Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Complaints & Reviews

Last updated Feb 24, 2024
Complaints 918

File a complaint to Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB]

Having problems with Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB]

Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Phone Numbers

Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Website

Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Head Office Address

Administrative Office Building, Jalamandali, Khairatabad Road, Khairatabad
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] reviews & complaints page 32

Buchaiahgari

Poor water supply CAN No.617943761

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Our apartment is provided with 40mm size manjeera connection under bulk consumption catogery. But we are getting very less quantity (4 to 5 thousand) of water forcing us to depend on private water tankers by spending nearly 40000/- per month. At the beginning we were getting 15 thousands ltrs at a time. We came to know that the valve is not properly operated by the lineman and the water is diverted to other line as ours is big size pipes....

Respected Sir, Please kindly consideration my complaint last 8 days no driNking water supply of our locality Talab kata Nasheman nagar last street Ajmeree bakery. Sir plz solve our complaint know IDD is coming soon lot of peoples suffers & no hand bore well pump work last 5 months we always compliant our area manger Aliyabad but he not response & not picked phone his no is [protected]. From. Syed Nadeem H.no 18-7-427/108 Nasheman...
Q
Quazi Ahmed

sewer line chokage

The sewer line in front of H.No:9-1-1/28/1, Hashim Nagar Langer House is choked due to which the sewage water is over flowing from the houses it became nuisense to residents. Hence, the authority is requested to arrange to clean the sewer line immediately....
Deena Keziyaa

No Drinking water( manjeera water) from past one year

J.C.Deena keziya H.No:29-1458/2 Kakatiya Nagar, Road no-2 Neredmet Old police station Der is no manjeera water for past one year although we gave number of complaints, but the problem is nt solved. we also went to our HMWS defence colony Manager Sravanthi, She cam to our colony checkd the pipe line but the issue is stll on. So i request higher officals to take immediate action and solve our problem. THANK YOU....

On 26th June 2015 the GHMC contractor working on drainage pipe in front of my house had damaged the water supply connection to my residence at M.No. 22-8-550, Purani Haveli, Hyderabad-500002. As the water was leaking from the main pipe line he inserted a stick and rubber tube to stop the water. He said he will get it repaired properly later. Till now he has not closed properly. This is leading to health problems due to contamination of water...
bnagabhushan

digging of road for man holes and not filling the same

Sir, My house is situated in New Bakaram (1-4-886/1/9), Behind Bank of Baroda colony, Hyderabad. About two months back, roads were completed dug and the work relating to construction of man holes was done. After the work was done, the mud and also the sand were removed and covers were put. The whole process has taken about three weeks. To our utter surprise, roads were dug again and few more man holes were put. When we tried to object,...
jayatheerth
from Chakrata, Uttarakhand

Three times Billing

I H.Jayatheerth, R/o. 9-3, Venkateshwarangar Malakajgiri, Hyd -47I am staying in this house since I purchased in 1997. My predessor has Muncipal water connection and I paid the bill till 2000. But due to some or other problem I am unable to regularise my connection. In last year VDS scheme I applied my CAN No.after 15 months I have been allotted CAN NO bearing[protected] and asking me to pay Rs. 9572=00 towards 15 months bill payment. I visited...
srini_prasanna

No Water Supply In Ram Bagh, Attapur, Hyderguda since One Month

Sir, Since almost month we are not getting water supply in Rambagh, Attapur, Rajendernagar. Inspite of any number of request we are given extented dates regarding restoration of connection. We are not gicven even tanker water supply. Request you kindly restore connection as we dont have any alternate conncetion in the basti (like Well/ Boring water)...
Bhasker Ankala

Water supplier once in four days, RK Society,Borabanada - Consumer no:612041217

Hyderabad Metro water board is supposed to supply water for every alternate day as per the board regulations. But it was observed that for past 3 weeks water is released for only after 4days. That is water is supplied once 4 days. Due to the depleted ground water source and short supply of water by HMWSSB, we colony people are severely affected by the attitude of Water board. HMWSB closes the complaint with a message, your grievance was...
SYED HAZRATH ALI

Balance 150KL to be released last day of June2015.

Sir, our can no is[protected]. In this month we received 1830 KL out of 1980KL, balance 150 KL to be released last day of the month. Our alotted water is 1980KL & we are the paying bills every month for alotted water but we are receiving lesser quantity of water.please kindly release 150KL of drinking water on 30/6/2015 Thanks. Syed hazrath Ali, Flat no 310, block 3, gayathree nagar residential apertments, IDA jeedimettla, Hyderabad 500055...
SYED HAZRATH ALI

150KL to be released in the month of June 2015.

Sir, our can no is[protected]. Our alotted/agreed water is 1980KL per month.Till 29/6/2015 by 3PM we have received 1830KL only.our alottement of water is 220familiesx300litersx30 days=1980000liters. So kindly release balance 150KL of water in this June month. 1000liters= 1 KL. Please release our drinking water. We are the paying bills for alotted water every month. Thanking you sir. Syed Hazrath Ali, flat no.310, block 3, gayathree nagar...
gopikona

Drainage Overflow on Road in Moti Nagar

Drainage Overflow on Road last one week to flow the water every body face trouble and bad small, school going children and walkers, Please take action immediately . cell NO' [protected], Address : 17/A, Moti Nagar, Near: Eseva, Borabanda, Hyd...
Tadinada Venkateswara Rao
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

No water supply to plot 201,Road 14,Jubilee Hills

Since Tuesday(23 June2015) no water supply to plot no.201, Road no14, complained on GHMC customer care phone155313, but not able to get water supply till today. Request to attend to this immediately. We were supposed to get water supply for drinking and other purposes to be supplied through network of pipes in the city by HMWSSB.We are unable to get this water supply now....
Moqdoom Mohiuddin

DRINKING WATER CONTAMINATED WITH DRAINAGE WATER

CHECK UP MY BILL NO R[protected] OF Rs 22, 650 FOR CAN NO [protected]. RED NOTICE WAS ISSUED IN FAVOUR OF THE ABOVE CAN NO... AS THE SAID H NO 5-175 I HAVE PURCHASED JUST LAST SIX MONTHS THAT IS IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2014... AS THERE WAS NO PRIOR INTIMATION FOR ME IN THIS REGARD HOWERVER I HAVE PAID THE HUGE AMOUNT THINKING THAT I SHOULD NOT BECOME DEFAULTER FOR THE PREVIOUS DUES. AND NOW FROM LAST 15 TO 20 DAYS BACK 100% DRAINAGE WATER...
Vardhan Railolla

Overflow of drainage water

R.Vishnu Vardhan R/o H.No. 2-2-891, Behind Gowda Sangam, Burjugally, Amberpet, Hyderabad states that there is a drainage water overflow in front of my house and it is very difficult to walk on the road. Therefore, it is requested to attend above problem immediately....
Smart.Babu11
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

No water supply from past 5 days

Dear Sir, We are residential of Gayathri nagar, allapur near hari hara devalayam. Gayathri nagar are not getting water since last 5 days. Before that when the water comes it comes with a very low pressure. Kindly look into it as soon as possible....

Can[protected] k. Ramapathi rd. No.13 sri venkateswar colony sewerage water from manhole infront of hno.149 overflowing for 15 days inspite of complaint by residents. Hnos.148, 147 and 119 are worst affected as water supply main line is beneath the stagnating sewerage water (Pond?) images of overflowing sewerage water enclosed for immediate redressal...
hallmark

POOR WATER SUPPLY FOR HALLMARK KSN RESIDENCY

I have hmda water connection with CAN[protected].The connection is at tail end of pipe line. I am not getting water to ground level .I have to get down to 6 feet depth and get low pressure water. the times taken to reach my house is 30 to 40 minutes and supply closes with in minutes of main are closed. my apartment name is :HALLMARK KSN RESIDENCY Ho.No. Is 1-112/1, sy.no:56, near maharshi vidya mandir, shilpapark, kondapur Hyd-84.My contact...
Akkira Nandan

water pipe is broken

water pipe is broken we have informed the consultant person water line men and he is asking early rs.4000/-...his name is mr.arun and his mobile number is [protected]...he came to repair another line beside my house and he damed my house pipe line, return he is askng rs.4000/- and blackmaning us, he is saying inform to anyone else...speaking vulger language...please take sevior action on him...and solve my water line problem please...my name...
Pasupulati Kuppaiah

WATER BILL GENERATED & SMS RECEIVED DIFFER - EXCESS BILL SHOWN

Today at 3:59 PM Apropos your bill (dated 16.06.2015) received through your email today @04.43 a.m. I deeply regret to bring it to your notice that the correct bill amount should be Rs220/- whereas it was shown in your bill as Rs265/- by adding Rs22.50 as arrears which is incorrect. In ;this connection, please verify your email dated 22.05.2015 wherein it was mentioned that the excess amount paid be me over and above the May 2015 Bill was...