ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 1346

File a complaint to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Having problems with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 32

AjayRathi
Aug 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 08536

I am policy owner of icici and there website is having may issues. Today when i was trying to login to the website, i was not able to login. This is due to there bad quality & improper testing. Please note the username and password enter by me are correct. The username on this site is case sensitive and my user name is all small letter. On there website when i enter it in small case, using script they are making it upper case.
Sep 30, 2016
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 26, 2016
Updated by AjayRathi
My email Id is [protected]@gmail.com
Aug 30, 2016
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Rathi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. We are currently upgrading the system. Please visit our Facebook page (link below) and message us your contact number and policy details so that we can assist you.

Link : goo.gl/dalHls

Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com

SubramanianA
    Aug 25, 2016

Address: 600091

I have received a SMS from DZ-IPRULI Stating that : you have received a premium of Rs.275886 on my policy no. 19895225, 19895153, 19896420, 19896374 and that this will be applied to my policy on the due or payment date ( if it is after due date). And that you will send me confirmation with a premium receipt.

I do not understand what it is all about.

It is anyway true that I have taken a policy no.19896374 in Mar 16 which was wrongfully explained to me by your representative, to be very beneficial. Believing him I have paid .rs..101000 towards first premium. But I have no intention of continuing the premium payment in coming years. In fact I would like to contact your office and make a request to cancel the said single policy no. 19896374 and refund me the Rs.1 lac prem paid by me.

Under the circumstances pl let me know what I should do to cancel the said single policy, whom should I contact, phone number, and what is all about the msg received by me as explained in para 1 above,

If at all i would like to view my single policy no. 19896374, what should I do? Should I log in separately into ICICI Predentital...Can't I go through ICICI bank log-in itself. Please let me know.

thanks and regards

Hoping to get a reply/hear from you, I remain

Yours sincecely,

A Subramanian
    Sep 30, 2016
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 26, 2016
    Updated by SubramanianA
    on the same date of my complaint as above i.e.25.8.16, I have received a SMS from ICICI Prudential that they regretted for the incorrect sms recd by me and requested me to ignore the same.

However, I do not find any reply to the queries raised by me in my compliant as above. Awaiting the same.

I would like to know why if someone who initially joins the insurance scheme, cannot come out of it for reasons which are beyond one's control. And let ICICI prudential explain why the said person has to wait for the period of the scheme, in my case 5 years, for getting refund of the first premium.
    Aug 30, 2016

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Team ICICI Pru Life
    www.iciciprulife.com
    Dear Sir/Mam I was working with the icici prudential from 1 year & in my salary slip my pf account is mention as my employee id i.e. 5002387. but while checking on epfo site this is showing as invalid. So please provide me exact pf number with establishment code.
    Sahil
    Employee ID: 5002387
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2016
    Dear Sahil,

We tried contacting you on your registered number but we couldn't get through. Kindly share an alternate contact number and the concerned team will get in touch with you.

Team ICICI Pru Life
    www.iciciprulife.com

ugonjare
      Aug 20, 2016

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

Even though paying insurance premium icici prudential not arranging medical. I waited for 4days & even then their call center mr. Ashok was telling to wait for more 24 hrs, then 48 hrs & then 96hrs. Very bad service. When i asked to refund my money then they said to contact to branch now. No customer oriented approach. Beware from such kind of poor service provider company. What gurranty how they will treat to our family during any bad event like death of policy holder.

Uday gonjare
      Application number
      Ob06252317
      Sep 23, 2016
      Aug 23, 2016
      Dear Uday,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Team ICICI Pru Life
      www.iciciprulife.com
      Oct 05, 2016
      Dear Uday,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern. We would like to inform you that an email communication addressing your concern has also been sent on your email id on August 22, 2016. Request you to check.

Is there anything else we may assist you with?

Team ICICI Pru Life
      www.iciciprulife.com
      Hi Uday,

I will suggest not to by policy form ICICI. Even existing customer of ICICI and I know how much you have to suffer.

Ajay Rathi
      The renewal premium of the above said policy has been deposited in ICICI Bank, Sec 10/A, Gurgoan on[protected] . It is sorry to write that more than one month has passed but no premium receipt has been recieved . Kindly Do it at earliest
      Yours Sincerely
      Satish Kumar Sharma
      #1494, FF, Sec10/A, Gurgoan
      mob. no. [protected]
      ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Sep 2, 2016
      Dear Satish,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Team ICICI Pru Life
      www.iciciprulife.com
      ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2016
      Dear Satish,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern. We would like to inform you that an email communication addressing your concern has also been sent on your email id on September 7, 2016. Request you to check.

Team ICICI Pru Life
      www.iciciprulife.com

muzammil786
        Aug 9, 2016

Address: 415712

Icici prudential life insurance main office is at chiplun but the dapoli icici bank branch are selling the policies of your company when we are going to pay the amount of our policy they are telling that give the amount or money in cash form not in check form but we have to give the money in check for is their any need to give the money in cash form? Last year one employee had taken check from me to pay the amount of premium and after one month he is telling that your check has been lost after taking the check whos responsibilty to keep the check in safe position your's or our's. When we going to pay the amount of premium they are not giving positive response to us.

We would want to understand your concern better, please visit our Facebook page (link below) and message us your contact number and policy details and we will have one of our officials assist you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
        www.iciciprulife.com

raman47
          Aug 6, 2016

Address: 600041

I have shiffted my residence from 33, subbu street f1 balaji appartment thiruvanmiyur chennai 600041 tonew no 120, velacherry tambaram main road, flat k 1 casa granade medavakkam chennai 100. Please change my above address and forward to me the above document to my new address and piease send me a reply to my email address. My email address [protected]@gmail.Com i have forwarded a copy of my aaddher card for your ref
          Sep 10, 2016
          Aug 10, 2016
          Dear Mr. Raman, We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you. Regards, Team ICICI Pru Life www.iciciprulife.com

BokarocarryingCorporation
            from Angamali, Kerala
            Aug 6, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

This is to inform you that, i am policy holder in your company. My policy no. Is 17580530, due to my financial problem premium amount not paid in due time. 1 years ago i visited to your kankurgachhi (kolkata) branch for payment of outstanding premium amount but your that branch employee mr. Shabbir ali and others said me for waiting some months for wave of interest amount.
            So that i do not pay my premium on that time and waiting for wave of interest but i cant received any kind of massage from them, recently i go to icici bank burrabazar branch to know total outstanding premium amount but they unable to open my policy no. In there system, next day i again visit to kankurgachhi branch for know the total due amount of above policy but branch employee says to me that policy has closed, i am surprised, your kankurgachhi branch employee misguide me.

I want to pay my premium, kindly see the matter and do the needful and oblige .

Harish kumar mishra
            Sep 10, 2016
            Aug 10, 2016
            Dear Mr. Mishra,

Team ICICI Pru Life
            www.iciciprulife.com
            I visited kaushambi office there i have to surrender three policy but your staff ( Neetu) only surrender one policy and rest two they are demanding money. so what is the procedure how i get money without visiting office pls. let me know .

today the private bank mainly ICICI are completely corrupt
            ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2016
            Dear Mr. Bisaria,

We would want to understand your concern better, please visit our Facebook page (link below) and message us your contact number and policy details and we will have one of our officials assist you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
            www.iciciprulife.com

grrsingh
              Aug 5, 2016

I subscribed to ICICI Pru Life Stage WealthII Policy No.15166658 on 21.5.2011as a resident of Lucknow, paid three annual premiums and discontinued the policy thereafter. After mandatory completion of five years on 21.5.2016. Along with original policy document, I visited the nearest branch of ICICI Prudential Office located in Koramangala, Bangalore in the 1st week of June, 2016 but was denied payment on the pretext that the Head Office had not issued instruction in this regard.It is brought to your notice that I shifted from Lucknow to Bangalore in 2014. In the matter I contacted the customer care and was advised to visit the nearest branch but it is of no avail due to the non cooperative behaviour of the said Office.Pl. look into the matter and do the needful.
              GIRIRAJ SINGH, Mobile No. [protected], email : [protected]@yahoo.com
              Bangalore
              dated.05.08.2016,
              Sep 10, 2016
              Aug 10, 2016
              Dear Mr. Singh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We will have our official contact you to assist you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
              www.iciciprulife.com
              Oct 04, 2016
              Dear Mr. Singh,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern. We would like to inform you that an email communication addressing your concern has also been sent on your email id on September 16, 2016. Request you to check.

Team ICICI Pru Life
              www.iciciprulife.com
              After moving to discontinued fund how much are you entitled to receive now . Have you received or not let me know.

in my case
              when I went to do a fd. infact this is wealth builder to company and wealth loser to investor. Even if you had paid 5 yrs 5 lakhs your return would be 3-4 lakhs or less good thing is discontinue the payment tell abt this malpractice to 10000 ppl.

ajju9127
                Aug 3, 2016

It is with great regret that I am writing this letter to make you conscious of the inconvenience and hardship caused to me due to Icici Prudential life insurance company deficient services.
                I took a policy (#[protected] from this company on 06th May 2011 under the ICICI Pru Guaranteed Savings Insurance Plan (UIN: 105N114V01), assuring me an amount of [700000]. The details of the policy stated that an amount of Rs. 50, 062/-(Rupees fifty thousand and sixty two only) was to be paid, I shall get an amount of [700000] back.
                But unfortunately the policy details along with the bond was issued to me under ICICI Prudential Guaranteed savings insurance plan UIN 105N1141V01 in my name on 11th June 2013. It’s been like 2 years for this company to deliver me the policy details which I consider is highly unacceptable to make a customer wait so long and hence I requested to cancel the policies and return the amount paid. I have also communicated to ICICI Pru Mumbai office through e-mail for surrendering of my policy but they are not accepting.
                Also the policies were sold to me by giving false promises and all faults were of the executives of the Company who gave false commitments and mislead me. This was unethical and a wrong practice of the Company to cheat the innocent customers. The request of refund was not attended which has disappointed me and has made me feel cheated and duped. The Company had given wrong and false promises to practice their corrupt intentions. With full trust and confidence I had made payments to this company. In spite of making so many calls to this company there is no positive response from the company, it seems like they are not in any hurry to resolve the problem faced by me.

I have tried to contact this company repeatedly and explain the situation to them, but I have received no satisfactory response for the same which has caused me immense loss of time and money. The entire episode has left me in a bitter taste and I am extremely disappointed with there pathetic services. I have been facing lot of mental stress and agony due to this incident. With a great hope and strong faith in his brand name I had made payment of the amount for the services which were promised by this company but, to my disgrace I have been facing the worst.

As a consequence of his deficient service and the repeated incompetency displayed by his employees, I have suffered undue hardship and mental frustration.
                I would like to emphasize that:
                Icici pru life insurance have been grossly negligent and unprofessional in your approach.
                I have undergone a lot of extreme stress and mental agony because of your deficient service.
                Given the above sequence of events, I request you to cancel my policy and refund the entire amount I paid towards them without any further delay. Additionally, I request you to compensate me with an amount of Rs.10, 000 for the extreme stress and mental agony you have caused to me due to your negligent conduct and the cost incurred by me in trying to mend this problem.
                Sep 10, 2016
                Aug 10, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused. We will have our official contact you to assist you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                www.iciciprulife.com

bkrai
                  Jul 30, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781039

I, Dr. Brijesh Kumar Rai, have purchased a IPRU Elite Life II plan, Policy no.:19338692. My complain is regarding this policy. I live in IIT Guwahati. Last summer (June 2015), I had to visit Hon Kong, Sydney and Canada. I needed travel card and thus I approached IIT Guwahati ICICI Branch. The managers/agents at branch seemed quite co-operative and they helped me in getting the travel card. While helping me out in getting travel card, they so much encouraged me to purchase the policy called IPRU Elite Life II. (In
                  hindsight, I feel they were more interested in selling the policy than
                  giving me the travel card. I guess the commission that they get when they
                  sell a policy is the real motivation behind persuading people). They told
                  me that this was a great policy and mentioned some of the Professors in
                  IIT Guwahati who had purchased this policy. They talked about the high
                  return of the policy. I remember that I had told them that I will think
                  about it once I am back from my journey for it is not good to make such
                  decisions in hurry. However, they kept persuading me like anything and I
                  purchased the policy. I was in real hurry so I did not read everything
                  myself, I trusted them.

Now after one year, this policy has been a disaster, I paid Rs.
                  2, 00, 000/- and the value has been fluctuating around Rs. 1, 80, 000/-. More
                  than nineteen thousand has been taken by the ICICI in the name of
                  allocation charges, administrative charges etc. ICICI has taken more than
                  9.5% to invest my money into something that is making loss. I don’t understand the logic. I am very disappointed and
                  feel cheated. 9.5% is a huge charge. Considering this high charge, one
                  require to invest in something that gives thirteen to fourteen percent
                  return to get returns that is received by even fixed deposit.

My allegation is that I was not told about the charges levied by the
                  ICICI Prudential. I was sold the policy as if there was no charge. These
                  kinds of things are happening because of the commission paid to the agents
                  when they sell a policy to a customer. In the greed of
                  getting the commission, the agents are fooling the innocent customers.

I want my money paid money (Rs. 2, 00, 000) back with the at least saving account interest. Further, it would be desired to instruct ICICI Bank not to fool customers in the manner I have been fooled. They should present the policy with the full details and they should leave it to the customers whether they purchase the policy or not. Luring customers to purchase the policy is equivalent to cheating them.

I have already communication to the ICICI Prudential but they are not
                  accepting their mistake and not willing to cancel the policy and return my
                  money. Kindly solve my problem at the earliest.

Brijesh
                  Aug 11, 2016
                  Updated by bkrai
                  Has anyone faced similar cheating by ICICI Bank?
                  Aug 12, 2016
                  Updated by bkrai
                  Seems like ICICI will keep on wasting my time. It has already been so long. Apart from cheating and incurring me direct monetary loss, ICICI Bank has wasted so much of my time and thus has been responsible for indirect monetary loss. Needless to say that mental trauma caused by ICICI Bank. The regulatory bodies have given free ride to the banks like ICICI Bank. I request people not to deal with ICICI Bank, if not given fair treatment then the only deterrent to ICICI Bank is that we should not deal with this Bank. In this forum, there has been lot of complaints but it shows that only 5 have been resolved. It shows the attitude of ICICI Bank.
                  Aug 19, 2016
                  Updated by bkrai
                  I would advice everyone not to buy a policy from ICICI bank. ICICI bank is a big cheater. They would not tell you everything about the policy and finally you will be helpless like me.
                  Aug 19, 2016
                  Updated by bkrai
                  I wish the consumer complaints site like this would be proactive in resolving the issues. Here as seen by the records, a complain is hardly resolved.
                  Aug 23, 2016
                  Updated by bkrai
                  Today, I wrote my complain to Chairperson Ms. Chanda to help me out. Let us see whether the senior members are serious about the well being of the customers. I will update on this if I get any help from her.
                  This kind of cheating has to stop. ICICI should sell its policy in a fair and transparent manner.
                  Dear Brijesh,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                  www.iciciprulife.com
                  I would like to add that for last two and half months I have been getting emails and calls that I should pay the premium to continue my policy. However, I never received any call during entire one year to tell me whether the invested plan to doing well, that whether I need to switch to some other plan etc. Such is the greedy approach ICICI Prudential has!

ICICI prudential has so far taken more than Rs. 19, 000 out of my hard earned Rs. 2, 00, 000 and has invested my money in a plan which is making loss. I don't know what kind of experts they have.

However, my complaint remains the same. I should been told about the high charges of the policy. Luring someone to purchase a policy without telling the whole truth about the policy is cheating.
                  Can anyone suggest what more should I do? As a customer, what can I do to get justice? Any advice would be very much appreciated!
                  Gopathi Bruce Lee's reply, Jan 14, 2017
                  HI did you get the money back reply me. i think this is the same plan they hatch to #### your hard earned money.
                  As an ex-employee of the bank i can understand your situation. If you want your money back with interest then stop chasing employees who sit in the branch.They will not help you, you will just waste your time. Pls write a mail to the higher authorities of the bank, then only you will get your money back. Write a mail to the MD of ICICI Bank and ICICI pru along with the name of the employees who have sold you the policy.

Trust me you will get your money back.
                  bkrai's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2016
                  Thank you for the suggestion. I will do that. Indeed, nothing has worked out as yet. I feel helpless so far. I have been cheated by the people working here.
                  Myself Amit Shukla, has been sold IPRU Elite Life II plan with Policy no[protected]. From last two years I have already deposited total Rs. 600000. I am attaching screenshot of my policy and you can see that total return for last two years is -3% (negative three percent). It's better to do fixed deposit than buying this loss making fraud policy. I have lost 15907.31 in last two years. When I called ICICI Pru call center then I was informed that most of the money is deducted as allocation charges, administrative charges etc. In Spite of my request, in the policy 92% of my money is invested in risky equity than safe FD. When I was sold this policy I was not informed about these charges of allocation charges, administrative charges etc. And now I am getting reminders for deposit third installment. I have same experience and tension as of Brijesh Kumar Rai. Now I am running from pillar to post to get back my money. Can anyone help me in this regard to get back my hard earned money.

Icici prudential elite life ii - Comment #2628473 - Image #0
                  Gopathi Bruce Lee's reply, Jan 14, 2017
                  Hi you will not get a single rupee back this is the fraud scheme to loot your money. contact e in wats up 9500101413

Akhil Sangal
                    Jul 29, 2016

Address: 400025

I am ex employee of icici pru life insurance. I got my pf settlement in the year 2015. I called icici pru customer care for hr related issues several time and ask my pf statement and tds certificate related to pf settlement but i have not received any response from their side till now. I mail them also but not received any response. Whenever i call they they tell me that we will send but i have not received till now. Kindly llok into the matter and arrange the pf account statment and tds certificate. My employee id in icici pru was (585696) and my name is -
                    (A. Sangal)
                    Dear Mr. Sangal,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                    www.iciciprulife.com

hsbcsureshh
                      Jul 29, 2016

Address: 600118

Ploicy no. Icicipru19654662

Executive icici ; surya
                      Mob; [protected]

Product not clear, payment mode want to chenge but phone banking officer called me but he was not clear, i paid six months last time, i want to continue so kindly do favour, initially they said we can do one month, r quarterly, half yearly, but, they now saying differently, so i need money again i dnt want to continue,. Life insurance, they not clear in there product, can u help me,

Thanks®ards
                      Uresh. N
                      Dear Uresh,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                      www.iciciprulife.com

Bijal Dinesh Mody
                        Jul 28, 2016

Address: 400067

Icici policy no is 18756203 paid rs. 100000 on 19.07.2016 why ecs is done on 28th july 2016 and bank is debited amount of rs. 287.50 as sufficient balance is not there. why account is debited with two times i am claiming rs. 287.50 as i have alrady paid the premium.
                        Please reslove the matter as fast as possible

Bijal sandip mody
                        Dear Bijal,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                        www.iciciprulife.com

sivaprazad
                          Jul 24, 2016

Address: 680004

For 20% redemption in the above policy was given to your trichur office and they informed me the total value comes around rs.162000/- and the 20% value would be around rs.32000/-. But to my surprise an amount of rs 28639.91 only was credited in my account exactly the same amount i redeemed two years back on 7/8/2014.
                          Though i requested for a statement no statement is t received so far.
                          There was a shortage of more than rs.4000/- as you told me at your office at trichur.. I have started this policy nearly 10 years back and the premia are being paid promptly.
                          If this type of things happensi i do not want to continue the policy and all other mf held by me.
                          Please look into the matter immediately.

baljeet1986
                            Jul 19, 2016

Address: 110059

I surrendered my policy on 4july 2016 but still i not receive my amount.
                            I contact with customer care, they always tell me that your payment will receive. my policy no. is 15677856. they have no reasons for delay. your company give surety to receive amount in 10 working days, but in my case it 15 days completed and still i not getting and response for delay the amount.
                            Dear Baljeet,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                            www.iciciprulife.com
                            Dear Baljeet,

We understand that our official has contacted you and is addressing your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                            www.iciciprulife.com

vincentpj
                              from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 6, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682018

Priya Janbandhu
                              Why cant you answer for the complete info requested?

End of lock in period.?
                              When can I take the fund with out any penalty or exit load.???

This policy was given to me from ICICI bank kaloor, Kochi branch with wrong information and was a cheating.
                              Just for the commission and target some employees cheat the public.
                              You may refer my initial mails regarding refund.
                              Any how my 2 lakhs would have been 4 lakhs if it was deposited in FD only.
                              I am one one of the victim, there will be more fools still investing hoping for a better return.
                              Please forward this mail to your higher authorities. meantime let me try to expose this cheating through the public media. Regarding the highest NAV locking policy.
                              vincent.

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Sent: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 5:00 PM
                              Subject: Re: ICICI Pru Policy 17545792 Call ID # 92028715

Dear Mr. Vincent P. Joseph,

We refer to your email dated 06/07/2016.

This is with reference to your request related to Fund Value for the policy number "17545792".
                              We wish to inform you that as per our records the below mentioned are your current unit holding, as per the NAV declared on date.

Name of Fund : LDIS
                              Number o[censored]nits: 12159.81278
                              Net Asset Value (NAV) Value: Rs.15.2373/- (as declared on 05/07/2016)
                              Estimated Net value: 1, 85, 282.72 (One Lacs Eighty Five Thousand Two Hundred Eighty Two Rupees And Seventy Two Paise Only).

Yours Sincerely,

Priya Janbandhu
                              Customer Service Team
                              ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
                              [protected][protected][protected]

Policy Number : 17545792, ICICI Pru Pinnacle Super -LP, UIN:105L121V03, To Write to us: Click here

Customer Care helpline No.:[protected], NRI helpline No.: [protected]
                              Call Center Timings: 10.00 A.M. to 7.00 P.M Monday to Saturday (except National holidays)
                              © 2016, Reg No.: 105, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

[protected]Original Message[protected]
                              Please advice the status of my ICICI Pru Policy 17545792.NAV of the units if it was continued.End of lock in period.?
                              Vincent. P.J
                              Aug 8, 2021
                              Dear Mr. Joseph,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                              www.iciciprulife.com
                              Dear Mr. Joseph,

We understand that our official has contacted you and is addressing your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                              www.iciciprulife.com

RashmiJaiswal
                                Jul 6, 2016

Address: 41157

I had taken a policy of icici saving suraksha policy at hinjewadi branch, pune from mr. ashok for tax benefits on 30th march 2016. i was told that i will need to pay a premium of 30, 000 per year and an additional amount of rs. 1088 additional taxes of just one time. but now when i proceed to pay the premium the amount is again added to the basic premium of rs. 30, 000. i feel cheated.
                                The person should be taught to be honest not lying about benefits.

Policy number: 19932615

I had taken Saving suraksha policy from Hinjewadi Branch Pune on 30th March 2016.Mother's Name was given as Ms. Parvati Jaiswal, for which I had given applicatio to correct about a month ago. I didn't receive any document till now.
                                When I contact the person in the ICICI branch, they tell me to come again in office. Now, they don't even pick my call.

Policy Number: 19932615.
                                Dear Ms. Jaiswal,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                www.iciciprulife.com
                                Dear Ms. Jaiswal,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                www.iciciprulife.com

My mother's given was Ms. Parvati Jaiswal which was to be corrected as Mrs. Parvati Jaiswal. I have still not received any documents stating the correction.
                                Dear Ms. Jaiswal,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                www.iciciprulife.com

amarnath_b
                                  from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                                  Jul 5, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

It is for your kind information that i and my wife have been sold 16 policies of icici prudential of various types.
                                  It is also worth mentioning that many of these are very long term policies & maturing on or after 2022 or even later (i. e at my age between 70 – 80 app.) which they did not take into consideration.
                                  I had suffered cerebral haemorrhage and cardiac problem followed by angeo-plasty few months before the period when the policies were sold to us.in spite of disclosure from our side and with full knowledge of my critical medical condition the policies were done without doing any medical test or disclosure of the medical status which is losing situation both for us & your company. your representative have only considered their benefit and in effect made it a losing proposition for us and your organisation. however, the matter was ignored even in cases of the long term policies.
                                  I am a critical patient & have been suffering from both cerebral & cardiac disorders since january 2012 and even had repeated cerebral attack in october, 2014 and in february 2016. i am going to retire in may 2016 and we need to spend a lot for my treatment, to keep me fit to pull through. i also have my 87 years old mother who needs constant medical care.

In the present situation, it is not possible for my family to bear the burden of rs 9. 09 lakhs per annum for 16 policies & going through my records it would be apparent that i have become a defaulter in a number of policies.
                                  May i request you to allow me to surrender few specific policies and help us to recover the fund back with applicable interest without any loss so that the same may be utilized for medical purpose & other related issues and also for paying premium smoothly for the other active and paid up policies. the list of policies numbers are as given below,
                                  16203611, 17034660, 18213671, 18213773, 16203605
                                  I have already logged a complaint with icici prue for the above vide complaint no 89796629 having no result.
                                  Dear Mr. Amarnath,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                  www.iciciprulife.com
                                  Dear Mr. Amarnath,

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                  www.iciciprulife.com

jadon004
                                    Jul 2, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Dear Sir/Mam I was working with the icici prudential for 1 year & in my salary slip my pf account is mention as my employee id i.e. 5019133. but while checking on epfo site this is showing as invalid. So please provide me exact pf number with establishment code.
                                    I know your account but i am trying online but your account incorrect

sanjay

PF Account no*:
                                    Maintained with EPFO Office

MH

BAN

Click Here To Get Details
                                    Region Office Est Code Ext A/c no
                                    Account Number - Maximum 7 Digits

Since membership details in respect of member ID MHBAN[protected] not available on the portal, you cannot submit the transfer claim online. It is advised to submit physical claim thorough previous or present employer.

basavaraj m koli
                                      Jun 28, 2016

Policy no.[protected] years cash plus my policy has been

completed in month of june 2016. But matcurity amtount is

till not received me. Pl. Send me early.

...Koli b.M.
                                      I have repeated submit the related document to change my address but it is so regret that the same not rectified by ur office and i have deposited to your premium with fine amount i have complain at your office cuttack link road branch by submitting the Driving licence but till now it is not rectified

jaingauravin
                                        Jun 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 201308

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                        I was holding a Term Plan( Policy no.[protected] with ICICI Prudential.
                                        I have added the provider as a biller in my HDFC bank account so that automatic payment can be made on the due date.
                                        As I had to cancel the policy this year, I have deleted the biller from my account on 13th Jun much before the due date 20th June and didn't authorize any transaction.
                                        Yet by bank mistake, Transaction was done and premium paid on 14th June.
                                        As I have already requested ICICI Prudencial to cancel my policy, I requested them to refund the access payment( Request no.[protected].
                                        ICICI prudencial says that payment was done from my end and its not there fault. So they will not refund the access payment.

I am complaining against ICICI Prudential gor not refunding my access premium.
                                        Dear Sir/Mam,
                                        I was holding a Term Plan( Policy no.[protected] with ICICI Prudential.
                                        I have added the provider as a biller in my HDFC bank account( Crtedit Card no. [protected] ) so that automatic payment can be made on the due date.
                                        As I had to cancel the policy this year, I have deleted the biller from my account on 13th Jun much before the due date 20th June and didn't authorize any transaction.
                                        Yet by bank mistake, Transaction was done and premium paid on 14th June.
                                        ICICI prudencial says that payment was done from my end and its not there fault. So they will not refund the access payment.

I am complaining against HDFC Bank for doing unauthorized payment from my credit card which was not claimed from provider.

We regret the inconvenience caused.We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                        www.iciciprulife.com
                                        Revert from HDFC Bank

Dear Mr. Jain,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding your HDFC Bank International credit card account.

On receipt of your query, we have taken a detailed review on the same and wish to share our findings with you.
                                        We wish to clarify that the amount of Rs. 12, 297.00 was debited as per the bill received from the biller and hence the amount was successfully debited on 14/06/2016 . Hence we request you to liase with the biller M/s ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE with this confirmation mail for further assistance.

Kindly note the query reference number for this e-mail: [protected]

In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may write to us through our website - www.hdfcbank.com/escalation

We are committed to continuously enhance our customer experience by providing more value for our products and services. Towards enriching our customer experience, we provide best in class digital solutions through Netbanking / Mobile banking and PayZapp.

PayZapp puts the Power of Banking directly in your hands. Shop online, Experience HDFC Bank SmartBuy, Send Money to any one in your phone book, Bill Payments, Mobile / DTH and Data card Recharge in just one click. HDFC Bank PayZapp is currently available for download from Google Play store, only for HDFC Bank customer.

Netbanking / Mobile banking offers varied services round - the - clock, just a touch away. You can access the following link http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/ways-to-bank/bank-online/credit-cards-netbankin... to know what are the facilities/information is available through netbanking.
                                        Also, give a missed call from your registered mobile number to[protected] and get your Credit Cards Total Outstanding Amount, Available Balance and Reward Point Balance."

For any other credit card query/clarification, do visit our HDFC Bank webpage at the link www.hdfcbank.com/query for online assistance.

Assuring you of our best service at all times.

Ganesh Kumar
                                        Customer Service Officer
                                        HDFC Bank Ltd.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                                        www.iciciprulife.com
                                        No satisfactory update from official of ICICI PRULIFE. He has just asked for 10 days time. Please note 15 date has already passed I requested to cancel my policy. Nothing done till now.
                                        No resolution provided by ICICI Prudential till now. This is the worst experience I am facing with an insurance provider. Pathetic customer support by ICICI Prudential.
                                        I will never recommend ICICI Prudential to any of my nears and dears.

Gaurav Jain
                                        This is very pathetic that ICICI Prudential doesn't listen to the customers once payment is done.
                                        From last 2 months I am struggling with ICICI Prudential to refund my payment but neither they are replying my mails nor refunding my payment.
                                        I am very disappointed with this rude behavior and I will request all my friends and relatives, Not to have any relationship with ICICI Prudential.