Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

ICICI Bank — Auto debit to my account (VSI on a date in future)

There has been auto debiting on my account that too on a date in future
(The actual transaction was made on 27th June 2017 but shows 29th instead)
AC No[protected]
Transactions -
29/05/2017 VSI/1&1 INTERNE/[protected]/0 Dr. 817.59
29/05/2017 VSI/ARSYS INTER/[protected]/0 Dr. 755.39

There is no fullform in the legend for "VSI"
I did not authorize these transactions
No OTP was received

There is no option option for registering the complain in the system.

Please look into it
THIYAGARAJ T

Complaint Status


[May 27, 2017] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dir sir
Mera ATM number [protected] h Maine apne BHAI ko ATM de diya tha jisse usne galti SE 3 BAAT wrong password dal diya jisse mera ATM block ho gaya h isse kholne ki kyapya kare to apki mahan dya hogi
My mobile number [protected]
My name AJAY KUMAR℅NATHOO RAM
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
Verified Support

Dear 1998id,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Dear Team

my wife went to ICICI Bank, Hiranandani Branch, near D mart, Powai, Mumabi to open a account, they took 11000 for new account opening on 11/05/2017.

now today its 23/05/2017, no account details given, my wife went to bank atleast 4 times, no response so far, rather they are behaving rudely.

could you please address this asap.
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
Verified Support

Dear sp27783,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a463pe_aaab) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Hi,

There has been auto debiting on my account with VSI

30/09/2019 VSI/Amazon Prim/[protected]/0 Dr. 960.40

There is no fullform for "VSI"
I did not authorize these transactions
No OTP was received

There is no option option for registering the complain in the system.

Please look into it
Ashwini V
Hi,

There has been auto debiting on my account with VSI

26/12/2019 VSI*online paym Dr. 1481.00

There is no fullform for "VSI"
I did not authorize these transactions
No OTP was received

There is no option option for registering the complain in the system.

Please look into it
Without my knowledge every month in my account twice each time 500 rs debited in my account, please don't allow anyone request to Debit my money

Acct XX967 debited with INR 500.00 on 03-Aug-20.Info: NFS*S1T01451*.Avbl Bal:INR 42, 074.99.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 967 to [protected]
Acct XX967 debited with INR 500.00 on 03-Aug-20.Info: NFS*S1T01451*.Avbl Bal:INR 42, 074.99.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 967 to [protected]

Thanks & regards
P.sam saravanakumar
[protected]
Please don't debite money from my account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    16067
    Pending
    580
    Resolved
    9641
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051