Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 815

indra sain jain
Jun 2, 2009

sir i activated a schemes that is Rs.4 have deducted as daily rental, few days ago. but now my cell is on roaming and now as per schems Rs.4 are deducting daily. i tried customer care so many times but they cut my call in between process. and my valance hav deducted in my acounts.
i'm really disappointed, they are not attending my call.
please end that schemes and please help me.
your customer care serbice is truely worse n worse. they are just fraud and cheated to customer.
my cell no. is [protected].
this is dehradun's number.
mare no. se costomer care per call nahi lag pati
But I think sab aik hee theli ke chatte batte hai, In other words It can be said Chor Chor Mosere Bhai, their main aim is to just looting the customer

Jayant Chandra
    Jun 2, 2009

I was a loyal customer (as what they call in telecom industry) of IDEA.

Last week i received a court notice regarding Bluffing and Robbery. I went through it and i saw that i have an outstanding payment of 3500 Rs. I was using a data card connectiong which i wanted to close in january as because i was transferred to delhi and i want to take a new connection there as i was getting it in a much cheaper rate. I had a word with an agent and told them that i want to withdraw my services.

He told me that i will send an agent and you can discuss your plan and can close it. I told her that i have made a payment in jan and please stop my services. I thought it was done but they were actually charging it til now. I have been a victim of such case which i am sure lot o[censored]s do face .
    idea data card is so slow then the other data card like reliance and download speed, suffering speed is also slow allover idea net setter is to slow
    hello sir,
    this is not a complain
    actully my brother gifts me this idea data card on my birthday
    so, i have no idea about its plans. and i m using it on roaming but using the idea network.
    i just want to know how do i know all the ongoing plans of my data card.
    this is of haryana and i m using it in rajasthan.
    plz let me know the procedure
    will be very thankfull to you.
    u can explain in the way u want
    because i m an engineering student and can understand u.

thanking you,
    monika mehta.

Idea Cellular Data Card — Improper billing and Pathetic service

Idea Cellular implies improper billing to customers. I have a plan which gives 512 Mb free surfing and then beyond that teh charges are 2 Rs per Mb. Rental is Rs. 299/- per month. Although from last 2 billing cycle I have not exceeded my 512 Mb linit I ws charged Rs 409/- for October and Rs. 568/- for November month.

There is noone to respond to your complaint. Infact Shiv Telecom, the authorised Idea center at Mira Road from whee I have bought data card is not helping me neither taking my calls. I cant waste my my in visiting teh center as I have a office to attend to and anyway the Shiv telecom staff shows no interest nor it seems they have the capability to resolve the issue.

Any help would be highly appreciated.

Murtuza Alekhanwala
    Idea Cellular implies improper billing to customers. I have a plan which gives 512 Mb free surfing and then beyond that teh charges are 2 Rs per Mb. Rental is Rs. 299/- per month. Although from last 2 billing cycle I have not exceeded my 512 Mb linit I ws charged Rs 409/- for October and Rs. 568/- for November month.

There is noone to respond to your complaint. Infact Shiv Telecom, the authorised Idea center at Mira Road from whee I have bought data card is not helping me neither taking my calls. I cant waste my my in visiting teh center as I have a office to attend to and anyway the Shiv telecom staff shows no interest nor it seems they have the capability to resolve the issue.

Any help would be highly appreciated.

Murtuza Alekhanwala

I bought a net setter in month of May 2009 in Bhopal. There are some wrong commitment done by Idea executives at the time of selling.

1. I was told that monthly charge would be 500/- per month for unlimited connection. Now I came to know it was valid for 3 months only and I m being charged 899/- for the same connection. Nobody from idea Bhopal informed me at the time of purchasing about this validity.

2. I was told that I would be getting all India free roaming, but i faced connectivity and very low speed problem in Bangalore and that's why I didn't pay the bills because i never used the services. My connection is barred and Collection executives are visiting my place for the bill, but I never used those services for last 2 months.

3. Idea executives not listening the complaints properly, they just put off the phone in middle of discussion.

4. Now I got a legal notice for due payment for the services which I nevr used.

--
    Praveen

I bought a net setter in month of May 2009 in Bhopal. There are some wrong commitment done by Idea executives at the time of selling.

1. I was told that monthly charge would be 500/- per month for unlimited connection. Now I came to know it was valid for 3 months only and I m being charged 899/- for the same connection. Nobody from idea Bhopal informed me at the time of purchasing about this validity.

2. I was told that I would be getting all India free roaming, but i faced connectivity and very low speed problem in Bangalore and that's why I didn't pay the bills because i never used the services. My connection is barred and Collection executives are visiting my place for the bill, but I never used those services for last 2 months.

3. Idea executives not listening the complaints properly, they just put off the phone in middle of discussion.

4. Now I got a legal notice for due payment for the services which I nevr used.

Jijo .T. Geevarghese
      Jun 2, 2009

Respected Sir/madam,

This is with reference to the mobile number [protected]. I have been registered under this number without my prior knowledge. A person named Hakim alias Shareef (name not known)has been utilizing the mobile phone, it is learned that my personal information comprising of my Driving License has been misused for Fradulent purposes.

I had submiited my identification proof for Prepaid connection number [protected]. But later it was found that the number was not registered under my name instead a postpaid connection has been registered on the behalf of the above fraudster by the Idea Dealers, Changanacherry Branch.

I'am completely disatisfied as Idea dealers can make sales even without seeing the customer. I have been billed for Rs.1400 (Rough figure).I now reside in Mumbai and the bill has come twice to my residential address in Kerala i.e Thekkedathu House, Kottur P.O, Kaviyoor.Thiruvalla.Kerala-689582.

I have spoken to the Customer service and the person concerned had given me the email-id of Ms Deepika Menon, Head of Idea Services who has not reverted back when i asked for a resolution in 24 hrs.

I will be pleased to get this matter resolved in the next 24 hrs as an immediate action will be taken. Dealers of Idea has misused my personal information and the person using my identification has done a criminal offence. Idea dealers have committed big offence by sharing my personal information and utilzing it for their business.

I'am looking forward to file a complaint to the police if this does not end here.

I have never used the Post paid connection from Idea and due to some fraudsters i will not let my personal information be misused. They deserve to be put in bars.

Jijo Geevarghese

MOHAMMED BASITH
        Jun 1, 2009

I am an IDEA Prepaid customer.
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected]
        Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!!!
        Aug 08, 2014
        anuj 1990's response
        My name is anuj rana my no is [protected] My sim no.[protected] My mail id .[protected]@yahoo.com Plz send me puk code
        Jun 09, 2015
        sande53's response
        May 26, 2016
        Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
        Dear Vinayyadav1988,

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern and we have your contact details. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular
        May 26, 2016
        Dear kishango,

PUK details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to write to our email desk at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com for further assistance. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com.

May 30, 2016
        Dear Vinayyadav1988,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 3th May 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Sep 18, 2017

We established call to you, but the same was disconnected from other side. Kindly share the convenient date and time to share the PUK code.

Lakshmi.
        I hv blocked my sim.plz hlp me out to get puk code for mymobile no
        [protected](moto-c168)
        top op 50/-
        send me ur sim number
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code.My Idea no is
        Please can you provide me with my PUK code.
        i am ideaI am an IDEA Prepaid customer.
        my mobile is blocked and asking for PUK code, plese help me.
        how should i get puk code?
        please tell me the puk code my idea mobile number [protected]
        Please tell me my puk number, my mobile number is [protected](idea).My alternate number is [protected].
        Kindly send me my iead puk number to my alternate number.
        REGARD:
        SONU LAKRA
        My cell no is [protected] please inform my PUK Code No
        Please Tell My PUK Code NO
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected]

I am Idea customer[protected] since the year 1999, recently 5 months back I had converted my plan from postpaid to prepaid and activated international roaming, as I am going to US on a pleasure trip for 6 months. Now I am in US and I am happy that I am able to get incoming call and & SMS's.
        I have 2 queries to be solved. Please help me.

1. I am not able to make outgoing calls from it.
        2. I would like to know the dialing code's from Idea mobile.
        Like in US when we are calling some number form out phone we add *xx (some 2 digit code) and then
        the number to be dialed. The for the person who receives the call our number will not be displayed. Is
        there any code for Idea cellular also. If so please provide me.

Idea Cellular — PUK CODE

I need PUK code of my idea sim card which is askng for it from last 2 days and i'm not able to get from customer care also. My sim number is[protected] and my mobile number is [protected].

Idea /mobile sim — puk number required

Dear customer care,

I 'm user of Idia mobile service provider.my mobile no-[protected].our problem is puk number required .thats base I have talk to customer care they have guide to back side s sim number thats Details given - puk[protected]h send to 50505.but we have not recevice to any massage regarded this sms.so I Should required your supports.do the needful .

My Information-
        Customer name- harish chand kumar
        location - sounda d(ramgarh)
        alternet number-[protected]
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code.My Idea no is [protected] delhi

mobile phone idea — mobile phone puk not get from idea

my name is jitender malik
        my idea no . is [protected]
        its back side digit no is[protected]
        my no is blocked by PUK Code and i m trying to found but no one idea company employees give it
        i have so problam for this
        my info are
        Jitender Malik
        cont. no [protected]
        my mail.id is "[protected]@ymail.com"
        give me a best result as soon as possible
        please send my puk code: my phone number is:[protected](idea)
        and my sim no is:[protected].
        my email address is:ranjan.[protected]@gmail.com
        i am an idea customer help mein finding my puk no.as i have blocked my pin no.
        my mob. no. is [protected]
        please send my puk code: my phone number is [protected](idea) and my sim no. is[protected]. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
        Sir please intimate my puk code of sim no.[protected] bearing No. [protected] my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
        pls help me im an idea customer my sim card is blocked &asking puk code
        my phone no [protected] sim no[protected]
        last recharge 100 rupees coupon .pls send my puk in my mail id
        [protected]@ovi.com
        hi my sim got a PUK code and i`m currently in Mumbai. My sim is registered in Goa plzzzzz help me. My no. is [protected]
        My idea mobile No. is [protected] and SIM card No.[protected] which is blocked and asking for PUK code. It is therefore requested to please provide me my PUK code immediately on my e.mail address "[protected]@rediffmail.com"
        Arun Deogharkar.
        sim of idea mobile no[protected] is blocked for puk no & pin code pl provide me the same at the earliest.

P.L.HIRQDAI
        vILL-KALANI
        P.O-Sikhera
        distt-ETAH-U.P
        my sim is rejected. it asked for puk number and is blocked for entering wrong number. should i replace the sim with the same number. pl advise. my cell is [protected].
        how to get a new sim as its rejected for entering wrong puk number
        SIR PLEASE MY PUK CODE:MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected](IDEA)AND MY SIM NO IS[protected] AND MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Please Tell My PUK Code NO - Comment #1725064 - Image #0
        my email address is:[protected]@gmail.com
        I hv blocked my sim.plz hlp me out to get puk code for mymobile no [protected] & MY SIM NO IS[protected]
        my email address is:[protected]@gmail.com
        my email address is:[protected]@gmail.com, pls send the puk no in my mail address
        my name is juber amide
        my idea no . is [protected]
        its back side digit no is[protected]
        my no is blocked by PUK Code and i m trying to found but no one idea company employees give it
        my info are
        juber amide
        cont. no [protected]
        my mail.id is [protected]@gmail.com
        and my sim no is:[protected]
        my email address is:seshu.[protected]@yahoo.com
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected] Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!!!
        hey i m rahul, ,

my idea sim has only left with one try ... i tried 12345 but didnt work ... i ported sim from vodafone to idea 4-5 months ago.

kindly tell my puk to me ...

i wanna change pin code of my sim.

my number is : [protected]

email : royalsharma.[protected]@gmail.com

regards.
        idea sim, puk code :12345678

Please provide my P.U.K code immediately.
        please tell me my puk code my sim is blocked my no. is [protected] plzzzzzzzz
        please tell me my puk code immedeately by email
        tell me my code no is [protected]
        my id is jiwane.anu @gmail.com
        i am a idea customer i need my puk code my phone number is [protected]
        My Idea No. is [protected] and my Sim No is[protected] H 2 my Email is: [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@pratikcomputer.com
        please tell me my puk code my idea no is [protected] my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
        my phone number is:[protected](idea)
        and my sim no is:[protected]
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code.
        PLEASE HELP!!!

my gmail id :[protected]@gmail.com
        I am an IDEA Postpad customer.
        Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!!! Alternate no. [protected]
        my sim card got blocked...plese unblock my sim card... my number is [protected]
        MY MOBILE IS ASKING FOR PUK CODE .I'M A IDEA PREPAID USER MY NO. IS [protected] .PLEASE MAIL ME THE CODE ON [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible PLEASE!!!
        my puk code of mob no.[protected]
        my idea sim is blocked asking for puk code.pls provide me PUK code. my sim no is [protected] and mobile no is [protected]
        i need puk code of [protected] plz help me

jaseena
        plzzzzzzzzzz puk code my idea no:[protected]

plzzzzzzzzz help me
        Please Tell My PUK Code NO
        Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!! my sim card number is[protected] plz provide it
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected].
        please help me.
        by, sharath, e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
        i have blocked my sim please send me puk code
        no. [protected]
        send my puk no my sim no is[protected]

My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected] and my sim number is[protected]. This number is blocked so send my PUK code to another number. The another number is [protected]
        hello sir am sunitha,
        My sim card has been blocked and asking for PUK code please help. my idea no. [protected] please can you provide me with my PUK code . please...
        my number is [protected] pls send me puk no t my e mail [protected]@gmail.com
        my number is [protected] pls send me puk code t my email [protected]@gmail.com
        my phone number is [protected] my sim is asking puk numer please send the puk code as soon as possible my sim no:[protected]
        sir my sim is block pls give me my puk no. My mobile no.is [protected]
        pls send me my PUK no n my sim no is [protected] n my emailid is [protected]@gmail.com
        please tell me the puk code my idea mobile number [protected]
        My number is [protected] can you please get my PUK code and send it to my email account [protected]@gmail.com
        I will pay you for that.
        prepaid customer idea cellular.WOREST NETWORK, not responding till two days... my idea number blocked asking puk numder...
        customer call center member named RAMESH. FROM hyderabad .
        My name is aditya panchloi my no is [protected] My sim no.[protected] My mail id adi.[protected]@gmail.com Plz send me puk
        my sim card has been blocked is asking for PUK code .MY IDEA NO [protected]
        i am lalit kumar prajapat
        from jaipur
        my idea sim is blocked ask every time is open puk code so please send my puck code idea mob. no [protected]

and my e mail id: lalit.[protected]@yahoo.com
        alternate no. [protected] and send my by sms urgently
        pls provide puk code...my idea nos is [protected]
        I am an Idea prepaid customer,
        my SIM has blocked after trying 3 unsuccessful attempts for PIN,
        I want PUK code for this number - [protected] for unlocking the SIM,
        Please HELP...
        send the PUK code to [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com...
        please send my PUK code no my phone no is [protected]
        my IDEA sim has been blocked. it's showing "PUK BLOCKED" . please provide me PUK CODE. SIM NO.>>[protected] >>
        MOBILE No.> [protected] (PUNJAB) MY NAME & ADDRESS >>SANJEEV SHARMA, VILL.RAMGARH, TEH.PANCHKULA, HARYANA.
        MY EMAIL ID >> [protected]@GMAIL.COM . THANKS---- SANJEEV SHARMA.
        Resquest for PUK code- idea prepaid customer
        mobile phone puk not get from idea - mobile phone ideamy name is Rameshchandra B. Patel
        my idea no . is[protected]
        its back side digit no is[protected]GP-01
        my info are
        Rameshchandra B. Patel
        cont. no [protected]

my mail.id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
        My sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code.My Idea no is [protected] rajasthan
        am an IDEA Prepaid customer.

Phire Ram
        I am an IDEA Post paid customer.
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected] DELHI
        I blocked my sim. My idea mobile no is [protected].Please send me my puk no on email address [protected]@yahoo.com or on [protected]
        I am suraj singh an IDEA Prepaid customer.
        my sim card is blocked and asking for a puk code my no is [protected]
        My sim is blocked. 3 times entered wrong PIN and now its asking for PUK code. Please help me. My no. is [protected]. Please provide my PUK code its urgent!
        my number is [protected]. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com. Please send my PUK code.
        GIVE ME PUK NO OF [protected]
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code.My Idea no is [protected] Haryana.sim no.[protected]
        My gmail id:- [protected]@gmail.com
        Please can you provide me with my PUK code
        i am IDEA Prepaid customer.
        My no is [protected]...plz send me puk number plz...my id is [protected]@gmail.com
        My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! My Idea no is [protected].iO

Please Tell My PUK Code NO - Comment #2169655 - Image #0
        My No. Is [protected]
        Sim no.[protected]H2

Sir Please Send PUK No.
        182 Comments

SURENDRA KUMAR MISHRA
          from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
          Jun 1, 2009

I am a Idea cell phone user. My number is ([protected]). Now a days
          I am receiving so many unwanted phone calls and massages (advertisements).
          I am totally disturbed from thse types of calls and mugs. My request is kindly to stop such calls and messages immediately.

S.K. MISHRA
          436/1C NEW ADARSH NAGAR
          NR. LITTLE SCHOLAR SCHOOL
          ROORKEE-247 667 UK
          Aug 27, 2016
          Apr 17, 2012

We wish to inform you that on investigating the matter we found that the person who called you from the numbers [protected], [protected] and [protected] does not belong to any of our Business Partner and the tariff information communicated to you is not available with us, as on date. Also, we would like to confirm you that the detail of one subscriber can not be shared with the other. Hence, we would request you to kindly contact the local police for the same.

Ideacellular

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) my last recharge Rs.26 this is I2I (100 Mins Free) Pls send me 100 Mins details. I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)
          I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and mugs.
          Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Vijay Madhye

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last two years from now
          I am receiving so many unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)

Rohit Jain

Idea — unwanted messages from a number:9912874572

my sister was getting some dirty messages from dis number [protected].his name was yadagiri{as he was saying}...plz help me
          I have not called on a specific number, but the other side called me and asking why did I call him. It is recent case.

Idea — unwanted phone call & messages

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is [ [protected] ] last 1 years from now
          I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements) & unsubcribed to naukri.com
          alert.

Mukesh Onkare

cell phone — messages

messages are not reaching to the other sim what the solution for the probelm whether the signals are full

Insurance — Unwanted cell calls on phone

Please boycot Reliance Life Insurance as a strong consumer movement.See how they have been harassing me by making calls in nbam eof my deceased father despite asking them to delist the name.
          I sent email to secretary TRAI today.Let us see what these guys also do.

Despite all the claims made by your organization the private business houses are creating nuisance for phone users.

My father expired in 2000.A telephone number[protected] existed in his name at Jodhpur.This was picked by Reliance Insurance and their call centre since last 1 years are troubling me making calls almost every week.When I tell them that person has already expired and they should remove this phone from call list they point blank tell me they are helpless.
          Every time some new agent calls.

It has become a big nuisance

Can you please intervene and stop this headache and order heavy penalty on Reliance so they learn to behave?

Without strong action merely making rules are of no use.

I am fed up and hence approached you

Prof R K Gupta
          Hony President
          Forum for Enforcement of Civil Liberties-India
          Jodhpur
          www.indiaforce.org

Cell phone calls — unwanted calls

i am D.raghuram i am getting unwated advertisement calls from reliance life insurance from the following numbers.[protected] & [protected]. They are bugging me since from one week i told them that i dont need any insurance,even though they are calling atleast 7 to 10 time a day. Even i have logged a compliant in my service provider ( Idea ) they told that they cant take any action againt this. Please look into the matter.

Raghuram

Idea — ph call

On Behalf of my wife I am getting a regular ph call from a idea cellular number [protected],[protected],[protected] and the person using the bad language and calls till late night please take an immediate action against him.
          pleas give me call details on last 15 days. My mobile number is [protected] ets urgents
          thanks and regards
          vijay tiwari
          10 Comments

tribhuvan
            Jun 1, 2009

DEAR SIR PLZ
            DETAIL OF NUMBER FOR MY REDIFF ID

REDIFF — Abuse messages from RediffID

Iam getting abused and threatening messages from Rediff ID [protected]@rediffmail.com and [protected]@rediffmail.com [protected]@rediffmail.com to my mobile and my friend and even my parents . Daily iam getting messages from new ID so that it became very difficult to block that user .Is there any way to find atleast from which place(area) iam getting these messages so that i can guess that person .And pls let me know what is the use of this complaint and how u will contact me in return to know the status of the complaint

REDIFF — Getting abused messages from rediff ID

Iam getting abused messages from Rediff ID [protected]@rediffmail.com and [protected]@rediffmail.com [protected]@rediffmail.com . Daily iam getting messages from new ID Is there any way to find atleast from which place(area) iam getting these messages so that i can guess that person .
            my id is block on my mobile phone . what can i do
            Order 4871709
            I wanted to go to chatrooms of rediff today, BUT THERE WAS A PROBLEM.
            i COULD'NT ACCESS . PLEASE CHECK THE SERVERS AND REPAIR IT.
            i want to know about this no...[protected]

and i got a wrong call from this no...[protected]
            i am getting prank calls from the number---[protected].
            please give me details of the number so that i can take legal action,
            i want this mobile number address he has cheated me 1.5 lakhs his mobile number is [protected] please send the full address as early as possible i hope a quick response from u sir
            sir plz give detail of the no.[protected]and [protected]
            cutomer prablem
            see i am getiing prank calls from the number [protected]...
            please send the full address as early as possible i hope a quick response from u sir...
            please give me details of the number so that i can take legal action
            please send me the detail of this no. including email address, full detail of this no. that is [protected]
            i want know about this no.[protected] address
            whoose no. is [protected]
            i want to know abt no. [protected]/[protected] plz sir email me the detail of both number
            plz send me detail of this number [protected]
            can u tell me this number details or address plz help me his number is pagal [protected] plz plz sir tell me
            Hello Sir/madam,

Greetings, I can't able to open my old mail, these mails are moved in folders/friend: path but inbox mails are open fine. If i try to open moved to friend folder mails, it shows <recipients undisclosed> message. Kindly do the needful as soon as possbile. Thanks

Devagi Meganathan
            Mobile: [protected]
            South - India
            please send me the detail of this number location, city and address.
            please send me detail of this number [protected]. address, location, city.
            pls send address of number [protected].
            plz This no. [protected] Add.[protected]@gmail.com

[protected] this is an idea number in andhra pradesh please send me the address of this number i got so many wrong calls from this number..

Thank U...
            sir, , i[censored] want 2 help me then plz help me in finding out... plz find out the details of dis number:[protected]
            PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS THIS NUMBER -[protected] ON MY EMAIL ID. I HOPE A QUICK RESPONSE .

THANKS VIMAL
            pls send me detail information of the number [protected]... as received blank calls from this number and during enquiry abusing like a mental...
            please send this number details i have missed call from this number.[protected] this is the number
            Hi Sir,
            Please help out in finding the address of the mobile number [protected] (vodafone number) as early as possible.

Lakshmi
            [protected] From This Number A illegal Caller Call To My Home Please Find This Number Adress Send To My Mail Adress
            Please help out in finding the address of the mobile number [protected]
            dear sir please this number details :[protected] pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
            please send me detail of this number[protected]. address, location, city.
            i want to detail [protected] mobile number
            sir plse reqste for u detail this number[protected]
            my idea number [protected] this number life long incomeing i going dubai i keep that sim but my number allreddy giveing nee activesan
            Given bad word and saying be save from life.
            [protected] number.
            please send me the detail of this number [protected] location, city and address.
            hello sir please tell me this number home address. no.[protected]
            Disturbence from wrong numbers
            PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS THIS NUMBER -[protected] ON MY EMAIL ID. I HOPE A QUICK RESPONSE plz argant me
            plz sir send me address of this no [protected] because this person call my sister and ask veru abuse word to her i cant register a fir aganist hin because my sister prepared for MBBS exam last two year yet but she could not pass it she memtaly distrub and this person could makr a very high mental pressure on her .SO i beg u send ne the address of that person as soon as possible.
            i want the adress of the number [protected]
            pls send me detail of name & Addres number [protected]

[protected] this is AIRTEL number in andhra pradesh please send me the address of this number i got so many wrong calls from this number..

Thank U...
            please send me details of these number [protected], [protected], [protected]
            it is requested please i want to incoming and outgoing call details my idea no [protected] from[protected] to[protected] in my mail add---dk.[protected]@gmail.com
            therefore i request u please send my call details through my e-mail
            please send me address this number [protected],
            my email address [protected]@yahoo.com
            pls send me detail information of the number [protected]
            PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS THIS NUMBER -[protected] ON MY EMAIL ID. I HOPE A QUICK RESPONSE .

Idea — details of idea no.

i have recieved many calls by the number [protected]. i am trying to know his name. he does not tell me his name. please send me details.
            sir i had a fancy number that is [protected]
            and i paid 999 for life time validity at 2006 and got 2012 up to validity.
            its prepaid.
            suddenly the disconnected my sim saying that number is terminated and sim is active
            that number was mine for last[protected].november
            so even u had no mercy
            u r telling the reason that for the last 3 months it was not recharced or called but i recived a call just 15 days back
            please now there r telling that the number is post how can it be
            my another number is [protected] .
            i am an idea family please i want the number back activated.
            my name is girish kumar ananthavaram
            i had subbimited the proff also please look at this sir.
            sir i want to about this nu. [protected] and address
            getting mesg from [protected], tried calling they dont respond but every nothing i get mesg from this number, tried mesging back that please do not disturb its you got rong number but still same problem, please give me name and adress of this mobile no. thank you...
            please give name and address of this [protected] no as i am getting unwanted mesg in spite of telling its rong no thank you
            kindly give me [protected] details of this no as i am phasing problems mesng inspite of telling its rong not. thank you
            Dear sir.
            please send me the detail of this no. including email address, full detail of this no. that is Idea service-[protected] because we are getting so many blank calls from the number i hope a quick response from u sir This Number Adress Send To My Mail Adress (nlfm.[protected]@gmail.com)
            please give me details of the number so that i can take legal action.
            plz send me details of [protected] i lost this num i forgot the which proof gave the sim i want to take the num again so plz send me detaiils my id [protected]@gmail.com
            pls send me detail information of the number [protected] i lost the sim so iwant to take sim i forgot the which proofs given the sim so tell me details of my num
            i want to know address of this number [protected]
            plz send me details of the number [protected] address full name and location.
            please sir send me address of this number at my id [protected]@yahoo.com
            the number is : [protected]
            please send me detail of this number [protected]
            MY NAME IS PRASHANT KUMAR.MY MOBIL NUMBER IS [protected].SO.PLEASE SEND DETAIL INFORMATION OF THIS NUMBER IS [protected] AS RECIEVED MISSED CALL FROM THIS NUMBER.
            pls send me details of the number [protected]
            [protected] addres plz sir
            now get total call details with us, we provide total call details with full mobile number owner adds, for demo mail me now at mskumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com, check out today

Idea — location of mobile no

[protected]this no present location and address
            HI,

THIS IS NILESH MAHADIK HAD APPLIED FOR MY PF WITHDRAWAL FROM MY COMPANY BAJAJALLIANZ STAFFING SOLUTION IN FEB 2010 NOW ALMOST MORE THAN YEAR PAST OUT BUT I HAD RECEIVED MY PF

PLEASE FIND MY DETAILS,

EMPOLYEE NO-BL00851

EMAIL ID-nilesh.[protected]@balic.in or [protected]@yahoo.co.in

PLEASE REVERT URGENTLY IAM IN NEEEDED

REGARDS,
            NILESH
            details & address of mobile number

pls send me detail information of the number [protected] as received blank calls from this number and during enquiry abusing like a mental...

My Email ID
            PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS THIS NUMBER -[protected] ON MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com. I HOPE A QUICK RESPONSE .

THANKS jai
            I request i want him name and adress [protected]

[protected] this is an idea number in Bihar please send me the address of this number.

Thank U...
            dear sir, please provide me the details of number [protected] as early as possible. this number making calls to my sisters kerala number.
            Plz send me full & all details of this idea no. [protected] as soon as arley as possible with best regards... [protected]@yahoo.in
            plz send me this idea no. details - [protected]

Some person who have [protected] this number, he disturbing me with his vulgar messages. please send me details of this number to my EMAIL ID...plz sir.
            thanking you sir.
            Requested sir,
            From this number [protected] iam getting problems. this person sending vulgar messages. please send me details (Address) of this number to my EMAIL ID...pls...
            pls pls pls sar send me detail information of the number [protected]... as received blank calls from this number and during enquiry abusing like a mental...
            dear sir plese sende me detail of name& address number [protected]
            plz sir send me address of this number at my id [protected]@gmail.com the number is [protected]
            Plees this numbar is adresh [protected]
            Plees this numbar adresh for ditels[protected]
            I request you sir, pls send me detail information of this number [protected] Address and city and house no ... as received blank calls and wrong msgs from this number
            [protected].plz give this no. address, area, name full details
            I want to engage the professional services of Mr. G.N. Vijay, Advocate from Visakhapatnam. Please give his address whose Mobile No. is [protected] to our e-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
            PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS THIS NUMBER -[protected] ON MY EMAIL somu.[protected]@rediffmail.com
            to whom i send the message from my number [protected] at 24/05/2012 in between 6 pm to 8 pm.
            plzz tell me fast. plllsssss

details & address of mobile number - Comment #1429524 - Image #0
            sirji i want the tottaly detail of call and message of one number. will u give?
            sir i am getting always wrong calls from the number [protected]. They are using bad words and scolding me always without giving their information. Please give me the details of that number. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
            pls send me detail address of the number [protected]... as received blank calls from this number and during enquiry abusing like a mental...
            Please send me details of this number with address and name [protected] i hope a quick response.
            my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

mobile number address details — address details

[protected] i want to know this number mobile address deatils show distrubed my mobile any time .and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            pls send the details of this mobile number +91 [protected].Because i received lot of blankcalls from this number.my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi can you please send the out going and incoming call details of this no [protected] in the month of January to this month.in my mail .[protected]@gmail.com
            PLS GIVE ME THIS NO ALL (NAME, ADDRESS )DETAILS [protected]
            SEND ME DETAILS MY MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
            sir plz give me name and adress of [protected] this number.
            good morning sir!
            i am prabhat kumar. i need full address of this IDEA number-[protected]. his profession is doctor. he is also good in practice. my father suffering from some skin problem. most of problem is solved. but now medicine is not available. no. also switch off. i am not know of address of this doctor. that's by i need full address of these no. my email-id is r.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com. plz sent address of this number.
            thank u.
            167 Comments

Hitesh Saini
              Jun 1, 2009

This is Hitesh, working with MNC in EON SEZ kharadi. IDEA guys used to come to our company to provide corporate connections. Once I was told by the idea fellow that netesetter would be a good option to buy and will give you atleast 100 kb/sec. I was convinced with him and I purchased a new netsetter connection on 3rd week, May 2009.

When I login to the connection, my god what the hell is this?????????Really bad service. I have reported several complaints but finally not done with problem. Idea service people could not resolv emy problem by saying the max speed would ony be 20kb/s. I was chetaed from Idea peple before and after buying the product. Really its too bad/ and relative talk to me/customer.

Now i am fed up eith idea speed, which even took 30 sec to open google home page. I have decided to quit the connection. I want my money and reimburse other wise I need to take further steps against Idea . I will also talk to my HR people to not ot entetain idea as they chested the customer everytime.

Kindly look in to my problem and do something because now I ma least interested in using idea netsetter and thus want my money back.

Hitesh Saini
              B2-502 Rakshak Nagar
              Kharadi Pune
              I am using IDEA Net Setter (599 unlimited) plan. The product is sold to me saying that it is a high speed connection offering atleast 100 kbps but the upload and download speeds never exceed 5-6 Kbps.There is some serious problrm with the speed that it provides. Allthough, the signal from the tower is strong, the speed is quite poor. The speed is comparable to the low speed internet that I have allready used (GPRS connection from TATA). I wrote to them but there is no solution to the problem that they can provide except consolidation.

please do the needful as soon as possible and save many more people from being cheated.

asad ali khan
                May 30, 2009

I had purchased from jodhpur an Idea net setter( [protected]) in march 26th 2009 for RS 2500 flat which had unlimited net usage and download for monthly recharge for Rs 400 per month.Just after two month they have stopped the recharge of Rs 400 and hiked the recharge price to Rs 699 per month.An increase of about 75% in just two month.This is clearly a case of cheating customers.I want to complaint about this irregular and unjustified behaviour of hiking.I had to recharge with Rs 699 otherwise My business would have suffered.
                I want my extra 300Rs back which they had charged me extra and also make the celluler companies to stop these practice

Vijaykumar S H
                  May 30, 2009

I am Vijaykumar. I have converted my pepaid mobile connection to postpaid. I have given all required documentd reletd to that and amound too. It's a weak time they have consumed still my sim card for postpaid connection is not activated. The response from the agent(Itbl Telecom Pvt. ltd. Delhi) and idea costomercare people involved in this matter is very poor, no one is attending my problem.

Vijaykumar
                  i am deepak satam my idea postpaid connection sim no [protected] could not be activated after 14 days of colect doucument of my office. by idea care center panaji state goa. contact [protected]
                  SIM LENI HAI MO. NO [protected] ADERESS A136 SUPER MART I DLF PHASE 4 GURGAON

ALTARNATE NO.[protected]
                  i m Laxmikant Gavali my idea pospaid connection no [protected] could not be activated
                  contact no [protected]
                  I am Vikash kumar.My Prepaid mobile no is [protected]. I have converted my pepaid mobile connection to postpaid. I have given all required documentd reletd to that . It's a weak time they have consumed still my sim card for postpaid connection is not activated. The response from idea costomercare people involved in this matter is very poor, no one is attending my problem.

Vikash kumar
                  I am Arvindsinh Chauhan. I have converted my pepaid mobile connection to postpaid. I have given all required documents My mo.number is [protected]
                  iam krishna mohan my idea prepaid sim was not been activated till now my number [protected]
                  sim no.[protected] msi no.[protected]
                  I m mohmad irshad I have converted my pepaid mobile connection to postpaid. I have given all required documentd reletd to that and amound too. It's a weak time they have consumed still my sim card for postpaid connection is not activated. The response from the agent(Tathaastu bpo) and idea costomercare people involved in this matter is very poor, no one is attending my problem my sim card no -[protected].

Sim card activation - Comment #2069365 - Image #0
                  HI,

i am manohara reddy. my idea postpaid number [protected] not yet activated its already one week over. i called to one of idea executive. he is not responding properly.. he is not telling any thing whether it will activate or not.. if it will not activate means i will go for another network.. i am getting worst responce from idea executives.. i am just asking whether it will activate or not..

worst experience with idea... really worst..
                  HI,

i am manohara reddy. my idea postpaid number [protected] not yet activated its already one week over. i called to one of idea executive. he is not responding properly.. he is not telling any thing whether it will activate or not.. if it will not activate means i will go for another network.. i am getting worst response from idea executives.. i am just asking whether it will activate or not..

Worst experience with idea... really worst..

for any assistance please call [protected]

I am Shivaprasad, idea prepaid customer from last 10 years ph:[protected], applied for prepaid to post paid conversion on 20/12/2014 through sales representative, still post paid SIM not activated. also prepaid connection is deactivated.
                  Called customer care.. they told it will take another 3 days to activate.

Could you please help me in resolving this issue ASAP

for assistance please call [protected]..
                  HI,

I am Sunil Londhe. my idea postpaid number [protected] not yet activated also verification done. its already one week over. i called to one of idea executive. he is not responding properly.. he is not telling any thing whether it will activate or not.. if it will not activate means i will go for another network.. i am getting worst response from idea executives.. i am just asking whether it will activate or not..

Worst experience with idea... really worst..

for any assistance please call [protected]
                  Hi i am neeraj my idea post paid sim was not activated and its not showing the signals also already i have called to coustemer care there no response already five days over but there is no response uh people vil do or not or else recollect ur sims
                  Hi I am suresh from Madurai...I recently Converted vodafone to idea throught MNP...both are postpaid..I submitted all required documents..And the porting process was completed in 10 June 2015...But Still My postpaid connection is not activated...Useless Service by Idea Cellular..Even no one clarify me whats the problem actually...Frustrated Service by Idea Cellular...

My Mobile Number: [protected]
                  I am Naveen Raghuwanshi. I have converted my pepaid mobile connection to postpaid. I have given all required documentd reletd to that and amound too. It's a weak time they have consumed still my sim card for postpaid connection is not activated. The response from the agent(Shri Arihant Enterprisesl, Guna M.P.) and idea costomercare people involved in this matter is very poor, no one is attending my problem.

My Mobile Number: [protected]
                  Im Vineet Kumar Bhatt. I have purchased one postpaid sim from idea store situated at Bhangel Noida on dtd 01.01.2015. I have given all docs with amount. But its still not activated even after 8 days. Im continuously taking follow up from same idea store.
                  Sim no -[protected]
                  Mob no - [protected]

My contact no is [protected].
                  Dont know wht should i do. Very poor service from idea.
                  Hai this is Syed Saif Hear a past movement i have converted my sim from airtel prepaid to idea postpaid
                  now the sim has been dead all my business is running in that sim so i kindly requst to re activate my mobile num [protected] plz its a request to resolve my problem and my alternet num [protected] u can contact me on this num thankyou

yours faithfully
                  syed saif
                  I told your executive to deactivate my SIM as it was no more required by me. But your customer just temporarily deactivated the sim and told me that the sim is deactivated permanently. And the networks were also not available in my sim. There were no dues left as I paid the previous bill.
                  Now I have received ₹622 as my bill for the months in which the sim was closed . There are late payment charges too which have been added month after month . When I talked to your executive he said there was some misunderstanding by us and he's saying that they'll clear it out but still I've received one more bill .

Please clear it out ASAP.

Phone no. [protected]
                  Hi this is syed saif hear my mobile number [protected] has gone in to mnp plz retrieve it soon my number has gone in December 2016 still I am waitg for it kindly help me out from diz problem soon I am in very trouble thank you
                  18 Comments

kamlesh ramesh ambhore
                    May 28, 2009

idea has activate my dialer tone service without my permission.
                    i do not want to activate dialer tone service.

please stop dailer tone service for my mobile as soon as possible,

i donot want to charge for it.

please stop dailer tone service for my mobile as soon as possible on this no.[protected]
                    www.italku.net (86.96.228.---)

Date: 16.12.09

i am a big distubuter for callback cards, pc2phone cards, mobile dailer srvice
                    if any boady intrested please contact me on [protected]@hotmail.com
                    added me on yahoo massanger [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Dear Concern,
                    Good Wishes for Happy New Year 2010!
                    We italku pleased to introduce ourselves as a leading VoIP Service Provider serving with quality A2Z Gold routs with very competitive rates since 1998.
                    We are pleased to announce on this New Year occasion the following valuable services. If you are interested to become reseller please contact us.
                    • Pc2Phone
                    • Mobile2Phone
                    • Device2Phone
                    You can manage the following.
                    • Setup your own selling rates.
                    • Manage multiple sub resellers.
                    • Generate your own pins.
                    • Monitor your revenue & profits. www.italku.net
                    [protected]@hotmail.com

joshy m varghese
                      May 28, 2009

i m a customer to idea with mob num [protected] with an avg bill of[protected] every month.if i gave request to active my std facility ur customer care exe will give request to cut my isd.if i gave request to active my isd they will give it to deactive all out going.if i made a call they eill make me fool and not ready to give phone to supervisor.what is this?is this the IDEA o[censored]r idea n/w

SUNIL SOLOMON SINGH
                        May 28, 2009

My mobile number - [protected]. Im all ready complain 25 times for my mobile number but no responce no better service.Pls check my network problem and billing problem.

SUNIL SOLOMON SINGH
                        Dear sir/mam

I allready topup Rs.100/- on[protected] but not added in my A/c

Mohan
                        I already infromed that i dont want any dillar tone then y it renewed and amont has been deducted from ny balence, u all r finding reasons how to finish our balance.Kindly inquire about it and cancelled that tone.my cell no is [protected],
                        sushma
                        please dnt give me calls & messages from idea. I m really fed up. my no is [protected].

For the last two months, my mobile balance automatically debited with an enormous amount after every call (five times to the charge of the call i've made) that i make, making my account balance completely near to NILL. I'M LODGING MY COMPLAINT REGULARY BUT NO ONE BOTHER TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM. KINDLY INTERVENE IMMEDIATELY.

Mobile No: [protected]

For the last two months, my mobile balance automatically debited with an enormous amount after every call (five times to the charge of the call i've made) that i make, making my account balance completely near to NILL. I'M LODGING MY COMPLAINT REGULARY WITH IDEA CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO ONE BOTHER TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM. KINDLY INTERVENE IMMEDIATELY.

Mobile No: [protected]
                        My Name is Kuldeep Kumar.
                        Sir I dont want the calls that you people gave for the promotion of your network
                        like - dialer tone, extennded plans etc
                        Pls dont gave these unneccesary calls
                        Thankyou
                        My phone number is [protected]

My Name is mukesh kumar

my mobile in activate for Love 360 daily last one days but I want deactivate program in the mobile .

Pls advice me.

My mobile no is [protected]
                        i called up more than 15 timws to contact idea customer care but no response.
                        My mobile number - [protected] Im all ready complain 25 times for my mobile number but no responce no better service.Pls check my network problem and billing problem.

i called up more than 15 timws to contact idea customer care but no response.

Network problem, Billing problem. please repple me argent.
                        my no. is [protected], i am unable to get the network access.
                        could you please sort out this network problem as soon as possible...
                        Dear sir/mam

I allready topup Rs.77/- on[protected] but not added in my A/c extra balance
                        i called up more than 15 times to contact idea customer care but no response.
                        then mene visit kiya mathura road but no response .[protected]
                        My name SUNIL SOLOMON SINGH.my cell number [protected].im useing IDEA post paid connection but im not satis.idea service.1.very high Network Problem, 2.bed service for Idea c care, 3.no responce any complain for my side.pls my idea number post paid to pre paid soon.and mera number C care main hain daily mere pass 10 calls aati hain c care ke liye so pls mera number c care se alag kare now it is very big problem for me.

SUNIL SOLOMON SINGH

my cell number [protected].
                        Dear sir/mam

please dnt give me calls & messages from idea. I m really fed up. my no is[protected]

plz plz...
                        dear customer care

i feel that idea company is going to withdraw from india!!!.now a days idea is looting the coutomer like any thing and no +ve response from the so called customer care. idea is killing the duck giving golden eggs(remember the story).
                        unni
                        My Sim has been blocked due to PUK. NO- [protected].

Please help,

thanking u.
                        Prasanta rout.
                        [protected] if any free so can call me . b, coz i am very busy person
                        I already infromed that i dont want any Astrology Services(Service come by these no.'s ID-57333 And ID-58558) then y it renewed and amont has been deducted from my balence, u all r finding reasons how to finish our balance.Kindly inquire about it and cancelled that Astrology Service.my cell no is [protected],
                        Priyanaka
                        My mobile number - [protected]. Rs.30/- deducted from my account on 6.9.2009 against rediff love tips without my permission. I am an old man I dont want any love tips further more. It is requested that deducted amount may kindly be returned back to my account immediately. Please do not give me any calls and messages from idea. I m really fed up.
                        respected sir/madam
                        my self zainab yasmin feroze mp privous spiece customer. iwas very much satisfied with the bill amount it is just 300-400 but i am not happy with the present bill amount i make hardly calls, but the charges are very much high. please do the needful because i am not affortable for this billing ammount.

sincierely

zainab yasmin feroze mp
                        mobil No [protected]
                        complaint for highly charges
                        Idea is full of liars, and dont know how to serve a customer...

No resolution from past 1 month, they are only checking, and get back to me, but when??????

when i will die ????

then they will refund my rs.5500...
                        recently i have taken new business number from idea cellular[protected], idea person has come to my house handed over sim and taken cash amount for the mobile also taken plan on which i paid 2 year rent in advance .After 4 days they deactivated my sim, due to resion given by idea is u r resident is not verified ...strange .Due to their human error i am suffering from last 15 days, i want they will compansate for the same .
                        i have activated gprs service 3 days ago but i am not wsatisfied with service they are providing. i have send messages several time for deactivating this service but no reply. plz deactivate my gprs service. my mobile no . [protected].
                        call me urgently
                        sir, plz call me on [protected]
                        i have activated the new postpaid line, the number is [protected].
                        but why only received the call? can't call out?
                        please, please, please solve the problemm for me.
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am
                        I had recharge with Rs.51 on 6th of Nov. and as per the offer I was informed that the LOCAL calls @Rs.0.50p/min;[protected]@ Rs.0.60p/min and SMS free.However, the offer has not yet affected on my account as it deducted as usual.Could you please check out the error ASAP otherwise I need my money back...
                        Please reply me.

M-[protected]

I am regularly getting calls from idea customer care on my airtel mobile phone [protected] no and they always enquire for mr. baka lal who is a defaulter in idea i have told them so many times that no such person is available on this phone no but even then they are continusly calling me back from last 2 months.
                        So i request yourself to kindly take strict action against them

Rajan Babbar

My Name is shaila yunus

my mobile in activate for Love 360, hot jokes, news 360 daily last 6 days but I want deactivate program in the mobile .

Pls advice me.

My mobile no is [protected]
                        My sim is blocked.
                        No-[protected]

name -vinod kumar palai
                        This is to bring to your notice that it has been 3 days since my phone connection has been suspended. I have repeatedly called customer care for an explanation as to why this has happened as I have paid all my bills on time and there are no dues left. I was assured that the phone connection would be reactivated in the next 24 hours of filing the complaint but this has not happened. This is a clear case of consumer rights violation and if my connection is not restarted with immediate effect and if I do not receive a complete explanation as to why my connection was suspended I
                        will definitely take this matter up in the consumer court. As a Idea customer I have been ill treated and received poor services.

mere mobile no.[protected] mein date 20.01.10 ko meine 200 recharg karaya tha or us samay mein 50505 par call karke mein apna lucky recharg pata kiya tha to bataya gaya tha ki 200 mera lucky recharg hain jisme mujhe full talktime diya jayega but mejhe full talktime nahi diya gaya hain ...
                        or jab mein custmer care mein bat ki to bola jata hain ki us din aapka lucky recharg 200 ka na hoke 175 ka tha isiliye fulltolktime nahi diya gaya hain...isse ye pata chalta hain ki company apne custmer se sidhe dhokha kar rahi hain

pls aap iska sahi upay hame jarur batay...my cell no is [protected]

my name - sunny badhwani
                        address - madhav nagar, katni (mp)

I have idea number in post paid. but now I am doing change my number in post paid to prepaid & user name in Vinod Kumar to Deepa Sharma.

So please advise me that i am what will be do.

My number is [protected]

Deepa
                        i want to deactivate love 360 on my sim,
                        my mob no is [protected]
                        plzzz
                        respected sir/madam

actully my sim card is not working . now please tell me how can
                        i get this number again
                        hy im rahul my no is [protected]

plz tell me love 360 plan deactiwait
                        My name is Dharampal Singh and I using idea prepaid phone no. [protected] since last 5 years.since few months a lot o[censored]nnecessery calls and sms are being received daily from idea customer care centre. on 20/2/2010 u have activated sms masti in my phone no. and charging Rs. 10/- per wks.I never asked from idea company for activating but u have activated at his own. In another case I using nokia 1208 set and u have activated gprs and charged the cost. Now days yours company is haursing to customer therefore I feel that idea celluar company should be closed in india. but it is not possible u are making a lot of many to the indian govt. Kindly in future no unnecessary calls and sms should not be came in my phone otherwise it matter will be referred to consumer court for justice.
                        from last one month on my nom [protected] some value added service activated . some sms service.i try to deactivate these by sending sms on 15/16 march but no use if i deactivate one some another one activate .
                        then i call idea c/c on 20th march and i told pls de/ac all services sr no [protected] but still they remain activate.then again i call on 22th march tell to yus customer care and they agin give me sr no
                        but stilll agin these serive activate on 24/25 march
                        pls deacivate all these service imm..
                        amit jain
                        from last one month on my no [protected] some value added service activated . some sms service.i try to deactivate these by sending sms on 15/16 march but no use if i deactivate one some another one activate .
                        then i call idea c/c on 20th march and i told pls de/ac all services sr no [protected] but still they remain activate.then again i call on 22th march tell to yus customer care and they agin give me sr no
                        but stilll agin these serive activate on 24/25 march
                        pls deacivate all these service imm..
                        amit jain
                        my mobile no. is [protected] delhi
                        we have call to idea customer care to deduct the service then they said that we have put your request
                        but they did not solve any problem now i have decide that i will stop my connection
                        I already complaints so many times in idea customer care, if i ask about my complaint nomber then such information provided by idea CCE. i want to inform that i dont want any idea tin challenge and summer surprise contest. how it activated i don't know. In this regard amont has been deducting daily for 5 rupees from my balence. Kindly inquire about it and cancelled above mentioned things.my cell no is [protected]

Satyapal Singh Kataria
                        My Name is Pramod tomar, I want to say that I have recharge my mobile No is
                        Recharge Amount : 220 Rs
                        Date & Time : Sep[protected]:21:02
                        And payment details is
                        Payment Id [protected]
                        Date of Payment 14/09/2010
                        But yet now I have not receive amount in my phone, Please help me

Name :Pramod Tomar
                        Mobile No ;[protected]
                        Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                        my number :[protected]
                        sir there is automatically love 360 msg service is activated every time i send a rqust 4 deactivation nd the rply is:
                        Dear subscriber, there is a maintenance activity being carried out, plz try after sum time...
                        n this sevice cst me abt Rs100 so sir plz deactivate it.

Mayank Arora
                        hey guys idea cellular ltd,

I want to inform u that my cell no is "[protected]" why u deducted my money rs. 18/ every month. please verify this and inform me.

rgds
                        kishore kunal
                        my no is blocked. i issued new sim card but its not working.
                        i also requested to customercare caller but problem is still...
                        he told me no is working after six hours but time is one day.what can i do
                        my no is : [protected]

For the last two months, my mobile balance automatically goes to Nagative amount.. I'M CALLING CUSTOMER CARE REGULARY BUT NO ONE RECIEVE MY CALL. KINDLY SOLVE IMMEDIATELY.MY MOB NO.IS [protected].

Idea — Billing Problem

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

My name is Arvind kumar, I have taken a postpaid mobile connection from Idea Karnataka in Bangalore, My number is[protected]. The plan was 299, where my all STD call charges were 40 paisa per minut and roaming charges were 50 paisa per minut , But when i was in roaming my call were charged with re. 1.50 per minut. When i complaint about the situation. No one is giving me proper response, when i called a person , he told me that i am nor a concern person, I asked than who is the concern person , he told that i dont know, you can do whatever you want.
                        I am very much frustraited by this problem. kindly help me. Now i dont want to continue with this connection, I want to create a court case for the same problem. Because due to this problem i got many problem, I am recieving the sms like pay ur bill.

Please help me.

With thanks and Warm regards,
                        Arvind Kumar
                        mob. [protected]
                        I am Wasim Ahmad Ansari having number [protected] a victim by Idea Cellular Company. I am facing balance deduction problem beacuse o[censored]nwanted services activated by stupid customer care executives nad the main problem is that after blocking the service they activated the same service and harrassed the customer. I said to stop the Idea Music Station Service(IMS) even though after complaining the same service is going on and the company is keeping on deduction. When try to complain executives of this company disconnect the call withought in the middile.Please suggest me . I am fedup
                        my mobile no. is [protected], Rs.150/- deducted from my account on 29.6.2011. please amount may kindly be returned back to my account immediately. I m really fed up.
                        I had requested GKII office for call details for the month of June 2011 vide request no. 1-[protected] dated 1/7/11 of my mobile no [protected] and had gone personally several times there, but so far I have not received the details.
                        H O Gupta

I am very desperate customer of your services. I had called so many times to your customer care regarding setting of net but there is no solution till yet. Some of people says that call at this no. or another no. I don’t understand if they don’t know how to give setting why they are sited there.

Than after long search I found your mail id so I decide to complaint you may be you will be helpful to me. My details are mentioned below:

My Name: AZEEM AKHTAR
                        My Cell No. [protected]

My name is rajni arya .. i am stay in ghitorni delhi ..and last 2 years i am using airtel no...

but now i want to use idea postpaid connection that's why i contact to your idea customer care person's.

and follow all thing which told by [protected] no ...but prob is that miss. bhawna and mr. vede which is working in

idea customer care have taken 270 rupees from me and don't give a idea sim and any kind of receipt and told me we give u a

receipt after some time, ...and now finally i call to both person and they don't pick my call ...so i just want to know what is this.

this type of service provided by idea network ...so please solve my problem...i give u bhawna and vede number

miss Bhawana=[protected]/[protected]

mr. Vede no=[protected]

pls solve this type of prob otherwise this type of things happen againe and againe with other people and u never no all things..

Rajni Arya
                        Irshad Ali
                        Mo:- [protected]

Idea Sucks..
                        it is all most Two Months of Trauma, false promises and mental harassment from IDEA CUSTOMER CARE that i have made to go through.My mobile balance automatically gets deducted and an enormous amounts after every call or recharge/refill that i make, makes my account balance completely near to NIL I am still clueless why after calling CUSTOMER CARE immediately after such deductions is not able to Explain and clarify or justify why such deductions are made. i am pissed off with this third class service that i am receiving from IDEA. i have decided that if my problem is not short out i am going to switch to some other service provider. What shocks me the most is the attitude of CCE of IDEA when they are not able to explain or clarify my queries they either keep me on hold for 20-30 mins or disconnect my call, i am not going to tolerate this nonsense any more i have made my mind and if things are not settled i will file a case against IDEA for this Harassment which i have gone through because of IDEA. Hope for positive and quick revert from IDEA.
                        My Name is Mohan Tyagi, , , ,

Sir I dont want the calls that you people gave for the promotion of your network
                        like - dialer tone, extennded plans etc
                        Pls dont gave these unneccesary calls
                        Thankyou
                        My phone number is [protected]
                        I Purchase a new sim card in delhi with my valid document voter i.d card no MQC47904038 DT.29.11.2012'
                        but till to day it was not activated .pl active my connection -mo no -[protected]

Unable to connect to US toll free numbers 0008006504027 and 0008006103229

Unable to connect to US toll free numbers[protected] and[protected]

want to call histroy

My number [protected] idea i want to one month call history

Give the details of last 3 months call history

Dear Sir, My idea number is [protected]. I need my idea call detail time from 15 October 2013 to 15 November. please send to my mail id ( [protected]@gmail.com ) all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need Regards,

lost my sim

i lost my mobile phone with idea connection (mob no:[protected]).Can you please block my Simcard

Excess charges on local calls

Recharged with Rs 200. On making limited calls money got depleted.

Incomming call details of 1 month

Sir iam using num of [protected] I missed a num can. U please send my incoming call history to this email akarsh.[protected]@gmail.com plzzz iam in a big problem please can u send my one month call history
                        61 Comments

DENISH MECKWAN
                          May 27, 2009

good afternoon,

IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME LAST SIX MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com .PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT

Idea — deleted numbers so details outgoing and incoming call details

in my idea mobile no.[protected] deleted numbers so i am in prob so you give me my outgoing and incoming call details of last six months forward it on my email [protected]@gmail.com.plz urgent
                          pz give me my no ditels
                          i want to knowmy idea mobile outgoing and incoming calls
                          good afternoon,

IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME LAST SIX MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.com .PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          THIS IS MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] I WAMT OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.in PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          i just want the details of ougoing and incoming calls on my id regularly to just check the billing details
                          my mobile no. is[protected]
                          astha arora
                          i just want to know the call details outgoing and incoming on my id pls make it soon i just want to check my call details for billing and make it on weekly basis and send me this months all call details
                          my mobile no. is [protected].
                          I want to my call details june to august please sent me my mobile no. is [protected]
                          I need my incoming call Details of dates 30/09/2009 to 02/10/2009. Please send it on my email-id urgently...
                          want to knowmy idea mobile outgoing and incoming calls
                          good afternoon,

IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME LAST THREE MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- vinu.[protected]@gmail.com PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          my mobile no [protected] my outgoing calls discounct allready pay the pay ment please start the my outgoing calll

PLEASE GIVE ME THE OUTGOING AND INCOMING DETAILS OF MY (IDEA) MOBILE NO. [protected] ON ABOVE SAID EMAIL ADDRESS FOR THE LAST 02 MONTHS IF POSSIBLE. I SHALL BE HIGHLY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS.
                          i want to know about my bill details including outgoing and incoming calls from last 2weaks.my no is [protected].plz accept my request and pls send the details through my mail id.
                          i want to know my outgoing call details of last two months..my number is [protected]..please help me sir..
                          please sent me the detais to [protected]@gmail.com
                          MY NAME:- GURWINDER SINGH
                          MY IDEA MOBILE NO.:- [protected]
                          I REQUEST YOU SIR.MY IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME LAST MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.com.
                          PLZ SEND DETAILS ITS VERY URGENT FOR ME.I HOPE U UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM.PLZ KINDLY JUST FAVOUR FOR ME.
                          MY OTHER IDEA NO. IS [protected], [protected]
                          THIS IS MY IDEA MOBILE NO [protected] I WAMT OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.com PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTENT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME LAST FIVE DAYS MY THIS NUMBER OUT GOING AND INCOMING CALL DETAILS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID. babul.[protected]@gmail.com. PLZ, PLZ, PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          THIS IS MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] I WAMT OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.com PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          PLEASE GIVE ME SOME DETAIL ABOUT THIS NO, MY E-MAIL ID IS ak[protected]@gmail.com
                          IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME THIS NOVEMBET MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com .PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          i want search details incomming & outgoing
                          i request you sir i need otugoing n incoming cal n smsl detail of idea no. the no. is [protected]. pls pls pls sir this is detail is very important to my career n life. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          N MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME LAST SIX MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.com .PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          i request you sir i need outgoing n incoming cal n messages detail of idea no. the no. is [protected]. please sir this is detail is very important for me. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME THIS MONTH MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com .PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          IN MY IDEA MOBILE NO.[protected] IMPORTANT NUMBERS DELETED SO YOU GIVE ME THIS MONTHS MY THIS NUMBER OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS DETALIS. YOU GIVE ME IT ON MY EMAIL ID- VINAY89.[protected]@gmail.com .PLZ SEND DETAILS URGENT
                          my mobile no.is [protected] plz send my incoming call and received call details 1/12/2012 to 18/12/2012 plz argent [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Sir, my mobile No.[protected] important numbers are deleted. so please send last six months incoming and out going calls details. my mail address : demudu.[protected]@gmail.com
                          i reqest you to need incoming and outgoing call details of my idea no.[protected]..sir pleasee send the details to my email id. its very urgent..my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          My no [protected] want my incoming and outgoing calls details in my email address abhisheknayak.[protected]@gmail.com
                          29 Comments

Alok Kumar
                            May 27, 2009

My Number is [protected]

I had Purcased a Mobile Nokia 1661. There was a free sim card of IDIA with this. I submitted my ID Proofs & its activated. There was written on the box of Mobile that the call will be 0.40 (Idia ti IDia) 0.65 (others). Yesterday 25.05.09 I had received a messege that "YOUE 40/25p (iDEA-iDEA) PACK HAS EXPIRED & NOW YOU WILL BE CHARED RS. 2/- DAILY FOR IT.

wHAT IS THIS ? WHY YOU NOT MAKE A DETAIL IN WRITTEN WHEN A CUSTOMER PURCHASED THE CONNECTION. I HAD LOST RS. 106/- IN IT. WHO WILL WAER IT?

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE REVERSE IT.
                            (PLEASE CONFIRM ME ON MY EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com)

THANKS,

ALOK KUMAR

Rahul Mittal
                              May 27, 2009

Hi, I am Rahul Mittal and my mobile no. is [protected]

I had recieved a call from idea executive by a number [protected] named Khushi who offered me a promotional scheme on idea prepaid.

Scheme Was;

On Paying Rs 600 + 199

1. 600 calls free to idea to idea local for 2 years
                              2. 600 calls free to others and STD for 2 years
                              3. 1500 local sms for 2 years
                              4. 2 years validity
                              5. idea to idea unlimited calls for 2 years (199 package)

sales executive from idea "Ajay Kumar" "[protected]" came to my office on 26.05.09 around 1.50pm. He took 1 photograph, 1 pan card copy, Sim Card Number, Mobile Number and 800 rs.

and gave a Form and Receipt of 800 rs in the name of

"IDEA CELLUAR LIMITED
                              DELHI CIRCLE OFFICE A-30, MOHAN CO-OPERATIVE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NEW DELHI-44"

and he assured to update the plan within 2 hours.

since then there is no update and even my calls are continously dropped by these two people.

morning 27/05/09 i locked a complain in Idea Delhi Office and complain number is 77620589.

I want immediate response on this problem.
                              this is kiran
                              i am idea prepaid sim card
                              it will not work properly
                              there is a signal problem
                              with out actvitaing midnight music, they only activated.
                              they r cutting Rs.10 per day...
                              its a very big cheating...
                              Dear Sir/ Mam,

This is for your information that your DSA (ITBLexecutive) was calling me for more then last one month. On 19th July again I received a call by your company executive (Gaurav-[protected]). Firstly I refused but then he requested that they (ITBL) can provide me a good number of my choice.

He called me around 15 times on 20th July (call details available) and offered me number ([protected]). I agreed for the said number and their executive ([protected]) came the same day and took Rs.400/- and collected my ID along one photograph for the same and he said the number will be activated till tomorrow morning 10:00 am. The receipt number is I- 2161& Customer Application form number is 1465389. Executive mentioned the offered number ([protected]) also on the said receipt.

When the number was not get activated till 5:00 pm on 21.07.09, then I called Mr. Rajiv & Gaurav they asked me to wait and said your number will be activated till 6:30 pm. From that time I was calling both of them regularly after hours gap but they didn’t pick my phone till evening 22.07.09, then I called Gaurav from my other number on 22.07.09 he picked, listen my voice and said again to wait till evening and disconnected my call with rude manner. Then I called Rajiv in same way he said I was busy so didn’t able to pick your phone & the number we offered you are paid and we can’t give you this number.

So I asked why you allotted me that number I didn’t call or ask you to give me, it’s totally a cheating with customer. He said he will come back to me with solution with in 30 mints but he didn’t pick my call again its already 22nd July passed.

This is for your information if I didn’t get the same number ([protected]); I will log complaint against ITBL in Police as well as in Consumer Court. As I am having receipt with offered number written on it as a proof with the received call details by your office numbers.

Note: - Mr. Rajiv (ITBL Manager-[protected]) was in regular touch with me on phone and the number was allotted by his permission because he himself called me several times along with Gaurav and gave me options for the number.

Hope you will do the needful on urgent basis.

--

Umar Ali Khan
                              Cell Delhi: +91-[protected]
                              [protected] can i get email bill to this no in my email
                              i recharged Rs 66 for making 60 paisa /min STD call on 3 oct.09 at 11:55 am.
                              and i gotconfirmation msg from idea that is your A/c has been sucessfully recharge.
                              after that i made a call to my friend (vodafone Delhi) but still i charged for Rs 1.50/-.
                              also i called customer care 3 times but they didnt gives any satisfactory answer to me and they directly disconnect my phone without solving my problem. and their way of talking is very harsh.
                              i think idea got many customer they didnt required to increase their customer base.
                              i have very poor expirience with idea.
                              Dear Sir ;

Please be noted that there was a wrong deduction from my balance
                              Rs.40/- as song installation. As I have never indicated to the installation
                              and wrongly done by you, kindly refund the amount debited from my a/c
                              with immediate effect and oblige.

Kader Khan
                              Mobile no. [protected]
                              this company is fruad ...that's it.
                              BIG CHEATING

Since past 2year iam idea user. Oct30th onwards my tariff change without my KNOWLEDGE. I send mail to you several times. There is no response from your side.
                              I keep on trying to talk with idea customercare people, but 1st 20days they not lift my call, after15 days they told to me that within 24 or 48 hour your old plan come and now they told that talk with our superwisor they will clarify your problem BUT THEY DIDN'T CONNECT TO SUPERWISOR. Till now there is no message. what type cheating is this? At present me and my relatives having idea connection are very sad to this network. we all decided to change this network. Dont think you are the only one for mobile services. There are so other networks who will give better offer and sincere services.

RENUKA
                              I am a prepaid mobile user of IDEA CELLULAR my no is [protected].I had activated Gprs service plan 89 on 1st Feb. according to their offer It should have work upto 28th Feb, but it was deactivated on 24th Feb. without any prior information and my amount about rs 300 was deducted from my account for using GPRS. I called many times on Helpline nos they always given me a date for furtherfew days saying that your balance will be reambressed to you soon but still the issue is not resolved, so pls look into the matter & do the needfull, so that they would not cheat any body other in future and I can get my money back

When I called them again on 24th march they says your money will not be returned to you and do what ever you can do.
                              I am a prepaid customer with no. [protected]. I received and SMS from Idea saying " recharge TODAY with Rs. 49 for 1 paisa per second calls, and get additional talktime of Rs 10" I did a recharge of the same, but my balance is still ZERO. When I call 12345 I cannot reach the stupid executives cos there is no balance. When I call 198 and complain, the vernacular, uneducated woman, tells me she cannot help. I will have to call 12345. What do I do??? I try calling but it is a paid call which doesnt get thru. Why should I do an ADDITIONAL recharge when I have already done so???? IDEA is a SHAM(E)!!!

These uneducated, insincere executives at the IDEA call center are a disgrace to Abhishekh Bachchan and Aditya Birla.

Rachna
                              9 Comments

Dheeraj Kamdi
                                May 26, 2009

I am Idea customer from last months.I am using corporate billing plan where sms charge is 30paise/sms. I am charged properly 30paise/sms in my first bill. In the next month I registered for 30 RS sms pakage in which I was told that i will have to pay 30 Rs monthly rental and i will get first 500 local/national sms free and thereafter I will be charged as per my bill plan. i.e 30paise/sms.

Now when i checked my bill, i found that I got first 500 sms free and thereafodater I am charged 1 Rs/SMS. I called up Idea customer care today and they also confirmed that in 30 RS sms package first 500 SMS will be free and thereafter sms charges will as per the current bill plan. After their confirmation When I told them about my incorrect bills, they are saying that I will have to pay 1 Rs/SMS after first free 500 SMS(I dont know why). And when i asked them to raise a complaint against this they are saying they can not raised complaint for it as I have been charged correctly. I have recording of the call.

Please help me.

Dheeraj

DENISH MECKWAN
                                  May 26, 2009

in my idea postpaid connection why not out going process currant start on.i know what the problem and give me a all details of outgoing and incoming calls and when will my outgoing call process start on.t
                                  friend
                                  i'm into this biz. of telecom & I strongly believe that if any complaint arised is not addressed in market...directly approach to company office & register complaint.
                                  that is the only way of resoloution.
                                  such measures may provide solution..but take a longer duration of time...i[censored] have been readdressed..then u have a better luck.
                                  all my views are personal & no relation to company in any case.

SANATH SHETTY
                                    May 26, 2009

Mine cell no is [protected] which i bought new prepaid card from Idea but they are giving a daily 8 to 10 call for their scheme which i get disturbed every time & l had given complained in idea customer care but they told me it will take one & half month working day i am very unhappy with thier process time .
                                    Kindly do the needfull for fasting the process.

Sanath
                                    My No.is [protected].Yesterday it's Working Fine But Today It's Not Working.Some Time Give Message "Your Sim Is Not Active" Or Some Time Not Shows Network.Pls Suggest Me How Could I Resolve This Problem...
                                    Ishtiyaque

bharatshinde
                                      May 26, 2009

this number all details requared
                                      my account is closed i dont know but i want to open my account
                                      so sir please try to open my account i m in very trouble.
                                      MY IDEA PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]
                                      I think its a good skeem but no tower

Idea SIM Card — IDEA SIM

For the last 5 years, I am having the idea sim No [protected]. This number is given to hundreds of my freinds and relatives, I have reached it lifetime, which will end by june 2010. I also recharged with RS.220/- three months back, I lastly used it in 20 days ago, and then switched off. Today When I swithced on I came to know that from customer care that the number is in the market. I have been using this number as my official contact number, because of your negligent activity, I have lost number of opportunities, which affected my career very badly. I hold you responsible for all this loss. This is highly objectionable and very bad at your part I also owned 10 more number belonging to idea, thinking that idea is giving good service, I am working as an prof. in National Law University of Law, Hyderabad.

I need this number urgently, rectify your mistake and return my number otherwise I will have to proceed legally in the consumer forum, for which you have to pay fat compensation.
                                      i want [protected] number's details.
                                      i want detail of [protected]. on whos name the sim card is?
                                      i want to know my mobile number of this sim card number :[protected]

kindaly do the needful and oblige

kind regards
                                      harshil
                                      hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Idea — close the sim card

my sim card is lost when i complaint for close the sim services for any other person not use in wrong work then I call customer care then customer care persons are told that this sim card is not your name and not close the sim card services. I am give the all information about sim card as sim card is give in pramod kumar , fathers name shri atar singh, vill- chithera, post- Dadri, dist-G B Nagar, pin[protected]
                                      And my last recharge is[protected], at RS:-199
                                      my lost sim card no :-[protected]

9689702822 details - Comment #1799261 - Image #0
                                      i want to know ([protected]) this no all details. sir pls helpme
                                      Please Please Pls Pls Pls I request Sir I want to Know [protected] this No all details. sir pls helpme Sir. my contact No [protected]
                                      idea has deducted my balance Rs 75 without my permission and activate a service which i don't want and after complained in customer care till now no action is taken...i want refund my balance...my no is [protected]
                                      can i get all calls detial's?
                                      sir pls details in this number
                                      name
                                      add
                                      sir details in this number
                                      name
                                      address
                                      my number [protected]
                                      send me now
                                      CAN I GET THE DETAILS ON THE USER OF THIS NO? [protected]
                                      can i get details on the mobile numbe. [protected]
                                      plz sir your give for this mobile number details [protected] plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... contact this number:[protected]
                                      Sir [protected] is number ki detail plz
                                      hiiiii
                                      this idea mobile no+91 [protected] give me .. any detail..

vijaykumar

pls I want detail this Mobil no..[protected],

thanks a lot

Regards.
                                      vasudev kumar.
                                      IDEA MOBILE NOMBER DETAIL[protected]
                                      SIR IDEA MOBILE NOMBER DETAIL[protected]
                                      i want name and address for this no [protected],
                                      send details for this mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      I want to [protected] detail this no.
                                      [protected] PLEASE THIS NO ADDRESS AND DEATILES MY MAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM MY C.NO [protected]
                                      name
                                      address
                                      my number
                                      send me
                                      my emile id
                                      sir [protected] is number ki detail plz
                                      Sir Plz ye no ki all details mujhe send kr dijiye [protected]
                                      Aur details ki jankary mujhe is no p [protected] plz sir

9689702822 details - Comment #2090728 - Image #0
                                      can i get details on the mobile number. [protected]
                                      Manu kumar
                                      At post - siyatand
                                      po jamua
                                      distic giridih, jharkhand
                                      pin code 815312
                                      con i get details on the mobile .[protected]
                                      name
                                      address
                                      my number
                                      send me
                                      my gmail id
                                      Sir Please muse [protected] ki ditials cahiye, ye nombar hame paresan kar rake hai . Contact this nombar [protected]
                                      Sir or medam please give me details for this number[protected]
                                      request Sir mujhe ye number ki [protected] Details chiae
                                      please help me...

aamir modi

Idea Cellular — details of incomming sms mobile no 7772937772 idea post paid from dt 29/04/2015 to 05/05/2015.

details of incomming sms mobile no [protected] idea post paid from dt 29/04/2015 to 05/05/2015.

DETAILS OF CALLS

DEAR SIR, I USING IDIA PREPAID SIM CARD NO [protected], PLS I WANT INCOMING &OUTGOING CALL DETAILS IN MY EMAIL ID. MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com THANKS &REGARDS

no sending call details

please send call details

cating of blance

i want to deactivation the jump game service and customer care not sport me and talk me

miss call bed langwage

sir give me name and adderss

Activation of Non Request services without required concern of Customer

Unwanted services are activated. Unable to stop it. This is happening second time. Pse do not repeat it.

not crediting Rs 330 in my mobile no 8120747781

i recharged said amount on 29/09/2014 by net banking, but not credited yet. The SBI transaction ref, No, is IGOOOYNGL3 for Rs 330 dated 29/09/2014. kindly do the needful at the earliest. thanks Kalpana Dwivedi Guna
                                      sir i want customer name of [protected]...
                                      Jaison Pereira's reply, Sep 5, 2016
                                      is it kishor kumar
                                      plz give me the details of [protected]
                                      46 Comments

kamal premi
                                        May 25, 2009

i receive a call from idea ..
                                        they say i get 1 year warrty +nondeducted one rs daily in one year ..

but i got nothing

kamal premi
                                        'Hi am Rajesh Torase
                                        my mb no is-[protected] so this sim card our call incoming, outgoing service is deactivate.
                                        please co opearative me what can i do???????
                                        'plz reply me on this my new no -[protected] its urjent
                                        Dear Rajesh,

We wish to inform you that the services for your Idea number has already been activated. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Ideacellular