ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 23733

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 992

sarath kumar 123
Nov 17, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

There has an unauthorised debit happened in my credit card on 15/11/12.On 15/11/12 a call from Delhi number:[protected],[protected],[protected] came to my mobile and says that this cal from visa creditcard customer care and you are very valuable customer for us .So we offering a reward card to you without any cost .After ten minutes a message came to my mobile that Rs.5999/- has been debited from my card as an information that IVRSHIFTTHOUGHT.suddenly I blocked that card gave writtern complaint to bank authorities.So I herewith requesting you to pls help me to resolve this issue and get my cash back.

Thanks&Regards

SARATHKUMAR.SS
MOB:[protected]

sarath kumar 123
    Nov 16, 2012

I having an icici bank crtedit card since 2007.on 15/11/2012 I got a call from[protected],[protected],[protected] ,managers no:[protected] says that this call from visa customer care centre and your eligible for reward card without any cost&they connected to icici bank customer care centre .After 10 minutes I got a message on phone that RTs.5999/- has been debited from my credit card with merchandiser name;IVRSHIFTTHOUGHT.Suddenly I called icici bank customer care centre and blocked that card and also caled that number but they not responding .I givend writtern complaint to icici bank authorities.So I herewith requesting you to pls help me to solve out this problem with maximum early as possible.

Thanks&regards

sarathkumar.ss
    mob:[protected]
    Hi Sarath,

We have made a note of your contact number. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
    The same incident happened with me...the nos are the same with additional no being [protected]. I am an sbi master card holder. I have also made a complaint to delhi police with the nos. Infact these people are stalking me. yesterday they made about 25 calls. today about 10 calls. Please help
    I am an sbi visa platinum credit card holder.Today I have received a message from Mob No [protected] that an amount of Rs 6399/-has been debited at supersaver pack on 31/03/2013 without my consent. I really dont know whether that amount has been debited or not.
    So I request you to pls help me to solve out this problem with maximum early as possible.

Yadalyne K
    [protected],[protected],[protected] These are the biggest fraud, they ask you for your credit card details. and they ask you for adding some free rewards point and then they use your credit card . If you get call for these[protected],[protected],[protected] numbers, please complaint against your nearest police station.

Ramesh_Kaushik
      Nov 16, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Myself had applied for a Business Loan recently, I am shocked to hear from the Banks ( HDFC, SCB, ICICI Bank & Citi Bank ) that my names are listed in the defaulter List of CIBIL. I have paid and settled all my dues till date and have the settledment letters from the concerned financial Institutions & Bank on the their letter head that hte full & final settlement has been done and there are no dues pending from our end.

We do not know which Financial Institution has reported our name in the defaulter list.

This is unfair for a customer who is sincere and has settled all the dues and has never defaulted in any way.

We have never reveived any information from CIBIL asking for a confirmation if the name of a customer is listed in defaulter list whether is it correct?

Kindly advise how to removed my name from the defaulter list with immediate effect. We are ready to give you all the proof and settlement letters issued by the concerned Financial Institiutions.

Kindly help us me on this regards.

Looking forward to a suitable action at the earliest from your end.

Thanks & Best regards
      Ramesh Kaushik
      Cell:[protected]

ICICI Bank — Non-receipt of PF settlement dues

Subject: Non-receipt of PF settlement dues
      Reference: PF No. MH/BAN/47808/1237.

I left the job from ICICI Bank in November 2007 and submitted my duly signed PF forms vide my letter dated 04.02.2008 for settlement of my dues and subsequent reminders dated 10.06.2008 and 19.12.2008.

I have not received any communication from Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Mumbai rearding the above case but nothing has been received from them till date.

I request that may PF settlement dues may kindly be transferred to :

Harsh Kumar
      Bank Saving Account No.[protected]
      ICICI Bank
      Vasant Vihar Branch

ICICI Bank Ltd — Settlement dues

i had made settlment of 52000 against 78000 oustanding amount and also made 1st installment of[protected] thru netbanking & rest of by cheque ) 2nd installment aganist settelment letter which willbe pdc

i had done in mid of march-09 but stil i have not recd settlement letter but getting call for icici bank person for debit, i had told them give me letter i will pay you rest of settlemnt amount but no one had come to me with letter.

now i called up icici customer care about this matter they told me that you settlemt got canelled you make request for new settlement

in mean while they are charged me 1324/- (int & late fee chgs)

now i have to pay 46000 to them

ealier 20400+46000=66400

i need some who help me !!!
      Dear Mr. Kolwalkar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – Credit Card’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
      Office of the Nodal Officer
      ICICI Bank
      I want my uncle's car loan statement...
      owner name - A.Ameerdeen
      Loan No - LAPDK[protected]

ICICI Credit Card — To remove my name from defaulter list of CIBIL

I have already paid and settled my dues and also I have received letter from ICICI bank credit card department regarding no dues pending from my end. But it is still showing in defaulter list of CIBIL and ICICI bank credit card department not removed my name in CIBIL List. I do not want my name would be defaulter list after clear all dues from my end.

Sir, I seek justice my name removed from the defaulter list with an immediate effect. I am ready to give all the proof and correspondence with ICICI bank credit card Dept.

Please help us

lookinf forward to a suitable action at the earliest from your end.

Bibhu Prasad Pati
      Mobile No.[protected]
      Dear Bibhu,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI — why my name in cibil

sir my name is amit mehrotra n my pan no is afupm1100q.i haye already paid all my loan.then y i m listed in cibil.
      Dear Amit,

Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll look into the matter at the earliest. Kindly refer "786355" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
      Hi Ramesh,

We have made a note of your contact number . Our official will get back to you to assist.

Myself had applied Credit Card recently, I hear from the Banks that my names is listed in the defaulter List of CIBIL. I had a credit card in year 2005 from SBI which was long unpaid due to wrong charges later I paid and settled all my dues in year 2008 and have the settlement letters from Bank on the their letter head that the full & final settlement has been done and there are no dues pending from our end.

But still my name is in the defaulter list.

I have never reveived any information from CIBIL asking for a confirmation if the name of a customer is listed in defaulter list whether is it correct?

Kindly advise how to removed my name from the defaulter list with immediate effect. We are ready to give you all the proof and settlement letters issued by the concerned Financial Institutions.

Kindly help us me on this regards.

Looking forward to a suitable action at the earliest from your end.

Thanks & Best regards
      Rakesh Kumar
      Cell: [protected]
      10 Comments

nagurmeern
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Nov 12, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have a Saving's Account No .[protected] with ICICI Bank Pvt.Ltd. Udumalpet. Rs.393.26,date;12/09/2012 , Rs.280.90, 14/09/2012, Rs.393.26 ,25/10/2012 ,and Rs.280.90. 09/11/2012.Total Amount Rs.1348.32 has been debited from my account for non-maintenance of monthly average balance for the months of may, June , Sept and Oct 2012.

I have not been intimated about the revised schedule regarding maintenance of minimum balance, which was earlier used to be Quarterly Average Balance . The change from Quarterly Average Balance requirement to Monthly Average Balance, I understand after called to the ICICI customer care on 12.11.12,

It is very disappointing that the bank has debit the charges without intimation about the change to Monthly Average balance.

Hence I request that the charges be refunded at the earliest.

Yours Truly,
        Nagurmeeran.S
        Hi Nagurmeeran,

We have made a note of your account number. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

sanchay jain
          from Dharwad, Karnataka
          Nov 12, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

on[protected] we made an online transaction for purchase a 5gm goldcoin from ICICI bank on the occassion of Dhanteras. For that they have to send us an invoice and a 6- digit unique code so that we can get the delivery from the bank but they didn't sent it yet, now tell me how we can get the delivery on the occassions means they ruin our celebrations on this precious festival season.

I don't know when they got trained with prefessional attitude i think they are following one philosophy that indian consumer is an illiterate person they dont know anything about the corporates.

Means it is ridiculous.
          i just want to thak ICICI BANK for their very very very bad service.
          and at last i want to say that I'll never use ICICI bank service means ICICI bank sucks yar.....
          our curse with you ICICI Bank.
          Hi Sanchay,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '3716539' in the subject line.

virendra singhal
            Nov 12, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
            I am PREETI SINGHAL , having a saving account in your bank at HANUMAN ROAD VILE PARLE EAST MUMBAI BRANCH.
            My account no. is[protected]. I deposited 20000rs. on 16nd JUNE, 2010 IN NANDED BRANCH MAHARASTRA.
            You have deducted 165rs. as ANW charges. The guy who opened my account told me that till 50,000rs. there will be no charges and you can have N no. of transactions from outside the city but within India,because it is so called nationalised bank. So please do take correct action against those people because I think they are spoiling the image of the bank and reverse my money as soon as possible.

PREETI SINGHAL
            Dear Virendra,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details and will be getting in touch with you soon in order to address your concern.

please do take correct action
            Hi Subbarao,

We have made a note of your account number. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

Satisfactory...
            I am S.S.V.Kumar. I have an SB account in ICICI Bank, Srinagar Coloby branch. Hyderabad
            My account number[protected].
            Today one of my clients deposited Rs.2700/- at ICICI Bank, Guntur Branch. But your people had deducted Rs.169.00 as ANW charges + S.Tax. I surprised with this deduction. Why do you deducted this ANW charges where as it is cash deposit. This is unfair on your part. Please look into the matter and revert that amount.

Thanks in advance
            S.S.V.Kumar

priya14
              Nov 11, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have a Saving's Account No.[protected] with ICICI Bank Pvt. Ltd. I came to know today that Rs. 393.26 has been debited from my account on 14.09.12 and another Rs.393.26 on 09.11.12 for non-maintenance of monthly average balance for the months of June 2012 and Oct 2012.

I have not been intimated about the revised schedule regarding maintenance of minimum balance, which was earlier used to be Quarterly Average Balance of Rs.10000. The change from Quarterly Average Balance requirement to Monthly Average Balance, I came to understand only after the ICICI employee called over the phone on 10.11.12, that too after I wrote an email to icici the day before from my icici login enquiring about my Quarterly average balance from October 1st to till that day.

It is very disappointing that the bank has debitted the charges without intimation about the change to Monthly Average balance.

Hence I request that the charges be refunded at the earliest.

Yours Truly,
              Priya
              Hi Priya,

I am maintaining account with ICICI bank from 2007, below are the transaction charges which are imposed
              could you please clarify the charges, why the charges are imposed even after maintaining the Minimum Balance.

Saving Account Number :[protected]
              Branch : Himayath Nagar
              City : Hyderabad
              State : AndhraPradesh

TxnID Val Date Txn Date Description Dr/Cr Amount
              SB235365 [protected] [protected] MABChgs-Jun12+ServTax 30.9 Dr 280.9
              SB2666883 [protected] [protected] 47201053 DP CHGS TILL SEP-12 Dr 505.62
              SB7256625 [protected] [protected] 47201053 DP CHGS TILL SEP-11 Dr 496.35
              SB7524137 [protected] [protected] QABChgs, oct-dec10+ST83 Dr 893
              SB2147550 [protected] [protected] QABChgs, jan-mar10+ST85 Dr 910
              SB7747036 [protected] [protected] QABChgs, apr-jun10+ST77 Dr 827
              SB4093650 [protected] [protected] QABChgs, Oct-Dec08+ST93 Dr 843
              SB6970750 [protected] [protected] QABChgs, Jan-Mar09+ST77 Dr 827

Azahurdhin
              azahrudhin.[protected]@gmail.com

Neeru Wadhawan
                Nov 11, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Deduction of MAB charges without any prior information

I am having a savings bank account ICICI Vadodara and my account no. is[protected]

I was just checking my bank statement and got the shock of my life to see that my account has been debited by MAB charges and that too twice between a span of 10 days.

14/09/2012 MABChgs +STax 30.9 280.90 Rs
                22/09/2012 MABChgs +STax 30.9 280.90 Rs
                03/10/2012 MABChgs +STax 30.9 280.90 Rs
                25/10/2012 MABChgs +STax 30.9 280.90 Rs
                09/11/2012 MABChgs +STax 30.9 280.90 Rs

I understand MAB is monthly average balance.

My issue -

I don't have any mail informing about this MAB charges. I only knew about QAB charges. I have no information from ICICI. No call, no mail and no msg. Now that I understand that ICICI bank has not informed me about change of balance system, hence any deduction from account for the same is totally wrong and if charges deducted are not credited back to my account then I will be left with no other option but to take this matter to higher authorities and Banking Ombudsman as this is CLEAR VIOLATION of Rule 8(1)(k) i.e. "levying of charges without adequate prior notice to the customer" of The Banking Ombudsman Scheme 2006.

ICICI Bank — Atrocious Service

I got my Demat account with ICICI Direct in 2005 at Chennai. Subsequently, I was transferred to Delhi and since then I have been trying to activate my account at Delhi.

For activitating the acount, there are millions of requirement. First one has to get his address changed and that is an exercise. Besides filling up lengthy forms and submitting proof of residence (it sounds easy) one has to wait at home for the Courrier fellow to deliver the address change letter by hand. Then the exercise starts for getting the Password and ID and that is not very simple. The next step, where I am waiting now is to understand what is ARN No., which one is required to know for activating his account. I do not know, how many steps are still leftl.

For tasting the level of service, one has to go to 'icicidirect.com' site. There is absolutely no way to communicate with the bank. The have provided thousands of forms for various products, but no way one can seek any clarification. There is absolutely no way for an existing customer to ask for any help or clarification.

Simply put it is frustrating.
                write to RBI

Mumbai Smt. Surekha Marandi
                C/o Reserve Bank of India
                Garment House,
                Ground Floor,
                Dr. Annie Besant Road,
                Worli, Mumbai-400 018
                Tel.No.[protected]/[protected]
                Fax No.[protected]
                email: [protected]@rbi.org.in
                Maharashtra and Goa

I have an ICICI account with Chandanagar branch, Hyderabad (Account No.[protected]. The bank has deducted itself MABchgs without any prior communication/information The details are below:

09.11.12 - MABchgs --- 393.26
                25.10.12 - MABchgs --- 280.90
                03.10.12 - MABchgs --- 393.26
                14.09.12 - MABchgs --- 393.26
                12.09.12 - MABchgs --- 393.26
                30.08.12 - MABchgs --- 310.25

This is atrocious from ICICI bank, with no prior statement or information. Please look into it.

Mangal Jyothi

there is a deduction of rs 280.90 for MAB charges from my savings account[protected] with out any information.

actually what is MAB charges

Please respond to my complaint asap.

with regards
                chandu.t

I have an ICICI account with Bund Garden branch, Pune (Account No.[protected]. The bank has deducted itself MABchgs without any prior communication/information. There was balance of more than Rs. 5000 in the account. The details are below:

12.12.12 - MABchgs --- 280.90

This is atrocious from ICICI bank, with no prior statement or information. Please look into it.

Dhananjay

I have an ICICI account with Salem branch, (Account No.[protected]. The bank has deducted itself MABchgs without any prior communication/information.

09.11.12 - MABchgs --- 40.17
                12.12.12 - MABchgs --- 280.90

This is atrocious from ICICI bank, with no prior statement or information.

Please look into it and revert back asap.

Sankar Anand.

paramjeetdadiala
                  Nov 11, 2012

Customer Complaint Cell
                  I am currently out of the country after alomost 10 years lots of calls receiving from the recovery agent at my back home as well to myself repeadetly.
                  I communicated to them to send the statement details and after regular follow ups with the receovery agents who always talks rubbish the statement landed to my inbox of INR 48,000 only showing interest charges no relevant details are available.

Moroever i communicated that will settle the issue while i am back home as i cannot remember the history of details paid & last statement after 10 yrs as the bank officials were sleeping till date.

The conversation i had was ridiculous eventhough after repeadedtly i informed that shoudl not called me gain nor my parents back home still they were doing so and using abusive languages.

I hence request stricly to the icici bank officials as this no way collecting the debts and the concernced department should take up the issue seriously & penalised the bank alsongwith the collection agency.

Eventhough the similar complaint i already lodged in the local indian embassy alongwith the GSM numbers who were regularly calling us.

PJS

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '3709031' in the subject line.

meshi099
                    Nov 7, 2012

Fixed Deposit not done

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I went to open a saving account in ICICI Bank, Sector - 7, Faridabad, Haryana and the account opening section offered me a plan of zero balance with a fixed deposit of Rs.125,000,00 so I signed all the forms and did all the formalities she told me, but it was shocking to know exactly at the time of maturity of the Fixed Deposit that there was no FD with my account. When I tried to contact the person she gave an explanation which is horrible...
                    DPGhosh
                    Nov 7, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

On 5.11.12,from 22-52 hrs to23-00 hrs I got 5 alerts of debits to my credit card for various amounts of $ 2.12, 59.99,79.99,79.99 and59.99 dollars.As all these transactions were fraudulent,I called their 24 hrs customer care support and could contact at 23 10 hrs and spoke to one officer/executive.But.I failed to contact them on 6th inst and on 7th till 1 pm.presumably their server being down.However, they could have contacted me over phone or acknowledge my e-mails sent on 6th and again on 7th I am yet to know that they have done or propose to.

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '3694324' in the subject line.

kalasundar
                      from Satara, Maharashtra
                      Nov 7, 2012

I have booked ticket from Pune to Bangalore through Make my trip website. I have used a deal of ICICIFEST12 for 500Rs. cash back. The offer in the icici bank site says that the payment can be made through credit / debit card / net banking. The link below shows the offer terms & conditions.
                      http://www.icicibank.com/online-services/offer-zone/MakemytripDF.html
                      PASSENGER NAME: V. SUNDARARAJAN

BOOKING ID: NF[protected]

SECTOR : PUNE TO BANGALORE

DEAL CODE ENTERED: ICICIFEST12

PAYMENT THROUGH : ICICI CREDIT CARD

TICKET BOOKING DATE: 09.10.2012

When I contacted make my trip they have sent me email that it is a mistake from icici bank.

Quote - As informed you earlier that per our Higher Authority revert the offer was valid only for the transition of net banking and as Terms and Condition is not cleared this is mistake from ICICI Banks end. Unquote

I do not know whom I should contact to get my cash back

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '3694336' in the subject line.

Tapan kanti Bhattacharya
                        Nov 6, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Inspite my letter given to ICICI Bank,AC-4 Salt Lake Sector-1,Kolkata- 700064,to record my NEW MOBILE NO:[protected] in lieu of earlier number given [protected] no change is made as on date. You are requested to rectify immidiately so that all SMSs are received on new number in lieu of old one fr om security and privacy point of view.

We have made a note of your contact number. Our official will get back to you to address your concern.

suspat2001
                          Nov 6, 2012

This is to bring to your notice that, for my ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD [protected] there was a online transaction fraud happened on Nov 1st 2012 for 92152 rupees. As soon as i saw the sms for these fraud transactions, i immediately contacted the customer care of ICICI to report the same. That time customer care told me that, the credit card is blocked and whatever fraud transactions happened i no need to pay . But when i call them back on Nov 4th 2012 to check again, they told me that i need to make the payment for this fraud amount 92152 rupees. So i would like your kind intervention in this matter and do the needful.

Susant Kumar Patnaik
                          M:[protected]

ICICI Credit Card — Fraud online Transaction from my ICICI credit card

This is to inform you that on 22nd May, 2009, i got two SMS alert on online transaction done from my ICICI credit card on EZEEGO One travel portal of amount Rs. 35, 901/- and Rs. 17, 115/-. Immediately i called up to ICICI customer care and complained them about the transaction and stopped my credit card. And also mailed the same through email on ICICI customer care.

Than, ICICI told me to give written application, which i did. ICICI told me to revert back in 45 days. Now they are telling that they have closed the dispute and they have debited the Fraud transaction amount into my recent credit card statements. Now they are telling that if you want to re dispute you can go to merchant EZEEGO one.

This is really foolish...Please help me out.

Manish Pathak

ICICI Credit Card — online fraud

dear sirs
                          there was three online transuction was done online by froud
                          from my credit card of icici bank ,i filed a complaint against all the three transuction done.one of which was reveresad by bank but now they are demanding the payment of other two transuction ,while all the three transuction done by same date or next day by a person my card no is [protected] and my phone no.is [protected] i have also complaint in chd.but getting no result
                          Hi Krishan,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

fraud happens when you mention credit card number like this one, this credit card number is visible to public, moreover, ICICI bank means that card cannot be used more but u need to pay the amount which was due to fraud transaction before calling them.
                          SUPECT. THIS IS HAPPEN WITH ME OF RS 18810.91 WWW.ENTROPAY.COM LONDAN
                          please do a complain at delhi cyber crine cell and mumbai cyber crime cell by REGESTER AD AT POST as i had done it, if many complain will go they will handle seriously. The address are below.
                          CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
                          Superintendent of Police,
                          Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
                          Central Bureau of Investigation,
                          5th Floor, Block No.3,
                          CGO Complex,
                          Lodhi Road,
                          New Delhi – 3

Address:
                          Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
                          Office of Commissioner of
                          Police office, Annex -3 Building,
                          1st floor, Near Crawford Market,
                          Mumbai-01.
                          Contact Details:
                          +[protected]
                          Web site: http://www.cybercellmumbai.com
                          E-mail id: [protected]@cybercellmumbai.com
                          i[censored] want u can call me [protected]
                          Hi Susant,

We have made a note of your Credit Card account number and we'll get in touch with you to assist you.

I have also registered FIR against this fraud transation. being a privilege customer i should be helped by the bank and not to be harrassed to make the payment for these fraud transactions amounting to 92185.15 rupees

vijay.vishwakarma
                            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                            Nov 3, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir/madam,
                            here i am to compalin of ICICI bank's credit card of not being received statement and bill information on time, because of that i am unable to submit the payment on time. and bank imposing the penalty.
                            for last month i have not received the statement by courier and they imposed penalty and for this running month also i hv nt received the statement till being writting this complain. i have very hectic schedule and all the bills is submitted by my assistant.
                            it has been happened 2 times in past also.
                            today their executive called me for payment, when i told him to not pay the penalty in absence of statement of last month and this month, simply he denied to reverse the late fee.
                            now i am bothered of their practice of work, it is their management fault of not being received the statement on time.

please help me out. otherwise i will go for legal action.

vijay vishwakarma
                            bank - icici bank
                            credit card - [protected]
                            For last two months I have not receive any bill against credit card no [protected], it is very use full to me.
                            Please send me the current bill, and it is very kind of you if you can tell me how I can know my bill one line against this credit card.
                            Thnking you
                            Panchanan Bera

ICICI Bank — not receiving statement

namaskar,
                            my name is Callistus Joseph my address is as follows...
                            D.D.A L.I.G Flat no. 119,
                            pocket -13, phase-1,
                            DWARKA
                            New Delhi-110075.
                            my phone numbers are [protected],[protected].
                            my account number is.[protected].
                            I am not receiving statement at my above givin address since i have opened my account on june 2007,
                            i had to get a print out from my branch in C.P New DELHI, which had spelling mistakes,
                            may i kindly request to make all corrections at the earlist, that i can have another print out ...
                            Callistus Joseph

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Not receiving the Credit Card statement

I am getting sms from icici bank regarding having sent the statement but not receiving in practical. Wanted them to send the credit card statement regularly.
                            I am getting sms from icici bank regarding having sent the statement but not receiving in practical. Wanted them to send the credit card statement regularly on e-mail
                            I have ICICI credit card # [protected], from last 3-months bank is charging Rs 500 as overlimit charges. Why bank is allowing purchase/credit of overlimit on the cards? else i am paying regular minimum amount due on each months.

This month bank is charging Rs 250 as autodebit return charge on 02-02-09 & Rs 555 as late payment charges. As bank always using 03 rd of every month for autodebit of my credit card bill, why this month they present on 2nd as 1st feb was holiday, my salary transffered on 3rd.

Being a regular customer of ICICI as HL, AL, CC, Lupin salary account, why such happening to me? Pl. give me justice.
                            I WANTED MY ONE YEAR SAVING ACCOUNTS[protected] SATETMENT WITH COMMINICATION YOUR COSTUMAR CARE BUT I DID NOT RECEIVED YET. I ALSO REQUSTED FOR MY BOTH LOANS CLOSER SATETMENTS AS LBAWR[protected] AND LBAWR[protected].
                            PLEASE SEND ME. ON MY PRESENT POSTAL ADDRESS(D-102, SURYA NAGAR DELHI ROAD, ALWAR, RAJ.)

ICICI Credit Card — Not submitting bills

I am a credit card customer of Icici bank having card number [protected] I have applied for change of address just 522-523, Commodity exchange, Sector 19, Plot No.2, 3 & 4 Above Union Bank Of india
                            Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400705 Tel No 27834464 And Icicci Bank staff had made clerical mistake just by
                            typing 22-523, Commodity exchange, Sector 19, Plot No 2, 3 & 4, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400705 Tel No 27834464 As My card magnatic stripe get worse and I have informed for new Card They Have Send But Not rectifying address So, Courier person Wil not send the New credit card Also, I Am not getting Statment and In Last moment they are asking for cheque And Sending for pick up they are charging Rs 100 for no reason So, Kindly revert the charges and kindly note my new address I am continously follow up for the same But Icici credit card department Is not changing the address for what I dont know for one mistake done by creditcard department Why I shoould suffrer My Credit card Number is [protected]

Rgs,
                            Lalit Patel
                            You shouldnt be exposing your CC # like this...

Credit Card — Bill details

I am a holder of your credit card no[protected] and using the card regularly. I have not recieved the bill for Jan 10 month and message through sms to my mobile. This month also to date I have not recieved any sms message to my cell no or bill as I want to know what is the total amount due to be paid.
                            Bill details

I AM CARD HOLDER [protected] I CANCEL THE LINK OF MY CREDIT CARD FROM MY MASTER CARD STARTIND LAST YEAR JULY 2009 AND I DONT HAVE A CREDIT CARD WITH ME. I M ONLY PAYING BUT MY INSTALMENT DOES NOT MOVE .LAST JULY MY BALANCE WAS R18.600 BY JANUARY IRECEIVE A STATEMENT 16000.00 BALANCE .SO NEED CLARITY ON THAT.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — have not received the statement

This is regarding the credit card ([protected]) statement that I received after 6-7 years from appointed advocate of ICICI bank asking to deposit amount (including interest and late charges till date) due against this credit card. This credit card was issued in the name of me. Per the statement forwarded by the ICICI bank representative as an email attachment, the address mentioned was old one i.e. in 2004 I was available on that address. Then thereafter I moved to new place and also the office is shifted to new place. As I don't remember whether I had informed them for the change in correspondence address or not as it is too old to actually remember. I continue to receive statement by start or mid of 2005 on my new office address. And thereafter I have not received any statement from ICICI bank neither they've contacted me for the receiving of statement neither in personal or through mail. Now after 6-7 years bank came to me with huge interest and late payment charges and are asking me to pay the dues. When I asked why not they've contacted me before for any dues, per them, they said they’re unable to trace me. The question is if the department was unable to reach me, then why not they’ve contacted me at my permanent address or at my email id (mentioned at the time of applying for credit card). And also the department has deducted INR 1420 from my this account on 23/02/2008 as ICICI BANK COLLECTION PAYMENT. If the department knew about this account, probably they would have to contact me at the address mentioned against this account. I don’t know why they’re coming me after such huge long duration. If they'd have contacted me before why not I would have paid the dues. In the past I've taken home loan, personal loan from ICICI bank and the same was closed before time and that without any penalities. Please suggets what can be done

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your credit card number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Hi Vijay,

We have made a note of your credit card number. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

13 Comments

Mukesh kumar 1973
                              Nov 3, 2012

My Name is mukesh Kumar Gupta s/o Shri Bhairu lal Gupta
                              company name :- DELTON CABLES LIMITED
                              P.F.A/C nO. 5581/65

FIRST TIME REQUISTION :- IN MONTH OF MAY-JUNE2011 That time I have ICICI bank
                              account but PF Department released my pf ammount on 27/3/2012
                              Rs.26616.00 and Rs. 9552.00
                              that time I already closed this account so bank not giving these cheque to me and say to me
                              cheques are return to PF Office
                              so I again submite requistion in PF office this requistion was reject on
                              10.09.2012 due to they are paying this amount in ICICI BANK
                              but ICICI BANK not paying to me my PF MONEY

so how can you say you are not recieved my Pf Claim form

I hope that you are understand my problem and help to me for pf claim amount

ICICI Bank — PF Money

My PF No. MH/48122/00193. Stil I'm waiting my PF money.

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your PF number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

MY Name is AKASH KUMAR. I am employe of icici bank 16 feb 2008 to 30 jan 2011. My Emp Code 23458. i am submit my pf form on 7 th april 2011 at noida office but till date no any responce. He say your pf form is send mumbi office for approvel. but in mumbai office each time provide a new date.so sir plz provide me a solutions.

Akash Kumar
                              Hi Mukesh,

Please send us your contact details to [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest. Kindly refer'3677481' in the subject line.

radha91
                                Nov 3, 2012

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Reference to the subject cited above and subsequent correspondences, SR[protected] dt. 03.09.2012 and SR[protected] dt.10.10.2012, I regret to state that till date I have not been received any clear picture and it is regardless to say that each and every time I speak to the Customer Care Executives, they are tranquilizing me by asking me to forward/ instruct to do this and that. Though I have done as far as they have instructed but the outcome is yet on zero.

For your scrutiny, I would like to mention again the incidence happened with me; I have visited the AXIS Bank ATM located at Gamaria on dt.02.09.2012 by 10.30AM, have entered the amount of Rs.100/- for withdrawal but unfortunately the ATM does not dispensed the amount. Then again I entered Rs.500/- and I get the same but during the time being I get my Balance Slip debited with Rs.10000/- from my ICICI Bank Account. I am hereby enclosing the scanned slip copies for your information.

Since, have been associating from a long time with a brand like ICICI, I should never expect such kind of recklessness from the organization. I am grateful that since I open my account, I have not faced such kind of situation earlier.

Humbly, I plea your kind support and coordination on this matter, as a person like me, whose Net worth is Rs.8900 per month salary without any other source of Income, the amount is very valuable and I am facing financial crunch during this festive season; rather, guide me what is the procedure I have to follow to recuperate the debited amount of Rs.10000/-. Else, kindly mention whether ICICI Bank or AXIS Bank will forfeit the amount and to whom I have to take step so as would be deemed fit.

Hope you will anticipate the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your email id. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

deepu105045
                                  from Attingal, Kerala
                                  Nov 3, 2012

I have made a online transaction through ICICI bank online banking and today when i checked my account statement i came to know that my money got debited twice.

Please help me to resolve this issue at the earliest
                                  my contact number is :[protected]

We have made a note of your contact number. Our official will get back to you at the earliest.

manojmj
                                    from Kavaratti, Lakshadweep
                                    Nov 2, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I want to take a loan from hdfc.but my name will be in cibil. i take a icici
                                    loan and i closed that.so kindly please fulfill my requirements as soon as
                                    possible.

LOAN NO ;LICOC[protected]
                                    MANOJ THOMAS
                                    VATTATHARAYIL HOUSE
                                    VENGOLA PO,ARAKKAPADY
                                    ERNAKULAM
                                    I would like to know can a bank debit a customers saving account without his consent, if there is any overdue outstandings with that Bank.
                                    Is BANK is not liable yo produce oriinal contract documents if asked.
                                    Where a customer will go if the above situation arises.
                                    Can a Bank at their will send a report to cibel against a customer.
                                    Can a customer know under what circumstances a Bank can report to cibel and restrict customers prevelage of approaching another financial instituion for better service.
                                    Dear Tapash,

Please write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details. We will be glad to assist you.

MY AC NO LICOC[protected] I TAKE A LON FROM ICICI AND I CLOSED THE LOAN
                                    BUT MY NAME WILL BE IN CIBIL SO I REGUEST YOU TO PLEASE FULLFILL MY
                                    REQUIREMENTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MANOJ THOMAS
                                    Hi Manoj,

We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

Your Credit Information Bureau (Cibil) credit information report(CIR), other than your income, is the single most important tool used by a lender to evaluate your application for any loan or credit card application. Naturally, it's important that you understand yourCibil CIR and what it takes to maintain a credit history, so that it is viewed favourably by lenders.
                                    We providing assistance on behalf of the client to get CIBIL report.
                                    Please not we neither working on behalf of CIBIL nor any other government department.
                                    We are Independent financial advisors.
                                    Our serivices includes
                                    1. Assisting for applying CIBIL reports
                                    2. Helping for CIBIL report correctoion
                                    3. Assisting getting loans from nationalised or private banks or NBFCs
                                    4. Representing CIBIL issues and other matters to client's bank
                                    5. Fighting for getting NOC or NO DUE CERTIFICATE from banks on behalf of client after settling account
                                    6. Liasioning between Bank and Cleint to sort out the matter of credit cards or loans
                                    or more information please visit at https://www.cibil.com

NOTE: CIBIL REPORT IS STRICTLY PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL DOCUMENT NEVER DISCLOSE TO ANY ONE
                                    We are not providing any free services but advising professionally and result oriented.
                                    Ph:[protected]
                                    Mail : veritastheteam.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    VISIT: cibilcredit.blogspot.com
                                    WWW.VERITASTHETEAM.COM

VERITAS THE TAEM

143parasu
                                      Nov 2, 2012

Four time Rs.28.09 is deducted from my account for no reason. I have checked the reason in internet. Then i fount that it is deducted, When you are trying to withdraw money which is greater than the account balance.

Is that as per Law/Regulation. kindly suggest...

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '3673392' in the subject line.