Hyundai Motor India — Central locking system in i10 top model

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

There is a problem in central locking system. It is not getting locking automatically as it should be. Grievance :- when i had escalated this problem to your sales executive mr. Raj kapoor (Works in beeaar hyundai), instead of helping me every time he tried misguide me saying that in this model you will have to lock your car by using remote only, it will not get locked automatically.

This is an escalation regarding my hyundai car service in chennai. The authorized dealer of hyundai was not able to provide me with good service. I have given the car last month to hyundai service center in Kattupakam and they returned the vehicle with oil leakage and power steering not working. Please help me to get my car in good condition

Hyundai Motor India — Spere parts compliant

Iam pucase i10 cam shaft and hundyi paking is brokan .delar not retuern and misbhave

Hyundai Motor India — Obliged offer not given

Hundai offer me the Stirling holiday pack.. But not given to me till now..

Hyundai Motor India — Car service

This hyundia play games, they r nt able to find steering pulling complaint for 1 year old elite i20 car and i have visited service 3 times and spent 5000 still no use

Hyundai Motor India — Charged unnecessary for zero work

Not done any work in my car except they wash my car only and charged 4661 Rs. From me The complaint is regarding Unity Hyundai service center...
Sir 9/6/16 ko news paper bhaskar me pege no 12 me krishna Hyundai ne ad diya hai lekin ye galt hai. call nahi hota hai.
Price only 7.59₹ likha hai.

Mistac price

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information