is the most popular company... then why this problem...this is hp's cheating to a customer...what can i do plse help me...plse mail me

HP — High petrol rates and less quantity mapped

This complaint is regarding filling less quantity of petrol regularly by pump operators at GhasiRam, petrol pump, Old GT Road, Palwal 121102. They also not gave petrol in plastic cans and bottles...coz from this way they will be caught in right handed...i complaint this to the filling boy but he denies for it ..and behaved me rudely...Their prices are also high as standard rates and when we ask for normal petrol then they says we have only speed one, this is the black marketing, if we are paying for something then the quality and quantity of the product must be accurate...Please consider my complain and take a disciplinary action against filling station.

Pradeep Kumar

HP — they not replace my part

Hi;

I had to send in my HP Pavilion laptop for 14 of feb, my laptop is under warenty and this time it has been sitting in the service department for more than a mounth. when i call hp secvice center, they allways told me, sir ! your part is awated so pls wait for next update."what is this, this is not a way 2 treate our consumer's, ...this is hp service". At least they gave me proper information. sir! i i'm animation student my all work depended for my laptop, really sir! i'm very tierred. you know that my one class fee is 1100/-. Without laptop i'm unabel to do my work. i'm share my this problem to your company imploye Mr. vivek, Mr. kapil chawala and Moyitrey banerjee but they not gave proper answer. so pls sir! guide me what can i do.i'm freenkly speeking hp service is very poor. pls as soon as posible you told me proper solution.

service center address;- vineet tewari
          a-200, okhala indrastial area
          phase1

HP — Bad print quality and lack of consumables

I have just bought a HP Colour LaserJet 1215 for a company project (1.5 lakh project work)
          But the printouts from the laserjet was haizzy, colour was not proper and when i went to buy consumable for the same product, they were not available.
          never buy a hp colour laserjet i would suggest to any customer.
          vijay bhatia
          narmada sai offset

HP — exploitation or wrong advertisement or product does not match toadvertisement

sir i have purchase the product of hp on 31st of december 2008 a gift of R10500 is free with it which is philips 5.1 home thater i have recieved the parcel from company but the price of the product is mentioned on the parcel is RS7000. PROVDE ME FULL INFORMATION ABOUT THIS OTHERVISE I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT.MY NUMBER IS [protected]

HP — Defective Car

My name is Kumar Khushal. I bought a car from the Sagar Automobiles(True Value) in the month of June 2008. I bought the car from an experience of my friend who had bought a car from True value. I bought the car from True value the reason it gives you three free services with one year warranty. I gave the car for the first service right after one month. I use the car only on weekends. So I planned to go out for a vacation in the month of December.
          I planned to leave Bangalore on 27-12-08. Since I was leaving for a vacation to Goa, I made sure that the car is fine for a long journey, so I left the car for servicing on 26-12-08. I evened mentioned to the technician that I would be going for a long journey and check if there is any issues. In the evening on the same day I got the delivery of the car. So I left Bangalore in the early hours and was on the way to Goa. When I was driving ther car and the optimal speed, the car gave a jerk and the temperature started rising immediately. I had to stop the car check if there was any issues. After I stopped the car for an hour the temperature had come down. I tried to start the car and tried to go ahead, but I was unable to start the car. So the moment I was unable to start I made a phone call to the service engineer who had checked my car when I left it for servicing. ISince, I am not technically sound. The moment I called the technician, he did tell me some technicall stuff which went over my head. When I called the technician it was morning 10'oclock. He asked were I was. I had crossed Tumkur and I was nearly 40Kilometers away from Tumkur, where there is an authorised service center from Maruthi. He said he would check with his supervisor and would call me back. Where I received a call after 2hours and he said that they would be sending a technician. I was on a highway where there is noshops or even a tree early 10 Kilometers. The time the technician came was 4:30 in the evening. He came and tried to start the car which was not possible and he checked with the connections, which was all fine. He had a bottle of 2litres with distilled water in it. He started pouring the water in the radiator and finished the 2 litres and got another 1 litre was sucessfull in filling the radiator. He said there was no water filled in the radiator in the service station. He tried to start the car which was not possible. The technician said he needs to take the car to the service station and check. He said we will need to tow the car. When asked who drive my car, he said happily that the owner of the car should tow. I was really mad about the car going bad within 6months. When we went to the service station to check what was wrong with the car. I got to meet the Supervisor would be handling the case. He said we will check if it is a minor issue. He came back and told me that there is an issue with the Engine gasket and had to replace it. Supervisor Said that there is no gasket in our store, so we will be sending a reques to the nearest service center and would receive it by the next business day. Let me inform you when I sent the car for repair. The day I sent the car for service was on friday and left for the on saturday. The day I was in Tumkur service station was on saturday. So when the Supervisor from the Tumkur service station told that, they would send for a request to the nearest service center which was either Bangalore or Chitradurga on Monday morning, since it was late in the evening on Saturday. So I had to leave the car in the service station and left to Bangalore from Tumkur. When I called on Monday morning to the Supervisor, he said that they would place the order and would receive it he next day and woul give me the car after 2 days. So I asked the supervicor if I would be able to receive the part from the showroom and take it with me to the service station in Tumkur. He said that he would require 1day to check up and then i did get the car from the service station on Tuesday night. I received the car with a part missing, sinc it was not working and the supervisor said that he would need to change the radiator and the automatic temperature detection was not working. I had to take the car back and came back to Tumkur on the 4-01-09 and gave the car for fixing the issue with overheating. They repaired the car and gave it and I was asked to pay for the charges, where the car was under warranty. I was told by the true representative that I would get a reimbursement for the charges. When I came to Bangalore and checked with the representative who sold the car, he said that I would get only the gasket charges, where I was promised of the reimbursement and was only said the gasket comes under warranty. I did go for 2 weeks consecutively for the reimbursement and I got an opportunity to speak to the Manager and he said that he would help me get the reimbursement for only the radiator and the gasket. I was promised that I would receive the money within 1 week's time. It is been 3 month's I have not got any calls from the sales representative nor they pick my calls.
          For my surprise I have issues with the car and they are not Respected Sir,

My name is Kumar Khushal. I bought a car from the Sagar Automobiles(True Value) in the month of June 2008. I bought the car from an experience of my friend who had bought a car from True value. I bought the car from True value the reason it gives you three free services with one year warranty. I gave the car for the first service right after one month. I use the car only on weekends. So I planned to go out for a vacation in the month of December.
          I planned to leave Bangalore on 27-12-08. Since I was leaving for a vacation to Goa, I made sure that the car is fine for a long journey, so I left the car for servicing on 26-12-08. I evened mentioned to the technician that I would be going for a long journey and check if there is any issues. In the evening on the same day I got the delivery of the car. So I left Bangalore in the early hours and was on the way to Goa. When I was driving ther car and the optimal speed, the car gave a jerk and the temperature started rising immediately. I had to stop the car check if there was any issues. After I stopped the car for an hour the temperature had come down. I tried to start the car and tried to go ahead, but I was unable to start the car. So the moment I was unable to start I made a phone call to the service engineer who had checked my car when I left it for servicing. ISince, I am not technically sound. The moment I called the technician, he did tell me some technicall stuff which went over my head. When I called the technician it was morning 10'oclock. He asked were I was. I had crossed Tumkur and I was nearly 40Kilometers away from Tumkur, where there is an authorised service center from Maruthi. He said he would check with his supervisor and would call me back. Where I received a call after 2hours and he said that they would be sending a technician. I was on a highway where there is noshops or even a tree early 10 Kilometers. The time the technician came was 4:30 in the evening. He came and tried to start the car which was not possible and he checked with the connections, which was all fine. He had a bottle of 2litres with distilled water in it. He started pouring the water in the radiator and finished the 2 litres and got another 1 litre was sucessfull in filling the radiator. He said there was no water filled in the radiator in the service station. He tried to start the car which was not possible. The technician said he needs to take the car to the service station and check. He said we will need to tow the car. When asked who drive my car, he said happily that the owner of the car should tow. I was really mad about the car going bad within 6months. When we went to the service station to check what was wrong with the car. I got to meet the Supervisor would be handling the case. He said we will check if it is a minor issue. He came back and told me that there is an issue with the Engine gasket and had to replace it. Supervisor Said that there is no gasket in our store, so we will be sending a reques to the nearest service center and would receive it by the next business day. Let me inform you when I sent the car for repair. The day I sent the car for service was on friday and left for the on saturday. The day I was in Tumkur service station was on saturday. So when the Supervisor from the Tumkur service station told that, they would send for a request to the nearest service center which was either Bangalore or Chitradurga on Monday morning, since it was late in the evening on Saturday. So I had to leave the car in the service station and left to Bangalore from Tumkur. When I called on Monday morning to the Supervisor, he said that they would place the order and would receive it he next day and woul give me the car after 2 days. So I asked the supervicor if I would be able to receive the part from the showroom and take it with me to the service station in Tumkur. He said that he would require 1day to check up and then i did get the car from the service station on Tuesday night. I received the car with a part missing, sinc it was not working and the supervisor said that he would need to change the radiator and the automatic temperature detection was not working. I had to take the car back and came back to Tumkur on the 4-01-09 and gave the car for fixing the issue with overheating. They repaired the car and gave it and I was asked to pay for the charges, where the car was under warranty. I was told by the true representative that I would get a reimbursement for the charges. When I came to Bangalore and checked with the representative who sold the car, he said that I would get only the gasket charges, where I was promised of the reimbursement and was only said the gasket comes under warranty. I did go for 2 weeks consecutively for the reimbursement and I got an opportunity to speak to the Manager and he said that he would help me get the reimbursement for only the radiator and the gasket. I was promised that I would receive the money within 1 week's time. It is been 3 month's I have not got any calls from the sales representative nor they pick my calls.

For my surprise, the car is facing so many issues. They do not pick the call and nor my car is in good condition. I am confused. People let me know what I need to do now.

Thanks&Regards

Kumar Khushal

Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
          Phone No: [protected]

HP — Promotion Offer Related

I bought a HP Pavilion laptop DV9704 . I got all the details given on the site of HP Promotions and opted for a Philips DVD Home Theatre system. I filled in the registration on the day of purchase that is 31st of January, 2009 and got a redemption code 2XGRADI1EP. I arranged all documents in order that includes the original invoice, the BAR-Code sticker on the Box and the cheque for Rs.1499/- at par of Axis Bank. I sent it via TRACK-ON Courier Company on 4th of Feb., 2009 and they(Trackon Couriers) confirmed me that the delivery was done on 5th of Feb., 2009 to the address of Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd, HP Redemption Cell, First Floor, A 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase I, New Delhi 110020

Now, since many days I have been trying to get connected to the HP agents of redemption cell but no one is giving proper information. I first talked to someone called Tanya somewhere around 20th of Feb., but she told that she hasnt received any papers so far. Then after few days I was trying to talk and for that I had to call N number of times to get connected to your agents. Finally I got connected to Varun; Varun told me that my papers have not yet been received. He asked me that do I have the invoice, the bar code, the cheque copy and the courier company receipt with me when I said yes I have he started telling me that the system is getting updated and its not possible for him to track the papers right now but he suggested me to call after 3 days. When I got agitated a bit he told me to send the papers by fax and he gave me a reference number as well, the number is 584158.

Now, there were a few questions in my mind:-

1.If the papers are received on 5th Feb, and the delivery time was 6 weeks why the gift is not sent till now?
          2.Why there is no agent available on proper time and to explain things properly?

3.Is HP some professional company or what? As there is no proper record keeping for the papers they are receiving.

4.Are the agents willing to help or they want to trouble the customers?

5.There is some malice sensed in the approach they are taking as even when the papers are sent the agent is asking if you have the copies of everything or not as, if, we dont keep a copy we can be easily shrugged-off saying you dont get the details. Do you think that is acceptable?

6.The professionalism doesnt seem in place in terms of following the time lines and the way the agents are answering the questions. Why the customer should tolerate this?

Anyways I tried to address all these questions but no proper response. As requested I sent the papers although. Then they said that they are verifying, after 14 days of sending the scanned copy of papers the verification is not yet over. No mails or details have been sent to us so far.

I dont understand if HP wants to give the gifts to us really or not or this is just another scam? very difficult to understand the motives of HP as well as Solution Integrated Marketing limited (acting as HP redemption Cell on behalf of HP). This is very serioius and seems like cheating the customer.

HP — weather the draw is fake or not

sir i got a sms on 13april 2009 saying that you have won GBP 400000 on mobile draw on my number [protected] i tried to call but there was no answer about that call sir please tell me about the details by the early .MY ID IS www.[protected]@gmail.com
          I write 4 times HP Managemnt & other But no budy listen my problem
          this is II time we registred compalint. Your response is very bad.
          I also send this mail copy & previous compalint no. consumer court New delhi
          I have purchase a HP-2612 A laser cartridge.
          i HOPE B-82, OKHLA INDUSTRAIL AREA OWNER IS VERY POWER FULL SO RESULT OF THIS U NOT TAKE ANY ACTION BUT THIS LETTER IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
          IN LAST WE PURCHASE ALL CARTRIDGE IN HP DISTRIBUTOR VIKEL BUSINESS COR., JMD INFOTECH, & MODECARE ENTERPICES
          But cartridge printing quality is very light .
          We reach the B-82, Okhla Industrial area for replacement.
          But this time we have no leter head so your customer service man Mr. Lalit/Mohd Shakib told pl. take a letter head . they proper cheque all things like cartride seal, Tonner ink quality & invoice.
          after 2-3 day we again reached the HP replacement cell B-82, Okhla Ind. Area. In this time Mr Lalit told pl. take a bill copy of customer and also need the printer Number. they again cheque all things like cartride seal, Tonner ink quality & invoice.
          After 3-4 days we gone again then they not check any thing they only told your cartridge is open. I request to why u call me again to again u clearly tell HP has done replace defective cartride. We have all light print outprint. This cartridge We supply the Jamia Millia Islamia University in IT Center It name Center of Information Technology Contact Person Person Mr. Nusrat Hussain.
          They also take a action against HP.
          We also provide all the Origianl Bill & other things.
          We also supply the 20 Dat Drive 40 GB 6 is not working.
          Mr. Lalit & Mr. Shakib told It is only work HP Server.
          But 15 Dat Drive is working perfectly.
          I also saw the one things when u pay money in B-82 service center your replacement work done properly other wise ????????
          I have not only one customer facing this problem Pl. check the register 90% customer suffar the HP replacement cell.
          Complaint is only formalty NO BODY TAKE ANY ACTION OF THIS COMPLAINT.
          I ALSO SEND THIS MAIL COPY & PREVIOUS COPY OWN ADVOCATE.
          FOR NEXT LEGAL ACTION.
          PL. PUT THE ENQUIRY IN B-82, HP REPLACEMENT CELL. MANY PEOPLE SUFFAR.
          I ALSO LEAVE 4 TIMES VOICE MESSAGE IN TOLL FREE NO. BUT ACTION IS =ZERO =0

hp promotion — courier not received

2 nos. parcel sent by hp redemption cell, docket nos are [protected] and[protected]. yet i have not received the parcel. kindly do the needful
          my adrdress is R.SIVA, 63, OM MURUGA COMPLEX, NEW DHARAPURAM ROAD, NEAR RANAKALIAMMAN KOIL, PALANI-624601, DINDIGUL DISTRICT, TAMILNADU STATE
          CELL - [protected]

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
          TAN Q
          sir today we receive a sms from ta-winner on my father's mobile that "comgrate you have won GBP-400000.00 in hewlette mobile draw for claims contact mr. Martins via [protected]@hotmail.com
          Here what is ment by GBP and this massage is fair or fake or a fraud

HP — thief the gift

I claim the hp note book offer from hp.
          from the hp side the are send the gift still i not got they send the doct no as below i talk to bluedart they
          are say u r product i lost. what i do for this.
          following conversession between hp and me.

You have told that the units have been dispatched on 22-11-08 via consignement no. Bluedart [protected]., [protected]
          This consignee is lost form bluedart
          i talk with bluedart they say that contact from whom parcel was coming. they are telling to claim will be your side.

Blue Dart Contact Person : Runpreet

hp dv4 1131tx — non receival of free gift

same problem here ..
          i think these people out their have got their ear dumb towards our complaint..
          i have purchased this model in december and til now i have not got the fre gift of the hometheatre ..

it is a shame that such a company is making fool out of people.

they are just keep ignoring our complaint . and shamelessly tell us to have pateince ..

what the term pateince means to them ..
          I had a very bad experience from HP Pavilion authorized dealer"ADVANCE IT MALL" in Vaishali Enclave, Pitampura. I purchased a HP Pavillion Notebook DV5 1102TU on 6 April 09. The sales person over there (highly incompetent guy) told me about the promotional offer that was going on at that time about getting Paid Cleaning Kit and a Car UPS on purchase of the Laptop. After I purchased the laptop and asked him about the gift, he denied that no such promotional offer was in place and if I want to get EITHER ONE of the gifts (instead of both the gifts), then I have to pay courier charges of Rs 400. He never mentioned any such thing before. Not only this, he also assured me that I will be getting all the software support and upgradation for the next 3 years at my place if I purchase from him. After the purchase, he bluntly refused me any such scheme and said it is valid only for one year and that is only when I bring the laptop to his showroom. This is totally against the commitment what he has made. The owner of the showroom also refused to provide any sort of assistance. The Laptop which I bought now is having a problem of restarting on its own. They refused to solve the problem and told that i should go and contact HP service centre for this. What kind of support is this!! I wonder if there was no such scheme going on and if they are incapable of trouble shooting any problem, why do they commited in the first place.!! I am totally annoyed with this kind of behaviour and attitude of the dealer.

Can any body tell me how to sort out this problem please??
          i have v3029au the motherboard keep getting replaced in every few months, initally it was having the mobo of 256 mb shared graphic card memory, and they replaced it with the cheaper one with 128 mb of memory no one ready to listen and they have a very non helping attitude, thy dont even bother to fix and help any body very disatisfing service and, my friend they have dell the service is given in a day that to at home it they replce mobo, screeen at ur home in a day.HP takes such a long time in doing that
          I purchsed the laserjet 1522 nf on october few months later its started printer problem ex:-prints not cleared & hanging problm. Iam registerd 2nd time complaint & case i.d no in your H.P Complaint is [protected] on 13/4/09.
          h.p. service engineer came in 3 days later on 17/4/09 but he is not carry a suitable material so he is extend the complaint but in two weeks not any action on my complaint.whenever i do call to hp centre every time same reply that part is not aviable. i am face many problem. without my printer scanner.

hp/hp-520 — notebook stolen

My hp 520 notebook is stolen from paiyanoor, old mahabalipuram, chennnai.THAT DAY OF DATE[protected].DAY->FRIDAY.
          so i want to tell no one misuse my laptob.you block my ip address and port number.
          my laptob information:
          model number->hp 520
          serial number->CND73804RN
          PRODUCT NUMBER->GU321AA#ACJ
          SIR IF YOU GOT INFORMATION MY NOTEBOOK ON INTERNET, THEN PLEASE INFORM ME .
          sir my CONTACT NUMER:-[protected], [protected].
          AVIT COLLEGE
          PAIYANOOR
          VINAYAKA NAGAR, PIN CODE->603104
          My hp 520 notebook is stolen from paiyanoor, old mahabalipuram, chennnai.THAT DAY OF DATE[protected].
          so i want to tell no one misuse my laptob.you block my ip address and port number.
          my laptob information:
          model number->hp 520
          AVIT COLLEGE
          PAIYANOOR
          this is VI time we registred compalint. Your response is very bad.
          I also send this mail copy & previous compalint no. consumer court New delhi
          I have purchase a HP-2612 A laser cartridge.
          i HOPE B-82, OKHLA INDUSTRAIL AREA OWNER IS VERY POWER FULL SO RESULT OF THIS U NOT TAKE ANY ACTION BUT THIS LETTER IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
          IN LAST WE PURCHASE ALL CARTRIDGE IN HP DISTRIBUTOR VIKEL BUSINESS COR., JMD INFOTECH, & MODECARE ENTERPICES
          But cartridge printing quality is very light .
          We reach the B-82, Okhla Industrial area for replacement.
          But this time we have no leter head so your customer service man Mr. Lalit/Mohd Shakib told pl. take a letter head . they proper cheque all things like cartride seal, Tonner ink quality & invoice.
          after 2-3 day we again reached the HP replacement cell B-82, Okhla Ind. Area. In this time Mr Lalit told pl. take a bill copy of customer and also need the printer Number. they again cheque all things like cartride seal, Tonner ink quality & invoice.
          After 3-4 days we gone again then they not check any thing they only told your cartridge is open. I request to why u call me again to again u clearly tell HP has done replace defective cartride. We have all light print outprint. This cartridge We supply the Jamia Millia Islamia University in IT Center It name Center of Information Technology Contact Person Person Mr. Nusrat Hussain.
          They also take a action against HP.
          We also provide all the Origianl Bill & other things.
          We also supply the 20 Dat Drive 40 GB 6 is not working.
          Mr. Lalit & Mr. Shakib told It is only work HP Server.
          But 15 Dat Drive is working perfectly.
          I also saw the one things when u pay money in B-82 service center your replacement work done properly other wise ????????
          I have not only one customer facing this problem Pl. check the register 90% customer suffar the HP replacement cell.
          Complaint is only formalty NO BODY TAKE ANY ACTION OF THIS COMPLAINT.
          I ALSO SEND THIS MAIL COPY & PREVIOUS COPY OWN ADVOCATE.
          FOR NEXT LEGAL ACTION.
          PL. PUT THE ENQUIRY IN B-82, HP REPLACEMENT CELL. MANY PEOPLE SUFFAR.
          I ALSO LEAVE 4 TIMES VOICE MESSAGE IN TOLL FREE NO. BUT ACTION IS =ZERO =0

HP — unstoppable issues

I had purchased a compaq presario v 3000 laptop on June 30th 2006.it has been around 22 months passed and i visited to hp service around 22 times, and this time again the display is not working as the same in earlier cases .This calculated term can easily show the type of technology they are providing in India.I had replaced the motherboard around 5 times and touch pad at once, along with it, I am suffering a lot because its impossible to get my work done without a laptop.kindly take some meaningful action this time regarding this issue.

HP — non delivery of UPS gift as part of now or never offer

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
          I would like to bring to your notice that we have not received the UPS which was a part of the part of NOW OR NEVER OFFER of hp.
          i purchased Hp compaq presario desktop model no. SG3630IL on the 12th of february 2009 from docket care system, paper mill road, lko .On the 28th of feb, through an SMS we were intimated us about the file no. 73262 and the status being under progress.On the 5th of march that it will take around 4 weeks to despatch.Further we came to know that on 15/4/2009 that it will be delivered to us in the next 10 days. on 20/4/2009 an Sms was sent about the docket no.[protected].On the 5th may we received only the printer but no UPS..
          It is clearly recommended that UPS is a must for the safety and longevity of the system.So in the last 3 months we are facing inconveniance due to its absence lest it might be damaged.I have paid the entire amount including Rs1000/- as per the terms.
          Therefore I request you to kindly look into the matter as early as possible and deliver the UPS at the address mentioned below.

SHARMILA BISWAS
          14-F, Ravindra Palli,
          Faizabad Road,
          Lucknow-226016

HP REDEMPTION CELL
          c/o Innovative Incentives and events pvt ltd.
          SCO 171-172, 2nd floor, sec 80C,
          CHANDIGARH-160018.

hp/PRODUCT NUMBER->GU321AA#ACJ — hp notebook theft

My hp 520 notebook is stolen from paiyanoor, old mahabalipuram, chennnai.THAT DAY OF DATE[protected].DAY->FRIDAY.
          my laptob information:
          model number->hp 520
          AJIT KUMAR
          BRANCH - CSE 2nd year
          reg.no->[protected]
          AVIT COLLEGE
          PAIYANOOR
          please you take action.
          hp/hp-520 Complaints - notebook stolen
          View all hp/hp-520 complaints
          hp/hp-520
          Posted:[protected] by AJEET KUMAR Send email

notebook stolen
          my laptob information:
          model number->hp 520
          AJIT KUMAR
          BRANCH - CSE 2nd year
          AVIT COLLEGE
          PAIYANOOR

HP — orkut

orkut page can not be displayed .
          we side open then comes frm only blue page
          so nw wht i do ?

Hewlett-Packard — moniter waranty

I purchaged computer sept 2006.In oct 2008 I have purchaged care-pack for my hp computer to extend waranty support for two year.In[protected] moniter not work.I complain HP costumer care[protected].
          complain no.-CA 0764468.
          AfterTwo day call them every in the interval of 3 -4 days.but no result till now.

HP — delivered a damaged home theatre.

i had purchased a HP PAVILION...n had registered for philips HOME theatre...
          n yesterday i have received my set through overnite courier W. NO. [protected]...
          but the system is not working properly (talkin about the sub woofer n speakers)..
          so please take the proper action n replace my home theatre as soon as possible..

HP — printer

Not recived philips C.D. Player Worth Rs. 5000/-
          Laser Jet moddal 1010 printer
          Per.Date.[protected]
          Printer Sirial No. SGFBS 50367
          From-Kalim Ansari
          Vill-Turkpatti Bajar Post-Mahuawa Bugurg
          Disst- Kushinagar U.P. Pin 274302
          Contect-No. [protected]

Hewlett Packard — Worst Service Quality

I’ve purchased a HP Laptop (Model: Nx7300, Sr. No. CNU7051G0P, Pr. No. RR585AV). Since my purchase, I’ve started getting recurring problems in various components such as motherboard, LCD panel, DVD ROM, AC Adapter etc. These problems are so frequent that, I’ve to visit the service centre every month or two. These are the description of the various issues that, I’ve faced and got my laptop serviced for the same:
          1. Mother-Board replaced once due to the problem with the display driver.
          2. CD-ROM replaced along-with the motherboard which has developed some issue because of the motherboard.
          3. The rechargeable battery replaced once in the one year time since, the cells are damaged in the charging-discharging cycle.
          4. AC Adapter replaced once since, it was not able to support the charging of battery.
          5. LCD panel replaced once recently which has developed some display issues.
          And, now the LCD panel has again started creating the same display issue due to which the previous LCD panel was replaced a month ago.
          Thus, it’s a shame that a reputed company like HP has such defective parts (or may be recycled parts) installed on it’s new systems which needs replacement every now and then. Even worse, it’s been almost three months since, I’ve lodged a complaint for the replacement for the defective part and has not received the said part at the service centre till now!
          I’ve contacted the customer service dept. on phone and on mail (Complaint ID: 2115167) but, they’re always giving the false assurance as always that, the said part will reach to the centre asap. The reason quoted for the delay that, the production of my laptop model has been stopped.
          It’s very frustrating that, such a kind of response is given by such a reputed company and; the service quality of which is even worse.
          I’m not able to use my laptop since three weeks because, the display isn’t working. And, since, I’m a Computer Engg. Student, I need the laptop daily for my assignments and work. Also, for the past three weeks I’ve not been able to use my BSNL broadband service with monthly charges of 900Rs. And, has to go to the cyber café to surf and do my usual work over the net with a hourly charges of 20rs.
          I would like to be compensated as Firstly by replaced of the defective part asap. Secondly, for the mental agony / harassment /embarrassment that I’ve suffered during all this period. Thirdly, I would like to be reimbursed for all the extra expenses which I’ve incurred all this period like for the petrol for visiting service centre, my internet bill (for the period of three weeks ) which I haven’t been able to use, the charges for the cyber-café for the entire period.
          I purchased a hp laptop (Model. N. :-HP550, Product No. :- NL440PA) dated 06 June 2009, After six days we find some problem on battery. i went to service center on 15 june 2009 at Elite Business Machine Pvt. Ltd. Sector-58 (labour chouck) Noida.
          They submitted my notebook and said we inform you within 2-3 days after diagnosis the problem.
          after two days he called me say to me some virus in your notebook so we unable to diagnosis problem and asked to me make it virus free notebook for diagnosis.

i replayed that power/battery is not concern to virus. still at any how I format all hard drive and installed a fresh Window XP within same day.

Next day he call me and inform that there is some problem in motherboard.

They said that it will take 6-8 working days to replace motherboard.

i had to go out of station, so obliged to hand over notebook to service center for 6-8 working days

after 10 days when return back to noida and contact to service center. he inform me there is no issue with motherboard, issue is with battery, we need 4-5 days more working days . i puzzled after liston this word.

i contact to HP CC [protected]

Mr Ravi, he inform me, your notebook would replaced with new one within 15days to purchased date, if notebook have big issue.

till today (03-july-09), i have not received my laptop.

but one thing clear that HP service center (Elite Business Machine Pvt. Ltd. Sector-58 (labour chouck) Noida) have Very Poor Tech. Team, they can hear your abuse and rough word, but could not take your work responsibility.

HP — Ensure Not Zero on display

Respected,
          Today (21 July 2009) morning 8:41 am at HP coco tps 15 vasna road baroda guj when i was refuel my bike at that time a person name sanjay start fueling without ensure of zero on display and start with lazy attitude and not a responisible person.
          or customer friendly behavior,

So kindly take as a note and ensure same that things not happen in future.

desktop compacq — now and never gift

agst ref no. 97134 i have not received printer yrt ups is receved

shubham sharma
          313/1
          railway flats rani bagh delhi-110034
          cont [protected]
          i perchase hp pavilion dv4 1211 on 28.05.2009 from darbhanga shop.bt i don't know how to fill up the registration form

HP — not received the gift item(kodak 9.2 mp camera) yet

hello sir
          my self jagannath padhee, bought a hp pavilion dv4 1131tx notebook and with that i was having a offer for gift item.i.e.kodak 9.2 mp camera.but the matter of dissapointment is that i have not received the gift yet.the time given by the company was 6 weeks.and it has been already 16 weeks not receiving the gift item..sooo its really disgusting..what a fake it is, just showing a hope to consumers and faking.

i hv also send a DD of Rs 1299 in favour of "solutions integrated marketing services pvt ltd" and all the required document as per your instruction.means not getting the gift means everything goes in vein.
          so i think after getting this complaint you will be aware up and delivered my gift as soon as possible.my redemption code is N7RP5ZW14M.

SO kindly try to keep ur words and delivered the gift as possible for which the customers might remains happy.and e-mail me on [protected]@gmail.com, and kindly kindly kindly inform me about the possibility. many many thanxxxxx

HP — Unserviceability of UPS & hanging of PCs.

Birsa Munda Airport, Hinoo
          Ranchi 834002
          Tel:[protected]/2502103/2253879

The following problems have been noticed while operating the PCs (Model: KL 969AV, S.No. INA 91100M4 & 91100M6) which were supplied & installed by M/S Netcom Infotech Pvt.Ltd.
          95A, AJC Bose Road, 1st floor, Kolkata 700014 you on 08.04.09.

# UPS (Make: APC, Model: 1.1 KVA UPS, S.No. JB[protected])
          became unserviceable since 21-07-09.
          # Both PCs are hanging & suddenly becoming shut down at the
          time of operation.

So these problems may be looked at your end. You are requested to take immediate necessary action so that the PCs are brought into desired use.

for Director
          Met. Centre, Ranchi
          I have also got some problem with my new dv3005tx. It was horrible.

HP — Not getting the free gift (Digital Camera) on the purchase of HP laptop

I, G.Jayaraju bought hp notebook pc recently.And I bought my product with a digital camera offer(free gift offer) on 30th nov 2008, for which I had registered my product in hp website and sent required documents with a demand draft of RS 990/-.But after wards i didn't get any reply from them.
          Here are the details of my laptop:
          Product:Hp Pavilion dv 6700
          s/n :CNF8315HYO
          p/n :FN397PA#ACJ
          redemption code:LUYRWQRYZX
          Date of purchase:30/11/2008.
          My address:G.JAYARAJU, ROOM NO:D-126, RP HALL OF RESIDENCE,
          IIT KHARAGPUR, KHARAGPUR,
          WEST BENGAL.
          My home address:G.JAYARAJU S/O G.JOGARAO,
          G.R.PURAM(VILL, POST),
          MANDASA(MANDAL),
          SRIKAKULAM(DIST),
          ANDHRA PRADESH

Thanking you sir.

Hewlett Packard — delay in receiving the digital camera

i have a hp 1104 dv5 laptop.at the time of purchasing there was an offer existing of an kodak digital camera by paying Rs 1400 more.i should have received the camera within 45 days but it has been almost 5 months that i havnt received it yet. i called at hp customer care several times but i din't got any cheerfull answer.

bijay electronic — claim for 1million pound

sir,I am karma naksang from viil-pasighat,p.o-pasighat,dist-eastsiang (Arunachal Pradesh)India.I have a sms congratulation your mobile no.have won 1 million pounds in coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contact Mr.roland 4 claim.kindly take necessary steps or plz call me in this mobile no.[protected]

Compaq Desktop — product

ABOUT YOUR SO CALLED BRANDED COMPAQ DESKTOP COMPUTER.

This is actual fact of a customer. This is for your information and it may help develop of further customer service relation.
          Nowadays computer mostly purchasing middle class people and market price about 30000(Thirty thousands) Rs. During purchasing the seller will not disclose about software, mostly they are given to customer including product cost. After delivery within a couple of months system will not function as per specified, obviously computer will start given problem. In beginning people follow up with the seller they will also send their engineer once or twice. Then they will not taking any responsibility and customer will fade up.
          Now customer is start suffering with that dead instrument those don’t have sufficient time to follow up with seller and manufacturing company. He started calling service engineer from personally and spent money from his pocket in every 03 three month. Within a year that computer will be give measure break down like MOTHER BOARD will not working properly.
          Now you can understand the condition of customer.
          This is true fact which has happen with me. I am suffering lot.

I have purchased compacq desktop model no: SG3350IL (INA810025W) from geonet, navi Mumbai on dt: 21.3.2008
          From the beginning computer is not working properly. Dealer service engineer visited three wise but they are also not able short out the problem. They inform contact with you.

Accordingly log a call to you (ref no: CA0570911) on Dt: 22.4.2008, your engineer attend the same and short out problem for time being.
          Within a month again problem has started and I am fade up with follow up with you.
          I have repaired with the help of local service engineer and spend so many money.

Now computer is totally out of order and service engineer advice to change the MOTHER BOARD.
          Can anybody imagine my condition? If possible give me solution.
          im not complain about the hp product but i want ask y my laptop screen give some problem.
          its like off and on the screen.. can i now what's that problem...

HP — No home delievery

I booked gas for home delievery bon 12-9-09 and i was given booking No. R-298. after waiting for many days,when i did not get gas i enquired from the agency i was told that your booking no. given was of register ,not of booking voucher and hence again you have to book the gas.
          i requested to do the same
          again waiting for some days when again i enquired i was told that your gas is not booked yet.and today i.e on 4-10-09 it is being booked.
          since 4-10-09 i am daily reminding the agency bit till date the gas has not been delievered at home.
          My agency is stafco ,sindhu nagar lucknow and my consumer No. is 614526.
          The behaviour and attitude of the staff of the agency is to be checked.
          home delievery is not proprely done by them.they expect to stand on big ques and take delievery fro m their godown everytime.please check.thanks

HP — orkut account

Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled solve the prolem ,orkut.com.Sir please solve the problem.THANK YOU

HP550 Laptop — HP Warranty serious issue

Sir/Madam
          This is to raise a complaint towards HP laptop warranty issue, I got my laptop of HP 550 from my PGDM college at hyderabad in the year 2008,where HP has offered a warranty of 02 year for the whole laptop issues but still some of the laptops had issues regarding various problems in laptop & the service they provide in hyderabad is so bad & very bad customer handling( just tell 'No' attitude & doesnt give a solution for the problem but escaping from the issues).

Now in my laptop, the DVD drive had some issues & they dont even have a spare part with them but they have sstright away asking me that pay 10.000rs for the new drive where i have my warranty & insurance & then i asked them for the insurance thing then they suggested me about that.

Our Laptop Warranty & Insurance expiry is on 2nd November 2009, i will have to do something before that to make sure that i get all the service they offered us.
          After the warranty again we will have to pay an other 6500/-for the other 02 years extending warranty.

& my DVD drive has some small issue that they dont hve the spare part & still they couldnt even manage that.

Before buying the laptop they just canvased us by telling we very good in our service & all those services but once they sold 120 laptops in our campus,they dont even care about the service they can provide us.

As iam a student of fianl year PGDM student how can i afford for a 10,000rs DVD drive where i have warranty & if i am going for an insurance its a long process & from my pocket i will have to give 10,000rs & then only i can claim for money.

Hope my query will be considered & take action & give justise to my query.

Hoping for a positive end from your side.

Respectfully

Rahul V Babu
          +91(0)[protected](Hybd)

HP — the product does not match the specifications for the model

when i bought this laptop it said that hp recommends vista home premium.........but i am surprised to find that this one has basic version. ACCORDING TO THE ADDS IT SAID HP GIVES VISTA HOME PREMIUM. it also says that it includes tv tuner card .......but i dont find it in my system. According to the advertisements in newspapers and stores, it specified that HP "recommends Windows home vista premium" and the entertainment notebooks have integrated TV tuner card, even the sticker on my laptop says so, that is why I bought a Rs.47,000/- worth high end one, but it has no Windows vista premium, and no Tv tuner card.
          Now, when I contact HP customer care they say that I should go to the retailer which is Reliance Digital to get it solved. Reliance says I should talk to HP because they dont deal in such issues. HP then provided me the indian support team, which never replied to my emails or telephones. Its been 2 months I bought the notebook, and as soon I opened the sealed pack and turned on the pc for 1st time I reased I have been cheated.
          As I am not able to deal the problem and solve it with HP, I would request you to kindly help me resolve the issue or suggest some solution, because I do not have the financial condition to upgrade this brand new notebook.
          Model No: Hp Pavilion 1211tu
          S/L No: CND9101T1Y
          Pin No.: CND9101T1Y
          I totally agree with the issue...

Forget about the part being replaced .. these people do not even care to respond properly..
          I visited the HP service center at Bhubaneshwar located at bapujinagar and the kind of response that I get from these people is really disgusting.
          They tell me that the engineer has not come when he's actually standing in front of me. On top of that the lady in charge at the reception says that the engineer would come at 5 in the evening when apparently the office closes at 5:30.

They just think that the customer is a fool and they the most smart people of the lot..
          This experience really forces me not to suggest anyone to go in for the Hp laptop, for with the kind of treatment that these people give to customer is not only sick but discouranging as well..
          i wanna complain aganist the hp service centre okhla new delhi. i got a tape drive with my prolaint hp server and since from the begning my tape drive dint work at all. then i came to hp service certre okhla and they told they will replace it within 5 days. after 5 days i called them up. they told we have orderd part for ur device and that dint came yet it will take next 5 days . then after 5 days i called them then they the part we orderd for the tape drive is wrong part we have to order it once again. they told me to call after weeks time. i called them after a week one other manager piked the phone and tome that i mlooking into the matter i will call u back after half an hour and give status. neither i reciver any call from that person . now they r not piking my phone. please help to sort out this issue. as i m not the resisedent of delhi i m am staying in a hotel ant it costs me huge amount.
          i want the rembersment for this

HP — laptops are cardboard box

my laptop is not even a year old and it has gone bad 3 times
          almost everything has been replaced even my belief
          1- hard disk crashed
          2- mother board gone bad
          3-charger stopped working
          is this what i get for 70k???

i request the higher authority of hp to replace my laptop
          completely.............

pavilion dv9734tx

Compaq Presario Desktop PC — Gift not received

I have purchased a PC from Kalyani Infotech and send gift (Promotional Documents) with DD to
          Scheme Coordinator (Presario Promo Officer)
          Innovative Incentives
          SCO 171-172, 2nd Floor
          Sector 8C, Madhya Marg
          Chandigarh-160018-UT

But still i have not received any informetion from the HP.

HP — non delivery of gas cylinder

dear sir/madam
          I booked gas for home delivery on 19.11.09 but till today 02.12.2009 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, she says tomorrow must be delivered. and from 1 week der phone is like engaging we dont know wat happend .I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service with HP.
          Gas Agency Distributor Code is 16177722,
          sri bombalingeshwara gas agency
          NO:295/K
          II MAIN,VBH COMPLEX
          GIRI NAGAR
          OPPOSITE VIVEKANANDA CIRCLE.
          BANGALORE 560085
          PH=26727677 , 25986200

my Name Nirmala d/o S.mahadevaswamy
          customer number:613822
          PH: [protected] & [protected]
          PS TAKE ACTION ...
          THANK YOU
          Sushil Kumar Birmiwala...the same thing happened with me aswell. In the name of HP redemption cell some parties are making customers fool. We should take steps to arrest the same. I would request you to send me details of HP head in India, so that we can contact them to look into the matter in a possitive note.

hpcl/petrol — mixing kerosene in petrol

i went to petrol bunk...to fill my bike with petrol..then i say they are mixing keroson in petrol.the petrol bunk is at ramakiskhnapuram,malkhapuram,visakhapatnam,andhrapradesh530011.

HP — low printing capacity of inkjet cartridge

Sir/madam, I had bought Cart HP 00540Z(818) BK from Data Care corporation(DCC), Pune on 28/09/09 with invoice no 9701456 for 721.15 INR. I was told that this cartridge will print between 150 to 200 pages in economy mode. But I could print only 51 pages out of that cartridge in economy mode. On contacting the DCC, they said it was some manufacturing problem or may be packaging problem which is out of their knowledge and control. What should I do now?
          My HP M1319F MFP Printer is not Ok

HP — non distribution of free gift( home theatre)

i bought a compaq laptop on feb11, 2009 with an offer of home theatre and they told me to register online to generate redemption code. after generating redemtion code, i sent all the document along with a draft of Rs1000 in due time. when i contacted them for the first time they said it will take a month for dispersal of gift. After few month, they said they have not received some document for that. now its all most 10 month after purchase of product, i am having no information of my free gift.

I request you to kindly look into the matter
          Alven Richard
          hi, this is shivaji already i had purchased compaq notebook earlier now i would like to buy wi-music so please kindly give me an idea where & how can i get this device.

HP — Personal Loan

I am going through a very bad experience by contacting the so called Cholamandalam office in Bangalore.

I have taken a personal loan of 3 lac, and paying the EMI regularly. Now, I want to pre close the loan. On calling them I am told that there is no way that i can close.
          It has been now 2 years that i am paying the EMI of Rs. 8349. I have nowhere to go but suffer the burden of waiting till the last EMI is done with.

A very unprofessional company to deal with
          It is to informed that HP Service centrte staff is very much irresponsible towards the dealing and their behaviour with coustomors
          i give my pc for service on 30 Dec 2009 to LOGIN LTD ATHENS GREECE its was problem only in battery charger but they keep my all unit inspite of making repeated calls and going on HP Service centre i can not take my unit still back and every time they telling its not yet ready. today is 14 Jan 2010 almost 15 days already passsed and it was an urgent request of repair but HP is faild to give it back. so next time i will not buy any product of HP and will advise all my freineds too to dont buy HP products. i am very much hearted due to behaviour of staff at LOGIN GREECE. moreover they dont know they english languae too to deal with foreigner coustomers . so at reception must be qulified staff in english too who can tell and ask to foreigners coustmors.
          redeption VIJAZL2ZSN

NARENDER KUMAR S/O THAKUR DASS
          VILL SAWLA PO PANDOH DISSTT MANDI HP
          MOB[protected]

I purchase a laptop of hp HPNBPAVALION DV4 1318TU on
          30 OCT 2009 and claim for motorala mobile pay 5500 rupee through draft (DRAFT NO 343895) but till i have not recieved it

HP — Delay in supply (21+15 days)

We are B C Road, (Bantwal Tq) 25 kilometres from Mangalore , Dakshina Kannada District. Karnataka. We have one Bharat Gas Dealer in B. C, ROAD. Every where in mangalore, They deliver the domestic gas after the booking time of 21 days, within a week. But only in B.C.Road they take 21 days for booking and more than 15 days for delivery. They charge more than 15 rs for not even 5 kilometres and they don't deliver to the home. They have only one phone, that will be engaged from moring 10 to 5pm. We are finding it very difficult with this dealer. We expect a solution from you.

Jagadeesh K

HP — not received any gift

redeption VIJAZL2ZSN

NARENDER KUMAR S/O THAKUR DASS
          VILL SAWLA PO PANDOH DISSTT MANDI HP
          MOB[protected]

I purchase a laptop of hp HPNBPAVALION DV4 1318TU on
          30 OCT 2009 and claim for motorala mobile pay 5500 rupee through draft (DRAFT NO 343895) but till i have not recieved it

HP — not delivery on time

I am a consumer of HP gas service having a consumer no.691091. I had booked my gas cylinder for refill on[protected] . And my refill registration no. is 953. My gas cylinder had not been received till dated 7th Feb 2010. Please take necessary steps . It never comes on time. plese take request into consideration.

HP — HP Tablet

I had purchased a HP tablet TX1320US in Oct2007 from USA. Within a year in end 2008 the item failed and the motherboard had to be replaced under warranty by the HP authorised service centre in Sakinaka Andheri Mumbai.

Now again in early 2010 I had gone with a complaint of my wireless LAN not working and the service centre has told me that the mother board has failed (AGAIN) and as it is now outside warranty the cost of almost Rs. 18000/- has been quoted for repair.

HP laptops quality is very bad.
          I have bought my computer dated 10 april 09 i have n't got my printer which was offered in promotion scheme i have recieved one message from hp on 16 may 09 as STATUS OF YOUR CLAIM AGAINST OFFER NAME-COMPAQ WEB PROMO 9, FILE NO-106591, STATUS UNDER PROCESSING.it is very shocking to know that a known company like hp is also doing like this more then 10 months have lapsed but i haven't recieved my printer

HP — for filling of cylinder

dear sir ,
          my consumer id no is 108167 and last filling date of my cylinder is 10.11.2009 sir many times i was going at govindgarh Hp gas agency and his godawn for filling my cylinder but they call always come tomorrow i was going there approx 6 to 7 times but my cylinder not filled yet now.

this problem facing by all malikpur villagers.
          so please sir take necessary action .
          we send our hp printer (hp laserjet 3330) to RT outsourcing Services Limited, C-69, Sector-58, Noida, a HP authorised Centre. its an 5-in-one printer

the printer was working, but the other things, scanner, fax, photocopier etc. were not working, and we don't have its driver also

at that time they told us that they would mail us the estimated expenditure, after 2 days their marketing executive mr.sumit called us on phone that the expenditure estimated is about 22000/-, and advised us to purchase a new printer, a call from so called marketing person from hp also received by us, she also advised us the same,

we were shocked to hear the amount, it's too much, so we told them to repair only printer,

next day mr.sumit phoned us and said that printer's repair cost is rs.11000 and service charges are rs.800/-

then he again advised us to go for a new one,

same call we recived from a lady from hp.

even rs.11800/- is not a small amount to repair a printer, so we have paid rs.300/- and get back out printer

one thing is important to note that they told us that they would mail us, but we never received a mail, this also confirms that they are not genuine people, why hp is not doing anything against them,
          From
          The Dy Inspector General
          Sector HeadQuarter
          Border Security Force,
          Udaipur, ( Bagafa Camp),
          Santir Bazar, Tripura ( South)
          Tripura - 799144

Subject:- NOT WORKING OF CPU

Hp Compaq CPU Srl No. INA 813044Q installed at this HQr Signal Centre complex for WAN MLLN Circuit . Last 5 days the CPU Srl No. INA 813044Q not working due to some problem. Please send your service Enggr to this location to repair and solve this problem and smooth functioning of Communication with Higher HQr from this Sector HQr.

Thanking you Sir

I/C sub zonal wksp
          SHQ BS[censored]daipur
          This is to inform you that i purchased my laptop (HP PAVILION Dv5) on the date 17 feb 2009 from business automation, Indore .After two months of the purchase i began to face the problem of heat up in the laptop, due to which it used get shutdown on its own.After reporting to the authorized service center repeatedly again n again, my problem has not been solved till date.The last time i gave my laptop to the service center on the date 28 jan 2010, they kept the laptop for 1 month, and didn't got me the problem solved, and reported the laptop out of warranty.kindly take any action as soon as possible as i have been facing a lot of problems due to the
          insincerity of the service center workers.

Hewlett Packard — Hewlett Packard - did not receive my gift Videocon Wall-Mountable LCD TV

Laptop note book-HP Pavilion dv6-1337TX
          Redemption code-89ODD56UQU
          Redemption Office Address: HP Redemption Cell, 208, 2nd Floor, Harsh Bhawan, 64-65, Nehru Place, Delhi-19

I had purchased above mentioned laptop on dated[protected]. I registered on line for my gift. A D/D of Rs.9000 towards handling charges, etc along with other documents was sent to the above mentioned address. My gift was to be received by 7th March, 2010 that is within 8 weeks from the date of receipt of claim at their office which was received by them at 6-2-2010 but even till date i have not received my free gift of Videocon Wall-Mountable LCD TV. I called them a lot of times but after transfering call to customer care the call immediately gets disconnected. My friend also visited their office in New Delhi but most of the times no one is available in office. The security person says just one thing that staff will come after lunch. Even if someone is present they say that concerned person is not available. I don't know what to do. Please help me out to get my gift.

Arpit Arora

HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOR BY HP SERVICE CENTER - Comment #1803008 - Image #0

HP — Not received LED television

This is the complaint regarding Hp laptop. I bought a Hp laptop 3 months back and there was an offer that with any Hp laptop we will get a videocon LCD Television by sending Rs 9000 DD.
          So please kindly check what is status and when i will get it.

Redemption Code- 45ogqmrdtq
          Phone - [protected]

HP — Not received GAS for home

booked gas for home delivery on09.04.2010 but till today not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, they says we already delivered to you, but i have not received, I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service happening with HP. My Gas Agency..
          208 Comments

Rishabh Sakhlecha
            Jul 19, 2008

I have been repeatedly facing problems with my HP laptop due to faulty parts and inspite of several complaints by me I have received no conclusive response. Please find below an email which i had written to HP regarding the same. This email is self explanatory. This email was sent on 14th July 2008 and i have still not received any response. I hope that with this complaint awareness is generated regarding this matter and other innocent customer is not fooled. I also hope that some conclusion can be drawn after this.

This is with regards to my complaint NUMBERS : [protected], HSAP141132, CCHSAP143329, CCHSAP143720, CCHSAP148238.

Initially, I had given my HP laptop NX6120 to your service centre at Okhla, New Delhi as the laptop was hanging frequently . After inspection, your representatives informed me that this was happening due to certain faults in the motherboard and they would be replacing it . I was told that the motherboard required was available only in Singapore, and thus while they had ordered it already, it would take some time to reach Delhi . After nearly 25 days, the laptop was returned to me, with a "new" motherboard . On using it, I realized that not only was there a virus on the system, the so called new motherboard was actually a second hand motherboard, registered in the name of some industrial organization . I am shocked to know that a well renowned company is dealing in spare parts and trying to fool their customers with apparently 'new and original' parts. When I repeatedly approached your customer service agents, I was time and again told they will "look into the matter".

I am an alumni of Symbiosis Center for Management Studies . I had purchased this laptop almost 3 years back under a special scheme for Symbiosis students . In the past three years, the laptop has spent more time in your service center than with me . I have repeatedly faced problems with the screen, memory card reader, motherboard, cd rom drive and battery. Several of these parts have been replaced during this period . I had purchased this laptop for my college work, however, due to its constant terrible conditions, I mostly had to use my friends desktops. After this recent experience regarding the motherboard, I am sure several of these replaced parts also must be second hand/fake, hence the repeated malfunctioning of the laptop. I am thoroughly disgusted and shocked that a company of your repute is behaving in such a manner . Not only are you providing your customers with faulty/fake equipment, your customer service agents are nearly harassing me with their non responsive attitude . Such behaviour was certainly not anticipated when I purchased an HP laptop.

I have time and again asked your agents through telephonic conversations as well as on your online complaint form to replace this laptop, but to no avail .

As I previously mentioned, I purchased this laptop through my college on an ongoing students special scheme . As a well respected alumnus of the college I feel it is my responsibility to inform my juniors as well as the college authorities of the errant and fraudent ways that your organization seems to be specializing in . I will wait for your response for a maximum of 2 working days, post which I will be forwarding this matter to my college, the students websites as well as some newspapers and educational journals . Let me make clear that by writing this email to you, neither am I trying to be vindictive nor am I expecting anything in return . I only feel that you should be aware that since we are students we will not endure anything in the name of a discount deal . I hope that you will not take this matter lightly .

Rishabh Sakhlecha
            Dude i am also having the same problems with my laptop model no. HP pavilion dv5200tx...
            The parts replaced by company are refurbished and after 2-3 weeks o[censored]se they show their color.
            even when i am writing this comment my laptop is with HP Service Center...

Please do tell after writing this over here if there was any response from the company

sridhar GK
              Jul 9, 2008

Redemption gift hamper

Dear SRIDHAR GK,

Thank you for Participating in NEW HP PAVILION DESKTOP OFFER.
              We are pleased to provide you details pertaining to your Claim Form No:- 15152 with our file reference number 14549

As Of 23-May-08 your claim for HAMPER-B is Under-Processing
              IMP Remarks for you :- ACCEPTED

IMP:- This is an auto mailer, please do not reply to this mail, for any assistance that you...
              122 Comments
              Vetrivel Rajan Arumugasamy
              Jul 7, 2008

My PAN number is AGMPA3508M. Regarding my Income Tax refund for the year 2006-07, the refund cheque dated 17/02/2007 for the amount Rs.3160 has been sent to my old address in Mumbai. But, I've shifted to Chennai. By the time, the cheque was resent to Chennai, it is already more than 6 months old. So, the cheque is invalid now.

How do I reclaim my cheque?? Let me know the procedure. Thanks.

Vetri.

ASHISH SETH
                Jul 1, 2008

My Lap Top serial No CNU8050FBW. We have purchased the same two months ago. Often we had to face difficulties in operating the same. Now since afternoon, windows VISTA gone off and total laptop gone black.WE are not in aposition to understand the same.

Please fix the problem and oblige

Ashish Seth

Balakrishnan.R
                  Jun 30, 2008

when it power on Half screen only visible.
                  Product details:
                  Moniter RA 374 A
                  CNN64115QD
                  ASSly No:[protected]
                  Rev -Arn:001

Manoj Modi
                    from Jorhat, Assam
                    Jun 29, 2008

I have purchased a Compaq Presario Note Book Sino. 2CE7370P4S product ID GN367PA in the month of Nov 2007. Since last two months I am facing display problem in my said note book. I have been suggested by the dealer to visit HP Service Centre at Dhanbad for rectification of the problem. But even after my several visits till date the problem remain same.

I have submitted my note book four times to HP service centre as per the following details.

Date:
                    20/05/2008
                    24/05/2008
                    31/05/2008
                    06/06/2008

Every time they informed me that my problem is rectified but it is very unfortunate that till date problem remains the same.

When I asked they on 14/06/2008 that my problem is not rectified till date they ask me to contact their Kolkata office at Mr. Pradip Nandi, Digital Care Pvt Ltd, 8P Chandra Mandal Lane, Kolkata 700 026.

Sir, I am in doubt that they are passing time so that my warranty will lapse. I am also affired that so many experiments (5 times in service centre) will create problem in future. I am totally fade up with the situation and urge you to tey for replacement of my note book.

Manoj Modi
                    IndusInd Bank Ltd
                    Shastri Nagar,
                    Bank More,
                    Dhanbad
                    [protected]/9888

email: [protected]@indusind.com
                    [protected]@indiatimes.com

We are getting your Toll Free No. but when we are calling they tell that it is an invalid no. so kindly provide your an alternate phone no so that we can contact it .The main problem of the scanner is that when we scan one side image is being clear one but the other side is showing black our scanner model no. is HP SCANJET 7800 so please log the complain and kindly reply the mail asp.Our permanent address is

Karvy Computer share pvt ltd.
                    208, New Market, 2nd floor
                    Katras Road, Bank More
                    Dhanbad
                    Pin Code:-826001
                    Phone No:[protected]

With Regards
                    Dhiraj Kumar / Sohan
                    Utidhanbad Ufc
                    Contact No:[protected]
                    I shood buy a hp laptop in dhanbad
                    but i don't no any hp laptop shops and servece senter
                    i just wann to know the address of compaq searvice center in dhanbad.my laptop is in warranty period.
                    can compaq warranty period extend after 1 year from the purchasing date

R NARAYANAN
                      Jun 28, 2008

sir, i purchased hp desktop a6450in on 11.4.2008, from COMCARE LTD CHENNAI, ISENT RS 1699 FOR GIFT HAMBER-B ON 10.5.2008 to innovative incentives, chandigargh for gift hamper my redemption nos is CX398R845Z .ON 19.6.2008 I RECIEVED GIFT PACK BUT THE IFB OVEN WHEN I OPENED THE FROPNT GLASS OF OVEN WAS BROKEN IN TO PIECES, I IMEDIATELY IFORMED COMCARE AND ASM.HP.CHENNAI. THEY GAVE THE NOS OF MS VANDANA OF HP NEW NELHI. I HAVE SENT ALL DETAILS BY EMAIL TO HER BUT NO REPLY TIL NOW. her e mail is vandana.[protected]@hp.com. i request to replace the oven as soon as possible. thanking you. r.narayanan
                      The complaint has been resolved from our end though it was courior companies mistake. We have sent replacement of microwave. Kindly acknowledge the same

PALANDY
                        Jun 27, 2008

I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(C772TU), For the purchase of the model between 1st May to 31st May there is a Free Promotional Offer HP Digital Music Receiver, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time They are not responding properly for the delivery of the above said item
                        My Redemption code is EWSC1MDIW5
                        Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
                        I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(C772TU) on 17 May, For the purchase of the model between 1st May to 31st May there is a Free Promotional Offer HP Digital Music Receiver, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time, bt no gift has been sent to me yet. Even no e-mail has been sent to me.
                        My Redemption code is IZEGPVC7OF
                        I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(C700), For the purchase of the model there is a Free Promotional Offer HP students offer, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time They are not responding properly for the delivery of the above said item
                        My Redemption code is FTSZJV7ERI
                        DEAR SIR
                        I HAVE PURCHASED A HP LAPTOP FROM CHANDIGARH.FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODELTHERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 10 MEGA PIXCEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS EVENTHOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITH IN THE STIPULATED TIME THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE.
                        MY REDEMPTION CODE - S6CZKLMQP7
                        KINDLY TELL ME HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY DIGICAM.
                        DEAR SIR
                        I HAVE PURCHASED TWO HP LAPTOP FROM LUDHIANA .FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODELTHERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 8 MEGA PIXCEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS EVENTHOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITH IN THE STIPULATED TIME . I HAVE RECEIVE YOU MAIL ON MY E-MAIL ID. [protected]@gmail.com. and first my claim receipt no. 8th october 2008 . but till date i have no receive any gift pack so, please tell me about this
                        MY REDEMPTION CODE - TXWPXQE03X
                        MY REDEMPTION CODE - GDG3UVES5B
                        DEAR SIR
                        I HAVE PURCHASED A HP LAPTOP FROM DELHI .FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODEL THERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 10 MEGA PIXEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS, EVEN THOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITHIN THE STIPULATED TIME THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE.
                        MY REDEMPTION CODE - GD52D96SSN
                        Dear Sir, Please let me know the latest status of Fabulous Diwali Offer Redemption Code No.JE8SR2NIPW vide your ticket id no.EHS-809629. Despite sending all relevant documents till date I have not received the free gift till date. Please also note that how the name of Mr. Gunjan is appearing instead of my name i.e. John F. Thomas in your support center ticket list when I am the original purchaser of your HP Comuter. Please clarify and send me the gift offer at the earliest.

John F. Thomas.
                        i bought a HP pavilion laptop last year and registered it online. My redemption code is: 7WC2QNE3CJ. I had to recieve a Kodak Digicam by th 15th of January but its 6 days up and I've still not recieved a clue about it. Even the number[protected] is useless, the answering machine is already full and no one is ready to listen to the cpmplaint. Kindly take up to the same personally.
                        i bought a HP pavilion laptop in december 08 and registered it online. My redemption code is: VQG6ENN9TS. I had to recieve a PHILLIPS home theatre and I've still not recieved a clue about it. Even the number[protected] is useless, the answering machine is already full and no one is ready to listen to the cpmplaint. Kindly take up to the same personally.
                        I have purchased a hp Presario notebook(dv 6910 tx), For the purchase of the model on 31st dec 2008 there is a Free Promotional Offer for home theater, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time They are not responding properly for the delivery of the above said item
                        My Redemption code is UOZ3DDNJT9
                        I have purchase a laptop of HP under the scheme of Home Theater of Philips I have completed all formalities but on your part I have not received the same as yet. Near about 20 to 30 days have been lapsed but I have not received the same. Please inform me dispatch particular or development in my gift case on my cell No. [protected] or on my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com Redemption Code No. H7MX78XPUH

Subhra Singh
                        Respected sir/madam,
                        my name is ravi chinda i have purchased hp pavillion dv51104tu on 25 dec 2008 . there was a 5.1 channel phillips home theature as a free gift offer when i was purchased a laptop, i have completed all the formalities and send all the documents along with demand draft rupees of 1499/ on 1st jan 2009 to hp redemtion cell new okhla industrial area, but the free gift has not been reached to me.
                        myredemption code is GCO581XZGH

so please solve this problem...
                        my no is +91 [protected]
                        i am waiting for your response...
                        I had purchased a HP pavilion note book on 27 dec 09 with offer of Phylips music therater.I sen them all the documents and draft.They had told me after sending the demand draft, it will take around 6 week.but still i had not got the offer.Whenever i called the customer center, they was unrachable.
                        I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv2918tx on 24.12.2008 For the purchase of the model between 1st dec to 31st dec there is a Free Promotional Offer PHILIPS HOME THEATRE, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of Rs. 1499 within the stipulated time, I had put my item as PHILIPS HOME THEATRE further contacting I had paid maintance charge for the HOME THEATRE.

My Redemption code is: 0AD5K8WU8G

Product model: HP PAVILION DV 2918TX

Product serial # :2CE8372LPJ

Date of purchase of the product: 24 DEC 2008

Date of Online Registration:30 DEC 2008

Date of dispatch of documents :05 JAN 2008
                        This is my last mail receved from hp redemptions after this mail number of times i mail them but no responce by mail and also by phone. We have to take this kind of frod. replay me what to do in further.
                        my email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com

From: HP Redemption Cell <[protected]@solutions-intg.com>
                        Subject: Acknowledgement Mail - HP Pavilion Notebook Offer - Ref. ID - [ 556955 ]
                        To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                        Date: Friday, February 6, 2009, 5:57 PM

Thank You for choosing HP Pavilion Notebook.

We would like to inform you that we have received your claim documents under
                        the "HP Pavilion Notebook Offer".

We are in the process of validating your claim and once approved your free gift
                        will be dispatched. In case of any deficit in the claim documents, we will
                        inform you over mail or phone.

Kindly allow 6 weeks from the date of hardcopy of documents receipt for
                        processing of your claim.

Your Product Serial No - 2CE8372LPJ

Assuring the best of our attention & services at all times.

HP Redemption Cell
                        Phone[protected] Lines)

Kindly take this matter very serious with the proper authority.
                        I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv2918tx on 24.12.2008 For the purchase of the model between 1st dec to 31st dec there is a Free Promotional Offer PHILIPS HOME THEATRE, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of Rs. 1499 within the stipulated time, I had put my item as PHILIPS HOME THEATRE further contacting I had paid maintance charge for the HOME THEATRE.

My Redemption code is: 0AD5K8WU8G

Product serial # :2CE8372LPJ

Date of purchase of the product: 24 DEC 2008

Date of Online Registration:30 DEC 2008

Date of dispatch of documents :05 JAN 2008
                        This is my last mail receved from hp redemptions after this mail number of times i mail them but no responce by mail and also by phone. We have to take this kind of frod. replay me what to do in further.
                        my email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com

From: HP Redemption Cell <[protected]@solutions-intg.com>
                        Subject: Acknowledgement Mail - HP Pavilion Notebook Offer - Ref. ID - [ 556955 ]
                        To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                        Date: Friday, February 6, 2009, 5:57 PM

Thank You for choosing HP Pavilion Notebook.

We would like to inform you that we have received your claim documents under
                        the "HP Pavilion Notebook Offer".

We are in the process of validating your claim and once approved your free gift
                        will be dispatched. In case of any deficit in the claim documents, we will
                        inform you over mail or phone.

Kindly allow 6 weeks from the date of hardcopy of documents receipt for
                        processing of your claim.

Your Product Serial No - 2CE8372LPJ

Assuring the best of our attention & services at all times.

HP Redemption Cell
                        Phone[protected] Lines)

Kindly take this matter very serious with the proper authority.
                        I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv2918tx on 21.02.2009 For the purchase of the model there is a Free Promotional Offer PHILIPS HOME THEATRE, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of Rs. 1499 within the stipulated time, I had put my item as PHILIPS HOME THEATRE further contacting I had paid maintance charge for the HOME THEATRE.

My Redemption code is: 2GB2KSR74E

DEAR SIR
                        I HAVE PURCHASED TWO HP LAPTOP FROM KALOL .FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODELTHERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 8 MEGA PIXCEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS EVENTHOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITH IN THE STIPULATED TIME . but till date i have no receive any gift pack so, please tell me about this
                        Desk top code is SC880Z79LN
                        Laptop code is E6GLIOIUML

I have purchased a HP laptop from e-mart 4 u in Bhubaneswar since 50 days before. there was gift offer for home theartre & a Digicam in that time. accordingly i have send a DD for Rs. 1499/- for home theatre along with all documents as specified but unfortunately till date I have not received any confirmation/gift from your side. so kindly send my gift at an early.

regards.
                        chinmoy
                        Dear Sir, Please let me know the latest status of Redemption Code No.YJQYVLV1BM . Despite sending all relevant documents till date I have not received the free gift till date. Please clarify and send me the gift offer at the earliest.

PRINTER DOES NOT WORKS PROPERLY

Sir, wiht due regards and humbly i want to say that my product serial no is CNH8G4S4R8 and is in the period of warranty and unxpectidely it had not been working properly. So, i request you to solve my problem as soon as possible.

laptop screen problem

when starting laptop screen will blurring
                        20 Comments

sumit sahay
                          Jun 26, 2008

I have received a lootery mail from HP stting i have won 900000 USD and two HP laptops which i need to collect through a courier company in malaysia .They have asked for 400 USD for the delviery . I have submitted the details to them . Just updating this for others information that this seems to be a scam . your views on the same are welcome ...
                          Hey, I too received an SMS on my mobile phone on 13th April allegedly from HP saying that I've won GBP 400000 in an HP mobile draw.
                          I was directed to contact one Mr Martins at [protected]@hotmail.com to claim my prize money.
                          I have not responded to the SMS. Why? because if this were true, an HP employee would ask you to respond to an e-mail ID that is from the domain server of HP i.e. from an e-mail ID like [protected]@hp.com and not use yahoo or hotmail or gmail etc. This is an outright SCAM.
                          Just go ahead and do a google search on 'HP Lottery scam'. You'll know the truth.
                          I have received sms on my mobile that i have won the hp lottery prize of 400000 pounds. For claim they suggest me to contact Mr. Martins Evans on [protected]@hotmail.com. When I send the e-mail they ask me my personal details for sending winner parcel by courier. I have send my details to them and now there is no response... I think this is fraud e-mail.

Government should take action against such people who play with the immotion of other peoples
                          Hewlett Packed
                          India.
                          Subject: - Complaint regarding faulty Printer from 14 Days.
                          I have already request for repair of my faulty printer from last 14 Days and there is no action from company side. I have already discussed this with a no. of company employees from company side. My request details are.

Date Phone no: Complaint no. Discuss
                          10/07/2009 [protected] (Toll free H.P.) [protected] Printer LaserJetP1008 Complaint. He told me that yours problem can be solve in two or three days.
                          13/07/2009 [protected]L.G. Service Center Rohtak (Haryana) call received He told me that he will some tomorrow.
                          15/07/2009 [protected]L.G. Service Center Rohtak (Haryana) call dialed Now he told me that engineer is out of station when he came and he goes for your problem.
                          17/07/2009 [protected]L.G. Service Center Rohtak (Haryana) call dialed He told me that he will some tomorrow.
                          20/07/2009 [protected]L.G. Service Center Rohtak (Haryana) call dialed But nobody receive the call
                          20/07/2009 [protected] (Toll free H.P.) He told me that yours problem can be solve in two or three days. He is a manager or head.
                          23/07/2009 [protected] (Toll free H.P.) Case id[protected] Now he tell me your case id & telephone no.(L.G. Service center Rohtak) and he tell me contact this no’s person.
                          23/07/2009 [protected]L.G. Service Center Rohtak (Haryana) call dialed He told me that your case has been locked after two or three days and your problem can be solved

Waiting for your favorite reply as soon as possible.

Jind Institute of Engineering & Technology,
                          Panipat Road, Jind-126102(Haryana) india
                          [protected],[protected]
                          TO
                          THE DIRECTOR
                          HARYANA STATE LOTTERY
                          PANCHKULA – CHANDIGARH

SUBJECT: - Refund of FDR Rs- 1, 00, 000 deposited by SAPNA LOTTERY AGENCY- FARIDABAD, HARYANA

I have deposited FDR No- 905156 dated-03.11.1999, for Rs- 1, 00, 000/- as a security deposit against Demand by the department vide letter no {DOL/HR/SOC/99/11188/DTD28.10.1999 and informing me to pay Rs 7885. to Mr. Satbir Singh Rohilla (Sale’s Officer) of Haryana State Lottery. I have deposited Rs- 7885 in Hard Cash on dated:- 03.11.1999 with Mr. Satbir Singh Rohilla (Sale’s Officer). An Acknowledgement Issued by Mr. Satbir Singh Rohilla (Sale’s Officer) dtd- 03.11.1999. Which was deposited to Lottery Department. I kept a photocopy of the acknowledgement.

I requested so many times for Refund My FDR but no action has been taken by Lottery Department. Since the Haryana Govt. banned the banned the lottery in the state since the year 2005. My money lying ideal with the government 1999- to till date. I have dire need of money I request that my FDR No- 905156 dated-03.11.1999, issued by Bank of Maharashtra (Chandigarh) for Rs:- 1, 00, 000. Kindly Return to me as the earliest.

Thanking You, Your’s faithfully,

Prop.
                          MR. ASHOK ARORA
                          SAPNA LOTTERY AGENCY
                          1C -100, NIT Faridabad
                          M- [protected]
                          E Mail:[protected]@yahoo.com

hp.. — unknown lottery msg

i received the following email
                          is it true or fake?
                          Hewlett-Packard

PO Box 1010,Liverpool

L70 1NL,United Kingdom.

Batch number....XYL/[protected]/05

Ref number..24/00319/1PD

Dear Winner,

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded draws

held on the(17TH of October, 2010} by Hewlett-Packard

in conjunction with

With Google Incorpration and Ipod Worldwide Promotion and Microsoft Incorporation. Your email was

among the 20 Lucky winners who won £1,000,000.00{One Million Great Britain Pounds}

each in the Hewlett-Packard {Microsoft} 2010 Online Promo. This draw is being

organized to create and improve a larger awareness record for internet

user's worldwide.

However the results were released on the {20th October, 2010} and

your email was attached to ticket number (7PWYZ2008) and ballot number

(BT: 12052008/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of

email addresses from an exclusive list of 29,031,643 E-mail addresses of

individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random

computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all

email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for

representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our

computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ).This Lottery is approved by

the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the The International

Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 3rd of its

kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

To begin the claim processing of your prize you are to contact the Online

Co-ordinator and provide him with the following information's as stated

below, so we can proceed with the verification and clearance process of

your file.

1. Full Names : ...........................................

2. Residential Address : ...........................................

3. Phone Number :Mobile&Home.............................

4. Fax Number : ..........................................

5. Occupation : ..........................................

6. Sex : ..........................................

7. Age : ..........................................

8. Nationality :.....................

9.Ballot No. :.......................

10.Ticket No.:......................

MR.DAVID HENRY

EMAIL: [protected]@live.com

TEL:+[protected]

FAX:+[protected]

*You are advised to forward these information's as soon as possible to

enable us attend to your file. This email is registered and sent only to

a certified Hewlett-Packard {Microsoft} Promo winner.

You are to keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim

has been processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our

security protocol to avoid issues of friends or relatives trying to claim

a prize on the rightful winner's behalf.

Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and associates. Accept our

hearty congratulations once again.

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs Pulizzi Mariela .....again i recive msg like after 2 day....................

See full size imageHP is a global organization, with legal entities, business processes,
                          management structures, and technical systems that cross borders.

Hewlett-Packard
                          PO Box 1010,Liverpool
                          L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
                          Batch number....XYL/[protected]/05
                          Ref number..24/00319/1PD

Attention:Winner

This is to inform you that your Demand Draft has been processed and forwarded to Pacific Delivery Services,
                          UK for onward delivery to you in your contact address.

Your PARCEL contains Two HP Laptops A covering document of money laundering protection,Letter of Affidavit
                          for Claims from the British Government,Insurance papers as well as Winning Certificate are the relevant documents
                          would be couriered to you along side your Demand Draft(1,000,000.00 Pounds Sterling).

You are therefore to contact the Dispatch officer Pacific Delivery Services,Mr. Morgan Arthur as stated below
                          for Status of Parcel Delivery. At delivery point of your parcel by delivery agent,do ensure that its the exact
                          parcel attached in my mail that is delivered to you.

Do state your full Names,Contact cell and address as well as your Order No:010847
                          Contact Address of Courier Company

MR. MORGAN SMITH ARTHUR
                          DISPATCH OFFICER
                          NOBEL HOUSE
                          17 SMITH SQUARE
                          LONDON SW1P 3JR
                          Tel:+[protected]
                          Fax:+[protected]
                          EMAIL:[protected]@pacificparcelservices.com

Note that your won prize is not deductible because of a hard cover insurance policy protecting
                          you claims in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the UK Gaming Commission.
                          Congratulation once more, please do contact Pacific Delivery Services, United Kingdom for the
                          immediate courier of your demand draft along side other documents.

Yours Faithfully
                          David Henry
                          Clearance officer
                          Hewlett-Packard
                          Tel:+[protected]
                          Fax:+[protected]

so sir pease inform abt me.....pease help me sir i,m a student,,its brotherin me
                          i, m also getting same message like this in address [protected]@gmail.com...sir wat can i do plz inform me

Hewlett- packard — against lottery scam

Sir, I (sumit kumar singh)have recieved a mail from above mention company that I have won a lottery of 1000000.00 pound.

Hewlett-Packard
                          PO Box 1010, Liverpool
                          L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
                          Batch number...XYL/[protected]/05
                          Ref number..24/00319/1PD

Dear Winner,

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded draws
                          held on the(18TH of Sept, 2010} by Hewlett-Packard
                          in conjunction with
                          With Google Incorpration and Ipod Worldwide Promotion and Microsoft Incorporation. Your email was
                          among the 20 Lucky winners who won £1, 000, 000.00{One Million Great Britain Pounds}
                          each in the Hewlett-Packard {Microsoft} 2010 Online Promo. This draw is being
                          organized to create and improve a larger awareness record for internet
                          user’s worldwide.

However the results were released on the {20TH Sept, 2010} and
                          your email was attached to ticket number (7PWYZ2008) and ballot number
                          (BT: 12052008/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of
                          email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031, 643 E-mail addresses of
                          individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random
                          computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all
                          email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for
                          representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
                          computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ).This Lottery is approved by
                          the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the The International
                          Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 3rd of its
                          kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

To begin the claim processing of your prize you are to contact the Online
                          Co-ordinator and provide him with the following information’s as stated
                          below, so we can proceed with the verification and clearance process of
                          your file.

1. Full Names : ...
                          2. Residential Address : ...
                          3. Phone Number :Mobile&Home...
                          4. Fax Number : ...
                          5. Occupation : ...
                          6. Sex : ...
                          7. Age : ...
                          8. Nationality :...
                          9.Ballot No. :...
                          10.Ticket No.:...

MR.DAVID HENRY
                          EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
                          TEL:+[protected]
                          FAX:+[protected]

*You are advised to forward these information’s as soon as possible to
                          enable us attend to your file. This email is registered and sent only to
                          a certified Hewlett-Packard {Microsoft} Promo winner.

You are to keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim
                          has been processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our
                          security protocol to avoid issues of friends or relatives trying to claim
                          a prize on the rightful winner's behalf.

Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and associates. Accept our
                          hearty congratulations once again.

Yours Faithfully,

Stacy Jefferson
                          Head of Council/Verifications Dept.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                          I have send my details regarding this. i have made complaint against this
                          I have received an email from HP on 31st december-2010 that your email address won 1, 000, 000.00 Pounds Sterling after that received another email according to email i gave my all particulars which they need in the month of February-2011 that your parcle delevered to pacific courier company (Mr Smith Morgan Arthur Despatch Officer) and your parcle contain 2-HP laptops and demand draft of 1, 000, 000.00 Pounds Sterlings after that i have no contact with them. and i send many mail but no reply. Please reply me on my email address. My email address is [protected]@hotmail.com I have all proof.
                          Iam waiting for truth
                          I got e-mail, its says, i won one million great britain pounds and they want some information about me.
                          what should i do ? pls reply me.
                          THANKS SIR
                          11 Comments

brijesh shukla
                            Jun 21, 2008

We are using number of Products of HP & Compaq including a
                            colour laserjet printer purchased dated 22/6/2008. I went to your
                            service centre at bhopal on 21/06/2008. They have not registered the complaint and said that HP is closed on saturday & sunday. But on monday it will be 23rd and warranty will lapse. So
                            why you are not registering the complaint if you celebrate your holiday twice in the week. Kindly look in this matter and get my
                            printer display ok on 23rd by taking it into warranty itself, since it not my fault that you are closed on saturday and sunday.
                            Brijesh shukla
                            Calitech, Bhopal

biswajit pal
                              Jun 19, 2008

i want address of the compaq service center in coimbatore, tamilnadu, india..
                              my laptop is new just bought 1 month ago nd the microphone is not working from the starting.
                              I have brought an Compaq presario c710EM notebook, While buying they have given Vista OS. I have formatted and installed WIN XP. But i didn't get the correct audio driver for that. Can u tell me in which link will this driver available. i have seened in Compaq site but there is VISTA audio driver only available, that is not supporting for WIN XP. Otherwise send the service center address or phone number in Coimbatore.

Regard
                              Prijith.J
                              there is no backup in battery...
                              i have one compaq laptop model no. v300 series. how can i get mother board of that laptop and what is the price of mother board. pls. get back price & others related expenses as soon as possible
                              i want the address os hp service dentre in coimbatore
                              Hp Printer service centre full address and coduct cell No. & office Number please send the our mail address for service purpose.

R.Saravanan
                              we purchase three pc from micro solution in jan-09.
                              but till date we did't recieve printer & ups (which was the your offer) evev we pay Rs.1000/- extra.
                              please do needful.

Hp Printer service centre full address and coduct cell No. & office Number in coimbatore please send the our mail address for service purpose.
                              Hp pc&laptop service centre full address and coduct cell No. & office Number in coimbatore please send the our mail address for service purpose.
                              Sir, I have bought an compaq presario c795vu in bangalore in september last year with one year direct company warranty. now I am having some problem with the webcam and microphone.whether can i check my warranty here or in Bangalore only? please reply me sir.
                              Dear sir/mam,
                              I bought Compaq Presario C795VU Notebook PC last August and got an warranty for one year, now i'm looking for and extension period of two years. I want to know the exact price for it.

Harish
                              My Compaq laptop doesn't support wifi.The orange light glows often wen wifi button is pressed.Whats the service center no of Coimbatore?
                              Can i get HP service center address..
                              i have compaq presarion cq60 model laptop. it shows error 1002.my lab is not booting, when i used recovery option this error 1002 is preventing me to recover the original status. how cure this problem . pls send me ...
                              http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/hp-service-center-at-coimbatore-c354...

HP OFFERS

SIR.i had already send my documents but still upto i m waiting for my gift.

laptop is not working properly

My laptop model no 15-n006AX is not working properly.Motherboard has been change but still some problme is persisting
                              17 Comments

SAURABH SANGHAI
                                Jun 18, 2008

RECENTLY I INSTALLED A NEWER VERSION OF THE HP dv 6663 LAPTOP SOFTWARE AFTER BEING PROMPTED TO DO SO BY THE "HP-TOTAL CARE ADVISOR" SOFTWARE PROVIDED BY HP WITH THE LAPTOP
                                SINCE THE INSTALLATION OF THE UPDATE - THE BLUE L.E.D. ON THE MOUSE TOUCH PAD (THE ONE THAT INDICATES THAT THE TOUCH PAD IS IN ACTIVE MODE AND WHICH TURNS RED IN COLOR ON LOCKING THE TOUCH PAD USING THE LOCK BUTTON ON THE TOP CENTER OF THE TOUCH PAD) HAS STOPPED GLOWING
                                ALL MY ATTEMPTS TO MAKE THE L.E.D. GLOW BY TRYING VARIOUS SETTINGS
                                -(LIKE SETTINGS OF THE TOUCH PAD IN THE CONTROL PANEL AND PERFORMING A SYSTEM RESTORE TO A RESTORATION POINT PRIOR TO THE INSTALLATION OF THE NEW DRIVER) HAVE PROVEN TO BE FUTILE!

HOPE THAT HP COMES OUT WITH THE SOLUTION OF THIS PROBLEM SOON!

HP — LAptop Dv

hello sir,
                                i have a laptop dv2701 tu.I have a problem with my laptop.The problem associated with my graphics resolution..the inbuild hp games doesnt work with full screen mode..for this reason i give my laptop to my nearest authorised HP service centre at siliguri(rt outsourcing).They keep the laptop for many days..but still unable to solve my problem..
                                The HP case id is [protected].
                                I am an enggineering student i m facing a lot of problems regarding this...They just
                                told me to keep patience...they are trying...
                                BUt nine months past...Its under warranty period..When i buyed the laptop the game open in fullscreen mode but after 2 months the error occured..
                                So i request you if the problem wasnt be solved then please replace my laptop...Frankly saying, I have buyed HP laptop for there best service to the customer...But they are providing me the worst ...
                                Sp, please sir try to help me out from this problem...

THANKING YOu
                                Abhik dey
                                email_id=Abhik.[protected]@rediffmail.com

marcus1980
                                  Jun 9, 2008

Dear HP people

This is my 18th letter to you in regards with the damaged printer i receieved from one of the dealers, the dealer refuses to take it back and also the HP authorised technical team is not willing to repair it, the case rests with one of your customer service executives, Ms. Komal Thakkar, who after talking to me 2-3 times, only on phone, refuses to even reply to my e-mail...whatever communication is done is on phone, she bluntly refuses to give me a written reply on mail (i don't know for what reasons)...i don't know even whether this complaint is gonna fall on deaf ears or someone might take action on it, but i will keep mailing till i receive a written reply from HP...i, for the rest of my life, vow, not to recommend anyone any HP Product...DO NOT BUY HP PRODUCTS, IVEN I[censored] DO, DO NOT EXPECT ANY AFTER SALES SERVICE ON IT.

Ashutosh Deshmukh
                                    Jun 5, 2008

I bought in HP PAVILION DESKTOP and as per the company offer and was to receive a gift of REEBOK FITNESS KIT. The gift REEBOK FITNESS KIT as per the company email has been dispatched vide OVERNITE EXPRESS with Docket Number 88316735 on 15-May-2008. I have still not received my gift though it has been dispatched on 15-May-2008. Does it take so much time for a courier company to deliver the gift after dispatch the gift to below address.

Plot No: - 41-42, Flat no: 101, NBR Complex, NBR Colony,
                                    Meerpet (V), Saroornagar Mandal, Hyderabad, R.R.Dist, PIN: - 5000079
                                    Phone No:[protected], Mobile: [protected]

Please let me know the status of my gift at the earliest.

Ashutosh Deshmukh
                                    A HP PAVILION DESKTOP gift Frustrated customer

som nath singla
                                      from Bathinda, Punjab
                                      Jun 5, 2008

i have given my laptop to ur authorised service center on 12/5/08 in bathinda distt punjab india but they r not treating us properly n not giving us proper information what is the problem n what is the solution of that.
                                      they not dealing properly m realy shocked that such a world renowned brand n how they r treating ur customer.they will realy spoil ur brand faith in customer soon.
                                      we talk them every day n they just reply us we r checking ur laptop.
                                      i don't know what the hell is going on there.why they unable to sort problem in such a big span of time n how much more time they required.
                                      i don't think so that there r proper engg. on ur service center.
                                      And one day they told us that there is prob regarding motherboard but the senior people in haed service center not cordinating with us properly.
                                      so u plz check where in the problem in ur channel n do plz take the necessary action as soon as possible.
                                      som nath singla
                                      bathinda pb. india
                                      complaint no 38 (12/5/08)
                                      HP Laptop
                                      Model No: CNF 7193 T06
                                      Product No: RZ 901PA / ACJ
                                      Name : Mr Viplove Gupta
                                      Address: 13/116, 3rd floor, Manekshaw Marg, Officers Enclave, Delhi Cantt-10
                                      Mobile: 0-[protected]
                                      Tele:[protected]
                                      Mobile: [protected]

Complaint: DVD not working
                                      HP Laptop
                                      Model No: CND719253X
                                      Product No: GH631AA#UUF
                                      Name : Mr Nagji Ram Jat
                                      Address: 284, Surya Nagar, Opp. Akashwani Tower, Madri, Udaipur -313003 (Rajasthan)
                                      Mobile: 0-[protected]
                                      Tele:[protected]

Complaint: Battery Backup is half hour