Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor Company
Customer satisfaction rating: 19%
5074
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Hyundai Motor India Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110025

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1001
down
405

Phone:
Phone:
up
929
down
353

Additional info
Find-a-Dealer

Hyundai Care

Contact Details

Registered Office & Factory

Irrugattukottai, NH No. 4, Sriperumbudur Taluk, Kanchipuram District,
Tamil Nadu - 602105

Hyundai Motor India Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No- 5/2 & 5/3, Opp. Hi-Tech City Railway Station, Ijjatnagar, RR District, Hyderabad- 500084

Central Regional Office 1
A-30, Mohan Co-Operative, Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi- 110044
Tel: +91 11 6637 9503
Fax: +91 11 6637 9939

Central Regional Office 2
605, 20-A, Rattan Square Complex, Vidhan Sabha Marg, Lucknow- 226001
Tel: +91 52 2671 4600
Fax: +91 52 2671 4611

North Regional Office 1
DLF Tower - B, 3RD Floor, Rajeev Gandhi, Chandigarh IT Park, Chandigarh - 160101
Tel: +91 17 2660 5000
Fax: +91 17 2660 5020

North Regional Office 2
G Business Park, D-34, 7th Floor, Subhash Marg, C-Shecme, Jaipur - 302001
Tel: +91 14 1663 5555
Fax: +91 14 1653 5544

East Regional Office 1
Benchmark Tower, 8th Floor, Plot No.G1, Block-EP & GP, Sec–V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700091
Tel: +91 33 4006 0045, +91 33 4006 0051
Fax: +91 33 4006 0050

East Regional Office 2
4th Floor, Monal Tower, Opposite Assam Secretariat, G.S.Road, Dispur, Guwahati- 781006
Tel: +91 36 1223 7891, +91 36 1223 7894
Fax: +91 36 1223 7890

South Regional Office 1
NP-54, Developed Plot, Thiru Vika Industrial Estate, Ekkaduthangal, Guindy, Chennai - 600032
Tel: +91 44 4220 4600
Fax: +91 44 4211 9530

South Regional Office 2
Gayathri 6-3-1239/2/B/1, Renuka Wnclave, Somajiguda, Rajbhavan Road, Hydrabad - 500082
Tel: +91 40 6463 1130, +91 40 6463 1132, +91 40 6463 1143
Fax: +91 40 2330 3566

West Regional Office 1
Business Square, A/102, 1st Floor, Chakala, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri – East, Mumbai - 400093
Tel: +91 22 4096 9000
Fax: +91 22 4096 9030

West Regional Office 2
1st Floor, City Mall, Unit NO. 11 – Shop 1 & 2, Mouje Bodakdev, Near Rajpath Club, S.G. Road, Bodakdev, Gandhi Nagar Road, Ahemdabad- 380054
Tel: +91 79 6613 3000
Fax: +91 79 6613 3017

West Regional Office 3
Sewani Plaza, 15/ 9B 1st & 2nd floor, Malviya Nagar, Opp. Raj Bhawan, Bhopal – 462003
Tel: +91 75 5673 3800
Fax: +91 75 5673 3888

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
19%
Complaints
5074
Pending
0
Resolved
979
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Hyundai Motor India related photos (1573)

Hyundai Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

S
Nov 23, 2020
Hi myself santhosh i had taken a new hyundai creta 2020 diesel manual top end sx(O)in june . vehicle had come with nexen 215/60r17 96h npriz cx version tyres and today due to some stone tyre was damaged and we tried to purchase it from service center in bangalore. they are saying stock non availability also product is not available in company only . issue is i cant replace with any other company tyre because the other three tyres are in good condition . if i place with any other companies tyre like bridgestone appollo etc it looks odd.
so when the products are not available dont place items in the cars. please place with available materials in the market. now i need a tyre from that nexen company .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    J
    Nov 23, 2020
    Sir,
    I booked a Grand i10 Neos Sports car on 30/09/2020 from Pothens Hyundai, Pothens Motors(P) Ltd, Thiruvananthapuram,...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    S
    Nov 22, 2020
    Gurgaon, Haryana
    I came to know today that how my Brand New Creta got theft in 10 days after buying. People at Hyundai showroom are providing PIN to thieves and they easily prepared the duplicate keys and take the vehicles easily. Is this the quality of security maintained by Hyundai company? PIN sharing with somebody is a dangerous step and it should not be shared without generating the request by registered user using OTPs. Not sure how I would be able to purchase another Hyundai vehicle.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      O
      Nov 21, 2020
      This is Suvodh kumar from Etawah U.P i have purchased a vehicle Hyndai Venue S 1.2 from Nimbus Hyundai pvt ltd Noida SEC-5...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      V
      Nov 21, 2020
      Delhi, Delhi
      I have Booked Hyundai All new i20 Asta(O) Petrol on Last 9th Oct 2020.The Dealer told me Deliver the car With in one month after Launching the Car.( Car Launched 5th Nov 2020)
      Now the Dealer told me no stock car arriving only Next Feb 2021.
      Lies
      Lies

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        S
        Nov 21, 2020
        I booked a venue S model on 29th of oct 2020. It was promised to me that the vehicle would be delivered on 12th or 13th of...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        S
        Nov 21, 2020
        I booked Hyundai Creta from MODI Hyundai, Thane, Mumbai. The booking was done around three months back. Now when the vehicle has come to showroom for delivery, Modi Hyundai is forcing me to purchase insurance from them, . The insurance offered by Modi Hyundai is approx Rs 25000 costlier than what is available in the open market . The available price for insurance in open market is approx 29000 whereas Modi Hyundai is charging 54000.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          S
          Nov 20, 2020
          I inform you that I had my car at your showroom PR HYUNDAI for service dated on 03/11/2020. And 06/11/2020 when I went to...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          S
          Nov 20, 2020
          I had an accidental repair of my cat Grand i10 Nios on 1st of nov. It has been 20 days now and company is unable to provide the parts. 1st the car was only damaged on left front and didn't need these many parts as mentioned and now everyone is just saying there is a part availability issue and couldn't commit when they could deliver my car. The car is new and driven not more than 70kms.Himgiri Hyundai service at sector 32 Gurgaon - not even single part was avail in workshop, don't know what kind of company doesn't have parts available in India anywhere

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Dear Sir

            Greeting for the day ..

            I purchase Hyundai VANUE in Sep 28 . same day we find our lever plate connected with leather sheet is faulty .when i shift my gear plate is out by her position . update to sales Person . sales team saying me we change in service center in first service .my first service is completed but nobody are ready to listen me . if you not give support i take a legal action against Hyundai India and SAS Hyundai Lucknow . he cheated me and her response is very Bad .need your support . your SAS team is give very poor response after sales . when i am frustrated than i send mail to you and your team . kindly consider this mail as legal document .

            Owner Name - Sangeeta Mishra
            Location - Lucknow
            Vehicle NO -UP32 LR 9565
            Mobile No - [protected]
            Delar Name - SAS Hyundai Telibag Lucknow

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              P
              Nov 19, 2020
              Delhi, Delhi
              Sir,
              I want to complaint against M R HUNDAI dealership opposite Shalimar garden, Gaziabad (UP).
              1. I have purchased...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              P
              Nov 19, 2020
              I had given my venue for second free service to ishanya Hyundai on Friday 06 Nov 20. When the car was returned to me the rear foot mats were filthy so was the one on co drivers side
              My fuel gauge which was two marks above empty was now on reserve
              The service advisor did not make me check the mileage on handing and taking over the car
              He should also have made a note of the fuel gauge or asked me if I wanted to take a picture of the dashboard as a record
              I have photographs but size is too large to attach

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                A
                Nov 19, 2020
                I had purchased car MH-14-HD-4511 from Hyundai Showroom Wakad in Nov-2018.
                The insurance was provide by Liberty as...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                M
                Nov 18, 2020
                We purchased new creta 2020 sx on 18th october 2020 from dream hyundai Gaziabaad...
                Its been a month and we haven’t got our permanent registration number...
                we r not getting any satisfactory solution for this...
                Its very difficult situation to use our new car now...
                Kindly look into this
                Not getting permanent registration for creta

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  I booked Hyundai magna AMT star dust colour via unity Hyundai Shalimar bagh Delhi. Intially due to lockdown I can't manage funds so I didn't buy the vehicle. In October wen I want to buy they told it's unavailable, then they told company stopped manufacturing model, now corporate edition is available. I booked that paid 90000 advance, since then they are giving new dates, but vehicles is not available. Kindly help me out.
                  Regards
                  Dr Varun Agarwal
                  [protected]

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    [Resolved]

                    J
                    Nov 16, 2020
                    On 9th Sep 2020 I had given my Hyndai Car Registration Number KL-07-BX-2152 car for body work service at Tirur Hyndai Showroom.

                    Delivered my car on 26th Sep 2020 The service executive in Tirur says that full amount pay today your claim amount will credited in your bank account in one Week Iam paying full amount and waiting for my claim amount.

                    13th Nov 2020 Hyndai Exicutive inform that your claim amount is credited to Hyndai's bank account it will transfer your bank account in after one month.

                    This is not fair please arrange to solve this issue and transfer my claim amount immediately in my bank account.
                    Thanking you
                    Thanveer KP
                    Ph[protected]
                    Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 20, 2020
                    My amount credited today

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      N
                      Nov 15, 2020
                      I have booked new Creta SX(0) white at Arora Hyundai, Malviyanagar on the 6th October 2020 by the token amount of 25, 000INR...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      G
                      Nov 15, 2020
                      I have met with an accident on 13th Friday, November 20, at ORR, near manyata tech park, Bangalore.
                      Was moving at 40-50 kmph n saw a car stopped in middle of road clearly n tried to apply brake.its shocking that car brakes after 100% application not stopping the car.
                      I think there must be manufacture defect in braking system

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        A
                        Nov 13, 2020
                        From Borah Hyundai Agency this August 2020 I have booked creta SX pearl white. Till now I haven't received the vehicle. Now...
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        M
                        Nov 13, 2020
                        Hyundai team,

                        I am Mayur Polekar, I owned Santro CNG sports ( MH 05 *A 2**9 ) I had an accident and I have...
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        ADVERTISEMENT