HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 41

Sai Raghuveer
Jun 7, 2021

Account closed not received cashmemo money because ANUCHHAYA DAKUA death cashmemo 24/02/2021
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

babumayakuntla
    Jun 7, 2021

Address: 3-131, tumuluru,mariyarani colony

I'm having trouble with the HP laptop adapter problem so I told my problem through HP toll free and WhatsApp support, The problem has been around for 30 days but the HP service is not supported
    my case id :[protected].

I need to know the final one. Tell me if you can solve the problem.

really i am very disjointing your service

Kunal22062001
      Jun 6, 2021

Whenever I start my laptop the laptop hanfs I m pissed with this laptop
      Hello Kunal,
      I am sorry to hear about the freezing issue. Not to worry, we will certainly help you get the issue resolved.
      Kindly email the below details to [protected]@hp.com so that we can assist you.
      Full Name:
      Contact Number:
      Alternate Number:
      Email address:
      Serial Number of the HP unit:
      Product Number of the HP unit:
      HP Case ID (if any):
      Description of the Issue you are facing, so that I can assist you further.
      ^Dilip

smlpriya
        Jun 6, 2021

Address: 504 flat. no, DVR APARTMENTS, near Narayana School, Mandapeta

The slim wireless combo doesn't provide capslock indication on keyboard.
        It's just annoying...😤
        Hello Priya,
        Thank you for reaching out to us, I am sorry to hear about the issue with the keyboard.
        Allow us to try and help you.
        Full Name:
        Contact Number:
        Alternate Number:
        Email address:
        HP Case ID (if any):
        ^Dilip

Shobit Sarpaul
          Jun 4, 2021

Address: #3309 SECTOR 23 CHANDIGARH

I purchased laptop HP15S DU3060TX in APRIL there are too many issues as follows which are not resolved even after going to authorized service center

issues :
          1 slow system processing takes two minutes to start even Microsoft apps takes too much time to function properly
          2 System gets heat up even when installed google chrome
          3 Battery backup issue is still persisting

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER URGENTLY AS IT IS HAMPERING MY STUDIES..
          Hello Shobit,
          Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear about the issues on your PC.
          We would like to understand the issue a little more so that we can assist you. Kindly email the below details to [protected]@hp.com so that we can assist you.
          Full Name:
          Contact Number:
          Alternate Number:
          Email address:
          HP Case ID (if any):
          ^Dilip

Youlite In
            Jun 4, 2021

Address: 17/3 DLF INDUSTRIAL AREA MOTI NAGAR DFELHI

Hlo sir

mera printer online nhi ho raha hai plz aap apne service center say say kisi ko pahuchayo or isko jald say jald sahi karbayiye

mob- [protected]
            Aug 13, 2021
            Jun 20, 2021
            HP India Customer Care's response
            Hello There,
            Thank you for reaching out to us, I'm sorry to hear about the Printer issue.
            We would like to understand the issue a little more so that we can assist you. Kindly email the below details to [protected]@hp.com so that we can assist you.
            Full Name:
            Contact Number:
            Alternate Number:
            Email address:
            HP Case ID (if any):
            ^Dilip

nitishbharti
              Jun 3, 2021

Address: Tower B4/2702,Cherry County, GH-5B, Techzone-4 Greater Noida West

Greetings of the day!!

With great disappointment I would like to reiterate the issue which I have faced with regards to EMI after purchase of my HP laptop and printer.

I have purchased my laptop DTD 21/12/2020 from HP store GIP mall Noida and it was informed to me that the offer was going on HDFC credit card with 0% interest and EMI's will be distributed in six installments. The total amount was 78700/-. Sales executive informed me that I would be charged 13114.36/- as my EMI amount which is mentioned in my charge slip. However the amount that has been charged to me was 80076/- for six months.

It was totally a fradulent done with me. Yesterday I called up to HDFC Bank and they said that they have charged interest on my laptop and asked me to speak to merchant (HP world).

I have attached all my charge slip along with my credit card statements(5 months). June statement have not been generated but I have paid and amount of 13201/-.

Now please tell me who will be responsible for this fraud that has been done with me. Either HP or HDFC bank..

Hence I kindly request you to please refund my additional amount which has been charged to me.

I would be grateful to you .

Really disappointed by the service.

Look forward for quick response.

Warm regards
              Kumar Nitish Bharti

pr suthar
                Jun 3, 2021

Address: Vimnapuri colony, Quathabullapur

Printer is not working properly it is fixing while printing xerox it is taken very so much time do print paper
                Hello There,
                Thank you for reaching out to us, I understand that the printer is taking a lot of time to print.
                Not to worry, I will certainly assist you.
                Full Name:
                Contact Number:
                Alternate Number:
                Email address:
                HP Case ID (if any):
                ^Dilip

abhishek15381
                  Jun 1, 2021

I purchased HP Omen laptop 5 months back. 2 weeks back one of the keys from the keyboard got out from the keyboard and when I tried to put it back it’s not stopping there. My unit is in warranty and still they are not repairing it. They told me that I have to get the whole top cover replaced which will cost around 10-12k.
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Jun 20, 2021
                  Hello Abhishek,
                  Thank you for reaching out to us, I am sorry to hear about the keyboard issue.
                  Full Name:
                  Contact Number:
                  Alternate Number:
                  Email address:
                  HP Case ID (if any):
                  ^Dilip

Deevesh Ahlawat
                    May 30, 2021

Bought a desktop from HP in around September 2019, since then i had get it repaired twice..in April 2020 and again in September 2020. Now it's not working again. Everytime it goes to repair, center takes more than a month. I'm extremely frustrated with this desktop. Bought extended warranty. Use very safely. Despite of everything i have to send the desktop to service center after every 6 months. Please bought back this desktop

VISWAROOPA REDDY S
                      May 27, 2021

Hello gud morning,
                      i am facing a problem with keyboard, some keys are not working
                      Hello Vishwaroopa,
                      Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear about the keyboard issue.
                      Full Name:
                      Contact Number:
                      Alternate Number:
                      Email address:
                      HP Case ID (if any):
                      ^Dilip

aaoadmn
                        May 27, 2021

Address: Office of the Principal Director of Audit (Central), Chennai, Branch Kochi, Golden Jubilee Road, Kaloor-682017

The laptop No. 5CD8371V91
                        is having display issues (blank display).
                        Please get repaired under warranty.
                        May 27, 2021
                        They have interacted on whatsapp chat... and assured the necessary remedial support
                        Jun 12, 2021
                        Hello There,
                        Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We will certainly assist you with the issue.
                        Full Name:
                        Contact Number:
                        Alternate Number:
                        Email address:
                        Serial Number of the HP unit: 5CD8371V91
                        Product Number of the HP unit: 2RC05PA
                        HP Case ID (if any):
                        ^Dilip

ARCHIT jh
                          May 26, 2021

I want to tell that my laptop is slow functioning I want a replacement of it I am fed up of being going to service center and the unit is sticker is also opened and the white screen is appereaing and black screen I have done the windows recovery in the service center also but same issues it is over heating in charging in working also the laptop was opened by technician of service center there is a solution to replace it if it will be reaplced then the all issue will be resolved iam the hp valuable customer pls try to understand and relace the unit every time it is getting issue if it get replaced then it will be really appreciatted to hp pls I request you to pls replace it I want Swap Warranty Service pls provide me that and I want to highlight that hdd 3F0 error was there hardware issue also pls replace the unit ASAP iam not able to study also properly I think hp will replace it and make the customer happy pls get back with a great response
                          Ashok kumar
                          Aug 13, 2021
                          May 26, 2021
                          Updated by ARCHIT jh
                          name ashok kumar
                          serial no CND02520J6
                          mobile no i cant give i have mailed you
                          mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                          Jun 12, 2021
                          Hello Ashok,
                          Thank you for bringing this to our notice, I am sorry to hear about the issue with the machine.
                          I see the case is already been escalated to our Customer Relations Team,
                          they will connect with you and assist you further at the earliest.
                          Dilip

Sahitya Mathreja
                            May 23, 2021

I want to replace laptop which is in warranty period as I am facing problems with the present piece and not satisfied.
                            kindly oblige and manage for replacement.

Nandhini Sri
                              May 22, 2021

Address: Krishna Nagar, Nadambakkam, kundrathur, Chennai 69.

I have bought the hp laptop in Last one month with 4 gb ram and it didn't Speed capacity level is very low and hanging up in more times.

I had purchased an All in one desktop PC in November 2019 .
                                It's display got damaged.
                                I am following up with all your service centres from September 2020. But the reply I got was" Parts are unavailable".
                                I also understand that due to the current situation the offices are not operative.
                                But as the schools are online, it is affecting my child's education .
                                I wany you to either repair or replace my desktop...
                                Jishu12
                                May 21, 2021

Address: NEAR DAV GIRLS SCHOOL, MOUR ROAD

BATTERY DRAINS EVEN WHEN LAPTOP IS NOT IN USE OR TURNED OFF. AFTER 99% BATTERY WHEN WE START LAPTOP BATTERY DRAINS TO 0%. please help to exchange the battery.
                                Hello Jishu,
                                Thank you for bringing this to our notice,
                                We will certainly assist you.
                                Full Name:
                                Contact Number:
                                Alternate Number:
                                Email address:
                                HP Case ID (if any):
                                ^Dilip

Dr. Yogender
                                  May 21, 2021

Address: D-5, Chander Nagar, Ghaziabad-201011, Near Sunshine Park Hotel

My Inkjet printer is not able to start. What I get on my screen is the message that there is paper jam, whereas there is no such issue. Please provide help. My printer is almost 2 years old. I had bought my printer from amazon. My address is Dr. Yogender Sharma, D - 5 Chander Nagar, Near sun shine Hotel, Chander Nagar, Ghaziabad -201011. Mobile No. [protected]. My clinic is open between 8-1.00 on all working days.
                                  Hello Yogender,
                                  Thank you for bringing this to our notice.
                                  I understand the unit has a Paper Jam issue, Not to worry, I will certainly assist you.
                                  Full Name:
                                  Contact Number:
                                  Alternate Number:
                                  Email address:
                                  HP Case ID (if any):
                                  ^Dilip

SSSree
                                    May 18, 2021

Address: SREENILAYAM, VENGA, SASTHAMCOTTA

I have purchased HP laptop 14s- cf3006TU on 18 July 2020.

On 16 May 2021, while doing official works at home, the display shows some black lines and stops working. Suddenly i have noticed some anomaly and taken a video for magnifying the problem & showing my innocence.

I have lodged complaints on 16 May 21, as the item is in warranty period. Complaint ID-[protected]. However i didn't receive any positive response from them.

Atmost care is taken while handling laptop all times and it's used only for preforming official works in home.

I hardly used 100 hrs and the machine got damaged.

Customer Care personnel washout hands by saying physical impacts and onus transferred to me without ascertaining any physical checks of item.

In view of above i request your kind intervention for obtaining natural justice.
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    May 22, 2021
                                    Hello There,
                                    Thank you for bringing this to our notice.
                                    I am sorry that you had to go through such a hassle.
                                    I see the higher-level management is involved in the case and it is being dealt with under priority.
                                    You will be contacted at the earliest with an update.
                                    Dilip

Krutarth Ahir
                                      May 13, 2021

Case number: [protected]
                                      product description: hp n246v 23.8-inch monitor
                                      product number: 1rm28a7
                                      serial number: 1cr0140j91

after 6 months use this monitor dsiplay gass is loose and moving ...And some time sunddnly restart problem

i complained about this problem on hp india . They dont respond me and after 3 week their engineer visited my shop amd analyse my monitor and they report them this is exernal damage issue and they said me that this probalm is not cover uner warranty

however, there are no scratch on my monitor and i said them this is manufacturing problem . And most important this is my in monitor iner side display dust isssue so without damgees how can dust going to display.
                                      Lastly i think this is manufacturing problem because i am computer engineering so i know basic problem of monitor and computer also.

I request you please solve this problem or refund or replace this monitor because this case is panding around 1 monh and this is the long period of time and it's impact on my business.
                                      May 14, 2021
                                      MY name : Krutarth Ahir Email id : [email protected] Mo : 7990846891