Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 16717

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 27

Kanday A
May 4, 2021

I have trouble sending normal messages not even a single message is been delivered even after having full network and I have been trying to reach out the customer care through phone and also what’s app messages but dint get any response very bad service
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bikramjit43
    May 4, 2021

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab Circle

For the last four months or so no SMS messages are being delivered. The delivery always fails despite have adequate charge value Have repeatedly failed to contact IDEA as the numbers never respond.
    Mob No [protected]

Loganayaki ardhanari
      May 3, 2021

I have faced Idea network issue from 30.04.2021 at salem Tamilnadu. Kindly resolve this issue otherwise I have move on to other network.
      My problem is not solved. Network issued is not solved till now.

Call not received - Comment #3829571 - Image #0

Aiman_
        May 3, 2021

Address: Pune

My sim is not showing any network also it shows there is no sim. Ive been facing this problem since from last 4 5 days. What do i do??

Aiman_
          May 3, 2021

My idea sim is not working even it is showing no sim. I've been facing this from last 3 4 days. What do i do??

Avgujar
            May 3, 2021

My number [protected] is ported to airtel.
            It says my 107 rs. Bill is pending hence number inactive.
            How to pay this bill
            Pl inform on [protected]

Loganayaki ardhanari
              May 2, 2021

I have faced Idea network issue from 30.04.2021 at salem Tamilnadu. I can't get your customer service also. I can't make calls msgs due to this issue. I don't Know when will you resolve this issue. If you won't resolve this issue shortly, I will move to other network

Pal86
                May 1, 2021

My idea sim is not showing any network.it's completely showing no sim.how can I fix that problem. please guide me and solve it.
                I have faced this issue from 30.04.2021. I didn't get any support from them.

shefali bhardwaj
                  Apr 30, 2021

Last month i did validity recharge on my idea number and there's no signal in that now. My paytm also stopped working

Abhang Bhowate
                    Apr 29, 2021

Hello, i am using idea network for about 2 years now and it network service is getting worse today it giving me about 1.3 kbps at starting it gave about 400kbps pls restore the network i dont want to change my network so plese restore it. my neighbors who use idea are having same problem plese i beg u pls restore your network...

Viren Rawkh ande
                      Apr 27, 2021

When ever I call the call always get switch to this particular 6 digit number '913095'
                      Also no one recive the calls and is suddenly ended

rohini keni
                        Apr 26, 2021

My complaint is about the activation of Value added services, that are being activated every time a talk time recharge is done. Yes I want the talk time, NO I don't want the caller tunes, or any other Value Added Services, which I am not subscribing. Kindly look into this complaint for this type of things seem like the network is doing fraud with customers, by deducting their talk time balance.

3srish
                          from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                          Apr 25, 2021

My sim card is not showing any network since today evening, 4g is not working since past 15days in a row
                          I tried to solve the problem by restarting the phone, reinserting the sim.
                          Also everytime someone tries to call me it says invalid, after 3 consecutive dials they are able to reach out to me. Pathetic service. Where as I have another sim of idea which shows full network

On checking with customer care, they tell me that all the services are active in my number but i don't see any network signal.
                          I have lodged a complaint s[protected] but i cant see status because they send a verification code the same number. How can i receive a message when i don't have any network.
                          The attachment which I have attached in it also its clearly visible that there’s no network.

Bhakti Sawant
                            Apr 24, 2021

I'm not able to make a call even after doing recharge

I had done a recharge of Rs.50 at 8 pm dated 24/4/21 but not able to make a call. After dialing the number *121# it's showing outgoing as EXPIRED and the main balance is Rs.78(50+previous balance).
                            My phone no. is [protected]

Besides, the internet of my other number [protected] is not working at all even after making a suitable recharge.
                            Please look into these issues otherwise unwilling I have to change the service...
                            Chandrika Datt
                            Apr 23, 2021

From past 5 days my SIM card is showing no service. I did all possible solutions to resolve the network issue but nothing helped. I restarted my phone several times, removed and inserted the sim many times. Please give some solution.

Bhupendrasinh Dharmandrasinh Gohil
                              Apr 23, 2021

Address: 32 Poojanagar. Chitra bhavnagar. 364004.gujrat.

My old sim card number is [protected]. I taken my number.please.

Aparnasiju
                                Apr 21, 2021

Address: Vallittayil house, Pariyapuram PO

My son card is not showing network for last few days
                                My sim card is not showing network

Upasna Pundir
                                  Apr 21, 2021

My recharge has been done of Rs.399 this morning. The amount is also deducted from my account but not yet received.
                                  Please solve this problem as soon as possible.
                                  Thank you!

Jignesh2908
                                    Apr 20, 2021

I am not be able to receive any type of incoming Message or any type of Verification code on my mobile number .

Hitesh Katakam
                                      Apr 20, 2021

Low internet speed and having issues with call quality