HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 92

Nishant Kumar1712
Oct 24, 2017

Address: 400079

I had complained about of charging issue of my laptaop model no :- hp notebook - 15ac119tx having case no. [protected] on date 03/09/2017.
Hp engineers visited 5-6 times they all have their own story about the issue and and without solving my issues they close the ticket on 26/09/2017. When i got mail about of closing case without resolving issues i called to hp customer care and they lied to me that case is closed from hp but not from vendor. They close the ticket once they handled the the case to vendor and currently there is holiday so, they will contact me after their holiday. But i don't get any call so, again i called them to know about my status about my complain. Now, they are saying your ticket has been closed so you have to register the complains again to hp customer care and and i did it but due their portal problem they were not able to register the complain so, finally i register the complains again on 09/10/2017 having case no. [protected].

During visit of engineer they broke some internal parts as well.
So, please do the needful.

Nishant kumar
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pvempaty
    Oct 24, 2017

Address: 500028

This is in reference to the trailing mail, i had called the customer support regarding problem in my hp printer that was purchased in the month of may 2017. I was assured of a visit by the concerned person by the team, however i am extremely surprised and disappointed to see the below mail and the fact that this issue has been closed without any action or visit from the hp representative. As a matter of fact this issue has been closed within few minutes of the matter being reported

Request you to kindly look into this matter and arrange for a visit by your team for resolution of the matter. Please note this matter is not closed

Complaint no. - [protected]
    Caseid - bldy1148
    My laptop Is home use and i have my times try to install application on Windows Store but they are not installed. Please Sir. help me how installed application on my laptop. Sir. Store Problem screenshot are send please cheak and solve my problem.

hp printer - no support provided. case closed without any response or resolution - Comment #2896015 - Image #0

renjith_pkr
      Oct 24, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

This is so unfortunate that i have to raise a complaint here. We have contacted hp customer care several times to get our hp printer issue solved. We have an hp laserjet cp 1025 printer which we bought 3 to 4 months ago. It started throwing out sticky color paste on the paper whenever we take printouts. We reported this to hp service center near by. They came and did something and said its fixed after couple of days we noticed the issue is still there. After that we started calling the customer care to get it fixed. Unfortunately no one has called us back yet. Is this hp standard. We will have to throw this away and go for other brand for all our offices. I expect a call back on this issue: the issue details are here:

Dear mr/ms kv,
      Thank you for contacting hp for your service request. This email confirms your request for service and the details are below.
      Your request is being worked on under case number [protected].
      Do not reply to this email. It is sent from an unmonitored automatic service. See below for contact information.
      Product description: hp laserjet pro cp1025 color printer
      Product number: cf346a
      Serial number: cnnf1x49222
      Case subject: pq issue
      Portal case url: n/a

For additional support please go to www.hp.com and select your product or support option.

Hp
      Windows Update: FAQ - Windows Help - https:/support.microsoft.com/en-in/help/12373/windows-update-faq
      Sent from Mail for Windows 10

hp printer worst customer service - Comment #2896011 - Image #0
      Esc, 9, prt sc these keys are not working help me as soon as possible

Ashikhameed
        Oct 23, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695010

I had ordered a product order i d:[protected] on aug 15 2017. At the time of booking, it shown that, the product will be delivered with 7 days. I had waited for one month. Meanwhile i called several times to the customer care. On sep 9 2017 the delivery department told me that they have no idea about when can they deliver. Upon hearing these, i cancelled that product on same day. Waited another month and still waiting for the refund. Every time on calling customer care, they are giving fake assurance. Since i purchased through the credit card. Am losing extra money through interest, gst etc without getting the product. This is the worst experience i ever had from a online shopping store. These shows your value to a customer.
        Oct 30, 2017
        This is to inform you that i have ordered one PC (Order number[protected], but shipment was delayed and no proper response from anyone, so was forced to cancel, I don't want to cancel the order.

As i am waiting for the amount which is already in process to refund(80564/-), still not received. i have mailed across two times 14th and 31st Oct. First mail was for cancellation n refund and second mail to know the status of refund.
        Customer care people also don't reply properly to query regarding refund.

Kindly resolve this issue earliest.

Chetan Pathania,

Mohit.cna
          from Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
          Oct 23, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Laptop purchased on 03.09.2017. Issues faced withen 2-3 days o[censored]se.
          Company service centers tried resolving by installing updates/drivers and system restore after this they registered a case id on 14th sept. After regular follow up no solution provided by the company & service centers. They service center and company representative have just been delaying the
          My workstation system didn't get boot after unexpected shutdown. it makes beep sound and stops motherboard fan when we connect power supply after removing smps power supply and shutdown it for sometime.
          Date of Incident - 18/10/2017 morning 9 AM.
          Client Name - ABP NEWS

durga4dps
            Oct 22, 2017

Address: 560095
            Website: www.hpworldstores.in/hp-world-karthik-business-machines-laptop-store-koramangala-bangalore-602/Home

I visited the hp distributor at koramangala 8th block, bangalore, india, (Kbm. [protected]@gmail.com) on 13 feb 2017 to purchase a laptop. At the same time, i ordered a bluetooth speaker and i paid for this rs. 1800 in advance as the distributor suggested to do that. The item was not in stock at that moment, and the distributor promised to deliver it after few days. However, i did not receive the product yet. Many times i called the distributor to refund money back or deliver the product. Even i visited your shop many time. The guys who present there to handle the customer, always told me to talk with their owner of the shop. However, i gave the money to them. If they cannot refund the money, how do they have the right to take the money? These incidents are very much unexpected from the hp, a world leading company.

In october 2017, when i informed the distributor that i am going to complain hp, they immediately reply that we will refund the money within 2 days. However, that was a false promise as they did not perform that yet.

I would like to request you to look into this matter. Otherwise, this distributor will continue to repeat the business to many customers.

Durga prasad sahoo
            Dpsahoo. [protected]@gmail.com

damanjot singh
              from Bathinda, Punjab
              Oct 21, 2017

Address: 147001

I was purchase hp pavillion 624tx on 5. August.2017. It is not working properly, its scree n became black for 10-15 seconds, i think ram is not working properly. Your products are very poor, dell is much better than hp. Please listen my complaint nd get an action on this, otherwise i go to consumer court and case a file on hp.
              Damanjot singh dhanju

amnagvekar
                Oct 21, 2017

Address: 400092

I had bought black ink for my printer gt 5820 on 26th september 2017. I received dipatched sms for order number[protected]. It was not delivered inspite of me completing my payment. Please look in the matter as my printer has become unusable. If not atleast show the courtesy to return my money.
                Did not expect such pathetic customer service from prestigious company like hp.
                Dear Sir/ Mam,
                HP OfficeJet Pro 6970 All-in-One Printer series Paper Continue Stuck and also unable to take legal copy and also having many setting issue But Till Date I dont have Solution, so Request To You pls Rressolvve My Isssue Assoon aass posible
                Name : sujeet B. Bhoir

Mob - [protected] /// [protected]
                I pay amount
                My payment is not coplete
                I want know reason
                My redemption code 90454112

Nareshkuruva
                  Oct 21, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518301

I purchased a hp notebook 15-ay017tu. After 3days screen slightly broken. I asked for screen replacement. They sent a quote i deposited in their account. No one has responded for my complaint for 20days. Now they are saying that the quotation has been sent for the service engineer services not for the screen. It did not bothering me no one is responding my complaints. Just i need screen repaired. No one has responded my complaint...

Swathi YFS
                    Oct 21, 2017

Address: 560011
                    Website: www8.hp.com/in/en/support-drivers/contact-centers/notebooks/south.html

The keypad of my laptop had an issue and i gave it to the iqor centre in jayanagar, bengaluru on 29th august. They confirmed that the same had to be replaced (I had almost expected this) and told me the process would be that i would get a quote for the same within 3 days, and after confirming the same over mail and making the payment, i would be able to get the laptop within another 3 days to max 1 week.

In the first place, it took nothing less than 5-6 calls from me to just get a quote, after a week at that. After confirming the same and making the payment immediately on 4th september, there was no update for a very long time. Finally, after not receiving any response for my calls, i dropped into the centre itself and told them that i needed the laptop urgently since i was going onsite in less than a week, they pleaded saying that it was a 1% case where the part received was defective and they had placed another order. Long story cut short, the lies still go on and i am yet to even receive a call, or a response to my call/ mail, let alone have my laptop back.

My husband even visited the centre thrice, but to no avail.

Work order number: wo[protected]
                    A HP Laserjet printer Pro M203DN Duplex Laser Network Printer has been installed in District Court, Mau (U.P.) on dated 11/10/2017 but the quaility of printer is very poor, so in this regards, I want to lock a complaint

psinha101
                      Oct 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

• purchased one all in one pavilion desktop pc from hp on 10th october 2016.
                      Details-desktop part/model no : hp pav 23-q141in aio pc india, serial no: 8cc6240hxs.
                      From very beginning a black dark spot was visible on top right corner of the screen which keeps on changing its size.
                      • in august 2017, all of sudden display crashed while working with ms word file. Message displayed was “application has blocked from accessing graphics hardware". After that desktop was not getting started and i took the help of customer support team and rectified the problem. This type of problem i faced in june month also and at that time also i sent one mail on june 30, 2017.
                      • during discussion with customer technical team of hp in august 2017 i informed them about black dark spot coming on top right corner of the screen. On their request i sent few photographs of the screen. After seeing the photographs, a complaint (No. [protected]) was lodged by customer team on 02 september 2017 and i was told that case is being referred to dealer/support team in mumbai and led screen will be replaced.
                      • after receiving your mail, i contacted your dealer in mumbai where i was told that lcd screen is not available in mumbai and the order has been given and it is yet to come from bangalore.
                      • nearly after 15 days, on 16 september, one hp technician came to my flat along with lcd/led screen. After checking the system he opened the desktop to replace the screen. After opening hp representative informed that mother board is also not working and during that process two connecting wires were also damaged. But prior to opening of desktop my system was running perfectly alright except that spot on the screen. It was advised by hp team to get the lcd screen replaced. Now after opening of the instrument, mother board stopped working which is the very important hardware of the system. Also few connecting wires were damaged. At that time i have shown concern about this and requested hp to replace the complete system by sending mail.
                      • after 2-3 days motherboard came and same was replaced by hp engineer. Lcd/led screen could not be replaced since connecting wires were not matching (Initial screen make was samsung and new was lg) and that was not checked by the technician at that time opening the instrument first time. At that time it was planned that screen will be replaced only after getting connecting wire. System was however assembled with old screen and run hardly for one day. Windows (O/s) again crashed.
                      • new screen was fitted after getting connecting wire after 10-12 days (Me was also not in town for 5-6 days in september end) but system (Windows) could not be started even after taking help from customer team twice. By replacing screen, display problem was resolved completely and i was told to purchase recovery cds from hp which i accepted and paid hp the required amount.in the meantime a single cd demonstration version of window 10 was installed in my computer. This was also crashed in 1-2 days.
                      • recovery cds were received nearly 10 days back but despite of three attempts from customer team (Online technical support) windows could not be installed. Case was again transferred to technical team of mumbai and service engineer visited my house but problem remain the same. Since last 6-7 days no response is coming from hp customer care. No one is lifting the phone and neither am i being informed for next course of action. My system is lying dead.

My complaint no [protected] and[protected] are yet to be resolved and very poor response is coming from hp customer team. Many times they are not lifting the phone and at present i really not have any clue what they are doing. My system is not working since first week of september 2017 and nearly 50 days have passed and your team could not diagnose the problem properly. System when stopped working was under original warranty period and today also it is under extended warranty period. I spent nearly rs 75 to 80 thousand for a good system but your poor service has really frustrated me.
                      I request you to resolve the issue at the earliest either by reolacing the whole unit or rectifying the fault.
                      T. Pranjali
                      Oct 20, 2017
                      Updated by psinha101
                      System is still defective.
                      Nov 05, 2017
                      Updated by psinha101
                      Complaint not resolved yet.
                      I once again want to submit followings for my defective computer:
                      · Purchased one all in one Pavilion desktop pc from hp on 10th October 2016.
                      Details-Desktop Part/Model no : HP Pav 23-q141in AiO PC INDIA,
                      Serial No: 8CC6240HXS.
                      · From very beginning, a black dark spot was visible on top right corner of the screen which keeps on changing its size and windows crashing problem also noticed first in June 30 and complaint was lodged by my son Mrigank Manuj and then by me on 1st July. Your team replied on 3rd July and suggested to take online customer support. Problem rectified temporarily. This problem again occurred in August 2017 and I took help of your customer support team.
                      · During discussion with customer technical team of Hp in August 2017 I informed them about black dark spot coming on top right corner of the screen. On their request I sent few photographs of the screen. After seeing the photographs, a complaint (No. [protected]) was lodged by customer team on 02 September 2017 and case was referred to dealer/support team in Mumbai for replacement of LED screen.
                      · I contacted HP dealer in Mumbai and I was told that LCD screen is not available in Mumbai and the order has been given for the same.
                      · After 15 days, LCD/LED Screen came and desktop was opened by your technician. After opening HP representative informed that mother board is also not working and during that process two connecting wires were also damaged. But prior to opening of desktop my system was running perfectly alright except that spot on the screen and frequent crashing of windows. Mother board was O.K.
                      · After 2-3 days motherboard was replaced but LCD/LED screen could not be replaced since connecting wires were not matching. (Initial screen make was Samsung and new was LG). System was fitted with old screen and new motherboard but could run hardly for one day as windows again crashed.
                      · New screen was fitted after getting connecting wire but system (windows) could not start even after taking help from customer team twice. By replacing Screen, display problem was resolved completely and I was told to purchase recovery CDs from HP.
                      · Recovery CDs were received in a week but despite of three attempts from customer team (online technical support) windows could not be installed. Case was again transferred to technical team of Mumbai and service engineer visited my house but problem remain the same.
                      · Nearly for two weeks no response came from your side and after my complaint with your CSS_service order for second recovery CD was given on 26.10.17 by your team. CD was received on 30.10.17 and again effort was made by your engineer to install windows with new CD on 31.10.17 but problem remained exactly the same(computer behaved same with both recovery CDs).
                      · In my last correspondence with you I have requested you for second line of action if Recovery’s CD effort fails. But you are again not prepared for the same and my problem remain the same. Nothing was told to me about your next course of action.
                      Since last one week no action has been taken from your team after taking attempt with second recovery CD.
                      I spent nearly Rs 75000/- to get a good system but your poor service has really frustrated me. This system was showing different type of problem like defective screen display, windows crashing, motherboard defect etc. right from beginning and finally fully stopped working during initial warranty period of one year. Your team could not repair it since last two months. There is limit of doing experiments and I am loosing my patience. SO I ONCE AGAIN SINCERELY REQUEST YOU TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST BY REPLACING THE WHOLE UNIT.

kiran4t4t
                        Oct 19, 2017

Address: 582101

My desktop hp prodesk 400 g1 desktop mini pc, dose not start and had raised couple of tickets to resolve it, got call from bangalore saying service man will be sent for onsite inspection on oct 10th, haven't heard anything after that. Again on oct 15th had chat with customer spoc, and he assured this time service will be provide asap and raised new ticket and have not heard anything yet or nobody showed up to check the pc.
                        Here are the ticket lists, some are closed already without any reason.
                        Case number [protected]
                        Hp reference number: [protected]
                        Case number [protected]
                        Hp reference number: [protected]
                        Case number [protected].

haldi
                          from Faridabad, Haryana
                          Oct 19, 2017

Address: 121001

I purchased a laptop from cepp employee portal on sep 29, 2017 order no[protected] with sales representative id is 340197 name sakshi, i was paid through 6 month emi only option from credit card, but i received full amount bill from bank and they said we don’t have emi request from seller. It should be converted into emi after one week of purchase.
                          I called the customer care several times. Every time they are giving fake assurance and that sales representative is already hiding face from first day.
                          Its been twenty days of purchase and still tracking detail is not updated on site that mean something is pending from your side and my emi request not sent to bank. There is no option for return/refund and my payment last date is 23th oct of 67099/- if i convert it to emi myself bank will charged 13% interest and extra charges, who is resposible for this fault?

jameer raza khan
                            Oct 18, 2017

Address: Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh, 495552

The printer does not print the document. We were refill cartridge as the same was finished. The printer is in under warranty as the same was purchased june 2017 the paper is taken by the printer but the paper come out is blank. We shut down the system many time to operate effectively but get no results. The serial no of the printer is the hp deskjet gt 5810. Kindly provide the service operator to resolve the problem as soon as possible...
                            Oct 25, 2017
                            Updated by jameer raza khan, Oct 23, 2017 The printer does not print the document. We were refill cartridge as the same was finished. The printer is in under warranty as the same was purchased June 2017 the paper is taken by the printer but the paper come out is blank. We shut down the system many time to operate effectively but get no results. The serial no of the printer is the HP Deskjet GT 5810. Kindly provide the service operator to resolve the problem as soon as possible... Plz quick action on my hp gt5810 printer. Name - Jameer Khan Add. near kaiwart tent house, Purani basti turka para Akaltara Dist- janjgir-champa (cg) 495552 E-mail - [email protected] Mobile- 9977616642 C/o Online Computer, champa Add. Rly Station Road Champa.
                            Oct 20, 2017
                            HP India Customer Care's response
                            Hi, I am sorry about the inconvenience you are facing. Can you please email your contact number, previous case number (if any) and serial number of the product to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so that we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solved your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit the HP Support Forum ( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your support.
                            Oct 22, 2017
                            Updated by jameer raza khan
                            The printer does not print the document. We were refill cartridge as the same was finished. The printer is in under warranty as the same was purchased June 2017 the paper is taken by the printer but the paper come out is blank. We shut down the system many time to operate effectively but get no results. The serial no of the printer is the HP Deskjet GT 5810. Kindly provide the service operator to resolve the problem as soon as possible...

Name - Jameer Khan
                            Add. near kaiwart tent house, Purani basti turka para Akaltara
                            Dist- janjgir-champa (cg) 495552
                            E-mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            Mobile- [protected]
                            C/o Online Computer, champa
                            Add. Rly Station Road Champa.
                            Oct 23, 2017
                            Updated by jameer raza khan
                            The printer does not print the document. We were refill cartridge as the same was finished. The printer is in under warranty as the same was purchased June 2017 the paper is taken by the printer but the paper come out is blank. We shut down the system many time to operate effectively but get no results. The serial no of the printer is the HP Deskjet GT 5810. Kindly provide the service operator to resolve the problem as soon as possible...
                            Plz quick action on my hp gt5810 printer.

Name - Jameer Khan
                            Add. near kaiwart tent house, Purani basti turka para Akaltara
                            Dist- janjgir-champa (cg) 495552
                            E-mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            Mobile- [protected]
                            C/o Online Computer, champa
                            Add. Rly Station Road Champa.

complaint ID 1743533

Shailaja Jayashankar
                              Oct 17, 2017

I write this mail in great pain and never expected this kind of response from a renowned company like HP.
                              I purchased the laptop for my son from SEOUL, Korea as a gift on 3rd Sep 2017 and he opened it only on 22nd Sept 2017 to see the faulty display, what a disgrace and shame on the product and the brand itself. It is supposed to be the latest model and cost me a bomb. If it was a low end model still not justified though.
                              Like any other international brand I expected HP to cover worldwide exchange and warranty policy. To top it all HP has a worldwide warranty database (what an irony). I want to understand if HP makes country specific laptops? If it is compatibility issues I can understand otherwise why this discrimination.
                              After calling customer care several times and waiting for hours, a complaint was registered on 25th Sep 2017 and after exchange of some 30 + emails and hours of conversation. The reply I get after 20+ days is "We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Against this reported concern which escalated in HP management, we came to know the unit you have purchased is not marketed in India and required part (display panel) is not available here as well. We request you contact with parental or purchase country to get the required support or unit level replacement based on possibilities which you are looking for, same cannot be possible in India”.
                              How can HP make such crap products and silly statements?
                              Is it my problem if it is not marketed in India. Then why do you maintain a database and claim it as worldwide warranty. Road side vendors are much better at least they don’t publicize wrong information like HP does.
                              First of all HP manufactures such scrap products and has the audacity to reply to a customer like this.
                              It in not just inconvenience, what am I to do with the faulty product? As a company you cannot do it, as an individual how do you expect me to? What a joke I hope HP know what their team are writing.
                              I expected a more responsible reply from a so called renowned company like HP or else escalate it to your higher ups and nominate a person who will take the scrap notebook as a gift for Diwali so that I can take some pics and put it up on social media for you wonderful creation and customer service.
                              I am sure I don't want a pathetic product as HP. I can't keep writing mails and wait indefinitely for a call back from HP. I want a refund at the earliest. I need to buy a more reliable laptop there are so many that I can close my eyes and trust on. That is the brand value and customer support they maintain unlike HP. In fact HP should pay additionally for my valuable man hours spent and emotional agony.

Ashikhameed
                                Oct 17, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695010

I had ordered a laptop on 15 aug 2017, waited for delivery upto 1 month. Since, there is delay in delivery, i cancelled the order on 9 sep 2017. Now its one month over from cancellation, i didn't get any refund. Meanwhile i called the customer care several times. Everytime they are giving fake assurance. Since i bought the product through emi, i had suffered extra loss of money through (Monthly emi, emi service charge, gst deducted etc) without getting the product.

Baikunth Nath Dubey
                                  from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                  Oct 17, 2017

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha

Dear mam,

As discussed, please arrange depute your service engineer for repairing purpose due to not working printer.

Printer details as given below : :-

Printer name :- laserjet printer
                                  Mfpm436nda

Engine no : w7002a
                                  Sl. No. Cnb8j9p00j
                                  Model no. Boisb.1601.00

Your invoice no.00075 dated 09.06.2017 of oriental structural engineering pvt. Ltd.

This is for your kind information & necessary action please.

Matter most urgent.

Thanks & regards.

Shishir kumar das
                                  # [protected]/[protected]
                                  Oct 17, 2017
                                  Updated by Baikunth Nath Dubey
                                  urgent

vishwakarma amit
                                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                    Oct 16, 2017

Address: 462001

The printer does not print the document. We were refill cartridge as the same was finished. The printer is in under warranty as the same was purchased 23/09/2017 the paper is taken by the printer but the paper come out is blank. We shut down the system many time to operate effectively but get no results. The serial no of the printer is th 74j4f0j7 part no fov64b #acj. Kindly provide the service operator to resolve the problem as soon as possible.
                                    Nov 20, 2017
                                    Oct 18, 2017
                                    Hi, I am sorry about the inconvenience you are facing. Can you please email your contact number, previous case number (if any) and serial number of the product to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so that we can reach out to assist you directly? Thanks.

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solved your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit the HP Support Forum ( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your support.
                                    We are getting printer noise while printing. pls send your technician immediate to resolve the same. Pls take it as high priority.

Hp laserjet 1020 plus
                                    serial no: CNCH890154

Sachin_Kumar98
                                      from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                      Oct 15, 2017

My dad and my brother are using hp laptops and they asked me also to buy a hp laptop so i bought a hp laptop. But now i am very disappointed withb my decision. Here's what actually happened:-
                                      I bought 15-ak007tx gaming series laptop on[protected]. Initially it was working good, but after 5-6 months it started slowing down. But i didn't pay much attention towards that, so i carried on. Like while booting up system it was taking time. I was a bit upset with laptop coz it's named as a gaming laptop with intel i7 processor, but still it was taking time to respond. And i was facing one more problem from starting about it's battery backup. Sometimes it showed 4hr remaining on 100% charge and sometimes 2 hrs. This problem continued but i dealt with it. Now on[protected] when it's battery level was 12%, i connected my cahrger but it showed pluged in but not charging. I thought there migth be some issue so i restarted it, but the same problem continued. Battery wasn't charging, it was living on external current provided by charger. And now its not charging.
                                      I m seriously disappointed with my experience with hp. I[censored] guys can help me,
                                      I just want my battery to be replaced.
                                      Hp printer 132a have a some problem similar types noise from printer plzz chk my printer

Jal Vayu vihar Sector A
                                        Oct 15, 2017

Computer purchased on 04th oct 2017. Supplied h/w namely mouse functions are erratic and blocking whole of the intended action. Computer also frequently goes on pause mode and running very slow. Desired results are not being achieved. Reply received from support team on our complaint is placed below. Regrettably the problem still continues. We request your early intervention to resolve the issue at the earliest please.

Dear mr/ms sector a,
                                        Thank you for contacting hp for your service request. This email confirms your request for service and the details are below.
                                        Your request is being worked on under case number [protected].
                                        See below for contact information.
                                        Product description: hp all-in-one - 20-c011in (Energy star)
                                        Product number: w2u07aa
                                        Serial number: 8cc71905wn
                                        Case subject: 8cc71905wn
                                        Portal case url: n/a
                                        Nov 18, 2017
                                        Oct 11, 2017
                                        Govinda Boro's response
                                        The both printer cum fax not working since few weeks. the equipment serial no are
                                        1. CNB7J8F4V2
                                        2. CNB9J9C8BC
                                        The Printers/FAX are under warranty.
                                        Oct 17, 2017
                                        Hi Jal, Thank you for choosing HP and addressing your concern to us. I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. I have escalated your case and a responsible personnel will contact you on priority basis. Thank you.

Had ordered a Printer cartridge on 4 oct 2017, still not recd, Customer service least bothered .Give foolish reasons for not delivering as yet.
                                        The both printer cum fax not working since few weeks. the equipment serial no are
                                        1. CNB7J8F4V2
                                        2. CNB9J9C8BC
                                        The Printers/FAX are under warranty.
                                        OUR ADDRESS:-
                                        FTR HQ BORDER SECURITY FORCE, GUWAHATI, PATGAON, ASSAM.
                                        e-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

contact No. [protected]
                                        Cosumer no.604191 Rajshree HP GAS AGENCY SUBSIDY amount was not provided from jan 17