HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 88

praveenkumar1093
Dec 9, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600059

I had a issues in my hp laptop which is under warranty, almost i spend more than 15 hrs talking to customer care & service engineer regarding my issues. Already they have replaced mother board twice in a month, but still my problem has not been solved. Why you (Hp india) just cant provide the quality product for your customer who believe you. Please refer the case no [protected]
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 09, 2017
Updated by praveenkumar1093
no response

Jana thala
    Dec 8, 2017

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632010

I have purchased one printer in online ordering snapdeal.com february 25th, 2017, printer is manufactured warranty is one year onsite free service there,, i have bill copy, then i have to problem in my hp printer, so i can call to hp customer care, regards talking about my printer problem, then hp customer care people are saying my printer warranty is expraied, please help me
    Dec 09, 2017
    Updated by Jana thala
    I updated Send to my invoice bill copy to HP people

Amit hiremath
      from Kollam, Kerala
      Dec 7, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580032

There is no proper response for hp gas agencies renuka gas agencies hubli
      They change my subsidy account and when i ask them they just say go to bank for any thing related to subsidy they dont have any knowledge nor they have any customer care number they just say sorry sir what can i do go to bank and check when i go to bank they say sir adhara card is already linked

shyamadv
        Dec 7, 2017

I have purchased hp laserjet pro mfp m132 snw in the month of april, 2017 and the printing is not coming properly and when i first time contacted the customer care, online they have advised to cleaning paper, then prints came out properly, but later the same problem arouse, and then several times i made phones to customer care but the customer care is busy and not responding. Please replace the new product of same series of printer or refund the amount to me
        Jan 8, 2018
        Dec 08, 2017
        HP India Customer Care's response
        Hi there,

My apologies on any inconvenience you may have experienced.
        Please e-mail your contact number & the serial number of the unit to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com for us to assist.

HP Support Team
        Dear Sir:

I hava a this model(HP LaserJet Pro MFP M435 PCL 6) printer. When i give the CDR or PDF file A3 size print, we gettting late print & size different problem is came. So i need physical support from your side. Kindly send the technician to my location.

Ravi6982
          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
          Dec 6, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I have purchased a new laptop last month on 18.10.17. Some of the function were not working. I had taken help of your online support team. They took my laptop on remote and since than it is not working / start. I have lodged complaint on 09.11.17. My case number is [protected]. Still my problem has not been resolved. I am continuously following up but no body is responding. Now i am totally harassed and feeling cheated. Now i don't have any other option except going to consumer court. Hp should close their all outlets if they can't provide service. This is now worst company ever i have seen. I have complaint to the service head also but no one responded well.

Ravi ranjan
          Dec 06, 2017
          Updated by Ravi6982
          I have purchased a new laptop last month on 18.10.17 . Some of the function were not working. I had taken help of your online support team. They took my laptop on remote and since than it is not working / start. I have lodged complaint on 09.11.17. My case number is [protected]. Still my problem has not been resolved. I am continuously following up but no body is responding. Now I am totally harassed and feeling cheated. Now I don't have any other option except going to consumer court. HP should close their all outlets if they can't provide service. This is now Worst company ever I have seen.

Ravi Ranjan
          Thank you for contacting us.

Being our valued customer, we are committed to provide you the best in class support experience.

Further to update you that required part already been ordered. ETA (expected time of arrival) will be shared once received from concern team. Rest our backend team are working on the same to get the part delivered at Service center end. We will schedule our engineer on priority basis once after receiving the part.

Appreciate your understanding and support.

1st level

Bhawna Sri

[protected]@aforeserve.co.in

Mobile : + 91 [protected]

2nd level

Nitin Shukla

Mobile : +91 [protected]

3rd Level

Nitesh Agnihotri

nitesh.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in

Thanks & Regards.

Bhawna Sri

Customer Experience Team

Land Line no:[protected]

Mobile No:-[protected]

Mail Id:[protected]@aforeserve.co.in

Need HP Instant Support? For Chat Support:

www.hp.com/go/hpchat and For Tele Support dial your STD code +30306363 or [protected]

Sent: Monday, November 20, 2017 10:25 AM
          To: Ravi Ranjan ; Bhawana
          Subject: RE: Worst service from HP

Show quoted text

ISO 9001:2015 & 20000 Certified Organisation

Aforeserve is in the Top 10 Field Service solution Providers 2017 in APAC by the APAC CIO Outlook Magazine Feb 2017. Link: http://www.apacciooutlook.com/magazines/February/field-services-special/#page=16

Aforeserve is Company of the Year 2016 for ICT Lifecycle Services Annual Issue of the Silicon India Magazine. See the link : http://www.siliconindia.com/magazine/company-of-the-year-december-2016/

Above email is subject to Disclaimer as per http://www.aforeserve.co.in/email-disclaimer.aspx

Thank you for contacting HP service and given us an opportunity to serve you….

We are committed in providing you an excellent support experience. This is in regard to HP Laptop …….. [protected]

I have contact to you on your contact no [protected]but your contact number is not Reachable so we are unable to contact you. Please provide your Avillable contact number.

Thank you for providing us an opportunity to serve you

Thanks & Regards.

Bhawna Sri

Customer Experience Team

www.hp.com/go/hpchat and For Tele Support dial your STD code +30306363 or [protected]

Sent: Monday, November 20, 2017 11:52 AM
          To: 'Ravi Ranjan'
          Cc: 'CSS_Service Head' ; 'regn.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in' ; 'nitesh.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in' ; '[protected]@aforeserve.co.in' ; 'narendra.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in'

Show quoted text

ISO 9001:2015 & 20000 Certified Organisation

Aforeserve is in the Top 10 Field Service solution Providers 2017 in APAC by the APAC CIO Outlook Magazine Feb 2017. Link: http://www.apacciooutlook.com/magazines/February/field-services-special/#page=16

Aforeserve is Company of the Year 2016 for ICT Lifecycle Services Annual Issue of the Silicon India Magazine. See the link : http://www.siliconindia.com/magazine/company-of-the-year-december-2016/

Above email is subject to Disclaimer as per http://www.aforeserve.co.in/email-disclaimer.aspx

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
          Date: 25 Nov 2017 11:19 am
          To: "Ravi Ranjan"
          Cc:, , ,

Thank you for contacting HP service and given us an opportunity to serve you….

We are committed in providing you an excellent support experience. This is in regard to HP Laptop …….. [protected]

I have contact to you on your contact no [protected]but your contact number is not Reachable so we are unable to contact you. Please provide your Avillable contact number.

Thank you for providing us an opportunity to serve you

Thanks & Regards.

Bhawna Sri

Customer Experience Team

Sent: Monday, November 20, 2017 11:52 AM
          To: 'Ravi Ranjan'
          Cc: 'CSS_Service Head' ; 'regn.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in' ; 'nitesh.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in' ; '[protected]@aforeserve.co.in' ; 'narendra.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in'

Thank you for contacting us.

Being our valued customer, we are committed to provide you the best in class support experience.

Further to update you that required part already been ordered. ETA (expected time of arrival) will be shared once received from concern team. Rest our backend team are working on the same to get the part delivered at Service center end. We will schedule our engineer on priority basis once after receiving the part.

Appreciate your understanding and support.

1st level

Bhawna Sri

Mobile : + 91 [protected]

2nd level

Nitin Shukla

3rd Level

Nitesh Agnihotri

nitesh.[protected]@aforeserve.co.in

Thanks & Regards.

Bhawna Sri

Customer Experience Team

Sent: Monday, November 20, 2017 10:25 AM
          To: Ravi Ranjan ; Bhawana

Greetings and Thank you for contacting HP Care.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your case details to Ms. Bhawana, who will be working on the resolution and shall revert to you.

In case of any further assistance, you may either contact her or write back to us.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kavita Gupta

http://ebiz.pmgasia.com.sg/web/hp/[protected]HP-Service-and-Support/mocks/v2/media/3email-signature-1.4-v2.jpg

HP

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE: This message and any accompanying attachments contain information from HP India which is restricted or privileged and for the exclusive use of the individual or entity named above. If you received this message in error be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. Please inform us immediately of the erroneous delivery by returning this e-mail to the sender.

Sent: Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:59 PM
          To: CSS_Service Head
          Subject: Worst service from HP

I have purchased a new laptop last month on 18.10.17 . Some of the function were not working. I had taken help of your online support team. They took my laptop on remote and since than it is not working / start. I have lodged complaint on 09.11.17. My case number is [protected]. Still my problem has not been resolved. I am continuously following up but no body is responding. Now I am totally harassed and feeling cheated. Now I don't have any other option except going to consumer court. HP should close their all outlets if they can't provide service. This is now Worst company ever I have seen. I have complaint to the service head also but no one responded well.

Ravi Ranjan

PragnyaN
            Dec 6, 2017

Address: 560068

I'm using the hp officejet pro 6830 printer since one year. Now the scanner is not working. It was working fine and suddenly stopped working. For that i'm unable to do xerox also. I've tried all the possible option to fix it by reading about the certain problem from hp forum but failed to fix it.

I've also tried to reach your customer care by chat and twitter but no response. Can someone please respond to this query?

I need to fix it as soon as possible because it blocked all my important work. Can you please send someone to my office to fix the scanner problem. Because i'm unable to carry it to the service centre.
            Jan 14, 2018
            Dec 08, 2017
            Hi Pragnya,

Please e-mail your contact number & the serial number of the unit to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com for us to assist.

HP Support Team

Avinash singh yadav
              Dec 6, 2017

hp proliant server dl580 gs, s/n sgh-9202wp9

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

It is to bring to your kind notice that the server hp proliant dl 580 gs, s/n sgh-9202wp9 is installed at computer cell, special cell/ndr, lodhi colony, new delhi. The server is very important for police operations. It is defective since last four days due to which official work is being hampered causing great inconvenience to the whole system. You are requested to send an engineer at earliest as it is very urgent. Hp server complaint registration...
              anita1968
              Dec 6, 2017

We had ordered
              Hp 802 2-pack small black original ink cartridges (Product no:l0s21aa) on october 16, 2017. We received the order and had kept the cartridges in their original packing till they were needed. On 4 november, we opened the pack to install the cartridges but an error message that the cartridges were defective repeatedly flashed on the computer. This happened with both cartridges in the pack. We then installed another cartridge from another pack (Also bought from hponline store) and this finally worked.
              We are regular customers of hponline store and this is the first instance where we have received defective cartridges.in order we had to remove the packing of the cartridges and also peel away the cellophane strip covering the coded potion.
              Kindly replace these cartridges or return the amount paid (Rs.1253)
              Further, two other cartridges (802-small;same as above) ordered in shipment #[protected] for order #[protected] are also defective, which makes for a total of four cartridges which are paid for, but unusable. Please refund the amount paid (Rs.1253x2=rs2506) or replace the cartridges at a location which is in mangalore.

ajtiwari1708
                Dec 6, 2017

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284128

Delay in refund balance expiry date is near

I have bought a new laptop of hp with which i got offer that if i buy a 1000 gift voucher in which i got 3000 hpmoney on hpshopping.in but i purchased a headphone with that 3000 hpmoney but my product cancelled without informing me and now its been 4 months and neither i got refund nor my product all time they is only tell me to wait now i want my product or my money back with concensation i have also attached some screenshots also
                My order no. = 936525
                Order date is = 10 aug 2017
                Please help its very urgent

RohanDMahajan
                  Dec 4, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Its been the first and worst experience with hp. I had a strong feeling of commitment and service when it comes to hp but now with this incident have lost all the trust.
                  I have bought hp pavilion - 15-cc102tx on 24th oct, 2017 from vijay sales, dombivali branch invoice no./voucher no 171-q-si 2925 and order no. 171-q-so 3737.
                  Initially unlike all systems it worked fine, after a week’s time i realized the battery charges upto 75% only, i thought it might be something wrong with battery recharge settings or power supply or charger not fitting in properly and so thus tried different things and slots. I was out of station for sometime and after returning i started using it again when i realized the problem still persists.
                  I use this laptop just for personal use thus i use it mostly on weekends and after my work hours only when required. Have no heavy software or games installed in this as of now yet realized from last week that its not charging more than 65%.
                  I launched a complaint with hp support where they realized its battery that’s faulty. An engineer visited to check the issue with laptop, he opened laptop and all its part then found the battery attached to motherboard which is heart of laptop. If battery is replaced the motherboard life is going to be dangered. Still hp india support is giving crab, # idea to replace the battery. Pathetic service and experience with hp.

Please do not buy hp products. Please go for any other laptop brand but not hp.

What if after some days i realize keyboard not working or screen not working or other issues? Why should i adjust with just a month-old laptop with battery and parts replacement?
                  This is most pathetic product and service you can give to your consumer.
                  I need a replacement with entire new laptop. A positive revert is expected asap.

Rohan mahajan
                  Jan 9, 2018
                  Dec 08, 2017
                  Hi there,

HP Support Team

Richakaushal
                    from Balasore, Odisha
                    Dec 4, 2017

Address: 122001

Dear sir/mam,
                    I given our company person hp probook 430 g3 notebook to iqor service centre on 23rd nov/2017 and there token no. Was 567& address is jmd megapolis gurgram. And there that person told me we send you the quotation on 1or2 working days but we have not received quotation till 30 nov 2017, so i will back my laptop from the service centre but that laptop condition was very bad and now its power button not working i worried about that if they destroy the power button then they also destroy the data of laptop. So please give me the solution what should i do. Very bad derive from your side.

Richa

ankush_1989
                      from Kankauli, Maharashtra
                      Dec 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Hi i had made a complaint regarding my printer problem and the technical guy had come to resolve it. As i was not in town my guy had looked over it and said that they will send new part for replacement however i got a call from the delivery guy and had asked him to come after two days as i was not in town and suddenly i get and delivery confirmation mail for the spare part.

Please look into this

Ankush jaisingh
                      Jan 18, 2018
                      Dec 08, 2017
                      Hi Ankush,

My apologies on the inconvenience.
                      Also share the Case ID if available.

HP Support Team
                      HP Keyboard P/N 697737-L31
                      REV:0B
                      C/T:BCYUH0BCP9R13S

Not functioning

Please solve the problem or replace the keyboard immediately. The product is in warranty period.

From
                      Superintendent of Post offices
                      Buldana Dn. Buldana 443 001
                      Telephone
                      HP India Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2017
                      Hi there,

Please e-mail your complaints to [email protected] along with the serial number of the HP unit for us to assist.
                      Kindly include this complaint as reference in the E-mail.

HP Support Team

ratanmaniprasad
                        Dec 3, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826004

I had purchased hp laptop (Hp pavilion 15 notebook pc, 15-p077tx having serial no-5cd43800n6 and product no-j6n42pa-acj) on 4 jan 2015 in dhanbad. Now i am facing charging problem and i need to resolve it immediately. Please help me here any way. I am also giving my address details.

Ratan mani prasad
                        Iit (Ism), dhanbad
                        Jasper hostel, room no-b-140
                        Jharkhand
                        Jan 15, 2018
                        Dec 03, 2017
                        Updated by ratanmaniprasad
                        Subject:- complain regarding battery problem of hp in warranty period

I had purchased HP laptop (HP Pavilion 15 Notebook PC, 15-p077TX having serial no-5CD43800N6 and Product no-J6N42PA-ACJ ) on 4 Jan 2015 in Dhanbad. Now i am facing charging problem and i need to resolve it immediately.Please help me here any way.I am also giving my Address details.

Ratan mani prasad
                        IIT(ISM), Dhanbad
                        Jasper Hostel, Room no-B-140
                        Jharkhand
                        Dec 08, 2017
                        Hi Ratan,

Please e-mail your contact number with this complaint as reference to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com for us to assist.

HP Support Team

Mohamed Ali 2020
                          Dec 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

My laptop got booting problem so i gave to hp service center two weeks back and they replaced the motherboard and gave the laptop. I am already worried since its my new laptop (Just 8 months old) and i lost the trust in hp products which i had with hp. I also had another hp pavilion laptop which is working fine from past three years, with that trust i bought this hp notebook but now i m suffering. I got to know from service center after onw week only that i have to order windows os recovery cd from hp customer support. So i contacted the hp support and ordered for os on 25 nov 2017. They told i will get cd in 5 to 7 days. But i didn't get any mail or update from them. So i contacted them again on 30 nov 2017 and they told there might be backend problem so again they registered my case and got my alternate email id also. Also they told me that i will get mail in within 24 hrs. And they asked me to do payment for that cd in the given link. But till now i dint get any mail from hp or ipsoft regarding that. Now when i again contacted them today, they are saying like ur mail id incorrect thats y u dint get mail. But i when i asked to tell my email id in their data base., it is correct only. But again they are asking alternate email id now saying that they will send mail to alternate email id and i will get cd in 5 to 7 working days it seems. I don't really believe that hp has such a worst backend support. Already my two weeks work is delayed coz of this worst laptop. Now again coz this hp customer support one more week it is getting delayed.
                          Dec 02, 2017
                          Updated by Mohamed Ali 2020
                          For your reference: My case id's are : [protected], [protected]

kapil_signature
                            Dec 1, 2017

Address: 110092

This regarding my hp laptop power issue hp ac 15-ac122tu
                            Serial number: cnd611653b
                            Product number: n8m18pa
                            As from the date i purchase my laptop as of date 07.07.2016, after 3 months purchasing i am
                            Facing the battery issue as battery suddenly gets down to 0-5% from 30-20%. I called to customer care
                            They told me to do all types of procedure for trouble shoot by myself like battery, calibration and many
                            Other process and some time by remote, but problem doesn’t resolve they book for technician visit to
                            My place, he visited does same process again make me wait for some days and again replace the battery
                            With new one but the problem doesn’t solve again, i called customer care they told me to visit service
                            Center, i showed them the problem with there eyes, they took it and told me that motherboard will
                            Change but after that also problem was there as it was, now after again 5-7 days visited center they told
                            Me that they had consulted to head office and waiting response from there, again went service center
                            Now they told me that some process is going on... But not resolve the problem anywhere, then i
                            Complaint a mail to service head of hp department, after complaint, a person mr. Suraj kumar paul
                            (Case manager, india customer relations, pps css, asia pacific & japan, telephone no: [protected]-
                            Ext (100622) hp pps service india pvt. Ltd) called me and says to me for relax and tell me, i resolve your
                            Laptop problem will soon, but after 2 & 3 month he went to tired for this problem & not resolve, after
                            Some days, he called me that i will replace your laptop and told me i will provide a letter for replace
                            Laptop will soon at you nearest location in hp centre.
                            After 2 days mr. Suraj kumar paul (Case manager) again called me and says to me, your procedure has
                            Been changed now, and told to me, buy another notebook of hp based on your self convenient and
                            Share the invoice of new unit. Where we will refund the old invoice amount. I replied to mr. Suraj kumar
                            Paul that i am not agree with change your procedure, and i told him, i am not a higher level person &
                            Not able for purchase a another unit with self convenient with money problem and you also know that
                            The old unit creating problem purchasing after three months and not solve yet now, and presently also
                            Submitted laptop in service center from 2 & 3 months, & i also expenses money 6000 for extend laptops
                            Warranty for 2 year, but mr. Suraj kumar did not give me solution,
                            & i also sent a letter for resolve this problem to customer service
                            Head, hewlett - packard india sales pvt. Ltd, but not yet reply & comment any department yet now
                            So i request to you, pls help me & i hope that you.

Kapil dev gupta
                            Email - [protected]@gmail.com

AbhijeetKlu
                              Dec 1, 2017

Address: 522501

Respected sir/madam,
                              My consumer no. Is 55249.
                              I have not received activation link on given register email id ([protected]@kluniversity.in).
                              Now i request your kindly resend activation link on above mentioned register i'd or please send me activation link on my alternate email id [protected]@gmail.com.

Both email id is on working
                              Register email id - [protected]@kluniversity.in
                              Alternate email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Consumer no - 55249
                              Consumer name - abhijeet ganguly
                              Hp distributor name - sri balaji gas company
                              Distributor code[protected]
                              Mobile no [protected]
                              Abhijeet ganguly
                              Case number: [protected]
                              Product Description: HP Notebook - 15-ac650tu
                              Case Subject: IN/NSR/NBD/HP Notebook 15-ac650TU ALL/Windows 7/Plugged in Not Charging
                              dear,
                              My complaint is pending last 22 days but there is no any solution given me by your side.

Kindly provide me tech visit

Dr. Ardhendu Saha
                                Nov 28, 2017

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799046

I, dr. Ardhendu saha, associate professor of department of electrical engineering, national institute of technology agartala want to state that i have one hp multifunction printer (Model no. Hp laserjet m2727nf) for academic purpose. The warranty on the printer was expired. Recently i was facing some issues with my hp laserjet m2727nf printer. The hp printer was unable to print and scan. So i complain to the service center and they told me “we don't have men power so you send this printer to our service center” at m/s scamper technologies & pvt. Limited, agartala, tripura west-799001, india. Accordingly, i took this to the service center on 18.11.2017. They told me that the engineer is not available right now and after examining this issue he will send me the reports. But the service center never called me. Till date, i have made several calls and they are saying that i will get an update within a couple of days. But that couple of days never came!!! Even they are not telling anything whether the printer will be repaired or not.

Also, the concerned person told me that there will be a cost of approximately rs 950/- (Rupees nine hundred & fifty) for the service charge of the printer and after that the extra charge i have to pay depending upon the requirement of machinery parts. But i have to pay an amount of rs 950/- which is also some kind of cheating because if my printer is not repaired then also i have to pay rs 900. I think it is not the proper way to resolve the complaint. Kindly look into the matter and solve my problem at the earliest.

It is extremely an awful, unacceptable and unprofessional experience from your agartala service center “m/s scamper technologies & pvt. Limited, agartala, tripura west-799001, india.” so, this is very much shameful that such a big multinational company like hp is dealing with such an unprofessional workers.

We are your customers and more importantly, hp customer and your service centers are treating us like this. This is really pathetic and intolerable. Also, i will not dare to advise anyone to buy hp printers in my institution because of my bad experience with hp.

Now i need an urgent solution for this case. Hence you are requested to kindly make arrangement for early repairing of the same and kindly do the needful. Hope you will take proper action as early as possible!!

For any queries, you can call me on [protected]/[protected]

Laser Vibgyor
                                  Nov 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

We are facing the issue of laptop battery, keyboard and mouse keypad. We need to change the battery, keyboard and mouse keypad for the laptops we purchased and these laptops are in warranty.
                                  Kindly send someone to replace the battery, keyboard and mouse keypad of the laptops. There are five laptops which have issues.
                                  The model no of the laptops is bcm943142y.
                                  Contact no. [protected], [protected]
                                  I was a new laptop through amazon on 21/09/2017, it was not working properly from starting to till many time i would complaint in hp but they did not gave me problem solve solution, i am facing many problems regarding this

so please do the possible

Muke Kumar
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 25, 2017

Address: 600001

Dear sir i purchase hp printer in oasis india e network pvt ltd in chennai hp printer model no m132nw but i purchase on 22-july 2017 but the told you printed copy 1500 nos but now only coming 400 copy only i complaint to customer care 10 time but the are teliing you change the tonar why sir what is warranty for 3 year so please give replacement thank you

Greetings of the day!!
                                    Thank you for contacting hp technical support; we appreciate the opportunity to assist you.
                                    This email is from hp technical support team with regards to case-[protected] and service order - blfz0448-01
                                    Nov 20, 2017
                                    Rekhakasera's response
                                    Ahmedabad c 406 mallinath centre Chandra nagar
                                    I have purchased a hp pavilion 15cc103 tx from Vijay sales Ahmedabad on 19.11.2017 . Today when I try to open its was not booting, blank screen shows bill no 245 Q si 4961 19 Nov 2017 booting very long time please resolve the problem

Sawan Neelu Angel
                                      Nov 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Our hp printer was not working so we complaint to the service centre they told us we don't have men power so you send this printer at our service centre a 74 c complex 2nd floor okhla industrial area new delhi. I took this to the service centre on 14th of november they told me the engineer is not available right now. He will come he will examine after that he send u the reports on mail but till 21st of november we dint receive any communication. We call them on phone but they did not pick up the phone. We try 4 or 5 number but no response then i send my driver to the company and he shock to see the printer was lying as it is when he ask about the printer repair reports they all says we don't have engineer and one lady its seen that she was in charge of that centre start shouting and she told the driver is you want repair you keep it here she say 15 days or 20 days. When he asked about the boy who received the printer 1st day she told you can find another room. He was shock to see they were all drunks and drinking in the office and start when he asked they start shouting and fighting and told him to take your printer and get lost here. Again we call your helpline number again they told us you go to the same address we cant do anything. So sir you are requested such a big multinational company keep such a low class worker is very shameful. Hope you will take sticky action and take our printer also.

Dr. Ashok kumar
                                      See Attached Photo. why this problem not included in warrant costumer care not support i have send photo...

hp laserjet serial no cnb7546bcs - Comment #2930368 - Image #0